Military Review

Partnership of Russia and China

2
According to the economic institutions of Russia and China, the trade turnover between these countries in 2013 should reach a total value of about 90 billions of dollars. Today, China is the main trading partner of the Russian Federation in Asia, and in Asia it is at least. Russia supplies energy to China, wood, weapon, space technology, and in return literally everything else: from a needle to a truck Howo, from microelectronics to bulldozers and excavators.
Russia and China have a common ground in the geopolitical space. One of these points is the solution of the Syrian question. Today, the Russian Federation and the PRC are constantly checking their positions on the Syrian crisis, which is artificially fueled by the West and its allies. It is the Russian and Chinese positions in the Security Council that bring the same West to a white-hot, making it difficult for Bashar al-Assad to resolve the issue in the usual way for the main democrats. This path is known to many: first, to find a pretext for the invasion, and then the invasion to carry out, using the variant of the no-fly zone, which was tried on the long-suffering Libya. Livia still can not find himself after the overthrow by means of the brutal murder of Muammar Gaddafi.

In all likelihood, today the West is preoccupied with the search for options for further actions that will allow it to “persuade” Moscow and Beijing, which have similar points of view on solving the Syrian problem.
However, relations between Russia and China have their own difficulties. One of these difficulties is in violation of environmental agreements by the Chinese side. China is constantly dumping chemicals and waste production into the river bed of the Songhua River, which is a tributary of the Amur. Wastewater kills all life in its path, causing irreparable damage to both Amur himself and the territories adjacent to this river.
The problem of environmental nature really can not be solved in recent years. Today in Russia there is a special group that collects information on discharges of chemicals in Sungari. So far, the Chinese side is extremely reluctant to contact this group.
But this problem still sees solutions, especially since the two neighboring states will have to agree sooner or later. One of the solutions is the creation of joint ventures that will be able to work under multistage control from two sides of the business.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. host
    host 4 July 2013 12: 30 New
    +1
    The cooperation of archie neighbors is important. Neighbors are not chosen as relatives.
    The union of such countries will save the world from complete collapse.
  2. gavko
    gavko 4 July 2013 12: 41 New
    +1
    Quote: master
    The cooperation of archie neighbors is important. Neighbors are not chosen as relatives.
    The union of such countries will save the world from complete collapse.


    It is not known what such friendship will lead to, wait and see

Партнёрство России и Китая

Партнёрство России и КитаяПо данным экономических институтов России и Китая, товарооборот между этими государствами в 2013 году должен выйти на итоговое значение около 90 миллиардов долларов. Сегодня Китай является главным торговым партнёром Российской Федерации в Азии, и в Азии – это как минимум. Россия поставляет в Китай энергоносители, древесину, оружие, космические технологии, а получает взамен буквально всё остальное: от иголки до грузовика Howo, от микроэлектроники до бульдозеров и экскаваторов.
Есть у России и Китая точки соприкосновения в геополитическом пространстве. Одна из таких точек – это решение сирийского вопроса. Сегодня Российская Федерация и КНР постоянно сверяют свои позиции по сирийскому кризису, который искусственно подогревается Западом и его союзниками. Именно российская и китайская позиция в Совете Безопасности доводят тот же Запад до белого каления, мешая решить вопрос Башара Асада привычным для главных демократов путём. Этот путь известен многим: сначала найти предлог для вторжения, а затем вторжение осуществить, используя вариант бесполётной зоны, который испробован на многострадальной Ливии. Ливия до сих пор не может найти себя после свержения посредством зверского убийства Муаммара Каддафи.
По всей вероятности, сегодня Запад озабочен поисками варианта дальнейших действий, которые позволят ему «переубедить» Москву и Пекин, имеющие схожие точки зрения на решение сирийской проблемы.
Однако у отношений России и Китая есть и свои сложности. Одна их таких сложностей заключается в нарушении китайской стороной договорённостей экологического характера. Китай постоянно сбрасывает химикаты и отходы производство в русло реки Сунгари, которая является притоком Амура. Сточные воды убивают всё живое на своём пути, нанося непоправимый ущерб как самому Амуру, так и территориям, который к этой реке прилегают.
Проблему экологического характера толком не удаётся разрешить все последние годы. Сегодня в России работает специальная группа, которая занимается сбором информации о сбросах химикатов в Сунгари. Пока с этой группой китайская сторона контактирует крайне неохотно.
Но у этой проблемы всё же видятся пути решения, тем более, что двум соседним государствам договариваться рано или поздно придётся. Один из путей решения – создание совместных предприятий, которые смогут осуществлять работы при многоступенчатом контроле со стороны двух сторон бизнеса.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. хозяин 4 июля 2013 12:30
    Сотрудничество соседей архи важно. Соседей как родственников не выбирают.
    Союз таких стран спасёт мир от полного краха.
  2. gavko 4 июля 2013 12:41
    Цитата: хозяин
    Сотрудничество соседей архи важно. Соседей как родственников не выбирают.
    Союз таких стран спасёт мир от полного краха.


    Неизвестно к чему приведет такая дружба, поживем увидим

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня