Military Review

Chinese manned spacecraft prepared for launch

27

The Shenzhou-10 ship and the Changzheng-2F launch vehicle were delivered to the rocket launch pad. In mid-June, a manned spacecraft will be launched from the territory of the PRC, with a crew of two men and one woman.


Chinese media reported that the spaceport in the northwestern province of Gansu is fully ready to launch. Today a spacecraft and a launch vehicle were brought to the launch pad.

Three specially trained astronauts will have to carry out testing of the technology of docking of the manned apparatus "Shenzhou-10" with the module "Tyangun-1" in orbit. The mission in space is designed for 12 days.

The manned flight program in China is implemented in three phases. The first stage was the launch of the Shenzhou-5 orbiter in 2003, as well as the launch of the Shenzhou-2005 in 6. The second stage is being implemented at the present time and includes the development of the technology of docking of devices in orbit. At the final stage, which is scheduled for 2020, a space station will be created and launched into orbit.

The program on space exploration in China started 8 on October 1956, when the fifth Ministry of Defense Academy, which was involved in missile development, was created in the country. In 1964, China sent a rocket with two mice on board into space. In April, China's 1970 put the first artificial satellite, Dunfanhun-1, into orbit.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/
27 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 4 June 2013 11: 01 New
    +1
    Three specially trained astronauts will have to carry out testing of the technology of docking of the manned apparatus "Shenzhou-10" with the module "Tyangun-1" in orbit. The mission in space is designed for 12 days.
    The Chinese comrades are taking leaps and bounds ...
    1. Orel
      Orel 4 June 2013 11: 04 New
      +4
      China is actively converting its economic power into military and political influence, including through the development of space technology. They are still only at the beginning of the journey, but a trend has been outlined, China is trying to become a powerful space power, but so far it is still far away and whether it works out is not clear ...
      1. AK-47
        AK-47 4 June 2013 11: 28 New
        +1
        Quote: Orel
        They are only at the beginning of the journey, but a trend has been outlined

        China sent its first artificial satellite into space in 1970. Until December 23, 2008, 115 launches were made, 103 of which were fully successful and four were partially successful.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 4 June 2013 11: 10 New
    12
    It’s hard for them to master space. A friend from RKK Energia told me, the Chinese came to them on a business visit, everything is as it fits photo-video shooting of everything and everything. And here the theme means this: At one of the stands of the Union it was necessary to check something, insert a cylinder with O2, and as usual, what the hell is the difference, we took the cylinder, charged it into the apparatus for checking, and the CO2 is written on the cylinder, who cares? no one pays any attention to such trifles - it’s quite a working option.
    And here a few particularly zealous Chinese wandered to this stand and let's take a picture of it so that the superstars are envious, the special attention of course attracted a carbon dioxide cylinder in the lander! It was evident from the eyes that the eastern mentality did not catch up with the purpose of this stray. Well, there was one engineer, an intelligent person in glasses who shyly tried to explain, saying, "Yes, you do not pay attention." But the reaction of the FSB officer, who carefully took the engineer aside and learned all the details and the "significance" of the CO2 inscription, asked the engineer to stand aside most of all the acquaintance, and blessed the joyful Chinese by adding some kind of absurdity for video shooting, for which purpose this balloon with CO2
    1. domovoi
      domovoi 4 June 2013 11: 17 New
      +8
      Do not underestimate China. take a look at how they progressed in the automotive industry. and they will master it. and if we are only proud of the past, we will catch up. in the past usa, in the future - china
      1. klimpopov
        klimpopov 4 June 2013 11: 32 New
        +3
        they will master, the main thing is that there are enough stokers laughing
    2. KazaK Bo
      KazaK Bo 4 June 2013 12: 16 New
      +3
      You must not underestimate ... but we must remember where they got their SC "Shenjou" ... the prototype of our UNION! At the same time, we did not give them technical documentation ... but it turned out very simply - in the era when we "rolled into space" friends from socialist countries, an agreement was signed with the PRC ... their candidates arrived, and with them "personal cooks, shoemakers , tailors and other service staff ".. 5 or 6 months have passed and the entire composition of the candidates has been replaced. According to the statement of the Chinese side, they turned out to be so dumb ... so dumb that there are no words ... new candidates arrived with their "personal service staff" ... time passed and this group turned out to be "just what a dumb horror" and they returned it home .. .. the third or fourth group was not allowed to replace the second (third) one ... as it turned out that the personal massage therapist from the first group on returning home suddenly became wiser and turned out to be one of the leading designers ... and it turned out the same way " service staff "... and the former candidates, well, who were" very stupid "became rukovo rer and trainers Chinese cosmonaut ... e. the ideas they are intercepted, but have created for yourself ... This is not many Dunno!
      1. Bashkaus
        Bashkaus 4 June 2013 14: 47 New
        0
        Yes, in China, the thing that pisses me off most of all is that they are all stupidly copying, consider their Union as a pepelats, though they have increased it, no doubt here, but they don’t do it anyway!
        Another thing bothers me, if the US is a financial parasite and its viability without replenishment from outside is impossible, then China is a technological parasite, it cannot create its own.
        In short, this behavior of the Chinese brother does not cause respect
  3. domovoi
    domovoi 4 June 2013 11: 12 New
    +1
    In China, of course, there are still enough problems. But there is something to learn. Thanks to the policy of combating corruption and drug addiction, this phenomenon is probably less for them than in Russia, with a much larger population. And as a result of this, combined with the promotion of its currency and the development of the domestic market, world domination is a matter of time.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 4 June 2013 13: 58 New
      0
      You speak for yourself and your country, but don’t touch us and we’ll figure it out without advice.
  4. JonnyT
    JonnyT 4 June 2013 11: 14 New
    +1
    Here are the Chinese well done! Slowly sweat and blood out into outer space!
  5. Xmypp
    Xmypp 4 June 2013 11: 32 New
    +1
    Well done, no more words.
  6. Vtel
    Vtel 4 June 2013 11: 50 New
    0
    The Shenzhou-10 ship and the Changzheng-2F launch vehicle were delivered to the rocket launch pad. In mid-June, a manned spacecraft will be launched from the territory of the PRC, with a crew of two men and one woman.

    The Chinese, but without a woman, do not fly into space, however - they think. And the Chinese astronauts had a dime a dozen - they stood in line. Soon, they will settle on the moon, and we will report lopsided we still have stolen billions of space and defense.
  7. sys-1985
    sys-1985 4 June 2013 11: 55 New
    0
    The growth is obvious, some of the things that China makes are unique (not about weapons) I encounter Chinese equipment and what it does regularly.
  8. Algor73
    Algor73 4 June 2013 12: 24 New
    +2
    The Chinese are confidently moving towards their goals, maybe not as fast as they want. But they themselves make rockets, themselves, following the example of the USSR, launched an orbital station and they themselves conduct God knows what research. In general, they master the cosmos as they need. I have always envied their industriousness and discipline. I understand the cost of keeping such a mass of people in obedience, but they will soon be ahead of the rest.
  9. Owl
    Owl 4 June 2013 12: 30 New
    +1
    Of course, it is possible to gloat and gnaw a lot and variably about the Chinese and their “Wishlist” and developments, but the fact remains - the Chinese are working to ensure that Wishlist are implemented. And they work, in my opinion, quite successfully. Yes, something will not work, somewhere there is no necessary technology, BUT they do not sit idly by. By trial and error (and somewhere espionage and theft of technology, not without it) they will come to a very high level of development of weapons (and not only). The fact that China decided to create its own space station speaks volumes. They do not want to share it with anyone. And this is probably right. And China is deliberately moving towards the realization of its plans. And we, unfortunately, only count the stolen billions. It's a shame for my country.
  10. Kinsman
    Kinsman 4 June 2013 12: 44 New
    0
    Quote: Bashkaus
    It’s hard for them to master space. A friend from RKK Energia told me, the Chinese came to them on a business visit, everything is as it fits photo-video shooting of everything and everything. And here the theme means this: At one of the stands of the Union it was necessary to check something, insert a cylinder with O2, and as usual, what the hell is the difference, we took the cylinder, charged it into the apparatus for checking, and the CO2 is written on the cylinder, who cares? no one pays any attention to such trifles - it’s quite a working option.
    And here a few particularly zealous Chinese wandered to this stand and let's take a picture of it so that the superstars are envious, the special attention of course attracted a carbon dioxide cylinder in the lander! It was evident from the eyes that the eastern mentality did not catch up with the purpose of this stray. Well, there was one engineer, an intelligent person in glasses who shyly tried to explain, saying, "Yes, you do not pay attention." But the reaction of the FSB officer, who carefully took the engineer aside and learned all the details and the "significance" of the CO2 inscription, asked the engineer to stand aside most of all the acquaintance, and blessed the joyful Chinese by adding some kind of absurdity for video shooting, for which purpose this balloon with CO2

    Well done competent FSBshnik.
  11. Dimy4
    Dimy4 4 June 2013 12: 49 New
    0
    China sleeps and sees itself in the place of the USSR (in the global sense).
  12. Manager
    Manager 4 June 2013 12: 50 New
    0
    100 to 1 no matter what the hell this thing will not fly as needed ..... if at all ............
  13. nod739
    nod739 4 June 2013 13: 15 New
    +3
    Quote: Orel
    They are only at the beginning of the journey,


    unfortunately they have already passed the middle, and at such a pace in 10-20 years they’ll catch up with those ahead

    simple statistics:
    10 years ago the first manned flight,
    5 or 6 years ago the first spacewalk
    last year, the output of the module of the orbital station (yes not the ISS and not even the WORLD, but the functionality is comparable to the WORLD)
    - and this is a very serious technology

    further carrier rockets: heavy class, with a payload of up to 20 tons in low orbits, in 13 a new modification that allows the launch of cargo up to 25 tons
    launch statistics: for 2011. China is ahead of the US in the number of launches. having stepped only in Russia,
    emergency start statistics ... something like 95% is a very good indicator
    satellite output plans for 5 years - about 100

    when the USSR at the best time of the year launched about 100, for comparison, Russia launches about 30 launch vehicles per year

    most importantly, they use experience and mistakes, and where 50 years ago two powers stole huge money. China now gets in the metal for cheaper because it does not spend a lot of money studying concepts

    they are not at the beginning of the way, they breathe in the back of the head while stepping on heels !!!! Considering that their spaceports are farther south, the Russian Federation has reasons for the loss of carrier number 1 in the future, thank God we are doing something. and Angara and Vostochny, and our engines and a number of other projects, but competition is growing!
    1. Orel
      Orel 4 June 2013 14: 57 New
      0
      Using other people's technologies and creating your own is not the same thing ... With simple copying, too, not everything can be solved. I do not think their performance is very impressive. On satellites and launches it can be, but on manned astronautics they lose a lot, their manned ship, this is essentially the “UNION” of the 60s, 70s.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  14. Alexey M
    Alexey M 4 June 2013 13: 20 New
    0
    And after all, the Chinese are not afraid to fly on Chinese things! And of course, well done
  15. Gur
    Gur 4 June 2013 13: 35 New
    +1
    Well done, of course, we didn’t wash it in such a way, bought all the secrets and everything to our advantage, not only that we just sifted, but we’re already collecting the missiles for the garages. Tell me, how did they do it? After all, even a spacesuit is a joint object (composition, tailoring, provision), this takes years ..
  16. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 4 June 2013 13: 56 New
    0
    Well done Chinese, I still don’t understand how they copied the Soviet "union" ... but by and large, in many ways, in terms of purposefulness and systematic movement towards their goals, they can learn from them ... and by and large they will be the second (if not the first) size after the states !!!
  17. US Department of State
    US Department of State 4 June 2013 14: 05 New
    +1
    Quote: Orel
    China is actively converting its economic power into military and political influence, including through the development of space technology. They are still only at the beginning of the journey, but a trend has been outlined, China is trying to become a powerful space power, but so far it is still far away and whether it works out is not clear ...

    Is it time to learn Chinese?
    1. Orel
      Orel 4 June 2013 14: 52 New
      +1
      Is it time to learn Chinese?


      The language of a likely adversary?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  18. BIGLESHIY
    BIGLESHIY 4 June 2013 14: 06 New
    +2
    Quote: JonnyT
    Here are the Chinese well done! Slowly sweat and blood out into outer space!

    Our sweat and blood their space program is based on our achievements carefully copied by this megaserox
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. nod739
    nod739 4 June 2013 15: 06 New
    +2
    Quote: Orel
    On satellites and launches it can be, but on manned astronautics they lose a lot, their manned ship, this is essentially the “UNION” of the 60s, 70s.


    this union of the 60s still serves today, of the new - only in the minds and on paper

    and the Chinese at the time of the creation of their “union” had three things - a proven Russian union, a shuttle, and doing something new ... they took a proven, cheap and angry, and reliable, they took the concept ready, they stole something, they thought something out. So we have a Chinese "union" -
    they didn’t spend money on researching the new look


    2. copies of technology, the same Chinese J-11B copy of the su-27, engines worse, avionics better, definitely say that Chinese is worse - wrong

    Quote: Orel
    I do not think their performance is very impressive.

    Well, yes, in 30 years to go the way that the United States and the Russian Federation have passed in 50 - this is not impressive
    if they had made their ISS in 5 years, visited the moon and Mars, it would have been impressive ...
    can you name another country that independently did so much work in space, except for two powers?
    1. Orel
      Orel 4 June 2013 18: 45 New
      +1
      No, copies, copies, copies ...
  21. Yeraz
    Yeraz 9 June 2013 21: 51 New
    +2
    China is moving by leaps and bounds ..

Китайский пилотируемый космический корабль приготовился к старту

Китайский пилотируемый космический корабль приготовился к старту

На ракетную стартовую площадку доставлены корабль «Шэньчжоу-10» и ракета-носитель «Чанчжэн-2Ф». В середине июня с территории КНР состоится запуск пилотируемого аппарата, в составе экипажа которого двое мужчин и одна женщина.

Китайские СМИ сообщили, что космодром в северо-западной провинции Ганьсу полностью готов к запуску. На стартовую площадку сегодня привезли космический корабль и ракету-носитель.

Троим специально подготовленным космонавтам предстоит провести отработку технологии стыковки пилотируемого аппарата «Шэньчжоу-10» с модулем «Тяньгун-1» на орбите. Миссия в космосе рассчитана на 12 дней.


Программа пилотируемых полётов в Китае реализуется в три этапа. Первым этапом был запуск орбитального аппарата «Шэньчжоу-5» в 2003 году, а также в 2005 году запуск «Шэньчжоу-6». Второй этап реализуется в настоящее время и включает в себя отработку технологии стыковки аппаратов на орбите. На завершающем этапе, который запланирован на 2020 год, будет создана и запущена на орбиту космическая станция.

Программа по освоению космоса в Китае стартовала 8 октября 1956 года, когда в стране была создана пятая академия Минобороны, занимавшаяся ракетными разработками. В 1964 году Китай отправил в космос ракету с двумя мышами на борту. В апреле 1970 года КНР вывела на орбиту первый искусственный спутник «Дунфанхун-1».
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. svp67 4 июня 2013 11:01
    Троим специально подготовленным космонавтам предстоит провести отработку технологии стыковки пилотируемого аппарата «Шэньчжоу-10» с модулем «Тяньгун-1» на орбите. Миссия в космосе рассчитана на 12 дней.
    Семимильными шагами шагают китайские товарищи...
    1. Orel 4 июня 2013 11:04
      Китай активно конвертирует свое экономическое могущество в военное и политическое влияние, в том числе и путем развития космических технологий. Они пока только в начале пути, но тенденция наметилась, Китай старается стать мощной космической державой, но пока до этого еще далеко и получится ли это не понятно...
      1. AK-47 4 июня 2013 11:28
        Цитата: Orel
        Они пока только в начале пути, но тенденция наметилась

        Китай отправил свой первый искусственный спутник в космос в 1970 году. До 23 декабря 2008 года произведено 115 запусков, 103 из которых были полностью успешны и четыре – частично успешны.
        AK-47
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Башкаус 4 июня 2013 11:10
    Тяжко им наверно космос осваевать. Рассказывал мне знакомый из РКК Энергии, приехали китайцы к ним с деловым визитом, все как пологается фото-видео съемка всего и вся. И тут значит тема такая: На одном из стендов Союза надо было что то проверить, вставить баллон с О2, а у нас как обычно, какая хрен разница, взяли баллон, зарядили и в аппарат для проверки, а то что на баллоне надпись СО2, кому какое дело? на такие мелочи вобще никто внимание не обращает - вполне рабочий вариант.
    И тут несколько особо ретивых китайца забрели к этому стенду и давай его фотографировать да так, что суперзвездам завидно, особое внимане конечно привлек баллон с угликислым газом в спускаемом аппарате! По глазам было видно что восточный менталитет не догоняет предназначение сей приблуды. Ну нашелся один инженер интеллегент в очках, который застенчево попыталс объяснить, мол "да вы внимания не обращайте". Но больше всего знакомого порадовала реакция ФСБшника, аккуратно отведшего инженера в сторонку и узнав все детали и "значимость" надписи СО2 попросил инженера постоять в сторонке, а радостных китайцев благословил на видео-фотосъемку от себя добавив какую то несуразицу, для чего тут этот баллон именно с СО2
    Башкаус
    1. domovoi 4 июня 2013 11:17
      недооценивать китай не стоит. гляньте, как они в автомобилестроении продвинулись. и это освоят. а мы, если будем только гордится прошлым, так и будем догонять. в прошлом сша, в будущем - китай
      domovoi
      1. klimpopov 4 июня 2013 11:32
        освоят освоят, главное чтобы кочегаров хватило laughing
    2. KazaK Bo 4 июня 2013 12:16
      Недооценивать нельзя...но надо помнить,откуда у них появился их КК "Шеньджоу"... прототип нашего СОЮЗА! При этом техдокументацию мы им не передавали...а получилось очеь просто - в эпоху, когда мы "катали в космос" друзей из соцстран, был подписан и договор с КНР...приехали их кандидаты, а с ними "личные повара, сапожники, портные и прочая обслуга"..прошло месяцев 5или 6 и весь состав кандидатов - заменили . По заявлению китайской стороны оказались настолько тупыми...такими тупыми, что нету слов...приехали новые кандидаты со своей "личной обслугой"... прошло время и эта группа оказалась ну "просто ужас какой тупой" и ее вернули домой...третью или четвертую группу на смену второй(третьей) наши уже не пустили...так как оказалось, что личный массажист из первой группы по возращению домой вдруг сразу поумнел и оказался одним из ведущих конструкторов...и так же оказалось по остальной "обслуге"... а бывшие кандидаты, ну которые были "очень тупые" стали руководителями и инструкторами по подготовке китайского отряда космонавтов... Т. е. идей они перехватили, но создали сами...Это далеко не многим данно!
      1. Башкаус 4 июня 2013 14:47
        Да меня в китае больше всего выбешивает, это то, что они все тупо копируют, ихней пепелац считай Союз, правда они его увеличили, тут спору нет, но все равно, так не делают!
        Меня смущает другое, если США финансовый паразит и его жизнеспособность без подпитки из вне невозможна, то китай технологический паразит, своего создать не может.
        Одним словом такое поведение брата китайца не вызывает уважения
        Башкаус
  3. domovoi 4 июня 2013 11:12
    В Китае конечно проблем еще достаточно. Но и поучится есть чему. Благодаря политике борьбы с коррупцией и наркоманией, этого явления у них, пожалуй, меньше чем в России, при многократно большем населении. А в результате этого, в сочетании с продвижением своей валюты и развитием внутреннего рынка, мировое господство - вопрос времени.
    domovoi
    1. Вы за себя и свою страну говорите, а нас не трогайте и без советов разберемся.
      Алексей Приказчиков
  4. JonnyT 4 июня 2013 11:14
    Вот китайцы молодцы! Медленно потом и кровью выходят на космические просторы!
  5. Xmypp 4 июня 2013 11:32
    Молодцы, больше слов нет.
    Xmypp
  6. Vtel 4 июня 2013 11:50
    На ракетную стартовую площадку доставлены корабль «Шэньчжоу-10» и ракета-носитель «Чанчжэн-2Ф». В середине июня с территории КНР состоится запуск пилотируемого аппарата, в составе экипажа которого двое мужчин и одна женщина.

    Китайцы, а без женщины в космос не летят однако - соображают. Да и космонавтов у китайцев набось пруд пруди - в очередь стоят. Этак скоро они на Луне обоснуются, а мы будем рапортовать скоко у нас еще украли миллиардов на космос и оборону.
    Vtel
  7. sys-1985 4 июня 2013 11:55
    Рост очевиден, некоторые вещи которые делает Китай уникальны (не про оружие) Сталкиваюсь с Китайским оборудованием и с тем, что оно делает регулярно.
  8. Algor73 4 июня 2013 12:24
    Китайцы уверенно идут к своим целям, может и не так быстро, как хочется. Но они сами делают ракеты, сами, по примеру СССР, запустили орбитальную станцию и сами проводят Бог знает какие иследования. В общем, осваивают космос так, как им надо. Я всегда завидовал ихнему трудолюбию и дисциплине. Я понимаю, какой ценой удается удержать в повиновении такую массу людей, но они скоро будут впереди планеты всей.
    Algor73
  9. Совёнок 4 июня 2013 12:30
    Можно, конечно, много и разнообразно злорадствовать и зубоскалить по поводу китайцев и их "хотелок" и разработок, но факт остается фактом - китайцы работают для того, чтобы хотелки были воплощены в жизнь. И работают, на мой взгляд, вполне успешно. Да, что-то не получится, где-то нет необходимых технологий, НО они не сидят сложа руки. Методом проб и ошибок (а где-то и шпионажем и кражей технологий, не без этого)они придут к очень высокому уровню развития вооружений (и не только). Сам факт того, что Китай решил создать свою собственную космическую станцию, говорит о многом. Не хотят они делить ее ни с кем. И это, наверно, правильно. И Китай целенаправлено идет к воплощению своих планов. А мы, к сожалению, только считаем украденные миллиарды. Обидно за свою страну.
  10. Родич 4 июня 2013 12:44
    Цитата: Башкаус
    Тяжко им наверно космос осваевать. Рассказывал мне знакомый из РКК Энергии, приехали китайцы к ним с деловым визитом, все как пологается фото-видео съемка всего и вся. И тут значит тема такая: На одном из стендов Союза надо было что то проверить, вставить баллон с О2, а у нас как обычно, какая хрен разница, взяли баллон, зарядили и в аппарат для проверки, а то что на баллоне надпись СО2, кому какое дело? на такие мелочи вобще никто внимание не обращает - вполне рабочий вариант.
    И тут несколько особо ретивых китайца забрели к этому стенду и давай его фотографировать да так, что суперзвездам завидно, особое внимане конечно привлек баллон с угликислым газом в спускаемом аппарате! По глазам было видно что восточный менталитет не догоняет предназначение сей приблуды. Ну нашелся один инженер интеллегент в очках, который застенчево попыталс объяснить, мол "да вы внимания не обращайте". Но больше всего знакомого порадовала реакция ФСБшника, аккуратно отведшего инженера в сторонку и узнав все детали и "значимость" надписи СО2 попросил инженера постоять в сторонке, а радостных китайцев благословил на видео-фотосъемку от себя добавив какую то несуразицу, для чего тут этот баллон именно с СО2

    Молодец грамотный ФСБшник.
  11. Dimy4 4 июня 2013 12:49
    Китай спит и видит себя на месте СССР (в глобальном смысле).
  12. Манагер 4 июня 2013 12:50
    100 к 1 что ни хрена эта штука не полетит как нужно.....если вообще полетит............
  13. nod739 4 июня 2013 13:15
    Цитата: Orel
    Они пока только в начале пути,


    к сожалению они уже прошли середину, и такими темпами лет через 10-20 наверстают отставание от впереди идущих

    простая статистика:
    10 лет назад первый пилотируемый полет,
    5 или 6 лет назад первый выход в космос
    в прошлом году вывод модуля орбитальной станции (да не МКС и даже не МИР, но по функционалу сопоставима с МИРом)
    - а это ооочень серьезные технологии

    далее ракеты носители: тяжелого класса, с полезной нагрузкой до 20 тн на низкие орбиты, в 13 году новая модификация, позволяющая выводить груз до 25 тонн
    статистика запусков: за 2011 год. Китай опередил США по количеству запусков. у ступив только России,
    стаистика аварийных запусков...чтото около 95% - это очень хороший показатель
    планы вывода спутников за 5 лет - около 100

    когдато СССР в лучшее время в год запускал около 100, для сравнения Россия запускает в год около 30 ракет носителей

    самое главное они используют опыт и ошибки, и там где 50 лет назад две державы уграхали огромнейшие деньги. Китай сейчас получает в металле за более дешево ибо не тратит много денег на изучение концепций

    они не вначале пути, они дышат в затылок наступая на пятки!!!! учитывая что их космодромы южнее, у РФ есть основания утраты перевозчика номер 1 в перспективе, слава богу чтото всетаки делаем. и Ангара и Восточный, и двигатели наши и ряд других проектов, но конкуренция растет!
    1. Orel 4 июня 2013 14:57
      Использовать чужие технологии и создавать свои не одно и тоже... Простым копированием тоже не все можно решить. Не считаю их показатели очень впечатляющими. По спутникам и запускам может быть, но по пилотируемой космонавтике они сильно проигрывают, их пилотируемый корабль, это по сути "СОЮЗ" годов 60-х, 70-х.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Алексей М 4 июня 2013 13:20
    И ведь не боятся китайцы на китайских вещах летать!А так конечно молодцы
  15. GUR 4 июня 2013 13:35
    Молодцы конечно, не мытьем так катаньем,скупили все секреты и все на пользу себе, не то что мы, только просераем, да зп для ракет уже по гаражам собираем. Вот скажите мне, как они это смогли ? Ведь даже скафандр это сов секретный обьект( состав, пошив, обеспечение ) для этого нужны годы..
    GUR
  16. sergey158-29 4 июня 2013 13:56
    Китайцы молодцы, до сихпор не понимаю как они советский "союз" скопировали...но по большему счету, многому, в частости целеустремленности и планомерному движению к поставленной цели у них можно поучиться...и по большему счету именно они будут второй (если не первой) величиной после штатов!!!
  17. Госдеп США 4 июня 2013 14:05
    Цитата: Orel
    Китай активно конвертирует свое экономическое могущество в военное и политическое влияние, в том числе и путем развития космических технологий. Они пока только в начале пути, но тенденция наметилась, Китай старается стать мощной космической державой, но пока до этого еще далеко и получится ли это не понятно...

    Пора учить Китайский ?
    Госдеп США
    1. Orel 4 июня 2013 14:52
      Пора учить Китайский ?


      Язык вероятного противника?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  18. BIGLESHIY 4 июня 2013 14:06
    Цитата: JonnyT
    Вот китайцы молодцы! Медленно потом и кровью выходят на космические просторы!

    Нашим потом и кровью т.к. их космическая программа основывается на наших наработках тщательно скопированных этим мегаксероксом
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. nod739 4 июня 2013 15:06
    Цитата: Orel
    По спутникам и запускам может быть, но по пилотируемой космонавтике они сильно проигрывают, их пилотируемый корабль, это по сути "СОЮЗ" годов 60-х, 70-х.


    этот союз 60х и по ныне у нас служит, из нового - только в умах и на бумаге

    а китайцы на момент создания своего "союза" имели три вещи - проверенный российский союз, шатл, и делать чтото новое,... взяли проверенное, дешевое и сердитое, и надежное, концепцию взяли готовую, чтото украли, чтото додумали. вот и получился китайский "союз" -
    деньги на исследования нового облика не тратили


    2. копии технологий, тот же китайский J-11B копия су-27, движки хуже, авионика лучше, однозначно сказать что китайский хуже - неверно

    Цитата: Orel
    Не считаю их показатели очень впечатляющими.

    ну да, за 30 лет пройти путь который сша и РФ прошли за 50 - это не впечатляет
    вот если бы они за 5 лет сделали свою мкс, побывали на луне и марсе - этобы впечатлило...
    вы можете назвать другую страну, которая самостоятельно сделала столько работы по космосу, кроме двух держав?
    1. Orel 4 июня 2013 18:45
      Нет.Копии,копии,копии...
  21. Yeraz 9 июня 2013 21:51
    Движется Китай семимильными шагами..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня