Military Review

At the shipyard "Daewoo Shipbuilding", the fourth submarine "Type 214" for the Republic of Korea Navy was launched

7
At the shipyard "Daewoo Shipbuilding", the fourth submarine "Type 214" for the Republic of Korea Navy was launched

During the ceremony, held on August 13 at the company “Daewoo Shipbuilding and Marin Engineering” on Kodj Island in the presence of President Park Geun-Xe, the 1800-tonne 214 class submarines were launched.


According to “Renhap”, NNP was named “Kim Jwa-jin” (Kim Jwa-jin). It is the fourth Type-214 naval submarine designed for the Republic of Korea Navy.

Currently, the RK Navy has adopted three Type-214 class submarines, built in accordance with the contract signed with the German company Thyssen-Krupp Marin Systems in the framework of the first phase of the KSS-II program in November 2000. All three submarines were built under the German license at the facilities of the company Hyundai Heavy Industry in Ulsan and were put into service in 2007-2009.

At the second stage of the KSS-II project, by the 2018 year, it is planned to build another 6 naval Type-214 for the Navy of the Republic of Korea.

In December 2008, the company Hovaldsverke-Deutsche Werft (a unit of Thyssen-Krupp Marin Systems) signed a contract with the Defense Procurement Programs Agency (DAPA) of the Republic of Korea Ministry of Defense for the supply of sets of materials and equipment for the construction of six Type-214 submarines. According to the results of the tender, DAPA chose Daewoo Shipbuilding and Marin Engineering as the contractor for the construction of the fourth Type-214 submarines. She will build the fifth submarine of the series.

Type-214 submarines have a length of 65,3 m, an underwater displacement - 1800 t. Boats are manufactured using stealth technology, equipped with a combined diesel-electric / anaerobic (air independent on fuel cells) power plant. Speed ​​in submerged position - up to 20 nodes, in surface position - 12 nodes. The ISUS-90 Combat Control System allows operators to receive various information and detect up to 300 targets simultaneously. The naval submarines will be armed with surface-to-ground missiles, torpedoes, modern GAS and reconnaissance equipment.

The Navy of the Republic of Korea plans to take the first submarine of the second series at the end of 2014 of the year and begin its combat use in 2015.

Currently, the Republic of Korea has more than 10 submarines in service, including X-NUMX-tonne Type-1200 and 209-ton Type-1800 submarines.

At the next stage, within the framework of the national KSS-III project, the fleet plans to acquire nine 3000-ton heavy multipurpose submarines, which will be delivered from 2020 to 2030.

According to South Korean sources, there are more than 70 submarines of various types in service with the North Korean Navy.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 15 August 2013 18: 46 New
    0
    We would now have their pace .. sad
    1. 755962
      755962 15 August 2013 20: 33 New
      +2
      equipped with a combined diesel-electric /anaerobic (non-volatile on fuel cells) power plant.



      ABOUT TECHNOLOGIES AT ALL SILENT ....
    2. afire
      afire 16 August 2013 09: 20 New
      0
      Such rates are due to less time for adjustment and finishing work, since there are fewer devices requiring these works themselves. Not capricious, their part of the devices comes ready-made, debugged, and again, the acceptance technology is not debugged - does it work? - accept. Many times less tests and checks.
      Miracles do not happen.
  2. GEO
    GEO 15 August 2013 19: 07 New
    +1
    Serious boat. What do you say, submariners?
    1. patsantre
      patsantre 15 August 2013 20: 06 New
      +2
      I am not a submariner, but it seems like this boat is considered the best in its class (do not throw a hat on it).
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 16 August 2013 07: 28 New
      -1
      Not a submariner, but aware that there is a debate now about what type of anaerobic plant is better. German hydride metal or Swedish Stirling engine. I believe that the Stirling engine is more progressive, and the Swedish Gotland type submarines are the best submarines in the world.
      1. Ka-52
        Ka-52 16 August 2013 17: 32 New
        +1
        Not a submariner, but aware that there is a debate now about what type of anaerobic plant is better. German hydride metal or Swedish Stirling engine. I believe that the Stirling engine is more progressive, and the Swedish Gotland type submarines are the best submarines in the world.


        You can't imagine any worse arguments ...
        Write immediately IMHO, it will be more honest
  3. fedor
    fedor 15 August 2013 20: 47 New
    0
    In terms of its performance characteristics and power plant fuel cell is the best of all submarines of its class. Unfortunately, I do not have information on the combat use and accident rate of the submarines of this project.
  4. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 15 August 2013 21: 08 New
    0
    And that can oppose the South Korean Navy, its main opponent of the DPRK Navy:
    Submarines:
    Less than 22 submarines of project 033 of the Chinese project (Soviet DPL pr. 633 - NATO designation Romeo) 7 delivered from the USSR and China, 15 built at the shipyard in Nampo in 1976-1983 Armament: 8x533 TA (6 bow. and 2 feeds., 14 torpedoes Yu-1 and Yu-4, or 28 min) 1330/1730 tons. Length - 76,6 m, width - 6,72 m, draft - 5,5 m. EU - two-shaft. 2 diesel engines 37D (4000 hp), 2 diesel engines (2700 hp). Speed ​​- 15,5 / 12,8 knots Cruising range - 7500/5. Crew - 54 people. (8 of.). In February 1985, a Project 633 submarine built in the DPRK sank in the Yellow Sea with the entire crew. According to official figures, the submarine was sunk by a fishing seiner, but most likely it was sunk by American or South Korean forces.
    Also, 4 submarines of project 613, NATO designation Whiskey, were delivered from the USSR, but at present they have already been withdrawn from service.
    Over 40 Sang-O mini-submarines (23 according to other sources). Built since 1991. Armament: 4x533 TA (4 torpedoes or mines). TTX: 295/325 t. Length - 35,5 m, width - 3,8 m, draft - 3,2 m. Power plant - 1 diesel engine (300 hp), 1 diesel engine, 500 hp Speed ​​- 7/8 knots Cruising range - 2700/8 (RDP). Crew - 11 + 15 people. The depth of immersion is 180 m. On September 18, 1996, near the city of Gangneung on the coast of the Sea of ​​Japan, a Sang-O type submarine stuck aground was discovered stranded. On the boat were 26 crew members and special forces of the DPRK. DPRK soldiers left the boat and tried to walk away from the South Korean troops. Most of them died, one was captured and another was able to leave for the DPRK. The North Korean submarine captured by the South Koreans entered service with the Navy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
    about 10 mini-submarines Yono (or "South") (according to other sources, 44 were built). It was built in 1965-1988. It was a prototype for building the Iranian mini submarine Ghadir. Armament 2x533 mm TA. Displacement: 70/90 tons. Subversive SMPL. Length - 20-22 m, width - 2,0 m, draft - 1,6 m. EU - 1 MTU diesel engine, 1 diesel engine, 160 hp Speed ​​- 10/4 knots Cruising range - 550/10 (over), 50/4 (over). Crew - 2 + 6-7 people. The depth of immersion is 100 m. In June 1998, the DPRK Navy submarine became entangled in fishing nets near the South Korean city of Sokcho. The crew of the boat committed suicide. According to South Korean data, it was a mini submarine of the Yono type that, under cover of the Sang-O submarine, sank the South Korean corvette Cheonan on March 26, 2010
    1. smiths xnumx
      smiths xnumx 15 August 2013 21: 11 New
      0
      Photos of North Korean submarines:
      033 submarine
      mini submarine Sang-O
      mini submarine Yono
      1. smiths xnumx
        smiths xnumx 15 August 2013 21: 32 New
        0
        Forgive me again Photos of North Korean submarines:
        033 submarine
        http://s54.radikal.ru/i145/1210/55/8468fa2030cdt.jpg
        DPRK Navy Small Submarines (top to bottom): Yogo type, P-4 type and Sang-O type
        1. smiths xnumx
          smiths xnumx 15 August 2013 22: 01 New
          +1
          North Korean surface ships:
          Patrol ships of the Najin type - 2: 531 Najin - joined the fleet in 1973 (according to some information, it was decommissioned in 2002); 631 Nampo - joined the fleet in 1975, are the flagships of the Western and Eastern fleets of the DPRK, respectively. Armament: 2x1 PU PKR P-15; 2x1 100 mm AU B-34, 2x2 57 mm AU, 2x2 30 mm AU AK-230, 6x2 25 mm AU 2M-3M, 2 bombers, 30 min. Electronic weapons: navigation radar, Type 351 (Pot Head) surface target detection radar, Fut-B air target detection radar, Rangout anti-ship fire radar, MZAK MR-104 Rys fire control radar, Tamir homing radar -eleven". EW tools: 11x6 PU false targets. Displacement: 3/1200 tons. Length - 1500 m, width - 100,0 m, draft - 10,0 m. EU - twin-shaft, 2,7 M-2A diesel engines, 503 hp. Speed ​​- 15000 knots Cruising range - 24/4000. Crew - 14 people. Clickable Image
          1. smiths xnumx
            smiths xnumx 15 August 2013 22: 16 New
            +1
            Patrol ships of the Soho type - 1: 823 Soho. Launched in 1980, joined the fleet in May 1982. It is the largest catamaran type ship in the world. Armament: 4x1 launchers of anti-ship missiles R-15; 1 100 mm AU B-34, 2x2 37 mm AU, 2x2 30 mm AK-230, 2x2 25 mm AU 2M-3M, 2x5 RBU-1200. Runway for helicopter. Radio-electronic weapons: navigation radar, fire control radar of RKR "Rangout", fire control radar MZAK MP-104 "Lynx", wing-mounted GAS MG-10. Displacement: 1600/1845 t. Catamaran type. Length - 73,8 m, width - 15,5 m, draft - 3,8 m. EU - twin-shaft, 2 or 4 diesel engines, 16000 hp Speed ​​- 25 knots Cruising range - 4500/14. Crew - 190 people.

            Patrol ships of the Taechong I / II type - 13 units. Built from 1977 to 1995. Armament: 1 100 mm AU B-34, 1x2 57 mm AU Type 66, 1x2 25 mm AU Type 61M, 2x2 14,5 mm machine gun, 2x5 RBU-1200, bomb throwers. Displacement: 385/475 t. Length - 59,8 m, width - 7,2 m, draft - 2,0 m. Power plant - 4-shaft, 4 40D diesel engines, 8800 hp Speed ​​- 30 knots Cruising range - 2000/12. Crew - 80 people.
            1. smiths xnumx
              smiths xnumx 16 August 2013 11: 07 New
              0
              If there are no objections, then I will continue:
              The patrol ship Sarivon was created on the basis of the Soviet base minesweeper of project 53 Tral of the 30s. Years of construction -1966-1970 years.Total in the fleet of the DPRK 4 TFR of a similar design. One was converted into a missile ship with 2 Chinese anti-ship missiles "Haiyin-2" (without reloading). Armament: 1 100 mm AU B-34, 2x2 57 mm AU, 4x4 14,5 mm ZPU-4, 2 RBU-1200 bombs (on one ship), 2 bomb-throwers, up to 30 min. Currently, 76-mm OTO-Melara guns, obtained from Iran, are installed on ships, where they are manufactured under license. Electronic weapons: navigation radar "Don-2", radar for detecting surface targets Type 351 (Pot Head), 4x6 false targets. Displacement: 1450/490 tons. Length - 62,1 m, width - 7,3 m, draft - 2,4 m. EU - twin-shaft, 2 diesel engines, 3000 hp Speed ​​- 21 knots Cruising range - 2700/18. Crew - 65 people.

              2 base minesweepers of project 53 “Trawl” of pre-war construction (1938 and 1939, respectively) -2 units (1 transferred to MCHPV). Armament: 1 85-mm AU ZIS-S-53 in the tank turret T-34-85, 2 37-mm twin ZU V-11, 4x4 14,5 mm ZPU-4. The remaining characteristics are similar to SARV type SARVON.
              Hainan-type patrol ships delivered to the DPRK from China in 1975-1978 Armament: 2x2 57-mm AU, 2x2 25 mm AU, 2 252-mm five-barrel RBUs, 2 anti-submarine bombs, 2 bomb-throwers, up to 12 min Displacement: 392 tons. Length - 58,8 m, width - 7,2 m, draft - 2,2 m. EU - twin-shaft, 2 diesel engines, 4400 hp. Speed ​​- 20-22,5 knots Cruising range - 1350/12. Crew - 69 people.
              1. Ka-52
                Ka-52 16 August 2013 17: 34 New
                0
                Thanks, it was interesting good

На верфи «Дэу шипбилдинг» спущена на воду четвертая НАПЛ «Тип 214» для ВМС Республики Корея

На верфи «Дэу шипбилдинг» спущена на воду четвертая НАПЛ «Тип 214» для ВМС Республики Корея

В ходе церемонии, состоявшейся 13 августа на предприятии «Дэу шипбилдинг энд мэрин инжиниринг» на острове Кодже в присутствии президента страны Пак Кын Хе, спущена на воду 1800-тонная НАПЛ класса «Тип 214».

По информации «Ренхап», НАПЛ получила наименование «Ким Джва-чжин» (Kim Jwa-jin). Она является четвертой НАПЛ класса «Тип-214», предназначенной для ВМС Республики Корея.

В настоящее время на вооружении ВМС РК приняты три подводные лодки класса «Тип-214», построенные в соответствии с подписанным в рамках первой фазы программы KSS-II в ноябре 2000 года контрактом с немецкой компанией «Тиссен-Крупп мэрин системз». Все три НАПЛ были построены по немецкой лицензии на мощностях компании «Хюндай хэви индастри» в Ульсане и приняты на вооружение в 2007-2009 гг.


На втором этапе проекта KSS-II к 2018 году планируется построить для ВМС Республики Корея еще 6 НАПЛ «Тип-214».

В декабре 2008 года компания «Ховальдсверке-Дойче Верфт» (подразделение «Тиссен-Крупп мэрин системз») подписала с Агентством программ оборонных закупок (DAPA) МО Республики Корея контракт на поставку комплектов материалов и оборудования для строительства шести НАПЛ «Тип-214». По результатам проведенного тендера DAPA выбрала «Дэу шипбилдинг энд мэрин инжиниринг» подрядчиком строительства четвертой НАПЛ «Тип-214». Она же построит пятую подлодку серии.

Подводные лодки «Тип-214» имеют длину 65,3 м, подводное водоизмещение – 1800 т. Лодки изготовлены с использованием технологии малозаметности, оснащены комбинированной дизель-электрической/анаэробной (воздухонезависимой на топливных элементах) энергетической установкой. Скорость в подводном положении – до 20 узлов, в надводном положении – 12 узлов. Система боевого управления ISUS-90 позволяет операторам получать различную информацию и обнаруживать до 300 целей одновременно. НАПЛ будет вооружена ракетами «поверхность-земля», торпедами, современными ГАС и средствами разведки.

ВМС Республики Корея планируют принять первую подлодку второй серии в конце 2014 года и начать ее боевое применение в 2015 году.

В настоящее время на вооружении ВМС Республики Корея имеются более 10 подводных лодок, включая 1200-тонные НАПЛ класса «Тип-209» и 1800-тонные «Тип-214».

На следующем этапе в рамках национального проекта KSS-III флот планирует приобрести девять 3000-тонных тяжелых многоцелевых подводных лодок, которые будут поставлены в период с 2020 по 2030 гг.

По оценке южнокорейских источников, на вооружении ВМС КНДР имеется более 70 подводных лодок различных типов.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. svp67 15 августа 2013 18:46
    Нам бы сейчас их темпы.. sad
    1. 755962 15 августа 2013 20:33
      оснащены комбинированной дизель-электрической/анаэробной (воздухонезависимой на топливных элементах) энергетической установкой.



      ПРО ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ВООБЩЕ МОЛЧУ....
      755962
    2. afire 16 августа 2013 09:20
      Такие темпы из-за меньшего времени на юстировочно-доводочные работы, так как и самих устройств, требующих этих работ меньше. Не шапкозакидатесьство, у них часть устройств приходит уже в готовом отлаженном исполнении, опять же и технологии приёмки не отлажены - работает? - принимаем. В разы меньше испытаний и проверок.
      Чудес не бывает.
  2. ГЕО 15 августа 2013 19:07
    Серьезная лодка. Что скажете, подводники?
    ГЕО
    1. пацантрэ 15 августа 2013 20:06
      Я не подводник,но вроде как эта лодка считается лучшей в своей классе (шапкой да не закидуйте).
    2. Nayhas 16 августа 2013 07:28
      Не подводник, но в курсе, что сейчас идёт спор, какой тип анаэробной установки лучше. Немецкий на гидрид металле или шведский двигатель Стирлинга. Я считаю что двигатель Стирлинга прогрессивнее, а шведские НАПЛ типа Готланд лучшие НАПЛ в мире.
      1. Ka-52 16 августа 2013 17:32
        Не подводник, но в курсе, что сейчас идёт спор, какой тип анаэробной установки лучше. Немецкий на гидрид металле или шведский двигатель Стирлинга. Я считаю что двигатель Стирлинга прогрессивнее, а шведские НАПЛ типа Готланд лучшие НАПЛ в мире.


        Хуже аргументов не придумаешь...
        Пишите сразу ИМХО, так будет честнее
  3. fedor 15 августа 2013 20:47
    По своим ТТХ и ГЭУ на топливных ячейках это лучшая из всех подводных лодок своего класса. К сожалению, информацией по боевому применению и аварийности ПЛ данного проекта не располагаю.
    fedor
  4. кузнецов 1977 15 августа 2013 21:08
    А, что может противопоставить ВМС Южной Кореи ее основной противник ВМС КНДР:
    Подводные лодки:
    Менее 22 подводных лодки проекта 033 китайского проекта (советская ДПЛ пр. 633- обозначение НАТО Romeo) 7 поставлено из СССР и КНР, 15 построены на верфи в г. Нампхо в 1976-1983 г.г.Вооружение: 8х533 ТА (6 нос. и 2 корм., 14 торпед Yu-1 и Yu-4, или 28 мин)1330/1730 т. . Длина – 76,6 м, ширина – 6,72 м, осадка – 5,5 м. ЭУ – двухвальная. 2 дизеля 37Д (4000 л.с.), 2 ГЭД (2700 л.с.). Скорость – 15,5/12,8 уз. Дальность плавания – 7500/5. Экипаж – 54 чел. (8 оф.). В феврале 1985 года подводная лодка проекта 633, построенная в КНДР, затонула в Жёлтом море со всем экипажем. По официальным данным, подлодка была потоплена рыболовным сейнером, однако скорее всего она была потоплена американскими или южнокорейскими силами.
    Также из СССР было поставлено 4 ПЛ проекта 613- обозначение НАТО Whiskey, но в настоящее время они уже сняты с вооружения.
    Свыше 40 мини-ПЛ Sang-O (по другим данным 23). Строятся с 1991 года. Вооружение: 4х533 ТА (4 торпеды или мины). ТТХ: 295/325 т. Длина – 35,5 м, ширина – 3,8 м, осадка – 3,2 м. ЭУ – 1 дизель (300 л.с.), 1 ГЭД, 500 л.с. Скорость – 7/8 уз. Дальность плавания – 2700/8 (РДП). Экипаж – 11+15 чел. Глубина погружения – 180 м. 18 сентября 1996 года близ города Каннын на побережье Японского моря была обнаружена застрявшая на мели подводная лодка КНДР типа Sang-O. На лодке находилось 26 членов экипажа и бойцов спецназа КНДР. Военнослужащие КНДР оставили лодку и попытались пешком уйти от южнокорейских войск. Большая часть из них погибла, один был взят в плен и ещё один смог уйти в КНДР. Захваченная южнокорейцами северокорейская ПЛ поступила на вооружение ВМС РК.
    около 10 мини-ПЛ Yono (или "Юго") (по другим данным построено 44). Строилась в 1965- 1988 г.г. Явилась прототипом для постройки иранской мини ПЛ Ghadir. Вооружение 2х533-мм ТА. Водоизмещение: 70/90 т. Диверсионная СМПЛ. Длина – 20-22 м, ширина – 2,0 м, осадка – 1,6 м. ЭУ – 1 дизель MTU, 1 ГЭД, 160 л.с. Скорость – 10/4 уз. Дальность плавания – 550/10 (надв.), 50/4 (подв.). Экипаж – 2+6-7 чел. Глубина погружения – 100 м. В июне 1998 года подводная лодка ВМФ КНДР запуталась в рыболовных сетях вблизи южнокорейского города Сокчо (Sokcho). Экипаж лодки совершил самоубийство. По южнокорейским данным именно мини ПЛ типа Yono под прикрытием ПЛ Sang-O потопила 26 марта 2010 года южнокорейский корвет "Чхонан"
    кузнецов 1977
    1. кузнецов 1977 15 августа 2013 21:11
      Фотографии северокорейских ПЛ:
      подводная лодка проекта 033
      мини-ПЛ Sang-O
      мини-ПЛ Yono
      кузнецов 1977
      1. кузнецов 1977 15 августа 2013 21:32
        Простите еще раз Фотографии северокорейских ПЛ:
        подводная лодка проекта 033
        http://s54.radikal.ru/i145/1210/55/8468fa2030cdt.jpg
        Малые подводные лодки ВМС КНДР (сверху вниз): типа Yogo, типа P-4 и типа Sang-O
        кузнецов 1977
        1. кузнецов 1977 15 августа 2013 22:01
          Северокорейские надводные корабли:
          Сторожевые корабли типа "Наджин"- 2: 531 Najin – вступил в состав флота в 1973 г. (по некоторым данным списан в 2002 г.); 631 Nampo – вступил в состав флота в 1975 г., являются флагманами Западного и Восточного флотов КНДР соответственно. Вооружение:2х1 ПУ ПКР П-15; 2х1 100-мм АУ Б-34, 2х2 57-мм АУ, 2х2 30-мм АУ АК-230, 6х2 25-мм АУ 2М-3М, 2 бомбомета, 30 мин. Радиоэлектронное вооружение: навигационная РЛС, РЛС обнаружения надводных целей Type 351 (Pot Head), РЛС обнаружения воздушных целей «Фут-Б», РЛС управления стрельбой ПКР «Рангоут», РЛС управления стрельбой МЗАК МР-104 «Рысь», подкильная ГАС «Тамир-11». Средства РЭБ: 6х3 ПУ ложных целей. Водоизмещение: 1200/1500 т. Длина – 100,0 м, ширина – 10,0 м, осадка – 2,7 м. ЭУ – двухвальная, 2 дизеля М-503А, 15000 л.с. Скорость – 24 уз. Дальность плавания – 4000/14. Экипаж – 180 чел. Изображение кликабельно
          кузнецов 1977
          1. кузнецов 1977 15 августа 2013 22:16
            Сторожевые корабли типа "Сохо"- 1:823 Soho. Спущен на воду в 1980 г., вступил в состав флота в мае 1982 г. Является самым большим кораблем катамаранного типа в мире. Вооружение:4х1 ПУ ПКР П-15;1 100-мм АУ Б-34, 2х2 37-мм АУ, 2х2 30-мм АК-230, 2х2 25-мм АУ 2М-3М, 2х5 РБУ-1200. ВППл для вертолета. Радиоэлектронное вооружение: навигационная РЛС, РЛС управления стрельбой ПКР «Рангоут», РЛС управления стрельбой МЗАК МР-104 «Рысь», подкильная ГАС МГ-10. Водоизмещение: 1600/1845 т. Катамаранного типа. Длина – 73,8 м, ширина – 15,5 м, осадка – 3,8 м. ЭУ – двухвальная, 2 или 4 дизеля, 16000 л.с. Скорость – 25 уз. Дальность плавания – 4500/14. Экипаж – 190 чел.

            Сторожевые корабли типа Taechong I/II- 13 единиц. Строились с 1977 по 1995 годы. Вооружение: 1 100-мм АУ Б-34, 1х2 57-мм АУ Type 66, 1х2 25-мм АУ Type 61M, 2х2 14,5-мм пулемета, 2х5 РБУ-1200, бомбосбрасыватели. Водоизмещение: 385/475 т. Длина – 59,8 м, ширина – 7,2 м, осадка – 2,0 м. ЭУ – 4-вальная, 4 дизеля 40Д, 8800 л.с. Скорость – 30 уз. Дальность плавания – 2000/12. Экипаж – 80 чел.
            кузнецов 1977
            1. кузнецов 1977 16 августа 2013 11:07
              Если возражений нет, то продолжу:
              Сторожевой корабль "Саривон" создан на базе советского базового тральщика проекта 53 «Трал» 30-х годов. Годы постройки -1966-1970 г.г.Всего в составе флота КНДР 4 СКР подобной конструкции. Один переоборудован в ракетный корабль с 2 китайскими ПКР "Хайин-2" (без перезарядки). Вооружение:1 100-мм АУ Б-34, 2х2 57-мм АУ, 4х4 14,5-мм ЗПУ-4, 2 бомбомета РБУ-1200 (на одном корабле), 2 бомбосбрасывателя, до 30 мин. В настоящее время на корабли устанавливаются 76-мм орудия "ОТО- Мелара", полученные из Ирана, где они производятся по лицензии. Радиоэлектронное вооружение: навигационная РЛС «Дон-2», РЛС обнаружения надводных целей Type 351 (Pot Head), 4х6 ПУ ложных целей. Водоизмещение: 1450/490 т. Длина – 62,1 м, ширина – 7,3 м, осадка – 2,4 м. ЭУ – двухвальная, 2 дизеля, 3000 л.с. Скорость – 21 уз. Дальность плавания – 2700/18. Экипаж – 65 чел.

              2 базовых тральщика проекта 53 «Трал» довоенной постройки (1938 и 1939 годы соответственно)-2 единицы (1 передан в МЧПВ). Вооружение: 1 85-мм АУ ЗИС-С-53 в танковой башне Т-34-85, 2 37-мм спаренных ЗУ В-11, 4х4 14,5-мм ЗПУ-4. Остальные характеристики аналогичны СКР типа "Саривон".
              Сторожевые корабли типа "Хайнань", поставлялись в КНДР из Китая в 1975-1978 г.г.Вооружение:2х2 57-мм АУ, 2х2 25-мм АУ, 2 252-мм пятиствольные РБУ, 2 противолодочных бомбомета, 2 бомбосбрасывателя, до 12 мин. Водоизмещение: 392 т. Длина – 58,8 м, ширина – 7,2 м, осадка – 2,2 м. ЭУ – двухвальная, 2 дизеля, 4400 л.с. Скорость – 20-22,5 уз. Дальность плавания – 1350/12. Экипаж – 69 чел.
              кузнецов 1977
              1. Ka-52 16 августа 2013 17:34
                Спасибо, было интересно good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня