Military Review

Unique expedition "Russia 360" in flight!

29
Proud of my colleagues




At the Domodedovo airport today they escorted those who at the time to sing an ode about courage. For the first time since the heroic period aviation 1930s pilots will try to cross the expanses of Russia in a small single-engine helicopter.

Most of the route will pass through the deserted and inaccessible areas of the Arctic, Kamchatka and Siberia. And this is despite the fact that the pilots are not professionals at all.

According to NTV correspondent Evgeny Golovanov, when the preparation for this unique expedition was officially announced, and the first information appeared on the Internet, the professional community of travelers, pilots and even ordinary users was divided into two camps.

The first ones stated that this is a real heroic deed, which only courageous people are capable of being like Chkalov. The latter were convinced that this is real insanity. It's no joke, because the two pilots intend to fly around the whole of Russia on an ordinary light single-engine helicopter, intended only for short flights.

They have to overcome 30000 km, three climatic zones and eight time zones. The crew intends to fly to the most extreme continental points of the country: Cape Chelyuskin in the north, Cape Dezhnev in the east. But to the western part of Kaliningrad, will not allow to get the border.

The crew consists of amateur pilots. Commander Igor Gurzhuenko flies for only four years, his flight time is 800 hours. And only half of them in a helicopter. The second crew member, navigator Viktor Sidelnikov, generally has only initial flight training.

The expedition encountered the first difficulties even on the runway: the weather was non-flying, incessant rainfall almost confused all the maps. But the pilots, on the contrary, considered the rain a good omen.



Approximately the expedition will last for about 60 days, anyone will be able to watch its progress. The crew during the flight will keep a photo and video diary, and the reports will be posted daily on the Internet.

On-line flight tracking

Expedition goals
Creation of audiovisual content based on high-quality photo surveys and video surveys of remote and inaccessible corners of Russia: nature, cities and towns, people and sights. Photo and video filming
Establishment of a number of records in aviation and technical sports, as well as securing priorities in achieving a number of specific geographical points of Russia. Logos2
Collection of ethnographic information in order to fix the cut of the life of airfields remote from the economic centers of Russia, as well as to reveal problem areas in the development of general aviation in the country. Celi3
The uniqueness of the project "Russia 360»
The Russia 360 helicopter expedition is an unprecedented event as in stories aviation, and in the modern history of our state. Despite the fact that the organization of the flight is a private initiative, the expedition can be an important and interesting event of the year 2013 in Russia.
Significance of the project

For aviation:
Show the possibility of using modern light aircraft in the regions of the Far North, Kamchatka and Siberia. Secure the priorities of long-distance flights for Russian private pilots.

For Russia:
Expedition has a serious educational function. Most of the inhabitants of our country imagine the northern territories of Russia in the form of black and white shots taken in the middle of the last century. During the “Russia 360” expedition, unique photo and video frames and high quality spherical panoramas made with modern equipment in remote and hard-to-reach places will be obtained. According to the results of the expedition, a book will be published and a film about this flight will be made. These materials will be interesting not only for specialists, but also for children, thus becoming a visual aid on the modern geography of their native country and a contribution to the treasury of the patriotic education of young people.
For the world:
Helicopter expedition “Russia 360” is designed to strengthen the authority of Russia as an aviation power, promote the formation and development of the aviation tourism market in Russia, and also form a positive image of Russia and the attractiveness of its remote territories in the eyes of foreign tourists and investors. The expedition will contribute to the presence of Russia in the Arctic.

Expedition diary.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ntv.ru/novosti/629236/#ixzz2YZWGTbFZ
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Garrin
    Garrin 10 July 2013 06: 49
    +5
    "To the madness of the brave we sing a song." (FROM)
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 10 July 2013 07: 11
      0
      Quote: Garrin
      "To the madness of the brave we sing a song." (FROM

      Wow, with our bureaucracy in all areas ...
      1. Taoist
        10 July 2013 11: 19
        +3
        Well I do not know. Since these are my colleagues, I am aware of all the preparations from the very beginning. Read the expedition diary. In any case, to everyone's surprise, Roskomaviatsia took an active part in preparing the route and providing it. (absolutely voluntarily) and helped solve all the bureaucratic formalities. Without any "blat" and other "joys".
    2. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 10 July 2013 10: 18
      +2
      Could fly on our helicopter ... apparently the sponsors did not regret the money ...
      1. Taoist
        10 July 2013 11: 21
        0
        You are not right. The project is completely private and they fly on their own aircraft. The project has very few sponsors (financial). Unfortunately, small helicopters suitable for private use are still not produced in the Russian Federation.
  2. Clueless
    Clueless 10 July 2013 06: 53
    +1
    What’s most interesting, about 3 years ago I talked with one man who had Robinson, so he told me that people often travel around Russia in small helicopters, this is not so difficult, because he flies with 98 gasoline, permission to take off is now given it’s easy (in fact, there’s not even permission as such, the dispatcher only recommends taking off or not), landing it on the landing without problems, finances allow you to live in hotels, etc., because people fly there by no means poor, 4-seat helicopter 600 thousand US dollars ., training another 35 thousand cu (though I don’t know in Ros these or over the hill he studied)
    1. Zerstorer
      Zerstorer 10 July 2013 10: 58
      0
      Robinson R98 flies at 44, and these fly at R66. He has a RR-330 gas turbine engine. So no gas.
    2. Taoist
      10 July 2013 11: 24
      +1
      Well here is a helicopter with a theater of war (so that he eats kerosene). Although everything else is consistent. Last year I flew with him from Volgograd to Pyatigorsk.
      He studied in Russia. The amateur pilot, in addition to the helicopter, is also piloting the L-410.
  3. Denis
    Denis 10 July 2013 06: 54
    -2
    They have to overcome by air 30000 km
    Wai-wai-wai, what a piggy delight!
    Yes, a normal truck driver drove more in half a year
    NTV correspondent
    Although the participation of this shameful yellow company says a lot, the screech raised
    1. Taoist
      10 July 2013 11: 26
      +1
      Did the "toad strangle" you? NTV is just a news release. And as for the "truck driver" - try to repeat this. And we will all be glad for you.
      1. Denis
        Denis 11 July 2013 05: 06
        -1
        Quote: Taoist
        Did the "toad strangle" you?
        Uh boy, not her paws
        Quote: Taoist
        NTV is just a news release
        Shameful and yellow issue, like many
        Quote: Taoist
        As for the "truck driver" - try to repeat this. And we will all be glad for you.
        I got up and more, namely your joy, don’t speak for everyone, I didn’t blur
        1. Taoist
          11 July 2013 12: 06
          0
          Sonny, though I'm not much older than you ... So the appeal "little boy" can not be called other than rudeness. I recommend remembering the classics:
          "You don't need to lie, on the phone ... You don't need to be rude, on the phone ..." (c)

          Well, we are waiting for information about your "heroic flight" - you can even without a news release ... Just do at least something other than "tryndeniya on the forum".
          1. Denis
            Denis 11 July 2013 16: 26
            0
            Quote: Taoist
            I recommend recalling the classic:
            That’s not a literary, rather an epic classic — a small dog until old age a puppy
            Quote: Taoist
            try this again. And here we are all happy for you.
            Not worth starting
            Moreover, is it possible to say something good about NTV trash? Nursery of yolk and PR
  4. cobalt
    cobalt 10 July 2013 06: 55
    +2
    Give us a revival of small aircraft in Russia, otherwise we will soon have it as at the beginning of the 20th century: Who is the most educated in your village? Yes, Petka, he saw an airplane.
  5. bomg.77
    bomg.77 10 July 2013 06: 56
    +1
    Good luck! Do not take too much laughing
  6. Edward72
    Edward72 10 July 2013 06: 56
    +1
    Judging by the photo of the rotor - Robinson, and this is an extremely unreliable car. So the guys come back alive.
    1. neri73-r
      neri73-r 10 July 2013 09: 32
      0
      Not a normal workhorse, such as a moped! In Australia, shepherds of cows graze on it!
      1. fzr1000
        fzr1000 10 July 2013 09: 37
        0
        I heard in 2012 at least about 2 accidents in the Central Federal District of the Russian Federation. though one of them is under a big question that this is an accident, and not something else, worse, but nonetheless.
    2. mamba
      mamba 10 July 2013 11: 35
      0
      Quote: Edward72
      the rotor is Robinson, and this is an extremely unreliable machine.

      I once saw a film about a flight on two Robinsons to Antarctica and back over the Drake Channel.
      In 1997, a round-the-world flight was made by helicopter Robinson R.44.
      In August 2009, a group of Russian pilots in Robinson R.44 helicopters made their first flight across the Atlantic.
  7. individual
    individual 10 July 2013 07: 08
    +2
    Man always seeks to overcome the past.
    This life-affirming action borders on risk, and who does not take risks does not drink champagne.
    Well, for the navigators of the sky! drinks
  8. Rus_87
    Rus_87 10 July 2013 07: 31
    +3
    Helicopter expedition "Russia 360" is designed to strengthen the authority of Russia as an aviation power

    What nah ** r authority they were going to strengthen there, flying a foreign helicopter ??? They would fly to Mi-2 or Ansat, then another thing, but here ... NTV in a word
    1. Taoist
      10 July 2013 11: 28
      +2
      Do not mix "cutlets and flies" in one heap. In the 30s-40s, polar pilots flew both Dornier and Catalina. if the domestic aviation industry does not produce Robinson's analogues, then why not fly or what?
  9. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 10 July 2013 07: 41
    0
    I don’t see the point in this flight. Foreign helicopter, is that advertising? Well, what does heroism have to do with it? they pay money for advertising. It would be another matter if the helicopter was domestic or even better home-made. Chkalov and his colleagues, by the way, flew only domestic planes, and flew precisely in order to prove to the whole world that our planes are not worse than others, but rather even better. What is the meaning of this flight and especially its such publicity
    1. sergo0000
      sergo0000 10 July 2013 08: 14
      +1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      . What is the meaning of this flight and especially its such publicity

      Expedition has a serious educational function. Most of the inhabitants of our country imagine the northern territories of Russia in the form of black and white shots taken in the middle of the last century. During the “Russia 360” expedition, unique photo and video frames and high quality spherical panoramas made with modern equipment in remote and hard-to-reach places will be obtained. According to the results of the expedition, a book will be published and a film about this flight will be made. These materials will be interesting not only for specialists, but also for children, thus becoming a visual aid on the modern geography of their native country and a contribution to the treasury of the patriotic education of young people.

      The only bad thing is that the pinwheel is foreign. recourse And well done.
    2. andrejwz
      andrejwz 10 July 2013 09: 23
      -1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      What is the meaning of this flight and especially its such publicity

      And the meaning of drawing attention to your not the cheapest way of extreme recreation is the same as "Tagil rules!" Guys want to realize their childhood dreams, but in such a way that they also talk about it. Hence such grandiose statements about the goals of the "expedition".
      There would be other plans, there would be a more meaningful program of meleta and more specific tasks, in addition to regular calculations on the Internet.
      1. Taoist
        10 July 2013 11: 39
        +2
        If you do not see goals, this does not mean that they are absent. Yes, these "guys" are making their dreams come true. Pay attention to your money ... And such a dream come true for me personally much more than buying a football club or a new superyacht ...
    3. Taoist
      10 July 2013 11: 37
      +1
      Firstly, the flight is completely private and is carried out using personal funds and partly the money of sponsors. Unfortunately, this is not Chkalov’s time, and the state no longer pays for such expeditions. Yes, and cars too. And there is also no advertising here. Ethnographic flight - time-lapse photography along the entire route will be made for the first time. In addition, it is primarily the promotion and development of air tourism. The industry is not developed to put it mildly.
      1. Lavr75
        Lavr75 10 July 2013 11: 59
        0
        And why the guys didn’t place an advertisement, personally, I would also add how much it’s not a pity, but I think many participants in VO would have thrown themselves too.
        1. Taoist
          10 July 2013 14: 39
          0
          There was information on social networks. By the way, volunteers were invited to help along the route. But a serious advertisement, it also costs money.
  10. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 10 July 2013 08: 01
    0
    PR people and nothing more, and even advertise someone else's junk. I remember our home-made devices made more abruptly. Correctly said above about screeching. Let's repeat the words of VVP: "... it's like cutting piglets - there is a lot of screeching. But there is little wool."
  11. valokordin
    valokordin 10 July 2013 08: 07
    0
    Quote: vladsolo56
    What is the meaning of this flight and especially its such publicity

    The meaning of the flight is senselessness, risk, of course, tickles your nerves, funny guys, romance. Good luck to them, it's a pity only on Robinson, and not on the Mi-1.
  12. KazaK Bo
    KazaK Bo 10 July 2013 08: 14
    +1
    The right direction - we saw the most remote corners of the most remote places on the planet, but our country, only "civilization" ... You are going the right way, dear comrades!
  13. Lavr75
    Lavr75 10 July 2013 11: 57
    +3
    In white I envy you guys, you fulfilled my dream, GOOD LUCK and tailwind on the echelon, the number of take-offs was equal to the number of landings.
  14. Taoist
    3 September 2013 23: 48
    +1
    Friends!

    Expedition "Russia 360" has been successfully completed. You can take a breath for the first time and comprehend the very first results ...

    First of all, I want to note that the expedition was completely safe. This is the main outcome of the project. During the flight, there were no unpleasant adventures either with people's health or with equipment (i.e., with a helicopter). This is not entirely obvious. Why? There was a lot of things against us.

    Firstly, the route of the expedition ran through very difficult, absolutely deserted and severe in terms of climate areas. In such places, any mistake can easily turn into a huge problem, and even into a tragedy. Secondly, do not forget that our technical means of transportation is not a car or a bicycle, where a breakdown is fraught with only moral troubles. Aviation is aviation. This is such a specific form of transport that does not forgive mistakes, sloppiness or lack of education, punishing cruelly and inevitably. Thirdly, do not forget that the crew are not professional pilots, but ordinary people "from the next door." The factor of lack of specific experience or knowledge could also take place and did! But the lack of experience and knowledge was compensated by prudence, balanced decisions and common sense.

    Since in the end everything went safely, then the training was carried out properly - both people and equipment.

    The second most important result - all the tasks of the expedition are completed. The route is completed completely. Many dozens of hours of video were captured, hundreds of spherical panoramas, thousands of photos. This result is also not obvious. Going on a flight, we were not ready to lie down with bones in order to accomplish our tasks. Not a war. Faced with insurmountable problems on the road, we were at any time ready to interrupt the expedition or shorten it. But in the end, everything worked out! We visited all the extreme points of Russia, which we planned to visit. We flew all over the Arctic to the very Chukotka and Kamchatka, and returned back through Kolyma and Siberia. And we are the first to do this using light engine aircraft.
    https://www.facebook.com/aerodin.russia360/posts/539410139465707

Уникальная экспедиция "Россия 360" в полёте!

Горжусь моими коллегами

Уникальная экспедиция "Россия 360" в полёте!


В аэропорту Домодедово сегодня провожали тех, кому в пору петь оду о храбрости. Впервые со времен героического периода авиации 1930-х пилоты попытаются пересечь просторы России на небольшом однодвигательном вертолете.


Большая часть маршрута пройдет через безлюдные и труднодоступные области Заполярья, Камчатки и Сибири. И это при том, что пилоты — отнюдь не профессионалы.

Как рассказывает корреспондент НТВ Евгений Голованов, когда подготовка к этой уникальной экспедиции была заявлена официально, а в Интернете появилась первая информация, то профессиональное сообщество путешественников, пилотов да и обычных пользователей разделилось на два лагеря.

Первые заявляли о том, что это настоящий героический поступок, на который способны лишь отважные люди под стать Чкалову. Вторые же были уверены, что это настоящее безумие. Шутка ли, ведь два пилота намерены облететь всю Россию на обычном легком одномоторном вертолете, предназначенном лишь для коротких перелетов.

Им предстоит преодолеть по воздуху 30000 км, три климатических зоны и восемь часовых поясов. Экипаж намерен долететь до самых крайних материковых точек страны: мыса Челюскин на севере, мыса Дежнёва на востоке. А вот до самой западной части, Калининграда, не позволит добраться граница.

Экипаж состоит из пилотов-любителей. Командир Игорь Гуржуенко летает всего-то четыре года, его налет составляет 800 часов. Причем только половина из них на вертолете. Второй член экипажа, штурман Виктор Сидельников, вообще имеет лишь начальную летную подготовку.

С первыми трудностями экспедиция столкнулась еще на взлетно-посадочной полосе: погода была нелетная, непрекращающийся ливень едва не спутал все карты. Но пилоты, напротив, посчитали дождь хорошей приметой.

Уникальная экспедиция "Россия 360" в полёте!


Ориентировочно экспедиция продлится около 60 дней, за ее ходом сможет наблюдать любой желающий. Экипаж во время полета будет вести фото- и видеодневник, а отчеты ежедневно выкладывать в Интернет.

Он лайн трекинг полёта

Цели экспедиции
Создание аудиовизуального контента на основе высококачественных фотообзоров и видеосъемок удаленных и труднодоступных уголков России: природы, городов и поселков, людей и достопримечательностей.фото- и видеосъемка
Установление ряда рекордов в авиационно-технических видах спорта, а также закрепление приоритетов в достижении ряда особых географических точек России.logos2
Сбор этнографической информации, с целью зафиксировать срез жизни аэродромов, удаленных от экономических центров России, а также раскрыть проблемные места в развитии авиации общего назначения в стране.celi3
Уникальность проекта «Россия 360»
Вертолетная экспедиция «Россия 360» является беспрецендентным событием как в истории авиации, так и в новейшей истории нашего государства. Не смотря на то, что организация перелета — частная инициатива, экспедиция может стать важным и интересным событием 2013 года в России.
Значимость проекта

Для авиации:
Показать возможность использования совре­менной легкомотор­ной авиа­ции в районах край­него Севера, Камчатки и Сибири. Закрепить приорите­ты дальних переле­тов за россий­скими частными пилотами.

Для России:
Экспедиция несет серьезную образовательную функцию. Большинство жителей нашей страны представляют себе северные территории Рос­сии в виде черно-белых кадров, отснятых в середине прошлого века. В процессе экспеди­ции «Россия 360» будут получены уникальные фото- и видеокадры и сферические панорамы высокого качества, сделанные современным оборудованием в удаленных и труднодоступ­ных местах. По итогам экспеди­ции будет издана книга и снят фильм об этом перелёте. Эти материалы будут интересны не только для специалис­тов, но и для детей, став, таким образом, наглядным пособием по современной географии родной страны и вкладом в копилку патриотичес­кого воспитания молодежи.
Для мира:
Вертолетная экспедиция «Россия 360» призвана укрепить автори­тет России как авиа­цион­ной державы, способ­ство­вать ста­новле­нию и развитию рынка авиационного туризма в России, а также формировать положительный имидж России и привлека­тель­ность ее отдаленных территорий в глазах зарубежных туристов и инвесторов. Экспедиция внесет свой вклад в присутствие России в Арктике.

Дневник экспедиции.
Автор: Даос
Первоисточник: http://www.ntv.ru/novosti/629236/#ixzz2YZWGTbFZ


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. Garrin 10 июля 2013 06:49
    "Безумству храбрых поём мы песню." (С)
    1. tronin.maxim 10 июля 2013 07:11
      Цитата: Garrin
      "Безумству храбрых поём мы песню." (С

      Это да, с нашей бюрократией во всех сферах ...
      1. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:19
        Ну не знаю. Поскольку это мои коллеги то я в курсе всей подготовки с самого начала. Почитайте дневник экспедиции. Во всяком случае к всеобщему удивлению "Роскомавиация" приняла активное участие в подготовке маршрута и его обеспечении. (абсолютно добровольно) и помогла решить все бюрократические формальности. Без всякого "блата" и прочих "радостей".
    2. ShturmKGB 10 июля 2013 10:18
      Могли бы и на нашем вертолете полететь...видно денег спонсоры не пожалели...
      1. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:21
        Вы не правы. Проект абсолютно частный и летят они на собственном воздушном судне. Спонсоров (финансовых) у проекта очень мало. К сожалению в РФ до сих пор не производятся малые вертолёты пригодные для частного использования.
  2. Злючный 10 июля 2013 06:53
    Что самое интересное, года 3и назад общался с одним человечком, у которого Робинсон, так он мне говорил, что народ на мелких вертолетах по России путешествует частенько, в этом нет не чего сложного, ибо он летает на 98 бензине, разрешение на взлет теперь дается легко (собственно даже нет как такового разрешения, диспетчер только рекомендует взлетать или нет), посадить его на площадку без проблем, финансы позволяют жить в гостиницах и т.д., ибо люди летают там отнюдь не бедные, 4х местный вертолет 600тыс у.е., обучение еще 35 тыс у.е (правда не знаю в России или за бугром обучался он)
    1. Zerstorer 10 июля 2013 10:58
      На 98 летает Робинсон R44, а эти на R66 летают. У него газотурбинный двигатель RR-330. Так что не бензин.
    2. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:24
      Ну тут вертолёт с ТВД (так что питается он керосином). Хотя всё остальное соответствует. Я в прошлом году летал с ним из Волгограда в Пятигорск.
      Учился он в России. Пилот любитель, помимо вертолёта ещё пилотирует Л-410.
  3. Денис 10 июля 2013 06:54
    Им предстоит преодолеть по воздуху 30000 км
    Вай-вай-вай,какие поросячие восторги!
    да нормальный водила-дальнобойщик за пол-года больше проезжает
    корреспондент НТВ
    Хотя участие этой позорно-жёлтой компашки о многом говорит-визг подняли
    1. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:26
      А вас "жаба задушила"? НТВ просто выпуск новостей. А что касается "водилы дальнобойщика" - попробуйте повторить такое. А мы тут за вас все порадуемся.
      1. Денис 11 июля 2013 05:06
        Цитата: Даос
        А вас "жаба задушила"?
        Э,малчик,не те у неё лапки
        Цитата: Даос
        НТВ просто выпуск новостей
        Позорный и жЁлтый выпуск,как и многие
        Цитата: Даос
        А что касается "водилы дальнобойщика" - попробуйте повторить такое. А мы тут за вас все порадуемся.
        Вытворял и более,а именно твоя радость,не говори за всех,мне никуда не брякала
        1. Даос 11 июля 2013 12:06
          Сынок, я тебя хоть и не намного но постарше... Так что обращение "малчик" кроме как хамство назвать нельзя. Рекомендую вспомнить классика:
          "Врать не надо, по телефону... Хамить не надо, по телефону..." (с)

          ну и ждём информацию о вашем "героическом перелёте" - можно даже без выпуска новостей... Просто сделайте хоть что нибудь кроме "трындения на форуме".
          1. Денис 11 июля 2013 16:26
            Цитата: Даос
            Рекомендую вспомнить классика:
            То не литературная,скорее эпическая классика-маленькая собака до старости щенок
            Цитата: Даос
            попробуйте повторить такое. А мы тут за вас все порадуемся.
            Не стоило начинать
            Тем более разве можно что то хорошее сказать про НТВ-помойку? Рассадник желтка и пиара
  4. кобальт 10 июля 2013 06:55
    Даешь возрождение в России малой авиации, а то у нас скоро будет как в начале 20 века : Кто у вас в деревне самый образованный - Да вон Петька, он аэроплан видел.
  5. bomg.77 10 июля 2013 06:56
    Удачи!Только лишнего не наснимайте laughing
  6. Эдуард72 10 июля 2013 06:56
    Судя по фото вертуха - Робинсон,а это крайне ненадёжная машина.Так что ребята вернитесь живые.
    1. neri73-r 10 июля 2013 09:32
      Отнюдь, нормальная рабочая лошадка, типа мопеда! В австралии пастухи коров на нём пасут!
      1. fzr1000 10 июля 2013 09:37
        Я слышал за 2012 год минимум о 2-х авариях в ЦФО РФ. правда одна из них под большим вопросом, что это авария, а не кое-что другое, похуже,но тем не менее.
    2. мамба 10 июля 2013 11:35
      Цитата: Эдуард72
      вертуха - Робинсон,а это крайне ненадёжная машина.

      Видел я как-то фильм о полёте на двух Робинсонах до Антарктиды и обратно над проливом Дрейка.
      В 1997 году на вертолёте Robinson R.44 был совершён кругосветный перелёт.
      В августе 2009 года группой российских пилотов на вертолётах Robinson R.44 совершён первый перелёт через Атлантику.
      мамба
  7. individ 10 июля 2013 07:08
    Человек всегда стремится преодолеть былое.
    Это жизнеутверждающее действо граничит с риском,а кто не рискует,тот не пьёт шампанское.
    Ну, за штурманов неба! drinks
  8. Rus_87 10 июля 2013 07:31
    Вертолетная экспедиция «Россия 360» призвана укрепить автори­тет России как авиа­цион­ной державы

    Какой нах**р авторитет они там собрались укреплять, летя на зарубежном вертолетике??? На Ми-2 или на Ансате бы полетели, тогда другое дело, а тут...НТВ одним словом
    1. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:28
      Не мешайте в одну кучу "котлеты и мух". В 30е-40е годы полярные лётчики летали и на Дорнье и на Каталинах. если отечественная авиапромышленность не производит аналогов Робинсона то что не летать что ли?
  9. vladsolo56 10 июля 2013 07:41
    Не вижу смысла в данном перелете. Вертолет иностранный, это что реклама? ну так при чем тут геройство? за рекламу деньги платят. Другое дело если бы вертолет был отечественный или того лучше самодельный. Чкалов и его коллеги к стати летали только на отечественных самолетах, и летали именно для того что бы доказать всему миру, что наши самолеты не хуже других, а скорее даже лучше. В чем смысл данного перелета и тем более его такая разрекламированность
    vladsolo56
    1. sergo0000 10 июля 2013 08:14
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      . В чем смысл данного перелета и тем более его такая разрекламированность

      Экспедиция несет серьезную образовательную функцию. Большинство жителей нашей страны представляют себе северные территории Рос­сии в виде черно-белых кадров, отснятых в середине прошлого века. В процессе экспеди­ции «Россия 360» будут получены уникальные фото- и видеокадры и сферические панорамы высокого качества, сделанные современным оборудованием в удаленных и труднодоступ­ных местах. По итогам экспеди­ции будет издана книга и снят фильм об этом перелёте. Эти материалы будут интересны не только для специалис­тов, но и для детей, став, таким образом, наглядным пособием по современной географии родной страны и вкладом в копилку патриотичес­кого воспитания молодежи.

      Плохо только, что вертушка забугорная. recourse А так- молодцы.
    2. andrejwz 10 июля 2013 09:23
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      В чем смысл данного перелета и тем более его такая разрекламированность

      А смысл привлечения внимания к своему не самому дешевому способу экстримального отдыха тот же самый, что "Тагил рулит!" Парни хотят реализовать свои детские мечты, но так, чтобы про это еще и говорили. Отсюда столь высокопарные заявления о целях "экспедиции".
      Были бы другие планы, была бы более осмысленная программа мерелета и более конкретные задачи, помимо регулярных выкладок в интернет.
      1. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:39
        Если вы не видите целей то это не значит что они отсутствуют. Да, эти "парни" реализуют свои мечты. Заметьте на свои деньги... И такая реализация мечты мне лично импонирует куда больше чем покупка футбольного клуба или новой суперяхты...
    3. Даос 10 июля 2013 11:37
      Во первых перелёт абсолютно частный и выполняется на личные средства и отчасти деньги спонсоров. К сожалению сейчас не времена Чкалова и государство больше не оплачивает таких экспедиций. Да и машин тоже. И рекламы тут так же никакой нет. Перелёт этнографический - впервые будет произведена цейтраферная съёмка по всему маршруту. Кроме того это прежде всего пропаганда и развитие воздушного туризма. Отрасль у нас мягко говоря не развитая.
      1. Lavr75 10 июля 2013 11:59
        А почему ребята не разместили рекламу, лично я бы тоже добавил сколько не жалко, да я думаю многие участники ВО скинульсь бы тоже.
        1. Даос 10 июля 2013 14:39
          Была информация в социальных сетях. Кстати приглашали волонтёров для помощи по маршруту. Ну а серьёзная реклама она ведь тоже денег стоит.
  10. kartalovkolya 10 июля 2013 08:01
    Пиарщики и не более того,да еще рекламируют чужое барахло.Помнится наши самодельщики аппараты покруче делали.Правильно выше сказали о визгах.Повторим слова ВВП:"...это как стричь поросят - визгу много . а шерсти мало".
  11. valokordin 10 июля 2013 08:07
    Цитата: vladsolo56
    В чем смысл данного перелета и тем более его такая разрекламированность

    Смысл перелёта-бессмысленность, риск,конечно, нервы щекочет, Ребята весёлые, романтики. Удачи им, жаль только на Робинсоне, а не на Ми-1.
  12. KazaK Bo 10 июля 2013 08:14
    Правильное направление - мы видели самые отдаленные уголки самых глухих мест планеты, а вот свою страну, только "цивилизацию"... Верной дорогой идете, дорогие товарищи!
  13. Lavr75 10 июля 2013 11:57
    По белому завидую Вам парни, Вы осуществили мою мечту, УДАЧИ и попутного ветра на эшелоне, количество взлетов ровнялось количеству посадок.
  14. Даос 3 сентября 2013 23:48
    Друзья!

    Экспедиция "Россия 360" успешно завершена. Можно впервые перевести дух и осмыслить самые первые итоги...

    Прежде всего, хочется отметить, что экспедиция проведена полностью безопасно. Это главный итог проекта. За время осуществления перелёта не было никаких неприятных приключений ни со здоровьем людей, ни с матчастью (т.е. с вертолётом). Это не совсем очевидно. Почему? Против нас было много всего.

    Во-первых, маршрут экспедиции пролегал по очень непростым, абсолютно безлюдным и суровым по части климата территориям. В таких местах любая ошибка легко может превратиться в огромную проблему, а то и в трагедию. Во-вторых, не стоит забывать, что наше техническое средство передвижения - это не автомобиль или велосипед, где поломка чревата только моральными неприятностями. Авиация есть авиация. Это такой специфичный вид транспорта, который не прощает ошибок, разгильдяйства или недоученности, наказывая жестоко и неотвратимо. В-третьих, не стоит забывать, что экипаж - не профессиональные пилоты, а обычные люди "из соседнего подъезда". Фактор недостатка специфического опыта или знаний мог тоже иметь место и имел! Но недостаток опыта и знаний компенсировался благоразумием, взвешенностью решений и здравым смыслом.

    Раз в конечном итоге всё прошло безопасно, значит подготовка была проведена должным образом - как людей, так и матчасти.

    Второй главнейший итог - все задачи экспедиции выполнены. Маршрут пройден полностью. Отсняты многие десятки часов видео, сотни сферических панорам, тысячи фотографий. Этот итог тоже не очевиден. Отправляясь в перелёт, мы не были готовы лечь костьми, чтобы выполнить поставленные перед собой задачи. Не война. Столкнувшись в непреодолимыми проблемами в дороге, мы были в любой момент готовы прервать экспедицию или сократить её. Но в конечном итоге всё удалось! Мы побывали на всех крайних точках России, которые задумывали посетить. Мы пролетели по всему Заполярью до самой Чукотки и Камчатки, и вернулись обратно через Колыму и Сибирь. И мы первые, кто это сделал с применением лёгкомоторной авиации.
    https://www.facebook.com/aerodin.russia360/posts/539410139465707

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня