Military Review

"Pella" completed the factory sea trials of the head patrol boat "Raptor"

31
"Pella" completed the factory sea trials of the head patrol boat "Raptor"

The Leningrad Shipbuilding Plant "Pella" (Leningrad Region) completed factory running trials of the head high-speed patrol boat of the 03160 Raptor project, designed and built on the order of the Russian Navy. It is reported by the press service of the shipbuilding enterprise.


The boat is designed to perform the following tasks on light and dark days: deliver a group of personnel of at least 20 people with the fastest possible speed when disembarking and landing a group; on duty in designated areas; interception and retention of small targets; rescue people in areas of duty.

Navigation area - coastal zone of the seas, straits, estuaries in the ice-free navigation period in the light and dark hours of the day, with distance from the place of refuge to 100 miles.

The main characteristics of the boat, confirmed as a result of the tests: maximum length - 16,7 m, maximum width –4 m, draft - 0,85 m, crew - 2 people, special personnel - 20 people, travel speed - 48 nodes, 23 displacement tons. The boat is armed with 14,5 mm remote-controlled fighting module "Uprava-Kord" and two 7,62 mm PKM machine guns.

The boat is supposed to be transferred to the state customer in September 2013 of the year.
Originator:
http://flotprom.ru/
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 3 September 2013 10: 42
    16
    The name has already "tarnished" itself ... Are there really few Russian words?
    1. dmitreach
      dmitreach 3 September 2013 12: 05
      +3
      so the boat is not Russian, but licensed, with modifications to our needs.
    2. honest jew
      honest jew 3 September 2013 13: 43
      -8
      Another plagiarism, the bicycle has long been invented by others !!! Shame!
      1. ultra
        ultra 3 September 2013 14: 06
        +4
        Quote: Honest Jew
        Another plagiarism

        Why "PLAGIAT"! It's a legitimate license!
      2. Tersky
        Tersky 3 September 2013 15: 03
        +3
        Quote: Honest Jew
        Another plagiarism, the bicycle has long been invented by others !!! Shame!

        Your comment, translated into Yidish or Hebrew, sounds like "What is good for a Russian is bad for a Jew." How many weapons developed in the USSR and the Russian Federation are produced under a license and without one in the countries of the world, and no one considers it to be an "invention" of the bicycle. It's a shame to post nonsense ...
    3. kartalovkolya
      kartalovkolya 3 September 2013 14: 08
      +3
      It is in vain that you offend this kid, because we use the Raptor to exterminate any blood-sucking abomination. It looks very nothing, and what looks beautiful is good in action! And for the naval special forces this is what is needed. And the Russian is not important. word or not, the meaning of this word is important!
    4. Oleg14774
      Oleg14774 3 September 2013 17: 59
      0
      Quote: seasoned
      The name has already "tarnished" itself ... Are there really few Russian words?

      So this is the same ours, and here the name (in this case). But the performance characteristics are not bad.
    5. AVV
      AVV 3 September 2013 21: 05
      0
      Most importantly, this project would be more successful than their American thesque !!!
  2. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 3 September 2013 10: 42
    +3
    Nice boat.) Such a BRDM, only on the water surface.). Objectives, apparently - the transportation of special forces. The boat, as can be judged, is intended for intelligence posts of the Navy. But in the event of a conflict with NATO, the enemy will use similar boats, as they plan to distinguish, as always by applying white or other identification stripes on the hull.) Although they may put their / someone else's electronic responder, or they may not, and they will wet their own and strangers. Can it be equipped with an inflatable motor boat, like "Sable", or does it not need it? Liked the thoughtful placement of weapons; but the power could be increased.
    PM “Uprava-Kord” with KPVT

    Yours! hi
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 3 September 2013 10: 44
      +7
      quotation - The Leningrad Shipyard Pella (Leningrad Region) has completed the factory sea trials of the head high-speed patrol boat of Project 03160 "Raptor", designed and built by order of the Russian Navy.

      1. shark
        shark 3 September 2013 12: 00
        0
        What a handsome man! And the fact that "Raptor" ... well, this is probably a cliché. Stealth technologies in its contour are clearly visible. That is not enough imagination for something else)))
      2. IRBIS
        IRBIS 3 September 2013 12: 18
        0
        The video was absolutely not impressed. By the nature of the service I had the opportunity to go (as a guest) on boats, which the 4th amphibious regiment of Sweden (an analogue of our marine corps) was armed with. Their driving performance and armament are an order of magnitude higher than that of this schooner. The weapon has stabilizers, and maneuverability at full speed is amazing.
        Well, the name of this boat speaks of the "amazing" imagination of those who gave it.
        1. Recon
          Recon 3 September 2013 13: 22
          0
          I can’t say anything about weapons, but why are the driving performance worse if it’s a license? what's the matter? engines, bottom other? maybe it's all about the skill of the crew?
          1. IRBIS
            IRBIS 3 September 2013 14: 45
            0
            Quote: Recon
            but why is driving performance worse if it's a license? what's the matter? engines, bottom other?

            Unfortunately I don't understand this either. Design changes may be made. Or is it a very bad ad. I can't upload my video about Swedish boats, the "hacker" of me - no ...
            1. Pimply
              Pimply 3 September 2013 15: 03
              0
              Click on the image with the film and insert a link to the video
            2. dmitreach
              dmitreach 3 September 2013 19: 19
              0
              Structural changes may be made. Or is this a very unsuccessful commercial

              They just filmed it primitively. They did not show the speed of the boat from the turntable. The only shot showing the speed was probably taken from the shore at a long focus ... With this angle, the plane will fly "slowly". Didn't show running capabilities. Here's a word about advertising a product ... More precisely: an attempt to compare a frankly advertising video (from an "honest Jew") with a reportage showing the fact of the event.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 3 September 2013 10: 44
    +3
    Something the truth could not come up with a different name ..
  4. nokki
    nokki 3 September 2013 10: 49
    0
    Quote: seasoned
    The name has already "tarnished" itself ... Are there really few Russian words?


    I think this "predator" will be able to "cleanse" the tarnished name by his own deeds! bully
  5. donavi49
    donavi49 3 September 2013 10: 53
    0
    By the way, on the promising open-type BDK under development - it is supposed to base high-speed boats and TDK on the deck with lowering by crane wink . True, the project has not yet been approved.
  6. tun1313
    tun1313 3 September 2013 11: 02
    +3
    The people write:
    The boat is actually a licensed copy of the widely known Swedish small combat boats of the CombatBoat 90 (CB 90) project, designed and built since 1989 by the Swedish company Dockstavarvet. And apparently intended for special forces of the Navy.

    Fighters at the stern of the PKM will have fun maneuvering at speed :)). A decent boat. The "partners" have more powerful weapons in total, but this is probably not a problem.

    http://topwar.ru/31503-kater-combatboat-90-cb90-shveciya.html
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 3 September 2013 11: 14
      +3
      So it is not hiding that they are building a boat under license. However, this is the best boat in the world in this class, which is bought even by the Navy of the USA, Britain and other countries with extensive maritime traditions and technologies.

      True, our came out a little longer.

      By the way, the same Pella has already begun to build sea tugboats of unlimited seaworthiness, before they were only built by the Finns for the Soviet Navy. For the fishing fleet, while the local fleet (Baltic) laid a large series of fishing vessels for longline fishing (they are building it for the first time in Russia for this technology!). Well, tugboats, special vessels, port supply vessels and much more.
  7. Vlad_Mir
    Vlad_Mir 3 September 2013 11: 15
    0
    I would love to ride on this! And it looks very nice!
  8. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 3 September 2013 11: 20
    0
    One could call a boat, for example, "Kasatik" - affectionately, purely in Russian and with a hint of its aggressiveness (a killer whale cub, though small, but a predator)
    1. VasDA
      VasDA 3 September 2013 14: 12
      0
      So, just to increase our GENERAL education (after all, he himself is also sinful and sometimes I write with errors repeat ) ...
      So ...
      CASATIC, iris, brewers (Iris) - a genus of plants of the family of the iris.
      KOSATKA (lat. Orcinus orca) - aquatic mammal of the cetacean dolphin family, toothed whale suborder (Odontoceti), the only modern representative of the killer whale genus.
      Killer whale (Barn Swallow) - bird of the family of swallows of the order Passeriformes.
      1. Black Colonel
        Black Colonel 4 September 2013 11: 45
        0
        Thank you, I will take note. hi
  9. igorspb
    igorspb 3 September 2013 11: 45
    0
    I saw him on the water on Sunday evening - he was returning on a yacht from Totleben - handsome. Really pretty. Passing ships were all in open mouths))
  10. Sirs
    Sirs 3 September 2013 11: 56
    0
    As you call a ship that way it will sail, you need a different name. IMHO.
  11. K-36
    K-36 3 September 2013 12: 32
    0
    I remember on the blog of V.N. Baranets raised the issue of immediately equipping fleets with high-speed rescue boats and Be-200 aircraft. In order not to repeat such tragedies as the Komsomolets nuclear submarine or the Admiral Nakhimov passenger submarine. Baranets did not answer, although he is a confidant of Himself !, and he regularly visits Shoigu ... By the way, can someone tell me from the experts what the power reserve of this boat is and what kind of sea excitement he can handle? Sincerely.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 3 September 2013 13: 19
      +1
      The Swede has stock 400 miles economical, excitement up to 3 balls.

      Be-200 and so build on Beriev. True, the development is difficult, the failure of the contract will be certain, suffice it to say, the plane that was supposed to rise was 2 a month ago, is without equipment, wiring is a bare body.
  12. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 3 September 2013 12: 33
    0
    There are 9 such Raptors in the Mistral's docking chamber.
  13. Aleksandr67
    Aleksandr67 3 September 2013 13: 10
    +2
    Really - handsome! BTR for water :)
  14. K-36
    K-36 3 September 2013 13: 50
    0
    Quote: donavi49
    The Swede has stock 400 miles economical, excitement up to 3 balls.

    Be-200 and so build on Beriev. True, the development is difficult, the failure of the contract will be certain, suffice it to say, the plane that was supposed to rise was 2 a month ago, is without equipment, wiring is a bare body.

    Thanks for your feedback! Relying on your knowledge, I dare to ask one more question. Here (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksJsvY6dT8w) shows the idea of ​​creating an ekranoplan "Rescuer" at the Alekseev Design Bureau ( precisely for the speedy rescue of people caught in cold water ) The characteristics are impressive (for they are unique!). You can’t tell if there are attempts to promote this project in life? Sincerely.
  15. Siberian
    Siberian 3 September 2013 15: 44
    0
    "Pella" has completed the factory sea trials of the lead patrol boat
    We have many seas, lakes and rivers. Such boats are needed. And if they have any shortcomings, they will finalize it, if only some "smart" officials would not fit in again. But about the name "RAPTOR", somehow, in fact, not in our own way.
  16. Ivan Tucha
    Ivan Tucha 3 September 2013 16: 02
    +2
    And I'm happy for this plant. I know many people who worked and work on it. For how many years, passing by, I saw boats rusting on the stocks, and in the last year or two, the factory has come to life and it’s great!
  17. voliador
    voliador 3 September 2013 21: 19
    0
    I wonder how much will be in the series. In one Pacific Fleet with fifty need.
  18. Privat
    Privat 4 September 2013 11: 46
    +3
    What a handsome!
    48 knots with a draft less than a meter - impressive.
    About plagiarism. SW An honest Jew apparently forgot (ay-ay-ay! But he certainly taught. smile ) that grandfather Lenin bequeathed: "With both hands to draw all the best from abroad." What's wrong with that?
    And they pounced on the raptor in vain. Raptors are the Latin name for the dinosaur family, which means "predator". Its most famous representative is the Velociraptor. Velozi is fast. It fits perfectly to this boat.
    And what, now we give all Latin with the ancient Greek to eat the Anglo-Saxons to give?
    Yes, for any gingerbread, will be trampled somehow. smile
  19. Barincev
    Barincev 15 September 2013 12: 42
    0
    There is fresh information on the Raptor.
    Quote: Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Vice Admiral Viktor Viktorovich Chirkov visits the Pella shipyard.
    Within the framework of the visit of V.V. Chirkov was shown a boat of Project 03160 Raptor, designed and built by the enterprise on behalf of the Russian Navy as soon as possible. According to the Commander-in-Chief and Navy specialists, the boat, in terms of its tactical and technical characteristics, is not inferior, but surpasses similar foreign types of weapons in certain indicators.
    reference to the source: http://pellaship.ru/glavkom-vmf-rf-vice-admiral-viktor-viktorovich-chirkov-poset
    il-sudostroitelnyj-zavod-pella.html
    Last video: http://youtu.be/WYpdJ2VGw1M

"Пелла" завершила заводские ходовые испытания головного патрульного катера "Раптор"

"Пелла" завершила заводские ходовые испытания головного патрульного катера "Раптор"

Ленинградский судостроительный завод "Пелла" (Ленинградская область) завершил заводские ходовые испытания головного быстроходного патрульного катера проекта 03160 "Раптор", спроектированного и построенного по заказу ВМФ РФ. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба судостроительного предприятия.

Катер предназначен для выполнения в светлое и темное время суток следующих задач: доставки группы персонала не менее 20 человек с обеспечением максимально возможной быстроты при высадке и посадке группы; несения дежурства в назначенных районах; перехвата и задержания малых целей; спасения людей в районах несения дежурства.

Район плавания – прибрежная зона морей, проливы, устья рек в свободный ото льда навигационный период в светлое и темное время суток с удалением от места убежища до 100 миль.


Основные характеристики катера, подтвержденные в результате испытаний: длина наибольшая – 16,7 м, ширина наибольшая –4 м, осадка – 0,85 м, экипаж – 2 чел., спецперсонал – 20 чел., скорость хода – 48 узлов, водоизмещение 23 тонны. Катер вооружен 14,5 мм дистанционно управляемым боевым модулем "Управа-Корд" и двумя 7,62 мм пулеметами ПКМ.

Катер предполагается передать госзаказчику в сентябре 2013 года.
Первоисточник: http://flotprom.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. бывалый 3 сентября 2013 10:42
    Название уже себя "запятнало"... Неужели русских слов мало?
    1. dmitreach 3 сентября 2013 12:05
      так катер не русский, а лицензионный, с доработками под наши нужды.
    2. честный еврей 3 сентября 2013 13:43
      Очередной плагиат,велосипед давно уже изобретен другими!!! Срамота!
      честный еврей
      1. ultra 3 сентября 2013 14:06
        Цитата: честный еврей
        Очередной плагиат

        Почему "ПЛАГИАТ"!Вполне законная лицензия!
      2. Терский 3 сентября 2013 15:03
        Цитата: честный еврей
        Очередной плагиат,велосипед давно уже изобретен другими!!! Срамота!

        Ваш комментарий в переводе на идишь или иврите звучит не иначе как "Что русскому хоршо то для еврея плохо". Сколько оружия разработанного в СССР и РФ выпускается по лицензии и без таковой в странах мира, и ни кто не считает это за "изобретение" велосипеда.Срамота постить ахинею...
    3. kartalovkolya 3 сентября 2013 14:08
      Напрасно Вы обижаете этого малыша,ведь "Раптор" мы применяем для истребления всякой кровососущей мерзости.С виду очень даже ничего,а что с виду красиво,то и в действии хорошо!А для морского спецназа это то,что надо.И не важно русское слово или нет-важен смысл этого слова!
    4. Олег147741 3 сентября 2013 17:59
      Цитата: бывалый
      Название уже себя "запятнало"... Неужели русских слов мало?

      Так это то же наш, причём тут название (в данном случае). А по ТТХ не плохо.
    5. AVV 3 сентября 2013 21:05
      Самое главное ,чтобы этот проект ,был бы удачливее,чем их Американский теска !!!
      AVV
  2. кузнецов 1977 3 сентября 2013 10:42
    Приятный катерок.) Такой себе БРДМ, только на водной поверхности.). Задачи, видимо - перевозка спецназа. Катер, как можно судить, предназначен для разведпунктов ВМФ. Вот только в случае конфликта с НАТО противник будет применять аналогичные катера, как планируют различать, как всегда нанесением белых или других опознавательных полос на корпус.) хотя могут и электронный ответчик свой/чужой поставить, а могут и не поставить, и будут мочить и своих и чужих. А надувной моторной лодкой он может оснащаться, как "Соболь", или ему не нужно? Понравилось продуманное размещение оружия; но мощь можно было и увеличить.
    БДМ «Управа-Корд» с КПВТ

    С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
    1. Apollon 3 сентября 2013 10:44
      цитата-Ленинградский судостроительный завод "Пелла" (Ленинградская область) завершил заводские ходовые испытания головного быстроходного патрульного катера проекта 03160 "Раптор", спроектированного и построенного по заказу ВМФ РФ.

      1. shark 3 сентября 2013 12:00
        Каков красавец! А то что "Раптор" ...ну это наверное клише.Технологии стелс в его контуре явно просвечиваются.Вот и не хватило фантазии на что то иное)))
      2. IRBIS 3 сентября 2013 12:18
        Ролик абсолютно не впечатлил. По роду службы довелось ходить (в качестве гостя) на катерах, которыми вооружен 4-й амфибийный полк Швеции (аналог нашей морской пехоты). Ходовые качества и вооружение у них на порядок выше, чем у этой шхуны. Оружие имеет стабилизаторы, а маневренность на полном ходу поражает.
        Ну, а название этого катера говорит о "потрясающей" фантазии его давших.
        1. Recon 3 сентября 2013 13:22
          про оружие не берусь утверждать, но почему ходовые качества хуже, если это лицензия? в чём дело? двигатели, днище другое? может, всё дело в мастерстве экипажа?
          1. IRBIS 3 сентября 2013 14:45
            Цитата: Recon
            но почему ходовые качества хуже, если это лицензия? в чём дело? двигатели, днище другое?

            К сожалению, я тоже этого не понимаю. Может быть внесены конструкционные изменения. Или это очень неудачный рекламный ролик. У меня не получается загрузить свой ролик о шведских катерах, "хакер" из меня - никакой...
            1. Пупырчатый 3 сентября 2013 15:03
              Жмешь на изображение с пленкой и вставляешь в него ссылку на ролик
            2. dmitreach 3 сентября 2013 19:19
              Может быть внесены конструкционные изменения. Или это очень неудачный рекламный ролик

              Просто сняли примитивно. Не показали скорость катера с вертушки. Единственный кадр показывающий скорость, вероятно, снят с берега на длинном фокусе... При таком ракурсе и самолет полетит "медленно". Не показали ходовые возможности. Вот вам и слово о рекламе товара... Точнее говоря: попытке сравнтить откровенно рекламный ролик (у "честного еврея") с репортажкой, показывающей факт события.
  3. МИХАН 3 сентября 2013 10:44
    Что то правда другого название не могли придумать ..
  4. nokki 3 сентября 2013 10:49
    Цитата: бывалый
    Название уже себя "запятнало"... Неужели русских слов мало?


    Я думаю, этот "хищник" сможет своими делами "очистить" запятнанное имя! bully
  5. donavi49 3 сентября 2013 10:53
    Кстати, на разрабатываемом перспективном БДК открытого типа - предполагается базирование быстроходных катеров и ТДК на палубе с опусканием краном wink . Правда окончательно проект еще не утвержден.
  6. tun1313 3 сентября 2013 11:02
    Народ пишет:
    Катер фактически является лицензионной копией широко известных шведских малых боевых катеров проекта CombatBoat 90 (СВ 90), разработанных и строящихся с 1989 года шведской компанией Dockstavarvet. И судя по всему предназначен для сил специального назначения ВМФ.

    Бойцам на корме у ПКМ приманеврировании на скорости будет весело :)) . А приличный катерок. У "партнеров" воружение суммарно помощнее, но это вероятно не проблема.

    http://topwar.ru/31503-kater-combatboat-90-cb90-shveciya.html
    1. donavi49 3 сентября 2013 11:14
      Так это не скрывается, что строят катер фактически по лицензии. Однако это лучший в мире катер в этом классе, который покупают даже ВМС США, Британии и других стран с обширными морскими традициями и технологиями.

      Правда, наш несколько длиннее вышел.

      Кстати, та же Пелла уже начала строить морские буксиры неограниченной мореходности, раньше их только Фины для ВМФ СССР строили. Для рыболовного флота, пока местного (Балтика) заложили большую серию рыбопромысловых судов Ярусного лова (строят впервые в России под эту технологию!). Ну и буксиры, специальные суда, суда портового снабжения и многое другое.
  7. Vlad_Mir 3 сентября 2013 11:15
    С удовольствием прокатился бы на таком! И смотрится весьма приятно!
    Vlad_Mir
  8. Чёрный Полковник 3 сентября 2013 11:20
    Можно было бы назвать катер, например, "Касатик", - ласково, чисто по-русски и с намёком на его агрессивность (детёныш касатки, хоть и маленький ещё, но хищник)
    1. VasDA 3 сентября 2013 14:12
      Так, просто для повышения НАШЕЙ ОБЩЕЙ образованности (сам ведь тоже грешен и бывает пишу с ошибками feel )...
      Так вот...
      КАСАТИК, ирис, пивники (Iris) - род растений семейства касатиковых.
      КОСАТКА (лат. Orcinus orca) — водное млекопитающее семейства дельфиновых отряда китообразных, подотряда зубатых китов (Odontoceti), единственный современный представитель рода косаток.
      КАСАТКА (деревенская ласточка) - птица семейства ласточек отряда воробьиных.
      1. Чёрный Полковник 4 сентября 2013 11:45
        Спасибо, приму к сведению. hi
  9. igorspb 3 сентября 2013 11:45
    Видел его на воде в воскресенье вечером - возвращался на яхте с Тотлебена - красавец. Реально симпатичный. Проходящие мимо суда были все в раскрытых ртах))
  10. Sirs 3 сентября 2013 11:56
    Как судно назовешь так оно и будет плавать, надо другое название. имхо.
  11. К-36 3 сентября 2013 12:32
    Я, помнится, на блоге В.Н. Баранца поднимал вопрос о немедленном оснащении флотов быстроходными спасательными катерами и самолётами типа Бе-200. Чтобы не повторились такие трагедии, как АПЛ "Комсомолец" или пассажирский "Адмирал Нахимов". Не ответил Баранец, хотя является доверенным лицом Самого!, да и к Шойгу регулярно наведывается... Кстати, может кто подскажет из спецов, каков запас хода у этого катера и какое волнение моря ему "по зубам"? С уважением.
    1. donavi49 3 сентября 2013 13:19
      Запас у шведа 400 миль экономичным, волнение до 3 балов.

      Бе-200 и так строят на Бериеве. Правда, освоение дается трудно, срыв контракта будет наверняка, достаточно сказать, самолет который должен подняться был еще 2 месяца назад, стоит без оснастки, проводки - голый корпус.
  12. ВохаАхов 3 сентября 2013 12:33
    Таких Рапторов в док камере "Мистраля" помещается 9 штук.
  13. Александр67 3 сентября 2013 13:10
    Действительно - красавец! БТР для воды:)
  14. К-36 3 сентября 2013 13:50
    Цитата: donavi49
    Запас у шведа 400 миль экономичным, волнение до 3 балов.

    Бе-200 и так строят на Бериеве. Правда, освоение дается трудно, срыв контракта будет наверняка, достаточно сказать, самолет который должен подняться был еще 2 месяца назад, стоит без оснастки, проводки - голый корпус.

    Спасибо за отклик! Полагаясь на Вашу осведомлённость, осмелюсь задать ещё один вопрос. Вот здесь ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksJsvY6dT8w )показаны задумки о создании в КБ Алексеева экраноплана "Спасатель" ( именно для скорейшего спасения людей , оказавшихся в холодной воде ). Характеристики впечатляют ( ибо уникальны! ). Не можете подсказать, делаются ли попытки продвинуть этот проект в жизнь? С уважением.
  15. Сибиряк 3 сентября 2013 15:44
    "Пелла" завершила заводские ходовые испытания головного патрульного катера
    Много у нас морей, озёр и рек. Такие катера нужны. А если есть у них какие недостатки, доработают,лишь бы опять какие нибудь чиновнички "умные" не влезли. А вот насчёт названия "РАПТОР", как-то на самом деле, не по нашенски.
  16. Иван-Туча 3 сентября 2013 16:02
    А я рад за этот завод. Знаю многих людей кто на нём работал и работает. Сколько лет проезжая мимо наблюдал ржавеющие на стапелях катера и вот в последние год-два, он-завод оживает и это здорово !
  17. voliador 3 сентября 2013 21:19
    Интересно, сколько в серии будет. В один ТОФ с полсотни нужно.
  18. Приватир 4 сентября 2013 11:46
    Какой красавчик!
    48 узлов при осадке меньше метра - впечатляет.
    Насчёт плагиата. Ув. Честный Еврей видимо запамятовал (ай-яй-яй! А ведь наверняка учил. smile ), что завещал дедушка Ленин: "Обеими руками черпать всё самое лучшее из заграницы." Что ж тут зазорного?
    И на раптора зря набросились. Рапторы - это латинское название семейства динозавров, в переводе означает "хищник". Самый известный его представитель - велоцираптор. Велоци - это быстрый. К данному катеру подходит как нельзя лучше.
    И что же, нам теперь всю латынь с древнегреческим на съедение англосаксам отдать?
    Да ни за какие коврижки, перетопчутся как-нибудь. smile
  19. Barincev 15 сентября 2013 12:42
    Есть свежая информация по Раптору.
    цитата: Главком ВМФ РФ вице-адмирал Виктор Викторович Чирков посетил судостроительный завод “Пелла”.
    В рамках визита В.В. Чиркову был продемонстрирован катер пр. 03160 “Раптор”, в кратчайшие сроки спроектированный и построенный предприятием по поручению ВМФ РФ. По мнению Главкома и специалистов ВМФ, катер, по своим тактико-техническим характеристикам не уступает, а по отдельным показателям и превосходит подобные зарубежные образцы вооружения.
    ссылка на источник: http://pellaship.ru/glavkom-vmf-rf-vice-admiral-viktor-viktorovich-chirkov-poset
    il-sudostroitelnyj-zavod-pella.html
    Последнее видео: http://youtu.be/WYpdJ2VGw1M
    Barincev

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня