Military Review

Arlington in Russian. The long-term construction of the first national military necropolis is over.

16
Arlington in Russian. The long-term construction of the first national military necropolis is over.After years of delays in the Mytishchi district near Moscow on Memorial Day and Grief opened a memorial military cemetery. This is Russia's first national pantheon, which will rest as those who showed courage in the war, as well as prominent figures who have served Russia with dignity in civilian life. The memorial is often compared to the American Arlington Cemetery.


The opening ceremony of the Federal Military Cemetery took place on Saturday morning.

It was created by analogy with the Arlington National Cemetery in a suburb of Washington in the United States. The center of monumental and sculptural decoration of the FVMK was the ensemble of sculptures on the Alley of Heroes - 24 figures of soldiers with their inherent historical costumes weapons and attributes of six epochs: from the time of Alexander Nevsky and Dmitry Donskoy to the Great Patriotic War and the era of local wars of the second half of the 20th century.

The Pantheon-Columbarium, which is part of the memorial complex, is a composition in the center of which is a monument called “Sorrow”. The Monument to the Unknown Soldier consists of a figure of a mother holding a dead son in her arms. In front of him is a small black obelisk.

The ceremony was opened by Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu. He laid wreaths, passed the guard of honor, and then Shoigu lit the torch of the Eternal Flame. After this, a minute of silence was announced.

The day before, the first burial took place here. 10 June, near Smolensk, the remains of an unknown soldier were found. It was found that this is a private soldier who died in the 1941 year. He was probably called from the Altai Territory. This Red Army man found eternal peace under the stone.
The cemetery, as noted by Sergei Shoigu, should be a place where the memory of the outstanding Russians will be preserved. “The uniqueness of the Federal Military Cemetery being opened today is not so much on its scale as in that it is intended to become a place where the memory of the outstanding citizens of our country who have special services to the Fatherland will be preserved,” RIA reports.News».

The minister noted that many professionals took part in designing the memorial complex. “Their work was aimed at implementing one noble idea: to create a memorial that would serve as a symbol of the national pride of all the peoples of Russia,” said Shoigu.

The necropolis covers an area of ​​53 hectares (this is seven times the size of the Novodevichy cemetery) and is designed for 30 thousand sites for burial. The cemetery is intended for the heroes of Russia and the Soviet Union, the presidents of Russia and the USSR, prime ministers, ministers, marshals, army generals, citizens awarded the order of the holy Apostle Andrew the First-Called. In addition, employees of federal executive bodies, the State Fire Service, who died while protecting the interests of the state, can be buried here. Places in this cemetery can be allocated for other citizens, for the burial of which the president or the government will give permission.

The full circle of persons to be buried at the Federal War Memorial Cemetery is determined by government resolution of February 25 of the year 2005.
The idea of ​​creating a national pantheon appeared long ago. Back in 90, a group of veterans - generals and marshals of the USSR - repeatedly wrote to President Boris Yeltsin, proposing to create such a cemetery. With the first appeal, they were never heard, after the second power, Moscow and the region declared that there was simply no free land for the necropolis.

A few years later, the land was found: more than 50 hectares north of the village Sgonniki - part of the military range in Mytishchi. In 2000, a foundation stone was installed there. And in 2001, President Vladimir Putin signed a decree “On the Federal War Memorial Cemetery”, created to “commemorate the soldiers and other citizens of the Russian Federation who died while defending the Fatherland”, as well as people who “had special merits to the state”.

At the competition, won the project of the State Unitary Enterprise MNIIP "Mosproekt-4", invited as co-authors of famous artists of Russia: George Frangulyan and Ivan Lubennikov. Subsequently, between the sculptors and designers began conflicts on copyright. The case ended in court, and only by 2008, did the artistic battles subside.

At about the same time, the construction of the memorial began. It was supposed to open on Victory Day 9 in May in 2010, however, construction work was delayed not for two years, but for all five. Such a tangible delay was explained by financial reasons. As a result, the construction of the FVMK cost the budget 5 billion rubles.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Russ69
    Russ69 24 June 2013 12: 48 New
    +5
    It is necessary to make a granite wall on it with the names of all the dead soldiers, like an American. Then there will be a case, people should know the names of all those who gave their lives FOR THE MOTHERLAND.
    1. cartridge
      cartridge 24 June 2013 12: 52 New
      21
      Three days ago I spoke on this topic, but once again I will voice my point of view.

      I approve of the idea of ​​such a cemetery. On all sides, this is correct.

      The main thing is that this cemetery should be precisely a MEMORIAL WAR, that is, it would preserve the memory of real soldiers - defenders of the country, and not of those who clung to power, including scammers and rogues like the former MO.
      It is important that it does not turn into the resting place of fake heroes, linden military and dubious statesmen such as the self-appointed colonel of the reserve Taburetko, the traitor and destroyer Judush Gorbaty, the muddy owner of the Golden Star Ramzan Akhmadych and the like.

      I am very alarmed at some points of Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 25, 2004 N 105 "On the Federal War Memorial Cemetery", according to which the following may be buried there:

      point e) public service veterans, that is, almost all officials - from the State Duma to the district administration
      paragraph m) other citizens - by decision of the President of the Russian Federation or Government of the Russian Federation. Because of people like DAM, I'm afraid that in this cemetery any dubious trash can find its last refuge, whose true place is in the cattle burial ground, and not among the heroes and creators of our weapons.

      If it becomes the burial place of mostly those in power and those close to them, then this will simply be blasphemy towards the real defenders of the country.
      1. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 24 June 2013 13: 06 New
        +2
        Quote: cartridge
        If it becomes the burial place of mainly those in power and those close to them

        This memorial is still located beyond the MKAD. And those listed by you closer to the Kremlin want to lie.
      2. 123tank
        123tank 24 June 2013 13: 38 New
        +3
        Very correctly said, well done.
  2. Ezhaak
    Ezhaak 24 June 2013 12: 59 New
    +1
    The memorial is often compared to the American Arlington cemetery.

    Well, how can you compare what has just appeared with what already exists.
    And what is the habit of comparing with pin.do.stan? Yes, in principle and likeness, but he, the memorial, will somehow be different.
  3. rpek32
    rpek32 24 June 2013 13: 09 New
    0
    Quote: Hedgehog

    Well, how can you compare what has just appeared with what already exists.
    And what is the habit of comparing with pin.do.stan? Yes, in principle and likeness, but he, the memorial, will somehow be different.

    Obviously: compared because they can.
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 24 June 2013 13: 23 New
      +1
      Already in form and design it is clear that there will be no similar filling of space with crosses. Plus, in size, our memorial is noticeably smaller. It would be better if compared with Piskarevsky, everything is ours and closer.
  4. Vtel
    Vtel 24 June 2013 13: 29 New
    +2
    That's just not to bury Judah here!
    March 2, 2011 President Dmitry Medvedev awarded ex-USSR President Mikhail Gorbachev, who turned 80 on Wednesday, with the Order of St. Andrew the First-Called.

    “I signed a decree today on your rewarding with our highest order - the Order of St. Andrew the First-Called,” Medvedev said at a meeting with Gorbachev on Wednesday.

    "I believe that this is an adequate assessment of the great work that you carried out as head of state," the president added.
    He noted that Gorbachev led the country in a "very difficult dramatic period."

    “We all remember this, in any case, those who were already more or less adult then. It’s a lot of work. They can evaluate it differently, and you know it, but it’s really big and difficult work,” Medvedev said.

    The head of state also added that he sees another symbol in such an award.

    "I see this as a symbol of respect for the state that you headed, the state that was our common homeland - the Soviet Union," he added.
    Gorbachev, for his part, thanked the president for the gift and admitted that he feels his age not only physically, but also psychologically. “I have the impression that I live for someone, for that guy,” he said. - That's for sure, you didn’t live for yourself.
  5. Selendis
    Selendis 24 June 2013 14: 37 New
    +2
    To our mother’s mound in Volgograd, take a trip and read the granite slabs behind your Motherland - your mother, I don’t know how in America, they probably love the pathos, then in our Homeland it is a memory that is quietly honored and not forgotten. Stupidly measured pussy .. on such a topic ...
  6. 128mgb
    128mgb 24 June 2013 14: 39 New
    +1
    Quote: Vtel
    That's just not to bury Judah here!

    You are ahead of me. Bury this person outside the country, otherwise all the dead in their graves will turn over!
  7. Apologet insane
    Apologet insane 24 June 2013 14: 44 New
    +1
    Does anyone care about the amount of 5 billion rubles?
  8. darksoul
    darksoul 24 June 2013 16: 00 New
    +1
    Quote: darksoul
    Does anyone care about the amount of 5 billion rubles?


    The amount is really big, the main thing is that they did a good deed and if bureaucrats and the fallen dare to steal ... they will get this money sideways
  9. gribnik777
    gribnik777 24 June 2013 18: 28 New
    0
    Photo ITAR-TASS
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. gribnik777
    gribnik777 24 June 2013 18: 47 New
    0
    Apparently, this is how the project looks.
  11. Rus2012
    Rus2012 24 June 2013 19: 16 New
    +1
    In childhood, in the magazine "Bonfire" there was such a test - "For 100 steps, recognize the enemies!"
    So one candidate is ready
  12. Bokdan1700
    Bokdan1700 24 June 2013 19: 34 New
    +1
    The main thing is not to mess up the holy place unworthy!
  13. individual
    individual 24 June 2013 22: 47 New
    +2
    The All-Russian Memorial is a holy cause.
    To make the future, one must honor the past.
  14. cpk72
    cpk72 25 June 2013 23: 35 New
    +1
    “Chelobityevo is a great place. And the name is suitable,” commented Olga Romanova, a well-known journalist and member of the Opposition Coordinating Council, on Twitter. “Shoigu laid the first stone of the cemetery of domestic animals.”
    It’s up to what insanity one has to get to write such a thing? How to hate your homeland, the history of the motherland, people who did not spare their lives. To slap her lashes at a hundred in a shameful place, so that the only gyrus going into the rectum starts to think, I think this is the most appropriate punishment.
    [media = http: //www.1tv.ru/news/leontiev/235990]
  15. cpk72
    cpk72 26 June 2013 00: 04 New
    0
    Here is a video from YouTube from Channel One that something does not climb

Арлингтон по-русски. Завершилось многолетнее строительство первого национального воинского некрополя

Арлингтон по-русски. Завершилось многолетнее строительство первого национального воинского некрополяПосле многолетней задержки в Мытищинском районе Подмосковья в День памяти и скорби открыли мемориальное военное кладбище. Это первый в России национальный пантеон, где будут покоиться как те, кто проявил мужество на войне, так и выдающиеся деятели, достойно служившие России в мирной жизни. Мемориал нередко сравнивают с американским Арлингтонским кладбищем.

Церемония открытия Федерального военного кладбища состоялась в субботу утром.

Его создавали по аналогии с Арлингтонским национальным кладбищем в пригороде Вашингтона в США. Центром монументально-скульптурного оформления ФВМК стал ансамбль скульптур на Аллее героев – 24 фигуры воинов с присущими им историческими костюмами, оружием и атрибутами шести эпох: со времени Александра Невского и Дмитрия Донского до Великой Отечественной войны и эпохи локальных войн второй половины XX века.


Пантеон-колумбарий, входящий в мемориальный комплекс, представляет собой композицию, в центре которой памятник под названием «Скорбь». Монумент неизвестному солдату состоит из фигуры матери, держащей на руках погибшего сына. Перед ним находится небольшой черный обелиск.

Церемонию открывал министр обороны Сергей Шойгу. Он возложил венки, прошел строй почетного караула, а затем Шойгу зажег факел Вечного огня. После этого была объявлена минута молчания.

Накануне днем здесь состоялось первое захоронение. 10 июня под Смоленском были найдены останки неизвестного солдата. Было установлено, что это рядовой, погибший в 1941 году. Вероятно, он призывался из Алтайского края. Этот красноармеец обрел вечный покой под камнем.
Кладбище, как отметил Сергей Шойгу, должно стать местом, где будет сохранена память о выдающихся россиянах. «Уникальность открываемого сегодня Федерального военного кладбища не столько в его масштабе, сколько в том, что оно призвано стать местом, где будет сохранена память о выдающихся гражданах нашей страны, имеющих особые заслуги перед Отечеством», – приводит его слова РИА «Новости».

Министр отметил, что в проектировании мемориального комплекса принимали участие множество профессионалов. «Их труд был направлен на воплощение одной благородной идеи: создать такой мемориал, который бы служил символом общенациональной гордости всех народов России», – сказал Шойгу.

Некрополь занимает площадь в 53 гектара (это в семь раз больше Новодевичьего кладбища) и рассчитан на 30 тыс. мест для захоронения. Кладбище предназначено для героев России и Советского Союза, президентов России и СССР, премьер-министров, министров, маршалов, генералов армии, граждан, награжденных орденом святого апостола Андрея Первозванного. Кроме того, здесь могут быть погребены сотрудники федеральных органов исполнительной власти, Государственной противопожарной службы, погибшие при защите интересов государства. Места на этом кладбище могут выделяться и для других граждан, на погребение которых даст разрешение президент или правительство.

Полный круг лиц, подлежащих погребению на Федеральном военном мемориальном кладбище, определен постановлением правительства от 25 февраля 2005 года.
Идея создания национального пантеона появилась давно. Еще в 90-х годах группа ветеранов – генералов и маршалов СССР – неоднократно писала президенту Борису Ельцину, предлагая создать такое кладбище. С первым обращением они так и не были услышаны, после второго власти Москвы и области заявили, что свободной земли для некрополя просто нет.

Спустя несколько лет земля нашлась: более 50 гектаров севернее деревни Сгонники – часть военного полигона в Мытищах. В 2000 году там установили закладной камень. А в 2001 году президент Владимир Путин подписал указ «О Федеральном военном мемориальном кладбище», создаваемом для «увековечения памяти военнослужащих и других граждан Российской Федерации, погибших при защите Отечества», а также людей, «имевших особые заслуги перед государством».

На конкурсе выиграл проект ГУП МНИИП «Моспроект-4», пригласивший в качестве соавторов известных художников России: Георгия Франгуляна и Ивана Лубенникова. Впоследствии между скульпторами и проектировщиками начались конфликты на тему авторских прав. Дело закончилось судом, и только к 2008 году художественные баталии улеглись.

Примерно в это же время началось и строительство мемориала. Он должен был открыться ко Дню Победы 9 мая в 2010 году, однако строительные работы затянулись не на два года, а на все пять. Столь ощутимую задержку объясняли финансовыми причинами. В итоге строительство ФВМК обошлось бюджету в 5 млрд рублей.
Автор: Наталья Журавлева
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. русс69 24 июня 2013 12:48
    Нужно на нем сделать гранитную стену с имена всех погибших солдат , по типу американской. Тогда будет дело, люди должны знать имена всех отдавших жизнь ЗА РОДИНУ.
    1. патрон 24 июня 2013 12:52
      Три дня назад высказывался по этой теме, но ещё раз озвучу свою точку зрения.

      Идею такого кладбища одобряю. Со всех сторон это правильно.

      Главное, чтобы это кладбище было именно ВОЕННЫМ МЕМОРИАЛЬНЫМ, то есть хранило память о настоящих воинах - защитниках страны, а не о примазавшихся к власти, в том числе и околовоенных мошенниках и проходимцах типа бывшего МО.
      Важно, чтобы оно не превратилось в место упокоения фальшивых героев, липовых военных и сомнительных госдеятелей типа самоназначенного полковника запаса Табуретко, предателя и разрушителя Иудушки Горбатого, мутного владельца Золотой Звезды Рамзан Ахмадыча и им подобных.

      Меня очень настораживают некоторые пункты Постановления Правительства РФ от 25 февраля 2004 г. N 105 "О Федеральном военном мемориальном кладбище", согласно которому там могут захораниваться:

      пункт е) ветераны государственной службы, то есть практически все чиновники - от Госдумы до районной администрации
      пункт м) другие граждане - по решению Президента Российской Федерации или Правительства Российской Федерации. Из-за таких как ДАМ, боюсь что на этом кладбище сможет находить свой последний приют всякая сомнительная шваль, истинное место которой в скотомогильнике, а не среди героев и творцов нашего оружия.

      Если оно станет местом захоронения в основном власть имущих и близких к ним людей, то это будет просто кощунством по отношению к настоящим защитникам страны.
      патрон
      1. Ежак 24 июня 2013 13:06
        Цитата: патрон
        Если оно станет местом захоронения в основном власть имущих и близких к ним людей

        Этот мемориал всё же за МКАД расположен. А перечисленные Вами поближе к Кремлю хотят лежать.
      2. 123tank 24 июня 2013 13:38
        Очень правильно сказано,молодец.
  2. Ежак 24 июня 2013 12:59
    Мемориал нередко сравнивают с американским Арлингтонским кладбищем.

    Ну как можно сравнивать то, что только появилось с тем, что уже существует.
    И что за привычка сравнивать с пин.до.станом? Да, по принципу и подобию, но он, мемориал, так или иначе, будет иным.
  3. rpek32 24 июня 2013 13:09
    Цитата: Ежак

    Ну как можно сравнивать то, что только появилось с тем, что уже существует.
    И что за привычка сравнивать с пин.до.станом? Да, по принципу и подобию, но он, мемориал, так или иначе, будет иным.

    Очевидно: сравнивают потому что могут.
    1. Ежак 24 июня 2013 13:23
      Уже по форме и оформлению понятно, что аналогичного заполнения пространства крестами не будет. Плюс, по размерам, наш мемориал заметно меньше. Лучше б с Пискарёвским сравнили, всё наше и ближе.
  4. Vtel 24 июня 2013 13:29
    Вот только этого Иуду сюда не хоронить!
    2 марта 2011 Президент РФ Дмитрий Медведев наградил экс-президента СССР Михаила Горбачева, которому в среду исполнилось 80 лет, орденом Андрея Первозванного.

    "Я подписал сегодня указ о вашем награждении нашим высшим орденом - орденом Андрея Первозванного", - заявил Медведев в среду на встрече с Горбачевым.

    "Я считаю, что это адекватная оценка той большой работы, которую Вы проводили в качестве главы государства", - добавил президент.
    Он отметил, что Горбачев руководил страной в "очень сложный драматический период".

    "Мы все это помним, во всяком случае, те, кто тогда был уже более-менее взрослым. Это большой труд. Его могут по-разному оценивать, и Вы это знаете, но это действительно большой и сложный труд," - сказал Медведев.

    Глава государства также добавил, что в таком награждении он видит еще один символ.

    "Я вижу в этом символ уважения к тому государству, которое Вы возглавляли, к тому государству, которое было нашей общей родиной - Советскому Союзу", - добавил он.
    Горбачев, со своей стороны, поблагодарил президента за подарок и признался, что ощущает свой возраст не только физически, но и психологически. "У меня впечатление, что я живу за кого-то, за того парня", - сказал он. - Это точно, за себя ты и не жил видать.
    Vtel
  5. Selendis 24 июня 2013 14:37
    К нам на мамаев курган в Волгоград, съездите, и почитайте гранитные плиты за Родиной - матерью, не знаю как в америке, любят наверное пафос, то у нас на Родине, это память которую тихо чтят и не забывают. Глупо мерятся письк..ми по такой теме...
  6. 128mgb 24 июня 2013 14:39
    Цитата: Vtel
    Вот только этого Иуду сюда не хоронить!

    Опередили Вы меня. Эту личность закопать за пределами страны, а то все покойники в гробах попереворачиваются!
    128mgb
  7. Apologet Insane 24 июня 2013 14:44
    Никого не смущает сумма в 5 миллиардов рублей?
    Apologet Insane
  8. darksoul 24 июня 2013 16:00
    Цитата: darksoul
    Никого не смущает сумма в 5 миллиардов рублей?


    Сумма действительно большая, главное что благое дело сделали а если чинуши и у павших осмелились воровать...им эти деньги еще боком выйдут
  9. gribnik777 24 июня 2013 18:28
    Фото ИТАР-ТАСС
    gribnik777
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. gribnik777 24 июня 2013 18:47
    Видимо, так выглядит проект.
    gribnik777
  11. Rus2012 24 июня 2013 19:16
    В детстве в журнале "Костер" был такой тест - "За 100 шагов, узнай врагов!"
    Так вот один кандидат уже готов
  12. Bokdan1700 24 июня 2013 19:34
    Главное-не замарать святое место недостойными!
    Bokdan1700
  13. individ 24 июня 2013 22:47
    Общероссийский Мемориал святое дело.
    Чтобы делать будущее надо чтить прошлое.
  14. cpk72 25 июня 2013 23:35
    "Челобитьево отличное место. И название подходящее, - комментирует в своем Твиттере известная журналистка и член Координационного Совета оппозиции Ольга Романова. - Шойгу заложил первый камень кладбища домашних жЫвотных".
    Это до какого маразма надо дойти что бы такое написать? Как надо ненавидеть свою Родину, историю отчизны, людей не пожалевшим своей жизни. Влепить бы ей плетей под сотню по срамному месту, что бы та единственная извилина уходящая в прямую кишку думать начала, считаю это самым адекватным наказанием.
    [media=http://www.1tv.ru/news/leontiev/235990]
    cpk72
  15. cpk72 26 июня 2013 00:04
    Вот видео с Ютуба с Первого канала что то не лезет
    cpk72

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня