Military Review

Russian economy shocked experts

4
Russian economy shocked expertsAmazing things happen to the Russian economy. This is demonstrated by the results of studies that have been published recently in leading economic publications in Russia. Detailed information can be found at http://www.facmag.ru. The surprise of economists was caused by the fact that in May of this year, quite unexpectedly, virtually all sectors of the Russian financial system stopped growing. The growth of production practically stopped, and at the same time even the volume of consumption was somewhat reduced.
Economists do not see any logic in this, since usually a large number of days off leads to a slowdown in production growth, but to an increase in the consumption of goods and services, because people get the opportunity to spend their money if there is free time. But in the Russian case, this option did not work. The reason for the specialists of financial publications is that the absolute majority of Russians spent the weekend not in stores, but in country houses or outside the city (abroad). This was the reason for stopping the growth of production and the simultaneous decline in consumption levels.
But this is not the main oddity, which is fixed in the economy of the country. The fact is that when the growth of the manufacturing sector stops, the level of demand and stagnation in the mining sector, in the Russian economy, the flywheel of inflation is observed. From the point of view of classical economics, this process is difficult to explain. This is about the same as if a person who has not taken food and water for several days suddenly began to gain weight. There is something painful about it.
The only component that initially gave economists a reason for optimism is that the pace of construction has increased somewhat. During the May period, which was noted for a long rest, the growth exceeded 1,5%. But why then did this growth not lead to a general positive in the economy? Experts attribute this to the fact that the construction sector in Russia is based on the work of foreigners (guest workers), most of whom work illegally, and therefore their work does not bring positive percentages into the Russian financial system, but spins the shadow market.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. host
    host 4 July 2013 12: 04 New
    +7
    What do you want? Salaries in the country grow only among the bourgeoisie, which, incidentally, is reflected in the growth of average incomes in the country.
    While 97% of the population lives on the means and salaries of 2010, there will be no growth in consumption.
    And inflation is again the machinations of the bourgeois from the fuel and energy complex of Russia.
  2. Grishka100watt
    Grishka100watt 4 July 2013 15: 59 New
    +1
    Style articleKsenia at the sight of viewers! She returned her vision in 14 days! It is only necessary 2 times a day ..."
    Not the names of these notorious experts, no facts, no numbers. Some kind of stupid link was inserted, there is nothing about what is written on it (I did not find it).
  3. papss
    papss 4 July 2013 16: 03 New
    0
    While 97% of the population lives on the means and salaries of 2010, there will be no growth in consumption.

    To consider that consumption depends on the growth of salaries is the same as to think that the factory will sew more cowards if the country produces more rubber bands for them ... Consumption increases when the capital stock in the economy and labor productivity grow, they increase the economic potential of the country, while the economy can produce more goods and services. At the same time, production is growing and, what is important, profit ... with low inflation.
  4. alex86
    alex86 5 July 2013 21: 59 New
    -1
    Not as a medicine, but it would be necessary to have fewer holidays, otherwise the country lounges and thumps on New Year's Eve for half a month, now it also sits in the country for half a month and throws up (they don’t plant potatoes anymore, it’s easier to buy), there’s a lot of wacky holidays names and reasons to which no one knows. Holidays should be: on New Year's Day - 3 days, March 8, May 9. And everything else - at your own expense.

Российская экономика шокировала экспертов

Российская экономика шокировала экспертовУдивительные вещи происходят с российской экономикой. Это демонстрируют результаты исследований, которые опубликованы на днях в ведущих экономических изданиях России. Подробную информацию можно найти на http://www.facmag.ru. Удивление экономистов вызвало то, что в мае текущего года достаточно неожиданно перестали расти буквально все секторы российской финансовой системы. Практически остановился рост производства и одновременно с этим даже несколько сократился объём потребления.
Экономисты не видят в этом какой-либо логики, так как обычно большое количество выходных дней приводит к замедлению темпов роста производства, но к увеличению объёмов потребления товаров и услуг, ведь люди получают возможность при наличии свободного времени потратить имеющиеся у них деньги. Но в российском случае этот вариант не сработал. Причину специалисты финансовых изданий видят в том, что абсолютное большинство россиян провели выходные отнюдь не в магазинах, а на дачах или за городом (за границей). Это и стало причиной остановки роста производства и одновременного спада уровня потребления.
Но это ещё не главная странность, которая зафиксирована в экономике страны. Дело в том, что при остановке роста производственного сектора, снижении уровня спроса и стагнации в секторе добычи природных ископаемых, в российской экономике наблюдается ещё и раскручивание маховика инфляции. С точки зрения классической экономики, этот процесс трудно объяснить. Это примерно то же самое, как если бы человек, который несколько дней не принимает пищу и воду, вдруг начал прибавлять в массе. Что-то болезненное в этом есть.
Единственная составляющая, которая первоначально дала экономистам повод для оптимизма, заключается в том, что несколько выросли темпы строительства. За майский период, который отметился длительным отдыхом, рост превысил 1,5%. Но почему же тогда этот рост не привёл к общему позитиву в экономике? Специалисты связывают это с тем, что строительный сектор в России основывается на труде иностранцев (гастарбайтеров), большинство из которых работают нелегально, а потому их труд не приносит положительных процентов в российскую финансовую систему, а раскручивает теневой рынок.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. хозяин 4 июля 2013 12:04
    А что ж Вы хотите? Зарплаты по стране растут лишь у буржуинов, что впрочем отражается на росте средних доходов по стране.
    Пока 97% населения живет по средствам и зарплатам 2010 года роста потребления не будет.
    А инфляция это ж опять происки буржуинов от ТЭК России.
  2. Grishka100watt 4 июля 2013 15:59
    Статья в стиле "Ксе­ния под при­це­лом те­ле­зри­те­лей! Она вер­ну­ла зре­ние за 14 дней! Нуж­но лишь 2 ра­за в сут­ки..."
    Ни фамилий этих пресловутых экспертов, ни фактов, ни цифр. Ссылку какую то дурацкую вставили, по ней ничего о том, что написано, нет(я не нашел).
    Grishka100watt
  3. papss 4 июля 2013 16:03
    Пока 97% населения живет по средствам и зарплатам 2010 года роста потребления не будет.

    Считать, что потребление, зависит от роста зарплат - это все равно, что думать, что фабрика больше будет шить трусов, если в стране будет больше выпускаться резинки для них...Потребление увеличивается, когда растет запас капитала в экономике и производительность труда, они увеличивают экономический потенциал страны, а экономика при этом может производить большее количество товаров и услуг. При этом растет производство и что важно прибыль...с низкой инфляцией.
  4. alex86 5 июля 2013 21:59
    Не как лекарство, но праздников надо бы поменьше, а то в Новый год полмесяца страна бездельничает и бухает, теперь ещё и в мае полмесяца сидит на даче и бухает (картошку уже не сажают, проще купить), ещё множество каких-то дурацких праздников, названий и поводов к которым никто не знает. Праздников должно быть: на Новый год - 3 дня, 8 марта, 9 мая. А всё остальное - за свой счёт.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня