Military Review

Japan expresses a protest to China in connection with the next entry of Chinese ships into the zone near the Senkaku Islands

17
Japan expresses a protest to China in connection with the next entry of Chinese ships into the zone near the Senkaku Islands


TOKYO, 8 August. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Igor Belyaev. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan today summoned the Chinese Ambassador to express "strong protest" in connection with the activity of the Chinese side near the Senkaku Islands / Diaoyu /. This is stated in the message of the Japanese Foreign Ministry.

The protest of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan is associated with the recent visits by the PRC marine police ships to the zone near the disputed islands, which Japan considers its territorial waters. So, on Wednesday, four Chinese ships entered the waters of the archipelago and are still there. “We demand the immediate withdrawal of all ships from this zone,” the head of the Japanese foreign affairs agency, Fumio Kisida, said at a press conference. “We also express our deepest indignation at the incident.”

Secretary General of the Cabinet of Ministers of Japan Yosychide Suga, in turn, noted that such "invasions of the territorial waters of Japan are completely unacceptable and deserve the deepest regret."

The territorial dispute around Senkaku / Diaoyu / between Japan and China escalated after Tokyo announced the purchase of islands from private owners in early September last year. After that, mass anti-Japanese demonstrations took place in the People's Republic of China, accompanied by pogroms. In the past few months, the sentry ships of China are almost constantly in the vicinity of Senkaku / Diaoyu / and occasionally make brief demonstrative visits to the coastal zone. Since the end of July, ships belonging to the new division of the PRC Marine Police, which was established on 23 in July this year, have already entered this area.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c11/833617.html
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 8 August 2013 08: 04 New
    +8
    Took, and kicked out, what's the problem? wink Since your islands, then you don’t write pieces of paper, otherwise they cannot protect Senkaku, and give them the Kuril Islands as well.
    1. Edward72
      Edward72 8 August 2013 08: 17 New
      +4
      Maybe they would have kicked out, but the forces are not the same.
      1. Blackscorp
        Blackscorp 8 August 2013 08: 21 New
        +6
        Yes, this fuss generally resembles a scene from the “Golden Calf” by Ilf and Petrov, when Shura Balaganov and Panikovsky, slapped each other with the words “And who are you” until Panikovsky realized that Balaganov would beat him now .. .So here, China is Shura Balaganov, and Japan is Panikovsky ...
        1. Ruslan_F38
          Ruslan_F38 8 August 2013 11: 44 New
          +2
          Maybe they’ll fight? And China hangs on the Japs and brings them to life, otherwise they are already tired of their territorial claims.
          1. svp67
            svp67 9 August 2013 00: 05 New
            +1
            Quote: Ruslan_F38
            And China hangs on the Japs
            .
            Not a fact.
            Quote: Ruslan_F38
            and bring them to life ...
            Most likely someone will lose their feelings ...
      2. Deniska
        Deniska 8 August 2013 11: 55 New
        +2
        Yes, and the neighbor is scary :) I think the Japanese are afraid of the Chinese more than America and everyone else.
  2. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 8 August 2013 08: 09 New
    13
    This is a game like that. At one time, the Japanese played around the Kuril Islands. True, they did not risk sending warships, but sent fishermen. Our MF units drove them, and when they got tired of running, they sent bullets. They fly faster, and get tired less, and explain more intelligibly ...
  3. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 8 August 2013 08: 23 New
    +3
    "Last Japanese warning !!!" laughing
  4. Alez
    Alez 8 August 2013 08: 31 New
    +6
    The Japanese have left to make themselves hara-kiri, expressing the deepest indignation.
  5. domokl
    domokl 8 August 2013 08: 47 New
    +3
    I wonder what organ of the human body the Chinese put to the protests of Japan? Disputed territories ... It was necessary to move the horn back in the 1945 year. Now the Chinese junks, accompanied by coast guard boats, are floating in Chinese territorial waters
  6. andrei332809
    andrei332809 8 August 2013 08: 49 New
    +2
    the Chinese were upset ... 583 Japanese warning
    1. KG_patriot_last
      KG_patriot_last 8 August 2013 12: 24 New
      0
      games games, kindergarten kindergarten - but the mentality is ...
      and when it starts they will die in the millions ... and therefore the 583 warning. They know what all this can lead to.
  7. Middle-brother
    Middle-brother 8 August 2013 09: 15 New
    +3
    Yoshihide Suga, Secretary General of the Cabinet of Ministers of Japan, in turn, noted that such "incursions into the territorial waters of Japan are completely unacceptable and deserve the deepest regret."

    My friends, I am saddened (c) laughing
  8. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 8 August 2013 09: 41 New
    +3
    At present, the Chinese Air Force is armed with: 120 strategic N-6 bombers — upgraded Tu-16 clones (another 10 are used as refueling tanks); 99 Su-30; 76 Su-27; 140 J-11 (Chinese clone Su-27); 200 J-10 (Chinese clone of the Israeli Lavi fighter; 72 front-line bombers JH-7 (analogous to our Su-24), 180 J-8 (fighter based on the Su-15 and MiG-23), 389 J-7 (heavily upgraded copy of the MiG-21, currently being withdrawn from service) and 240 Q-5 attack aircraft (modernization of the MiG-19 for attacking ground targets. That is, about 1516 combat aircraft. There are also 12 AWACS aircraft: 5 KJ-2000 based on the IL-76 and 7 KJ-200 based on the Chinese copy of the An-12-Y-8. There are about 230 more combat aircraft (14 N-6, 23 Su-30, 20 J-10, 24 J-11, 35 JН -7, 48 J-8, 35 J-7, 30 Q-5) and 7 AWACS KJ-200 has the Chinese naval aviation.The most likely opponent of the so-called "rebellious province" Taiwan has 144 American F -16 (early modification of Block 20), 55 French Mirage-2000, 126 Chin-Kuo fighters of their own production and 68 American F-5 Tiger fighters, that is, about 393 combat aircraft and 6 AWACS aircraft. (excluding strategic the bombers that Taiwan does not have, and taking into account the naval aviation of China) is 4, 1: 1 combat aircraft in favor of China (1612 in China, 393 in Taiwan), DRLO-3, 2: 1 in favor China (19 from China, 6 from Taiwan) Another probable enemy Japan has in service are 198 F-15 fighter-interceptors assembled under license, 75 F-2 fighters (Japanese version of the American F-16, the latest modification of Block 52) and 80 American F-4 Phantom, which are replaced by F-15, and it is planned to finally replace the F-35 Lightning. There are also 17 AWACS aircraft: 4 Boeing E-767, 13 E-2C Hokai. The ratio of forces is 4,6: 1, in favor of China (1612 in China, 353 in Japan), with the approximate equality of AWACS aircraft (19 from China, 17 from Japan). Vietnam, with which China still has not resolved territorial disputes over the Spratly archipelago, has about 237 combat aircraft in service: 24 Su-30s, 13 Su-27s, and about 60 Su-22 fighters, 140 MiG-21s ; Vietnam has no AWACS aircraft. The power ratio is 6,8: 1, in favor of China. That is, China has achieved four-fold superiority, and even seven-fold superiority over Vietnam, over all its probable opponents. And the Su-35, which China plans to purchase, is required to achieve absolute quality superiority. I do not consider India yet, because the country has nuclear weapons. Yours faithfully! hi
    1. alone
      alone 8 August 2013 11: 16 New
      0
      and besides nuclear weapons, the high accident rate of the Indian Air Force does not allow a real assessment of the situation
    2. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 8 August 2013 11: 18 New
      -1
      All this aviation power does not matter much. Neither to Japan, nor to the disputed islands, they will not be able to fly. Only one way, like a kamikaze. The Japanese, from Okinawa, fly much closer.
      Therefore, China is developing carrier-based aviation.
  9. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga 8 August 2013 10: 25 New
    0
    I wonder what kind of place Japan protests if China even more often began to appear off the coast of the disputed islands.
  10. Kibalchish
    Kibalchish 8 August 2013 11: 10 New
    -1
    The Chinese can swim around as they like. The status of the islands will not change. And they decide to land ... then we’ll see who and whom.
  11. alone
    alone 8 August 2013 11: 17 New
    +3
    I imagine the landing of small Chinese groups of 100 thousand soldiers on these islands)))
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 8 August 2013 11: 23 New
      -1
      China does not have many landing ships. There are essentially only three large ones.
  12. La hire
    La hire 8 August 2013 11: 26 New
    0
    Interestingly, and the Japanese Navy boats go there? Simply, if you go, then there is a chance to look at a small mess between the Chinese and Japanese, which could well develop into a conflict comparable to Damansky (if the Chinese leadership has political will, of course).
    1. Kibalchish
      Kibalchish 8 August 2013 11: 39 New
      -1
      They go. Pay attention to the inscription on board the distant ship.
  13. knn54
    knn54 8 August 2013 11: 36 New
    +2
    In 1945, Japan lost the war and Senkaku, along with Okinawa, were under US jurisdiction. But in 1971, the United States returned Okinawa to Japan, giving it to Senkaku. THEN, PRC, like Taiwan, have not expressed any protests against the inclusion of these islands in the number of regions under the control of the United States ACCORDING to Article III of the San Francisco Peace Treaty.
    In 1992, the PRC declared this territory “original Chinese” based on the provisions of the Cairo Declaration of 1943, which deprived Japan of all its conquered territories.
    And why is Taiwan silent ...
    PS If the case is referred to the international court of justice of the United Nations - the patrimony of the United States, the PRC will definitely fly by.
  14. Arabist
    Arabist 8 August 2013 11: 39 New
    +1
    Japan seems to have already announced that it will at least defend the disputed territories on its own. Where could she go without Uncle Sam against China and Russia.
  15. alone
    alone 8 August 2013 12: 13 New
    +1
    Do you think Russia will go to war for China?))) and you did not ask yourself what the hell the Chinese are holding huge forces near the Russian border?
    1. Arabist
      Arabist 8 August 2013 12: 18 New
      0
      If you are this to me, then I did not write this. And something huge forces did not notice. Show?
      1. alone
        alone 8 August 2013 16: 12 New
        +1
        so these huge forces under the agreement are located 100km from the border. go 100 km deep and you will see that powerful grouping of the Chinese army, starting from tank divisions and ending with parts of the 31st artillery corps (these are the Chinese Strategic Missile Forces). but read this
        http://www.chaskor.ru/article/kitaj_podtyagivaet_vojska_k_granitse_s_rossiej_439
        4
  16. Arabist
    Arabist 8 August 2013 20: 14 New
    +2
    Did you see it yourself when crossing the Russian-Chinese border? The Chinese Strategic Rocket Forces is the 2nd artillery corps, not the 31st artillery corps. Have you read Khramachikhin?

Япония выразила КНР протест в связи с очередным заходом китайских кораблей в зону у островов Сенкаку

Япония выразила КНР протест в связи с очередным заходом китайских кораблей в зону у островов Сенкаку

ТОКИО, 8 августа. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Игорь Беляев/. Министерство иностранных дел Японии сегодня вызвало к себе посла КНР для выражения "решительного протеста" в связи с активностью китайской стороны вблизи островов Сенкаку / Дяоюйдао/. Об этом говорится в сообщении японского внешнеполитического ведомства.

Протест МИД Японии связан с участившимися в последние дни заходами судов морской полиции КНР в зону у спорных островов, которую Япония считает своими территориальными водами. Так, в среду четыре китайских корабля вошли в воды архипелага и находятся там до сих пор. "Мы требуем немедленного вывода всех кораблей из этой зоны, - подчеркнул на пресс-конференции глава японского внешнеполитического ведомства Фумио Кисида. - Мы также выражаем глубочайшее негодование в связи с этим инцидентом".


Генеральный секретарь кабинета министров Японии Ёсихидэ Суга, в свою очередь, отметил, что подобные "вторжения в территориальные воды Японии являются совершенно неприемлемыми и заслуживают глубочайшего сожаления".

Территориальный спор вокруг Сенкаку /Дяоюйдао/ между Японией и Китаем обострился после того, как в начале сентября прошлого года Токио объявил о покупке островов у частных владельцев. После этого в КНР прошли массовые антияпонские демонстрации, сопровождавшиеся погромами. В последние несколько месяцев сторожевые корабли Китая почти постоянно находятся вблизи Сенкаку /Дяоюйдао/ и время от времени делают краткие демонстративные заходы в прибрежную зону. С конца июля в этот район уже заходят корабли, принадлежащие к новому подразделению - морской полиции КНР, которая была учреждена 23 июля нынешнего года.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/c11/833617.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. Владимирец 8 августа 2013 08:04
    Взяли, да и выгнали, в чем проблема? wink Раз острова ваши, то и нефига бумажки писать, а то они Сенкаку защитить не могут, а им ещё и Курилы подавай.
    1. Эдуард72 8 августа 2013 08:17
      Может и выгнали бы,да силы уже не те.
      1. BlackScorp 8 августа 2013 08:21
        Да эта возня вообще напоминает сцену из "Золотого телёнка" Ильфа и Петрова, когда Шура Балаганов с Паниковским, отвешивали пощечины друг другу со словами "А ты кто такой",до тех пор, пока Паниковский не понял что Балаганов его сейчас будет бить...Так и здесь, Китай- это Шура Балаганов, а Япония- Паниковский...
        1. Ruslan_F38 8 августа 2013 11:44
          Может все-таки подерутся? И Китай навешает япошкам и приведет их в чувство, а то уже утомили своими территориальными претензиями.
          Ruslan_F38
          1. svp67 9 августа 2013 00:05
            Цитата: Ruslan_F38
            И Китай навешает япошкам
            ...
            Не факт.
            Цитата: Ruslan_F38
            и приведет их в чувство...
            Скорей всего кто то чувств лишиться...
      2. Deniska 8 августа 2013 11:55
        Да и сосед страшноват :) Я думаю Японцы побаиваются китайцев по больше Америки и всех остальных.
  2. serge-68-68 8 августа 2013 08:09
    Это игра такая. В свое время японцы так играли вокруг Курил. Правда, посылать боевые корабли не рисковали, а посылали "рыбаков". Наши морчасти ПВ их гоняли, а когда бегать надоедало - пули посылали. Те и летят быстрее, и устают меньше, и объясняют доходчивее...
    serge-68-68
  3. Dazdranagon 8 августа 2013 08:23
    "Последнее японское предупреждение!!!" laughing
  4. Alez 8 августа 2013 08:31
    Японцам осталось сделать себе харакири, выражая глубочайшее негодование.
  5. domokl 8 августа 2013 08:47
    Интересно,какой орган человеческого организма положили китайцы на протесты Японии?Спорные территории...Рогом надо было шевелить ещё в 1945 году.Сейчас китайские джонки в сопровождении катеров береговой охраны плавают в китайских территориальных водах
  6. andrei332809 8 августа 2013 08:49
    вот китайцы огорчились то... 583 японское предупреждение
    1. KG_patriot_last 8 августа 2013 12:24
      игры играми, детский сад детским садом - но менталитет такой...
      а когда начнется будут гибнуть миллионами... поэтому и 583 предупреждение. знают к чему может это все привести.
  7. Средний брат 8 августа 2013 09:15
    Генеральный секретарь кабинета министров Японии Ёсихидэ Суга, в свою очередь, отметил, что подобные "вторжения в территориальные воды Японии являются совершенно неприемлемыми и заслуживают глубочайшего сожаления".

    Друзья мои, я опечален (с) laughing
  8. кузнецов 1977 8 августа 2013 09:41
    В настоящее время на вооружении китайских ВВС состоит: 120 стратегических бомбардировщиков Н-6- модернизированных клонов Ту-16 (еще 10 используются в качестве заправщиков); 99 Су-30; 76 Су-27; 140 J-11 (китайский клон Су-27); 200 J-10 (китайский клон израильского истребителя "Лави"; 72 фронтовых бомбардировщика JН-7 (аналог нашего Су-24), 180 J-8 (истребитель, созданный на базе Су-15 и МиГ-23), 389 J-7 (сильно модернизированная копия МиГ-21, в настоящее время, снимаемая с вооружения) и 240 штурмовиков Q-5 (модернизация МиГ-19 для ударов по наземным целям. То есть около 1516 боевых самолетов. также имеется 12 самолетов ДРЛО: 5 КJ-2000 на базе Ил-76 и 7 КJ-200 на базе китайской копии Ан-12- Y-8. Еще около 230 боевых самолетов (14 Н-6, 23 Су-30, 20 J-10, 24 J-11, 35 JН-7, 48 J-8, 35 J-7, 30 Q-5) и 7 самолетов ДРЛО КJ-200 имеет военно-морская авиация Китая. Наиболее вероятный противник т. н. "мятежная провинция" Тайвань имеет на вооружении 144 американских F-16 (ранней модификации Блок 20), 55 французских Мираж-2000, 126 истребителей собственного производства "Чин-Куо" и 68 американских F-5 "Тайгер", то есть около 393 боевых самолетов и 6 самолетов ДРЛО. Таким образом, соотношение сил (без учета стратегических бомбардировщиков, которых у Тайваня нет, и с учетом военно-морской авиации Китая) составляет боевые самолеты- 4, 1 : 1, в пользу Китая (1612-у Китая, 393 у Тайваня), самолеты ДРЛО- 3, 2 : 1 в пользу Китая (19 у Китая, 6 у Тайваня) Еще один вероятный противник Япония имеет на вооружении 198 истребителей-перехватчиков F-15, собираемых по лицензии, 75 истребителей F-2 (японская версия американского F-16, последней модификации Блок 52) и 80 американских F-4 "Фантом", которые заменяются F-15, и планируется окончательно заменить F-35 "Лайтнинг". Также имеется 17 самолетов ДРЛО: 4 Боинг Е-767, 13 Е-2С "Хокай". Соотношение сил составляет 4,6 : 1, в пользу Китая (1612 у Китая, 353 у Японии), при примерном равенстве самолетов ДРЛО (19 у Китая, 17 у Японии). Вьетнам, с которым у Китая до сих пор не урегулированы территориальные споры из-за архипелага Спратли, имеет на вооружении около 237 боевых самолетов: 24 Су-30, 13 Су-27, около 60 истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-22, 140 МиГ-21; самолетов ДРЛО Вьетнам не имеет. Соотношение сил составляет 6,8 : 1, в пользу Китая. То есть Китай достиг четырехкратного превосходства, а над Вьетнамом даже семикратного, над всеми своими вероятными противниками. А Су-35, которые планирует закупить Китай требуется для достижения еще и абсолютного качественного превосходства. Индию я пока не рассматриваю, поскольку страна имеет ядерное оружие. С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
    1. одинокий 8 августа 2013 11:16
      и кроме ядерного оружия ,высокая аварийность ВВС Индии не позвольяют дать реальную оценку ситуации
    2. Кибальчиш 8 августа 2013 11:18
      Вся эта авиационная мощь не имеет большого значения. Ни до Японии, ни до спорных островов они долететь ни смогут. Разве что в один конец, как камикадзе. Японцам же с Окинавы лететь гораздо ближе.
      Поэтому Китай и развивает палубную авиацию.
  9. sasha.28blaga 8 августа 2013 10:25
    Интересно каким местом Япония выражает свой протест, если Китай ещё чаще стал появляться у берегов спорных островов.
  10. Кибальчиш 8 августа 2013 11:10
    Китайцы могут плавать вокруг сколько им вздумается. Статус островов это не изменит. А вздумают высадится... вот тогда и посмотрим кто кого.
  11. одинокий 8 августа 2013 11:17
    представляю себе высадку мелких китайских групп численностью 100 тысяч солдат на эти острова)))
    1. Кибальчиш 8 августа 2013 11:23
      У китая не так много десантных кораблей. Крупных по сути только три.
  12. La Hire 8 августа 2013 11:26
    Интересно, а катера японских ВМС там ходят? Просто если ходят, то имеется шанс посмотреть на небольшую заварушку между китайцами и японцами, которая вполне может перерасти в конфликт, сравнимый с Даманским (при наличии у руководства КНР политической воли, разумеется).
    1. Кибальчиш 8 августа 2013 11:39
      Ходят. Обратите внимание на надпись на борту дальнего корабля.
  13. knn54 8 августа 2013 11:36
    В 1945 г. Япония проиграла войну и Сенкаку вместе с Окинавой оказались под юрисдикцией США. Но в 1971 г. США вернули Окинаву Японии, отдав ей и Сенкаку. ТОГДА КНР, как и Тайвань не выразили никаких протестов против включения этих островов в число регионов, находящихся под управлением США СОГЛАСНО Статье III Сан-Францисского мирного договора.
    КНР в 1992 г. объявила эту территорию «исконно китайской» на ОСНОВАНИИ положений Каирской декларации 1943 г., которая лишила Японию всех её завоёванных территорий.
    И почему молчит Тайвань…
    P.S Если передадут дело в международный суд ООН - вотчину США, КНР ОДНОЗНАЧНО пролетит.
  14. Arabist 8 августа 2013 11:39
    Японии вроде уже объявили, что по крайней мере спорные территории она будет оборонять самостоятельно. Куда ей без дяди Сэма против Китая и России.
    Arabist
  15. одинокий 8 августа 2013 12:13
    думаете Россия пойдет воевать за Китай?)))а вы не спрашивали у себя ,какого черта китайцы держут недалеко от Российской границы огромные силы?
    1. Arabist 8 августа 2013 12:18
      Если вы это мне, то я такого не писал. И огромных сил что-то не замечал. Покажите?
      Arabist
      1. одинокий 8 августа 2013 16:12
        так эти огромные силы по договору расположены в 100км от границы. пройдите 100км вглубь и вы увидите ту мощную группировку китайской армии,начиная от танковых дивизий и кончая частей 31-й артеллерийского корпуса(это китайские РВСН). а впрочем почитайте вот это
        http://www.chaskor.ru/article/kitaj_podtyagivaet_vojska_k_granitse_s_rossiej_439
        4
  16. Arabist 8 августа 2013 20:14
    Вы ее сами видели при переходе российско-китайской границы? Китайские РВСН это 2-й артиллерийский корпус, а не 31-й артЕллирийский корпус. Храмачихина начитались?
    Arabist

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня