Military Review

The Ministry of Defense passes the hammer. New rules for the sale of military equipment

9
The Ministry of Defense has developed a package of regulations on the privatization of military property. The goal of the reform is the de-commercialization of the Ministry of Defense and effective exemption from unnecessary assets at auctions organized by independent sellers. Already in 2014, the Ministry of Defense is planning to implement 30 real estate objects worth 6,2 billion by the new rules.


The Ministry of Defense has developed three projects relating to the new rules for the sale of military equipment. The Office proposes to make changes to the presidential decree "On changing the procedure for the sale of military equipment released, the privatization and privatization of military trade enterprises" 1997 of the year, as well as a number of decrees that have been taken since then by the government until the 2008 of the year when the Defense Ministry was given the non-core functions of an exclusive seller your property. After analyzing the "significant experience of self-realization of real estate," accumulated by the Ministry of Defense, headed by Anatoly Serdyukov, the new leadership recognized it as negative. Since the appointment of Sergei Shoigu as Minister in November 2012, a moratorium has been declared on the privatization of the department’s property, Dmitry Kurakin, head of the Department of Property Relations of the Ministry of Defense, told Kommersant.

Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu first reported on the need for reform in June at a government meeting (see Kommersant on June 14). Created by his predecessor Anatoly Serdyukov, the reputation of the department as a "trading platform for the sale of assets" and the results of such a realization "do not suit anyone," he said, proposing to prohibit the military to independently sell the released assets for the purpose of "de-commercializing the Ministry of Defense." It is the practice of such sales that led to the loudest corruption scandal in the country in connection with the “Oboronservis case”, which caused damage to the state by 5 billion rubles. and who cost Mr. Serdyukov the minister’s chair.

The rules of "self-realization" of real estate were approved by the order of Anatoly Serdyukov 3 March 2010. Since then, the military have organized 256 auctions with a total starting price of 33,165 billion rubles. But in the end, only 88 auctions took place, in which 15,66 billion rubles was managed to be rescued. All tenders were "held in Moscow regardless of the actual location of the property," and only at open auctions (without electronic tenders) that were "declared invalid because of the absence of buyers," the authors of the project list the problems that need to be resolved. According to the ministry, the surplus property, including the decommissioned equipment, requires significant expenses for its maintenance and protection: for example, the liberated military camps guard about 7 thousand troops.

The Ministry proposes to entrust the preparation and conduct of tenders, including market valuation, exhibiting and advertising of objects, professional sellers selected by competition, whose remuneration will be directly dependent on the results of tenders. At the same time, the military refer to the experience of selling federal property of other departments that has already justified itself. Recall that the government in 2010 for the first time approved a list of 23 investment companies accredited for the sale of privatized state assets.

As an incentive for effective preparation and conduct of tenders, the Ministry of Defense proposes to establish a system of percentage remuneration for intermediaries when selling, depending on the total cost of the transaction, as well as on the difference between the initial and final selling prices. At the same time, it’s not the budget that will pay for the services of the sellers, but the buyers of the assets. In addition, it is proposed to expand the possibilities of using various methods of bidding - in particular, of Dutch auctions for lower prices, in order to get rid of difficult realizable movable property. Including 25 thousand tons of ferrous scrap stored in a warehouse in Ulan-Ude, which the Ministry of Defense is forced to sell according to the current rules from a public auction in Moscow, gave an example of Mr. Kurakin.

By decision of the government, projects must be submitted for approval by 1 September. The public comment procedure ends today, and now the military department has to coordinate proposals with the Ministry of Economic Development, the Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Regional Development. According to Dmitry Kurakin, the Ministry of Defense has already formed a list of properties for sale in 2014. It includes about 30 objects (more than half of them - in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Moscow region and Leningrad region) with a starting value of 6,2 billion rubles.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 11: 59 New
    0
    Bacchanalia continues: (((
    1. experienced
      experienced 16 August 2013 12: 01 New
      +2
      That's right,
      The Ministry proposes to entrust the preparation and conduct of tenders, including market valuation, exhibiting and advertising of objects, selected by tender to professional sellers, the remuneration of which will be directly dependent on the results of tenders.

      I know, as a minimum of two professional sellers: Serdyukov and Vasiliev winked
    2. alone
      alone 16 August 2013 13: 14 New
      0
      who will voluntarily refuse such good?
  2. Hauptmann emil
    Hauptmann emil 16 August 2013 11: 59 New
    0
    right - nothing to do is not profile business. Only, however, a situation similar to that of Rosoboronservis would not work out. and why is it necessary to sell everything?
  3. vkrav
    vkrav 16 August 2013 12: 07 New
    0
    The business of smerdyukov has been living for centuries and is flourishing ... his consultant will be hired for besh.babki.
  4. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 10 New
    0
    Serdyukov is an effective manager. Do you not believe the President?
  5. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 12 New
    0
    The GDP has chosen and appointed him from many effective people. I can imagine what the competition was :)))
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 16 August 2013 12: 33 New
      -1
      Quote: Oskar
      The GDP has chosen and appointed him from many effective people. I can imagine what the competition was :)))


      Uncle How much do you pay today for comments? Just wondering wassat
      1. Oskar
        Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 39 New
        -1
        Did I write a lie? Justify. For personal opinion, based on common sense and life experience, alas, they do not pay, but how much they pay you is really interesting :)))
        1. Constantine
          Constantine 16 August 2013 12: 48 New
          -3
          Quote: Oskar
          Did I write a lie? Justify.

          To whom to crucify? In front of you? wassat
          1. Oskar
            Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 50 New
            -1
            Calm down then
            1. Constantine
              Constantine 16 August 2013 12: 53 New
              -1
              Quote: Oskar
              Calm down then

              And here is the famous intelligence level of followers wassat

              Quote: Oskar
              For personal opinion based on common sense and life experience

              And what is the connection between life experience and sales of property mines. defense? With its direct sale - I willingly believe wassat Well, leave the rest of the "cococo" for LJ and other places of accumulation of the corresponding species hi
  6. Oskar
    Oskar 16 August 2013 12: 14 New
    0
    Quote: seasoned
    That's right,
    The Ministry proposes to entrust the preparation and conduct of tenders, including market valuation, exhibiting and advertising of objects, selected by tender to professional sellers, the remuneration of which will be directly dependent on the results of tenders.

    I know, as a minimum of two professional sellers: Serdyukov and Vasiliev winked


    I still know the store Director :)))
  7. 1961NNN
    1961NNN 16 August 2013 13: 12 New
    0
    Change of faces and scenery ... Clowns ... far from them to Vasilyeva ... she even managed to keep a servant at the expense of the Ministry of Defense!
  8. Vtel
    Vtel 16 August 2013 14: 01 New
    0
    After analyzing the "significant experience of the independent sale of real estate", accumulated by the Ministry of Defense, headed by Anatoly Serdyukov, the new leadership recognized it as negative.


    “So what to do?” - worried Balaganov. - How to gain daily bread?
    “We need to think,” Ostap answered sternly. - For example, ideas feed me.


    So always - how to set fire, so nobody, but how to bask - please. It was necessary to share Tolik and not to be greedy. Now his business is in the other hands.

    - Drive the ruble, relative! Afonya ruble should have me!
    - Two!
    - Well, Afonya, I do not like such people! Non-punctual!
    - Now according to Serdyukov. (What, according to Serdyukov?)
    - (Announce thanks.)
    - Athos? For what?
    - For the chivalrous attitude to the ladies.
  9. niecke
    niecke 16 August 2013 19: 37 New
    0
    ... in anticipation of a new nepdyukova ?? so with this power, for FREE !!! and the people? yes, as always, in the right !!!!

Минобороны передает молоток. Подготовлены новые правила продажи военного имущества

Минобороны передает молоток. Подготовлены новые правила продажи военного имуществаМинобороны разработало пакет нормативных актов о новом порядке приватизации военного имущества. Цель реформы — декоммерциализация Минобороны и эффективное освобождение от ненужных активов на торгах, организованных независимыми продавцами. Уже в 2014 году Минобороны рассчитывает реализовать по новым правилам 30 объектов недвижимости стоимостью 6,2 млрд руб.

Минобороны разработало три проекта, касающиеся новых правил продажи военного имущества. Ведомство предлагает внести изменения в указ президента "Об изменении порядка реализации высвобождаемого военного имущества, акционирования и приватизации предприятий военной торговли" 1997 года, а также ряд постановлений, которые принимались с тех пор правительством вплоть до 2008 года, когда Минобороны было наделено непрофильными функциями эксклюзивного продавца своего имущества. Проанализировав "значительный опыт самостоятельной реализации недвижимого имущества", накопленный Минобороны во главе с Анатолием Сердюковым, новое руководство признало его негативным. С момента назначения министром Сергея Шойгу в ноябре 2012 года на приватизацию имущества ведомства объявлен мораторий, рассказал "Ъ" глава департамента имущественных отношений Минобороны Дмитрий Куракин.

О необходимости реформы министр обороны Сергей Шойгу впервые доложил в июне на заседании правительства (см. "Ъ" от 14 июня). Созданная его предшественником Анатолием Сердюковым репутация ведомства как "торговой площадки по реализации активов" и результаты такой реализации "никого не устраивают", заявил он, предложив в целях "декоммерциализации Минобороны" запретить военным самостоятельно продавать высвобождаемые активы. Именно практика таких продаж привела к самому громкому коррупционному скандалу страны в связи с "делом "Оборонсервиса"", причинившим ущерб государству на 5 млрд руб. и стоившим господину Сердюкову кресла министра.


Правила "самостоятельной реализации" недвижимости были утверждены приказом Анатолия Сердюкова 3 марта 2010 года. С тех пор военные организовали 256 аукционов с общей стартовой ценой 33,165 млрд руб. Но состоялись в итоге только 88 аукционов, на которых удалось выручить 15,66 млрд руб. Все торги "проводились в Москве вне зависимости от фактического местонахождения имущества" и только на открытых аукционах (без проведения электронных торгов), которые "признавались несостоявшимися из-за отсутствия покупателей", перечисляют авторы проекта проблемы, требующие решения. По данным ведомства, избыточное имущество, в том числе списанная техника, требует значительных расходов на его содержание и охрану: например, высвобожденные военные городки охраняют около 7 тыс. военнослужащих.

Министерство предлагает поручить подготовку и проведение торгов, в том числе рыночную оценку, экспонирование и рекламу объектов, отобранным по конкурсу профессиональным продавцам, вознаграждение которых будет находиться в прямой зависимости от результатов торгов. При этом военные ссылаются на уже оправдавший себя опыт реализации федерального имущества других ведомств. Напомним, правительство в 2010 году впервые утвердило список из 23 инвестиционных компаний, аккредитованных для реализации приватизируемых государственных активов.

В качестве стимула для эффективной подготовки и проведения торгов Минобороны предлагает установить систему процентного вознаграждения посредников при продаже в зависимости от итоговой стоимости сделки, а также от разницы начальной и конечной цены продажи. При этом оплачивать услуги продавцов будет не бюджет, а покупатели активов. Кроме того, предлагается расширить возможности использования различных способов торгов — в частности, голландских аукционов на понижение цены, чтобы избавиться от трудно реализуемого движимого имущества. В том числе хранящихся на складе в Улан-Удэ 25 тыс. тонн лома черных металлов, которые Минобороны по действующим правилам вынуждено продавать с открытого аукциона в Москве, привел пример господин Куракин.

По решению правительства, проекты должны быть внесены на его утверждение до 1 сентября. Процедура общественного обсуждения заканчивается сегодня, и теперь военному ведомству предстоит согласовать предложения с Минэкономразвития, Минфином и Минрегионом. По словам Дмитрия Куракина, Минобороны уже сформировало список объектов недвижимости для реализации в 2014 году. В него вошли около 30 объектов (более половины из них — в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Подмосковье и Ленобласти) стартовой стоимостью 6,2 млрд руб.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. Oskar 16 августа 2013 11:59
    Вакханалия продолжается:(((
    Oskar
    1. бывалый 16 августа 2013 12:01
      Ну правильно,
      Министерство предлагает поручить подготовку и проведение торгов, в том числе рыночную оценку, экспонирование и рекламу объектов, отобранным по конкурсу профессиональным продавцам, вознаграждение которых будет находиться в прямой зависимости от результатов торгов.

      Я знаю, как минумум двух профессиональных продавцов : Сердюков и Васильева winked
    2. одинокий 16 августа 2013 13:14
      кто же добровльно откажется от такого добра?
  2. Hauptmann Emil 16 августа 2013 11:59
    правильно - нечего заниматься не профильными делами. Только вот как бы не получилась аналогичная с рособоронсервисом ситуация. и почему обязательно все распродавать?
  3. vkrav 16 августа 2013 12:07
    Дело смердюкова живет в веках и процветает...его еще консультантом наймут за беш.бабки.
    vkrav
  4. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:10
    Сердюков - эффективный менеджер. Вы что Президенту не верите?
    Oskar
  5. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:12
    ВВП его выбрал и назначил из многих эффективных людей. Представляю какой конкурс был:)))
    Oskar
    1. Constantine 16 августа 2013 12:33
      Цитата: Oskar
      ВВП его выбрал и назначил из многих эффективных людей. Представляю какой конкурс был:)))


      Дядь. Сколько вам нынче за коммент платят? Просто интересно wassat
      Constantine
      1. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:39
        Я неправду написал? Обоснуй. За личное мнение, основанное на здравом смысле и жизненном опыте увы не платят, а вот Вам сколько платят - это действительно интересно:)))
        Oskar
        1. Constantine 16 августа 2013 12:48
          Цитата: Oskar
          Я неправду написал? Обоснуй.

          Перед кем распинаться? Перед тобой? wassat
          Constantine
          1. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:50
            Утухни тогда
            Oskar
            1. Constantine 16 августа 2013 12:53
              Цитата: Oskar
              Утухни тогда

              А вот и знаменитый уровень интеллекта адептов-белоленточников wassat

              Цитата: Oskar
              За личное мнение, основанное на здравом смысле и жизненном опыте

              И в чем заключается связь жизненного опыта с распродажами имущества мин. обороны? С его непосредственной продажей - охотно верю wassat Ну а прочее "кококо" оставь для ЖЖ и прочих мест скопления соответствующих видов hi
              Constantine
  6. Oskar 16 августа 2013 12:14
    Цитата: бывалый
    Ну правильно,
    Министерство предлагает поручить подготовку и проведение торгов, в том числе рыночную оценку, экспонирование и рекламу объектов, отобранным по конкурсу профессиональным продавцам, вознаграждение которых будет находиться в прямой зависимости от результатов торгов.

    Я знаю, как минумум двух профессиональных продавцов : Сердюков и Васильева winked


    Я еще Директора магазина этого знаю:)))
    Oskar
  7. 1961NNN 16 августа 2013 13:12
    Смена лиц и декораций...Клоуны...далеко им до Васильевой...та даже прислугу умудрялась держать за счет Министерства обороны!
  8. Vtel 16 августа 2013 14:01
    Проанализировав "значительный опыт самостоятельной реализации недвижимого имущества", накопленный Минобороны во главе с Анатолием Сердюковым, новое руководство признало его негативным.


    - Так что же делать? - забеспокоился Балаганов. - Как снискать хлеб насущный?
    - Надо мыслить, - сурово ответил Остап. - Меня, например, кормят идеи.


    Вот так всегда - как поджигать, так никого, а как греться - пожалуйста. Делиться надо было Толик и не жадничать. Теперь дело его у других руках.

    — Гони рубль, родственник! Мне Афоня рубль должен был!
    — Два!
    — Ну Афоня, не люблю я таких людей! Непунктуальных!
    — Теперь по Сердюкову. (Что, по Сердюкову?)
    —( Объявить благодарность.)
    — Афоне? За что?
    — За рыцарское отношение к дамам.
    Vtel
  9. niecke 16 августа 2013 19:37
    ...в ожидании нового nepдюkoвa??так с этой властью-ЗАПРОСТО!!!а народ?да как всегда-в жone!!!!
    niecke

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня