Military Review

The fight against drugs will lead the center

9

Within the framework of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, it is planned to create a center for anti-drug operations. The main task of the center should be the conduct of the CSTO anti-drug operations in the area of ​​responsibility of the organization.


The idea to create a center for anti-drug operations within the CSTO to combat Afghan drug trafficking was suggested by Viktor Ivanov, director of the Federal Drug Control Service of the Russian Federation. “The main task of such a center should be the development, planning, preparation and conduct by the CSTO of anti-drug operations,” said the head of the Federal Drug Control Service during the next meeting of the Council of Heads of the Competent Authorities of the CSTO Member States.

According to him, for carrying out such operations it is proposed to use the resources of the CSTO member countries in cooperation with the special forces of Afghanistan, Iran and Pakistan. At the same time, the anti-drug center will operate exclusively in the zone of collective responsibility in the territory of the CSTO countries. In the fighting on another, for example, Afghan territory, as specified in the press service of the organization, it is not planned to use it.
The leadership of the CSTO also supported the initiative of the head of the Federal Drug Control Service, noting that such a center would help to reach a new level of anti-drug partnership of the organization’s member states. “In the conditions of a changing situation, a possible rapid increase in drug expansion — we make such a forecast from the territory of Afghanistan after 2014 — we support the initiative of the Federal Drug Control Service of Russia to create an anti-drug operations center,” the organization’s deputy secretary general Gennady Nevyglas argued.

As noted at the meeting of the CSTO anti-drug structures, an intergovernmental body to combat drug trafficking is supposed to be created on the basis of the relevant national authorities with headquarters in Moscow and headquarters in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. In preparation for the opening of the center, a two-phase operational and tactical exercise “Thunder-2013” is planned to be held in Kirghizia with the participation of special forces units assigned to the Collective Operational Response Forces of the CSTO, as well as to sum up the international anti-drug operation “Channel”.

In addition, the Director of the Federal Drug Control Service has offered the CSTO countries to provide military assistance to Afghanistan in the fight against drug trafficking. Ivanov stressed that one of the directions of the CSTO anti-drug activities "should be practical assistance to Afghanistan in every possible strengthening of statehood through the creation of a powerful army and powerful anti-drug forces that would really be able to destroy crops and eliminate the drug lab."
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 3 July 2013 11: 08
    +5
    The feeder was "locked" to Moscow. Interestingly, are there still naive people who believe that the fight against drugs is being waged? There is a clear business, which is supervised by the police, now S. Asia will smoothly enter it (the bai are making good money on traffic) and everything will become much more "organized".
    Another fight "bees against honey"
    The head of the FKSN Viktor Ivanov last year earned over 55 million rubles, whereas a year earlier "only" 2,3 million ...
    Director of the Federal Drug Control Service (FSKN) Viktor Ivanov in 2012 earned 23 times more than a year earlier. And the income of his wife has grown by more than 50 times, according to a declaration published on the agency’s website.
    1. Manager
      Manager 3 July 2013 11: 39
      0
      Quote: seasoned
      The feeder was "locked" to Moscow. Interestingly, are there still naive people who believe that the fight against drugs is being waged? There is a clear business, which is supervised by the police, now S. Asia will smoothly enter it (the bai are making good money on traffic) and everything will become much more "organized".
      Another fight "bees against honey"


      Yes, traders play out .... a year, two, three such disgraces, and the people can not stand it. As in Egypt, both the people and the army at the same time stand up. You must not try to destroy a living being, so that it does not resist.
      I don’t call for anything God sees, I just see the situation in the country. The army is slowly gaining strength, and simple people both poisoned and poisoned. And the reason for this is lawlessness. The law should be the same for everyone, but with us it applies only to ordinary people. Some billions steal and receive a condition, others for a slap in the face of a stolen official for 7 years sit down.
  2. S-200
    S-200 3 July 2013 11: 08
    +3
    In Afghanistan, you need to pollinate crops with herbicides, and not talk bolts about intensifying the struggle!
    1. Dimanrus86
      Dimanrus86 3 July 2013 11: 19
      +2
      Yeah, and the United States in Afghanistan, too, need something to pollinate, otherwise they are well settled there !!! The USSR at one time tried to transfer Afghan farmers to other cultures, built schools and bridges in their country, and these are only drug trafficking in Russia and Europe.
      1. orff
        orff 3 July 2013 11: 29
        +1
        To supply a couple of ballistic missiles with herbicides and to blow them up in the air over Afghan fields. Only before that, officially announce to the whole world about the impending blow. Terror must be fought hard.
  3. orff
    orff 3 July 2013 11: 20
    +5
    Russia has passed the Great Patriotic War in 5 years. Now we look at how the CSTO, which was created on May 15, 1992, is developing.
    Tasks of the CSTO: In addition to military threats, the Collective Security Treaty Organization focuses on countering international terrorism, drug trafficking, illegal migration, transnational organized crime, a collective response to emergencies, humanitarian disasters [which, thank God, there haven’t been any so far], a wide range of information threats sphere and fight against cybercrime. This is not a declarative task, which is written down in some kind of statutory documents; it is real concrete algorithms for collective response to potential challenges and threats.
    Question: now in the yard in 2013, and just now a center for combating drug trafficking has been established, what have you been doing all this time? and what kind of 6 * * so slow robes the process?
    1. Z.A.M.
      Z.A.M. 3 July 2013 11: 32
      +2
      Quote: orff
      Question: Today is 2013, and what have you been doing all this time?

      What they were doing?. The options are:
      1. MONITORED, we are very fond of doing this, however, like various foreign words ...
      2. Perhaps, as S. Ivanov (Roscosmos, in the past) - observed how they stole, didn’t tell anyone - afraid to frighten..
      3. And endless - summits, consultations, acquaintances, decisions, agreements ... plains, again ...
      4. (Write yourself what you want - don't miss it ...)
      1. orff
        orff 3 July 2013 11: 36
        0
        But is this organization viable with this approach?
        maybe this is another feeder for bureaucrats: the salary is dripping monthly
  4. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 3 July 2013 11: 59
    0
    CSTO - KEEP ONLY at the initiative of the KREMLIN.
    I think this is a non-viable organization - as soon as RUSSIA BECOMES TIGHT our valiant hehe PARTNERS PARTNERS WILL RUN (in the best case) in the worst will join our enemies.
  5. B_KypTke
    B_KypTke 3 July 2013 12: 29
    +3
    Once in the Union I studied at the Faculty of Biophysics at the Veterinary Academy named after K.I.Skryabin. A companion from the hinterland studied in my group, studied well, refused to drink vodka, all sat behind textbooks. So now he became a very popular specialist in genetic engineering, many times received offers from Western universities to head entire departments with the best equipment to date. In vain. He loves Russia and is quietly experimenting on what is and is very good at it.
    So somehow we met over a cup of tea many years later .. and the conversation turned to opium poppy and its influence on Russian youth.
    And from a competent source, I heard that it would be easy to create a gene modification of this plant with alkaloids of desired properties if desired. And after planting this gene on a certain number of plants in the plantation, after about ten years, all crops of opium poppy in Afghanistan will acquire these properties. So there would be a desire and political will.
    That's it.
    PS From the beginning of the 90s, our city cemetery ended two times and now we had to discover new ones three of them !!! full of young people by our people.
    1. Lech from ZATULINKI
      Lech from ZATULINKI 3 July 2013 12: 37
      +1
      Yes, this is so at the TONGS (cemetery) in NOVOSIBIRSK exactly the same.
  6. MRomanovich
    MRomanovich 3 July 2013 12: 34
    0
    Ivanov emphasized that one of the directions of the CSTO’s anti-drug activity “should be practical assistance to Afghanistan in every possible way to strengthen statehood through the creation of a powerful army and powerful anti-drug forces that would really be able to destroy crops and eliminate drug laboratories”

    I wonder if the "fortified" Afghan authorities will honestly fight drugs and where are the guarantees that after NATO leaves, this "powerful" army, trained by Georgians, Poles and other miracle warriors, will not be crushed by the Taliban.
  7. ed65b
    ed65b 3 July 2013 12: 38
    0
    They refused in vain to conduct operations in Afghanistan. America was not shy in Colombia.
  8. individual
    individual 3 July 2013 13: 28
    0
    The main task of the center should be the conduct of anti-drug operations by the CSTO forces in the organization’s area of ​​responsibility.


    It should be added: "One of the decisive factors in countering drug trafficking is the introduction of the death penalty for" drug lords "throughout the CSTO territory."

Борьбу с наркотиками возглавит центр

Борьбу с наркотиками возглавит центр

В рамках Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности планируется создать центр антинаркотических операций. Главной задачей центра должно стать проведение силами ОДКБ антинаркотических операций в зоне ответственности организации.

Идею создать в рамках ОДКБ центр антинаркотических операций для борьбы с афганским наркотрафиком предложил директор Федеральной службы РФ по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН) Виктор Иванов. «Главной задачей такого центра должны стать разработка, планирование, подготовка и проведение силами ОДКБ антинаркотических операций», - заявил глава ФСКН в ходе очередного заседания Совета руководителей компетентных органов государств – членов ОДКБ.

По его словам, для проведения таких операций предлагается задействовать ресурсы стран – членов ОДКБ во взаимодействии со спецподразделениями Афганистана, Ирана и Пакистана. При этом действовать антинаркотический центр будет исключительно в зоне коллективной ответственности на территории стран ОДКБ. В боевых действиях на другой, например афганской территории, как уточнили в пресс-службе организации, использовать его не планируется.

Инициативу главы ФСКН поддержало и руководство ОДКБ, отметив, что такой центр поможет выйти на новый уровень антинаркотического партнёрства государств – членов организации. «В условиях меняющейся обстановки, возможного стремительного нарастания наркоэкспансии – такой прогноз мы делаем с территории Афганистана после 2014 года – поддержим инициативу ФСКН России о создании центра антинаркотических операций», - аргументировал позицию ОДКБ заместитель генерального секретаря организации Геннадий Невыглас.

Как отмечалось в ходе заседания антинаркотических структур ОДКБ, межгосударственный орган по борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков предполагается создать на базе соответствующих национальных органов со штаб-квартирой в Москве и штабами в Казахстане, Киргизии и Таджикистане. В рамках подготовки к открытию центра осенью в Киргизии планируется провести двухэтапное оперативно-тактическое учение «Гром-2013» с участием подразделений спецназа, выделенных в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ, а также подвести итоги международной антинаркотической операции «Канал».

Кроме того, директор Госнаркоконтроля предложил странам ОДКБ оказать военную помощь Афганистану в борьбе с наркотрафиком. Иванов подчеркнул, что одним из направлений антинаркотической деятельности ОДКБ «должна стать практическая помощь Афганистану во всяческом укреплении государственности через создание мощной армии и мощных антинаркотических сил, которые реально были бы в состоянии уничтожать посевы и ликвидировать нарколаборатории».
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. бывалый 3 июля 2013 11:08
    Кормушку "замкнули" на Москву. Интересно остались еще наивные, которые верят, что ведется борьба с наркотиками? Есть четкий бизнес, который курируется полицией, сейчас туда плавно войдут С. Азия (баи на трафике неплохо наживаются)и все станет гораздо "организованнее".
    Очередная борьба "пчел, против мёда"
    Глава ФКСН Виктор Иванов в прошлом году заработал свыше 55 миллионов рублей, тогда как годом ранее "всего" 2,3 миллиона...
    Директор Федеральной службы по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН) Виктор Иванов в 2012 г. заработал в 23 раза больше, чем годом ранее. А доход его супруги вырос более чем в 50 раз, свидетельствует декларация, опубликованная на сайте ведомства.
    1. Манагер 3 июля 2013 11:39
      Цитата: бывалый
      Кормушку "замкнули" на Москву. Интересно остались еще наивные, которые верят, что ведется борьба с наркотиками? Есть четкий бизнес, который курируется полицией, сейчас туда плавно войдут С. Азия (баи на трафике неплохо наживаются)и все станет гораздо "организованнее".
      Очередная борьба "пчел, против мёда"


      Да доиграются торгаши....год, два, три такого безобразия, и народ не выдержит. Как в Египте и народ и армия заодно встанут. Нельзя пытаться уничтожить живое существо, что бы оно не сопротивлялось.
      Я ни к чему не призываю видит бог, просто вижу обстановку в стране. Армия потихоньку силы набирает, а народ простой как травили так и травят. А причина тому беззаконие. Закон должен быть един для всех, но у нас он применяется только к простому народу. Одни миллиарды воруют и условку получают, другие за подщечину заворовавшемуся чиновнику на 7 лет садятся.
  2. S-200 3 июля 2013 11:08
    В Афгане надо опылять посевы гербицидами, а не болты болтать про усиление борьбы !
    S-200
    1. Dimanrus86 3 июля 2013 11:19
      Ага и США в Афгане тоже надо чем нибудь опылить, а то хорошо они там устроились!!! СССР в свое время афганских фермеров на другие культуры перевести старался, школы и мосты в их стране строил, а эти только наркотрафик в Россию и Европу курируют.
      1. orff 3 июля 2013 11:29
        Пару-тройку баллистических ракет снабдить гербицидами и подорвать их в воздухе над афганскими полями. Только до этого, официально объявить всему миру о готовящемся ударе. С террором надо бороться жестко.
  3. orff 3 июля 2013 11:20
    Россия Великую Отечественную войну за 5 лет прошла. Теперь смотрим как развивается ОДКБ, которая была создана 15 мая 1992 года.
    ЗАДАЧИ ОДКБ: В поле зрения ОДКБ, помимо военных угроз, находятся вопросы противодействия международному терроризму, наркобизнесу, нелегальной миграции, транснациональной организованной преступности, коллективное реагирование на чрезвычайные ситуации, гуманитарные катастрофы, [которых, слава богу, пока вроде не было], широкий спектр угроз в информационной сфере и борьба с киберпреступностью. Это не декларативная задача, которая записана в каких-то уставных документах, это реальные конкретные алгоритмы коллективного реагирования на потенциальные вызовы и угрозы.
    Вопрос: нынче на дворе 2013 год, и только сейчас создан ценнтр по борьбе с наркотрафиком, что вы все это время делали? и какая 6ля*ь так нехило тормозит процесс?
    1. З.А.М. 3 июля 2013 11:32
      Цитата: orff
      Вопрос: нынче на дворе 2013 год, и что вы все это время делали?

      Что делали?. Возможны варианты:
      1. МОНИТОРИЛИ, у нас очень любят это делать, впрочем, как и разные иностранные словечки...
      2. Возможно, как С.Иванов (Роскосмос, в прошлом) - наблюдал, как воровали, не говорил ни кому - боялся спугнуть..
      3. И бесконечные - саммиты, консультации, ознакомления, постановления, соглашения... п л а н ы , опять же...
      4. ( Напишите сами, что хотите - не промахнётесь...)
      1. orff 3 июля 2013 11:36
        а жизнеспособна ли эта организация с таким подходом?
        может это очередная кормушка для чинуш: оклад ведь капает ежемесячно
  4. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 3 июля 2013 11:59
    ОДКБ - ДЕРЖИТСЯ только по инициативе КРЕМЛЯ .
    Думаю это нежизнеспособная организация - как только РОССИИ СТАНЕТ ТУГО наши доблестные хе хе ПАРТНЕРЫ СОЮЗНИЧКИ РАЗБЕГУТСЯ(лучшем случае ) в худшем примкнут к нашим врагам.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  5. B_KypTke 3 июля 2013 12:29
    Когда то в Союзе учился я на факультете биофизики в ветеринарной академии им. К.И.Скрябина. Учился в моей группе товарищ из глубинки ,учился хорошо отказывался пить водку все сидел за учебниками. Так вот стал он сейчас очень востребованным специалистом в генной инженерии, много раз получал предложения от западных университетов возглавить целые отделы с лучшим на сей момент оборудованием. ТЩЕТНО. Любит Россию и спокойно экспериментирует на том что есть и очень даже неплохо получается.
    Так вот как то мы встречались за кружкой чая много лет спустя..и зашел разговор за опиумный мак и его влияние на российскую молодежь.
    И из компетентного источника я услышал ,что при желании было бы несложно создать генную модификацию этого растения с алкалоидами заданных свойств. И привив этот ген на какое то количество растений в плантации через примерно десять лет все посевы опиумного мака в Афганистане приобретут эти свойства. Так что было бы желание и политическая воля.
    Вот так.
    P.S. С начала 90 годов наше городское кладбище два раза кончалось и приходилось открывать новые теперь их три!!! полных молодыми людьми нашими людьми.
    1. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 3 июля 2013 12:37
      Да это так- на КЛЕЩИХЕ(кладбище) в НОВОСИБИРСКЕ точно также.
      Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  6. МРоманович 3 июля 2013 12:34
    Иванов подчеркнул, что одним из направлений антинаркотической деятельности ОДКБ «должна стать практическая помощь Афганистану во всяческом укреплении государственности через создание мощной армии и мощных антинаркотических сил, которые реально были бы в состоянии уничтожать посевы и ликвидировать нарколаборатории»

    интересно, а будут ли "укрепленные" Афганские власти честно бороться с наркотиками и где гарантии того, что после ухода НАТО, эту "мощную" армию, подготовленную грузинами, поляками и другими чудо-воинами, не сомнут талибы.
  7. ed65b 3 июля 2013 12:38
    зря отказались проводить операции в Афганистане. Америка не стеснялась в Колумбии.
    ed65b
  8. individ 3 июля 2013 13:28
    Главной задачей центра должно стать проведение силами ОДКБ антинаркотических операций в зоне ответственности организации.


    Надо добавить: "одной из решающих задая противодействия наркотрафику является введение смертной казни для "наркобаронов" на всей территории ОДКБ".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня