Military Review

Russian-Chinese military cooperation

18



The Chinese ruling elite is closely following the events in the world, especially the balance of forces on a regional and global scale. The leadership of China behaves very carefully and their steps are always comprehensively thought out. They do not get involved in international adventures, but also do not allow to infringe upon anyone, the national interests of China. In the center of activity of the Chinese authorities is to ensure the defense and security of the state.

Beijing’s policy is aimed at maintaining partnerships with all the major powers, including its strategic partner in the Central Asian region, Russia. Economic growth in China has allowed us to create the foundation for the development of the defense industry. Today, Chinese experts have successfully launched the production of modern weapons systems, including space, naval, nuclear missile and other military equipment. However, as experts say, Chinese gunsmiths cannot do without the help of their Russian partners - China needs to acquire new technologies, replenish the resource base and obtain the latest weapons. But this cooperation is mutually beneficial - after all, Russia and China have a fairly wide range of mutual interests in the field of security, and almost all of their geopolitical rivals are the same. At the end of the 90s, relations developed between Russia and China that made it possible to create a successful system of military-political cooperation. One of the results of this collaboration is the creation of the "Shanghai Five" or the SCO (China, Russia, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan). Today, China and Russia are trying to maintain stability and security in the Asia-Pacific region with the establishment of a guarantee of mutual security.

Military cooperation between China and the Russian Federation is developing in many areas, including the training of Chinese military specialists: about 140 Chinese military personnel are trained at Russian universities, crews of submarines and surface ships, as well as air defense pilots are trained at Russian training centers.

The development of the Russian-Chinese military-political tandem is very interested in world powers, especially, the countries of Asia, Latin America and Europe. The moment will come when Moscow and Beijing together will be able to change the model of behavior of any state if its actions pose a threat to international peace.

Today, the situation in Northeast Asia is becoming tense. This is connected with the nuclear tests of the DPRK, and with the frequent joint military exercises of Japan, the USA and South Korea. In this situation, Russia and China, as countries interested in stabilizing in the north-eastern region of Asia, need to clearly define their position.

Within the framework of the strategic partnership between the Russian Federation and China and the coordination of the actions of the armies of the two countries in 2013, two joint military exercises are scheduled. From 5 to 12 on July 2013 of the Sea of ​​Japan the Doctrine of Sea Interaction -2013 is held. A detachment of 20 Russian ships headed by the Varyag missile cruiser and a detachment of Chinese ships: the destroyers Shijiazhuang, Lanzhou, Wuhan, Shenyang and frigates Yantai and Yancheng, supply vessel "Hongzehu".

During the exercises, the ships of the two countries "freed the vessel seized by pirates", trained to replenish supplies in difficult conditions, conducted joint navigation and maneuvering around the water area, carried out the training task of practicing actions when meeting with "enemy" submarines, carried out escorting civilian ships. Also, having promptly formed three mixed combat units, practiced tactics of protection and defense in an unprotected raid. With the participation of the Russian Air Force fighters in the exercise was carried out imitation of the reflection of an air attack. Held a training battle with the "speedboats of the enemy." Then the ships carried out a search and rescue operation to assist the ship that had crashed. And also carried out artillery shooting at various types of targets. The exercise ended with a parade of participants.

Another important aspect of the teachings. They paid attention to the work of the military with high-tech weapons, including anti-submarine and anti-aircraft weapon. For the Chinese military, these exercises are very important as an opportunity to improve their skills, given the fact that China recently gained access to some types of high-tech weapons fleet, for example, to radar stations and air defense systems.

The second doctrine "Peace Mission-2013" has an anti-terrorism focus. It will take place on the territory of the Russian Chebarkul test site from July 27 to August 15 2013. The annual exercise of the ground forces of the two countries is carried out in preparation for joint actions in the event of an aggravation of the situation in the Central Asian region. Due to the fact that the US and NATO in 2014 will reduce their presence in Afghanistan in the year, the scenario of destabilization of the situation in the region is quite real. And in Kyrgyzstan, the situation is getting worse every day - the country is on the verge of a split into the South and the North. If the Kyrgyz president cannot control the situation in the country, Uzbekistan will also have hard times. In Kazakhstan, the situation is stable, but the country's army consists of 50 thousands of people, which will not allow it, in the event of a destabilization of the situation, to control the entire territory of the state.

In this not simple situation, the ground forces work out operations in the Peace Mission exercise not so much as training in defeating gangs, but most likely as preparation for a possible full-scale land war in the future, albeit on a local scale. But for the full cooperation of Beijing and Moscow in the field of maintaining stability in the Asian region and the possibility of conducting military operations in Central Asia, there is still a long way to go.

So, I must say that at present there is not yet a scenario developed for the interaction of Russian and Chinese leaders in deciding on military cooperation in the event of a threat to the security of the SCO countries. As a result, for example, in the 2010 year, the countries of the Shanghai Five were not able to play a significant role in resolving inter-ethnic clashes in Kyrgyzstan.

According to observers, the events held show that the authorities of China and Russia are well aware of their responsibility and correctly assess the political risks when deciding on a joint military operation. And it is precisely this aspect of the strategic partnership that will be much more difficult to implement than the military-technical partnership.

Materials used:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2013_07_03/Rossija-i-Kitaj-uchatsja-vmeste-voevat-7935/
http://wek.ru/politika/87904-kitaj-i-rossiya-nachali-krupnejshie-sovmestnye-voennye.html
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 15 July 2013 08: 45
    +5
    And it is precisely this aspect of strategic partnership that will be much more difficult to implement than military-technical partnership.

    Well, yes, after all, our military-technical cooperation is at the level: we "merge" everything that is possible, and what is impossible, Ukraine "refills" under firm assurances that the Chinese will not create their "clones" ... The Russian military-industrial complex has perfectly mastered the new discipline in Russian-Chinese cooperation "rake-running"
    1. I think so
      I think so 15 July 2013 22: 06
      +1
      The Chinese are able to make weapons themselves ... But it is not forbidden for anyone to be interested in the achievements of other countries ... As if Russian designers are sitting in a basement in no way communicating and ... INVENTING unique and inimitable ... They also rub other people's good ideas. .. That's right ... progress is moving on this ...
  2. omsbon
    omsbon 15 July 2013 09: 12
    +7
    I would call a relationship with China pragmatic friendship. Your interests should be prioritized and strictly observed.
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 15 July 2013 09: 42
      +6
      China should be watched not through rose-colored glasses and blinkers, but through BMT-110 and TZK eyepieces.
      1. 0255
        0255 15 July 2013 21: 44
        +1
        and through the sights of the Tu-160, Tu-22M, Su-34 bombers.
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 15 July 2013 12: 01
      14
      This "friendship" is to meet the needs and interests of China, they buy the latest technology, do not hesitate to learn from maneuvers in what they are still lagging behind, but try to learn something, just look at these "allies", and they will show us nothing , everything is secret. Why teach and arm such crafty "friends" who also stamp clones from our technology, and draw geographic maps with our territory under their own? China will squeeze out Russian technology like a lemon and go further, fighting for world leadership, despising modern Russia for degradation from the Soviet superpower. And there is nothing significant in the benefits for Russia, except for the dubious PR of our political "union", and, by our generous sales of the Soviet military-technical legacy to China.
  3. Akim
    Akim 15 July 2013 09: 25
    +3
    I thought it would be an interesting article. But after reading - I saw a "powder box". And I saw the name of the author and for some reason was not surprised.
  4. creak
    creak 15 July 2013 09: 47
    +8
    With what fright the Chinese, together with us, will change the behavior model of any state, one must understand the United States. We have already been with the Chinese: "brothers forever", but it all ended with Damansky, which by the way we handed over to the Chinese for some reason. China has its own interests and, unlike us, it will not sacrifice them and it needs us as a guaranteed source of hydrocarbons and some military technology that he does not yet have. The article is definitely a minus, except for the hackneyed stereotypes of the times of the Central Committee of the CPSU, there is nothing in it.
    1. asadov
      asadov 15 July 2013 18: 41
      0
      I agree completely. This "friendship" is temporary and very one-sided. The result from it is only in China and we have a complete minus.
  5. pav-pon1972
    pav-pon1972 15 July 2013 09: 53
    +1
    You need to live together with your neighbors and develop relations, although you need to keep a SIGHT ... The Chinese are very cunning beasts, but hard workers and a developed sense of justice. Who served in the Far East in Sergeevka in 127 PULAD remembers in 2006. teachings, the female special forces of China that did ....
  6. Russ69
    Russ69 15 July 2013 10: 28
    +1
    We are friends with China now, mutually beneficial. Since, without a strong China, Russia is practically alone, against shit-democratizers. Same thing for China. At the moment, it is a mutually beneficial geopolitical alliance. As a rule, in the UN Security Council, our countries play on one side. Only now all the cones are pouring on Russia ...))
  7. Smersh
    Smersh 15 July 2013 11: 09
    +4
    We will be united only by unstable relations with the USA and NATO, if together we can quickly put them in their place
  8. rudolff
    rudolff 15 July 2013 13: 45
    +5
    This is such a friendship, when it is better not to turn your back on a "friend". Recently, the Japanese coast guard reported that for the first time Chinese warships passed through the La Perouse Strait between Sakhalin and Hokkaido. Are we playing too much into this friendship with China?
  9. Tartary
    Tartary 15 July 2013 13: 48
    +1
    Information flows from the secret sources of those transferred to the reserve that some serious frictions are taking place between Russia and China today ... Such that even the employees of different departments who have gone to the reserve are notified of the possibility of the "H" hour ...

    Believe it or not...
  10. Grenz
    Grenz 15 July 2013 19: 19
    +2
    creak
    We were already with the Chinese: "brothers forever", and everything ended with Damansky.

    I will add: Zhelanoshkol, the island of Cossack and much more, where the soldier and sailor blood was shed.
    To argue as the author of the article means not to love yourself and your sons, whom the Hunhuz with their usual cunning will once again put on the banks of the border river.
    And another question - we are exposing Chinese agents for espionage, and not for letters addressed to us with calls for eternal friendship. The policy vector is changing very quickly. If we remember MOSCOW-BEIJING FRIENDS FOR AGE, and then their "friendship" I myself experienced on my own skin. In their "WASTE TRADED!" never believed. In my "MEI YOU THUNZHE" - they also did not believe. And they did the right thing.
    STRONG ALWAYS RESPECT THE STRONG. Those who wag their tail are pulled out of the skin, and the skin on the fence for the rest is intimidating (Chinese saying)
  11. Grenz
    Grenz 15 July 2013 19: 44
    +3
    What kind of good-neighborly cooperation include this fact.
    One-time smuggling: 20 skins of Himalayan bears, paws, bile, stream. 3 tiger skins (there are only a few of them left).
    I draw your attention - ONE TIME ATTEMPT. And how many of them !!!
    Ginseng is gone, frogs do not croak.
    Really - well, finally take off your pink glasses.
    1. Kir
      Kir 15 July 2013 22: 01
      0
      Excuse me, what place are the local authorities watching? Maybe they should be warmed up, for example, the last time I saw my local police officer was when Father died, but forgive me 5 years ago, and under the USSR not only illegitimate but also very respectable citizens knew their district officers !!! Yes, and often ours are poaching, so ..... which of course does not justify China.
      And there’s something to learn from them, at least with the treatment of poaching scum, although there certainly are those who fell from hopelessness, but not all the same !!!
  12. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 15 July 2013 21: 22
    0
    Even if we have peace and smoothness, we are growing a competitor in the arms trade. Although we carry out exercises just in case in the BBO.
  13. chenia
    chenia 15 July 2013 21: 26
    0
    Quote: rudolff
    The other day, the Japanese coast guard reported that for the first time, Chinese warships passed through the Laperouse Strait between Sakhalin and Hokkaido. Are we playing too much with this friendship with China?


    Here are the Chinese, well done, they defiantly show the scope of their interests. They just turn back to Russia. Understand that n-Apua -su all will do to push China with Russia. How sweetly Brzezinski began to talk about Russia, because China became their headache. And p-apua-ss will do their utmost to help (without quotation marks) Russia in the fight against China (better for naturally armed). And unfortunately they will succeed (too venal Russian elite).
  14. 0255
    0255 15 July 2013 21: 50
    0
    Previously, between the USSR and China there were situations similar to the Caribbean crisis, when both we and they put nuclear missiles on alert. Back in 1929, the Chinese tried to take part of the territory from Russia, but there were bits. And now Russia itself gives these territories to China. It's sad ...
  15. svskor80
    svskor80 16 July 2013 06: 12
    0
    In the current "Great Game" Russia, in order to succeed, it is necessary to play off (it is possible economically) the weakening West and the strengthening China and thereby regain its position as a global leader (or one of them). The task is quite real, if there are strong-willed leaders, and for this it is possible tactically and exchange data with China and the West as needed.
  16. chenia
    chenia 16 July 2013 10: 49
    0
    Quote: svskor80
    In the current "Great Game" Russia, in order to succeed, it is necessary to play off (it is possible economically) the weakening West and the strengthening China and thereby regain its position as a global leader (or one of them). The task is quite real, if there are strong-willed leaders, and for this it is possible tactically and exchange data with China and the West as needed.


    Undoubtedly, now is the moment when the United States cannot brazenly put pressure on Russia, China is backing them, but they will do everything to push us with China, and even sign up for our allies. Ragging their main principle with foreign hands (Anglo-skunks however).

    It would be possible to take advantage of this confrontation, but the venality of the Russian elite is scary.
  17. super-vitek
    super-vitek 16 July 2013 21: 02
    0
    Quote: 0255
    and through the sights of the Tu-160, Tu-22M, Su-34 bombers.

    And in the future, let PAK-FA fly and armada "Armada" buzz in the border zone

Российско-китайское военное сотрудничество

Российско-китайское военное сотрудничество


Китайская правящая элита очень внимательно следит за событиями в мире, особенно за соотношением сил в региональном и мировом масштабе. Руководство Китая ведет себя очень осторожно и шаги их всегда всесторонне продуманны. Они не ввязываются в международные авантюры, но и не позволяют ущемлять, кому бы то ни было, национальные интересы Китая. В центре деятельности властей Китая находится обеспечение обороны и безопасности государства.

Политика Пекина направлена на поддержание партнерских отношений со всеми ведущими державами, включая своего стратегического партнера по центральноазиатскому региону - Россией. Экономический подъем в Китае позволил создать основу развития оборонной промышленности. Сегодня китайские специалисты успешно наладили производство современных систем вооружения, включая космическую, морскую, ракетно-ядерную и другую военную технику. Однако, как говорят эксперты, без помощи российских партнеров китайским оружейникам не обойтись - Китаю требуется приобретение новых технологий, пополнение ресурсной базы и получение новейших образцов вооружения. Но это сотрудничество взаимовыгодное - ведь у России и Китая есть достаточно широкий спектр взаимных интересов в области безопасности, да и почти все геополитические соперники у них одни и те же. В конце 90-х годов между Россией и Китаем сложились отношения, которые позволили создать удачную систему военно-политического сотрудничества. Одним из результатов этой совместной работы является создание "Шанхайской пятерки" или ШОС (Китай, Россия, Таджикистан, Казахстан и Кыргызстан). Сегодня Китай и Россия стараются поддерживать стабильность и безопасность в азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе с установлением гарантии взаимной безопасности.


Военное сотрудничество между Китаем и РФ развивается по многим направлениям, включая подготовку китайских военных специалистов: в российских вузах обучаются около 140 военнослужащих Китая, в российских учебных центрах проходят обучение экипажи подводных лодок и надводных кораблей, а также летчики и расчеты противовоздушной обороны.

Развитие российско-китайского военно-политического тандема очень интересует мировые державы, особенно, страны Азии, Латинской Америки и Европы. Настанет момент, когда Москва и Пекин совместно в состоянии смогут изменить модель поведения любого государства, если его действия будут нести угрозу международному миру.

На сегодня обстановка в Северо-восточной Азии становится все напряжённой. Это связано и с ядерными испытаниями КНДР, и с участившимися совместными военными учениями Японии, США и Южной Кореи. В этой обстановке России и Китаю, как странам заинтересованным в стабилизации в северо-восточном регионе Азии, необходимо четко определить свою позицию.

В рамках стратегического партнерства между РФ и Китаем и координации действий армий двух стран в 2013 году намечено провести два совместных военных учения. С 5 по 12 июля 2013 года в Японском море проходит Учение "Морское взаимодействие -2013". В заливе Петра Великого на морских маневрах встретились отряд из 20 российских кораблей возглавляемый ракетным крейсером "Варяг" и отряд китайских кораблей: эсминцы "Шицзячжуан", "Ланьчжоу", "Ухань ", "Шэньян" и фрегаты "Яньтай" и "Яньчэн", судно снабжения "Хунцзэху".

В ходе учений корабли двух стран "освобождали захваченное пиратами судно", тренировались пополнять запасы в сложных условиях, проводили совместное плавание и маневрирование по акватории, выполняли учебную задачу по отработке действий при встрече с подводными лодками "неприятеля", осуществляли конвоирование гражданских судов. Также, оперативно сформировав три смешанных боевых отряда, отрабатывали тактику охраны и обороны на незащищенном рейде. При участии истребителей российских ВВС в ходе учений осуществлялась имитация отражения воздушной атаки. Проведен учебный бой с "быстроходными катерами противника". Затем корабли осуществили поисково-спасательную операцию по оказанию помощи кораблю, потерпевшему аварию. А также выполнили артиллерийские стрельбы по различным видам мишеней. Учение завершилось парадом участников.

Еще один немаловажный аспект учений. На них уделено внимание работе военных с высокотехнологичным вооружением, включая противолодочное и противовоздушное оружие. Для китайских военных эти учения очень важны как возможность повышения своей квалификации, учитывая тот факт, что Китай совсем недавно получил доступ к некоторым видам высокотехнологического вооружения флота, например, к радиолокационным станциям и системам ПВО.

Второе учение "Мирная миссия-2013" имеет антитеррористическую направленность. Пройдет оно на территории российского Чебаркульского полигона с 27 июля по 15 августа 2013 года. Ежегодное проведение учений сухопутных войск двух стран осуществляются в рамках подготовки к совместным действиям в случае обострения ситуации в Центральноазиатском регионе. В связи с тем, что США и НАТО в 2014 году сократят свое присутствие в Афганистане, сценарий дестабилизации обстановки в регионе достаточно реален. Да и в Киргизии ситуация с каждым днем осложняется - страна на грани раскола на Юг и Север. Если киргизский президент не сможет контролировать ситуацию в стране, Узбекистан также ждут тяжелые времена. В Казахстане ситуация стабильна, но армия страны состоит из 50 тысяч человек, что не позволит ей, в случае дестабилизации обстановки, контролировать всю территорию государства.

В этой не простой ситуации, отработка сухопутными войсками операций в учениях "Мирная миссия" выглядит не столько, как обучение по разгрому бандформирований, а, скорее всего, как подготовка к возможной, в будущем, полномасштабной сухопутной войне, хоть и в локальных масштабах. Но для полноценного взаимодействия Пекина и Москвы на ниве поддержания стабильности в азиатском регионе и возможности проведения военных операций в Центральной Азии необходимо еще проделать большой путь.

Так, надо сказать, что в настоящее время пока не разработан сценарий взаимодействия российских и китайских руководителей при принятии решения о военном взаимодействии в случае угрозы безопасности стран ШОС. Как следствие, например, в 2010 году страны "Шанхайской пятерки" так и не смогли сыграть заметную роль в урегулировании межэтнических столкновений в Киргизии.

Со слов обозревателей, проводимые мероприятия свидетельствуют, что власти Китая и России прекрасно понимают свою ответственность и правильно оценивают политические риски при принятии решения о совместной военной операции. И именно этот аспект стратегического партнерства будет намного сложнее реализовать, чем военно-техническое партнерство.

Использованы материалы:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2013_07_03/Rossija-i-Kitaj-uchatsja-vmeste-voevat-7935/
http://wek.ru/politika/87904-kitaj-i-rossiya-nachali-krupnejshie-sovmestnye-voennye.html
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. бывалый 15 июля 2013 08:45
    И именно этот аспект стратегического партнерства будет намного сложнее реализовать, чем военно-техническое партнерство.

    Ну да ведь военно-техническое сотрудничество у нас на уровне: "сливаем" все, что можно, а что нельзя то Украина "доливает" под твердые заверения, что китайцы не будут своих "клонов" создавать... Российский ВПК освоил в совершенстве новую дисциплину в российско-китайском сотрудничестве "бег по граблям"
    1. Я так думаю 15 июля 2013 22:06
      Китайцы в состоянии делать вооружения и сами ... А интересоваться достижениями других стран никому не возбраняется ... Как будто российские конструктора сидят в глухом подвале ни скем не общаются и ... ИЗОБРЕТАЮТ уникальное и неповторимое ... Тоже тырят чужие хорошие идеи ... Так и правильно ... на этом и движется прогресс ...
  2. omsbon 15 июля 2013 09:12
    Я бы назвал отношения с Китаем прагматичной дружбой. Свои интересы должны быть приоритетными и неукоснительно соблюдаться.
    1. Капитан Врунгель 15 июля 2013 09:42
      За Китаем надо наблюдать не сквозь розовые очки и шоры, а через окуляры БМТ-110 и ТЗК.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. 0255 15 июля 2013 21:44
        и через прицелы бомбардировщиков Ту-160, Ту-22М, Су-34.
    2. Per se. 15 июля 2013 12:01
      Эта "дружба" на удовлетворение потребностей и интересов Китая, они покупают новейшую технику, не стесняются учиться на маневрах в том, в чём пока отстают, но попробуйте что-то узнать, просто, посмотреть у этих "союзников", и, нам покажут дулю, всё секретно. Зачем учить и вооружать таких лукавых "друзей", которые ещё и клонов с нашей техники наштампуют, и географические карты с нашей территорией под свою порисовывают? Китай выжмет российские технологии, как лимон, и пойдёт дальше, борясь за мировое лидерство, презирая современную Россию за деградацию из советской сверхдержавы. И нет ничего существенного в пользе для России, кроме сомнительного пиара нашего политического "союза", и, нашими щедрыми распродажами Китаю советского военно-технического наследства.
  3. Akim 15 июля 2013 09:25
    Думал будет интересная статья. Но прочитав - увидел, "пудреницу". А увидел имя автора и почему то не удивился.
    Akim
  4. ranger 15 июля 2013 09:47
    С какого перепугу китайцы совместно с нами будут менять модель поведения любого государства надо понимать и США. Мы уже были с китайцами:"братьями навек", а кончилось все Даманским, который мы кстати почему то передали китайцам.У Китая свои интересы и, в отличие от нас, он ими поступаться не будет и мы ему нужны как гарантированный источник углеводородов и некоторых военных технологий, которых у него пока нет. Статье однозначно минус, кроме избитых стереотипов времен ЦК КПСС в ней ничего нет.
    1. asadov 15 июля 2013 18:41
      согласен полностью. эта "дружба" временная и очень однобокая.результат от нее только у Китая а у нас полный минус.
  5. pav-pon1972 15 июля 2013 09:53
    С соседями нужно жить дружно и развивать отношения, хотя нужно держать НЮХ... Китайцы очень хитрые бестии, но работяги и развито чувство справедливости. Кто служил на Дальнем Востоке в Сергеевке в 127 ПУЛАД помнит в 2006г. учения, женский спецназ Китая что вытворял....
  6. русс69 15 июля 2013 10:28
    Нам дружить сейчас с Китаем, взаимовыгодно. Так как, без сильного Китая Россия, практически остается одна , против дерьмократизаторов. Тоже самое для Китая. На данный момент, это взаимовыгодный геополитический альянс. Как правило в совбезе ООН, наши страны играют на одной стороне. Только вот все шишки пока на Россию сыплются...))
  7. Смерш 15 июля 2013 11:09
    Нас обьеденят только нестабильные отношени с США и НАТО,если что вместе мы можем быстро поставить их на место
    Смерш
  8. rudolff 15 июля 2013 13:45
    Это такая дружба, когда к "другу" лучше не поворачиваться спиной. На днях японская береговая охрана сообщила, что впервые китайские военные корабли прошли через пролив Лаперуза между Сахалином и Хоккайдо. Не слишком ли мы заигрались в эту дружбу с Китаем?
  9. Тартарий 15 июля 2013 13:48
    Из секретных источников уволенных в запас протекает информация, что между Россией и Китаем именно сегодня происходит некие серьезные трения... Такие, что даже ушедшие в запас сотрудники разных ведомств оповещены о возможности часа "Ч"...

    Хотите верьте, хотите нет...
  10. grenz 15 июля 2013 19:19
    ranger
    Мы уже были с китайцами:"братьями навек", а кончилось все Даманским.

    Добавлю: Желаношколь, о-в Казачий и еще много чего, где была пролита солдатская и матросская кровь.
    Рассуждать так, как автор статьи - значит не любить себя и своих сыновей, которых хунхузы с их привычным коварством в очередной раз положат на берегах пограничной реки.
    И еще вопрос - мы то китайских агентов разоблачаем за шпионаж, а не за письма в наш адрес с призывами к вечной дружбе. Вектор политики меняется очень быстро. Если помним МОСКВА-ПЕКИН ДРУЗЬЯ НА ВЕКИ, а потом их "дружбу" я сам испытал на собственной шкуре. В их "ХОЛОСЁ ТОВАЛИСЬ!" никогда не верил. В мое "МЭЙ ЙОУ ТХУНЖЕ" - они тоже не верили. И правильно поступали.
    СИЛЬНЫЕ ВСЕГДА УВАЖАЮТ СИЛЬНЫХ. Кто виляет хвостом выдергивают из шкуры, а шкуру на забор для остальных в устрашение (китайская присказка)
    grenz
  11. grenz 15 июля 2013 19:44
    К какому виду добрососедского сотрудничества отнести данный факт.
    Контрабанда разовая: 20 шкур гималайских медведей, лапы, желчь, струя. 3 шкуры тигров (их осталось чуть-чуть).
    Обращаю внимание - РАЗОВАЯ ПОПЫТКА. А сколько их !!!
    Женьшеня уже нет, лягушки не квакают.
    Действительно - ну снимите вы наконец розовые очки.
    grenz
    1. Kir 15 июля 2013 22:01
      Простите а какое место смотрят местные власти? Может их стоит взгреть, я к примеру своего участкового последний раз видел когда умер Отец а это простите 5 лет назад, а при СССР не только незаконнопослушные но и очень добропорядочные граждане знали своих участковых!!! Да и браконьерят часто наши-же, так что ..... , что конечно не оправдывает Китай.
      А поучиться у них есть чему, хотя-бы обращением с браконьерской мразью, хоть там конечно и есть попавшие от безвыходности, но не все-же!!!
      Kir
  12. Юрий Я. 15 июля 2013 21:22
    Даже если у нас будет мир да гладь, растим себе конкурента в торговле оружием. Хотя проводим учения на всякий случай в ВВО.
  13. chenia 15 июля 2013 21:26
    Цитата: rudolff
    На днях японская береговая охрана сообщила, что впервые китайские военные корабли прошли через пролив Лаперуза между Сахалином и Хоккайдо. Не слишком ли мы заигрались в эту дружбу с Китаем?


    Вот китайцы молодцы, они демонстративно показывают сферу своих интересов. Они то как раз и поворачиваются к России задом. Понимают ,что п -апуа -сы все будут делать, что бы столкнуть Китай с Россией. Как сладко стал говорить о России Бжезинский,потому как Китай стал их головной болью. И п-апуа -сы всячески будут помогать (без кавычек)России в борьбе с Китаем (лучше -для ов естественно- вооруженной). И к сожалению у них это получится (слишком продажная российская элита).
  14. 0255 15 июля 2013 21:50
    раньше между СССР и Китаем были ситуации, аналогичные карибскому кризису, когда и мы и они приводили ядерные ракеты в боевую готовность. Ещё в далёком 1929 г. китайцы пытались отнять у России часть территории, но были биты. А теперь Россия сама отдаёт эти территории Китаю. Грусто...
  15. svskor80 16 июля 2013 06:12
    В текущей "Большой игре" России для успеха нужно стравить (можно и экономически) слабеющий Запад и укрепляющийся Китай и засчет этого вернуть свою позицию глобального лидера (или одного из них). Задача вполне реальная, при наличии волевых руководителей, а для этого можно тактически и обмениваться данными с Китаем и с Западом по мере необходимости.
  16. chenia 16 июля 2013 10:49
    Цитата: svskor80
    В текущей "Большой игре" России для успеха нужно стравить (можно и экономически) слабеющий Запад и укрепляющийся Китай и засчет этого вернуть свою позицию глобального лидера (или одного из них). Задача вполне реальная, при наличии волевых руководителей, а для этого можно тактически и обмениваться данными с Китаем и с Западом по мере необходимости.


    Безусловно!Сейчас такой момент когда США не могут нагло давить на Россию, Китай их подпирает.Но они все сделают чтобы столкнуть нас с Китаем, и даже в союзнички к нам запишутся. Чужими руками загребать их главный принцип (англо-скунсы однако).

    Была бы воля можно воспользоваться этим противостоянием,но продажность российской элиты пугает.
  17. super-vitek 16 июля 2013 21:02
    Цитата: 0255
    и через прицелы бомбардировщиков Ту-160, Ту-22М, Су-34.

    А в будущем пусть в приграничной зоне летают ПАК-ФА и гудят армады"Армат"

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня