Military Review

Syrian hackers hacked the site of the US Marine Corps

13
Syrian hackers hacked the site of the US Marine Corps

Syrian hackers attacked a military Internet portal belonging to the US Marine Corps. At the moment, the site marines.com is fully restored, but the Syrians managed to get their message across.


Marines and Navy can be considered the most likely opponents of the Syrian army, if it still comes to an open clash. And programmers loyal to Bashar Assad decided to voice their views on how the US military should treat their service and, in particular, to command orders.

"This message was written by your brothers in the Syrian army who fought with al-Qaeda for the past three years. We understand your patriotism and your love for your country, so understand our love for the motherland. Obama is a traitor who threatens your lives to save al-Qaida militants, "the Syrians said.

Hackers called on the military to ignore orders and refuse to participate in the attack on Syria. And the message hung on the collapsed site for several hours before it was finally removed, restoring the normal operation of the resource.

The attack on marines.com carried out the so-called "Syrian e-army." Earlier, its representatives promised "many surprises" and since then they have already managed to attack such powerful portals as Twitter and The New York Times. A message on the Marine Corps website was signed by delivered by SEA, or "delivered by sea". SEA - can also be decrypted as Syrian Electronic Army. This is such a kind of hacker humor.
Originator:
http://www.vestifinance.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 3 September 2013 10: 15 New
    17
    Syrian hackers sounds cool, but the Marine Corps site is not a Pentagon server. Well done, that they are fighting on their site !!! hi
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Veles25
    Veles25 3 September 2013 10: 21 New
    -7
    ..................
    1. d1m1drol
      d1m1drol 3 September 2013 10: 28 New
      +2
      what is this for? There, the usual bombing was carried out by the accumulation of SSA or al-Nursa. No more...
    2. Curculum
      Curculum 3 September 2013 10: 37 New
      -1
      Quote: Veles25

      CAIRO, September 3. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Dmitry Zelenin /. On the outskirts of Damascus, the fiercest fighting in recent days between government forces and armed opposition groups is taking place. As reported by the Al Watan news service, the Syrian army successfully carried out a special operation in Qudsiya and Al Hamma, regaining control over the northwestern outskirts of the capital.
      In Madai, closer to the Lebanese border, a gang of terrorists from the Jabhat al-Nusra group has been surrounded and destroyed. In Eastern Ghouta, the front line shifted to the settlements of Zamania and Kasmiya. On the Doumeir-Adra highway, Syrian soldiers stopped the advance of a convoy of militants, and more than 40 extremists were killed. In the southern direction, artillery strikes at the strongholds of bandit formations in Diyabiya, Husseinia and Rahib. According to media reports, three people were killed in a car bomb explosion in Sanamein, and there are injuries. In Western Ghouta, pockets of resistance remain on the outskirts of Daraya and Muadamiyah. In Damascus itself, militants again fired mortars at the vicinity of the Abbasid Square, two people were injured.
      The Al-Safir newspaper reported that Syrian military personnel stopped a breakthrough of large rebel forces near the capital. A total of about 300 militants trained in camps in Jordan were killed. Among them are Saudi, Libyan and Jordanian mercenaries, the newspaper writes.
  3. domokl
    domokl 3 September 2013 10: 22 New
    +6
    A wonderful hint to the Americans that the systems are vulnerable for everyone. The Marine Corps server is like a rehearsal for hacking guidance and command and control systems ... I think everyone understood everything.
    The puzzle is good for the Americans. And it will cost a lot.
    1. Veles25
      Veles25 3 September 2013 10: 54 New
      -12 qualifying.
      you behave childish
      1. domokl
        domokl 3 September 2013 11: 25 New
        +2
        You are probably smart, but there are obvious problems with upbringing. We are treating you with those we have known for a long time. And about the site. It's simple, but it's American. Who now guarantees that the other sites are protected? Everyone is good in ideological struggle means and the Syrians use them.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Veles25
          Veles25 3 September 2013 11: 32 New
          0
          there is more reason to attack now
        3. Veles25
          Veles25 3 September 2013 11: 37 New
          -10 qualifying.
          ...............
    2. Veles25
      Veles25 3 September 2013 10: 55 New
      -3
      it's just a site
  4. NAV-STAR
    NAV-STAR 3 September 2013 10: 29 New
    +9
    Amers need to be banned altogether on their island !!!
    1. Max otto
      Max otto 3 September 2013 17: 21 New
      +2
      And in real life, physically.
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 3 September 2013 10: 31 New
    +8
    Well done, what can you say !! Now it’s necessary to beat on all fronts.
  6. albanech
    albanech 3 September 2013 11: 19 New
    -8
    It's funny! Hacked into the US Marine Corps website? Wow! wow! Just super! Syrian hackers - that sounds "strong"! laughing
    1. DEfindER
      DEfindER 3 September 2013 14: 47 New
      +1
      Quote: albanech
      It's ridiculous! Hacked the US Marine Corps site? Wow! wow! Just super!

      It was just a warning, the Syrians do not need a war and they will break the Pentagon server only in case of aggression ..
      1. albanech
        albanech 5 September 2013 09: 49 New
        0
        Hacked the US Marine Corps site and rejoice! smile There is nothing secret on this site! It’s impossible to hack the Pentagon’s website - I don’t know what your conclusions are from! Maybe you broke the Pentagon’s website and hacked in the end? I think hardly!
  7. Egen
    Egen 3 September 2013 11: 45 New
    +2
    Cool! In principle, it does not matter who is there in the "Syrian electronic army", the main thing is there are specialists who can carry out even small actions in the information component of the war. And this is the first victory.
    1. a52333
      a52333 3 September 2013 11: 57 New
      0
      small but action
      All means are good. Demoralization, anti-war stocks, veto. Everything.
  8. AleksUkr
    AleksUkr 3 September 2013 16: 49 New
    +1
    Quote: Veles25
    there is more reason to attack now

    Accidentally not in this direction?
  9. Bosk
    Bosk 3 September 2013 17: 46 New
    0
    I know a couple of such "Syrian patriots" only in Russia, and if I turn to the archives of the FSB, only the hooligan "patriots" will score two hundred or even three, and if we also take into account the rise of the general dislike for America ... "mom do not cry"
  10. Jogan-xnumx
    Jogan-xnumx 4 September 2013 02: 07 New
    -1
    Fine. The more people will tear this "mattress" by any means, the less impudence they will have. And wherever you look, the sphere of their "vital interests" is everywhere. We would have sat in our texas and oklahoma zanyuhany and democracies, would have quietly each other ...
  11. band
    band 4 September 2013 02: 12 New
    -1
    I dont watch the current and see that they are firing rockets, they don’t know how to march anymore)))

Сирийские хакеры взломали сайт морской пехоты США

Сирийские хакеры взломали сайт морской пехоты США

Сирийские хакеры атаковали военный интернет-портал, принадлежащий корпусу морской пехоты США. В данный момент сайт marines.com полностью восстановлен, но сирийцам удалось донести свое послание.

Морскую пехоту и ВМС можно считать наиболее вероятными противниками сирийской армии, если дело все-таки дойдет до открытого столкновения. И программисты, лояльные Башару Асаду, решили озвучить свой взгляд на то, как американские военные должны относиться к своей службе и, в частности, к приказам командования.

"Это сообщение написано вашими братьями в армии Сирии, которые сражались с Аль-Каидой в течение последних трех лет. Мы понимаем ваш патриотизм и вашу любовь к своей стране, так что поймите и нашу любовь к родине. Обама - предатель, который ставит под угрозу ваши жизни, чтобы спасти боевиков Аль-Каиды", - заявили сирийцы.


Хакеры призвали военных игнорировать приказы и отказаться от участия в нападении на Сирию. И сообщение провисело на рухнувшем сайте несколько часов, прежде чем его наконец-то удалось убрать, восстановив нормальную работу ресурса.

Атаку на marines.com осуществила так называемая "Сирийская электронная армия". Ранее ее представители пообещали "много сюрпризов" и с тех пор уже успели атаковать такие мощные порталы, как Twitter и The New York Times. Сообщение на сайте морской пехоты было подписано delivered by SEA, или "доставлено по морю". SEA - также можно расшифровать как Syrian Electronic Army. Это такой своеобразный хакерский юмор.
Первоисточник: http://www.vestifinance.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. бывалый 3 сентября 2013 10:15
    Сирийские хакеры это звучит конечно "круто", но и сайт морской пехоты это не сервер Пентагона. Молодцы, что на своем участке воюют!!! hi
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Veles25 3 сентября 2013 10:21
    ..................
    Veles25
    1. d1m1drol 3 сентября 2013 10:28
      это к чему? Там обычное бомбометание произведено по скопления ССА или аль-нурсы. Не более...
    2. Куркуль 3 сентября 2013 10:37
      Цитата: Veles25

      КАИР, 3 сентября. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Дмитрий Зеленин/. На подступах к Дамаску идут самые ожесточенные за последние дни бои между правительственными войсками и вооруженными формированиями оппозиции. Как сообщила новостная служба "Аль-Ватан", сирийская армия успешно провела спецоперацию в Кудсии и Эль-Хамме, восстановив контроль над северо- западными окраинами столицы.
      В Мадае, ближе к ливанской границе, окружена и уничтожена банда террористов из группировки "Джебхат ан- Нусра". В Восточной Гуте линия фронта сместилась к населенным пунктам Замания и Касмия. На шоссе Думейр-Адра сирийские военнослужащие остановили продвижение колонны боевиков, были убиты более 40 экстремистов. На южном направлении артиллерия наносит удары по оплотам бандформирований в Диябии, Хусейнии и Рахибе. По сообщениям СМИ, три человека погибли в результате взрыва заминированного автомобиля в Санамейне, есть раненные. В Западной Гуте очаги сопротивления остаются предместьях Дарайя и Муадамия. В самом Дамаске боевики вновь обстреляли из минометов окрестности площади Аббасидов, два человека получили ранения.
      Газета "Ас-Сафир" сообщила, что сирийские военнослужащие остановили под столицей прорыв крупных сил мятежников. Уничтожено в общей сложности около 300 боевиков, прошедших подготовку в лагерях на территории Иордании. Среди них есть саудовские, ливийские и иорданские наемники, пишет издание.
  3. domokl 3 сентября 2013 10:22
    Прекрасный намек американцам на то,что системы уязвимы у всех.Сервер морпехов как репетиция взлома систем наведения и управления войсками...Думаю все всё поняли.
    Головоломка для американцев хорошая.И стоить будет не мало.
    1. Veles25 3 сентября 2013 10:54
      ты ведешь себя как ребенок
      Veles25
      1. domokl 3 сентября 2013 11:25
        Наверно вы умный,но с воспитанием явные проблемы.На ты мы обращаемся с теми,с кем давно знакомы.А по поводу сайта.Да он простой,но он американский.кто теперь гарантирует ,что и остальные сайты защищены?В идеологической борьбе хороши все средства и сирийцы их используют.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Veles25 3 сентября 2013 11:32
          сейчас есть больше оснований, чтобы атаковать
          Veles25
        3. Veles25 3 сентября 2013 11:37
          ...............
          Veles25
    2. Veles25 3 сентября 2013 10:55
      это просто сайт
      Veles25
  4. NAV-STAR 3 сентября 2013 10:29
    Амеров нужно вообще забанить на их острове!!!
    1. Макс Отто 3 сентября 2013 17:21
      Причем в реале, физически.
  5. МИХАН 3 сентября 2013 10:31
    Молодцы что скажешь!! Сейчас по всем фронтам нужно бить.
  6. albanech 3 сентября 2013 11:19
    Смешно! Взломали сайт морской пехоты США? Вау! вау! Просто супер! Сирийские хакеры - это звучит "сильно"! laughing
    albanech
    1. DEfindER 3 сентября 2013 14:47
      Цитата: albanech
      Смешно! Взломали сайт морской пехоты США? Вау! вау! Просто супер!

      Это было просто предупреждение, Сирийцам война не нужна и ломать сервера Пентагона они будут только в случае агрессии..
      1. albanech 5 сентября 2013 09:49
        Взломали сайт морской пехоты США и радуются! smile Ни чего секретного на этом сайте нет! Сайт Пентагона взломать невозможно - от чего такие у Вас выводы я не знаю! Может Вы уникум и ломали сайт Пентагона и в конце концов взломали? Думаю вряд ли!
        albanech
  7. Egen 3 сентября 2013 11:45
    Круто! В принципе не важно кто там в "Сирийской электронной армии", главное есть спецы которые могут в информационной составляющей войны провести хоть малые но действия. И это уже первая победа.
    1. a52333 3 сентября 2013 11:57
      малые но действия
      Все средства хороши. Деморализация, акции антивоенные, вето . Все.
  8. AleksUkr 3 сентября 2013 16:49
    Цитата: Veles25
    сейчас есть больше оснований, чтобы атаковать

    Случайно не в этом направлении?
  9. Bosk 3 сентября 2013 17:46
    Я таких "Сирийских патриотов" только в России знаю пару штук,а если обратится в архивы ФСБ-только хулиганствующий "патриотов" сотни две а то и три наберётся,а если ещё учесть подьём всеобщей нелюбви к Америке...то по миру их будит "мама не горюй"
  10. Jogan-64 4 сентября 2013 02:07
    Нормально. Чем больше народа будет рвать этот "матрац" любыми способами, тем меньше будет у них наглости. А то, куда не глянь, везде сфера их "жизненных интересов". Сидели бы в своих техасах да оклахомах занюханых и демокраСили бы друг друга втихаря...
    Jogan-64
  11. band 4 сентября 2013 02:12
    Я скоко не смотрю тока и вижу что ракетами палят они больше походу ниче не умеют)))
    band

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня