Military Review

In a single plan

18
In a single plan

The West-2013 joint strategic exercise is defensive in nature and is aimed exclusively at strengthening regional security within the framework of the Union State of Russia and Belarus. This was announced at the press conference held in Minsk by the Minister of Defense of Belarus, Lieutenant-General Yuri Zhadobin.


The upcoming exercise, according to Lieutenant-General Yuri Zhadobin, is aimed at checking the functioning of the joint defense system of the Union State of Russia and Belarus, its ability to solve the tasks of ensuring national and regional security. The subject of "West-2013" involves the preparation and use of regional groupings of troops (forces) in the interests of ensuring the military security of the Union State.

“In the plan of the strategic doctrine, one of the possible variants of the occurrence of a crisis situation was used,” the Minister of Defense of Belarus emphasized. According to him, the plan of the exercise took into account modern approaches to the use of troops (forces) based on the experience of the armed conflicts of recent years, operational training activities, as well as the forms and methods of using the troops developed in the armed forces of the two states.

At the same time, he added that the opposing sides are conditionally located within the real borders of the republic and three regions of Russia adjacent to the west. The tactical episodes are based on various options for joint actions of the Belarusian and Russian military units that are part of the Belarusian-Russian regional grouping of troops (forces).

The situation in the exercise will be created in such a way as to practically use the maximum number of military command bodies. “Practical actions of military authorities and troops will be held at six test sites located on the territory of Belarus,” said Yuri Zhadobin. Among them are the Brest, Gozhsky, Osipovichsky, Obuz-Lesnovsky, Borisov and Domanovsky polygons, as well as the polygons on the territory of the Kaliningrad region of Russia, where the 103 units of the separate guard mobile brigade of the Republic of Belarus will also be involved.

During the active phase of the exercise, the actions of the troops will be aimed at covering the state border, maintaining the state of emergency in the border area. Along with this, regional groupings will have to wage a counter-sabotage struggle, to search for and block groups of militants and illegal armed formations in areas of responsibility.

An anti-air shield from the ground will cover command posts and important military installations. And the air cover will act in the interests of providing maneuver with forces and means of military units on the routes of advancement, as well as the protection of important military facilities. At the same time, tactical exercises will be held with units of rocket forces and artillery.

The total number of personnel who will take part in the exercises on the territory of Belarus will be about 12.900 troops. A group of just over 10 thousand fighters will be involved from the Belarusian armed forces. Whereas the Russian military contingent will be about 2,5 thousand. It is also planned to use about 350 units of armored vehicles, including about 70 tanks, over 50 artillery and multiple launch rocket systems. The air group created for the period of the training will consist of more than 50 aircraft and helicopters.

The upcoming doctrine, according to the Belarusian minister, will not only create conditions for a more effective provision of national security, independence and territorial integrity of the Republic of Belarus, but also “will allow in practice to test the joint use of defense infrastructure in the interests of both the Union State and other Collective Security Treaty.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 29 August 2013 10: 15 New
    +4
    Yes, we should soon end our "economic" wars, since the situation in the world now requires us to be united, in everything ...
    1. Grenz
      Grenz 29 August 2013 12: 02 New
      +3
      Today is Special Forces Day!
      Congratulations to the guys, they deserve it.
      1. Hleb
        Hleb 29 August 2013 12: 15 New
        +1
        Alpha which side is here?
  2. Fantomac
    Fantomac 29 August 2013 10: 16 New
    +6
    Not in the subject but important. "And you voted in Russia 10" Vote every day. http://10russia.ru/
    1. svp67
      svp67 29 August 2013 12: 18 New
      +3
      KOLOMENSKY KREMLIN - in this situation, I urge everyone to vote for him, regardless of personal preferences ... And where are our scientific companies?
      1. bddrus
        bddrus 30 August 2013 08: 17 New
        0
        the main thing in the finale is to vote. and now for now the second stage is only the choice of 30 finalists
  3. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 29 August 2013 10: 19 New
    +1
    Strategic exercises strengthen our borders, work out the procedure for countering the aggressor.
    Successful study.
  4. Retx
    Retx 29 August 2013 10: 20 New
    0
    It feels like the number of participants is multiplied by ten due to recent events ...
  5. Vtel
    Vtel 29 August 2013 10: 22 New
    0
    We strengthen the joint defense, after Syria and Iran we can be the next.
    1. a52333
      a52333 29 August 2013 11: 25 New
      +2
      Volfovich yesterday, according to Vesti 24, said that the following, after Iran - SA and Qatar
      1. Revolver
        Revolver 29 August 2013 12: 32 New
        +2
        Quote: a52333
        Volfovich yesterday, according to Vesti 24, said that the following, after Iran - SA and Qatar

        It is unlikely. Only if they come up with a magical way to leave oil and gas facilities intact and not interrupt the delivery schedule. Otherwise, gas station prices will jump above the roof, especially in Europe, but do the gay governments want it?
        And it would not be bad. Money is coming from them for global jihad. To crush the cash flow, and jihad stalls, because it does not live with vivid dreams of virgins.
        1. a52333
          a52333 29 August 2013 12: 50 New
          +1
          It’s hard to say with confidence. I don’t accept his political role, but between the elections he is like Wang. What do you like, he is not talking diplomatically. But to Arabia with Qatar. These inadequate got, really.
  6. dimon-media
    dimon-media 29 August 2013 10: 29 New
    +1
    Well, with whom else do we have to conduct joint exercises in the West, if not with Belarus .. Our only and invariable friend on the western borders. Only quarrel over trifles is unnecessary. For example, because of milk. (I heard in the news, again, some kind of confusion with Belarusian milk).
  7. Bort radist
    Bort radist 29 August 2013 10: 36 New
    +4
    Special Forces! Happy Holidays. Health and God bless you!
    1. Hleb
      Hleb 29 August 2013 11: 42 New
      0
      some will celebrate in October.
      Vvshniki on their own wave)
  8. Alexey M
    Alexey M 29 August 2013 10: 55 New
    +3
    All the same, almost all brothers must be friends with Belarus.
    1. a52333
      a52333 29 August 2013 11: 27 New
      -1
      Yes, this "Brother" graduated the day before yesterday. no Right away, Belarusian milk turned sour. wink
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 29 August 2013 11: 50 New
        +1
        Russian oligarchy plopped up? For this, Belarus must be punished exemplarily what has already begun to happen. The oligarch is our fso. For the sake of him and the vehicle can be merged.

        Interestingly, the exercises will be canceled?
        1. nerd.su
          nerd.su 29 August 2013 12: 46 New
          0
          Quote: Spade
          Interestingly, the exercises will be canceled?

          Hardly. Belarusians have already said that Baumgartner is not arrested, but detained for 72 hours. Although this is politics, politicians are masters of their words: they give the word, they themselves take it back.
          1. Lopatov
            Lopatov 29 August 2013 12: 53 New
            +1
            Come on, they have already crossed all borders ... They are going to declare themselves Olisher Usmanov himself on the international wanted list. It’s the same as demolishing the Kremlin.
            1. nerd.su
              nerd.su 30 August 2013 12: 28 New
              0
              Quote: Spade
              Olisher Usmanov himself is going to be put on the international wanted list. It’s the same as demolishing the Kremlin.

              Oh how! Well done ... And I think that it was Onishchenko who ganged up on them? Pork turns out to be bad and generally what Onishchenko did not take up arms against those. It would be better if I found sprats or in Turkish resorts.
  9. individual
    individual 30 August 2013 11: 09 New
    +1
    The unity of Russia and Belarus is hindered by the greed of capitalist "sharks", which are few in number, and this undermines confidence in our united state.

Военное обозрение

В едином замысле

18
В едином замысле

Совместное стратегическое учение «Запад-2013» носит оборонительный характер и направлено исключительно на укрепление региональной безопасности в рамках Союзного государства России и Белоруссии. Об этом в ходе состоявшейся в Минске пресс-конференции заявил министр обороны Белоруссии генерал-лейтенант Юрий Жадобин.


Предстоящее учение, по словам генерал-лейтенанта Юрия Жадобина, направлено на проверку функционирования системы совместной обороны Союзного государства России и Белоруссии, её способности решать задачи обеспечения национальной и региональной безопасности. Тематика «Запада-2013» предполагает подготовку и применение Региональных группировок войск (сил) в интересах обеспечения военной безопасности Союзного государства.

«В замысле стратегического учения использован один из возможных вариантов возникновения кризисной ситуации», - подчеркнул министр обороны Белоруссии. В замысле учения, по его словам, учитывались современные подходы к применению войск (сил) на основе опыта вооружённых конфликтов последних лет, мероприятий оперативной подготовки, а также форм и способов применения войск, выработанных в вооружённых силах двух государств.

При этом он добавил, что противоборствующие стороны условно расположены в пределах реальных границ республики и трёх прилегающих с запада областей России. В основу тактических эпизодов положены различные варианты совместных действий белорусских и российских воинских формирований, входящих в состав белорусско-российской Региональной группировки войск (сил).

Обстановка на учении будет создана таким образом, чтобы практически задействовать максимальное количество органов военного управления. «Практические действия органов военного управления и войск пройдут на шести полигонах, расположенных на территории Белоруссии», - отметил Юрий Жадобин. В их числе Брестский, Гожский, Осиповичский, Обуз-Лесновский, Борисовский и Домановский полигоны, а также полигоны на территории Калининградской области России, где также будут задействованы подразделения 103-й отдельной гвардейской мобильной бригады ВС РБ.

В ходе активной фазы учения действия войск будут направлены на прикрытие государственной границы, поддержание режима чрезвычайного положения в приграничном районе. Наряду с этим региональным группировкам предстоит вести контрдиверсионную борьбу, выполнять поиск и блокирование групп боевиков и незаконных вооружённых формирований в районах ответственности.

Противовоздушным щитом с земли прикроют пункты управлений и важные военные объекты. А воздушное прикрытие будет действовать в интересах обеспечения манёвра силами и средствами воинских частей на маршрутах выдвижения, а также охраны важных военных объектов. Одновременно пройдут тактические учения с подразделениями ракетных войск и артиллерии.

Общая численность личного состава, который примет участие в учении на территории Белоруссии, составит около 12.900 военнослужащих. От белорусских вооружённых сил будет задействована группировка немногим более 10 тысяч бойцов. Тогда как российский военный контингент составит около 2,5 тысячи. Планируется также задействовать порядка 350 единиц бронетанковой техники, в том числе около 70 танков, свыше 50 единиц артиллерии и ракетных систем залпового огня. Созданная на период учения авиагруппировка будет состоять из более 50 самолётов и вертолётов.

Предстоящее учение, по словам белорусского министра, не только создаст условия для более эффективного обеспечения национальной безопасности, независимости и территориальной целостности Республики Беларусь, но и «позволит на практике апробировать совместное использование оборонной инфраструктуры в интересах как Союзного государства, так и других государств - членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности».
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 29 августа 2013 10:15 Новый
    +4
    Да нам бы поскорей закончить свои "экономические" войны, так как обстановка в мире требует сейчас от нас единства, во всем...
    1. grenz
      grenz 29 августа 2013 12:02 Новый
      +3
      Сегодня день спецназа!
      Поздравим ребят, они это заслужили
      1. Глеб
        Глеб 29 августа 2013 12:15 Новый
        +1
        "Альфа" каким боком здесь?
  2. Fantomac
    Fantomac 29 августа 2013 10:16 Новый
    +6
    Не в тему но важно. "А Ты проголосовал в Россия 10" Голосовать каждый день. http://10russia.ru/
    1. svp67
      svp67 29 августа 2013 12:18 Новый
      +3
      КОЛОМЕНСКИЙ КРЕМЛЬ - в данной ситуации призываю всех голосовать за него,не взирая на личные пристрастия... И где наши научные роты?
      1. bddrus
        bddrus 30 августа 2013 08:17 Новый
        0
        главное в финале голосовать. а сейчас пока второй только этап по выбору 30 финалистов
  3. Дмитрий 2246
    Дмитрий 2246 29 августа 2013 10:19 Новый
    +1
    Стратегические учения укрепляют наши границы, отрабатывают порядок противодействия агрессору.
    Успешной учёбы.
  4. RETX
    RETX 29 августа 2013 10:20 Новый
    0
    Такое чувство, что количество участников умножат на десять из-за последних событий...
  5. Vtel
    Vtel 29 августа 2013 10:22 Новый
    0
    Крепим совместную оборону, после Сирии и Ирана мы следующие можем быть.
    1. a52333
      a52333 29 августа 2013 11:25 Новый
      +2
      Вольфович вчера по Вести 24 сказал, что следующие, после Ирана - СА и Катар
      1. Наган
        Наган 29 августа 2013 12:32 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: a52333
        Вольфович вчера по Вести 24 сказал, что следующие, после Ирана - СА и Катар

        Это врядли. Только если выдумают магический способ оставить нефтегазовые объекты нетронутыми и не прервать график поставок. Иначе цены на бензоколонках подскочат выше крыши, особенно в Европе, а оно гейропейским правительствам надо?
        А было бы нехудо. От них идут деньги на глобальный джихад. Задавить бы денежный поток, и джихад заглохнет, потому что не едиными мечтами о девственницах живет.
        1. a52333
          a52333 29 августа 2013 12:50 Новый
          +1
          Сложно сказать уверенно. Я то его амплуа политическое не приемлю, но между выборами он как Ванга. Что нравится, он не на дипломатическом разговаривает. Но к Аравии с Катаром. Эти неадекваты достали, реально.
  6. dimon-media
    dimon-media 29 августа 2013 10:29 Новый
    +1
    Ну с кем же ещё нам на западе проводить совместные учения, как не с Белорусссией.. Единственный и неизменный наш друг на западных рубежах. Только вот ссориться по мелочам ненужно. Например из-за молока. (в новостях слышал, опять какие то непонятки с белорусским молоком).
  7. Bort Radist
    Bort Radist 29 августа 2013 10:36 Новый
    +4
    Спецназ! С Праздником Мужики. Здоровья и хранит Вас Бог!
    1. Глеб
      Глеб 29 августа 2013 11:42 Новый
      0
      кое кто в октябре будет праздновать.
      ВВшники на своей волне)
  8. Алексей М
    Алексей М 29 августа 2013 10:55 Новый
    +3
    С Белоруссией дружить надо всё таки почти братья.
    1. a52333
      a52333 29 августа 2013 11:27 Новый
      -1
      Да, этот "Брат" позавчера отчебучил. no Сразу прям белорусское молоко прокисло. wink
      1. Лопатов
        Лопатов 29 августа 2013 11:50 Новый
        +1
        Российскому олигархату плюху залепил? За это Белоруссию надо образцово наказать, что уже начало происходить. Олигархат- это наше фсё. Ради него и ТС можно слить.

        Интересно, учения отменят?
        1. ботан.su
          ботан.su 29 августа 2013 12:46 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Лопатов
          Интересно, учения отменят?

          Вряд ли. Белорусы уже заявяли, что баумгартнер не арестован, а задержан на 72 часа. Хотя это же политика, а политики - хозяева своих слов: сами слово дают, сами забирают назад.
          1. Лопатов
            Лопатов 29 августа 2013 12:53 Новый
            +1
            Да ладно, они уже все границы перешли... Самого Олишера Усманова собираются в международный розыск объявить. Это всё равно, что Кремль снести.
            1. ботан.su
              ботан.su 30 августа 2013 12:28 Новый
              0
              Цитата: Лопатов
              Самого Олишера Усманова собираются в международный розыск объявить. Это всё равно, что Кремль снести.

              О как! Молодцы... А я думаю, что это Онищенко на них ополчился? Свинина, оказывается плохая и вообще what Не на тех ополчился Онищенко. Лучше бы в шпротах что нашёл или на турецких курортах.
  9. individ
    individ 30 августа 2013 11:09 Новый
    +1
    Единству России и Белоруссии мешает алчность капиталлистических "акул", которым все мало и это подрывает доверие к нашему единому государству.