Military Review

French Defense Ministry has decided to reduce the number of army on 34 thousands of people

10
French Defense Ministry has decided to reduce the number of army on 34 thousands of people

The French Ministry of Defense has prepared a draft law, which six years later 246 thousand military men will remain as part of the republic’s armed forces instead of the current 280 thousand people.


A reduction in the number of French troops on the 10 of thousands of people was planned by the administration of the previous president, Nicolas Sarkozy. The current leadership of the military department intends to liquidate 2019 by thousands of posts by 24, according to ITAR-TASS.

It is reported that 8 will be reduced by thousands of troops in the combatant units, 16 thousands of hardware posts will be eliminated. The number of French troops abroad will be reduced from 30 thousand to 15-20 thousand. Nuclear deterrence forces will not suffer reductions.

According to the bill, state-owned blocks of shares in a number of defense enterprises will be privatized, and some military frequencies will be sold to mobile operators and digital television. The sale of land and buildings released as a result of reductions will bring about 300 million euros in 2014 year. About 3 billion euros will be saved by refusing unpaid military orders. As a result of the cuts, the French treasury should receive about 6 billion euros.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 29 July 2013 10: 47 New
    +3
    The crisis however ...
    1. AVV
      AVV 29 July 2013 10: 52 New
      +2
      And who will serve? LGBT?
      1. Trailer
        Trailer 29 July 2013 10: 58 New
        +1
        [quote = AVV] And who will serve? / quote] only the most beautiful and inflated men!
        1. Ezhaak
          Ezhaak 29 July 2013 12: 03 New
          0
          Quote: Karavan
          only the most beautiful and inflated men!

          Somehow it happened that such people gathered in the most elite unit of the US special forces. They tried to use them during the capture of Iranian students by employees of the Amer embassy. And Even before this point, the British specialists were saying that the presence of muscles does not replace the lack of a brain. What happened in the future. Those Spenaz residents failed miserably. They failed in the future. They do not have a single successful operation. It seems that the French are trying to follow this path. Oland, raging!
        2. Lord of the Sith
          Lord of the Sith 29 July 2013 16: 11 New
          +1
          Do you mean these? laughing

      2. alone
        alone 29 July 2013 12: 11 New
        +4
        and there half of the army is already LGBT)))))))
  2. NOMADE
    NOMADE 29 July 2013 11: 02 New
    +1
    Quote: AVV
    And who will serve? LGBT?



    Yeah, the Blue Companies. laughing But seriously, the information slipped through that the USA is developing new types of “non-lethal weapons”, as one of the directions is gas that causes vomiting and diarrhea, but the most terrible one that causes uncontrollable attacks of “intercourse”, and do not care for anyone ..! This is not a humane weapon at all! Let them experience the NATO forces am
  3. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 29 July 2013 11: 16 New
    +1
    In the film “We Were Soldiers,” at the very beginning, two American generals, when discussing cases in Vietnam after a drape from there of the French army, say that “the Vietnamese have already defeated the French army,” and the other asks with irony: “The French army, but what is this ? ". This" valiant "army had the last victory when? Under Napoleon? Well, okay, during the First World War. If they cut something there and nobody will notice anything. They really have two more armies: migrants and gays, What is this? Secret weapon?
    1. Pimply
      Pimply 29 July 2013 11: 50 New
      0
      The French very effectively waged various colonial wars.
      1. Standard Oil
        Standard Oil 29 July 2013 11: 54 New
        0
        Drive the Bedouins in the desert and fight with an army of equal strength is not the same thing agree.
      2. Bashkaus
        Bashkaus 29 July 2013 12: 10 New
        +6
        The French very effectively waged various colonial wars.
        Oh yeah! they fought especially effectively from May 10 to June 16, 1940 ...
        1. Constantine
          Constantine 29 July 2013 12: 52 New
          +3
          Quote: Bashkaus
          The French very effectively waged various colonial wars.
          Oh yeah! they fought especially effectively from May 10 to June 16, 1940 ...


          Pinned notably lol good
  4. Ezhaak
    Ezhaak 29 July 2013 11: 46 New
    +1
    In total, the French treasury should receive about 6 billion euros as a result of reductions.

    From fagots, homosexuals and lesbians coming to France it will not save. I think so!
  5. alone
    alone 29 July 2013 12: 14 New
    +3
    the French army can be divided into two wings - the French army and the foreign legion. all the black work in the shoulders of the legion. I do not think that they will be reduced.
  6. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 29 July 2013 12: 17 New
    0
    According to the bill, state-owned stakes in a number of defense enterprises will be privatized, and some military frequencies will be sold to mobile operators and digital television. The sale of land and buildings that are being freed up as a result of reductions will bring about 300 million euros in 2014.
    In my opinion, we have already passed this, complete garbage happened. But nothing is sorry for the French partners, I suggest sending on a business trip to convey the experience of General Tabouretkin. I’m ready not to be stingy and pay the courier to travel in a reserved seat car to Paris itself. Well? you need to be closer to the people, there, his mistress has also recently fiercely supported the Russian auto industry, driving around VAZ brands to court hearings.

Военное обозрение

Минобороны Франции решило сократить численность армии на 34 тысячи человек

10
Минобороны Франции решило сократить численность армии на 34 тысячи человек

Французское Минобороны подготовило проект закона, согласного которому через шесть лет в составе вооруженных сил республики останутся 246 тысяч военных вместо нынешних 280 тысяч человек, законопроект будет рассмотрен правительством 2 августа, пишет Journal du Dimanche.


Сокращение численности французских ВС на 10 тысяч человек было запланировано еще администрацией предыдущего президента Николя Саркози. Нынешнее руководство военного ведомства намерено ликвидировать к 2019 году еще 24 тысяч должностей передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Как сообщается, в строевых частях сократят 8 тысяч военнослужащих, ликвидированы будут 16 тысяч аппаратных должностей. Численность французских военных, находящихся за рубежом, будет уменьшена с 30 тысяч до 15-20 тысяч. Силы ядерного сдерживания от сокращений не пострадают.

Согласно законопроекту будут приватизированы государственные пакеты акций в ряде оборонных предприятиях, а некоторые военные частоты - проданы операторам мобильной связи и цифрового телевидения. Продажа земли и зданий, высвобождающихся в результате сокращений, принесет порядка 300 млн евро в 2014 году. Около 3 млрд евро будет сэкономлено за счет отказа от неоплаченных военных заказов. Всего в результате сокращений французская казна должна получить около 6 млрд евро.
Первоисточник:
http://www.vz.ru/
10 комментариев
Объявление

Сайту «Военное обозрение» требуются авторы в новостной отдел. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: smirnovvad@gmail.com

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. МИХАН
    МИХАН 29 июля 2013 10:47 Новый
    +3
    Кризис однако...
    1. AVV
      AVV 29 июля 2013 10:52 Новый
      +2
      А кто будет служить? ЛГБТ?
      1. Karavan
        Karavan 29 июля 2013 10:58 Новый
        +1
        [quote=AVV]А кто будет служить? /quote] только самые красивые и накаченные мужчины!
        1. Ежак
          Ежак 29 июля 2013 12:03 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Karavan
          только самые красивые и накаченные мужчины!

          Как-то так случилось, что в самом элитном подразделении спецназа США собрались именно такие люди. Их пытались применить во время захвата иранскими студентами сотрудников амерского посольства. И Еще до этого момента спецы англичане говаривали, что наличие мускулов не заменяет отсутствия мозга. Что в дальнейшем и произошло. Те спеназовцы с треском провалились. Проваливались они и в дальнейшем. У них нет ни одной успешной операции. Похоже, что по этому пути пытаются идти и французы. Оланд, разбушевался!
        2. Владыка Ситх
          Владыка Ситх 29 июля 2013 16:11 Новый
          +1
          Вы имеете ввиду эти? laughing

      2. одинокий
        одинокий 29 июля 2013 12:11 Новый
        +4
        а там половина армии уже лгбт)))))))
  2. N.O.M.A.D.E.
    N.O.M.A.D.E. 29 июля 2013 11:02 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: AVV
    А кто будет служить? ЛГБТ?



    Угу - "голубые роты". laughing А если серьёзно, то проскакивала информация, что в США ведутся разработки новых типов "не летального оружия", как одно из направлений - газ вызывающий рвоту и диарею, но самый страшный, тот который вызывает неуправляемые - приступы "соития", причём пофиг на кого..! Вот это, вообще не гуманное оружие! Пускай испытывают в войсках НАТО am
  3. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil 29 июля 2013 11:16 Новый
    +1
    В фильме "Мы были солдатами",в самом начале два американских генерала при обсуждении дел во вьетнаме после драпа оттуда французской армии,говорят мол "вьетнамцы уже разбили французскую армию",а другой у него спрашивает с иронией:"Французская армия,а что это?".У сей "доблестной" армии последняя победа была когда?При Наполеоне?Ну или ладно в Первую мировую.Если они там что-то и сократят никто ничего и не заметит.У них правда есть еще две армии:мигрантов и геев,что это?Секретное оружие?
    1. Пупырчатый
      Пупырчатый 29 июля 2013 11:50 Новый
      0
      Французы весьма эффективно вели различные колониальные войны.
      1. Standard Oil
        Standard Oil 29 июля 2013 11:54 Новый
        0
        Гонять бедуинов по пустыне и сражаться с равной по силе армией не одно и то-же согласитесь.
      2. Башкаус
        Башкаус 29 июля 2013 12:10 Новый
        +6
        Французы весьма эффективно вели различные колониальные войны.
        О да! особенно эффективно они воевали с 10 мая по 16 июня 1940...
        1. Constantine
          Constantine 29 июля 2013 12:52 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: Башкаус
          Французы весьма эффективно вели различные колониальные войны.
          О да! особенно эффективно они воевали с 10 мая по 16 июня 1940...


          Подколол знатно lol good
  4. Ежак
    Ежак 29 июля 2013 11:46 Новый
    +1
    Всего в результате сокращений французская казна должна получить около 6 млрд евро.

    От наступающих на Францию педиков, гомиков и лесбиянок это не спасёт. Я так думаю!
  5. одинокий
    одинокий 29 июля 2013 12:14 Новый
    +3
    французская армия можно раделить на два крыло - французская армия и иностранный легион.вся черная работа в плечах легиона. не думаю что их будут сокращать.
  6. Башкаус
    Башкаус 29 июля 2013 12:17 Новый
    0
    Согласно законопроекту будут приватизированы государственные пакеты акций в ряде оборонных предприятиях, а некоторые военные частоты - проданы операторам мобильной связи и цифрового телевидения. Продажа земли и зданий, высвобождающихся в результате сокращений, принесет порядка 300 млн евро в 2014 году.
    По-моему мы это уже проходили, полная фигня получилось. Но для французских партнеров ничего не жалко, предлагаю выслать в командировку для передачи опыта генерала табуреткина. Готов не поскупиться и оплатить фельдмебелю проезд в плацкартном вагоне до самого Парижу. Ну что? надо быть ближе к народу, вон, его любовница тоже в последнее время яростно поддерживает российский автопром, разъезжая на Калине марки ВАЗ на заседания суда.