Military Review

Russia - without chemical weapons. Our country has destroyed about 76 percent of all declared reserves of toxic substances

23
A statement that the Russian Federation destroyed more than 30 thousand tons of toxic substances - this is 76 percent - recently made by the Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov. It is the ministry headed by him that provides finance and determines the implementation of work on the safe storage of chemical stocks. weapons.


The Russian program for the destruction of chemical weapons is entering the home straight. Recall that in 1996, the government approved the federal targeted program “Destruction of chemical weapons in the Russian Federation”, which received presidential status. This work was supposed to be carried out in four stages: the destruction of the percentage of chemical weapons stocks by 1, 400 tons of toxic substances by the 2003 year; 20 destruction of percent of stocks of chemical weapons, 8000 tons of toxic substances - to 2007 year; 45 destruction of percent of stockpiles of chemical weapons, 18000 tons of toxic agents - by 2009 year. All this is implemented, today, as part of the final stage, “clean up” the remnants.

The International Convention on the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons entered into force in 1997, it was signed by 188 countries, including Russia and the United States. Over the past decade, a new industry has been created in Russia to destroy chemical munitions. A fundamental decision was made: to build factories for the elimination of bombs and shells directly next to the arsenals in order to exclude the transit of deadly cargo through the country’s territory. After all, destroying chemical weapons is much more difficult than producing them, and fatigue accumulates in ammunition, fraught with an unexpected release.

For the destruction of stocks of chemical weapons required to create seven specialized facilities. To date, two of them - in the Saratov village of Gorny and the Udmurt city of Kambarka - have successfully completed the process of destruction of chemical weapons.

In the same Mining, mustard was stored in rail tank cars removed from the wheels, and ultrasound diagnostics showed that the walls of the tanks were gradually becoming thinner. We had time, the arsenal is empty.

In 2006, a facility was commissioned in the village of Maradykovskiy, Kirov Region, where more than 91 percent of stored chemical warfare agents have been destroyed by now. In 2008, the Leonidovka facility in the Penza Region, which already eliminated more than 96 percent of the local arsenal, began to destroy. In 2009, the Shchuchye facility was launched in the Kurgan Region - more than 71 percent of stocks were destroyed. The Pochep facility in the Bryansk region joined the practical implementation of the program in 2010, and by now more than half of the chemical weapons stocks have been destroyed there. The construction of the seventh object is being completed - in the village of Kizner of the Udmurt Republic, it is planned to be put into operation at the end of this year.

But the rehabilitation and subsequent environmental rehabilitation of places of former chemical weapons storage facilities will be implemented under a separate federal targeted program, “Eliminating Accumulated Environmental Damage”. Relevant activities are planned in Udmurtia, Chuvashia, Nizhny Novgorod, Penza and Saratov regions. In general, it is planned to allocate 2017 million rubles in 550,7 for the rehabilitation of the territories of the pre-conventional treatment of chemical weapons, in 2018 and 2019 for 500 million rubles. However, the Penza region already in the 2014 year should receive from the federal budget 15 millions to study the possible consequences of the influence of pre-event activity with chemical weapons, and in 2015 – 2016 years more for 30 million rubles.

After the completion of the destruction of chemical weapons and the elimination of the consequences of working with hazardous substances, the plants will be reoriented to produce civilian products. On the instructions of the President, an interdepartmental working group has been established, which is starting to explore possible options for the subsequent use of facilities. Time is enough: the final life of the facility is not the completion of the destruction of ammunition, but its decommissioning and liquidation of the consequences of hazardous chemical production, which is designed for another three to five years after the completion of the elimination of chemical weapons.

For example, the leaders of the Shchuchansky district regularly hold a “hot line” with the population. Previously, residents were most interested in the safety of the enterprise and its impact on the environment. Today, interests have shifted in a different direction: they ask what will happen to the enterprise after the complete destruction of chemical weapons, how the plant will be redeveloped. So far there is no concrete solution, but it is already known: in the future, the plant will produce peaceful innovative products. The administration guaranteed residents that there would not be mass layoffs at the plant, where more than a thousand people work, moreover, all jobs will remain. In the Kirov region have already decided: on the basis of the plant for the destruction of chemical munitions planned to create a pulp and paper mill. An enterprise in Gorniy may become one of the objects of the chemical industry.

Moscow’s fulfillment of the obligations of the provisions of the Chemical Weapons Convention causes a negative reaction from Washington.

The US is trying to blame Russia, in particular, for not having got rid of its stockpiles of chemical weapons to this day. Given that overseas extend their program for the destruction of such arsenals to 2023 year.

Moreover, recently there have been reports that this process in the United States has actually been suspended. In our country, the remaining stocks of these weapons - about 12 thousand tons - should be eliminated already in the 2015 year. Do we have to “slow down” or work according to plan? The question seems strange, since even the assumption of the use of chemical weapons looks unthinkable today.

Of course, the current, particularly keen interest in chemical warfare agents is caused by recent events in Syria. The rebels unfoundedly accused government forces of using chemical weapons - without giving any evidence. In turn, the authorities strongly emphasize that it was the “democratic opposition” forces that the authorities were using.

The overall picture in the field of ridding the world of OB arsenals does not look very rosy. First of all, eight countries did not join the international convention: Angola, Egypt, Israel, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Myanmar, Syrian Arab Republic, Somalia and South Sudan. It is believed that four of them may possess chemical weapons: Egypt, Syria, Israel and the DPRK, and these countries have no data on the possible reserves of agents, according to approximate forecasts, they are about 5 thousand tons. Is it a lot or a little?

For example, one kilogram of the combat substance “V-ex” is enough to kill two and a half million people.
And no one knows what types of chemical weapons can be stored in the arsenals of these states.

At the same time there is another "but." Experts do not exclude that in the future some states will be able to develop new types of ammunition. Those that are not subject to the convention, because it regulates specific types of chemical weapons and their properties, known on the day of its conclusion ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 26 August 2013 09: 10
    +4
    In principle, there are now more effective and less resonant munitions, I think chemical weapons are outdated, they are expensive to store, expensive to manufacture, even more expensive to use, but there is no particular effectiveness - in general, the First World War showed this ...
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 26 August 2013 10: 04
      +7
      After use, as well as in the event of a threat of use, the protective measures against chemical weapons are the same as in the consequences of a nuclear strike. Try fighting in the OZK and gas mask in the summer or winter. Or just carry the kit with you in full gear.
      In conditions of total war, chemical weapons are actually an inexpensive and convenient substitute for nuclear weapons, of course, without a flash, a shock wave and radiation. And they banned him because of inhumanity, i.e. in Russian speaking because of the highest efficiency.
      1. Hon
        Hon 26 August 2013 17: 27
        +3
        Quote: chunga-changa
        Try fighting in the OZK and gas mask in the summer or winter. Or just carry the kit with you in full gear.
        In conditions of total war, chemical weapons are actually an inexpensive and convenient substitute for nuclear weapons, of course, without a flash, a shock wave and radiation. And they banned him because of inhumanity, i.e. in Russian speaking because of the highest efficiency.

        Amer in Iraq at first in chemical defense fought, and nothing crap. And there is not just summer, there is desert. How can chemical weapons replace TNW? Almost all equipment has protection against chemistry, but the discomfort is great, many will be poisoned, but in the case of warriors with a well-equipped army, the efficiency of chemistry is low, it’s good for them to poison partisans in the jungle. In the case of the use of nuclear weapons, whole armies can be erased from the face of the earth in one fell swoop.
        1. chunga-changa
          chunga-changa 26 August 2013 21: 54
          0
          As I understand it, radiation from democratic nuclear weapons does not affect Americans. We erased the army and forward to the places of military glory to play baseball. In addition, it is obvious that you did not make foot marches in full gear in the OZK and gas mask. Obviously they did not explain to you that there are many chemicals from which the gas mask does not protect. If chemistry has such a low efficiency and it is practically safe, why doesn’t everyone use it everywhere, and on the contrary, the threat of use makes you refuse to use your own.
          1. Hon
            Hon 26 August 2013 22: 20
            +1
            And what about the Americans here? Nuclear weapons can be changed by anyone who has, and whoever applies first will die second. Chemistry is of little use, but much harm. Hussein used chemistry against Iran, and the Kurds, did it help him?
          2. Hon
            Hon 26 August 2013 22: 27
            +1
            Quote: chunga-changa
            In addition, it is obvious that you did not make foot marches in full gear in the OZK and gas mask.

            Amer in chemical protection in the desert fought and did not melt. It is clear that the thing is unpleasant, but not fatal.
            Quote: chunga-changa
            If chemistry has such a low efficiency and it is practically safe, why doesn’t everyone use it everywhere, and on the contrary, the threat of use makes you refuse to use your own.

            Because this shit was eaten during World War I, even Hitler did not use it. For those who are sitting in a tank or an armored personnel carrier, it doesn’t matter what the gas mask does not save from there, pressure is pumped up and the detonating bomb simply does not get inside. Man is now going out into outer space, from which substances he will not be able to defend himself?
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 August 2013 16: 18
      0
      Quote: KG_patriot_last
      In principle, there are now more effective and less resonant munitions, I think chemical weapons are outdated, they are expensive to store, expensive to manufacture, even more expensive to use, but there is no particular effectiveness - in general, the First World War showed this ...


      For instance ? Is the Tomahawks more resonant or tactical nuclear weapons? Chemical weapons are weapons for the poor. If there were no sarin in Syria, the Americans would have trampled Syrian land. And so at least some chance still remains.

      No need to draw conclusions from scratch.
      1. Hon
        Hon 26 August 2013 17: 28
        +1
        Quote: Geisenberg
        For instance ? Is the Tomahawks more resonant or tactical nuclear weapons? Chemical weapons are weapons for the poor. If there were no sarin in Syria, the Americans would have trampled Syrian land. And so at least some chance still remains.

        Do not have Syria air defense ...
  2. Veter
    Veter 26 August 2013 09: 58
    0
    There will be no reason for Western intervention. Joke)))
    1. skeptic
      skeptic 26 August 2013 15: 36
      0
      Quote: Veter
      There will be no reason for Western intervention. Joke)))


      Of course a joke! After all, this is not a nuclear weapon. The decay time of a chemical is almost equal to the decomposition time of the enemy’s bodies. And after that, come in and take everything that’s hosh.
  3. T-100
    T-100 26 August 2013 10: 13
    +3
    But even those 24% will probably be enough to poison the whole earth)))
    1. fartfraer
      fartfraer 26 August 2013 11: 52
      0
      only one Kambarka kept 4 lethal doses for every inhabitant of the earth (including the Chinese). the truth was there was an old lewisite (1st generation bov, like, if I'm not mistaken)
    2. Ka-52
      Ka-52 26 August 2013 11: 55
      0
      These 24% will be destroyed by 2015 wink
      If ours do not suspend the program.
      Amer seems to have decided to "save". A cheap version of nuclear weapons, due to the crisis, and you can scare the civilian population ...
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 26 August 2013 16: 22
        0
        Quote: Ka-52
        These 24% will be destroyed by 2015 wink
        If ours do not suspend the program.
        Amer seems to have decided to "save". A cheap version of nuclear weapons, due to the crisis, and you can scare the civilian population ...


        Amers have all the infrastructure there since the 60s. Now they will save unconditionally, but then they will spend 10 times more on a funeral.
    3. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 August 2013 16: 21
      0
      Quote: T-100
      But even those 24% will probably be enough to poison the whole earth)))


      ... together with oceans and polar glaciers about 3-4 times. Moreover, the Americans simply stopped the disposal of chemistry. So that's enough for everyone, even cockroaches will not remain.
  4. NOBODY EXCEPT US
    NOBODY EXCEPT US 26 August 2013 12: 26
    +2
    The binary chemical weapon does not fall under the convention, and the future seems to be behind it .....
  5. biglow
    biglow 26 August 2013 13: 33
    +1
    chemical weapon refers to the type of weapon that is better to destroy than own or use it
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 August 2013 16: 26
      +2
      Quote: biglow
      chemical weapon refers to the type of weapon that is better to destroy than own or use it


      Yes, yes. With the current development of science, it is possible to do CW for specific purposes with specific characteristics. For example, you can make a compiler, without color, taste, smell, which, once in the tunnel to the terrorists, will flow into each slot and will exist there for say 12 hours, after which it will decompose and become safe in another day. Well, no one has specifically bothered to create such a thing ...
  6. makst83
    makst83 26 August 2013 13: 37
    0
    I remember Adolf Aloizovich Shikelgruber wanted to use chemical weapons against besieged Leningrad, as soon as it became known to Joseph Vissarionovich, it was transmitted through intelligence: "If at least one chemical ammunition falls on the city, Berlin will be flooded with chlorine, mustard gas, etc., etc. P!" Not a single chemical fell on Leningrad. ammunition!
    1. skeptic
      skeptic 26 August 2013 15: 41
      +1
      Quote: makst83
      : "If at least one chemical ammunition falls on the city, Berlin will be littered with chlorine, mustard gas, etc., and so on!" Not a single chemical fell on Leningrad. ammunition!


      Now it’s simpler - for everything in response to nuclear weapons, and more effectively, for centuries to come.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 August 2013 16: 33
      +1
      Quote: makst83
      I remember Adolf Aloizovich Shikelgruber wanted to use chemical weapons against besieged Leningrad,


      They promised to inject hydrocyanic acid, all of Europe, ankle-deep. It is lazy right now to look for a source, but it was not Stalin who said it, but someone from the environment.
  7. Arabist
    Arabist 26 August 2013 15: 41
    0
    Is it still difficult to do? Nobody will make a secret and obstacles to the production of the same phosgene.
  8. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 26 August 2013 16: 25
    +2
    In vain, probably all the same, it will come in handy to poison bearded lice along gorges and mountains, cheaply and angrily.
  9. Savva30
    Savva30 26 August 2013 19: 10
    0
    in my opinion it’s better not to talk about it ...
  10. Pavel. 199615
    Pavel. 199615 8 September 2013 09: 47
    0
    hi........................................

Россия – без химического оружия. Наша страна уничтожила около 76 процентов от всех заявленных запасов отравляющих веществ

Россия – без химического оружия. Наша страна уничтожила около 76 процентов от всех заявленных запасов отравляющих веществС заявлением о том, что РФ уничтожила более 30 тысяч тонн отравляющих веществ – это и есть 76 процентов – выступил недавно министр промышленности и торговли Денис Мантуров. Именно возглавляемое им министерство обеспечивает финансами и определяет выполнение работ по безопасному хранению запасов химического оружия.

Российская программа по уничтожению химического оружия выходит на финишную прямую. Напомним, в 1996 году правительством была утверждена федеральная целевая программа «Уничтожение запасов химического оружия в Российской Федерации», получившая статус президентской. Эту работу предполагалось провести в четыре этапа: уничтожение 1 процента запасов химического оружия, 400 тонн отравляющих веществ – к 2003 году; уничтожение 20 процентов запасов химического оружия, 8000 тонн отравляющих веществ – к 2007 году; уничтожение 45 процентов запасов химического оружия, 18000 тонн отравляющих веществ – к 2009 году. Все это реализовано, сегодня, в рамках завершающего этапа, «подчищают» остатки.

Международная конвенция о запрете химического оружия вступила в силу в 1997 году, ее подписали 188 стран, в том числе Россия и США. За последнее десятилетие в России создана новая отрасль промышленности, занимающаяся уничтожением химических боеприпасов. Было принято принципиальное решение: заводы по ликвидации бомб и снарядов строить непосредственно рядом с арсеналами, чтобы исключить транзит смертоносного груза через территорию страны. Ведь уничтожать химическое оружие куда сложнее, чем его производить, к тому же в боеприпасах накапливается усталость, чреватая неожиданным выбросом.


Для уничтожения запасов химического оружия потребовалось создать семь специализированных объектов. На сегодняшний день два из них – в саратовском поселке Горный и удмуртском городе Камбарка – успешно завершили процесс уничтожения химического оружия.

В том же Горном иприт хранили в снятых с колес железнодорожных цистернах, и ультразвуковая диагностика показывала, что стенки емкостей постепенно становятся тоньше. Успели, арсенал пуст.

В 2006 году был введен в эксплуатацию объект в поселке Марадыковский Кировской области, где к настоящему времени уничтожено более 91 процента хранившихся боевых отравляющих веществ. В 2008 году приступил к уничтожению объект «Леонидовка» в Пензенской области, на котором ликвидировано уже более 96 процентов местного арсенала. В 2009 году стартовал объект «Щучье» в Курганской области — уничтожено более 71 процента запасов. Объект «Почеп» в Брянской области присоединился к практической реализации программы в 2010 году, и к настоящему времени там уничтожено более половины запасов химического оружия. Завершается строительство седьмого объекта – в поселке Кизнер Удмуртской Республики, его планируется ввести в эксплуатацию в конце нынешнего года.

А вот санация и последующая экологическая реабилитация мест бывших объектов по хранению химического оружия будет реализована по отдельной федеральной целевой программе «Ликвидация накопленного экологического ущерба». Проведение соответствующих мероприятий запланировано в Удмуртии, Чувашии, Нижегородской, Пензенской и Саратовской областях. В целом на работы по реабилитации территорий доконвенционного обращения с химическим оружием планируется выделить в 2017 году 550,7 миллионов рублей, в 2018 и 2019 годах - по 500 миллионов рублей. Впрочем, Пензенская область уже в 2014 году должна получить из федерального бюджета 15 миллионов на исследование возможных последствий влияния доконвенционной деятельности с химическим оружием, а в 2015–2016 годах — еще по 30 миллионов рублей.

После завершения уничтожения химического оружия и ликвидации последствий работ с опасными веществами, заводы планируется перепрофилировать на выпуск продукции мирного назначения. По поручению президента создана межведомственная рабочая группа, которая начинает изучать возможные варианты последующего применения объектов. Времени достаточно: конечным сроком эксплуатации объекта является не завершение работ по уничтожению боеприпасов, а его вывод из эксплуатации и ликвидация последствий от вредных химических производств, которая рассчитана еще на три-пять лет после завершения ликвидации химического оружия.

Скажем, руководители Щучанского района регулярно проводят «горячую линию» с населением. Раньше жителей больше всего интересовали вопросы безопасности работы предприятия и ее влияния на окружающую среду. Сегодня интересы сместились в иную сторону: спрашивают, что будет с предприятием после полного уничтожения химического оружия, как будет перепрофилирован завод. Пока конкретного решения нет, но уже известно: в перспективе завод будет выпускать мирную инновационную продукцию. Администрация гарантировала жителям, что массовых увольнений на заводе, где трудится более тысячи человек, не будет, более того, все рабочие места сохранятся. В Кировской области уже определились: на базе завода по уничтожению химических боеприпасов планируется создать целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат. Предприятие в Горном может стать одним из объектов химической промышленности.

Выполнение Москвой обязательств положений Конвенции о запрещении химического оружия вызывает негативную реакцию Вашингтона.

США пытаются обвинить Россию, в частности, в том, что она по сей день не избавилась от своих запасов химического оружия. При том, что за океаном продлевают срок своей программы уничтожения таких арсеналов до 2023 года.

Более того, недавно появились сообщения о том, что этот процесс в Соединенных Штатах фактически приостановлен. У нас в стране оставшиеся запасы этого оружия - около 12 тысяч тонн – должны быть ликвидированы уже в 2015 году. Нам «притормозить» или работать по плану? Вопрос кажется странным, поскольку даже предположение о применении химического оружия выглядит сегодня немыслимым.

Конечно же, нынешний, особо пристальный интерес к боевым отравляющим веществам вызван недавними событиями в Сирии. Мятежники голословно обвинили правительственные войска в использовании химического оружия – не приведя тому никаких доказательств. В свою очередь, власти страны настоятельно подчеркивают, что ОВ использовали именно силы «демократической оппозиции».

Общая картина в области избавления мира от арсеналов ОВ выглядит не очень радужно. Прежде всего, к международной конвенции не присоединились восемь стран: Ангола, Египет, Израиль, Корейская Народно-Демократическая Республика, Мьянма, Сирийская Арабская Республика, Сомали и Южный Судан. Считается, что четыре из них могут обладать химическим оружием: Египет, Сирия, Израиль и КНДР, причем никаких данных о возможных запасах ОВ у этих государств нет, по приблизительным прогнозам они составляют около 5 тысяч тонн. Много это или мало?

К примеру, одного килограмма боевого отравляющего вещества «Ви-экс» достаточно для убийства двух с половиной миллионов человек.
А какие виды химического оружия могут храниться в арсеналах этих государств, никто не знает.

При этом есть еще одно «но». Эксперты не исключают, что в перспективе некоторые государства смогут разработать новые виды боеприпасов. Те, которые не подпадают под действие конвенции, ведь она регламентирует конкретные виды химического оружия и его свойства, известные на день ее заключения…
Автор: Борис Талов
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. KG_patriot_last 26 августа 2013 09:10
    В принципе сейчас есть более эффективные и менее резонансные боеприпасы, думаю химическое оружие устарело, его дорого хранить, дорого производить, применять еще дороже, а особой эффективности нет - в общем еще Первая Мировая Война это показала...
    1. chunga-changa 26 августа 2013 10:04
      После применения, а также в случае угрозы применения меры защиты от хим оружия такие же как при последствиях ядерного удара. Попробуйте повоюйте в ОЗК и противогазе летом или зимой. Или просто потаскайте комплект с собой в полном снаряжении.
      В условиях тотальной войны хим оружие фактически является недорогим и удобным заменителем ТЯО, ну конечно без вспышки, ударной волны и радиации. И запретили его по причине негуманности, т.е. по русски говоря из-за высочайшей эффективности.
      1. Hon 26 августа 2013 17:27
        Цитата: chunga-changa
        Попробуйте повоюйте в ОЗК и противогазе летом или зимой. Или просто потаскайте комплект с собой в полном снаряжении.
        В условиях тотальной войны хим оружие фактически является недорогим и удобным заменителем ТЯО, ну конечно без вспышки, ударной волны и радиации. И запретили его по причине негуманности, т.е. по русски говоря из-за высочайшей эффективности.

        Амеры в Ираке поначалу в химзащите воевали, и нечего не обосрались. А там не просто лето, там пустыня. Как химическое оружие может заменить ТЯЮ? Почти все техника имеет защиту от химии, да дискомфорт большой, многие потравятся, но в случае воины с хорошо оснащенной армией КПД у химии низкое, им хорошо партизан в джунглях травить. В случае применения ЯО можно целые армии одним махом с лица земли стирать.
        Hon
        1. chunga-changa 26 августа 2013 21:54
          Я так понимаю радиация от демократического ЯО на американцев не действует. Стёрли армию и вперёд по местам боевой славы в бейсбол играть. Кроме того очевидно Вы в ОЗК и противогазе не совершали пеших маршей в полной выкладке. Очевидно Вам не объясняли что существует много хим веществ от которых противогаз не защитит. Если у химии такое низкое КПД и оно практически безопасно почему же его не применяют все и всюду, а наоборот угроза применения заставляет отказаться от применения своего.
          1. Hon 26 августа 2013 22:20
            Причем тут вообще американцы? ЯО может переменить любой кто имеет, и кто применит первым тот умрет вторым. От химии толку мало, а вреда много. Хусейн применил химию против Ирана, и курдов, помогло ему это?
            Hon
          2. Hon 26 августа 2013 22:27
            Цитата: chunga-changa
            Кроме того очевидно Вы в ОЗК и противогазе не совершали пеших маршей в полной выкладке.

            Амеры в химзащите в пустыне воевали и ничего не растаяли. Понятно, что вещь неприятная, но не смертельная.
            Цитата: chunga-changa
            Если у химии такое низкое КПД и оно практически безопасно почему же его не применяют все и всюду, а наоборот угроза применения заставляет отказаться от применения своего.

            Потому что этого дерьма в первую мировую накушались, даже Гитлер его не применял. Для сидящих в танке или БТР все равно от чего там не спасает противогаз, нагнетается давление и БОВ просто не попадает внутрь. Человек сейчас в открытый космос выходит, от каких веществ он не сможет защититься?
            Hon
    2. Geisenberg 26 августа 2013 16:18
      Цитата: KG_patriot_last
      В принципе сейчас есть более эффективные и менее резонансные боеприпасы, думаю химическое оружие устарело, его дорого хранить, дорого производить, применять еще дороже, а особой эффективности нет - в общем еще Первая Мировая Война это показала...


      Например ? Томогавки что ли более резонансные или тактическое ЯО ? Хим оружие - это оружие для бедных. Не будь в Сириии зарина америкосы уже топлтали бы сирийскую землю. А так хоть какойто шанс еще остается.

      Не надо делать выводов на пустом месте.
      1. Hon 26 августа 2013 17:28
        Цитата: Geisenberg
        Например ? Томогавки что ли более резонансные или тактическое ЯО ? Хим оружие - это оружие для бедных. Не будь в Сириии зарина америкосы уже топлтали бы сирийскую землю. А так хоть какойто шанс еще остается.

        Не будь у Сирии ПВО...
        Hon
  2. Veter 26 августа 2013 09:58
    Не будет повода для интервенции запада. Шутка)))
    1. скептик 26 августа 2013 15:36
      Цитата: Veter
      Не будет повода для интервенции запада. Шутка)))


      Конечно шутка! Ведь это не ядерное оружие. Время распада химического, почти равно времени разложения тел противника. А после, заходи и бери - все, что хош.
  3. T-100 26 августа 2013 10:13
    Но и те 24% наверно хватит что бы отравить всю землю)))
    1. fartfraer 26 августа 2013 11:52
      только в одной Камбарке хранилось 4 смертельных дозы на каждого жителя земли(включая китайцев).правда там был старый люизит(бов 1 поколения вроде,если не ошибаюсь)
      fartfraer
    2. Ka-52 26 августа 2013 11:55
      Эти 24% будут уничтожены уже к 2015 году wink
      Если наши не приостановят программу.
      Амеры похоже решили "сэкономить". Дешевый вариант ЯО, в связи с кризисом, да и мирное население попугать можно...
      1. Geisenberg 26 августа 2013 16:22
        Цитата: Ka-52
        Эти 24% будут уничтожены уже к 2015 году wink
        Если наши не приостановят программу.
        Амеры похоже решили "сэкономить". Дешевый вариант ЯО, в связи с кризисом, да и мирное население попугать можно...


        У амеров там вся инфраструктура с 60-х годов. Сейчас они сэкономят безусловно, но потом на похороны потрят раз в 10 больше.
    3. Geisenberg 26 августа 2013 16:21
      Цитата: T-100
      Но и те 24% наверно хватит что бы отравить всю землю)))


      ... вместе с океанами и полярными ледниками примерно раза 3-4. Причем америкосы вобще остановили утилизацию химии. Так что хватит всем, даже тараканов не останется.
  4. НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС 26 августа 2013 12:26
    Под конвенцию не попадает бинарное химическое оружие ,за ним по всей видимости будущее.....
    НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС
  5. biglow 26 августа 2013 13:33
    хим оружие относится к тому типу оружия, которое лучше уничтожить чем владеть им или использовать
    biglow
    1. Geisenberg 26 августа 2013 16:26
      Цитата: biglow
      хим оружие относится к тому типу оружия, которое лучше уничтожить чем владеть им или использовать


      Имеющееся - да. При нынешнем развитии науки можно делать ХО под конкретные цели с конкретными характеристиками. Например можно сделать составчик, без цвета-вкуса-запаха, кторый попав в тонель к терористам затечет в каждую щель и просуществует там скажем часов 12 после чего разложится и станет безопасным еще через сутки. Хорошо еще никто конкретно не озаботился созданием такой штуки ...
  6. makst83 26 августа 2013 13:37
    Помнится Адольф Алоизович Шикельгрубер хотел применить химическое оружие против осажденного Ленинграда, как только об этом стали известно Иосифу Виссарионовичу, через разведку было передано:"Если хоть один хим. боеприпас упадет на город, то Берлин будет завален хлором, ипритом т.д и т.п!" На Ленинград не упал ни один хим. боеприпас!
    1. скептик 26 августа 2013 15:41
      Цитата: makst83
      :"Если хоть один хим. боеприпас упадет на город, то Берлин будет завален хлором, ипритом т.д и т.п!" На Ленинград не упал ни один хим. боеприпас!


      Сейчас проще - на все в ответ ЯО, да и эффективнее, на столетия вперед.
    2. Geisenberg 26 августа 2013 16:33
      Цитата: makst83
      Помнится Адольф Алоизович Шикельгрубер хотел применить химическое оружие против осажденного Ленинграда,


      Синильной кислотой вобще залить обещали, всю европу, по щиколотку. Лениво щас искать источник, но это не Сталин сказал, а кто то из окружения.
  7. Arabist 26 августа 2013 15:41
    Да сложно ли еще сделать? Никто секрета и препятствий для производства того же фосгена не сделает.
    Arabist
  8. tilovaykrisa 26 августа 2013 16:25
    Зря наверное все таки, пригодится оно бородатых вшей травить по ущельям и горам, дешево и сердито.
  9. Savva30 26 августа 2013 19:10
    по моему лучше об этом не распространяться...
  10. Pavel.199615 8 сентября 2013 09:47
    hi........................................
    Pavel.199615

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня