Military Review

Started an open beta test World of Warplanes

27
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




Air-Force MMO-action is now available to all players

2 July 2013 - Wargaming, a leading developer and publisher of online games, is pleased to announce the launch of an open beta test of the military air MMO action game World of Warplanes. During the closed beta test, World of Warplanes collected more than 2,7 million applications from 194 countries. Starting today, the game is available to everyone.

The OBT version of World of Warplanes already includes a system for pumping and crew skills, different types of weapons and consumables, and real-time hints that will help players choose the best tactics. For beginners, an in-game training mode is available to help familiarize themselves with the basics of air combat. At the moment, the game presents aircraft manufactured in Germany, the USSR, the United States and Japan.

At one of the last stages of testing World of Warplanes, a single premium account will be officially introduced, available in any project of the company.

With the release of the game in release, all participants in the closed beta test will receive special prizes from the World of Warplanes team.

“We are grateful to all the players of World of Warplanes who have been with us since the very beginning of the project,” said Victor Kisly, the head of Wargaming. “The game has taken a huge step forward, and now, with access to the open beta test, everyone will be able to appreciate the result of our work.”

You can join the World of Warplanes beta test on the official game website: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998, and during that time managed to turn from a group of enthusiasts into an international corporation with 1600 employees worldwide and has released more 15 games.

Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tank, air and sea battles of the middle of the XX century. The flagship project of the company, the tank action of World of Tanks, managed to win many awards from leading gaming publications and become one of the most successful MMO projects. Air World of Warplanes is on the list of the most anticipated MMO releases, and the third in the series of the World of Warships project on warships is scheduled for 2014.

In June, 2012, Wargaming announced Wargaming.net service, which will become the center of a new gaming universe, uniting all MMO-projects of the company on www.wargaming.net.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 3 July 2013 05: 20
    +4
    Now a new game with airplanes what Serge VAF, I send you down once laughing
    1. Canep
      Canep 3 July 2013 05: 39
      +5
      This is another shooter for nerds. I have a friend in the tanks of the year 2-3 is cut day and night. There is not even time to go to an interview for a higher paying job. And he is over 40. I got tired of these tanks after 2 months.
      And airplanes are so-so neither take-off nor landing, VAF is unlikely to like it. The son signed for closed beta testing.
      1. Starksa
        Starksa 3 July 2013 06: 30
        +4
        play LockOn and DCS, this is really the norm
        1. aleshka1987
          aleshka1987 3 July 2013 11: 02
          0
          Furiously plus!
        2. crazyrom
          crazyrom 4 July 2013 06: 44
          0
          I tried in DCS, I didn’t understand Nikert, but it’s like Su-24 in Russian ... I’ll try LockOn, you want to play normal flying games, I have a joystick, but so far I haven’t found anything better than planes in Battlefield 3 ...
          1. Starksa
            Starksa 4 July 2013 18: 18
            0
            to play in the BAC you must first read the tolmouth of literature)
            1. crazyrom
              crazyrom 4 July 2013 18: 22
              0
              *Talmud
              I’m not completely dumb, I have an idea about the physics of flight and all that, it’s just kind of strange, like you turn the plane, but it turns somehow somehow, and you stop turning it, it generally returns to the initial course. I'm not comparing with arcade toys, but with Flight Simulator, it seems like a simulation there? or how. None of the games had this, f22 raptor, lightning 2, 3 everywhere seems to be controlled normally, but here it’s somehow strange.
      2. Borat
        Borat 3 July 2013 06: 36
        +5
        Quote: Canep
        This is another shooter for nerds.

        Quote: Canep
        The son signed for closed beta testing.


        If you follow the logic - then your son is 3adrot.
        1. Canep
          Canep 3 July 2013 06: 38
          +4
          I spied on him (his son) what kind of igruha, therefore I comment. And the son liked this toy for exactly one day. So with the logic you miscalculated. And my favorite toy is Compass-3D.
      3. Mr.Advokat
        Mr.Advokat 3 July 2013 06: 43
        +1
        I agree - dreary igruha
      4. Wedmak
        Wedmak 3 July 2013 07: 02
        +8
        War Thunder World of Planes - the same thing, came out earlier, but with real combat modes with real control. A couple of players are constantly crashed on takeoff. laughing
      5. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 3 July 2013 14: 59
        +2
        let the son fly to War Thunder, heaven and earth with this project.
    2. VAF
      VAF 3 July 2013 15: 02
      +4
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      Serge VAF, I send you down once


      Sanya, hello! Forget ... as a "bad dream" wink

      And I don’t play such "toys" ... honestly.

      The only thing that is more or less now is only Lock On. and then ... the second hour ... "Fiery Rocks" ... wow ... 65-70% percent like in life!
      1. Argon
        Argon 4 July 2013 00: 29
        0
        I would like to ask why you don't call "Battle of Britain"?
  2. valokordin
    valokordin 3 July 2013 06: 04
    +4
    Zombies are in full swing, people are distracted from daily affairs. Long live the Russian zombies the most zombie in the world.
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 3 July 2013 10: 49
      +3
      And the theme of no less than tanks aroused interest in the history of armored vehicles and the Second World War. But in general I agree! I’m watching friends who scream to me screaming that the computer is evil - now zombies themselves have become. Take out a loan of 50 pieces and so on.
  3. Dovmont
    Dovmont 3 July 2013 06: 10
    +3
    Yeah !! Sour muddied sour)))
  4. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 3 July 2013 06: 19
    0
    Another tetris came out.
    For children 10 to 14 years old.
  5. Mails
    Mails 3 July 2013 07: 33
    +5
    Quote: Wedmak
    War Thunder World of Planes - the same thing, came out earlier, but with real combat modes with real control. A couple of players are constantly crashed on takeoff. laughing


    I tried both here and there. War Thunder - it will be more dynamic, planes faster and bends steeper. And in the second aircraft, like pregnant hippos, you fix a sharp maneuver until you deploy it there, you can’t even sell a barrel. Dy and modelki look a little childish. Played an hour and deleted.
    1. Regis
      Regis 3 July 2013 09: 29
      +2
      +1 Thunder is a much better flyer. Especially for those who have a joystick.
  6. heruv1me
    heruv1me 3 July 2013 08: 43
    +2
    heresy all this, waiting for BZS (while warming up in the BZB).
  7. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 3 July 2013 09: 06
    +1
    And in my opinion, the opinion of everyone has the right to life, and how to relax, each person decides for himself, that's just not degrading!
  8. USNik
    USNik 3 July 2013 09: 24
    +3
    This is another shooter for nerds.
    Yeah, it’s better instead of mastering the technology and studying history at the same time, they are cutting into Korean online RPGs, because severe orcs and busty elves are not a dastard.
    play LockOn and DCS, this is really the norm
    Imagine a medium-static player of tanks for a tru-sim like Ka-52, where for simple take-off you need to do 30-40 operations laughing
    Airplanes from gayvirming this is just what you need for the bulk of people playing, simple and clear.
  9. LM66
    LM66 3 July 2013 09: 56
    +1
    I tried, the tanks are better
  10. Shadowcat
    Shadowcat 3 July 2013 10: 09
    +1
    Now spherical planes in a vacuum in ten different tales and lack of logic.
  11. raddy13
    raddy13 3 July 2013 10: 21
    +1
    I played in tanks for about 2 years, got tired, became boring, and besides, you only move in 2 planes, although you have introduced new physics, but it hasn’t become much more interesting. But airplanes still fly in 3 planes. In the World of Planes in closed V-te played, but somehow dull, without realism. But War Thunder will be more qualitative. Although everything is an amateur, to each his own - suum cuique (jedem das seine) smile
  12. evgenii67
    evgenii67 3 July 2013 10: 34
    +1
    Hello everyone! They are muddied, muddied, it’s not as if I don’t mind, everyone has the right to play or not, I'll just throw a free idea. lol next game "Sea battle - online" on the first level you sail on a schooner or even a raft full of holes bully reached the limit level he took a frigate, a cruiser, but if the game is with modern ships, then down to the aircraft carrier (then you have to combine the game with World of Warplanes or other flight simulators wassat )
    1. raddy13
      raddy13 3 July 2013 10: 38
      +1
      In theory, this is what happens - 3 in 1, air, land and water.
  13. True
    True 3 July 2013 10: 36
    +1
    The best series of war games-Battlefield! Massacre 32x32, collapsing buildings, tanks, planes, 3 types of helicopters, infantry fighting vehicles, zsu and so on. The beauty!
  14. Evgeniy46
    Evgeniy46 3 July 2013 11: 54
    +2
    I tried both War Thunder and the WoWP CBT. In terms of playing qualities, the first is better in all respects. But ... Before the already legendary "IL-2. Sturmovik", both are like cancer before China. Unfortunately, the IL-2 could not be thrust into its seven.
    From modern flight simulators I like "Lock On: Flaming Cliffs" more - but I have to be content with GS-2. The first one does not go under the seven in any way. Of the helicopters, the DCS Ka-50 is good (even pilots were trained on it at the Air Force Academy). For alligator lovers, I recommend "Enemy Engaged 2: Ka-52 vs. Comanche". Maximum under Vista. And yes, Indian can be tasted too
    1. Shadowcat
      Shadowcat 3 July 2013 14: 15
      +1
      Damn, I was tormented in both, but I still did not understand how to shoot (((
      I'm talking about Lokon and Ka52
      1. Idolum
        Idolum 3 July 2013 14: 32
        0
        View and edit the control settings for yourself, for each machine, and you will be happy ... wink
    2. Idolum
      Idolum 3 July 2013 14: 20
      0
      I have seven, all of the above goes, stands, and is regularly used.
      1. Idolum
        Idolum 3 July 2013 14: 23
        +1
        ... at least I mostly simulate missions more than "fly" myself. Eli and LockOn have excellent editors.
      2. Evgeniy46
        Evgeniy46 3 July 2013 18: 21
        +1
        Quote: idolum
        I have seven, all of the above goes, stands, and is regularly used.

        I fanned out and tried to put it in compatibility mode with other OSs, but protection required a release version. With IL-2 it was immediately sent, for the 32 bit game my 64-bit seven refused to accept
        1. Argon
          Argon 4 July 2013 04: 02
          0
          I want to express my opinion. I completely agree with "IL-2 Sturmovik" and "Flaming Cliffs", "Battle of Britain" are very good arcade "sims", "Ka-50", in my opinion, is closer (well, by a little step) to training and aerobatic simulators and is of interest to fans of "offline" because the Ka-50 has no "flyable" rivals. And so, the moment comes when the skill of the "flyer" player reaches a certain level, "bots" as rivals no longer suit him and he refers to the "online version" of his toy (one of the 3 I mentioned earlier). Here comes the main disadvantage of these games that overlaps all the advantages (graphics, engines, general level of realism). I mean "Cheaters". using Cheats-downloaded programs that complexly change the root files of the game, in order to have certain advantages over other "Flyers" (non-defeat, no spin, unlimited missile launch zone and their range) and much more. I'll try to explain the perniciousnessThis phenomenon. As an example, I will describe the situation with the "IL-2 Sturmovik" where "flyer" for several years. And so the goal of any arcade sim is to replenish their own account, as a result of receiving awards, titles - "statistics". For online beginners, "young" I will say that the experience gained earlier will be useful for piloting, tactics will have to be learned anew, since the aircraft controlled by "bots" have a slightly different software model of flight characteristics than "craft" aircraft controlled by flyers. To get good statistics, flyers were combined into " pairs "and then in squadrons (sometimes regiments) -" squads ". Group battles were carried out, in squads there were people who were responsible for painting crafts, others for tactics (training young people), and others for" radio communication "(TC). there was a circle of like-minded people united by one task (I must note that no one went crazy, he did not sit on the Internet for days.) every day from 19 to 23, but really, on weekends from 16 to 01-test battles. In my squad there were flyers from all over the Union from Czechoslovakia, two, amers came in that we are to them. Communication, far from being limited to the framework of a squad, we can safely talk about a certain social phenomenon - a "community" uniting people around the world, both aviation enthusiasts and those for whom it is a part of life. Depending on the server conditions ( sometimes the "Japanese" flew with the stars), "castes" stood out in the community - "messovody", "Jacobians", "cobras
          achie ", about the" beavers "I am silent, they have their own hierarchy there WAS. All this came to naught, by the year 2008. Because of the cheaters, they do not need a group battle (he has every shell either in the pilot, or rudder failure) and against him, he is also not effective (he is not vulnerable, cheat - "armored diapers"). Couples began to spread out - there was no point in them, the game went like a loner, personal skill ceased to mean anything at all, people began to leave " Stormtrooper ", the young, having flown off another time, did not want to mess with control, tactics, because they did not see the point. The servers were empty for some time, then they began to close, communication stopped. For me personally, it became a loss comparable to the deprivation of a personal auto-world All this I mean is that in sims of the new generation, online, such as War Thuder, WoWP, access to generating files is limited, moreover, they are updated often, so I hope there will be no cheating. It is hoped that the community will be revived. Well, wait and see?

Стартовал открытый бета-тест World of Warplanes

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

Стартовал открытый бета-тест World of Warplanes


Военно-воздушный ММО-экшен теперь доступен всем игрокам


2 июля 2013 — Компания Wargaming, ведущий разработчик и издатель онлайн-игр, рада сообщить о старте открытого бета-тестирования военно-воздушного ММО-экшена World of Warplanes. За время закрытого бета-теста World of Warplanes собрал более 2,7 миллионов заявок из 194 стран. Начиная с сегодняшнего дня, игра доступна всем желающим.

ОБТ-версия World of Warplanes уже включает в себя систему прокачки и навыков экипажа, разные типы вооружения и расходников, а также подсказки в режиме реального времени, которые помогут игрокам выбрать оптимальную тактику. Новичкам доступен режим внутриигрового обучения, помогающий ознакомиться с основами воздушного боя. На данный момент в игре представлены самолеты производства Германии, СССР, США и Японии.

На одной из последних стадий тестирования World of Warplanes будет официально введен единый премиум-аккаунт, доступный в любом проекте компании.

С выходом игры в релиз все участники закрытого бета-теста получат специальные призы от команды World of Warplanes.

«Мы благодарны всем игрокам World of Warplanes, кто был с нами с самого начала проекта, — заявил Виктор Кислый, глава компании Wargaming. — Игра сделала огромный шаг вперед, и теперь, с выходом в открытый бета-тест, каждый сможет по достоинству оценить результат нашей работы».

Присоединиться к открытому бета-тесту World of Warplanes можно на официальном сайте игры: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела из группы энтузиастов превратиться в международную корпорацию, насчитывающую 1600 сотрудников по всему миру и выпустившую более 15 игр.

В настоящее время Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века. Флагманский проект компании, танковый экшен World of Tanks, успел завоевать множество наград от ведущих игровых изданий и стать одним из самых успешных ММО-проектов. Воздушный World of Warplanes входит в список наиболее ожидаемых ММО-релизов, а выход третьего в серии проекта World of Warships, посвященного военным кораблям, намечен на 2014 год.

В июне 2012 года Wargaming анонсировала сервис Wargaming.net, который станет центром новой игровой вселенной, объединяющей все ММО-проекты компании на портале www.wargaming.net.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. Александр романов 3 июля 2013 05:20
    Теперь новоя игра с самолетами what Серега ВАФ,пошли я тебя собью разок laughing
    1. Canep 3 июля 2013 05:39
      Это еще одна стрелялка для задротов. У меня знакомый в танчики года 2-3 режется денно и нощно. Даже нет времени сходить на собеседование на более высокооплачиваемую работу. А ему за 40. Мне эти танчики надоели через 2 месяца.
      А самолетики так себе ни взлета ни посадки, ВАФу навряд ли понравится. Сын на закрытое бета-тестирование подписывался.
      1. StarkSA 3 июля 2013 06:30
        играйте в LockOn и DCS, вот это реально норм игры
        StarkSA
        1. aleshka1987 3 июля 2013 11:02
          Яростно плюсую!
          aleshka1987
        2. crazyrom 4 июля 2013 06:44
          Я в DCS пытался, ничерта не понял, а вроде Су-24 на русском... По вашему совету попробую LockOn, охота поиграть в нормальные леталки, имеется джойстик, но пока ничего лучше самолётов в Battlefield 3 не нашёл...
          1. StarkSA 4 июля 2013 18:18
            в ДКС играть нужно сначала толмут литературы прочитать))
            StarkSA
            1. crazyrom 4 июля 2013 18:22
              *Талмуд
              я не совсем тупой, имею представление о физике полёта и всё такое, просто как то странно, вроде самолёт поворачиваешь, а он как-то плого поворачивается, а перестаёшь его поворачивать, он вообще на первоначальный курс возвращается. Я не с аркадными игрушками сравниваю а с Flight Simulator там вроде как симуляция? или как. Ни в одной игре такого не было, ф22 раптор, лайтнинг 2, 3 везде вроде как нормально управляется, а тут как-то странно.
      2. Борат 3 июля 2013 06:36
        Цитата: Canep
        Это еще одна стрелялка для задротов.

        Цитата: Canep
        Сын на закрытое бета-тестирование подписывался.


        Если следовать логике - то Ваш сын 3адрот.
        Борат
        1. Canep 3 июля 2013 06:38
          Я у него (сына) подсмотрел, что за игруха, потому и комментирую. А сыну эта игрушка понравилась ровно на один день. Так что с логикой вы просчитались. А моя любимая игрушка Компас-3D.
      3. Mr.Advokat 3 июля 2013 06:43
        Согласен - тоскливая игруха
        Mr.Advokat
      4. Wedmak 3 июля 2013 07:02
        War Thunder World of Planes - то же самое, вышла раньше, но с режимами реальных боев с реальным управлением. Пара-тройка игроков постоянно на взлете гробится. laughing
      5. Владыка Ситх 3 июля 2013 14:59
        пусть сын полетает в War Thunder, небо и земля с этим проектом.
    2. vaf 3 июля 2013 15:02
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Серега ВАФ,пошли я тебя собью разок


      Саня,привет!Забудь...как о "страшном сне" wink

      И я в такие "игрушки" не играю...честное слово.

      Единственное, что сейчас есть более-менее это только Lock On. и то...вторая чась..."Огненные скалы"...вот это да...процентов 65-70% как в жизни!
      vaf
      1. Argon 4 июля 2013 00:29
        Хотелось бы спросить,почему"Битву за британию"не называете?
  2. valokordin 3 июля 2013 06:04
    Зомбирование идёт по полной программе, людей отвлекают от дел насущных. Да здравствуют русские зомби самые зомбированные в мире.
    1. klimpopov 3 июля 2013 10:49
      И теме не мнее танки пробудили интерес к истории бронетехники и ВОВ. Но вобщем согласен! Наблюдаю друзей, которые кродато мне кричали что комп это зло - ныне зомби сами стали. Берут в кредит ноутыпо 50 штук и так далеее.
  3. Довмонт 3 июля 2013 06:10
    Даа!! Кислый замутил некисло)))
    Довмонт
  4. Иван Тарасов 3 июля 2013 06:19
    Очередной тетрис вышел.
    Для детей 10 - 14 лет.
  5. Маилз 3 июля 2013 07:33
    Цитата: Wedmak
    War Thunder World of Planes - то же самое, вышла раньше, но с режимами реальных боев с реальным управлением. Пара-тройка игроков постоянно на взлете гробится. laughing


    Попробовал и тут и ту. War Thunder - по динамичнее будет, самолеты по быстрее и виражи ко круче. А во второй самолеты как беременные бегемоты, фик сжелаешь резкий маневр, пока там его развернешь, даж бочку и то сделать не получается. Ды и модельки детсковаты выглядят. Поиграл час и удалил.
    1. Regis 3 июля 2013 09:29
      +1 Тандер намного более качественная леталка. Особенно для тех у кого есть джойстик.
      Regis
  6. heruv1me 3 июля 2013 08:43
    ересь все это, жду БЗС (пока разминаюсь в БЗБ).
  7. Прапор Афоня 3 июля 2013 09:06
    А по моему, мнение каждого имеет право на жизнь, и как отдыхать каждый человек решает для себя сам, вот только деградировать ненадо!
  8. USNik 3 июля 2013 09:24
    Это еще одна стрелялка для задротов.
    Ага, пусть лучше вместо освоения техники и попутного изучения истории, режутся в корейские онлайн РПГ, ведь суровые орки и сисястые эльфийки это не задротство.
    играйте в LockOn и DCS, вот это реально норм игры
    Представляю себе средне статического игрока танчиков за тру-симом вроде Ка-52, где для простого взлета надо сделать 30-40 операций laughing
    Самолетики от гейвармингов это как раз то что нужно для основной массы играющих людей, просто и понятно.
    USNik
  9. LM66 3 июля 2013 09:56
    Попробовал, танчики лучше
  10. ShadowCat 3 июля 2013 10:09
    Теперь и сферические самолеты в вакуме в десяти разных расскрасках и отсутствием логики.
  11. raddy13 3 июля 2013 10:21
    В танки играл года 2, надоели, стали скучные, к тому-же только в 2-х плоскостях перемещаешься, хоть и ввели новую физику, но интересней на много не стало. А самолёты всё таки в 3-х плоскостях летают. В World of Planes в закрытой В-те поиграл, но как-то уныло, без реализма. А вот War Thunder покачественней будет. Хотя всё на любителя, каждому своё - suum cuique (jedem das seine) smile
  12. evgenii67 3 июля 2013 10:34
    Привет каждому! Мутят, мутят, не я как бы не против, каждый в праве играть или нет, просто бесплатную идейку кину. lol следующая игра "Морской бой - онлайн" на первом уровне плывешь на шхуне или вообще плот дырявый bully дошел до предельного уровня взял себе фрегат, крейсер, ну а если игра с современными кораблями, то вплоть до авианосца(тогда придется игру объединять с World of Warplanes или другими авиасимуляторами wassat )
    1. raddy13 3 июля 2013 10:38
      По идее к этому и идёт - 3 в 1, воздух, суша и вода.
  13. Правда 3 июля 2013 10:36
    Лучшая серия военных игр-Battlefield! Побоища 32х32 , разрушающиеся здания, танки, самолеты, 3 вида вертолетов, бмп, зсу и тд. Красота!
  14. Евгений46 3 июля 2013 11:54
    попробовал и War Thunder, и на ЗБТ WoWP. С точки зрения игровых качеств первая лучше по всем параметрам. Но... До легендарного уже "Ил-2. Штурмовик" обеим как до Китая раком. К сожалению Ил-2 на свою семёрку воткнуть не удалось.
    Из современных авиасимуляторов больше нравится "Lock On: Горячие скалы" - но приходится удовольствоваться ГС-2. Первая под семёрку не идёт никак. Из вертолётов хороши "DCS Ка-50" (на ней даже лётчиков в Академии ВВС тренировали). Для любителей "Аллигатора" советую "Enemy Engaged 2: Ка-52 против "Команча"". Максимум под Висту. И да, индейца тоже можно попробовать
    1. ShadowCat 3 июля 2013 14:15
      блин я в обоих мучился мучился но так и не понял как стрелять(((
      я про ЛокОн и Ка52
      1. Idolum 3 июля 2013 14:32
        Просмотри и отредактируй под себя настройки управления, под каждую машину, и будет тебе счастие... wink
        Idolum
    2. Idolum 3 июля 2013 14:20
      У меня семёрка, всё вышеперечисленное идёт, стоит, и регулярно используется.
      Idolum
      1. Idolum 3 июля 2013 14:23
        ...хоть в основном уже больше моделирую миссии чем сам "летаю". Редакторы у Ила и LockOn отличные.
        Idolum
      2. Евгений46 3 июля 2013 18:21
        Цитата: Idolum
        У меня семёрка, всё вышеперечисленное идёт, стоит, и регулярно используется.

        я изгалялся и пытался поставить в режиме совместимости с другими ОС, но защита требовала релиз-версию. С Ил-2 был сразу послан, ибо 32 бита игра моя 64-битная семёрка принимать отказалась
        1. Argon 4 июля 2013 04:02
          Хочу высказать свое мнение.Целиком согласен"Ил-2 Штурмовик"и"Горячие скалы","Битва за британию"очень неплохие аркадные"симы","Ка-50"на мой взгляд более близок(ну на шажочек)к учебным а также пилотажным симуляторам и представляет интерес для любителей"офлайна"т.к.Ка-50 не имеет"летабельных"соперников.И так,наступает момент когда мастерство игрока-"флаера"достигает определенного уровня,"боты"в качестве соперников его уже не устраивают и он обращается к "онлайн-версии"своей игрушки(одной из 3 названных мной ранее).Вот здесь всплывает главный минус этих игр который перекрывает все плюсы(графика,движки,общий уровень реализма).Я имею в виду"Читеров".Людей использующих Читы-скачанные прогаммы комплексно изменяющие корневые файлы игры,с целью иметь определенные приемущества над другими"Флаерами"(непоражаемость,отсутствие штопора,неограниченная зона пуска ракет и их дальность)и много чего еще.Не буду углубляться в оценки психической полноценности таких индивидуумов,попробую объяснить пагубность данного явления.Как пример опишу ситуацию с"Ил-2 Штурмовик"где"флаерил"несколько лет.И так цель любого аркадного сима пополнение собственного счета,как следствие получение наград,званий-"статистика".Для новичков онлайна-"молодых"скажу,что опыт полученный ранее пригодится для пилотирования,тактике придется учиться заново,т.к.самолеты управляемые компом-"боты"имеют несколько иную програмную модель ЛТХ,нежели"крафты"-самолеты управляемые флаерами.Для получения хорошей статистики,флаера объединялись в"пары"а затем в эскадрильи(бывало и полки)-"сквады".Проводились групповые бои,в сквадах выделялись люди которые отвечали за окраску крафтов,другие за тактику(тренировку молодых),третьи за"радио связь"(ТС).То есть существовал круг единомышленников объединенных одной задачей(должен отметить,что с ума не кто не сходил,сутками в энете не сидел.)ежедневно с 19 до 23,но по настоящему-в выходные с 16 до 01-зачетные битвы.В моем скваде были флаера со всего Союза из чехословакии двое,амеры заходили потом мы к ним.Общение,далеко не ограничивалось рамками сквада,можно смело говорить о некоем социальном явлении-"сообществе"объединяющих людей по всему миру,как любителей авиации,так и тех,для кого она часть жизни.В зависимости от условий сервера(бывало и"японцы"со звездами летали),в сообществе выделялись"касты"-"мессоводы","яковеды","кобр
          ачи",про "бобров"молчу у них там своя иерархия БЫЛА.Все это сошло на нет,к году 2008му.Из-за читеров,им групповой бой не нужен,(у него каждый снаряд либо в пилота,либо отказ рулей управления)и против него он тоже не эффективен(он же не уязвим,чит-"бронеподгузники").Пары стали расподаться-не было в них смысла,игра пошла как рубилово одиночек,личное мастерство вообще перестало ,что то значить,люди стали уходить из"Штурмовика",молодые слетав раз другой не хотели замарачиваться с управлением,тактикой,т.к.не видели смысла.Сервера еще некоторое время стояли пустые потом стали закрываться,общение прекратилось.Лично для меня это стало потерей,сравнимой с лишением личного авто-мир"съузился".Все это я к тому,что в симах нового поколения,онлайновых, таких как War Thuder,WoWP доступ к образующим файлам ограничен,к тому же обновляются они часто,так ,что надеюсь читерства не будет.Есть надежда,что сообщество возродится.Ну так поживем,увидим?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня