Military Review

Paratroopers are light on their feet

11
At the end of last week, there was a test of the combat readiness of another unit of the Southern Military District, a separate Guards air assault brigade deployed in the Volgograd region. Exactly at 4.00, on the orders of the commander of the military district, the brigade’s personnel were alerted, after which the subordinates of the guard, Colonel Alexander Lebedev, marched to the training ground, where they fulfilled practical standards in a number of disciplines.


This brigade is easy. The passenger and cargo vehicles available to the paratroopers allow the units of the compound to move quickly over fairly long distances. The paratroopers demonstrated this, for example, during the last year’s Kavkaz-2012 strategic command and staff exercise, when the Kamyshin “blue berets” were tasked to find, block and destroy militant groups in the boundless Volga and Astrakhan steppes. What was successfully done.

This time, the guardsmen were to advance in time to the area of ​​concentration, after which they marched to the Kamyshin and Prudboy training centers. Thus, nearly a thousand troops on more than 200 units of equipment overcame during the night march over 240 km and at the appointed time arrived at the Prudboy range. On the march, the servicemen worked out life-support questions on halts and stops, introductory to repel the attack of a conditional enemy and orienteering in an unfamiliar area. The personnel of the airborne assault battalion of the guard Major Vladimir Buchin acted, reinforced by the gunners of the howitzer and artillery battalion, where the chief of staff of the guard Major Sergei Platonin acted.

It should be noted that when the inspection began, the paratroopers still did not know what tasks they were to carry out: combat training or combat. Therefore, the mood of all was one - to work for the glory. This was noted by the deputy commander of the Southern Military District troops, Lieutenant General Igor Turchenyuk, who at all stages monitored the actions of the winged guards. It was especially emphasized that the paratroopers who had been alarmed during a sudden checkout acted coherently and clearly, having complied with the temporary standards. In addition, during the nomination and on the march they did not “lose” a single piece of equipment.

After arriving at the landfill, the Kamyshin servicemen began to perform a number of practical tasks in the conduct of hostilities with firing practice from all types of standard weapons and driving equipment. Where also demonstrated coherence and professional skill. Particular attention was paid to the actions of commanders and staffs in the organization of management and interaction between different types of troops.

Today, sudden checks of the state of alert are conducted regularly and are an important form of studying the real state of affairs in the military. As the head of the press service of the Southern Military District, Colonel Igor Gorbul, stated, since the beginning of this year, complex commissions of the military district headquarters have conducted about 100 such sudden checks.
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 27 June 2013 19: 42 New
    +8
    It is good that such checks are carried out, if only not formally. When we were a cadet in 1984-88, we were announced at evening calibration, tomorrow at 06.00 a sudden alarm will be made. winked
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 27 June 2013 19: 44 New
      10
      Fortunately, it is no longer formal, which, by the way, is alarming. Reminds 39 year ... As before the big war.
      1. Dimanrus86
        Dimanrus86 27 June 2013 19: 58 New
        +3
        By the way, the friends who serve in our unit, under the contract, are already howling, they say they began to pull every weekend on alarm.
        1. Corsair
          Corsair 28 June 2013 03: 27 New
          0
          At the end of last week, the combat readiness of another compound of the Southern Military District was checked - a separate guards airborne assault brigade deployed in the Volgograd region.
          By the way, how far is the mentioned part equipped with “contractors”?
      2. il grand casino
        il grand casino 27 June 2013 20: 33 New
        +1
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        Fortunately, it is no longer formal, which, by the way, is alarming. Reminds 39 year ... As before the big war.


        Yes it really is annoying, yet a bad world is better than a good war
      3. Phantom Revolution
        Phantom Revolution 27 June 2013 20: 48 New
        +3
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        Fortunately, it is no longer formal, which, by the way, is alarming. Reminds 39 year ... As before the big war.

        Alas, but I think the world is heading towards this, the news that the arms market is only growing despite the crisis sounds depressing. Not to mention the proximity of the crisis in the United States, and each crisis is accompanied by another world war ....... Where the United States warms both sides and sit on their own. Sooner or later, most likely the 2016-2018 is coming soon ...
      4. kirieeleyson
        kirieeleyson 28 June 2013 14: 38 New
        +2
        14 or 16 more inclined? I thought that not earlier than 16 everything will unfold, but here in the course of everything much earlier can hammer. And it all starts in the ATS, it seems to me.
        The Shiite crescent just won't give up.
        1. Qatar has replaced the leader and the policy of warming relations with the Saudis.
        2. The king died in the Saudis, we are waiting for a new young pro-American king.
        3. Mursi is actively funded by all in a row
        4. Israel is actively negotiating with the Arabs and the United States
        5. Bridgehead Jordan and Lebanon.
        1. Phantom Revolution
          Phantom Revolution 28 June 2013 15: 17 New
          +1
          Quote: kirieeleyson
          14 or 16 more inclined? I thought that not earlier than 16 everything will unfold, but here in the course of everything much earlier can hammer. And it all starts in the ATS, it seems to me.

          As Baba Vanga said, Syria has not fallen yet.
      5. old man54
        old man54 28 June 2013 20: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: Lord of the Sith
        Fortunately, it is no longer formal, which, by the way, is alarming. Reminds 39 year ... As before the big war.

        vvooott !!!!!!!!!! very similar, especially the massive update of equipment in the Western armies and much more. Than not 37 / 39 years?
    2. Furnace driver
      Furnace driver 27 June 2013 19: 45 New
      0
      and what conclusions does the verification have, why aren’t they in the article? or so, for show's sake, was the media noted?
    3. 101
      101 27 June 2013 21: 18 New
      0
      What is the difference? Raised this way and that in due time. For ordinary members, the difference is insignificant.
  2. ISpy
    ISpy 27 June 2013 20: 08 New
    0
    I am very glad that we began to regularly arrange such tests and exercises, continue in the same vein!
  3. Smersh
    Smersh 27 June 2013 20: 09 New
    +2
    and what to do, such times, one must be prepared for everything ..
  4. Simon
    Simon 27 June 2013 22: 10 New
    0
    Well, the paratroopers did not disgrace the Russian flag, did not discredit the landing service, did not hit the face with dirt. In short, well done, keep it up. good
  5. ammunition
    ammunition 27 June 2013 23: 05 New
    +3
    It's just not clear ... Why did they put a picture of the artilleryman with the D-30 howitzer. She was never in service with the Airborne Forces. And now she was completely removed from the armament of the army. Type caliber small .. explain. Is 122 mm small? Bless you! .. It's a pity .. A wonderful weapon .. with a very high accuracy of battle. sad
    1. serjant4
      serjant4 28 June 2013 10: 15 New
      +2
      this was done by the pests that you need to the wall!
  6. individual
    individual 28 June 2013 11: 21 New
    0
    Hard in learning, easy in battle !?
    Suvorov said something else, namely: "Hard in learning - easy on a hike!"
    On a campaign, not in battle!

Десантники легки на подъём

Десантники легки на подъёмВ конце прошлой недели состоялась проверка боеготовности ещё одного соединения Южного военного округа – отдельной гвардейской десантно-штурмовой бригады, дислоцирующейся в Волгоградской области. Ровно в 4.00 по приказу командующего войсками военного округа был осуществлён подъём личного состава бригады по тревоге, после чего подчинённые гвардии полковника Александра Лебедева совершили марш на полигон, где выполнили практические нормативы по ряду дисциплин.

Эта бригада является лёгкой. Имеющаяся в распоряжении десантников легковая и грузовая автомобильная техника позволяет подразделениям соединения оперативно перемещаться на достаточно большие расстояния. Десантники продемонстрировали это, например, в ходе прошлогоднего стратегического командно-штабного учения «Кавказ-2012», когда камышинским «голубым беретам» была поставлена задача найти, блокировать и уничтожить в бескрайних волжских и астраханских степях группы боевиков. Что и было успешно сделано.

В этот раз гвардейцам предстояло вовремя выдвинуться в район сосредоточения, после чего совершить марш на Камышинский и Прудбойский учебные центры. Так, без малого тысяча военнослужащих на более чем 200 единицах техники преодолела в ходе ночного марша свыше 240 км и в назначенное время прибыла на полигон Прудбой. На марше военнослужащие отработали вопросы жизнеобеспечения на привалах и остановках, вводные по отражению нападения условного противника и ориентированию в незнакомом районе. Действовал личный состав десантно-штурмового батальона гвардии майора Владимира Бучина, усиленный артиллеристами гаубично-артиллерийского дивизиона, где начальником штаба гвардии майор Сергей Платонин.


Нужно отметить, что, когда началась проверка, десантники ещё не знали, какие задачи им предстоит выполнять: учебно-боевые или боевые. Поэтому настрой у всех был один – сработать на славу. Что и было отмечено заместителем командующего войсками ЮВО генерал-лейтенантом Игорем Турченюком, на всех этапах осуществлявшим контроль за действиями крылатой гвардии. Особо подчёркивалось, что поднятые по тревоге в ходе внезапной проверки десантники действовали слаженно и чётко, уложившись во временные нормативы. Кроме того, в ходе выдвижения и на марше они не «потеряли» ни одной единицы техники.

После прибытия на полигон камышинские военнослужащие приступили к выполнению ряда практических задач по ведению боевых действий с учебными стрельбами из всех видов штатного вооружения и вождением техники. Где также продемонстрировали слаженность действий и профессиональное мастерство. Особое внимание было уделено действиям командиров и штабов при организации управления и взаимодействия между различными родами войск.

На сегодняшний день внезапные проверки состояния боевой готовности проводятся регулярно и являются важной формой изучения реального состояния дел в войсках. Как заявил начальник пресс-службы ЮВО полковник Игорь Горбуль, с начала этого года комплексные комиссии штаба военного округа провели около 100 таких внезапных проверок.
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. бывалый 27 июня 2013 19:42
    Хорошо, что такие проверки проводятся, лишь бы не формально. Нам когда курсантом был 1984-88 г. на вечерней поверке объявляли, завтра в 06.00 будет произведена внезапная тревога. winked
    1. Владыка Ситх 27 июня 2013 19:44
      К счастью уже не формально, что кстати и тревожит. Напоминает 39 год... Как перед большой войной.
      1. Dimanrus86 27 июня 2013 19:58
        Да кстати, друзья которые служат у нас в части, по контракту, уже воют, говорят каждый выходной стали дергать по тревоге.
        1. Корсар 28 июня 2013 03:27
          В конце прошлой недели состоялась проверка боеготовности ещё одного соединения Южного военного округа – отдельной гвардейской десантно-штурмовой бригады, дислоцирующейся в Волгоградской области.
          К стати,насколько укомплектована упомянутая часть "контрактниками"?
      2. il grand casino 27 июня 2013 20:33
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        К счастью уже не формально, что кстати и тревожит. Напоминает 39 год... Как перед большой войной.


        Да это действительно напрягает, все же плохой мир лучше доброй войны
      3. Фантом-революции 27 июня 2013 20:48
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        К счастью уже не формально, что кстати и тревожит. Напоминает 39 год... Как перед большой войной.

        Увы но я думаю мир катиться к этому, новости о том, что рынок вооружения только растёт не смотря на кризис, звучит удручающе. Не говоря о близости кризиса в США, а каждый кризис сопровождается очередной мировой войной.......Где США нагревают обе стороны а сами отсиживаются у себя. Рано или поздно скорее всего к 2016-2018 грядёт заварушка...
      4. kirieeleyson 28 июня 2013 14:38
        На 14 или на 16 больше склоняемся? Я думал что не ранее 16 все развернется, но тут по ходу все гораздо раньше может долбануть. И начнется все именно в САР мне кажется.
        Шиитский полумесяц просто так не сдастся.
        1. Катар сменил лидера и курс на потепление отношений с Саудитами.
        2. У Саудитов король умер, ждем нового молодого проамериканского короля.
        3. Мурси активно финансируется всеми подряд
        4. Израиль активно ведет переговоры с арабами и США
        5. Плацдарм Иордания и Ливан.
        1. Фантом-революции 28 июня 2013 15:17
          Цитата: kirieeleyson
          На 14 или на 16 больше склоняемся? Я думал что не ранее 16 все развернется, но тут по ходу все гораздо раньше может долбануть. И начнется все именно в САР мне кажется.

          Как говорила баба Ванга, ещё Сирия не пала.
      5. старик54 28 июня 2013 20:01
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        К счастью уже не формально, что кстати и тревожит. Напоминает 39 год... Как перед большой войной.

        ввооотт!!!!!!!!!! очень похоже, особенно массовое обновление техники в западных армиях и многое другое. Чем не 37/39 годы?
    2. Водитель печи 27 июня 2013 19:45
      а выводы какие у проверки, почему в статье их нет? или так для галочки мероприятие отметили СМИ?
      Водитель печи
    3. 101 27 июня 2013 21:18
      В чем различие то Поднимали и так и сяк в свое время Для рядового состава разница несущественная
      101
  2. ISpy 27 июня 2013 20:08
    Очень радует, что начали регулярно устраивать такие проверки и учения, продолжайте в том же духе!
    ISpy
  3. Смерш 27 июня 2013 20:09
    а что делать,такие времана,надо быть готовым ко всему..
    Смерш
  4. Симон 27 июня 2013 22:10
    Ну десантники не посрамили российский флаг, не опорочили десантную службу, не ударили в грязь лицом. Короче молодцы, так держать. good
  5. боеприпас 27 июня 2013 23:05
    Вот только непонятно ... Зачем поместили снимок артиллериста с гаубицей Д-30. Она же никогда не была на вооружении в ВДВ. А сейчас её и вовсе сняли с вооружения армии. Типа калибр маленький .. обьясняют. Это 122 мм маленький? Да будь здоров! .. Жалко .. Прекрасное орудие.. с очень высокой кучностью боя. sad
    1. serjant4 28 июня 2013 10:15
      это сделали вредители, которых к стенке нужно!
  6. individ 28 июня 2013 11:21
    Тяжело в учении-легко в бою!?
    Суворов же говорил другое, а именно: "Тяжело в учении – легко в походе!"
    В походе, а не в бою!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня