Military Review

In St. Petersburg, everything is ready for the opening of the 6 International Maritime Defense Exhibition IMDS-2013

16
In St. Petersburg, everything is ready for the opening of the 6 International Maritime Defense Exhibition IMDS-2013In St. Petersburg, everything is ready for the opening of the 6 International Maritime Defense Exhibition IMDS-2013, which will be held from 3 to 7 in July. ARMS-TASS correspondent was informed about this today by the Marine Salon CJSC, which is the organizer of this world review of the latest achievements in the field of naval technology.


This year, the naval salon in St. Petersburg, which is the only one in our country, is 10 years old. According to the main indicators, the IMDS has already outstripped the majority of overseas marine salons and today it surely occupies a place in the top three leading international naval exhibitions.

As explained in the Marine Salon, the main purpose of the IMDS is to promote the development of business contacts of Russian defense-industrial complex enterprises with foreign colleagues, to establish international industrial cooperation in creating samples of weapons and military equipment.

IMDS in St. Petersburg demonstrates the full cycle of building ships, including design, construction, testing, operation and maintenance.

St. Petersburg is ideal for hosting international maritime forums and exhibitions. Leading scientific and design organizations, large shipyards, landfills, coastal infrastructure are located in the sea capital of Russia fleet.

The location of the exhibition areas near the Gulf of Finland allows organizing an MVMS exhibition in pavilions and moorings in a single space with the possibility of demonstrating existing ships and vessels, navigating and maneuvering qualities of watercraft, and also show offshore artillery systems in action practically within the city limits.

A single exhibition space favorably distinguishes IMDS from other world leading salons (for example, Euronaval in Paris or IMDEX Asia in Singapore), where exhibits and ships are located far away from each other.

2011 exhibitors from 409 countries, including a foreign company 30, took part in the previous show of MVMS-71. Among the participants were all the leading enterprises of the maritime industry in Russia. The official delegation from 2011 countries and 91 business delegations from 68 countries arrived at IMDS-113.

The number of foreign delegations increased significantly, their “geography” and representativeness expanded, which clearly demonstrates the increasing authority of the Salon and interest in the IMDS project as a whole. Over 5 days of work, thousands of specialists took part in IMDS-2011 events.

As part of the demonstration section of IMDS-2011, 35 warships, boats and ships, including three foreign ones, as well as naval artillery systems and small weapon.

Specialists appreciated the IMDS congress and business section, which consisted of 26 core events, including four international scientific conferences, as well as a retreat of the NATO Navy Main Arms Group.

One of the most interesting events of the Salon was a visit to the enterprises of the military-industrial complex.

IMDS-2013 is conducted in accordance with the order of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 28 June 2011, No. 1310-p. The organizer of IMDS-2013 is the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. The salon is held with the participation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation, the Government of St. Petersburg and Rosoboronexport OJSC.

The exposition of the Salon will be located in four pavilions and in open spaces of the Lenexpo exhibition complex. To date, about 400 participants have been registered, including all the largest corporations and enterprises of the Russian defense industry complex specializing in the field of naval technology. The salon will feature the national pavilions of Germany and France.

16 warships, boats and ships from the Russian Defense Ministry and the Border Guard Service of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation, as well as foreign naval ships from Germany and Poland will be represented at the berths of the Marine Station of St. Petersburg. The participants of IMDS-2013 will present speedboats and vessels with their placement in the water area adjacent to the exhibition complex at the floating and yacht berths. Holding "Helicopters of Russia" are preparing for the demonstration in open areas four helicopters from the Navy of Russia. Concern Morinformsystem-Agat plans to present at the Salon a mobile coastal missile system "BAL-E" and container complex of missile weapons "Сlub-K". Naval artillery systems and small arms will be on display at the Russian Defense Ministry’s "Rzhevka" training ground for official foreign delegations and media representatives.

The congress and business section of the IMDS-2013 includes four international scientific and practical conferences, including: NSN'2013 - the seventh International Conference on Shipbuilding "The Navy and Shipbuilding in Modern Conditions" (organized by FSUE "Krylov State Research Center") ;

XIV International Conference MORINTECH-PRACTIC "Information Technologies in Shipbuilding-2013" (organized by Shipbuilding Plant Severnaya Verf OJSC and Information Center Marinkonf LLC); International Conference PLM FORUM IMDS-2013 - "Lifecycle Management of Shipbuilding Products. Informational support "(organized by Information Center" Marinkonf "LLC);

International Scientific and Practical Conference "Simulation and integrated modeling of marine equipment and marine transport systems" - "ICM MTMTS 2013" (organized by JSC "Center for Shipbuilding and Ship Repair Technology", Institute of RAS St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of RAS, "National Imitation Society modeling ").

Traditionally, in the framework of the IMDS-2013, demonstration flights of aerobatic teams "Russian Knights" and "Swifts" are planned. With the support of the St. Petersburg Sailing Union, two traditionally-made sailing regattas for the prize of the International Naval Show of the IMDS-2013 will be held: the sailing regatta of cruising yachts and the children's regatta.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
16 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 27 June 2013 09: 45 New
    +2
    The business is necessary. markets need to be conquered ...
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 27 June 2013 10: 05 New
      10
      ShturmKGB
      The business is necessary. markets need to be conquered ...

      When the market sees that Russia is arming itself with new powerful ships, the market itself will come running. You need to rearm yourself, or shouting at the site: “Let's break through NATO, and what to tear up if you shout cheers at foreign orders.”
      1. 755962
        755962 27 June 2013 10: 58 New
        +8
        When St. Andrew’s standards flash across the expanses of the World ....

        In short, a "product" must advertise itself ....

        Well, you understand me.
        Sincerely.
        1. Armata
          Armata 27 June 2013 12: 27 New
          +3
          Quote: 755962
          When St. Andrew’s standards flash across the expanses of the World ....

          And when? In the 25-20 year?
          1. 755962
            755962 27 June 2013 14: 29 New
            +3
            Quote: Mechanic
            And when? In the 25-20 year?

            Hello, namesake! You're right as always ... Timing, timing ..
            Oh, slowly harness ...
      2. il grand casino
        il grand casino 27 June 2013 11: 22 New
        +3
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        and what to tear if shouting cheers overseas orders.



        Then somehow they offered to tear it with one Russian spirit .... But in general, it’s sad. The fleet is rearming with some kind of turtle steps.
        1. Per se.
          Per se. 27 June 2013 13: 50 New
          +1
          Quote: il grand casino
          In general, yes, it’s sad. The fleet is rearming with some kind of turtle steps.
          If you look at what leaps and bounds the fleet was destroyed, for a penny for scrap, it will become even sadder. Now, the construction of new ships - we have already built a squadron of ships only for India, we are pleased with the "Rooks". You read about our long-suffering fleet, it is bitter and painful. Here, the frigate "Tarkash", this is the fifth frigate from the Kaliningrad "Yantar" for export. Money, money everywhere, really, this is the most important thing now, let's increase exports, we will buy ourselves afterwards ...
        2. Retx
          Retx 27 June 2013 14: 35 New
          0
          Yes, to tear the Russian spirit is the words of fools, but one should soberly assess one’s capabilities.
          The dynamics of the procurement of modern and modernized WWIS samples:
          2013: submarines 47%, surface ships 41%
          2014: submarines 47%, surface ships 42%
          2015: submarines 51%, surface ships 44%
          2016: submarines 53%, surface ships 47%
          2017: submarines 59%, surface ships 54%
          2018: submarines 63%, surface ships 59%
          2019: submarines 67%, surface ships 65%
          2020: submarines 71%, surface ships 71%
          Development of promising examples of weapons and military equipment. Adoption. Start of mass production.
          Corvette until 30.12.2016/30.12.2018/XNUMX, the destroyer until XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX
          Improving the operational capability of the Navy
          2013: 56%
          2015: 74%
          2018: 80%
          2020: 85%
  2. cartridge
    cartridge 27 June 2013 09: 46 New
    +3
    IMDS has already outstripped the majority of foreign marine salons and today it is confidently taking a place in the top three leading international naval exhibitions.


    I wish our naval salon to continue to improve their performance!
  3. Whale
    Whale 27 June 2013 09: 46 New
    0
    Hurray cooking rods and bait
  4. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 27 June 2013 09: 57 New
    +4
    Good I would like possible contracts to be concluded taking into account the workload of production capacities for our own needs, otherwise we will build for ourselves for a long time!
  5. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 27 June 2013 12: 00 New
    +1
    The salon is good business, but it will not have our main exhibits. And these are the frigates Admiral Gorshkov (they promised to show it at the 2011 show) and Admiral Grigorovich. Shipbuilders are not in time. They will probably be at the 2015 salon. I would very much like to.
    1. kris
      kris 27 June 2013 13: 17 New
      0
      Quote: VohaAhov
      The salon is good business, but it will not have our main exhibits. And these are the frigates Admiral Gorshkov (they promised to show it at the 2011 show) and Admiral Grigorovich. Shipbuilders are not in time. They will probably be at the 2015 salon. I would very much like to.

      Rook will show!
      and a new rearmament plan. now until the year 2025.
      1. Melchakov
        Melchakov 27 June 2013 13: 54 New
        0
        Quote: kris
        and a new rearmament plan. now until 2025

        Idiot This is not a change of date, this is a new program that will go after 2020.
        1. kris
          kris 27 June 2013 14: 05 New
          -4
          Quote: Melchakov
          Idiot

          Follow the language, cormorant!
  6. sub307
    sub307 27 June 2013 15: 47 New
    0
    I'll go and admire. Long time ago in "iron did not climb".
  7. individual
    individual 27 June 2013 16: 29 New
    +1
    It is commendable to hold the International Naval Salon IMDS-2013: a sailing regatta of cruising yachts and a children's regatta.
    Especially the children's regatta is the introduction of young "cabin boys" into the life of sailors in the life of the sea.
  8. ba1ex
    ba1ex 27 June 2013 16: 48 New
    0
    You will definitely need to attend this event!
  9. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 28 June 2013 11: 16 New
    0
    Just today I read one good news. The high-ranking official said that the "Admiral Gorshkov" is going to test in October-November this year and WILL PARTICIPATE IN THE SALON.
    And on July 12, they will finally lay down the "Admiral Butakov" on the Yantar. Delay for 9 months. During this period, you can give birth.

В Санкт-Петербурге все готово к открытию 6-го Международного военно-морского салона МВМС-2013

В Санкт-Петербурге все готово к открытию 6-го Международного военно-морского салона МВМС-2013В Санкт-Петербурге все готово к открытию 6-го Международного военно-морского салона МВМС-2013, который будет проведен в период с 3 по 7 июля. Об этом корр.АРМС-ТАСС сегодня сообщили в ЗАО "Морской салон", которое является устроителем этого мирового смотра новейших достижений в области военно- морской техники.

В этом году военно-морскому салону в Санкт-Петербурге, который является единственным в нашей стране, исполняется 10 лет. По основным показателям МВМС уже опередил большинство зарубежных морских салонов и сегодня уверенно занимает место в тройке ведущих международных военно- морских выставок.

Как пояснили в ЗАО "Морской салон", главная цель проведения МВМС - способствовать развитию деловых контактов предприятий ОПК России с иностранными коллегами, наладить международную производственную кооперацию при создании образцов вооружений и военной техники.


МВМС в Санкт-Петербурге демонстрирует полный цикл создания кораблей, включая проектирование, постройку, испытания, эксплуатацию и обслуживание.

Санкт-Петербург идеально подходит для проведения международных морских форумов и выставок. В морской столице России расположены ведущие научные и проектные организации, крупные верфи, полигоны, береговая инфраструктура базирования флота.

Расположение выставочных площадей вблизи акватории Финского залива позволяет организовать в едином пространстве экспозицию МВМС в павильонах и у причалов с возможностью демонстрации действующих кораблей и судов, ходовых и маневренных качеств плавсредств, а также показать в действии морские артиллерийские системы на полигоне, расположенном практически в черте города.

Единое выставочное пространство выгодно отличает МВМС от других ведущих мировых салонов (например, "Евронаваль" в Париже или "ИМДЕКС Эйша" в Сингапуре), где выставочные экспозиции и места базирования кораблей находятся далеко друг от друга.

В работе предыдущего салона МВМС-2011 приняли участие 409 экспонентов из 30 стран, в том числе 71 иностранная компания. Среди участников были представлены все ведущие предприятия морской отрасли России. На МВМС-2011 прибыли 91 официальная делегация из 68 стран и 113 бизнес-делегаций из 20 стран.

Существенно увеличилось количество иностранных делегаций, расширилась их "география" и представительность, что ярко свидетельствует о повышении авторитета Салона и интереса к проекту МВМС в целом. За 5 дней работы в мероприятиях МВМС-2011 приняли участие более 42 тысячи специалистов.

В рамках демонстрационного раздела МВМС-2011 были представлены 35 боевых кораблей, катеров и судов, в том числе три иностранных, а также морские артиллерийские системы и стрелковое оружие.

Специалисты по достоинству оценили конгрессно-деловой раздел МВМС, который состоял из 26 основных мероприятий, включающих четыре международные научно-практические конференции, а также выездное заседание Главной группы по вооружениям ВМС НАТО.

Одним из самых интересных событий Салона стало посещение предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса.

МВМС-2013 проводится в соответствии с распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 28 июня 2011 г. № 1310-р. Организатор МВМС-2013 - Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. Салон проводится при участии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и ОАО "Рособоронэкспорт".

Экспозиция Салона разместится в четырех павильонах и на открытых площадях выставочного комплекса "Ленэкспо". На сегодня зарегистрировано около 400 участников, в том числе все крупнейшие корпорации и предприятия российского ОПК, специализирующиеся в области военно-морской техники. На салоне будут представлены национальные павильоны Германии и Франции.

У причалов Морского вокзала Санкт-Петербурга будет представлено 16 боевых кораблей, катеров и судов из состава Минобороны России и Пограничной службы ФСБ РФ, а также корабли иностранных ВМС из Германии и Польши. Участники МВМС-2013 представят быстроходные катера и суда с размещением их на акватории, прилегающей к выставочному комплексу у плавучих и яхтенных причалов. Холдингом "Вертолеты России" готовятся к демонстрации на открытых площадях четыре вертолета из состава Военно-морского флота России. Концерн "Моринформсистема-Агат" планирует представить на Салоне подвижный береговой ракетный комплекс "БАЛ-Э" и контейнерный комплекс ракетного оружия "Сlub-K". На полигоне Минобороны России "Ржевка" для официальных иностранных делегаций и представителей СМИ будут демонстрироваться в действии морские артиллерийские системы и стрелковое оружие.

Конгрессно-деловой раздел МВМС-2013 включает четыре Международные научно-практические конференции, в том числе: NSN'2013 - седьмая Международная конференция по судостроению "Военно-морской флот и судостроение в современных условиях" (организатор - ФГУП "Крыловский государственный научный центр");

XIV Международная конференция МОРИНТЕХ-ПРАКТИК "Информационные технологии в судостроении-2013" (организаторы - ОАО Судостроительный завод "Северная Верфь" и ООО "Информационный центр "Маринконф"); Международная конференция "PLM ФОРУМ IMDS-2013 - "Управление жизненным циклом изделий судостроения. Информационная поддержка" (организатор - ООО "Информационный центр "Маринконф");

международная научно-практическая конференция "Имитационное и комплексное моделирование морской техники и морских транспортных систем" - "ИКМ МТМТС 2013" (организаторы - ОАО "Центр технологии судостроения и судоремонта", Учреждение РАН Санкт-Петербургский институт информатики и автоматизации РАН, "Национальное общество имитационного моделирования").

Традиционно, в рамках МВМС-2013 планируются демонстрационные полеты пилотажных групп высшего пилотажа "Русские витязи" и "Стрижи". При поддержке парусного союза Санкт-Петербурга будут проведены две, ставшие традиционными, парусных регаты на приз Международного военно-морского салона МВМС-2013: парусная регата крейсерских яхт и детская регата.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. ShturmKGB 27 июня 2013 09:45
    Дело нужное. рынки необходимо завоевывать...
    1. Александр романов 27 июня 2013 10:05
      Цитата: ShturmKGB
      Дело нужное. рынки необходимо завоевывать...

      Когда на рынке увидят,что Россия ставит на вооружение себе новые мощные корабли,рынок сам прибежит. Себя нужно перевооружать,а то крики на саите: -порвем НАТО,а чем рвать,если кричать ура зарубежным заказам.
      1. 755962 27 июня 2013 10:58
        Когда замелькают Андреевские штандарты на просторах Мирового....

        Короче "товар" должен рекламировать сам себя....

        Ну вы меня поняли.
        С уважением.
        755962
        1. Армата 27 июня 2013 12:27
          Цитата: 755962
          Когда замелькают Андреевские штандарты на просторах Мирового....

          А когда? В 25-20 году?
          1. 755962 27 июня 2013 14:29
            Цитата: Механик
            А когда? В 25-20 году?

            Привет,тёзка!Ты прав как всегда...Сроки,сроки..
            Эх медленно запрягаем...
            755962
      2. il grand casino 27 июня 2013 11:22
        Цитата: Александр романов
        а чем рвать,если кричать ура зарубежным заказам.



        Тут как то предлагали рвать одним русским духом....А вообще, да грустно. Флот перевооружается какими то черепашьеми шагами.
        1. Per se. 27 июня 2013 13:50
          Цитата: il grand casino
          А вообще, да грустно. Флот перевооружается какими то черепашьеми шагами.
          Если посмотреть, какими семимильными шагами флот уничтожался, за копейки на металлолом, станет ещё грустней. Теперь, строительство новых кораблей, - мы только для Индии уже эскадру кораблей построили, себя "Грачёнками" радуем. Почитаешь про флот, наш многострадальный, горько и больно. Вот, фрегат "Таркаш", это уже пятый фрегат от калининградского "Янтаря" на экспорт. Деньги, всюду деньги, неужели, это самое теперь главное, давайте, ещё экспорт увеличим, себе, после, покупать будем...
        2. RETX 27 июня 2013 14:35
          Да рвать русским духом это слова глупцов, но свои возможности надо трезво оценивать.
          Динамика закупок современных и модернизированных образцов ВВСТ:
          2013: подводные лодки 47%, надводные корабли 41%
          2014: подводные лодки 47%, надводные корабли 42%
          2015: подводные лодки 51%, надводные корабли 44%
          2016: подводные лодки 53%, надводные корабли 47%
          2017: подводные лодки 59%, надводные корабли 54%
          2018: подводные лодки 63%, надводные корабли 59%
          2019: подводные лодки 67%, надводные корабли 65%
          2020: подводные лодки 71%, надводные корабли 71%
          Разработка перспективных образцов ВВСТ. Принятие на вооружение. Начало серийного производства.
          корвет до 30.12.2016 г., эсминец до 30.12.2018 г.
          Повышение исправности ВВСТ ВМФ
          2013: 56%
          2015: 74%
          2018: 80%
          2020: 85%
  2. патрон 27 июня 2013 09:46
    МВМС уже опередил большинство зарубежных морских салонов и сегодня уверенно занимает место в тройке ведущих международных военно- морских выставок.


    Желаю нашему военно-морскому салону и дальше улучшать свои показатели!
    патрон
  3. Кит 27 июня 2013 09:46
    Ура готовлю удочки и наживку
    Кит
  4. Dwarfik 27 июня 2013 09:57
    Доброе! Хотелось бы, чтобы возможные контракты заключались с учетом загруженности мощностей производства на собственные нужды, а то как-то долго строим себе!
  5. ВохаАхов 27 июня 2013 12:00
    Салон дело хорошее, однако на нем не будет наших главных экспонатов. А это фрегаты "Адмирал Горшков" (его обещали показать на салоне 2011 года) и "Адмирал Григорович". Не успевают кораблестроители. Вероятно на салоне 2015 года они будут. Очень бы хотелось.
    1. kris 27 июня 2013 13:17
      Цитата: ВохаАхов
      Салон дело хорошее, однако на нем не будет наших главных экспонатов. А это фрегаты "Адмирал Горшков" (его обещали показать на салоне 2011 года) и "Адмирал Григорович". Не успевают кораблестроители. Вероятно на салоне 2015 года они будут. Очень бы хотелось.

      Грачат будем показывать !
      и новый план перевооружения. теперь до 2025 года.
      1. Мельчаков 27 июня 2013 13:54
        Цитата: kris
        и новый план перевооружения. теперь до 2025 года

        Идиото. Это не смена даты, это новая программа, которая пойдёт после 2020 года.
        Мельчаков
        1. kris 27 июня 2013 14:05
          Цитата: Мельчаков
          Идиото.

          за языком последи, баклан !
  6. sub307 27 июня 2013 15:47
    Схожу, полюбуюсь. Давненько в "железо не лазал".
  7. individ 27 июня 2013 16:29
    Похвально проведение Международного военно-морского салона МВМС-2013: парусная регата крейсерских яхт и детская регата.
    Особенно проведение детской регаты это приобщение молодых "юнг" в жизнь моряков в жизнь моря.
  8. ba1ex 27 июня 2013 16:48
    Нужно будет обязательно посетить данное мероприятие!
    ba1ex
  9. ВохаАхов 28 июня 2013 11:16
    Только сегодня прочитал одну хорошую новость. Высокопоставленный чиновник сообщил, что "Адмирал Горшков" выходит на испытания в октябре-ноябре этого года и БУДЕТ УЧАВСТВОВАТЬ НА САЛОНЕ.
    А 12 июля наконец то заложат на "Янтаре" "Адмирала Бутакова". Задержка на 9 месяцев. За этот срок и родить можно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня