Military Review

MZKT - between China and Russia

24
Minsk wheel tractor plant was in the center of a small scandal. On the Internet, information appeared that the plant was sold to the Chinese. This caused a stir in the media. But official representatives of the Belarusian state deny a deal with the Chinese. These rumors may be a manifestation of Minsk bargaining with the Russian state.


A representative of the Goskomvoyenproma refuted the report on the sale of shares of Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant (MZKT) to investors from China.

"There were no deals with the participation of the Chinese with MZKT shares and were not planned," the representative of the State Military Committee told Interfax-Zapad agency on Sunday.

The agency interlocutor claims that MWTP is considered as a participant in one of the integration projects agreed at the level of the governments of Belarus and Russia. “In accordance with the previously reached agreements, the negotiation process on this project with the participation of the MWTP and the Russian side continues, everything is going according to the previously scheduled schedule,” said a representative of the State Military-Industrial Committee of Belarus.

The Chinese do not make sense to invest in the Belarusian plant. Easier - buy a couple of tractor and copy them completely. But there is no smoke without fire.

The first joint venture with the Chinese Sanjian-Volat with the participation of the Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant for the production of heavy heavy-duty chassis of the WS family in China with an annual production of about 300 machines was established in 1997 year. In 2009, the founding agreement of the joint limited liability company "Volat-Sanjiang" for the production of hydromechanical transmissions (GMF) at the production site in Minsk was signed. A year ago, the Chinese manufacturer of multi-axle special chassis Hubei Sanjiang Aerospace Wanshan Special Vehicle Co (part of the rocket and space concern CASIC) announced the start of production, with the support of MWTP, fully localized hydraulic transmissions for 500 hp power units. Thus, China has become one of the few countries in the world, along with the United States, Germany and Belarus, capable of independently producing such complex units.

The main contenders for the purchase of a strategic Belarusian company were Russian KamAZ, Almaz-Antey and Uralvagonzavod. The Belarusian side refused to sell a controlling stake in the JSC, insisting on maintaining 50% of the company's shares.

Rumors about buyers and investors from China can be an element of psychological pressure on the Russian authorities on the eve of the next round of negotiations on the MWTP.

At the end of 2012, the Russian Ministry of Defense announced that it intends to transfer the Armed Forces from the heavy chassis of the Minsk production to the systems of Russian development. The Bryansk Automobile Plant (BAZ), which is expected to receive most of the orders for special wheeled chassis for Iskander complexes and multiple launch rocket systems, is considered the most likely supplier of new chassis for Russian military vehicles.

There are several reasons for making this decision. In particular, the Russian authorities decided to adhere to the policy of technical independence from imported products in terms of components and the basic component. In addition, according to a source in the General Staff, the cost of the Minsk special wheeled chassis is approximately 15-20 percent higher than the cost of similar Russian-made systems. Finally, the Bryansk BAZ-69092 chassis is lighter and more compact than the Minsk MZKT-7093, on which the Iskander complexes are based.

However, a relatively quick transition from the Minsk chassis to the Russian ones will fail. According to a newspaper source at BAZ, the BAZ-69092 chassis was developed at its own expense and presented to the Russian Ministry of Defense in July 2011. It will take from five to seven years to conduct development work, test and refine the chassis.


MZKT was established in 1954, at the beginning of 2010, the state-owned enterprise was transformed into an open joint-stock company with an authorized fund of Br177,2 billion. The state owned 100% of shares of the joint-stock company. The company was subordinate to the State Military-Industrial Committee of Belarus.

MZKT manufactures wheeled platforms for Iskander, Topol-M and Yars missile systems, Uragan, Smerch, Grad, Tornado multiple launch rocket systems, Osa-1T, and Buk-2M, Tor-M2, Triumph C-300 and Triumf C-400, Bastion, Bal-E, Klub-M anti-ship coastal missile systems, radar stations, bridge-laying systems and other ground-based missiles mobile weapons and military equipment.

MZKT - between China and Russia






















Originator:
http://www.belaruspartisan.org/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DmitryK
    DmitryK 6 June 2013 12: 45 New
    +4
    Handsome men ,,,, I would ride!
  2. ziqzaq
    ziqzaq 6 June 2013 12: 47 New
    +6
    Old Man well done !!!
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 6 June 2013 12: 49 New
    12
    If the politicians of Russia did not behave in relation to Belarus as reketiri, then there would be no misunderstandings at all.
    1. Kyrgyz
      Kyrgyz 6 June 2013 19: 52 New
      -2
      Quote: vladsolo56
      If the politicians of Russia did not behave in relation to Belarus as reketiri, then there would be no misunderstandings at all.

      now life has developed so that either you are a retailer or a sucker, you have already been suckers, now it makes sense to squeeze.
  4. svp67
    svp67 6 June 2013 12: 49 New
    +8
    It’s a shame to “push head-on” two very valuable and necessary manufacturers, but in this situation, the choice in favor of BAZ impresses me more as a citizen of Russia, but I also can’t refuse MAZ ... We must look for a “middle ground”. ..
  5. Dawn
    Dawn 6 June 2013 12: 53 New
    +1
    But Belarusians are doing it qualitatively, and prices are higher because they take metal from us, and there are customs taxes, etc. How, the current "effective" managers organize the production is already known to everyone and creating a bicycle anew is more expensive than buying a finished production and making improvements on its basis.
    1. cartridge
      cartridge 6 June 2013 13: 15 New
      +2
      But Belarusians are doing it qualitatively, and prices are higher because they take metal from us, and there are customs taxes, etc.

      Dear Dawn, what is the place where you saw the customs inside the Customs Union? Wake up, it's summer 2013 outside the window! Customs abolished two years ago!
      And about the quality, I would not be so categorical. We had a control car on the MZKT chassis and with a kung from the Minsk EMZ. So Belarusian breeders probably spent more time on it than at their own factories. Although the size of their business trips may have influenced this. At that time, if memory serves, they had about $ 40 a day. winked Fuel consumption and especially oils are such that ... crying So, with all due respect to the MZKT, I would invest Russian money in Shoigu's place in the Russian Bryansk Automobile Plant. In every sense, this approach will pay off.
      1. DEfindER
        DEfindER 6 June 2013 14: 25 New
        +2
        Quote: cartridge
        So, with all due respect to the MZKT, I would invest Russian money in Shoigu's place in the Russian Bryansk Automobile Plant. In every sense, this approach will pay off.

        One thing is clear that our countries must build such a relationship so that there is healthy competition between the MZKT and BAZ, and not the strangulation of one by the other. In Soviet times, this was the case, and all design bureaus not only existed but constantly developed. This kind of competition is needed both by the military, who will receive the equipment made with maximum efficiency, and for factories that, having improved, will be able to compete not only in the TS but also in the world.
      2. Dawn
        Dawn 6 June 2013 14: 54 New
        +1
        Yes, I got excited with customs, but with the reduction of vocational schools, the Russian Ministry of Education got excited, everything is fine with the Belarusians with training, the change and continuity of generations in the factories has been preserved.
        In addition, you will not find in stores electric drills made in Russia, the maximum assembled from Chinese parts with a Russian sticker.
        Would you feel good if Poplars and Yars were transporting tractors assembled from Chinese parts?
        Belarusians have saved what production chicks and production itself have destroyed!
      3. Grey74
        Grey74 6 June 2013 14: 56 New
        +2
        Dear Dawn, what is the place where you saw the customs inside the Customs Union? Wake up, it's summer 2013 outside the window! Customs abolished two years ago!

        Last Saturday, I traveled to Kazakhstan, believe the customs are in place and it takes an hour to pass through a line of 3 cars.
        1. cartridge
          cartridge 6 June 2013 22: 46 New
          0
          I won’t argue about Kazakhstan, because I don’t know. But with regard to Belarus, I know for sure that no customs in Russian-Belarusian trade and economic relations interfere.
      4. AlexAl
        AlexAl 6 June 2013 23: 18 New
        +1
        You say oil consumption - did the engine of the Yaroslavl plant stand? Belarus does not make its engines, either the Yaroslavl plant or man.
  6. Mizhgan
    Mizhgan 6 June 2013 12: 56 New
    0
    I would be careful about the Chinese .... Where is the concept of "superpower" should be on the alert ... Although I do not mind China yet ... But for now .... When RUSSIA will rise from its knees, alas, relations can change ... I would not like this scenario ...
  7. SPIRITofFREEDOM
    SPIRITofFREEDOM 6 June 2013 12: 57 New
    0
    Quality is everyone’s business good
  8. maestro123
    maestro123 6 June 2013 12: 58 New
    +1
    Judging by the photographs, the impression is that the plant is being supported by the optimism of plant workers who love their job.
    As in many factories there are sensible people, there is no money for a decent salary and modernization of the plant.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 6 June 2013 13: 14 New
    0
    With the Chinese, someone slipped a strong misinformation .... you look like our fussed. 50 to 50 does not suit .... but here once and may lose everything ...... yes .... the market ... his mother.
    And the plant is really cool and the products are needed ..... The Union State is blin ... we could have agreed ... it's me so patsansky
  11. individual
    individual 6 June 2013 13: 30 New
    +3
    Minsk Wheel Tractor Plant - enterprise "highlight" and brand Republic of Belarus.
    Old Man does not make sense to sell "chicken laying golden eggs" and in the boundless future.
    It’s another matter to sell shares, they can bargain here.
    About the Chinese ability to copy technology and the ability to splurge, much less to drive a wedge in the interstate relations of third countries has become the rule of their business.
    Examples with airplanes:
    J-6 clone of our Mig-19, J-7 clone of Mig-21, J-8 - Su-30, J-11 - Su-27 and Su27SK. The list goes on.
    And between Russia and Belarus, "misunderstandings" appear.
  12. avt
    avt 6 June 2013 13: 57 New
    +1
    Continuation of the dispute between business entities "
    Quote: svp67
    opt for BAZ,

    And BAZ in this situation is a bargaining chip, with not bright prospects.
    1. svp67
      svp67 6 June 2013 17: 57 New
      +1
      Quote: avt
      And BAZ in this situation is a bargaining chip, with not bright prospects.
      Honestly, I expected something like that. and very sorry ...
  13. pinecone
    pinecone 6 June 2013 14: 01 New
    0
    Undoubtedly, in this case, some kind of sounding by the Chinese took place. They roam around the world, buying up industrial enterprises, raw material deposits, farmland, etc.
  14. Samminosh
    Samminosh 6 June 2013 14: 44 New
    +1
    The MZKT is one of the most popular Belarusian arms production, so Father But can be understood.
    But Shoigu can also be understood, since the most severe Russian weapons (such as Topol and Tornadoes) are not produced at fully Russian facilities, which is risky.
    You never know what will happen later, with the missiles for the Typhoons already somehow screwed up.

    PS Tractors are brutal, of course.
    USSR as it is.
  15. Yves762
    Yves762 6 June 2013 16: 16 New
    +1
    IMHO, it's so late to drink << Borjomi >> ... am :
    A few years ago, Western military intelligence in China discovered the 6-axle Belarusian off-road chassis MZKT-7916 (MAZ-547В), which at one time was the basis of the medium-range missile launcher RSD-10 "Pioneer" (western designation SS-20). As it is known, the BRSD as a class of strategic missile weapons was eliminated in 1990 under the Treaty on the Elimination of Intermediate and Shorter Range Missiles concluded between the USSR and the USA in 1987. It is believed that the MZKT-7916 chassis arrived in China in the amount of six units and that even their mass production is being prepared, but there is no reliable information for this case ...


    http://www.militaryparitet.com/html/data/ic_news/2/
  16. gregor6549
    gregor6549 6 June 2013 17: 53 New
    -1
    Do not believe the rumors. Belarus will never sell the MZKT, i.e. one of the few Belarusian "hens" laying golden eggs. Moreover, the Old Man insists on closer military-technical cooperation with Russia, and Russia carries a lot of things on the MZKT products: both Topol and all kinds of air defense systems. Here to sell a couple of hundred of these tractors to Old Man China. Moreover, in China they beat the track in the early 90 years. And why not sell if you buy. Where is that China and where is that Belarus? Even if the Chinese put something flying on these tractors, it is unlikely to reach China from Belarus
    1. Samminosh
      Samminosh 7 June 2013 16: 23 New
      0
      The fact that the Chinese will copy some of the best Soviet tractors does not bother you?
  17. My doctor
    My doctor 6 June 2013 18: 15 New
    0
    Not funny photos from the factory. Workers of advanced age, overalls, saw a suede only at the welder and gas cutter about the hebesh form they most likely do not know. Yes, plus manual gas cutting of sheet metal. Mid-XNUMXth Century Production Technology
    1. wandlitz
      wandlitz 7 June 2013 04: 48 New
      0
      And in our Kurgan shops were made from a similar factory, and the fact that small enterprises and abandoned workshops are not suitable for traders. So it’s better as in Minsk than as in Kurgan. And in Soviet times, our KZKT was no less famous factory than the MKZKT.
    2. gregor6549
      gregor6549 7 June 2013 14: 37 New
      0
      There is a misunderstanding shown in the photographs. This is just a big plus for the plant managers that they do not get rid of experienced personnel, which ensures, along with high quality work, the necessary continuity. Indeed, even in Soviet times, it was the old experienced personnel who were entrusted with the most difficult work and taught the young shift.
  18. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 6 June 2013 22: 46 New
    0
    I would not want to upset the Russians, but you, as children, have someone sold you something other than Byltransgaz? And you all believe in fairy tales, although as someone noted above, the sin of suckers cannot be divorced ... while your king is playing in the EurAsEC
    From the latest RB news: “Belarus has reduced the export of solvents and thinners by three thousand times
    Read more: http://news.tut.by/economics/352007.html

МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией

Минский завод колесных тягачей оказался в центре небольшого скандала. В интернете появилась информация о том, что завод продан китайцам. Это вызвало переполох в СМИ. Но официальные представители белорусского государства отрицают сделку с китайцами. Эти слухи могут быть проявлением торга Минска с российским государством.

Представитель Госкомвоенпрома опроверает сообщение о продаже акций ОАО "Минский завод колесных тягачей" (МЗКТ) инвесторам из Китая.

"Никаких сделок с участием китайцев с акциями МЗКТ не было и не планировалось", - заявил представитель Госкомвоенпрома агентству "Интерфакс-Запад" в воскресенье.


Собеседник агентства утверждает, что МЗКТ рассматривается в качестве участника одного из интеграционных проектов, согласованных на уровне правительств Беларуси и России. "В соответствии с ранее достигнутыми договоренностями, переговорный процесс по данному проекту с участием МЗКТ и российской стороны продолжается, все идет по ранее запланированному графику", - заявил представитель Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Беларуси.

Китайцам нет смысла вкладывать деньги в белорусский завод. Проще - купить пару тягачей и полностью их скопировать. Но дыма без огня не бывает.

Первое СП с китайцами Sanjian-Volat при участии Минского завода колесных тягачей по производству тяжелых шасси большой грузоподъемности семейства WS в Китае с ежегодным объемом производства около 300 машин было учреждено в 1997 году. В 2009 году был подписан учредительный договор совместного общества с ограниченной ответственностью "Волат-Санцзян" по производству гидромеханических передач (ГМП) на производственной площадке в Минске. Год назад китайский производитель многоосных специальных шасси Hubei Sanjiang Aerospace Wanshan Special Vehicle Co (входит в состав ракетно-космического концерна CASIC) объявил о начале производства при поддержке МЗКТ полностью локализованных гидравлических трансмиссий для силовых агрегатов мощностью 500 л.с. Таким образом, Китай стал одной из немногих стран мира наряду с США, Германией и Беларусью, способных самостоятельно производить столь сложные агрегаты.

Основным претендентами на покупку стратегического белорусского предприятия выступали российские КамАЗ, "Алмаз-Антей" и "Уралвагонзавод". Белорусская сторона отказывалась продавать контрольный пакет АО, настаивая на сохранении 50% акций предприятия.

Слухи про покупателей и инвесторов из Китая могут быть элементом психологического давления на российские власти накануне очередного раунда переговоров по МЗКТ.

В конце 2012 года Министерство обороны России объявило, что намерено перевести Вооруженные силы с тяжелых шасси минского производства на системы российской разработки. В качестве наиболее вероятного поставщика новых шасси для российских боевых машин рассматривается Брянский автомобильный завод (БАЗ), который, как ожидается, получит большую часть заказов на специальные колесные шасси для комплексов "Искандер" и реактивных систем залпового огня.

Причин для принятия подобного решения несколько. В частности, российские власти решили придерживаться политики технической независимости от импортной продукции в части комплектующих и базовой составляющей. Кроме того, по словам источника в Генштабе, стоимость минских специальных колесных шасси примерно на 15-20 процентов выше стоимости аналогичных систем российского производства. Наконец, брянские шасси БАЗ-69092 легче и компактнее минских МЗКТ-7093, на которых базируются комплексы "Искандер".

Впрочем, произвести относительно быстрый переход с минских шасси на российские не получится. По словам источника газеты на БАЗе, шасси БАЗ-69092 было разработано на собственные средства предприятия и представлено Министерству обороны России в июле 2011 года. Потребуется от пяти до семи лет на проведение опытно-конструкторских работ, испытаний и доработку шасси.


МЗКТ создан в 1954 году, в начале 2010 года госпредприятие преобразовано в открытое акционерное общество с уставным фондом Br177,2 млрд. Государству принадлежало 100% акций АО. Предприятие находилось в подчинении Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Беларуси.

МЗКТ выпускает колесные платформы для ракетных комплексов "Искандер", "Тополь-М" и "Ярс", реактивных систем залпового огня "Ураган", "Смерч", "Град", "Торнадо", комплексов ПВО "Оса-1Т", "Бук-2М", "Тор-М2", С-300 и С-400 "Триумф", противокорабельных береговых ракетных комплексов "Бастион", "Бал-Э", "Клаб-М", радиолокационных станций, мостоукладчиков и других образцов наземного подвижного вооружения и военной техники.

МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
МЗКТ – между Китаем и Россией
Первоисточник: http://www.belaruspartisan.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. ДмитрийК 6 июня 2013 12:45
    Красавчики,,,,я бы прокатился!
  2. ziqzaq 6 июня 2013 12:47
    Батька молодец!!!
  3. vladsolo56 6 июня 2013 12:49
    Если бы политики России не вели себя по отношении к Белоруссии как рекетиры, то и не было вообще никаких недоразумений.
    vladsolo56
    1. киргиз 6 июня 2013 19:52
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Если бы политики России не вели себя по отношении к Белоруссии как рекетиры, то и не было вообще никаких недоразумений.

      нынче так сложилась жизнь что либо ты рекетир либо лох, лохами уже побыли, теперь имеет смысл поотжимать.
  4. svp67 6 июня 2013 12:49
    Эх как обидно "сталкивать лоб в лоб" двух очень ценных и нужных производителей, но в данной ситуации,выбор в пользу БАЗа, мне как гражданину России больше импонирует,но и от МАЗа отказываться тоже нельзя...Надо искать "золотую середину"...
  5. Рассвет 6 июня 2013 12:53
    Зато белорусы делают качественно, а цены выше потому что металл они у нас берут, а там таможня налоги и т.д. Как,нынешние "эффективные" менеджеры организовывают производство уже всем известно и создавать велосипед заново дороже чем купить готовое производство и на его базе производить улучшения.
    Рассвет
    1. патрон 6 июня 2013 13:15
      Зато белорусы делают качественно, а цены выше потому что металл они у нас берут, а там таможня налоги и т.д.

      Уважаемый Рассвет, назовите то место, где вы увидели таможню внутри Таможенного Союза? Просыпайтесь, уж лето 2013 года за окном! Таможни упразднили два года назад!
      И насчёт качества я бы не был так категоричен. Была у нас машина управления на шасси МЗКТ и с кунгом от Минского ЭМЗ. Так вот белорусские заводчики проводили на ней наверное больше времени, чем на своих родных заводах. Хотя может размер их командировочных на это влиял. В то время, если память не изменяет, это было у них примерно 40$ в сутки. winked Расход топлива и особливо масла такие, что... crying Так что при всём уважении к МЗКТ я бы вкладывал на месте Шойгу русские деньги в русский Брянский автозавод. Во всех смыслах такой подход себя оправдает.
      патрон
      1. DEfindER 6 июня 2013 14:25
        Цитата: патрон
        Так что при всём уважении к МЗКТ я бы вкладывал на месте Шойгу русские деньги в русский Брянский автозавод. Во всех смыслах такой подход себя оправдает.

        Ясно одно, что наши страны должны выстроить такие отношения, что бы между МЗКТ и БАЗ была здоровая конкуренция, а не удушение одного другим. В Советское время так и было, и все КБ не просто существовали а постоянно развивались. Такого рода конкуренция, нужна как военным, которые получат технику сделанную с максимальной отдачей, так и для заводов, которые совершенствуясь, смогут конкурировать не только в ТС но и в мире.
      2. Рассвет 6 июня 2013 14:54
        Да с таможней Я погорячился, а вот с сокращением ПТУ погорячилась Российское министерство образования, у белорусов с обучением всё нормально, смена и преемственность поколений на заводах сохранилась.
        Кроме того Вы не найдёте в магазинах электродрели произведённой в России, максимум собранной из китайских деталей с Российской наклейкой.
        Вы бы хорошо себя чувствовали, если бы Тополи и Ярсы перевозили тягачи, собранные из китайских деталей?
        Белорусы сохранили, то, что разрушено у Нас производственные цыпочки и само производство!
        Рассвет
      3. Grey74 6 июня 2013 14:56
        Уважаемый Рассвет, назовите то место, где вы увидели таможню внутри Таможенного Союза? Просыпайтесь, уж лето 2013 года за окном! Таможни упразднили два года назад!

        В прошлую субботу ездил в казахстан, поверьте таможня на своем месте и на ее прохождение в очереди из 3 машин уходит час.
        Grey74
        1. патрон 6 июня 2013 22:46
          Про Казахстан спорить не буду, потому что не знаю. А вот в отношении Белоруссии знаю точно, что никакие таможни в российско-белорусские торговые и экономические связи не вмешиваются.
          патрон
      4. AlexAl 6 июня 2013 23:18
        Расход масла говорите - а двигатель производства Ярославского завода стоял? Беларусь свои двигатели не делает, или ярославский завод или ман.
  6. Мижган 6 июня 2013 12:56
    К Китайцам я бы относился осторожно.... Где есть понятие "сверхдержава" там надо стоять на чеку... Хотя против Китая я пока не имею против... Но это пока.... Когда РОССИЯ встанет с колен, увы, отношения могут измениться... Не хотел бы этого сценария...
  7. SPIRITofFREEDOM 6 июня 2013 12:57
    Качество - дело каждого good
    SPIRITofFREEDOM
  8. maestro123 6 июня 2013 12:58
    Судя по фотографиям создается впечатление,что завод держится за счет оптимизма работников завода любящих свое дело.
    Как и на многих заводах люди толковые есть,денег на достойную зарплату и модернизацию завода нет.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Григорич 1962 6 июня 2013 13:14
    С китайцами это кто-то сильную дезу подсунули....ишь как наши засуетились. 50 на 50 не устраивает....а тут раз и всего могут лишиться......да....рынок...мать его.
    А завод действительно классный и продукция чт надо.....Союзное государство блиин...могли бы и договориться......это я так по пацански
    Григорич 1962
  11. individ 6 июня 2013 13:30
    Минский завод колесных тягачей - предприятие "изюминка" и бренд республики Белорусь.
    Батьке нет смысла продавать "курицу несущую золотые яйца" причем в необозримой перспективе.
    Другое дело продать акции, здесь могут поторговаться.
    О способностях китайцев в копировании техники и умении пустить пыль в глаза, тем более забить клин в межгосударственных отношениях третьих стран стало правилом их бизнеса.
    Примеры с самолетами:
    J-6 клон нашего Миг-19, J-7 клон Миг-21, J-8 - Су-30, J-11 - Су-27 и Су27СК. Список можно продолжать.
    А между Россией и Белорусью появляются "непонятки".
  12. avt 6 июня 2013 13:57
    Продолжение ,,спора хозяйствующих субъектов "
    Цитата: svp67
    выбор в пользу БАЗа,

    А БАЗ в данной ситуации- разменная монета ,с не радужными перспективами .
    avt
    1. svp67 6 июня 2013 17:57
      Цитата: avt
      А БАЗ в данной ситуации- разменная монета ,с не радужными перспективами .
      Честно,что то подобное ожидал. и очень ЖАЛЬ...
  13. pinecone 6 июня 2013 14:01
    Несомненно, в данном случае какой то зондаж со стороны китайцев имел место. Шастают по всему свету, скупая промышленные предприятия, сырьевые месторождения, сельхозугодия и т.д.
    pinecone
  14. Samminosh 6 июня 2013 14:44
    МЗКТ это одно из самых востребованных белорусских оружейных производств, так что Бацьку можно понять.
    Но Шойгу тоже можно понять, поскольку самое суровое русское оружие (типа Тополей и Смерчей) производится не на полностью российских мощностях, что рискованно.
    Мало ли что будет потом, с ракетами для Тайфунов уже как-то облажались.

    P.S. Тягачи брутальны, конечно.
    СССР как он есть.
    Samminosh
  15. Ив762 6 июня 2013 16:16
    ИМХО, так поздно пить <<Боржоми>>... am :
    Несколько лет назад западные военные разведки обнаружили в Китае 6-осное белорусское шасси повышенной проходимости МЗКТ-7916 (МАЗ-547В), которое в свое время было основой мобильной ПУ ракеты средней дальности РСД-10 «Пионер» (западное обозначение SS-20). Как известно, БРСД как класс стратегического ракетного оружия был ликвидирован в 1990 году по заключенному между СССР и США в 1987 году Договора о ликвидации ракет средней и меньшей дальности. Считается, что шасси МЗКТ-7916 прибыли в Китай в количестве шести единиц и что даже готовится их серийное производство, но достоверной информации на этот случай нет...


    http://www.militaryparitet.com/html/data/ic_news/2/
  16. gregor6549 6 июня 2013 17:53
    Не верьте слухам. Беларусь никогда не продаст МЗКТ, т.е. одну из немногих белорусских "куриц" несущих золотые яйца. Тем более что Батька настаивает на более тесном военно техническом сотрудничестве с Россией а на продукции МЗКТ Россия много чего возит: и "Тополя", и ЗРК всяческие. Вот продать Китаю пару сотен таких тягачей Батька вполне может. Тем более что в Китай им дорожка проторена еще в начале 90х годов. И почему не продать если покупают. Где тот Китай и где та Беларусь? Даже если китайцы и погрузят на эти тягачи что то летающее, то до Беларуси оно вряд ли из Китая долетит
    1. Samminosh 7 июня 2013 16:23
      То что китайцы скопируют одни из лучших советских тягачей вас не беспокоит?
      Samminosh
  17. МойВрач 6 июня 2013 18:15
    Не весёлые фотографии с заводе. Рабочие преклонного возраста, спецовку увидел замшевую только на сварщике и газорезчике про хэбэшную форму они скорее всего и не знают. Да ещё плюс ручная газовая резка листового металла. Технология производства середины ХХ века
    1. wandlitz 7 июня 2013 04:48
      А у нас в Кургане из аналогичного завода сделали магазины, а то что торгашам не подходит мелкие предприятия и брошенные цеха. Так уж лучше так как в Минске, чем так как в Кургане. А в советские времена наш КЗКТ был не менее известным заводом, чем МЗКТ.
    2. gregor6549 7 июня 2013 14:37
      Имеет место недопонимание показанного на фотографиях. Это как раз бопьшой плюс руководителям завода, что они не избавляются от опытных кадров, что обеспечивает наряду с высоким качеством работ, нужную преемственность.Ведь и в советские времена именно старым опытным кадрам доверялось выполнять самые сложные работы и обучать молодую смену.
  18. sergey158-29 6 июня 2013 22:46
    Не хотелось бы расстраивать россиян, но вы как дети, кроме "бЫлтрансгаза" вам кто-то, что-то продал? А вы все в сказки верите, хотя как кто-то выше подметил - грех лохов не развести...пока ваш царь играется в ЕврАзЭС
    Из последних новостей РБ: "Беларусь сократила экспорт растворителей и разбавителей в три тысячи раз
    Читать полностью: http://news.tut.by/economics/352007.html

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня