Military Review

The ships of the Azerbaijani Navy will arrive in Astrakhan for the first time with an unofficial visit

6
The ships of the Azerbaijani Navy will arrive in Astrakhan for the first time with an unofficial visit



Commander of the Naval Forces of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Vice Admiral Sultanov Shahin Ashraf oglu.

ASTRAKHAN, September 3. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Elena Porotikova. Azerbaijani Navy ships will arrive in Astrakhan for an unofficial visit on Wednesday for the first time, ITAR-TASS correspondent was informed by the deputy commander of the Caspian Flotillas, Captain 1st rank Alexander Prokhorov. "The ships of the Azerbaijani Navy left the port of Baku. Now they are accompanied by our small artillery ship Volgodonsk. On Wednesday, guests will arrive at the port of Astrakhan," Prokhorov said.

Three warships will arrive in Astrakhan, among them the patrol ship of the 159 A project and the control ship of the 888 project. The detachment is headed by the commander of the Naval Forces of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Vice Admiral Sultanov Shahin Ashraf oglu.

According to the press service of the Southern Military District, in the one-day visit program, the Azerbaijani guests are scheduled to meet with the command of the Caspian Flotilla and the leadership of the Astrakhan region. The sailors will also lay wreaths at the Eternal Flame and flowers at the monument to the first president of Azerbaijan, Heydar Aliyev. In addition, at two o'clock the ships of the Azerbaijani Navy will open "doors" for everyone, you can take pictures and inspect the cabins and the cabin of the ships.

Representatives of the Caspian flotilla visited the Republic of Azerbaijan several times. This year the rocket ship Dagestan and the small artillery ship Volgodonsk were in Baku in early August.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/862161.html
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sirs
    Sirs 4 September 2013 06: 26 New
    +5
    Strengthen the Caspian Flotilla and strengthen it again.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 4 September 2013 09: 33 New
      +3
      So, they strengthen it as much as they can. The second RTO Uglich with UKKS was already transferred, Sviyazhsk was undergoing tests - another 3 ship of this project was being built for the CFL.

      By the end of the year there will be an 3 ship with UKKS-8, and this is 24 missiles in a salvo with a coating right up to the Persian Gulf.
  2. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 4 September 2013 06: 37 New
    +1
    All flags will be with us! (Pushkin).
  3. kotdavin4i
    kotdavin4i 4 September 2013 07: 41 New
    +2
    The usual courtesy return visit, nothing out of the ordinary.
  4. awg75
    awg75 4 September 2013 08: 01 New
    -3
    For the first time, the ships of the Azerbaijani Navy will arrive in Astrakhan with an unofficial visit - and the sailors will organize the Cherkizon market on the pier on the move! come prices will make you happy !!!
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 September 2013 08: 36 New
      +2
      AMG, so you pay for hospitality ??? chuckles and jokes ??? verily, there are some for whom there is nothing sacred!)))))))
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. waisson
    waisson 4 September 2013 09: 18 New
    +2
    the fleet consists of missile-torpedo-patrol boats and another 6-7 landing ships and mine minesweepers
  7. genisis
    genisis 4 September 2013 09: 56 New
    +3
    Also, sailors will lay wreaths at the Eternal Flame and flowers at the monument to the first President of Azerbaijan, Heydar Aliyev.


    There is a monument to Heydar Aliyev in Astrakhan ???????
    And what did he make so memorable for Astrakhan and Russia in general?
  8. ed65b
    ed65b 4 September 2013 10: 29 New
    0
    Something I heard that Azerbaijan wants to buy submarines and self-propelled guns in South Korea. like 3 billion green, Why not with us?
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 4 September 2013 13: 20 New
      0
      This is most likely about babies - only 636 can offer here, which has nowhere to plunge into the Caspian. They are still there destroyer gathered to buy from the Koreans. However, it is unclear how to deliver it to the Caspian Sea, and you can call anything a destroyer, the Iranians won light ships in 1100 tons of destroyers.

      And yes, they bought billions of dollars at 4,5 from us and will still conclude new contracts (from Aliyev’s mouth at a meeting with Putin).
      1. xetai9977
        xetai9977 4 September 2013 13: 34 New
        +1
        All the "information" about destroyers, submarines, etc. is absolute nonsense from start to finish. An ordinary journalistic duck, which, unfortunately, many took seriously.
  9. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 4 September 2013 10: 30 New
    +1
    In 1918, almost the entire Caspian flotilla of the collapsed Russian Empire came under the jurisdiction of the Musavat Azerbaijan Republic. Its naval forces included the Kars and Ardagan seagoing gunboats, the Astrabad and Geok-Tepe messenger ships, the Araks hydrographic ship and the Bail port tugboat. Then the British handed over to Azerbaijan part of their warships and auxiliary craft - once Russian commercial ships, armed and equipped accordingly.
    However, the Azeri officers - in the recent past, merchant marine sailors - were clearly burdened by the service. The few Russian officers who remained on the ships didn’t treat her better, and there was nothing to say about the lower ranks. With such crews, ships and auxiliary vessels flying the flag with a crescent moon and an eight-pointed star practically lost their combat effectiveness.
    In the spring of 1920, the Azerbaijani Navy supported the local Bolsheviks, who, with the direct support of Soviet Russia, rebelled against the Musavatists, and were renamed the Red Fleet of Soviet Azerbaijan, led by Communist engineer Chingiz Ildrym. In the summer of 1920, this fleet became part of the Sea Forces of the Caspian Sea (since 1931 - the Caspian Flotilla) ...
    The section of the Red Banner Caspian Flotilla of the former USSR Navy between Baku and Moscow took place in July 1992, and from that time on, a new history of the national Navy of Azerbaijan began. The current number of their personnel is about 2500 people. The indicator, of course, is modest when you consider that the country's armed forces number more than 70 thousand troops.
    Currently, the Azerbaijani Navy includes a surface ship brigade consisting of a water area protection division, a landing craft division, a minesweeper division, a search and rescue vessel division, and a training vessel division. There are also separate detachments of auxiliary vessels (according to other sources, the division of protection of the water area is currently transformed into a brigade, and a division of “patrol ships” has been introduced into the brigade of surface ships).
    Almost all ships and vessels are based in Baku. The Navy includes a marine corps battalion and a special-purpose marine sabotage and reconnaissance center - military unit 641 (a squad of combat swimmers) in the Zikh district on the outskirts of Baku.
    The largest is the Bakinets patrolman of Project 159A-G121 Qusar. The SCR underwent a complete overhaul with the replacement of the propulsion system. Also, during the repair, 400-mm torpedo tubes and RBU-6000 were removed, and two 30-mm AK-230 submachine guns were installed behind the cabin. According to the Azerbaijani national classification, the former guard is assigned to the class of frigates.
    Photo from the parade on Independence Day of Azerbaijan 26.06.2013/XNUMX/XNUMX
    1. smiths xnumx
      smiths xnumx 4 September 2013 10: 36 New
      +2
      Azerbaijanis removed the P-205U anti-ship missile container launchers from the Project 173U missile boat (former R-15), and now it is one group of patrol boats with fairly weak artillery weapons - a pair of 30-mm AK-230 twin anti-aircraft guns on each - together with two boats of the project 205P (former AK-234 and AK-374).
      ship BOKHR "S-008", former RCA "R-173" KVF of the Soviet Navy, pr.205. The anti-ship missiles containers were dismantled from the ship and included in the SOCHR.

      Two or three more boats of Project 205P are part of the coast guard of the marine units of the border troops of Azerbaijan. Apparently, due to the lack of anti-submarine torpedoes and specialists in their use and maintenance, the project 205P boats removed 400-mm torpedo tubes.
      S-004, S-005, S-006, S-007 ships of the BOKHR, former ships of the Baku border brigade PSKR MCHPV of the USSR KGB. The ships of the 205 project were partially disarmed (removed by the TA) and, after the transfer, continued the border service, but already as part of the Azerbaijani security guard.

      To replenish the composition of the naval forces, the Azerbaijanis converted into a patrol boat the former radiation-chemical reconnaissance ship of Project 1388P (KPX-1), installing two 14,5-mm twin 2M7 anti-aircraft machine guns on it (he received tail number P212) and a former rescue Project 368U boat (tail number P219). The latter was armed according to the mobilization option provided for this project. The result was a kind of "small hunter" with a paired 25 mm 2M3M anti-aircraft machine gun and 2M7 anti-aircraft machine gun, as well as two RBU-1200 rocket-propelled bombing systems.
      patrol ship "R-212"
      former radiation-chemical reconnaissance ship of project 1388Р (КРХ-1)
      1. smiths xnumx
        smiths xnumx 4 September 2013 10: 42 New
        +1
        There is also a patrol boat (tail number 137) in the Azerbaijani fleet of the well-known “border” project 1400M with a 12,7-mm twin Utes-M machine-gun mount - the former AK-55.
        patrol boat "R-222", former project 1400M boat "AKA-55"

        The mine-sweeping forces of the Azerbaijani Navy are represented by ships more or less meeting modern requirements - three basic minesweepers of Project 1265 (former BT-16, BT-103, BT-155)
        Base minesweeper M-326 of project 1265 at the parade on Independence Day of Azerbaijan 26.06.2013/XNUMX/XNUMX

        and two raid projects 1258 (former RT-136 and RT-473).

        The amphibious forces of the fleet include small landing ships - three Polish-built (former MDK-107 of project 771A - D-431, board 309, former MDK-37 and MDK-687 of projects 770T and 770MA - D-432 and D-433, sides 291 and 380)
        MDK D-433 of project 770MA at the parade on Independence Day of Azerbaijan 26.06.2013/XNUMX/XNUMX

        and two projects 106 and 106K.
        MDK "D-435," D-436 ", former MDK pr.106K KVF of the USSR Navy.

        In general, the available outfit of landing ships of the Azerbaijani Navy can take on board 22 T-55 tanks or up to 800 marines, i.e. they are more than enough for the entire Azerbaijani marines. There is also a landing craft of project 1785 (formerly D-603), the capacity of which is one T-72 tank or 20 marines.
        To ensure maritime practice of cadets of the Naval Academy of Azerbaijan, the T-710 training ship of project 888, built for the Soviet Navy in Poland (formerly Oka), is used. T-710 is also used as a control ship.
        Command and concurrent training ship T710 of project 887 at the parade on Independence Day of Azerbaijan 26.06.2013/XNUMX/XNUMX

        For training purposes, there are also three training-out boats of the UK-3 project, also of Polish origin.
        1. smiths xnumx
          smiths xnumx 4 September 2013 10: 59 New
          0
          The current reserve of the Azerbaijani Navy is the coast guard of the country's maritime border units, organizationally including a brigade of patrol ships. In addition to Project 205P patrol boats inherited from the former Baku Separate Brigade of the KGB of the USSR Border Guard Ships, it also includes a US201 Coast Guard patrol boat, built in 1969 (the former Point Point Brower of the Point D type).
          In addition, two to three Silver Ship 48-foot patrol boats and smaller boats were received from the United States.
          patrol ship "R-223", the former patrol boat of the Turkish Navy of the "Turk" type was transferred to Azerbaijan.

          patrol ship "R-219", former rescue boat of project 368U of the Caspian Military Flotilla

          patrol ships "R-217", "R-218" project 722, Polish construction

          The lack of modern border ships forced the command of the Azerbaijani maritime border service to accept the large sea supply tugboats (with a displacement of about 3000 tons), previously owned by Caspnefteflot, to the coast guard, to some extent these are analogs of the Russian border guard ships of Project 745P, which are half the displacement. We are talking about two Polish-built ships of the Vikhr and Neftegaz type (projects V-92 and V-99) - S-002 and S-703. A feature of these vessels is the possibility of using them as auxiliary landing transports, since they can be used to transport troops and military equipment. So, on the deck of a vessel of the Neftegaz type, 13 floating armored personnel carriers BTR-60/70/80 can be placed, and landing of such armored vehicles with the descent into the water from the stern is not impossible. In any case, this technique was practiced on exercises during the existence of the USSR.
          Azerbaijan’s largest commercial fleet in the Caspian Sea should be considered the Navy’s mobile reserve. This is more than fifty vessels with a displacement of 1000 gross tons or more, including the Bestekar Kara Karaev and Bestekar Fikret Amirov scooters that can transport troops and military equipment. It is enough to note that the capacity of each roller is 84 KamAZ trucks. There are also 14 bulk carriers and 40 tankers. This should also add the vessels of the Azerbaijani fishing and technical civilian fleet - potential auxiliary minesweepers, patrol patrol ships, rescuers.
          Data based on the following sources.
          http://russ-flot.narod.ru/SNG_azerbaydjan.htm

          http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C2%EE%E5%ED%ED%EE-%EC%EE%F0%F1%EA%E8%E5_%F1%E8%EB%

          FB_%C0%E7%E5%F0%E1%E0%E9%E4%E6%E0%ED%E0

          http://azeryarmy.livejournal.com/?skip=10

          Something like that! Respectfully! hi
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 September 2013 13: 22 New
      +2
      It should be noted that contracts have already been signed with Russia for the purchase of Uranium installations and with Israel for the Gabriel-5 anti-ship missile system and the Barak-8 air defense missile system. This will immediately raise the level of the fleet, even without purchasing new ships.
      1. smiths xnumx
        smiths xnumx 4 September 2013 14: 45 New
        +1
        I agree with you, dear Rauf, yesterday we respected Omar discussed this topic on a branch
        Baku needs submarines
        But they are preparing to install them on new ships being built at the new shipyard in Baku since 2015, on which they plan to build new ships, armed including and the PKR indicated by you and the indicated by you that this will allow Azerbaijan to have a second Navy, after Russia, on the Caspian Sea and it is easy to counter any attempts by Iran to unilaterally review this status. Respectfully! hi

Корабли ВМС Азербайджана впервые прибудут в Астрахань с неофициальным визитом

Корабли ВМС Азербайджана впервые прибудут в Астрахань с неофициальным визитом


Командующий ВМС Республики Азербайджан вице-адмирал Султанов Шахин Ашраф оглы.

АСТРАХАНЬ, 3 сентября. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Елена Поротикова/. Корабли ВМС Азербайджана в среду впервые прибудут в Астрахань с неофициальным визитом, сообщил сегодня корр.ИТАР-ТАСС заместитель командующего Каспийской Флотилии, капитан 1 ранга Александр Прохоров."Корабли ВМС Азербайджана вышли из порта Баку. Сейчас их уже сопровождает наш малый артиллерийский корабль "Волгодонск". В среду гости прибудут в порт Астрахань", - сказал Прохоров.


В Астрахань придут три военных корабля, среди которых - сторожевой корабль проекта 159 А и корабль управления проекта 888. Отряд возглавляет командующий ВМС Республики Азербайджан вице-адмирал Султанов Шахин Ашраф оглы.

Как сообщили в пресс-службе Южного военного округа, в программе однодневного визита запланирована встреча азербайджанских гостей с командованием Каспийской флотилии и руководством Астраханской области. Также моряки возложат венки к Вечному огню и цветы к памятнику первого президента Азербайджана Гейдара Алиева. Кроме того, на два часа корабли ВМС Азербайджана откроют "двери" для всех желающих, можно будет сфотографироваться и осмотреть каюты и рубки кораблей.

Представители Каспийской флотилии несколько раз посещали Республику Азербайджан. В этом году ракетный корабль "Дагестан" и малый артиллерийский корабль "Волгодонск" были в Баку в начале августа.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/862161.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Sirs 4 сентября 2013 06:26
    Каспийскую флотилию усиливать и ещё раз усиливать.
    1. donavi49 4 сентября 2013 09:33
      Так, ее и усиливают как могут. Вон уже второй МРК Углич с УКСК перевели, Свияжск на испытаниях - еще 3 корабля этого проекта строят для КФЛ.

      Уже к концу года будет 3 корабля с УКСК-8, а это 24 ракеты в залпе с покрытием аж до Персидского залива.
  2. tronin.maxim 4 сентября 2013 06:37
    Все флаги в гости будут к нам!( Пушкин).
  3. kotdavin4i 4 сентября 2013 07:41
    Обычный ответный визит вежливости, ничего необычного.
  4. awg75 4 сентября 2013 08:01
    Корабли ВМС Азербайджана впервые прибудут в Астрахань с неофициальным визитом- и моряки с ходу организуют на причале рынок "Черкизон"! приходите цены вас обрадуют!!!
    1. xetai9977 4 сентября 2013 08:36
      АМГ, так вы платите за гостеприимство??? смешками и подколками??? воистину,есть некоторые,для которых нет ничего святого!)))))))
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. waisson 4 сентября 2013 09:18
    флот состоит из ракетных-торпедных-сторожевых катеров ну еще 6-7 десантных кораблей ну и минные тральщики сила
    waisson
  7. genisis 4 сентября 2013 09:56
    Также моряки возложат венки к Вечному огню и цветы к памятнику первого президента Азербайджана Гейдара Алиева


    В Астрахани есть памятник Гейдару Алиеву???????
    А что он сделал такого памятного для Астрахани и вообще России?
  8. ed65b 4 сентября 2013 10:29
    Что то я слыхал что Азербайджан хочет купить в Ю.Корее подлодки и САУ. вроде на 3 миллиарда зеленых, Почему не у нас?
    ed65b
    1. donavi49 4 сентября 2013 13:20
      Речь скорей всего идет о малютках - у нас же могут только 636 предложить, которой на Каспии и погрузится негде. Они там еще Эсминец покупать собрались у Корейцев. Правда, как на Каспий его доставить неясно, да и эсминцем можно назвать что угодно, вон иранцы легкие корабли в 1100 тонн эсминцами величают.

      И да, у нас они купили на 4,5 миллиардов долларов и еще будут заключать новые контракты (из уст Алиева на встрече с Путиным).
      1. xetai9977 4 сентября 2013 13:34
        Вся "информация" про эсминцы,подлодки и др. абсолютная ерунда от начало и до конца.Обыкновенная журналисткая утка, которую к сожалению многие приняли всерьёз.
  9. кузнецов 1977 4 сентября 2013 10:30
    В 1918 году практически вся Каспийская флотилия рухнувшей Российской империи перешла под юрисдикцию мусаватистской Азербайджанской республики. В состав ее военно-морских сил вошли мореходные канонерские лодки «Карс» и «Ардаган», посыльные суда «Астрабад» и «Геок-Тепе», гидрографическое судно «Аракс» и портовый буксир «Баилов». Затем англичане передали Азербайджану часть своих боевых кораблей и вспомогательных плавсредств – некогда русских коммерческих судов, вооруженных и соответствующим образом переоборудованных.
    Однако офицеры-азербайджанцы – в недавнем прошлом моряки торгового флота – явно тяготились службой. Не лучше относились к ней и оставшиеся на кораблях немногочисленные русские офицеры, а уж о нижних чинах и говорить было нечего. С такими экипажами корабли и вспомогательные суда под флагом с полумесяцем и восьмиконечной звездой практически потеряли боеспособность.
    Весной 1920 года азербайджанские ВМС поддержали местных большевиков, при прямой поддержке Советской России поднявших восстание против мусаватистов, и были переименованы в Красный флот Советского Азербайджана, который возглавил коммунист инженер Чингиз Ильдрым. Летом 1920-го этот флот вошел в состав Морских сил Каспийского моря (с 1931 года – Каспийская флотилия)...
    Раздел Краснознаменной Каспийской флотилии бывшего ВМФ СССР между Баку и Москвой состоялся в июле 1992 года, и с этого времени началась новая история национальных ВМС Азербайджана. Нынешняя численность их личного состава – порядка 2500 человек. Показатель, конечно, скромный, если учесть, что вооруженные силы страны насчитывают свыше 70 тыс. военнослужащих.
    В настоящее время ВМС Азербайджана включают бригаду надводных кораблей, состоящую из дивизиона охраны водного района, дивизиона десантных кораблей, дивизиона тральщиков, дивизиона поисково-спасательных судов, дивизиона учебных судов. Есть также отдельные отряды вспомогательных судов (по другим данным, дивизион охраны водного района в настоящее время преобразован в бригаду, а в бригаду надводных кораблей введен дивизион «сторожевых кораблей»).
    Практически все корабли и суда базируются в Баку. В состав ВМС входят батальон морской пехоты и морской диверсионно-разведывательный центр специального назначения – войсковая часть 641 (отряд боевых пловцов) в районе Зых на окраине Баку.
    Наиболее крупным является сторожевик «Бакинец» проекта 159А- G121 Qusar.СКР прошёл полный капремонт с заменой двигательной установки. Так же в ходе ремонта были сняты 400-мм торпедные аппараты и РБУ-6000, а за рубкой установлены два 30-мм автомата АК-230. По азербайджанской национальной классификации, прежний сторожевик отнесен к классу фрегатов.
    Фотография с парада в день Независимости Азербайджана 26.06.2013 года
    кузнецов 1977
    1. кузнецов 1977 4 сентября 2013 10:36
      С ракетного катера проекта 205У (бывший Р-173) азербайджанцы сняли контейнерные пусковые установки противокорабельных ракет П-15У, и теперь он составляет одну группу сторожевых катеров с довольно слабым артиллерийским вооружением – по паре 30-мм спаренных зенитных автоматов АК-230 на каждом – вместе с двумя катерами проекта 205П (бывшие АК-234 и АК-374).
      корабль БОХР "S-008", бывший РКА "Р-173" КВФ ВМФ СССР пр.205. С корабля демонтировали контейнеры ПКР и включили в состав БОХР.

      Еще два или три катера проекта 205П входят в состав береговой охраны морских частей пограничных войск Азербайджана. Видимо, ввиду отсутствия противолодочных торпед и специалистов по их применению и обслуживанию с катеров проекта 205П, сняты 400-мм торпедные аппараты.
      корабли БОХР "S-004", "S-005", "S-006", "S-007", бывшие корабли Бакинской пограничной бригады ПСКР МЧПВ КГБ СССР. Корабли проекта 205 были частично разоружены (сняты ТА) и после передачи продолжили пограничную службу но уже в составе БОХР Азербайджана.

      Чтобы пополнить состав корабельных сил, азербайджанцы переоборудовали в сторожевые катера бывший корабль радиационно-химической разведки проекта 1388Р (КРХ-1), установив на нем две 14,5-мм спаренные зенитно-пулеметные установки 2М7 (он получил бортовой номер Р212) и бывший спасательный катер проекта 368У (бортовой номер Р219). Последний вооружили по мобилизационному варианту, предусмотренному для данного проекта. В результате получился эдакий «малый охотник» со спаренными 25-мм зенитным автоматом 2М3М и зенитно-пулеметной установкой 2М7, а также двумя реактивными бомбометными установками РБУ-1200.
      патрульный корабль "Р-212"
      бывший корабль радиационно-химической разведки проекта 1388Р (КРХ-1)
      кузнецов 1977
      1. кузнецов 1977 4 сентября 2013 10:42
        Есть еще в азербайджанском флоте и патрульный катер (бортовой номер 137) хорошо известного «пограничного» проекта 1400М с 12,7-мм спаренной пулеметной установкой «Утес-М» – бывший АК-55.
        патрульный катер "Р-222" ,бывший катер проекта 1400М "АКА-55"

        Минно-тральные силы ВМС Азербайджана представлены более или менее отвечающими современным требованиям кораблями – тремя базовыми тральщиками проекта 1265 (бывшие БТ-16, БТ-103, БТ-155)
        Базовый тральщик М-326 проекта 1265 на параде в день Независимости Азербайджана 26.06.2013 года

        и двумя рейдовыми проекта 1258 (бывшие РТ-136 и РТ-473).

        В группу амфибийных сил флота входят малые десантные корабли – три польской постройки (бывший МДК-107 проекта 771А – D-431, борт 309, бывшие МДК-37 и МДК-687 проектов 770Т и 770МА – D-432 и D-433, борта 291 и 380)
        МДК D-433 проекта 770МА на параде в день Независимости Азербайджана 26.06.2013 года

        и два проектов 106 и 106К.
        МДК "D-435,"D-436", бывшие МДК пр.106К КВФ ВМФ СССР.

        В целом имеющийся в наличии наряд десантных кораблей ВМС Азербайджана может принять на борт 22 танка типа Т-55 или до 800 морских пехотинцев, т.е. их с лихвой хватает на всю азербайджанскую морскую пехоту. Есть также десантный катер проекта 1785 (бывший Д-603), вместимость которого – один танк Т-72 или 20 морпехов.
        Для обеспечения морской практики курсантов Военно-морской академии Азербайджана используется учебный корабль Т-710 проекта 888, построенный для ВМФ СССР в Польше (бывший «Ока»). Т-710 применяется также в качестве корабля управления.
        Командный и по совместительству учебный корабль Т710 проекта 887 на параде в день Независимости Азербайджана 26.06.2013 года

        Для учебных целей служат и три учебно-разъездных катера проекта УК-3, также польского происхождения.
        кузнецов 1977
        1. кузнецов 1977 4 сентября 2013 10:59
          Действующим резервом ВМС Азербайджана является береговая охрана морских пограничных частей страны, организационно включающая бригаду патрульных кораблей. Помимо сторожевых катеров проекта 205П, доставшихся от бывшей Бакинской отдельной бригады пограничных сторожевых кораблей КГБ СССР, в ее состав входит списанный Береговой охраной США патрульный катер S-201 постройки 1969 года (бывший «Point Brower» типа «Пойнт» серии «D»).
          Кроме того, от США получены два-три патрульных катера типа «Силвер Шип 48-футовый» и более мелкие плавсредства.
          патрульный корабль "Р-223" бывший патрульный катер ВМС Турции типа "Тюрк" передан Азербайджану.

          патрульный корабль "Р-219", бывший спасательный катер проекта 368У Каспийской Военной флотилии

          патрульные корабли "Р-217", "Р-218" проекта 722, польской постройки

          Недостаток современных пограничных кораблей заставил командование морской пограничной службы Азербайджана принять в состав береговой охраны крупные морские буксиры-снабженцы (водоизмещением порядка 3000 тонн), ранее принадлежавшие Каспнефтефлоту– в какой-то мере это аналоги российских пограничных сторожевых кораблей проекта 745П вдвое меньшего водоизмещения. Речь идет о двух судах польской постройки типа «Вихрь» и «Нефтегаз» (проекты В-92 и В-99) – «S-002» и «S-703». Особенностью этих судов является возможность применения их в качестве вспомогательных десантных транспортов, поскольку они могут использоваться для перевозки войск и боевой техники. Так, на палубе судна типа «Нефтегаз» можно разместить 13 плавающих бронетранспортеров БТР-60/70/80, при этом не исключено десантирование подобной бронетехники сходом в воду с кормы. Во всяком случае, этот прием отрабатывался на учениях во времена существования СССР.
          Мобрезервом ВМС следует считать самый крупный на Каспии коммерческий флот Азербайджана. Это более полусотни судов водоизмещением от 1000 брт и более, в том числе роллеры «Бестекар Кара Караев» и «Бестекар Фикрет Амиров», могущие перевозить войска и военную технику. Достаточно отметить, что вместимость каждого роллера составляет 84 грузовика типа «КамАЗ». Есть также 14 сухогрузов и 40 танкеров. Сюда следует также прибавить суда азербайджанского рыболовного и технического гражданского флота – потенциальные вспомогательные тральщики, патрульно-дозорные корабли, спасатели.
          Данные основаны на следующих источниках
          http://russ-flot.narod.ru/SNG_azerbaydjan.htm

          http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C2%EE%E5%ED%ED%EE-%EC%EE%F0%F1%EA%E8%E5_%F1%E8%EB%

          FB_%C0%E7%E5%F0%E1%E0%E9%E4%E6%E0%ED%E0

          http://azeryarmy.livejournal.com/?skip=10

          Вот как то так! С уважением! hi
          кузнецов 1977
    2. xetai9977 4 сентября 2013 13:22
      Надо учесть,что уже подписаны контракты с Россией по закупке установок "Уран" и с Израилем -на ПКР "Габриель-5" и ЗРК "Барак-8".Это сразу поднимет уровень флота даже без закупок новых кораблей.
      1. кузнецов 1977 4 сентября 2013 14:45
        Согласен с Вами уважаемый Рауф, мы вчера с уважаемым Омаром обсуждали эту тему на ветке
        Баку нужны подводные лодки
        Но их готовятся установить на новые корабли, строящиеся на новом судостроительном заводе в Баку с 2015 года, на котором как раз и планируют строить новые корабли, вооруженные в т.ч. и указанные Вами и указанными Вами ПКР, что это позволит Азербайджану иметь вторые ВМС, после России, на Каспийском море и легко парировать любые попытки Ирана, в одностороннем порядке пересмотреть этот статус. С уважением! hi
        кузнецов 1977

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня