Military Review

The restructuring plan of the State Enterprise “Plant named after V.A. Malyshev” provides for a drastic reduction in the area

25
The restructuring plan of the State Enterprise “Plant named after V.A. Malyshev” provides for a drastic reduction in the area

“SE“ Plant named after V.A. Malyshev ”implements a radical restructuring plan. It provides for both an increase in production per employee, energy efficiency, and a drastic reduction in production space, ”says Vadim FEDOSOV, General Director of the company.


To date, plant personnel is 3,3 thousands of people; the area occupied by the enterprise is more than 300 ha and, with such data, the volume of output produced in a year does not exceed several tens of millions of US dollars in monetary terms.

“As an example, one of the enterprises of the KMW concern (Germany), with the number of personnel in 700 people and 2,7 hectares of production space, produces products for 375 million euros per year. These indicators, perhaps, besides the number, I consider as a guideline, which our company can really achieve in 5-7 years, ”V. Fedosov says.

According to him, the restructuring of the enterprise will allow freeing more than 500 thousand mxNUMX of production space, and transferring more than 2% of the allotments of the plant to the city and region.

The depreciation of enterprise equipment is 93% at the main site and 84% at aggregate production. In total, the enterprise currently has more than 16000 units of the machine park, of which more than 11000 units are morally and physically worn out and cannot be used in production. “Write-off and sale of such equipment will allow accumulating funds for technical re-equipment of the enterprise, which will significantly increase labor productivity. This will allow us to reach clear prospects for the production of armored vehicles, ”says V. Fedosov.

“Currently, our order book is eight times as large as the plant’s capacity. To equalize the balance, restructuring is needed, transition to modern production technologies, development of promising types of equipment. The global arms market in our segment at this time contributes to the achievement of the completed technological component of production, ”said the Director General of the V.A. Malysheva.

Also, a very important factor in the restructuring of the enterprise today is the change in the legislative field of our country.

“With the participation of the Ukroboronprom Group of Companies, a draft law has been developed that will allow enterprises that are not subject to privatization to alienate and sell real estate if plans for their restructuring are approved by the government. Currently, the document is being approved by the Ministry of Economic Development. Without its adoption, in the form of a law, effective restructuring of the enterprise is impossible, ”says V. Fedosov.

A separate issue is the state financial support for the armored industry.

“The specifics of armored production implies large financial costs at the initial stage. For this you need a guaranteed lending. With the support of Ukroboronprom we solve this problem. We were supported by the President of Ukraine, Viktor Yanukovych, who signed the law, which gives national defense-industrial complex enterprises the opportunity to receive state guarantees for lending. Without guaranteed financing, it is extremely difficult to fulfill in time the strategic export contracts for the country, which are implemented by the V.A. Malysheva, ”says its general director.
Originator:
http://andrei-bt.livejournal.com/234693.html
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tuzik
    Tuzik 19 August 2013 11: 54 New
    +4
    right now, they’ll stir up something again, either they will launder the money, or they will sell it to the Chinese ...
    1. T-100
      T-100 19 August 2013 17: 47 New
      +2
      Duck what they want, why cut back. This plant is designed not for 3,3 thousand workers, but for 10000, and there are many areas from there. Rather than reduce the area, it would be better to hire workers and open a new production, although they would reduce a few percent of unemployment.
      1. fero
        fero 19 August 2013 19: 54 New
        0
        There are many areas there (as in fact at many other enterprises of the military-industrial complex) from the fact that the workshop buildings are spaced a considerable distance from each other. So earlier it was customary to defend against aircraft bombing - if there is a raid, then the chance of getting reduced ... at least that the thread remains intact. Now this concern for the survival of production in wartime has come sideways in peacetime.
        I talked with the old designer, he referred to some document where all these norms (minimum distances between workshops) were spelled out. It was simply not accepted otherwise.
        At our plant, the same "parsley" ... heating, servicing huge buildings, guarding a perimeter with a huge territory - all this is a heavy burden on the cost of production.
        Abroad do not worry about the problems of a possible air raid - the smaller the production facilities, the better.
        1. Gavrn
          Gavrn 23 August 2013 22: 38 New
          0
          And besides bombs, there is also a classification of buildings according to fire and explosion hazard, number of storeys, strength and, depending on this classification, a "dead zone" appears around the buildings. Not everything is so simple, and in peacetime and without bombs, houses explode, and the metalworking workshop can blaze like Hiroshima.
  2. urich
    urich 19 August 2013 11: 56 New
    +6
    You can be glad for the Malyshev Plant. I really want normal managers to bring the matter to its logical conclusion and the process goes on. And there is no need for speculation that competitors will grow. And in the USSR, Kharkiv residents "normally" got along with UVZ. But UVZ will not stand still. Competition is the engine of progress. smile
    And there, if you believe that everything is developing in a spiral, maybe we will again live in one country. And here already Kharkovites are completely modernized laughing Beauty!
  3. Basileus
    Basileus 19 August 2013 11: 58 New
    +8
    Here it is, the fate of an enterprise in a country that does not need this enterprise.
    1. Kars
      Kars 19 August 2013 13: 55 New
      +4
      Quote: Basileus
      Here it is, the fate of an enterprise in a country that does not need this enterprise

      And which country now needs 800 tanks a year? Reform it correctly. The main problem is that it would be done honestly.
      1. Basileus
        Basileus 19 August 2013 14: 38 New
        0
        Well, not 800, so a few dozen. And how many tanks does Ukraine order per year?
        1. Kars
          Kars 19 August 2013 14: 51 New
          +1
          Quote: Basileus
          Well, not 800, so a few dozen

          But for this, such a large plant is not needed as 30 000 workers (who were under the USSR)
          Quote: Basileus
          And how many tanks does Ukraine order per year?

          Not at all. Good when cash upgrade.

          The plant needs a compact plant, with a maximum productivity of up to 100 per year, when working in three shifts. Accordingly, when working in a normal schedule, up to 40 machines.

          If money is not stolen, then the sale of space, old machine tools (not just metal, but as products) will allow us to purchase the best equipment that will increase productivity and reduce production costs and human hours. But for this we need honest people. And in this situation, I would and did not vouch for himself.
          But leaving the plant like that also does not make sense, the maintenance costs are also considerable, but just throwing everything apart.
  4. Mitek
    Mitek 19 August 2013 12: 17 New
    +5
    They are correct words ... And how the "write-off and sale of equipment" by our and Ukrainian "effective managers" is also well known. And it’s stupid to transfer everything to the area, there will be no development potential.
  5. vilenich
    vilenich 19 August 2013 12: 20 New
    +7
    Something too painful this "restructuring" is similar to an ordinary driban!
    Spend, as usual, objects and territory will be sold, money will be rebalanced, and the plant will continue the process of quiet dying.
    And GK Ukroboronprom knows how to organize such things !!!
    1. avt
      avt 19 August 2013 12: 41 New
      +5
      Quote: vilenich
      Something too painful this "restructuring" is similar to an ordinary driban!

      Quote: GregAzov
      In the city of Azov, Rostov Region, a competition for the modernization of the factory was announced in the 90s. The businessman who promised to do everything for free won. In his plan of modernization there were several points. The first was a paragraph on the dismantling of obsolete equipment. This item was brilliantly completed in a few days. Equipment disappeared in an unknown direction. The businessman disappeared with him. Something very reminiscent of the 90s.

      Yes, they’ll finish the factory.
  6. Gregazov
    Gregazov 19 August 2013 12: 27 New
    +4
    In the city of Azov, Rostov Region, a competition for the modernization of the factory was announced in the 90s. The businessman who promised to do everything for free won. In his plan of modernization there were several points. The first was a paragraph on the dismantling of obsolete equipment. This item was brilliantly completed in a few days. Equipment disappeared in an unknown direction. The businessman disappeared with him. Something very reminiscent of the 90s.
  7. Lexagun
    Lexagun 19 August 2013 12: 38 New
    +1
    Zd Malysheva this one who recently went bankrupt? And did the armored personnel carrier for Iraq do the same? If yes, then it is clear what kind of order portfolio we are talking about, if not, then we can make about extremely low indicators of production capabilities, which even the lack of orders is 8 times higher than the production capabilities.
  8. Zheka Varangian
    Zheka Varangian 19 August 2013 12: 50 New
    0
    And the workers in the photo are just gray-haired heads, will there be a change for them?
  9. Akim
    Akim 19 August 2013 12: 58 New
    +1
    I can’t even say whether it is good or bad. Compared with the metallurgical plants, where the workshops were updated to (replacing the open-hearth furnaces with electric melting furnaces), there really was a lot of room. But the land was not always taken honestly from the army, so they can during restructuring and ...
    1. vilenich
      vilenich 19 August 2013 14: 14 New
      +1
      Quote: Akim
      I can’t even say whether it is good or bad.

      And as for me, it’s definitely bad, no matter what good goals they hide behind, but anyway you’ll get a dribbling!
      1. Akim
        Akim 19 August 2013 15: 43 New
        +2
        Quote: vilenich
        And as for me, it’s definitely bad,

        We have been so taught over the past 20 years - to see only filthy. Kars - will not let lie. In Zaporozhye, the plants bringing arrived, are being modernized. In Donetsk in Mariupol, Kharkov - in the entire industrial east of the camp - the same parsley. But these plants now belong to the bourgeoisie and they invest their money purposefully. And then the state-owned enterprise, and even the military one. The plant itself will be able to upgrade. He brings a pretty penny to the treasury. But excess land can also be pulled away.
        1. vilenich
          vilenich 19 August 2013 18: 25 New
          0
          Quote: GregAzov
          In the city of Azov, Rostov Region, a competition for the modernization of the factory was announced in the 90s. The businessman who promised to do everything for free won. In his plan of modernization there were several points. The first was a paragraph on the dismantling of obsolete equipment. This item was brilliantly completed in a few days. Equipment disappeared in an unknown direction. The businessman disappeared with him.

          And there’s nothing to add ...
  10. volkodav
    volkodav 19 August 2013 13: 37 New
    +4
    Yes, they will cut the machines for scrap, the headstock from the sale and loans in the pockets and hello house in Switzerland
  11. rocketman
    rocketman 19 August 2013 13: 49 New
    +2
    one hundred percent deriban of the earth. Yes, there are many areas, and not all of it is used. But this land is in Kharkov, not the last city of Ukraine, and it is still state-owned. You can't steal it. Now they’ll steal stopudovo. Now, if the law prescribed that, for example, apartments for military, police, or some other good cause would be built on the liberated territories ... So no, this is of no interest to anyone. Just stolen - this is normal ... So, quietly, we’ll steal everything, and then we will fall into beggars - to Russia or to Geyropa ...
    1. vilenich
      vilenich 19 August 2013 14: 18 New
      0
      Quote: rocketman
      Now, if the law prescribed that on the liberated territories they would build, for example, apartments for the military, the police, or for some other good deed ...

      No one will prescribe such a thing, and the plant has no relation to Moscow Region, it is outside the sphere of Moscow Region management, it has always been and is part of the defense industry complex.
      And the military are pushing their lands to the left, they will still think about some kind of factory!
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Vtel
    Vtel 19 August 2013 13: 57 New
    0
    In a word - the land will be sold, Schaub grass grew on it. The main Schaub grandmother did not leak in Serdyukov.
  14. Siberian
    Siberian 19 August 2013 14: 03 New
    0
    Today, the plant staff is 3,3 thousand people;
    Let the square cut. If they are extra? Licking people would not be reduced.
    1. vilenich
      vilenich 19 August 2013 14: 19 New
      0
      Quote: Siberian
      Let the square cut. If they are extra? Licking people would not be reduced.

      First, the area will be reduced, and then they will get to the staff.
  15. Homeless
    Homeless 19 August 2013 14: 12 New
    0
    Another drank from the sale of real estate and type of scrap metal.
  16. Slobozhanin
    Slobozhanin 19 August 2013 14: 14 New
    +1
    I was at Malyshev in 1999 (when I was studying at the technician named after A.A. Morozov) the machines were really rubbish, there were 20% of CNC, but they were already 30 years old. Definitely all this scrap metal needs to be transported. And they won’t kill the plant, it can give a lot of money, which you can then have a quiet percentage with.
    1. grafrozow
      grafrozow 19 August 2013 14: 49 New
      -2
      Quote: Slobozhanin
      Definitely all this scrap metal needs to be transported. And they won’t kill the plant, it can give a lot of money, which you can then have a quiet percentage with.
      Yes, he’s already almost killed, it’s good if they find the money and restore it, or better combine it with UVZ.
      1. Kars
        Kars 19 August 2013 14: 54 New
        +6
        Quote: grafrozow
        Yes, he’s almost dead

        for that matter, it’s Kharkov tank repair.

        Quote: grafrozow
        and better combined with UVZ.

        then he’s like a khan, they’ve even vryatli fate of Omsk will repeat.
        1. grafrozow
          grafrozow 19 August 2013 17: 42 New
          +1
          Quote: Kars
          for that matter, it’s Kharkov tank repair.
          Today this photo was taken from a Ukrainian site, it was written by Malyshev’s factory, there were also statistics on the number of employees in 1991. and 2012 and the factory’s tax and salary debt today. In July I went on vacation to Donetsk region. Artemovsk. impressions are not pleasant, until 1983. he lived there, there is something to compare. The plants stand, devastated, and the Kharkov-Rostov highway, the former M-13, the patch on the patch, so I could buy this information.
          Quote: Kars
          then he’s like a khan, they’ve even vryatli fate of Omsk will repeat.
          To create a joint venture, fighting for contracts together, so I think both will be better. This is my thought. hi
  17. The comment was deleted.
  18. dirty trick
    dirty trick 19 August 2013 16: 49 New
    0
    I sympathize with the employees of this plant.
  19. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 19 August 2013 17: 05 New
    +1
    It was a good factory, with traditions, a couple of times in the early 80's. I'm afraid what awaits his fate in many Moscow factories. The place is excellent, near the metro station, they will be allowed to enter the offices and trading centers and the factory. It is difficult to start, then it will be difficult to stop the sale process and the deriban.
  20. niecke
    niecke 19 August 2013 17: 20 New
    +3
    we have it called optimization! fewer workers, more engineers, sweatshops production scheme (arable land without rest, minimum wage, maximum punishment of slaves, irresponsibility of the authorities) the result is a factory barely pulls-1 slave, for five ... it's all to blame !
  21. voliador
    voliador 19 August 2013 19: 14 New
    0
    The "extra" land will be sold, the money will be cut.
  22. bamboo
    bamboo 19 August 2013 19: 19 New
    0
    Everything will be stolen, I’ll give you 146% !!!
    I bet that everything will be pulled away)))))
  23. sashka
    sashka 19 August 2013 20: 00 New
    0
    Poghosyan was denied loans and funding due to the failure of the super jet .. This will pull all the other "projects" .. It's a pity, of course, but Russia was in full operation .. No need to bet on one "punchy" Armenian horse .. This is not a mistake, this is a crime .. It's not bad to live on "promises" .. So after all, it is necessary to pay off ..
  24. zmey_gadukin
    zmey_gadukin 19 August 2013 21: 19 New
    0
    The main thing that would not be stolen. And then our bitch can ...
    If you correctly approach modernization, then on Malyshevsky squares you can configure this ... and not necessarily military.
  25. individual
    individual 19 August 2013 22: 44 New
    0
    As an example of the reduction in the number and areas, which they called optimization, I saw on the railway transport, where they massively cut down workers, but kept and increased the number of checking officials from the nomenklatura, where they threw off the entire social network and set the work of the German railways as an example. But at Deutsche Bahn, the increase in labor productivity has been achieved by the introduction of advanced technologies and computer logistics of the automated control system for the production process of repairing and operating equipment. In the offices of Russian Railways, computers play the role of a typewriter, calculator or toys in "solitaire" or "tetris".
    The hard workers carry out the task with the help of a "crowbar and some kind of mother" ...
    No matter how the restructuring of the "V.A. Malyshev Plant" does not go like Russian Railways.
  26. Dmitry Zurn
    Dmitry Zurn 20 August 2013 15: 33 New
    0
    Most likely, the director already has buyers for "old equipment" and land. The person has already counted everything, planned and knows where to spend. I feel sorry for the people and the country. It is unlikely that someone will upgrade something, buy equipment in Germany or the USA. First of all, they won't sell, and they won't buy, they just say it didn't work out later, I'm sorry and go bankrupt to the end.
  27. gych
    gych 21 August 2013 01: 07 New
    0
    that’s all through ... the master of business? in my opinion, this is not the end!

План реструктуризации ГП «Завод имени В.А.Малышева» предусматривает кардинальное сокращение площадей

План реструктуризации ГП «Завод имени В.А.Малышева» предусматривает кардинальное сокращение площадей

«ГП «Завод имени В.А.Малышева» реализует план радикальной реструктуризации. Он предусматривает как повышение выработки на одного сотрудника, энергоэффективность, так и кардинальное сокращение производственных площадей», - говорит Генеральный директор предприятия Вадим ФЕДОСОВ.

На сегодняшний день, персонал завода составляет 3,3 тысячи человек; площадь, занимаемая предприятием – более 300 га и при таких данных объем продукции, выпускаемой за год, в денежном эквиваленте не превышает нескольких десятков миллионов долларов США.

«Как пример, одно из предприятий концерна KMW (Германия), при численности персонала в 700 человек и 2,7 га производственных площадей производит продукции на 375 млн. евро в год. Данные показатели, возможно, кроме численности, я считаю ориентиром, которого наше предприятие может реально достичь за 5-7 лет», - говорит В.Федосов.


По его словам, реструктуризация предприятия позволит высвободить более 500 тыс. м2 производственных площадей, и передать в собственность города и области более 50% земельных наделов завода.

Износ оборудования предприятия составляет 93% на основной площадке и 84% на агрегатном производстве. Суммарно в настоящий момент на предприятии насчитывается более 16000 единиц станочного парка, из которых более 11000 единиц морально и физически изношена и не может быть использована в производстве. «Списание и реализация такого оборудования позволит аккумулировать средства для технического переоснащения предприятия, что существенно повысит производительность труда. Это позволит нам выйти на четкие перспективы производства бронетанковой техники», - говорит В.Федосов.

«В настоящее время наш портфель заказов в восемь раз превышает возможности завода. Чтобы выровнять баланс, нужна реструктуризация, переход на современные технологии производства, освоение перспективных видов техники. Мировой рынок вооружений в нашем сегменте в данное время способствует достижению нами завершенной технологической составляющей производства», - заявил генеральный директор Завода имени В.А. Малышева.

Так же, очень немаловажным фактором в проведении реструктуризации предприятия на сегодняшний день является изменение законодательного поля нашей страны.

«С участием ГК «Укроборонпром» разработан законопроект, который позволит предприятиям, которые не подлежат приватизации, отчуждать и реализовывать недвижимое имущество, если планы их реструктуризации утверждены правительством. В настоящее время документ находится на согласовании в Минэкономразвития. Без его принятия, в виде закона, эффективная реструктуризация предприятия невозможна», - говорит В.Федосов.

Отдельным вопросом является государственная финансовая поддержка бронетанковой сферы.

«Специфика бронетанкового производства предполагает большие финансовые затраты на стартовом этапе. Для этого необходимо гарантированное кредитование. При поддержке Укроборонпрома мы решаем данную проблему. Нас поддержал Президент Украины Виктор Янукович, который подписал Закон, предоставляющий предприятиям национального ОПК возможность получать госгарантии для кредитования. Без гарантированного финансирования крайне сложно выполнить в срок стратегические для страны экспортные контракты, которые реализует Завод имени В.А. Малышева», - говорит его гендиректор.
Первоисточник: http://andrei-bt.livejournal.com/234693.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Тузик 19 августа 2013 11:54
    ща опять что нибудь намутят, либо денег отмоют, либо китайцам продадут...
    1. T-100 19 августа 2013 17:47
      Дак что они хотят, зачем сокращать. Этот завод рассчитан не на 3,3 тыс. рабочих а на 10000, вот оттуда и площадей много. Чем сокращать площадь, лучше бы наняли работников и открыли новое производство, хоть чуток процентов безработицы снизили бы.
      1. fero 19 августа 2013 19:54
        Площадей там много (как собственно и на многих других предприятиях ВПК)от того что корпуса цехов разнесены на значительное расстояние друг от друга. Так раньше было принято защищаться от бомбардировок авиации - если будет налет, то шанс попадания уменьшается...хоть что нить да останется целым. Теперь вот эта забота о выживании производства в условиях военного времени вышла боком в условиях мирного времени.
        Разговаривал со старым проектировщиком, он ссылался на какой то документ где все эти нормы (минимальное расстояния между цехами) были прописаны. По другому было просто не принято.
        На нашем заводе такая же "петрушка"...отапливать, обслуживать огромные корпуса, охранять периметр с огромной территорией - это всё ложится тяжелой ношей на себестоимость продукции.
        Заграницей не парятся с проблемами возможного авианалета- чем меньше производственные помещения, тем лучше.
        1. GAVRN 23 августа 2013 22:38
          А помимо бомб есть еще классификация зданий по пожаро- и взрывоопасности, этажность, прочность и в зависимости от этой классификации вокруг зданий и появляется "мертвая зона". Не все так просто, и в мирное время и без бомб дома взрываются, и цех металлообработки может полыхнуть как хиросима.
          GAVRN
  2. urich 19 августа 2013 11:56
    Можно порадоваться за Завод имени В.А.Малышева. Очень хочется, чтоб нормальные управленцы довели дело до логического завершения и процесс пошел. И тут не нужно домыслов, что вырастут конкуренты. И в СССР харьковчане "нормально" уживались с УВЗ. Зато УВЗ не будет стоять на месте. Конкуренция - двигатель прогресса. smile
    А там, если верить, что все развивается по спирали, может быть опять будем жить в одной стране. А тут уже и харьковчане полностью модернизированные laughing Красота!
  3. Basileus 19 августа 2013 11:58
    Вот такая она, судьба предприятия в стране, которой это предприятие не нужно.
    1. Kars 19 августа 2013 13:55
      Цитата: Basileus
      Вот такая она, судьба предприятия в стране, которой это предприятие не нужно

      А какой стране сейчас нужно 800 танков в год?Реформировать это правильно.Главная проблема что бы это было сделано чесно.
      1. Basileus 19 августа 2013 14:38
        Ну не 800, так несколько десятков. А сколько танков в год заказывает Украина?
        1. Kars 19 августа 2013 14:51
          Цитата: Basileus
          Ну не 800, так несколько десятков

          Но для этого такой большой завод не нужен,как 30 000 рабочих(которые были при СССР)
          Цитата: Basileus
          А сколько танков в год заказывает Украина?

          нисколько.Хорошо когда наличные модернизируют.

          Завод нужен компактный,максимальной производительностью до 100 в год,при работе в три смены.Соответственно при работе в обычном графике до 40 машин.

          Если деньги не разворуют,то реализация площадей,старых станков(только не в метал,а как изделия) позволит закупить лучшее оборудование,которое позволит увеличить производительность,и снизить себестоемость и человекочасы.Но для этого нужны чесные люди.А в данной ситуации я бы и за себя не ручился.
          Но и оставлять так завод тоже не имеет смысла,расходы на поддержания тоже немалые,а просто бросить все развалитса.
  4. Mitek 19 августа 2013 12:17
    Слова то они верные... А как производится "списание и реализация оборудования" нашими и Украинскими "эффективными менеджерами" тоже хорошо известно. И площади все передавать глупо, потенциала развития не будет.
  5. vilenich 19 августа 2013 12:20
    Что-то уж больно эта "рестуктуризация" на обычный дерибан похожа!
    Проведут, как обычно, объекты и территорию распродадут, деньги подерибанят, а завод продолжит процесс тихого умирания.
    А ГК «Укроборонпром» такие вещи организовывать умеет!!!
    vilenich
    1. avt 19 августа 2013 12:41
      Цитата: vilenich
      Что-то уж больно эта "рестуктуризация" на обычный дерибан похожа!

      Цитата: GregAzov
      В г. Азове Ростовской обл в 90-ые был объявлен конкурс на модернизацию фабрики. Победил бизнесмен, пообещавший все сделать бесплатно. В его плане модернизации было несколько пунктов. Первым был пункт о демонтаже устаревшего оборудования. Этот пункт был выполнен блестяще в несколько дней. Оборудование исчезло в неизвестном направлении. Вместе с ним исчез и бизнесмен. Что-то очень напоминает 90-ые.

      Походу да ,добьют завод .
      avt
  6. GregAzov 19 августа 2013 12:27
    В г. Азове Ростовской обл в 90-ые был объявлен конкурс на модернизацию фабрики. Победил бизнесмен, пообещавший все сделать бесплатно. В его плане модернизации было несколько пунктов. Первым был пункт о демонтаже устаревшего оборудования. Этот пункт был выполнен блестяще в несколько дней. Оборудование исчезло в неизвестном направлении. Вместе с ним исчез и бизнесмен. Что-то очень напоминает 90-ые.
  7. Lexagun 19 августа 2013 12:38
    З-д Малышева этот тот который недавно банкротили? А БТР для Ирака на нем же же делали? Если да то понятно о каком портфеле заказов идет речь , если нет то можно сделать о крайне низких показателях производственных возможностей, что даже отсутсвие заказов в 8 раз превышает возможности производства.
  8. жека варяг 19 августа 2013 12:50
    А работники на фото одни седые головы,будет ли им смена?
    жека варяг
  9. Akim 19 августа 2013 12:58
    Даже не могу сказать хорошо это или плохо. Если сравнивать с металлургическими заводами, где обновили цеха на ( заменив мартены электроплавильными печами) -- там действительно много места освободилось. Но землю у армии отбирали не всегда по-честному, так что могут при реструктуризации и нае...
    Akim
    1. vilenich 19 августа 2013 14:14
      Цитата: Akim
      Даже не могу сказать хорошо это или плохо.

      А как по мне, то однозначно плохо, какими бы благими целями не прикрывались, а все-равно получится дерибан!
      vilenich
      1. Akim 19 августа 2013 15:43
        Цитата: vilenich
        А как по мне, то однозначно плохо,

        Нас так выучили за последние 20 лет - видеть только поганое. Kars - не даст соврать. В Запорожье, заводы приносящие прибыл, модернизируются. В Донецке в Мариуполе, Харькове - во всем промышленном востоке станы - такая же петрушка. Но эти заводы сейчас принадлежат буржуям и они вкладывают свои деньги целенаправленно. А тут госпредприятие, да еще и военное. Сам завод сможет модернизироваться. Копеечку он приносит в казну. Но лишние земли могут и растащить.
        Akim
        1. vilenich 19 августа 2013 18:25
          Цитата: GregAzov
          В г. Азове Ростовской обл в 90-ые был объявлен конкурс на модернизацию фабрики. Победил бизнесмен, пообещавший все сделать бесплатно. В его плане модернизации было несколько пунктов. Первым был пункт о демонтаже устаревшего оборудования. Этот пункт был выполнен блестяще в несколько дней. Оборудование исчезло в неизвестном направлении. Вместе с ним исчез и бизнесмен.

          И добавить нечего...
          vilenich
  10. volkodav 19 августа 2013 13:37
    да попилят станки на лом, бабки с реализации и кредиты по карманам и здравствую домик в швейцарии
    volkodav
  11. rocketman 19 августа 2013 13:49
    стопроцентный дерибан земли. Да, там много площадей, и она не вся используется. Но эта земля в Харькове, не самом последнем городе Украины, и она пока государственная. Уё нельзя украсть. Теперь украдут стопудово. Вот если бы в законе прописали, что на освобождённых териториях построят, к примеру, квартиры для военных, милиции, или на какое другое благое дело... ТАк нет же, это никому неинтересно. Вот просто спереть - это нормально... ТАк, по-тихоньку, всё разворуем, а потом подадимся в попрошайки - в Россию или Гейропу...
    rocketman
    1. vilenich 19 августа 2013 14:18
      Цитата: rocketman
      Вот если бы в законе прописали, что на освобождённых териториях построят, к примеру, квартиры для военных, милиции, или на какое другое благое дело...

      Никто не будет такого прописывать, да и завод к МО никакого отношения не имеет, он находится вне сферы управления МО, всегда входил и входит в состав ОПК.
      А военные свои земли налево толкают, будут они ещё о каком-то заводе думать!
      vilenich
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Vtel 19 августа 2013 13:57
    Одним словом - землю продадут, шоб на ней трава росла. Главное шоб бабульки не утекли по-сердюковски.
    Vtel
  14. Сибиряк 19 августа 2013 14:03
    На сегодняшний день, персонал завода составляет 3,3 тысячи человек;
    Пускай площади сокращают.Если они лишние? Лижь бы людей не сократили.
    1. vilenich 19 августа 2013 14:19
      Цитата: Сибиряк
      Пускай площади сокращают.Если они лишние? Лижь бы людей не сократили.

      Сначала площади сократят, а потом и до персонала доберутся.
      vilenich
  15. БезРодины 19 августа 2013 14:12
    Очередной попил бабла от реализации недвижимости и типа металлолома.
  16. Slobozhanin 19 августа 2013 14:14
    Был я на Малышева в 1999 году (когда в технаре им. А.А.Морозова учился) станки реально хлам, ЧПУшных процентов 20% было, но и им уже лет по 30-ть. Определенно весь этот металлолом надо на переправку. А завод не убьют, уж много он денюшек может давать, которые с которых потом можно тихо процент иметь.
    Slobozhanin
    1. grafrozow 19 августа 2013 14:49
      Цитата: Slobozhanin
      Определенно весь этот металлолом надо на переправку. А завод не убьют, уж много он денюшек может давать, которые с которых потом можно тихо процент иметь.
      Да он уже почти убитый,хорошо если найдут деньги и восстановят,а лучше объединили с УВЗ.
      grafrozow
      1. Kars 19 августа 2013 14:54
        Цитата: grafrozow
        Да он уже почти убитый

        если на то пошло то это Харьковский танкоремонтный.

        Цитата: grafrozow
        а лучше объединили с УВЗ.

        тогда ему точно хана,врятли даже судьбу Омска повторит.
        1. grafrozow 19 августа 2013 17:42
          Цитата: Kars
          если на то пошло то это Харьковский танкоремонтный.
          Сегодня это фото снял с украинского сайта,написано-завод Малышева,там были еще приведена статистика колличества работников в 1991г. и 2012г. и долг завода по налогам и зарплате на сегодняшний день.В июле ездил в отпуск в Донецкую обл. г.Артемовск. впечатления не из приятных,до 1983г. там жил,есть с чем сравнить.Заводы стоят,разруха,а трасса Харьков-Ростов,бывшая М-13,латка на латке,так что мог и купиться на эту информацию.
          Цитата: Kars
          тогда ему точно хана,врятли даже судьбу Омска повторит.
          Создать совместное предприятие,вместе за контракты боротся,так думаю обоим будет лучше.Это моя мысль. hi
          grafrozow
  17. Комментарий был удален.
  18. пакость 19 августа 2013 16:49
    сочувствую работникам данного завода.
  19. Андрей 447 19 августа 2013 17:05
    Хороший был завод,с традициями, был пару раз в начале 80-х. Боюсь,что ждет его судьба многих московских заводов. Место отличное, рядом станция метро, пустят под офисы и торг.центры и шиндец заводу.Трудно начать, потом будет сложно остановить процесс продажи и дерибана.
  20. niecke 19 августа 2013 17:20
    у нас это называется-оптимизация!меньше рабочих,больше ИТР,потогонная схема производства(пашня без отдыха,минимальная ЗП,максимальное наказание рабов,безответственность начальства)итог-завод еле тянет-1 раб,за пятерых...ещё и во всём виноват!
    niecke
  21. voliador 19 августа 2013 19:14
    "Лишнюю" землю распродадут, денежки распилят.
  22. bambu 19 августа 2013 19:19
    Украдут всё,прям 146% даю!!!
    ставлю что всё растащат)))))
    bambu
  23. сашка 19 августа 2013 20:00
    Погосяну отказали в кредитах и финансировании в связи с провалом супер джета..Это за собой потянет все остальныые "проекты"..Жалко конечно , но Россия оказалась В полной опе..Не надо ставить на одного "пробивного"армянского коня..Это не ошибка, это преступление..Неплохо жить на "обещаниях"..Так ведь и расплачиватся надо..
    сашка
  24. zmey_gadukin 19 августа 2013 21:19
    Главное, что бы не разворовали. А то наши сцуки могут...
    Если грамотно подходить к модернизации, то на малышевских площадях можно такого настроить...и не обязательно военного.
    zmey_gadukin
  25. individ 19 августа 2013 22:44
    Как пример сокращения численности и площадей, которые обозвали оптимизацией я видел на Ж/Д транспорте, где массово сокращали работяг,но сохраняли и преумножали количество проверяющих чиновников от номенклатуры, где сбросили всю социалку и ставили в пример работу немецких железных дорог. Но в "Дойче Бан" повышение производительности труда достигнуто внедрением передовых технологий и компьютерной логистики АСУ производственного процесса ремонта и эксплуатации техники. В кабиненетах же РЖД компьютеры выполняют роль печатающей машинки,калькулятора или игрушки в "пасьян" или "тетрис".
    Работяги выполняют задачу с помощью "ломика и какой-то матери"...
    Как бы реструктуризация «Завод имени В.А.Малышева» не пошла,как РЖД.
  26. Dmitry Zurn 20 августа 2013 15:33
    Вероятнее всего у директора уже есть покупатели на "старое оборудование" и землю. Человек уже все посчитал, спланировал и знает куда потратить. Людей и страну жалко. Вряд ли кто то будет, что то модернизировать, покупать оборудование в Германии или США. Во первых не продадут, да и покупать не будут, просто позже скажут не получилось, извините и обанкротят до конца.
    Dmitry Zurn
  27. gych 21 августа 2013 01:07
    вот чё всё через ...опу делаеца?помоему добром это не кончеца!
    gych

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня