Military Review

"Weave" inferior combat watch "YARSam"

16
"Weave" inferior combat watch "YARSam"Rearmament began on the new strategic missile system of the Kozelsky Guards missile division of the Strategic Missile Forces. Instead of the used UR-100NUTTH liquid missile systems, or, as they are called in the West, SS-19 Stiletto (“Stilet”) with separable warheads of individual guidance (RGCH IN), new solid fuel propellants will soon take up combat duty in the Kaluga region 15P165-М1 rocket complexes Yars or PC-24, as they are also called in the open press. True, they usually speak of the Yars complex as a mobile ground, and here, in the Kozelsk division, the Yarsy will be located in the mines.


Old mines are now actively reworking a new complex. True, not all. At one time in the Kozelsk division there were 60 rocket mines and 60 Stilettos. Now there are only twenty. Ten mines exploded, twenty mothballed, ten remake under "Yarsy." In the remaining combat positions, where the Stillets are still on duty, officers, warrant officers and soldiers of the compound are serving.

The commander of the Kozelsk Guard Division, Colonel Valery Kasyanov, told me that the rearmament of the missile division is a difficult stage in the life of any unit. At this stage, we work together with industry cooperation. Combat construction is a very important stage, a lot of enterprises work with us. The main course of work is performed by Spetsstroy Russia. There are problems, but they are solved in a planned manner. Received all the necessary operational and technical documentation, simulators, and our officers in parallel with the construction work stubbornly master the new complex, which has much better tactical and technical characteristics than the old one. When military equipment arrives, we will proceed to its trial operation, and then to combat duty.

More detailed material, including a photo essay on the rearmament of the Kozelsk missile compound, will be published in the next NVO issues.
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 23 August 2013 10: 25 New
    +8
    Good news, adversary disturbing sleep. good
    1. Airman
      Airman 23 August 2013 14: 08 New
      +1
      Quote: Black Colonel
      Good news, adversary disturbing sleep. good

      And why make the mobile complex mine? Indeed, in mobility lies its small vulnerability. And the coordinates of the mines are precisely known. And it’s expensive to shove it into the mine.
    2. fzr1000
      fzr1000 23 August 2013 19: 00 New
      +3
      As Khan Batu said: "Kozelsk is an evil city." Centuries have passed, but it is.
  2. 6216390
    6216390 23 August 2013 10: 27 New
    +5
    The rearmament began on a new strategic missile system of the Kozelsky Guards Missile Division of the Strategic Missile Forces.

    Congratulations to the Kozelsky Guards Missile Division on new equipment, successes, accurate launches.
  3. artemiy
    artemiy 23 August 2013 10: 28 New
    +7
    Glory to the Strategic Rocket Forces !!!
  4. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 23 August 2013 10: 31 New
    +7
    Unmount the old mines, and install new missiles.
    1. AVV
      AVV 23 August 2013 11: 26 New
      +4
      It is good that under Serdyukov the Kozelsky division was not disbanded! But under Yeltsin, not all mines were blown up! We must restore the combat potential of this division! For Russia to sleep peacefully !!!
  5. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 23 August 2013 10: 34 New
    +1
    good news! Unlike all other branches of the armed forces, the Strategic Missile Forces are pleased with rearmament with enviable regularity, given the high technology and production specifics!
  6. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 23 August 2013 10: 34 New
    0
    Tremble adversaries !! Soon such events in Russia will be commonplace ..
  7. tungus
    tungus 23 August 2013 12: 00 New
    +6
    All the same, it’s not right to change heavy missiles to light ones. The "stylet" throws a mass of four and a half tons. Yars has about one and a half tons. That is, UR-100Н can deliver three times more heat and light to American homes. Why not wait for the adoption of a new heavy liquid rocket? Moreover, the operation of the “hundred parts” was extended to 30 years, and there is no particular rush with replacement.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 23 August 2013 13: 01 New
      +1
      Well, mothballed mines can and will wait for a new generation liquid rocket!
    2. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 23 August 2013 14: 37 New
      0
      Because the Yarses, which will then be taken out of the mines, will be of type decommissioned already. And the fact that they ride, ride on tractors, but they can’t reach the landfill, the adversary will not need to know ...
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 23 August 2013 12: 23 New
    +1
    We hastened a bit with Stiletto: you could have had a nightmare in America for 10-20 years, and then you would have looked and something new would have pulled in. It’s good, though not all the mines were blown up, but only mothballed!
  9. Andrey57
    Andrey57 23 August 2013 12: 33 New
    0
    The replacement is absolutely not equivalent in terms of casting weight, and taking into account the fact that liquid rockets at the initial launch site are noticeably more agile than solid-fuel ones, it is completely doubtful. True, the Institute of Heat Engineering will receive regular bonuses, but the potential of the Strategic Missile Forces after the replacement does not seem to increase.
    1. sakmagon
      sakmagon 23 August 2013 13: 08 New
      +2
      exactly the opposite, in solid fuel the initial flight section is shorter
  10. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 23 August 2013 15: 02 New
    0
    The article does not contain information on the elimination of 20 "Stylet"! Simple arithmetic was 60 mines of them 20 under "Stilettos", 10 blown up, 20 mothballed, 10 redone under "Yars". Bottom line: the division has 20 "stylet" + 10 "yards", and has the ability to re-preserve and re-equip 20 mines to bring the number of active missiles to 30 "yars" and 20 "stylet." In fact, the combat capabilities of the division increase 2 times.
  11. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 23 August 2013 15: 16 New
    0
    In terms of throwing weight, this is not the most important indicator. The main thing is that it will bring warmth and light to American homes and what we see: YaRS 3-6 BG, power 0,15-0,3 megatons; STYLET up to 6 BG, power up to 0,55 megatons. I think that the residents of Amer’s millionaires will not care about the thickness of the layer of melted concrete 10cm or 20cm soldier
  12. voliador
    voliador 24 August 2013 02: 06 New
    0
    If only it would not drag on for decades.
  13. voliador
    voliador 24 August 2013 02: 09 New
    0
    So far there is a new heavy rocket only on paper. And at the current pace it is not known when in kind we can contemplate.

Военное обозрение

"Сотки" уступают боевую вахту "ЯРСам"

16
"Сотки" уступают боевую вахту "ЯРСам"Началось перевооружение на новый стратегический ракетный комплекс Козельской гвардейской ракетной дивизии РВСН. Вместо отслуживших свое жидкостных ракетных комплексов УР-100НУТТХ, или, как их называют на Западе, SS-19 Stiletto («Стилет») с разделяющимися головными частями индивидуального наведения (РГЧ ИН), на боевое дежурство в Калужской области в ближайшее время заступят новые твердотопливные ракетные комплексы 15П165-М1 «Ярс» или РС-24, как их еще называют в открытой печати. Правда, обычно говорят о комплексе «Ярс», как о подвижном грунтовом, а здесь, в Козельской дивизии, «Ярсы» будут находиться в шахтах.


Старые шахты сейчас активно переделывают под новый комплекс. Правда, не все. Когда-то в Козельской дивизии было 60 ракетных шахт и 60 «Стилетов». Сейчас осталось только двадцать. Десять шахт взорвано, двадцать законсервировано, десять переделывают под «Ярсы». На остальных боевых позициях, где «Стилеты» еще стоят на боевом дежурстве, несут службу офицеры, прапорщики и солдаты соединения.

Командир Козельской дивизии гвардии полковник Валерий Касьянов заявил мне, что перевооружение ракетной дивизии это сложный этап в жизни любого соединения. На этом этапе мы работаем совместно с кооперацией промышленности. Боевое строительство это очень важный этап, очень много предприятий работает с нами. Основной ход работ выполняет Спецстрой России. Проблемы есть, но они решаются в плановом порядке. Поступила вся необходимая эксплуатационно-техническая документация, тренажеры, и наши офицеры параллельно строительным работам упорно осваивают новый комплекс, который обладает гораздо лучшими тактико-техническими характеристиками, чем старый. Когда поступит боевая техника, мы перейдем к его опытной эксплуатации, а потом и к боевому дежурству.

Более подробный материал, включая и фоторепортаж, о процессе перевооружения Козельского ракетного соединения будет опубликован в ближайших номерах «НВО».
Первоисточник:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чёрный Полковник
    Чёрный Полковник 23 августа 2013 10:25 Новый
    +8
    Хорошие вести, супостату тревожный сон. good
    1. ПВОшник
      ПВОшник 23 августа 2013 14:08 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Чёрный Полковник
      Хорошие вести, супостату тревожный сон. good

      А зачем подвижный комплекс делать шахтным? Ведь в мобильности заключена его малая уязвимость. А координаты шахт точно известны. Да и в шахту его запихнуть дорого стоит.
    2. fzr1000
      fzr1000 23 августа 2013 19:00 Новый
      +3
      Как говорил хан Батый:"Козельск-злой город". Века прошли, а так и есть.
  2. 6216390
    6216390 23 августа 2013 10:27 Новый
    +5
    Началось перевооружение на новый стратегический ракетный комплекс Козельской гвардейской ракетной дивизии РВСН.

    Поздравление Козельской гвардейской ракетной дивизии с новой техникой, успехов, точных пусков.
  3. artemiy
    artemiy 23 августа 2013 10:28 Новый
    +7
    Слава РВСН!!!
  4. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 23 августа 2013 10:31 Новый
    +7
    Расконсервировать старые шахты, и установить новые ракеты.
    1. AVV
      AVV 23 августа 2013 11:26 Новый
      +4
      Хорошо ,что при Сердюкове Козельскую дивизию не расформировали ! А при Ельцине не все шахты взорвали !Надо восстановить боевой потенциал ,этой дивизии !Чтобы Россия спала спокойно!!!
  5. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 23 августа 2013 10:34 Новый
    +1
    хорошая новость! В отличии от все остальных родов войск, РВСН радует перевооружением с завидной регулярностью, это если учесть наукоемкость и специфику производства!
  6. МИХАН
    МИХАН 23 августа 2013 10:34 Новый
    0
    Трепещите супостаты!! Скоро такие события в России будут обыденными..
  7. tungus
    tungus 23 августа 2013 12:00 Новый
    +6
    Всё таки это не правильно-менять тяжёлые ракеты на лёгкие. У "стилета" забрасываемая масса-четыре с половиной тонны. У "Ярса"-около полутора тонн. То есть,УР-100Н может доставить в три раза больше тепла и света в американские дома. Почему не дождаться принятия на вооружение новой тяжёлой жидкостной ракеты? Тем более что эксплуатацию "соток" продлили до 30 лет, и особой спешки с заменой нет.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 23 августа 2013 13:01 Новый
      +1
      Ну вот законсервированные шахты может и дождутся жидкостной ракеты нового поколения !
    2. михаил3
      михаил3 23 августа 2013 14:37 Новый
      0
      Потому что Ярсы, которые достанут потом из шахт, будут типа списанные уже. А то, что они ездят-ездят на тягачах, а до свалки никак не доедут, про то супостату знать не надо будет...
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 23 августа 2013 12:23 Новый
    +1
    Немножко поспешили со Стилетом:мог бы еще 10-20 лет покошмарить америку,а там глядишь и что то новое подтянулось бы.Хорошо хоть шахты не все взорвали,а только законсервировали!А впрочем новое тоже необходимо осваивать.
  9. Андрей57
    Андрей57 23 августа 2013 12:33 Новый
    0
    Замена совершенно не равноценная по забрасываемому весу, а с учётом того, что жидкостные ракеты на начальном участке старта заметно проворнее твердотопливных, и вовсе сомнительная. Правда институт теплотехники получит очередные бонусы, но потенциал РВСН после замены похоже не увеличится.
    1. sakmagon
      sakmagon 23 августа 2013 13:08 Новый
      +2
      с точностью до наоборот, у твердотопливных начальный участок полета короче
  10. Андрей 447
    Андрей 447 23 августа 2013 15:02 Новый
    0
    В статье нет информации о ликвидации 20 "Стилетов"! Простая арифметика было 60 шахт из них 20 под "Стилетами",10 взорваны,20 законсервированы,10 переделывают под "Ярсы". Итог: дивизия имеет 20 "стилетов" +10 "ярсов",и имеет возможность расконсервировав и переоборудовав еще 20 шахт довести количество действующих ракет до 30 "ярсов" и 20 "стилетов".Фактически боевые возможности дивизии возрастают в 2 раза.
  11. Андрей 447
    Андрей 447 23 августа 2013 15:16 Новый
    0
    По забрасываемому весу-это не самый важный показатель.Главное что принесет тепло и свет в американские дома и что мы видим: ЯРС 3-6 БГ, мощность 0,15-0,3 мегатонн;СТИЛЕТ до 6 БГ,мощность до 0,55 мегатонн. Я думаю ,что жителям амеровских миллиоников будет пофигу толщина слоя оплавленного бетона 10см или 20см soldier
  12. voliador
    voliador 24 августа 2013 02:06 Новый
    0
    Лишь бы это на десятилетия не затянулось.
  13. voliador
    voliador 24 августа 2013 02:09 Новый
    0
    Пока новая тяжёлая ракета только на бумаге есть. И нынешними темпами не известно, когда в натуральном виде сможем лицезреть.