Military Review

In Russia, they recall the heroes who reflected the first Luftwaffe air raid on Moscow

6

On Monday, July 22, is a day to commemorate the Soviet soldiers, who repulsed the first Luftwaffe air raid on Moscow in the 1941 year. The air defenders did not allow most German bombers to drop bombs on the capital.


Air defense veterans, who repelled an air strike, believe that the battle for Moscow began just then, and not September 30, as is commonly believed in official historiography.

“It’s their battle for Moscow that began on September 30 of the year 1941. And our battle began on July 1, when our post noticed the first German aircraft at Vyazma, ”said Nikolai Martynov, who had fought with a Luftwaffe 19 summer sergeant, in an interview with Vecherny Moskva

According to him, the first Junkers-88 appeared over Vyazma on the first day of July, but in Moscow they did not believe the air defense report and did not do anything. The next day a German raid aviation the line of people at the store was destroyed.

“From this day the enemy appeared in the air every day. They even flew to Moscow. Before 21 July, the Germans made 89 raids. And when we looked at which routes they were going, they were convinced that the railways and highways are their priorities, ”continues Martynov.

On the first day, Soviet anti-aircraft gunners and pilots shot down an 22 220 aircraft, and from six to nine Luftwaffe aces were able to get to Moscow. The Germans dropped near 50 land mines to Moscow and to the 5 thousands of lighters. There were fires in the capital, but not a single industrial enterprise of the city suffered, and Moscow was better preserved than other European capitals. And all this is the merit of the air defense and the pilots who met the enemy on the distant approaches.

“We, PVOshnikov, have big complaints about historiography. Everywhere it is written that the defense of Moscow began on September 30. For us, it began on July 1. Four and a half months, we fought almost alone. And this period is thrown away. Why - it is not clear. Many of our fighters were not even awarded with the medals "For the Defense of Moscow". They considered that the status was not allowed, ”complains Nikolai Martynov.
Originator:
http://www.ridus.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Constantine
    Constantine 23 July 2013 10: 07
    +4
    Everlasting memory! Eternal glory!
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 23 July 2013 10: 09
    +3
    For the aerial bombardments of Moscow, the Nazi command created a special aviation group. Its basis was the 2nd Air Fleet. The group included selected units of the 2nd and 8th aviation corps: the 3rd and 54th bombing squadrons, the 4th bombing squadron "Vever", the 53rd bombing squadron "Legion Condor", the 100th bombing group, as well as the 28th Bomber Squadron and 55th Special Purpose Bomber Squadron attached to the Navy. In total, more than 1600 aircraft, including more than 300 of the latest types of bombers - Heinkel-111, Junkers-88, Dornier-215. The crews of the squadrons were manned by experienced pilots and navigators with rich combat experience. Many crew commanders had the military rank of colonel and for the successful bombing of the capitals and large industrial centers of some European countries were awarded the highest reich awards.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 23 July 2013 10: 25
      0
      About the heroic deed of a pilot - Hero of the Soviet Union V. Talalikhin
  3. il grand casino
    il grand casino 23 July 2013 10: 20
    -3
    “We, PVOshnikov, have big claims to historiography. Everywhere it is written that the defense of Moscow began on September 30. For us, it began on July 1. For four and a half months we fought practically alone. our fighters were not even awarded medals “For the Defense of Moscow.” They considered that the status was not supposed to be, "Nikolai Martynov complains."

    And when didn’t we have a mess? ... a rhetorical question
  4. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 23 July 2013 10: 31
    +5
    Competently organized the air defense system of Moscow. The city was virtually uninjured. And even a parade was held when the enemy was almost at the gates of Moscow. Eternal memory to the defenders of our country!
    1. chaban13
      chaban13 23 July 2013 14: 58
      0
      Few people know, but the latest Soviet radars played a significant role in repelling the raids, during the first raids the backlash was in full view!
      1. StraNeek
        StraNeek 23 July 2013 17: 19
        0
        if possible in more detail!
  5. pinecone
    pinecone 23 July 2013 11: 49
    +2
    General Information Bureau July 22, 1941
    Morning message (excerpt)

    “During the battles near the town of N, our units found German soldiers chained to anti-tank guns and other types of weapons in the territory cleared of the enemy. So, near Varnyay, a German soldier was found chained to an anti-tank gun. units knocked out 10 Nazi tanks. In one of the enemy vehicles, the driver rushed about in fire, but could not get out of the tank, as he was chained to the seat. "

    Evening message (excerpt)
    "According to additional data, when German aircraft attempted to carry out a massive raid on Moscow on the night of July 21-22, 22 German bombers were destroyed. In a night raid, these losses on the part of the enemy must be recognized as very large."
  6. erased
    erased 23 July 2013 12: 00
    +2
    Pilots, anti-aircraft gunners, observers - all were heroes! And they will remain so for centuries in memory and in our hearts.

В России вспоминают героев, отразивших первый авианалет люфтваффе на Москву

В России вспоминают героев, отразивших первый авианалет люфтваффе на Москву

В понедельник, 22 июля, отмечается день памяти советских воинов, которые отразили первый авианалет люфтваффе на Москву в 1941 году. Бойцы ПВО не позволили большей части немецких бомбардировщиков сбросить бомбы на столицу.

Ветераны ПВО, отразившие удар с воздуха, считают, что битва за Москву началась именно тогда, а не 30 сентября, как принято считать в официальной историографии.

«Это у них битва за Москву началась 30 сентября 1941 года. А у нас сражение началось 1 июля, когда наш пост заметил под Вязьмой первый немецкий самолет», — рассказал в интервью «Вечерней Москве» Николай Мартынов, который принял бой с люфтваффе 19-летним сержантом.


По его словам, первый Юнкерс-88 появился над Вязьмой в первый день июля, но в Москве докладу ПВО не поверили и ничего предпринимать не стали. На следующий день налетом германской авиации была уничтожена очередь людей у магазина.

«С этого дня враг появлялся в воздухе каждый день. Долетали даже до Москвы. До 21 июля немцами было совершено 89 налетов. И когда мы смотрели, по каким маршрутам они идут, то убедились, что приоритетами для них являются железные дороги и шоссе», — продолжает Мартынов.

В первый день советские зенитчики и летчики подбили 22 самолета из 220, а до Москвы смогли пробраться от шести до девяти асов люфтваффе. Немцы сбросили на Москву около 50 фугасов и до 5 тысяч «зажигалок». Пожары в столице были, но ни одно промышленное предприятие города не пострадало, и Москва сохранилась лучше других европейских столиц. И все это заслуга ПВО и летчиков, которые встречали врага на дальних подступах.

«У нас, ПВОшников, большие претензии к историографии. Везде написано, что оборона Москвы началась 30 сентября. Для нас же она началась 1 июля. Четыре с половиной месяцев мы дрались практически одни. А этот период выбрасывают. Почему – непонятно. Многих из наших бойцов даже не наградили медалями «За оборону Москвы». Посчитали, что по статусу не положено», — сетует Николай Мартынов.
Первоисточник: http://www.ridus.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Constantine 23 июля 2013 10:07
    Вечная память! Вечная слава!
    Constantine
  2. Громобой 23 июля 2013 10:09
    Для воздушных бомбардировок Москвы немецко-фашистское командование создало специальную авиационную группировку. Основу ее составил 2-й воздушный флот. В группировку входили отборные части 2-го и 8-го авиационных корпусов: 3-я и 54-я бомбардировочные эскадры, 4-я бомбардировочная эскадра «Вевер», 53-я бомбардировочная эскадра «Легион Кондор», 100-я бомбардировочная группа, а также приданные флоту 28-я бомбардировочная эскадра и 55-я бомбардировочная эскадра особого назначения «Гриф». Всего более 1600 самолетов, в том числе более 300 бомбардировщиков новейших типов — «Хейнкель-111», «Юнкерс-88», «Дорнье-215». Экипажи эскадр были укомплектованы опытнейшими летчиками и штурманами с богатым боевым опытом. Многие командиры экипажей имели воинское звание полковник и за успешные бомбардировки столиц и крупных промышленных центров некоторых европейских государств были награждены высшими наградами рейха.
    1. Громобой 23 июля 2013 10:25
      О подвиге летчика -Героя Советского Союза Талалихина В.В.
  3. il grand casino 23 июля 2013 10:20
    "«У нас, ПВОшников, большие претензии к историографии. Везде написано, что оборона Москвы началась 30 сентября. Для нас же она началась 1 июля. Четыре с половиной месяцев мы дрались практически одни. А этот период выбрасывают. Почему – непонятно. Многих из наших бойцов даже не наградили медалями «За оборону Москвы». Посчитали, что по статусу не положено», — сетует Николай Мартынов."

    А когда у нас бардака не было?...вопрос риторический
  4. МИХАН 23 июля 2013 10:31
    Грамотно организовали систему ПВО Москвы .Город практически не пострадал.И даже парад провели когда враг практически у ворот Москвы стоял .Вечная память защитникам нашей Родины!
    1. chaban13 23 июля 2013 14:58
      Мало кто знает, но при отражении налётов немалую роль сыграли новейшие советские РЛС, при первых налётах люфты были как на ладони!
      chaban13
      1. StraNeek 23 июля 2013 17:19
        если можно по-подробнее!
        StraNeek
  5. pinecone 23 июля 2013 11:49
    Сводка Совинформбюро 22 июля 1941г.
    Утреннее сообщение (отрывок)

    "Во время боёв под местечком N наши части обнаружили на территории, очищенной от противника, немецких солдат, прикованных цепями к противотанковым пушкам и другим видам оружия. Так, под Варняем был найден немецкий солдат, прикованный за шею к противотанковой пушке. В районе N наши части подбили 10 фашистских танков. В одной из вражеских машин водитель метался в огне, но не мог вылезти из танка, так как был прикован к сиденью".

    Вечернее сообщение (отрывок)
    "По дополнительным данным, при попытке немецких самолётов совершить в ночь с 21 на 22 июля массовый налёт на Москву, уничтожено 22 немецких бомбардировщика. В условиях ночного налёта эти потери со стороны противника надо признать весьма большими".
    pinecone
  6. стер 23 июля 2013 12:00
    Летчики, зенитчики, наблюдатели - все были героями! И такими останутся на века в памяти и в наших сердцах.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня