Military Review

“Aviation equipment” for the first time will demonstrate the Ka-62 main landing gear cylinder at the Le Bourget Air Show

11
Paris, June 18, 2013. Holding "Aviation equipment ”, part of the Rostec State Corporation, will present for the first time a new development - a unique cylinder for the main landing gear of the modern Ka-62 multi-purpose helicopter - at the 50th anniversary Le Bourget 2013 air show, which will be held from June 17 to 23, 2013 in Paris.




The main bearing cylinder is thin-walled and made of titanium alloy BT-22. The uniqueness of the main Ka-62 chassis support (which incorporates a shock absorber-lift, which participates both in the depreciation work and in cleaning the chassis support) lies in its minimum dimensions, while the complex layout of the combined units imposes significant restrictions on details included in their composition.

“Participation in one of the largest international aviation stores allows us to demonstrate new products, design and production capabilities of the holding. We are interested in developing partnerships with aircraft manufacturers and their suppliers, ”said Maxim Kuzyuk, General Director of Aviation Equipment Holding. - Today we are moving from the production of individual units to the creation of complete systems. Together with foreign partners, we have already begun work on long-term projects that are aimed at developing new generation systems. ”

Also at the holding's stand will be presented the top link of the hinge slot made of high-strength titanium alloy, which is installed on the rear rack of medium-haul Tu-204 / 214 aircraft, and upgraded ignition units, the main purpose of which is to ignite the fuel-air mixture in the combustion chambers of aviation gas turbine engines.

In addition, the holding’s exposition will feature an oxygen supply unit BKP-3-210Р with a significantly reduced mass and a fire extinguisher UBSH with a modernized pyrogolovka, differing in small dimensions.

Stand "Aviation Equipment" №4-B188 will be located in the hall 4. In accordance with the new divisional structure of the holding, the stand is divided into seven zones: hydraulic and fuel systems, parachute equipment, ground equipment, safety and life support systems, power supply systems and actuators, airstrips, auxiliary power units and engine components. All zones will be equipped with plasma panels on which products of the Aviaagregat holding company, UAPO, UAP Gidravlika, Research Institute of Parachute Engineering, Molniya Scientific Production Enterprise, MKPK Universal, MMP Znamya and NPP Respirator will be demonstrated.

Holding "Aviation Equipment" part of Rostec State Corporation. The holding includes 36 enterprises located throughout the country - in Moscow, the Moscow region, Ufa, Samara, Ulyanovsk, Omsk, the Arkhangelsk region and other regions of Russia. The holding's enterprises carry out their main activities in the areas of development, production and after-sales service of aircraft systems and components. In addition, the holding manufactures parts and assemblies for such industries as oil and gas, automotive, transport, energy. The key partners and customers of the company's enterprises are OJSC United Aircraft Corporation, OJSC Helicopters of Russia, OJSC United Engine Corporation, OJSC Russian Railways, OJSC AVTOVAZ, OJSC Gazprom and Aeroflot Airlines, Siberia "," UTair ", STC" Russia ", etc.

Russian Technologies State Corporation (Rostec) - Russian corporation, established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial products for civil and military purposes. It includes 663 organizations, of which 8 holding companies in the military-industrial complex are currently formed, and 5 in civilian industries. Rostec organizations are located on the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to markets in more than 70 countries of the world. Net profit in 2011 amounted to 45,6 billion rubles, tax deductions to the budgets of all levels reached 100 billion rubles.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 18 June 2013 10: 33 New
    -5
    I am not in the news topic, but I want to say:
    From now on:
    I will minus the flood, Natsik of all stripes hi
    It will be my little war, but let them know that the answer will be angry
    I urge members of the forum to join this movement. Since he "flooded" click on minus hi
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 18 June 2013 10: 44 New
      0
      I'm bro with you! Floodil himself can be neglected!
      1. experienced
        experienced 18 June 2013 10: 45 New
        0
        Quote: klimpopov
        I'm bro with you! Floodil himself can be neglected!

        Together - we are force!!! hi
        And how else to get rid of dirt, just clean
        1. experienced
          experienced 18 June 2013 10: 53 New
          0
          I urge those to whom the site has become a home to wage war against spammers, Nazis, fans of raising the rating am
          Let everyone who writes another slogan get his "-"
          1. Manager
            Manager 18 June 2013 11: 04 New
            0
            Quote: seasoned
            I urge those to whom the site has become a home to wage war against spammers, Nazis, fans of raising the rating

            Against spammers agree and Natsik agree. But at the same time I want to say right away that I am against Black, But I am not a Nazi. And so I am with you.
          2. Phantom Revolution
            Phantom Revolution 18 June 2013 11: 31 New
            +3
            Quote: seasoned
            I urge those to whom the site has become a home to wage war against spammers, Nazis, amateurs
            Let everyone who writes another slogan get his "-"


            This sounds funny about the slogans, because what you yourself are writing now is one big slogan and flood.) laughing
            But yes, I agree on something.
            1. experienced
              experienced 18 June 2013 11: 42 New
              +2
              Quote: Phantom Revolution
              This sounds funny about the slogans, because what you yourself are writing now is one big slogan and flood.) But yes, I agree on something.

              Thank you, it’s really really boring, but now they’re minus me here, but on technical sites there are fewer eagles laughing
              And I will wage war and connect comrades soldier
  2. Metlik
    Metlik 18 June 2013 11: 00 New
    +7
    The Chinese are practically monopolists in the rare earth metals market. At first they sold them to everyone. Then they raised the prices. As a result, the whole world buys only Chinese headphones. A good example for Russia. If you sell not titanium but aviation parts, you can dictate prices in the market.
    1. avt
      avt 18 June 2013 11: 04 New
      +2
      Quote: Metlik
      If you sell not titanium but aviation parts, you can dictate prices in the market.

      request Well, we are doing the details for the Boeing, as well as for the Euroairbus, and the final product and the main surplus value, as well as the image, are received by the Boeing and the Airbus. How many people know that we participated in the Mars rover program? And whose is this achievement in fact?
      1. Papakiko
        Papakiko 18 June 2013 11: 21 New
        +1
        Quote: avt
        And whose is this achievement in fact?

        I have heard very little about this topic.
        If you have information then share it.
        I look forward and lust.
        hi
        1. avt
          avt 18 June 2013 11: 34 New
          0
          Quote: Papakiko
          I have heard very little about this topic.
          If you have information then share it.

          There is no detailed one, I myself know from guys of acquaintances who are still working that they were engaged in the platform and partially installed on it from the media, I have not been working in the industry for a long time.
          1. No_more
            No_more 18 June 2013 12: 32 New
            +1
            In the Curiosity rover, which you are talking about, there is only one Russian device - DAN / DAN (Dynamic Albedo of Neutrons / Dynamic Neutron Albedo). In fact, it is a neutron generator operating in a pulsed mode and a detector. It is used to detect hydrogen, water ice near the surface of Mars. The device is very good, but if you recall all the rest of the equipment that is in the rover and our Phobosgrunt is destroyed (is it intended?) ... In general, we can do something, but when customers control it tightly.
    2. Phantom Revolution
      Phantom Revolution 18 June 2013 11: 36 New
      0
      Quote: Metlik
      The Chinese are practically monopolists in the rare earth metals market. At first they sold them to everyone. Then they raised the prices. As a result, the whole world buys only Chinese headphones. A good example for Russia. If you sell not titanium but aviation parts, you can dictate prices in the market.

      Alas, our officials still do not understand that you can earn more on long-term investments in such projects, but we are used to cutting the budget and taxes, and living over the hill.
      So such projects exist, but no one wants to wait for 10 years of payback ....
  3. sashka
    sashka 18 June 2013 11: 03 New
    +2
    Cool. Why "reinvent"? We ourselves will give everything back .. Pay denyuzhki .. Field of miracles in the country of fools (film "Pinocchio")
    1. Sinbad
      Sinbad 18 June 2013 11: 26 New
      0
      It is possible and necessary to sell, BUT only what they themselves have used and it has already become obsolete at US.
  4. 128mgb
    128mgb 18 June 2013 11: 23 New
    0
    Quote: avt

    request Well, we are doing the details for the Boeing, as well as for the Euroairbus, and the final product and the main surplus value, as well as the image, are received by the Boeing and the Airbus. How many people know that we participated in the Mars rover program? And whose is this achievement in fact?

    All those who at least once exchanged their currency for green candy wrappers participated in the construction of the rover. According to the first posts, I propose to introduce, instead of ranks, the position of Private of My Homeland. And trepidation and lovers of raising the rating will become less.
  5. cartridge
    cartridge 18 June 2013 22: 10 New
    -2
    Not an aircraft engineer and in such specific topics as helicopter chassis I do not understand at all. But if this cylinder will advance the Russian aircraft industry even a little, then I’m glad for the cylinder and its creators.
    Finish with a toast: So let’s drink for our cylinders - the most cylindrical cylinders in the world! drinks

«Авиационное оборудование» впервые продемонстрирует цилиндр основной опоры шасси Ка-62 на Le Bourget Air Show

Париж, 18 июня 2013 года. Холдинг «Авиационное оборудование», входящий в Госкорпорацию Ростех, впервые представит новую разработку – уникальный цилиндр основной опоры шасси современного многоцелевого вертолета Ка-62 – на 50-ом юбилейном авиасалоне Le Bourget 2013, который пройдет с 17 по 23 июня 2013 года в Париже.

«Авиационное оборудование» впервые продемонстрирует цилиндр основной опоры шасси Ка-62 на Le Bourget Air Show


Цилиндр основной опоры является тонкостенным и изготовлен из титанового сплава ВТ-22. Уникальность основной опоры шасси Ка-62 (которая имеет в своем составе амортизатор-подъемник, участвующий, как в работе амортизации, так и при уборке опоры шасси) состоит в ее минимально возможных габаритах, при том, что сложная компоновка комбинированных агрегатов накладывает значительные ограничения на детали, входящие в их состав.


«Участие в одном из крупнейших международных авиационных салонов позволяет нам продемонстрировать новые продукты, конструкторские и производственные возможности холдинга. Мы заинтересованы в развитии партнерских отношений с производителями авиационной техники и их поставщиками, – отметил генеральный директор холдинга «Авиационное оборудование» Максим Кузюк. – Сегодня мы переходим от производства отдельных агрегатов к созданию законченных систем. Совместно с зарубежными партнерами мы уже начали работу над долгосрочными проектами, которые нацелены на разработку систем нового поколения».

Также на стенде холдинга будет представлено изготовленное из высокопрочного титанового сплава верхнее звено шлиц-шарнира, которое устанавливается на амортстойку среднемагистральных самолетов Ту-204/214, и модернизированные агрегаты зажигания, основное назначение которых заключается в воспламенении топливовоздушной смеси в камерах сгорания авиационных газотурбинных двигателях.

Кроме того, в экспозиции холдинга будут представлены блок кислородного питания БКП-3-210Р со значительно уменьшенной массой и огнетушитель УБШ с модернизированной пироголовкой, отличающейся небольшими габаритами.

Стенд «Авиационного оборудования» №4-B188 будет расположен в зале 4. В соответствии с новой дивизиональной структурой холдинга стенд разделен на семь зон: это гидравлическая и топливная системы, парашютно-десантная техника, наземное оборудование, системы безопасности и жизнеобеспечения, системы электроснабжения и исполнительные механизмы, взлетно-посадочные устройства, вспомогательные силовые установки и элементы двигателя. Все зоны будут оснащены плазменными панелями, на которых будут демонстрироваться изделия входящих в холдинг «Авиаагрегата», УАПО, УАП «Гидравлика», НИИ парашютостроения, УНПП «Молния», МКПК «Универсал», ММЗ «Знамя» и НПП «Респиратор».

Холдинг «Авиационное оборудование» входит в состав Госкорпорации Ростех. Холдинг включает в себя 36 предприятий, расположенных по всей стране – в Москве, Московской области, Уфе, Самаре, Ульяновске, Омске, Архангельской области и других регионах России. Предприятия холдинга осуществляют свою основную деятельность в областях разработки, производства и послепродажного обслуживания систем и агрегатов воздушных судов. Кроме того, холдинг производит детали и агрегаты для таких отраслей промышленности как нефть и газ, автомобилестроение, транспорт, энергетика. Ключевыми партнерами и клиентами предприятий компании являются ОАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация», ОАО «Вертолеты России», ОАО «Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация», ОАО «Российские железные дороги», ОАО «АВТОВАЗ», ОАО «Газпром» и авиакомпании «Аэрофлот», «Сибирь», «UTair», ГТК «Россия» и др.

Государственная корпорация «Ростехнологии» (Ростех) – российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время сформировано 8 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран мира. Чистая прибыль в 2011 году составила 45,6 млрд рублей, налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней достигли 100 млрд рублей.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. бывалый 18 июня 2013 10:33
    Я не в теме новости, но хочу сказать:
    Отныне и впредь:
    Буду минусовать флуд, нациков всех мастей hi
    Это будет моя маленькая война, но пусть знают, что ответка будет angry
    Призываю форумчан присоединиться к этому движению. Так как сам "нафлудил" жмите на минус hi
    1. klimpopov 18 июня 2013 10:44
      Я с тобой бро! Сам нафлудил можно минусить!
      1. бывалый 18 июня 2013 10:45
        Цитата: klimpopov
        Я с тобой бро! Сам нафлудил можно минусить!

        Вместе мы сила!!! hi
        А как еще избавиться от грязи, только убирать
        1. бывалый 18 июня 2013 10:53
          Призываю, тех кому сайт стал родным домом вести войну против спамеров, нацистов, любителей поднятия рейтинга am
          Пусть каждый написавший очередной лозунг получит свой "-"
          1. Манагер 18 июня 2013 11:04
            Цитата: бывалый
            Призываю, тех кому сайт стал родным домом вести войну против спамеров, нацистов, любителей поднятия рейтинга

            Против спамеров согласен и нациков согласен. Но при этом хочу сразу сказать что я против "Черноты" Но я не нацист.А так я с Вами.
          2. Фантом-революции 18 июня 2013 11:31
            Цитата: бывалый
            Призываю, тех кому сайт стал родным домом вести войну против спамеров, нацистов, любителей поднятия рейтинга am
            Пусть каждый написавший очередной лозунг получит свой "-"


            Это звучит забавно про лозунги, ибо что вы сами сейчас пишите это один большой лозунг и флуд.) laughing
            Но да в чём то соглашусь.
            1. бывалый 18 июня 2013 11:42
              Цитата: Фантом-революции
              Это звучит забавно про лозунги, ибо что вы сами сейчас пишите это один большой лозунг и флуд.) Но да в чём то соглашусь.

              Спасибо, просто действительно достало, ну минусуют сейчас меня здесь зато на технических сайтах орлов меньше laughing
              А войну я буду вести и товарищей подключу soldier
  2. Metlik 18 июня 2013 11:00
    Китайцы практически монополисты на рынке редкоземельных металлов. Сначала они продавали их всем желающим. Затем подняли цены. В результате весь мир покупает только китайские наушники. Хороший пример для России. Если продавать не титан а авиационные детали - можно диктовать цены на рынке.
    1. avt 18 июня 2013 11:04
      Цитата: Metlik
      Если продавать не титан а авиационные детали - можно диктовать цены на рынке.

      request Ну делаем детали для Боинга , как в общем то и для евроаэроавтобуса ,а конечный продукт и основную прибавочную стоимость ,равно как и имедж получает Боинг и аэроавтобус.Сколько народу знает что мы участвовали в программе марсохода ? И чье это достижение по факту ?
      avt
      1. Папакико 18 июня 2013 11:21
        Цитата: avt
        И чье это достижение по факту ?

        Я слышал самую малось об этой теме.
        Ежели у вас информация есть то делитесь.
        С нетерпением и вожделением ожидаю.
        hi
        1. avt 18 июня 2013 11:34
          Цитата: Папакико
          Я слышал самую малось об этой теме.
          Ежели у вас информация есть то делитесь.

          Детальной нет ,сам знаю от ребят знакомых ,еще работающих что платформой занимались и частично приборами на нем установленных и из СМИ ,давно не работаю в отрасли .
          avt
          1. No_more 18 июня 2013 12:32
            В марсоходе Curiosity, о котором вы говорите, всего один российский прибор - DAN/ДАН (Dynamic Albedo of Neutrons/Динамическое альбедо нейтронов). По сути - это генератор нейтронов работающий в импульсном режиме и детектор. Служит для обнаружения водорода, водяного льда вблизи поверхности Марса. Прибор неплохой очень, но если вспомнить всё остальное оборудование, которое есть в марсоходе и угробленный (намерено?) наш Фобосгрунт... Вобщем, можем кое что, но когда контролируют жёстко заказчики.
            No_more
    2. Фантом-революции 18 июня 2013 11:36
      Цитата: Metlik
      Китайцы практически монополисты на рынке редкоземельных металлов. Сначала они продавали их всем желающим. Затем подняли цены. В результате весь мир покупает только китайские наушники. Хороший пример для России. Если продавать не титан а авиационные детали - можно диктовать цены на рынке.

      Увы у нас чиновники ещё не понимают что можно заработать больше на долгосрочных вложениях в такие проекты, но у нас привыкли стричь бюджет и налоги, а жить за бугром.
      Так что такие проекты существуют, но никто не хочет ждать 10 лет окупаемости....
  3. сашка 18 июня 2013 11:03
    Прикольно.Зачем "изобретать"? Мы сами всё отдадим..Платите денюжки..Поле чудес в стране дураков(фильм "Буратино")
    сашка
    1. Sinbad 18 июня 2013 11:26
      Продавать можно и нужно, НО только то, чем сами попользовались и у НАС оно уже устарело.
  4. 128mgb 18 июня 2013 11:23
    Цитата: avt

    request Ну делаем детали для Боинга , как в общем то и для евроаэроавтобуса ,а конечный продукт и основную прибавочную стоимость ,равно как и имедж получает Боинг и аэроавтобус.Сколько народу знает что мы участвовали в программе марсохода ? И чье это достижение по факту ?

    В постройке марсохода учавствовали все, кто хоть раз обменивал свою валюту на зеленые фантики.По первым постам- предлагаю вместо званий ввести должность,,Рядовой своей Отчизны,,. И трепотни и любителей поднятия рейтинга поменьше станет.
    128mgb
  5. патрон 18 июня 2013 22:10
    Не авиационный инженер и в таких специфических темах как вертолётные шасси не разбираюсь вообще. Но если этот цилиндр хоть маленько продвинет российское авиастроение, то я рад и за цилиндр и за его создателей.
    Закончу тостом: Так выпьем же за наши цилиндры - самые цилиндрические цилиндры в мире! drinks
    патрон

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня