Military Review

Training plane crashed in Kazakhstan

22
Training plane crashed in KazakhstanIn the east of Kazakhstan, the Albatross training aircraft L-39 crashed. The incident occurred on Wednesday evening in the city of Aktobe - the administrative center of the Aktobe region. According to the Republic’s Main Military Prosecutor’s Office, the plane crashed while landing. Two people died - cadet and instructor.


"On-board methodologist-inspector of the flight safety service of the Military Institute lieutenant colonel aviation Vissarionov Evgeny Nikolaevich and 2nd year cadet of the Military Institute Massalimov Arman Evgeniuli died on the spot, "RIA"News"in the military prosecutor's office. The possible reasons for the disaster in the department did not comment.

The Voice of Russia, in turn, clarifies that the L-39 crashed into the hangar on landing. According to the radio station, the crashed plane belonged to the Military Institute of Air Defense. Begeldinov. A criminal case has been initiated on the fact of the crash under the article “violation of flight rules or preparation for them”.

L-39 "Albatross" - training aircraft of Czechoslovak production. He made his first flight in November 1969, and three years later became the main training aircraft of the Warsaw Pact member countries. In serial production L-39 was up to the 1999 year.

In April, a MiG-2013 interceptor fighter crashed in the Karaganda region of Kazakhstan during a training flight in April. The crew managed to eject, there were no casualties. Earlier, in December 31 in the south of Kazakhstan, the military An-2012 crashed. On board were seven crew members and 72 military personnel, including the acting head of the border service of the National Security Committee Turganbek Stambekov. They all died.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 18 July 2013 09: 24 New
    +2
    The instructor relaxed. The flight is over, taxiing is in progress ... And then the hangar crossed the road. It’s a pity for the men, but this is ... service. You can’t relax.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 18 July 2013 10: 01 New
      +5
      Quote: domokl
      The instructor relaxed. The flight is over, taxiing is in progress ... And then the hangar crossed the road.


      Well no. When approaching
      Here from the news

      When approaching, the Aero L-39 Albatros light-engine training aircraft suddenly pierced the hangar. There is no information about who carried out the piloting at the time of landing - Yevgeny Vissarionov, methodologist-inspector of the flight security service of the Military Institute of the Air Force of Kazakhstan, or cadet of the 2nd course Arman Massalimov.
      According to eyewitnesses, before the wreck, the ship turned over several times in the air and dodged a collision with a passenger airliner from Almaty during landing.
      1. domokl
        domokl 18 July 2013 13: 07 New
        0
        fellow Then, in general, some kind of nonsense is obtained. A specialist comment is needed. Such frills on landing are something out of the ordinary. I don’t want to say anything, but maybe the dispatcher’s work? How did the two sides get in the same level?
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 18 July 2013 09: 30 New
    +1
    Condolences to family and friends, sorry friends.
    1. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 18 July 2013 10: 51 New
      +1
      Sorry for the pilots. Let the earth rest in peace.
  3. Trailer
    Trailer 18 July 2013 09: 40 New
    +1
    Hmm, we often have planes to fall! In addition to those described during the same period, one civilian and two maize crops fell ...
  4. pinecone
    pinecone 18 July 2013 09: 49 New
    +2
    Sorry for the pilots, of course, but the journalist is a booby king of heaven. Aktyubinsk is not in the east but in the west of the republic.
  5. karimbaev
    karimbaev 18 July 2013 09: 50 New
    +4
    you need to buy a new training aircraft Yak-130. how much can these l-39 use?
    1. Sea snake
      Sea snake 18 July 2013 10: 00 New
      +1
      Quote: karimbaev
      you need to buy a new training aircraft Yak-130. how much can these l-39 use?

      I agree.
      What a sorrow to families ... in peacetime.
      Condolences to the family ..... keep quiet.
    2. Adilhan_kz
      Adilhan_kz 18 July 2013 10: 44 New
      +3
      First, the Kazakh military department is going to first look at what problems the Russian air force will face with the operation of the Yak-130. Secondly, the Air Force of Kazakhstan, less than a year and a half ago, carried out a major overhaul of its Czech-made L-39 combat training aircraft, and therefore they want to wait until their full resource is used up. Only after that will they be ready to consider Russia's proposal for the Yak-130. "We do not refuse to cooperate on this issue, but such a sudden move was not too pleasant for us, since we had been preparing for this event for more than one day," the Kommersant source summed up.

      http://www.kommersant.ru/doc-rss/1929681
    3. Protoucr
      Protoucr 18 July 2013 12: 25 New
      -6
      Such as the L-39 and is needed with a modernized board. Yak is redundant, and in many ways loses to competitors.
  6. The comment was deleted.
    1. Basileus
      Basileus 18 July 2013 10: 25 New
      +1
      What's the problem? Separated - let them do what they want. In the end, Evgeny ula - the son of Evgeny - is essentially no different from Evgenievich. This is only our fashion - to adopt everything foreign without looking back.

      Well, with the names of cities, they overdid it, of course.
      1. sashka
        sashka 18 July 2013 10: 58 New
        +2
        Quote: Basileus
        What's the problem? Separated - let them do what they want. In the end, Eugene ouly - son of Eugene

        Read who and when lived in Kazakhstan. These are OUR people. Koreans, Germans, Greeks .. And so on. And no one canceled us .. Oddly enough, they are all Russian .. Their problems are our problems with which they don’t know what to do .. And there nobody is hammering head like nonsense .. Everyone is equal .. He lived there, I know ..
        1. Basileus
          Basileus 18 July 2013 11: 13 New
          +4
          We ourselves left Kazastan. Do you recall the saying about someone else’s monastery?
    2. romb
      romb 18 July 2013 11: 32 New
      +3
      Did this only bother you in the article? I am sorry for such people.

      My condolences to the families of the victims ..
      1. Rus_87
        Rus_87 18 July 2013 11: 42 New
        0
        I, like everyone else, was very saddened by this news of the death of the pilots, but I did not write for the hundredth time about how we feel sorry for them, there are already enough written words of sorrow, and I personally subscribe to each of them! But the phrase of Yevgenyuly personally distorted me, it is unnaturally like that, perverted, that's why I wrote it.
    3. Andrey KZ
      Andrey KZ 18 July 2013 11: 39 New
      +8
      Pilots could catapult, but they chose a heroic death, taking the plane away from the passenger airliner, standing at the landing sleeve, otherwise there could be immeasurably more victims. And you are about some renaming. Earth to rest for the children!
    4. nnnnnn
      nnnnnn 18 July 2013 14: 15 New
      +5
      Quote: Rus_87
      Arman Evgeniuly ... damn only our mambets could come up with such a perversion! That just Evgenievich no longer rolls yes ?! I'm not talking about the renamed city names in the Mambetian way: Ust-Kamenogorsk-Oskaman, Semipalatinsk-Semey, Alma-Ata-Almaty, Shymkent-Shymkent, the list goes on and on ...

      What did not please the patronymic of the deceased boy? Father Colonel Yevgeny Massalimov, the name Zhenya was given in honor of his father’s front-line friend, that is, the grandfather of the late boy gave his son a name in memory of his friend who died at the front. So dear Mambet is YOU !!!
      1. Rus_87
        Rus_87 18 July 2013 15: 56 New
        -5
        You dear continue to read the posts more closely! The point was not that the name Zhenya was bad or good, but that the patronymic instead of the usual ending "vich" was attributed to the Mambet uly, to the Russian patronymic, the Kazakh ending! For me personally, this is not acceptable, it personally insults me when my proper name is distorted. For example, I have a very sonorous, especially in Russia, patronymic - Vladimirovich, and it should remain exactly that, regardless of where I live or am, and when it is distorted and written like Vladimir, it offends me! It smacks of how not so long ago in Ukraine they began to change Russian names and surnames to their counterparts in Ukrainian.
        1. Andrey KZ
          Andrey KZ 18 July 2013 17: 30 New
          +6
          Dear Ruslan, What offends you? The Kazakh guy added the Kazakh ending ULS to his patronymic! Nobody forces us to change your middle name. And let's stop srach on this thread, show respect for the dead.
        2. nnnnnn
          nnnnnn 18 July 2013 18: 10 New
          +5
          Quote: Rus_87
          instead of the usual ending "vich", they attributed the Mambet uly, to the Russian patronymic, the Kazakh ending!
          Listen, you live with your usual "HIV" nobody bothers you, here the guy died, and you can transfer the topic to the national one and the srach will suit you! you can take the name Vladimir, then it will be even better if you can at least change your surname to your problems. Even if you expressed condolences, and not as a paid organizer of srachs on sites, write all sorts of garbage.
  7. sashka
    sashka 18 July 2013 10: 48 New
    0
    In the morning there was news that the pilots were killed .. How good it is not to believe the media .. Thank God. This is good news. And the fact that "collapse" is so lucky .. The technique has such a "habit" .. Old cars, what to do?
  8. zol
    zol 18 July 2013 13: 23 New
    +5
    The surname and name are Kazakh, and the middle name is Russian. Most likely he has a Kazakh father with a Russian name, which is why it is not surprising that Evgeny ula. It is rare for Kazakhs, but sometimes they put Russian names for their children, in honor of someone or in families where boys do not survive at birth, such as a popular belief, if you put an alien name, the born boy will survive.
  9. Nursultan
    Nursultan 18 July 2013 16: 44 New
    +2
    The pilot of the L-39 aircraft crashed at Aktobe airport tried to avoid a collision with a passenger vessel, said Kasymbek Kenzhebaev, deputy head of the Military Institute of the Air Defense Forces for educational work, Tengrinews.kz reports.

    The crash of the L-39 aircraft occurred on July 17 at about 20 p.m. Astana time during approach. As a result, methodologist-inspector Yevgeny Vissarionov and second-year cadet of the Military Institute Arman Massalimov, who were on board, were killed. The bodies of the dead are being prepared for transportation to their homeland, the cadet will be delivered to Astana, the instructor to the village of Burabay, Akmola region.

    The institute said that eight L-39 aircraft entered the university in 2011, and they operated training flights three times a week. According to preliminary data, the plane crashed, was in good condition, it was inspected before departure.

    Add, the flight recorder has already been extracted. A commission operates on the spot, headed by the head of the Main Directorate for Flight Safety Murat Kazhmuratov. The commission also included representatives of the Main Military Prosecutor's Office and the military investigative department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Kazakhstan.

    Earlier it was reported that a criminal case was initiated on the fact of the plane crash under the article "Violation of flight rules or preparation for them."
    Tags:
    Plane crash, Aktobe region, Army
    You are here: Home »Incidents» Events

    More details: http://tengrinews.kz/events/pilot-ruhnuvshego-aktobe-samoleta-pyitalsya-uyti-sto
    lknoveniya-passajirskim-238159 /
    Any use of materials is allowed only if there is a hyperlink to Tengrinews.kz
  10. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 19 July 2013 15: 21 New
    +1
    Sorry for the pilots, let the earth rest in peace !!!

В Казахстане разбился учебный самолет

В Казахстане разбился учебный самолетНа востоке Казахстана потерпел крушение учебно-тренировочный самолет Л-39 "Альбатрос". Инцидент произошел в среду вечером в городе Актобе – административном центре Актюбинской области. По данным Главной военной прокуратуры республики, самолет разбился при заходе на посадку. Погибли два человека – курсант и инструктор.

"Находившиеся на борту самолета методист-инспектор службы безопасности полетов Военного института подполковник авиации Виссарионов Евгений Николаевич и курсант 2-го курса Военного института Массалимов Арман Евгенийулы погибли на месте", – сообщили РИА "Новости" в военной прокуратуре. Возможные причины катастрофы в ведомстве комментировать не стали.

"Голос России", в свою очередь, уточняет, что Л-39 при приземлении врезался в ангар. По информации радиостанции, разбившийся самолет принадлежал Военному институту воздушной обороны им. Бегельдинова. По факту крушения возбуждено уголовное дело по статье "нарушение правил полетов или подготовки к ним".


Л-39 "Альбатрос" – учебно-тренировочный самолет чехословацкого производства. Свой первый полет он совершил в ноябре 1969 г., а спустя три года стал основным учебно-тренировочным самолетом стран-участниц Организации Варшавского договора. В серийном производстве Л-39 находился до 1999 года.

В апреле 2013 г. в Карагандинской области Казахстана во время тренировочного полета разбился истребитель-перехватчик МиГ-31. Экипажу удалось катапультироваться, обошлось без жертв. Ранее, в декабре 2012 г. на юге Казахстана потерпел крушение военный Ан-72. На его борту находились семь членов экипажа и 20 военнослужащих, в том числе врио главы пограничной службы Комитета национальной безопасности Турганбек Стамбеков. Все они погибли.
Первоисточник: http://www.utro.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. domokl 18 июля 2013 09:24
    Инструктор расслабился.Полет закончен,идет рулежка...А тут ангар дорогу перебежал.Жаль мужиков,но это..служба.Расслабляться нельзя.
    1. Vadivak 18 июля 2013 10:01
      Цитата: domokl
      Инструктор расслабился.Полет закончен,идет рулежка...А тут ангар дорогу перебежал.


      Да нет. При заходе на посадку
      Вот из новостей

      При заходе на посадку легкомоторный учебный самолет Aero L-39 Albatros внезапно пронзил ангар.нет сведений о том, кто осуществлял пилотирование в момент захода на посадку - методист-инспектор службы безопасности полетов Военного института Военно-воздушных сил Казахстана Евгений Виссарионов или курсант 2-го курса Арман Массалимов.
      По словам очевидцев, перед крушением судно несколько раз перевернулось в воздухе и при посадке увернулось от столкновения с пассажирским лайнером из Алматы.
      1. domokl 18 июля 2013 13:07
        fellow Тогда вообще какая то ерунда получается.Нужен комментарий специалиста.Такие выкрутасы на посадке что то из ряда вон.Не хочу ничего утверждать,но может дело в работе диспетчера?Как два борта оказались в одном эшелоне?
  2. Владимирец 18 июля 2013 09:30
    Соболезнования родным и близким, жаль друзей.
    1. Дмитрий 2246 18 июля 2013 10:51
      Жаль лётчиков.Пусть земля будет пухом.
  3. Karavan 18 июля 2013 09:40
    Мда, зачастили у нас самолеты падать! Помимо описанных еще за этот же период один гражданский и два кукурузника упали...
  4. pinecone 18 июля 2013 09:49
    Лётчиков жаль, конечно, а журналист олух царя небесного. Актюбинск не на востоке а на западе республики.
    pinecone
  5. karimbaev 18 июля 2013 09:50
    новый учебный самолет покупать надо як-130.сколько можно эти л-39 использовать?
    karimbaev
    1. Sea Snake 18 июля 2013 10:00
      Цитата: karimbaev
      новый учебный самолет покупать надо як-130.сколько можно эти л-39 использовать?

      Согласен.
      Какое горе семьям...в мирное-то время.
      Соболезнования родным ..... помолчим.
    2. Adilhan_kz 18 июля 2013 10:44
      Во-первых, казахское военное ведомство собирается сначала посмотреть на то, какие проблемы возникнут у военно-воздушных сил России с эксплуатацией Як-130. Во-вторых, ВВС Казахстана менее полутора лет назад провели капитальный ремонт своих учебно-боевых самолетов — L-39 чешского производства, а поэтому хотят дождаться полной выработки их ресурса. Только после этого они будут готовы рассмотреть предложение России по Як-130. "Мы не отказываемся от сотрудничества в этом вопросе, но столь внезапный ход был нам не слишком приятен, поскольку мы готовились к этому событию не один день",— резюмировал собеседник "Ъ"."

      http://www.kommersant.ru/doc-rss/1929681
      Adilhan_kz
    3. Протоукр 18 июля 2013 12:25
      Такой как Л-39 и нужен с модернизированным бортом. Як излишен, а во многом проигрывает конкурентам.
      Протоукр
  6. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Basileus 18 июля 2013 10:25
      А в чем проблема? Отделились - пусть творят что хотят. В конце концов Евгений улы - сын Евгения - ничем по сути от Евгеньевича не отличается. Это же только у нас мода - все иностранное перенимать без оглядки.

      Ну а с названиями городов они перестарались, конечно.
      1. сашка 18 июля 2013 10:58
        Цитата: Basileus
        А в чем проблема? Отделились - пусть творят что хотят. В конце концов Евгений улы - сын Евгения

        Прочитайте кто и когда проживал в Казахстане. Это НАШИ люди.Корейцы , немцы , греки.. И т.далее.И нас никто не отменял..Как ни странно они все Русские..Их проблемы это наши проблемы с которыми не знают что делать..А там никто не забивает себе голову подобной ерундой..Все равны..Жил там , знаю..
        сашка
        1. Basileus 18 июля 2013 11:13
          Мы сами оставили Казастан. Вам напомнить поговорку про чужой монастырь?
    2. romb 18 июля 2013 11:32
      Вас в статье только это озаботило? Мне жаль таких людей.

      Мои соболезнования семьям погибших..
      1. Rus_87 18 июля 2013 11:42
        Меня, как и всех остальных очень опечалило это известие о смерти летчиков, но я не стал в сотый раз писать про то, как нам их жаль, здесь и так достаточно написано слов скорби, и я лично подпишусь под каждым из них! А вот фраза Евгенийулы меня лично покоробила, неестественно это как то, извратно, поэтому и написал.
    3. Андрей KZ 18 июля 2013 11:39
      Пилоты могли катапультироваться,но они выбрали геройскую смерть,уведя самолет от пассажирского лайнера,стоявшего у посадочного рукава,иначе жертв могло быть неизмеримо больше.А Вы о каких то переименованиях.Земля пухом ребятам!
    4. nnnnnn 18 июля 2013 14:15
      Цитата: Rus_87
      Арман Евгенийулы...блин только наши мамбеты могли такой изврат придумать! Что просто Евгеньевич уже никак не катит да?! Я уже не говорю о переименованных названиях городов на мамбетский лад: Усть-Каменогорск-Оськаман, Семипалатинск- Семей, Алма-Ата -Алматы, Чимкент-ШЫмкент, список можно продолжать до бесконечности...

      Чем Вам не угодило отчество покойного мальчика? отец полковник Евгений Массалимов, имя Женя дано в честь фронтового друга отца, т.е дедушка покойного мальчика дал имя своему сыну в память своего друга погибшего на фронте. Так что дорогой МАМБЕТ это ВЫ!!!
      nnnnnn
      1. Rus_87 18 июля 2013 15:56
        Вы уважаемый впредь повнимательнее читайте посты! Смысл был не в том, что имя Женя плохое или хорошое, а то что к отчеству вместо привычного окончания "вич", приписали мамбетское улы, к русскому отчеству, казахское окончание! Лично для меня это не приемлемо, лично меня оскорбляет, когда коверкают мое имя собственное. У меня например очень звучное, особенно в России отчество-Владимирович, и оно должно оставаться именно таким, независимо, где я живу или нахожусь, а когда его коверкают и пишут типа Владимирулы, меня это оскорбляет! Попахивает тем, как не так давно в Украине начали изменять русские имена и фамилии на их аналоги на украинском.
        1. Андрей KZ 18 июля 2013 17:30
          Уважаемый Руслан!Что Вас оскорбляет?Парень-казах,добавил к своему отчеству казахское окончание УЛЫ!Нас с вами никто же не заставляет менять отчество.И давайте прекратим срач на этой ветке,проявим уважение к погибшим.
        2. nnnnnn 18 июля 2013 18:10
          Цитата: Rus_87
          вместо привычного окончания "вич", приписали мамбетское улы, к русскому отчеству, казахское окончание!
          Слушайте Вы живите со своим привычным "вич" Вам никто не мешает, тут парень погиб, а Вам перевести тему на национальное и устроит срач! можете взять имя Владимир тогда еще лучше будет можете хоть фамилию поменять ваши проблемы.Хотя бы соболезнование высказали, а не как платный устраиватель срачей на сайтах, фигню всякую пишите.
          nnnnnn
  7. сашка 18 июля 2013 10:48
    С утра была новость что лётчики погибли..Как хорошо не верить СМИ..Слава богу. Это уже хорошая новость. А то что "рушаться" так это везле так.. Техника имеет такое "обыкновение"..Старые машины , что делать ?
    сашка
  8. zol 18 июля 2013 13:23
    Фамилия и имя казахское, а отчество русское. Скорее всего у него отец казах с русским именем, поэтому и неудивительно что Евгений улы. У казахов редко, но иногда ставят русские имена своим детям, в честь кого нибудь или в семьях где не выживают при рождении мальчики, типа народного поверья, если поставить чужеродное имя, то родившийся мальчик выживет.
    zol
  9. Нурсултан 18 июля 2013 16:44
    Пилот рухнувшего в аэропорту Актобе самолета L-39 пытался уйти от столкновения с пассажирским судном, об этом сообщил заместитель начальника Военного института Сил воздушной обороны (ВИСВО) по воспитательной работе Касымбек Кенжебаев, передает корреспондент Tengrinews.kz

    Крушение самолета L-39 произошло 17 июля около 20 часов по времени Астаны при заходе на посадку. В результате погибли находившиеся на борту методист-инспектор Евгений Виссарионов и курсант второго курса Военного института Арман Массалимов. Тела погибших готовят к транспортировке на родину, курсанта доставят в Астану, инструктора - в поселок Бурабай Акмолинской области.

    В институте рассказали, что восемь самолетов L-39 поступили в вуз в 2011 году, на них производились тренировочные полеты три раза в неделю. По предварительным данным, самолет, потерпевший крушение, был исправен, он прошел осмотр перед вылетом.

    Добавим, бортовой самописец уже извлечен. На месте работает комиссия, которую возглавил начальник главного управления за безопасностью полетов Мурат Кажмуратов. Также в состав комиссии вошли представители Главной военной прокуратуры и военно-следственного управления МВД Казахстана.

    Ранее сообщалось, что по факту крушения самолета возбуждено уголовное дело по статье "Нарушение правил полетов или подготовки к ним".
    Теги:
    Авиакатастрофа, Актюбинская область, Армия
    Вы находитесь: Главная » Происшествия » События

    Подробнее: http://tengrinews.kz/events/pilot-ruhnuvshego-aktobe-samoleta-pyitalsya-uyti-sto
    lknoveniya-passajirskim-238159/
    Любое использование материалов допускается только при наличии гиперссылки на Tengrinews.kz
    Нурсултан
  10. Yuri11076 19 июля 2013 15:21
    Жаль летчиков, пусть земля им будет пухом!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня