Military Review

Russian soldier in the army gets fat

9
The course of army reform unexpectedly reflected not only on the number of exercises held, but also on the weight of soldiers serving in conscription. Interesting information about this was shared by representatives of the Military Medical Service ZVO. We are talking about the fact that today the average soldier-conscript is gaining weight in the first 6 months of service, not 3-3,5 kilograms, as it was before, but about five kilograms. Wherein fellow workers from the same parts gain in weight about the same.


Russian soldier in the army gets fat


If you believe all the same representatives of the Military Medical Service ZVO, then the soldier's ration in Russia is in first place in terms of calories among all the armies of the world. The fighter of the Russian army per day accounts for about 4400 thousand calories. This amount of energy that a soldier receives from food can only be burned if he engages in regular exercise or training activities, which will be of particular intensity.

Representatives of the outsourcing service, which is engaged in providing military units with food and preparing food, say that if the soldiers began to gain enough weight, it can mean not only that the food has become more high-calorie and tasty, but also that the loads for modern fighters in the army are few. It is difficult to argue with such a judgment, because the 5-kilogram weight gain for a fighter during the first six months of service is a hint that the fighter obviously stayed for a long time.

If we talk about weight strips for recruits, then we need to remind you that the Russian army is not called up for people of military age who, when they grow 1,5, weigh up to 44 kilograms, as well as those who, when growing up to 170, weigh over 107 kg.

Officers tend to see a negative point in the trend of increasing the average weight of a Russian army soldier. According to them, if weight gain for the “hlyupika” can play a good role, then an excessive increase in mass for an ordinary soldier will reduce his physical activity, leading to impaired physiological processes. One way out of this situation is to return those physical training hours that have been replaced with combat training. By itself, combat training is great, but there are parts where it takes place in the tick mode.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. leon-iv
    leon-iv 15 July 2013 11: 11
    +2
    One comrade after a sane regular diet gastritis in the army passed.
    Another truth earned. But what is now being fed in the army in bulk is much better is a fact.
    1. Turik
      Turik 15 July 2013 11: 50
      0
      "do not appeal to people of draft age who weigh up to 1,5 kilograms when they are 44 meters tall"One and a half meters (?!?) We have not the army of Zimbabwe or Burkina Faso.
  2. Pimply
    Pimply 15 July 2013 11: 26
    0
    It is very difficult to eat two bags of rutabaga (c) 8) Calorie content is not everything.
    1. leon-iv
      leon-iv 15 July 2013 11: 34
      0
      Zhen, as it were, there many soup learn to eat there. Although Beachpacks are also popular.
      Each signalman has already collected 50 pieces of recipes for stirring up a beach package.
  3. Djozz
    Djozz 15 July 2013 12: 00
    0
    After the army, my son had heartburn, before being drafted into the "Presidential Regiment", a security company, he weighed 90 kg., And after demobilization 76 kg. The food was satisfying.
  4. Yeraz
    Yeraz 15 July 2013 12: 08
    +1
    Well, I don’t know. 2 brothers served in the Russian army, 1 came very thin, the other got a little thinner, and 2 others were sent to Azerbaijan, the first came overweight, and the second was still there, but also gained weight from the pictures)))
  5. Zubr
    Zubr 15 July 2013 15: 14
    +1
    wink Diet. The first three months in educational units I lose weight on my own, then when they entered the regime, the meat began to grow .. smile Naturally, by the end of the training, my parents did not recognize me in the photo. Well, we have become much more resilient, if before this march-throw was flour, then it was an easy walk. And an obstacle course, easy entertainment. It's like going for a hunt, salsa, onion, a fat little duck wrap. This is the thing. And if you eat soup, you burn this fuel nafik in the first 3 kilometers. And NATO members give one of our rations for one of our rations. And it is necessary to give loads to boys so that they already support ... drinks
  6. Ser_ega
    Ser_ega 15 July 2013 21: 42
    0
    He served in 2010 at RTV. There was practically no combat training, physical is very small, mainly sutra - on physical exercises. It was true one month, the so-called month of sports, but the rest of the time we doomed to gain weight ((
  7. americco2000
    americco2000 23 May 2014 08: 16
    0
    Yes, in the army it’s not clear what they feed! The brother returned home, recovered by 20 kg! Cheeks like a hamster, his stomach sticks out. I thought the roll would come

Российский солдат в армии толстеет

Ход армейской реформы неожиданно отразился не только на числе проводимых учений, но и на весе солдат, проходящих службу по призыву. Интересными сведениями по этому поводу поделились представители Военно-медицинской службы ЗВО. Речь идёт о том, что сегодня среднестатистический солдат-срочник набирает в весе за первые 6 месяцев службы не 3-3,5 килограмма, как это было раньше, а около пяти килограммов. При этом сослуживцы из одних и тех же частей набирают в весе примерно одинаково.

Российский солдат в армии толстеет


Если верить всё тем же представителям Военно-медицинской службы ЗВО, то солдатский паёк в России находится на первом месте по калорийности среди всех армий мира. На бойца российской армии в сутки приходится около 4400 тыс. калорий. Такое количество энергии, которое солдат получает с пищей у него получится сжигать лишь в том случае, если он будет заниматься постоянными физическими упражнениями или учебными мероприятиями, которые будут отличаться особой интенсивностью.


Представители аутсорсинговой службы, которая занимается обеспечением войсковых частей продуктами питания и занимается приготовлением пищи, заявляют, что если солдаты стали прибавлять в весе достаточно существенно, то это может говорить не только о том, что пища стала более калорийной и вкусной, но и о том, что нагрузок для современных бойцов в армии мало. С таким суждением сложно поспорить, ведь 5-килограммовая прибавка в весе для бойца в течение первого полугода службы – это намёк на то, что боец явно засиделся.

Если говорить о весовых планках для призывников, то нужно напомнить, что в армию России не призывают людей призывного возраста, которые при росте в 1,5 м весят до 44 килограммов, а также тех, кто при росте до 170 см весит более 107 кг.

Офицеры склонны видеть в тенденции увеличения среднего веса бойца российской армии негативный момент. По их мнению, если прибавка в весе для «хлюпика» может сыграть хорошую роль, то вот чрезмерное увеличение массы для обычного солдата снизит его физическую активность, приведёт к нарушениям физиологических процессов. Выход из такой ситуации один – возращение тех часов физподготовки, которые были заменены на боевую подготовку. Сама по себе боевая подготовка – это отлично, но ведь есть такие части, где она проходит в режиме галочки.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. leon-iv 15 июля 2013 11:11
    У одного камрада после вменяемого регулярного питания гастрит в армии прошел.
    Другой правда заработал. Но то что сейчас в армии кормят в основной массе гораздо лучше это факт.
    1. Турик 15 июля 2013 11:50
      "не призывают людей призывного возраста, которые при росте в 1,5 м весят до 44 килограммов" Полтора метра(?!?) У нас же не армия Зимбабве или Буркина-Фасо.
      Турик
  2. Пупырчатый 15 июля 2013 11:26
    Очень сложно съесть два мешка брюквы (с) 8) Калорийность - еще не все.
    1. leon-iv 15 июля 2013 11:34
      Жень как бы сказать там многие суп приучаются есть. Хотя и Бичпакеты тоже имеют популярность.
      Друг связист собрал уже 50 шт рецептов как замутить бичпакет.
  3. Djozz 15 июля 2013 12:00
    У моего сына после армии прошла изжога, до призыва в "Президентский полк", рота охраны, он весил 90 кг., а после дембеля 76кг.Кормили сытно.
  4. Yeraz 15 июля 2013 12:08
    Ну не знаю 2 брата служили в армии России,1 пришел очень худой,другой чуток похудел,а 2 других в Азербайджанскую отправили,первый пришелнабравший вес,а второй все еще там,но по фоткам тоже набрал весу)))
  5. Zubr 15 июля 2013 15:14
    wink Режим питания. Первые три месяца в учебных подразделениях вес теряют по себе знаю, потом когда в режим вошли, начало мясо нарастать.. smile Естественно к концу учебки, меня родители на фотке не узнали. Ну мы стали гораздо выносливей, если до этого марш-бросок был мукой, то потом уже лёгкой прогулкой. А полоса препятствий, лёгким развлечением. Это как на охоту соберёшься, сальца, лучка, уточку жирненькую завернёшь. Вот это дело. А если супчику покушаешь, спалишь это топливо нафик на первых 3-х километрах. А НАТОВцы за один наш паёк дают три своих. А нагрузки пацанам давать надо, чтоб аж подпёрдывали... drinks
  6. Ser_ega 15 июля 2013 21:42
    Служил в 2010 году в РТВ. Боевой подготовки не было практически вообще, физической очень мало, в основном сутра - на физзарядке. Был правда один месяц, так называемый месяц спорта, но всё остальное время мы обреченно набирали вес ((
    Ser_ega
  7. americco2000 23 мая 2014 08:16
    Да в армии вообще непонятно чем кормят! Брат домой вернулся, на 20 кг поправился! Щеки как у хомяка, живот выпирает. Думал качок приедет
    americco2000

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня