Military Review

A military-scientific conference on the development of military air defense will be held in Smolensk

9
A military-scientific conference on the development of military air defense will be held in Smolensk

From 6 to 7 June this year. in Smolensk at the Military Academy of Army Air Defense (AA) of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation named after Marshal of the Soviet Union A.M. Vasilevsky under the direction of the Chief of the Air Defense Forces of the Ground Forces (SV) Major General Alexander Leonov will host the 21st Military Scientific Conference on the theme: “Problems of the theory and practice of the development of the Air Defense Forces of the Land Forces in modern conditions”.


The conference is held in order to determine the directions of further development and improvement of the theory and practice of the combat use of formations and units of air defense forces of the SV to repel strikes of modern air attacks, and to strengthen cooperation with research institutions of the Russian Federation, universities of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, organizations and enterprises developing and producing weapons and military equipment for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

The conference will be attended by more 200 experts in the field of air defense and innovative technologies. These are officers of the High Command of the Ground Forces, representatives of the central military authorities, research institutes (centers) and universities of the Ministry of Defense, other educational institutions of Russia, as well as enterprises of the defense industry complex of the Russian Federation.

During the conference, representatives of the defense industry will demonstrate samples and models of manufactured products. In particular, the existing models of combat modules developed for various modifications of the Tor-M2 anti-aircraft missile system on a tracked and wheeled chassis will be shown.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Airman
    Airman 6 June 2013 10: 31 New
    +6
    Yes, before Colonel General was commanding the air defense forces, Colonel General A. Kozhevnikov was the head of the Military Air Defense Academy, and now Major General is commanding ALL Air Defense Forces. radio engineering brigades of air defense SV. And now even the small number of ground troops that we have, in real combat operations, with the available forces and means, is impossible to cover normally. You need to supply not 2 batteries of TOP in a year, but 2 regiments, and not save on air defense means, because the more effective the air defense, the less damage to the troops, and therefore more saved the lives of our soldiers. Can the defense industry offer something new?
    1. Komsomolets
      Komsomolets 6 June 2013 11: 05 New
      +1
      Pvoshnik golden words !!!
  2. fight
    fight 6 June 2013 11: 16 New
    0
    Military air defense steers. TOP M2 to the troops !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s not about the ranks, but about the experience. There are many officers with military experience, including foreign ones. 9 months a year they drive on landfills. well done)))))))))))))))
    1. STALGRAD76
      STALGRAD76 6 June 2013 12: 33 New
      0
      during the years of service, the end of the 90s, on the "BUK", HP and then on the ZKB for the first two years there was the first launch, an incredible event, the CD launches were distributed according to seniority and merit, the consumption was 1-2, but already in the position who had stable support he pressed the button, in the mid-2000s and especially by the end of the 2010s, TU with BS 2 times a year, as expected, they shoot a lot, which of course pleases us already civilians ...
  3. STALGRAD76
    STALGRAD76 6 June 2013 12: 09 New
    0
    Revive the OVZRKKU !!!!!! Now on the territory of the school there is a presidential cadet corps, life and conditions are probably not comfortable, but this is probably not a bad thing. And the school, of course, cannot be revived, so nostalgia. Hello everyone who is involved in the air defense of the SV, the BUK M1 air defense missile system is zebest !!
  4. PSih2097
    PSih2097 6 June 2013 12: 35 New
    0
    A military scientific conference on the development of military air defense will be held in Smolensk ...

    They’d better have announced about the recruitment of cadets, otherwise there would be only one rumor - the fifth year is about to graduate, the first remaining, passing on to the second (80 people) and the fourth, moving on to the fifth, have reached the point that the Vokhrovites are standing at the checkpoint ...
    1. Airman
      Airman 6 June 2013 18: 52 New
      0
      Quote: PSih2097
      A military scientific conference on the development of military air defense will be held in Smolensk ...

      They’d better have announced about the recruitment of cadets, otherwise there would be only one rumor - the fifth year is about to graduate, the first remaining, passing on to the second (80 people) and the fourth, moving on to the fifth, have reached the point that the Vokhrovites are standing at the checkpoint ...


      In the USSR there were 4 military schools and an army air defense academy. The oldest is the Leningradskoye, created in 1928 by the Orenburg and Poltava schools. The youngest is the Smolensk, created in 1969, it recruited cadets for the 1st year, and 2nd year cadets were transferred from the first three schools. amounted to about 250 people. The academy recruited 100 students for the command faculty, for engineering a little less. And now in Smolensk both the academy and the school, the level of training is difficult to determine.
      1. svoboda1970
        svoboda1970 6 June 2013 23: 21 New
        0
        Now a lot of things are difficult to determine ...
  5. cartridge
    cartridge 6 June 2013 12: 37 New
    +2
    Strong air defense and powerful aircraft - this is the guarantee of victory in a non-nuclear war!

В Смоленске пройдет военно-научная конференция по проблемам развития войсковой ПВО

В Смоленске пройдет военно-научная конференция по проблемам развития войсковой ПВО

С 6 по 7 июня с.г. в Смоленске в Военной академии войсковой противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерация имени Маршала Советского Союза А.М. Василевского под руководством начальника войск ПВО Сухопутных войск (СВ) генерал-майора Александра Леонова состоится XXI военно-научная конференция по теме: «Проблемы теории и практики развития войск ПВО Сухопутных войск в современных условиях».

Конференция проводится в целях определения направлений дальнейшего развития и совершенствования теории и практики боевого применения соединений и частей войск ПВО СВ по отражению ударов современных средств воздушного нападения, а также укрепления взаимодействия с научно-исследовательскими учреждениями РФ, вузами Минобороны России, организациями и предприятиями, разрабатывающими и производящими вооружение и военную технику для Вооруженных Сил РФ.

В конференции примут участие более 200 специалистов в области ПВО и инновационных технологий. Это офицеры Главного командования СВ, представители центральных органов военного управления, научно-исследовательских институтов (центров) и вузов Минобороны, других учебных заведений России, а также предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса (ОПК) РФ.


В ходе конференции представители ОПК продемонстрируют образцы и макеты изготавливаемой продукции. В частности, будут показаны действующие макеты боевых модулей, разрабатываемых для различных модификаций зенитно-ракетного комплекса «Тор-М2» на гусеничном и колесном шасси.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. ПВОшник 6 июня 2013 10:31
    Да,раньше войсками ПВО СВ командовал генерал-полковник, начальником Военной академии ПВО СВ был генерал-полковник артиллерии А.Кожевников, а теперь ВСЕМИ войсками ПВО СВ командует генерал-майор.Во время бездумного сокращения ВС, сокращали зенитно-ракетные бригады и полки,радиотехнические бригады ПВО СВ. А сейчас даже то небольшое количество сухопутных войск,которые мы имеем, в реальных боевых действиях,имеющимися силами и средствами,нормально прикрыть невозможно.Нужно поставлять в войска не 2 батареи ТОР в год,а 2 полка,и на средствах ПВО не экономить,ведь чем эффективнее ПВО,тем меньше ущерб,нанесенный войскам,и значит больше спасенных жизней наших бойцов. Может ОПК что нибудь новое предложит?
    ПВОшник
    1. Комсомолец 6 июня 2013 11:05
      ПВОшник золотые слова!!!
  2. luta 6 июня 2013 11:16
    Войсковая ПВО рулит. ТОР М2 в войска!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Не в званиях дело, а в опыте.Много офицеров с боевым опытом, в том числе и заграничном. 9 месяцев в году они гоняют по полигонам. молодцы)))))))))))))
    luta
    1. STALGRAD76 6 июня 2013 12:33
      в годы службы конец 90ых, на "БУКе", НР а потом и ЗКБ за первые два года был первый пуск, событие невероятное, пуски КД распределял по старшинству и по заслугам, расход 1-2, ну а уже на позиции у кого устойчивое сопровождение тот и жал кнопку, в середине 2000х а особенно к концу 2010х, ТУ с БС 2 раза в год как положено, стрелят много, что радует конечно нас уже гражданских....
  3. STALGRAD76 6 июня 2013 12:09
    Возродить ОВЗРККУ!!!!!! Сейчас на территории училища президентский кадетский корпус, быт и условия не вероятно комфортные, впрочем это вероятно и не плохо. А училище конечно же не возродить, так ностальгия. Всем кто причастен к ПВО СВ привет, ЗРК "БУК М1" зебесть!!
  4. PSih2097 6 июня 2013 12:35
    В Смоленске пройдет военно-научная конференция по проблемам развития войсковой ПВО...

    Они б лучше про набор курсантов объявили, а то только одни слухи - счас выпускается пятый курс, остаются первый, переходящий на второй (80 человек) и четвертый, переходящий на пятый, дошли до того, что на КПП вохровцы стоят...
    1. ПВОшник 6 июня 2013 18:52
      Цитата: PSih2097
      В Смоленске пройдет военно-научная конференция по проблемам развития войсковой ПВО...

      Они б лучше про набор курсантов объявили, а то только одни слухи - счас выпускается пятый курс, остаются первый, переходящий на второй (80 человек) и четвертый, переходящий на пятый, дошли до того, что на КПП вохровцы стоят...


      В СССР было 4 военных училища и академия войсковой ПВО. Старейшее - Ленинградское,создано в 1928г.потом Оренбургское и Полтавское училища.Самое молодое - Смоленское,создано в 1969 г.,оно набирало курсантов на 1-й курс,а курсанты 2-го курса были переведены из первых трех училищ.Ежегодный выпуск ЛВЗРКУ составлял около 250 человек.Академия набирала 100 слушателей на командный факультет,на инженерный немного меньше.А сейчас в Смоленске и академия,и училище,уровень подготовки трудно определить.
      ПВОшник
      1. svoboda1970 6 июня 2013 23:21
        Сейчас много чего трудно определить...
  5. патрон 6 июня 2013 12:37
    Сильная ПВО и могучая авиация - вот залог победы в неядерной войне!
    патрон

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня