Military Review

Once again, advertisers have published secret information about new air defense systems.

21
According to our colleague Said Aminov, at the stand of the Research Institute of Instrument Engineering named after V.V. Tikhomirova, was published a detailed appearance of the promising air defense complex Buk-M3.


Once again, advertisers have published secret information about new air defense systems.


A graphic depiction of a self-propelled fire installation of the Buk-M3 anti-aircraft missile system was found on the Tikhomirov NIIP chalet. As can be seen, the tracked chassis, apparently, unified with the self-propelled fire installation of the Buk-M2 complex.

At the SOW, two rows of three anti-aircraft missiles are placed in individual transport-launch containers of the 9М317МЭ type. However, unlike the Shtil-1 ship-based air defense missile system, the launch of these missiles is not vertical but inclined. Radar target illumination is similar to the similar to the Sook Buk-M2.

Missiles are stored in hermetic transport and launch containers (TLCs) and mounted on mobile controllers for targeting. This solution greatly facilitates the operation of the complex. TPKs are a cylindrical container, hermetically sealed with rigid lids or semi-rigid diaphragms, in which the rocket is located from the moment it was released at the factory until the very start. It is made of metal or composite materials.

TPK protects the rocket from the external environment, simplifies the transportation and maintenance of the rocket, reduces the likelihood of vapors of propellant components in the atmosphere. The use of TPC has made it possible to reduce the mass of the rocket, increase its reliability and combat readiness, simplify the operations of transporting the rocket, installing it in the PU and preparing for the launch.

Also earlier, during the MAKS 2013 international air show, the image of a promising unmanned vehicle developed by Altius-M Kazan, an OKB Sokol jointly with the St. Petersburg group of companies Transas, was developed declassified.

From the outside, the Falcon OKB chalet was decorated with a panel depicting a previously unknown unmanned aircraft with the inscription aboard Danem. At the same time, many experts saw similarities with the promising UAV, which in February 2013 was demonstrated to Russian Defense Minister S. Shoigu during a visit to Kazan.
Originator:
http://www.military-informant.com/index.php/analytic/3549-1.html
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Quiet
    Quiet 5 September 2013 06: 16 New
    18
    Why wonder here ??? Once it got to the exhibition, it means it was lit up !! Another thing is not the appearance but the filling that is cherished like the apple of an eye !!! hi
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 5 September 2013 09: 22 New
      +4
      Hello, I just took off everything important inside, but there’s a bummer, And in principle, the line for unification is clearly visible. This is the most important thing. This requirement has become the main thing when ordering products. The most interesting thing is that there is no unification. There is no order. appears, So something has moved and there are successes,
  2. andrei332809
    andrei332809 5 September 2013 06: 33 New
    +1
    trade above all? poor first divisions crying
  3. makst83
    makst83 5 September 2013 06: 42 New
    +1
    I don’t remember exactly, but it seems, comrade Stalin said: “You are either a traitor or dur @ k”! Something like this.
  4. VasDA
    VasDA 5 September 2013 06: 49 New
    14
    It’s hard for me ... "Scoop" ... I still can’t get used to modern reality in some things ... I am a dinosaur, .. laughing
    Well, I don’t understand how it’s possible to simply demonstrate the appearance of the latest weapons while they have not been in service with our army for at least 4-5 years. And on the other hand ... I understand with my brain that many defense industry enterprises survived only thanks to the sale of their developments abroad ... But I want my soul and heart to be the best and not to give anyone our own ... Export options should be at the level global, and ours are the best ... wink Something like this ... Oh, dreams ... Dreams ...
    1. Alex 241
      Alex 241 5 September 2013 19: 15 New
      0
      Today, the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergei Shoigu, visited the High Command of the Ground Forces, where he heard a report by the Commander-in-Chief of the Colonel-General, Colonel Vladimir Chirkin, on the composition, condition and development directions of the Ground Forces.


      The Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation was shown mock-ups of promising models of armaments and military equipment (IWT) developed to equip formations and military units of military units.

      Models of weapons and military equipment were made by the enterprises of the military-industrial complex (MIC) on the instructions of the High Command of the Army on a scale of 1:20. The new equipment, developed on a single unified base platform as part of the experimental design work (R&D) of Armata, Kurganets, and Typhoon, is significantly superior in its characteristics to modern and promising models of foreign arms and military equipment.

      The Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergey Shoigu, demanded from the Commander-in-Chief of the Special Forces and Commanders-in-Chief of other types and arms of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation to report monthly on the progress of the implementation of the State Defense Order for the entire range of military equipment, as well as on the quality of the supplied weapons, including modernized ones.

      The head of the defense department also instructed the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Yuri Borisov, to prepare proposals to solve the problem of the backlog of defense industry enterprises carrying out fundamental development work, including the creation of unified base platforms Armata, Kurganets-25, and armored vehicles of the family Wolf".

      Video provided by the STAR channel 18+)

      Press Secretary of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation
      From the video you can see other products for air defense:
      In the background is the Antei-2500 air defense system, and in the foreground is apparently a self-propelled gun and a Buk-M3 air defense system. It can be seen that the missiles are in the TPK, but the launch remains oblique, and not vertical, as in the Shtil-1M naval air defense system with the 9M317M SAM. In Buk-M3, apparently, there will be no TZMki, and instead there will be a launcher without a radar, but with a large number of missiles on it (about 12 or 16), and a transport vehicle. There will probably be 2 or 6 missiles on the SDA, similar to the Buk-M8 SDA with a FAR flat antenna. The layout of the Buk-M3 launcher was already demonstrated by D.O. Rogozin in the Air Defense Concern (see below)
  5. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 5 September 2013 06: 51 New
    10
    And the Far East than ..... besides the fact that in Nakhodka ... it can send "mail" ... and
    1. Armata
      Armata 5 September 2013 19: 07 New
      0
      And what is the beech related to strategists? For populism and URA "-" to you.
  6. Sirs
    Sirs 5 September 2013 06: 58 New
    +5
    The advertisement is engine of the trade. To develop the potential of these products, it is necessary to sell these products abroad but with more modest performance characteristics than for the Russian army. It is necessary to sell, but not as it was done "tagged" in the 90s. (IMHO)
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 5 September 2013 07: 12 New
      +4
      Quote: Sirs
      It is necessary to sell, but not as it was done "tagged" in the 90s.

      “Tagged” in the 90s did not sell anything, well, apart from the fact that he sold the USSR in 1991. And the “honor” of the sale in the 90s belongs to EBN.
    2. Airman
      Airman 5 September 2013 14: 58 New
      0
      Quote: Sirs
      The advertisement is engine of the trade. To develop the potential of these products, it is necessary to sell these products abroad but with more modest performance characteristics than for the Russian army. It is necessary to sell, but not as it was done "tagged" in the 90s. (IMHO)

      Complexes are made in factories, and there are no extra capacities there, so normal people (even Americans) arm themselves first, and then the rest. And we have the principle: give your wife to uncle, and go yourself ......
  7. Quiet
    Quiet 5 September 2013 06: 59 New
    +3
    Quote: Valery Neon
    And the Far East than ..... besides the fact that in Nakhodka ... it can send "mail" ... and



    It is necessary to add "Delivery at the expense of the supplier" !!! laughing
  8. Revolver
    Revolver 5 September 2013 07: 13 New
    +2
    Quote: Nagan
    Quote: Sirs
    It is necessary to sell, but not as it was done "tagged" in the 90s.

    “Tagged” in the 90s did not sell anything, well, apart from the fact that he sold the USSR in 1991. And the “honor” of the sale in the 90s belongs to EBN.
  9. fight
    fight 5 September 2013 07: 41 New
    0
    I think it's stupid guys from marketing, while preparing the stand, worked in Photoshop !!!!!!!
  10. Nickanor
    Nickanor 5 September 2013 08: 25 New
    +1
    It is not a fact that the appearance is 100% consistent with the real sample. The main thing is that the filling does not glow ahead of time. And it’s better not to shine at all. wink
  11. pensioner
    pensioner 5 September 2013 08: 45 New
    0
    Once again, advertisers have published secret information about new air defense systems.
    In fact, these advertisers need to be attracted for disclosure. In all severity. If this information really has a signature stamp.
  12. niksup
    niksup 5 September 2013 09: 02 New
    +2
    Intelligence can get the appearance, and so it can, but TTX, algorithms and hardware is another matter.
  13. Vtel
    Vtel 5 September 2013 09: 02 New
    +1
    Perhaps this is a planned leak - our "soft" response to the new democrats in the world.
  14. Wedmak
    Wedmak 5 September 2013 09: 03 New
    +6
    Actually, what is so secret in appearance of the new “Buk”? Nobody before us installed rockets in two rows in the TPK? Well-known Patriot. TPK round? Yes, even triangular, what's the difference? It is clear when they hide the appearance of aircraft. And here, it’s the secret of secrets.
  15. FunkschNNX
    FunkschNNX 5 September 2013 09: 35 New
    +4
    Probably a very secret picture :-) If the Pentagon pays well for such secrets, then I can draw such secret pictures a few pieces a day :-) I can draw PAK YES, I can Armata, I can even have a cookie or a cat like Putin :-)
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 5 September 2013 10: 07 New
      0
      Get rich for a cat! laughing
  16. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 5 September 2013 10: 40 New
    0
    I think there are spies in the Research Institute of Instrument Engineering, incl. It's not about the picture.
    The more countries there are, albeit not with the most expensive and the latest air defense, the less our "strategic partners" will be afraid of, and the more they will have bunting. It is necessary to promote and sell this business, including MANPADS. It can only be done for one army, and for sale another.
  17. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 5 September 2013 10: 48 New
    0
    At Buk-M3, they promised to increase the launch range to 70 km (the previous modification shot to 45). Ammunition increased by 50%. But compared with the “Hero” (or S-350E) loses.
  18. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 7 September 2013 21: 35 New
    0
    It doesn’t look bad, I’m sure it will be even better in work ... GOOD LUCK!

В очередной раз рекламщики опубликовали секретную информацию о новых системах ПВО

По сообщению нашего коллеги Саида Аминова, на стенде НИИ Приборостроения им. В.В. Тихомирова, был опубликован детализированный внешний вид перспективного комплекса ПВО Бук-М3.

В очередной раз рекламщики опубликовали секретную информацию о новых системах ПВО


Графическое изображение самоходной огневой установки зенитно ракетного комплекса Бук-М3 было обнаружено на шале НИИП им Тихомирова. Как видно, шасси гусеничной, видимо, унифицированное с самоходной огневой установкой комплекса Бук-М2.


На СОУ размещено в два ряда по три зенитных ракет в индивидуальных транспортно-пусковых контейнерах типа 9М317МЭ. Однако в отличие от корабельного ЗРК Штиль-1 пуск этих ракет не вертикальный, а наклонный. РЛС подсвета цели похожа на аналогичную на СОУ Бук-М2.

Ракеты хранятся в герметичных транспортно-пусковых контейнерах (ТПК) и устанавливаются на подвижных управляющих для наведения на цель. Такое решение значительно облегчает эксплуатацию комплекса. ТПК представляют собой цилиндрический контейнер, герметично закрытый жёсткими крышками или полужёсткими диафрагмами, в котором ракета находится с момента выпуска на заводе и до самого старта. Изготавливается из металла или композитных материалов.

ТПК предохраняет ракету от воздействия внешней среды, упрощает транспортировку и обслуживание ракеты, снижает вероятность попадания паров компонентов ракетного топлива в атмосферу. Применение ТПК позволило снизить массу ракеты, повысить её надёжность и боеготовность, упростить операции по транспортировке ракеты, ее установке в ПУ и подготовке к старту.

Также ранее во время проведения международного авиасалона МАКС 2013 рассекретили изображение перспективного беспилотного аппарата разрабатываемого в рамках НИР "Альтиус-М" казанским ОАО "ОКБ «Сокол» совместно с петербургской группой компаний «Транзас».

С внешней стороны шале ОКБ “Сокол” было украшено панно с изображением ранее не известного беспилотного самолета с надписью на борту "Данем". При этом многие специалисты увидели сходство с перспективным БПЛА, который в феврале 2013 года демонстрировался министру обороны России С. Шойгу в ходе визита в Казань.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Тихий 5 сентября 2013 06:16
    А чему здесь удивляться ??? Раз на выставку попало значит засветилось !! Другое дело не внешний вид а начинка которую берегут как зеницу ока !!! hi
    Тихий
    1. igor.borov775 5 сентября 2013 09:22
      Привет с руки просто снял все главное там внутри а здесь понятно облом,А в принципе четко прослеживается линия на унификацию это самое главное,Это требование стало главным при заказе на изделия самое интересное нет унификации нет заказа это просто радует, Побольше такого ассортимента и выбор наконец появится, Значит что-то сдвинулось и есть успехи ,
  2. andrei332809 5 сентября 2013 06:33
    торговля превыше всего? бедные первые отделы crying
  3. makst83 5 сентября 2013 06:42
    Точно не помню, но вроде, сказал товарищ Сталин :"Ты любо предатель, либо дур@к"! Как-то так.
  4. VasDA 5 сентября 2013 06:49
    Трудно мне... "Совку"... До сих пор не могу в некоторых вещах привыкнуть к современной реальности... Динозавр я, .. laughing
    Ну не понимаю я, как можно даже просто внешний вид новейшего оружия демонстрировать, пока оно уже хотя бы 4-5 лет не стоит на вооружении нашей армии. А с другой стороны... Мозгом понимаю, что многие предприятия ВПК выжили только благодаря продаже своих разработок за границу... Но душой и сердцем хочу, чтобы мы были лучше всех и НИКОМУ свое не отдавали... Экспортные варианты должны быть на уровне мировых, а наши лучше всех... wink Как-то так... Эх, мечты... Мечты...
    1. алекс 241 5 сентября 2013 19:15
      Сегодня Министр обороны Российской Федерации генерал армии Сергей Шойгу посетил Главное командование Сухопутных войск (СВ), где заслушал доклад главнокомандующего СВ генерал-полковника Владимира Чиркина о составе, состоянии и направлениях развития Сухопутных войск.


      Министру обороны РФ были продемонстрированы макеты перспективных образцов вооружения и военной техники (ВВТ), разрабатываемых в целях оснащения соединений и воинских частей СВ.

      Модели образцов ВВТ выполнены предприятиями оборонно-промышленного комплекса (ОПК) по заданию Главного командования СВ в масштабе 1:20. Новая техника, разработанная на единых унифицированных базовых платформах в рамках опытно-конструкторских работ (ОКР) «Армата», «Курганец» и «Тайфун», по своим характеристикам значительно превосходит современные и перспективные образцы ВВТ иностранных государств.

      Министр обороны РФ генерал армии Сергей Шойгу потребовал от главнокомандующего СВ и главнокомандующих (командующих) другими видами и родами войск Вооруженных Сил РФ ежемесячно докладывать о ходе выполнения Государственного оборонного заказа по всей номенклатуре военной техники, а также о качестве поставляемого вооружения, включая модернизированное.

      Глава оборонного ведомства также поручил заместителю Министра обороны РФ Юрию Борисову подготовить предложения по решению проблемы отставания в выполнении предприятиями ОПК основополагающих опытно-конструкторских работ, в том числе по созданию унифицированных базовых платформ «Армата», «Курганец-25», а также бронеавтомобилей семейства «Волк».

      Видео предоставлен елеканалом «ЗВЕЗДА» 18+)

      Пресс-секретарь Министра обороны РФ
      Из видео видны другие изделия для ПВО СВ:
      На заднем плане ЗРС Антей-2500, а на переднем - видимо, СОУ и ПУ ЗРК Бук-М3. Видно, что ракеты находятся в ТПК, но старт остается наклонным, а не вертикальным как в корабельном ЗРК Штиль-1М с ЗУР 9М317М. В Бук-М3, видимо, не будет ТЗМки, а вместо нее будет пусковая установка без РЛС, но с большим количеством ЗУР на ней (около 12 или 16), и транспортная машина. На СОУ, аналогичной СОУ Бук-М2 с плоской антенной ФАР, будет наверное 6 или 8 ракет. Макет пусковой установки Бук-М3 уже демонстрировали Д.О. Рогозину в Концерне ПВО (см ниже)
      алекс 241
  5. Валерий Неонов 5 сентября 2013 06:51
    А Дальний Восток чем.....кроме того, что в Находке...может "почту" отправить...а
    Валерий Неонов
    1. Армата 5 сентября 2013 19:07
      А чем бук связан со стратегами? За популизм и УРА "-" Вам.
  6. Sirs 5 сентября 2013 06:58
    Реклама двигатель торговли. Чтоб развивать потенциал данной продукции необходима продажа данных продуктов за границу но с более скромными ТТХ чем для армии РФ. Надо продавать но не так как это делал "меченный" в 90-х годах. (ИМХО)
    1. Наган 5 сентября 2013 07:12
      Цитата: Sirs
      Надо продавать но не так как это делал "меченный" в 90-х годах.

      "Меченный" в 90х ничем не торговал, ну если не считать того что он продал СССР в 1991. А "честь" распродажи всего в 90х принадлежит ЕБН.
    2. ПВОшник 5 сентября 2013 14:58
      Цитата: Sirs
      Реклама двигатель торговли. Чтоб развивать потенциал данной продукции необходима продажа данных продуктов за границу но с более скромными ТТХ чем для армии РФ. Надо продавать но не так как это делал "меченный" в 90-х годах. (ИМХО)

      Комплексы делаются на заводах, а там производственных мощностей лишних не бывает, поэтому нормальные люди (даже американцы) вначале вооружают себя, а потом остальных. А у нас по принципу: жену отдай дяде, а сам иди......
      ПВОшник
  7. Тихий 5 сентября 2013 06:59
    Цитата: Валерий Неонов
    А Дальний Восток чем.....кроме того, что в Находке...может "почту" отправить...а



    Надо добавить " Доставка за счёт поставщика " !!! laughing
    Тихий
  8. Наган 5 сентября 2013 07:13
    Цитата: Наган
    Цитата: Sirs
    Надо продавать но не так как это делал "меченный" в 90-х годах.

    "Меченный" в 90х ничем не торговал, ну если не считать того что он продал СССР в 1991. А "честь" распродажи всего в 90х принадлежит ЕБН.
  9. luta 5 сентября 2013 07:41
    я думаю что это тупо ребята из маркетинга при подготовке стенда поработали в фотошопе!!!!!!!
    luta
  10. Nickanor 5 сентября 2013 08:25
    Ещё не факт, что внешний вид на 100% соответствует реальному образцу. Главное, чтоб начинка не светилась раньше времени. А лучше, чтоб вообще, не светилась. wink
  11. пенсионер 5 сентября 2013 08:45
    В очередной раз рекламщики опубликовали секретную информацию о новых системах ПВО
    Вообще-то этих рекламщиков надо привлекать за разглашение. По всей строгости. Если эта информация действительно имеет гриф.
  12. niksup 5 сентября 2013 09:02
    Разведка внешний вид добыть и так может, а вот ТТХ, алгоритмы и железо это уже другое дело.
    niksup
  13. Vtel 5 сентября 2013 09:02
    Возможно это запланированная утечка - наш "мягкий" ответ новым демократизаторам в мире.
    Vtel
  14. Wedmak 5 сентября 2013 09:03
    Собственно, что такого секретного в внешнем виде нового "Бука"? Никто до нас не устанавливал ракеты в два ряда в ТПК? Всем известный Пэтриот. ТПК круглые? Да хоть треугольные, какая разница? Понятно, когда скрывают внешний вид летательных аппаратов. А тут, прям уж секрет секретов.
  15. Фкенщь13 5 сентября 2013 09:35
    Наверное ОООчень секретная картинка :-) Если Пентагон будет хорошо платить за такие секреты, то я могу по несколько штук в день рисовать такие секретные картинки :-) Могу ПАК ДА нарисовать, могу Армату, могу даже кукишь или котейку как Путин :-)
    1. Wedmak 5 сентября 2013 10:07
      За котейку точно разбогатеете! laughing
  16. chunga-changa 5 сентября 2013 10:40
    Думаю есть шпионы и в НИИ Приборостроения, т.ч. дело не в картинке.
    Чем больше будет стран пусть и с не самой дорогой и новейшей ПВО, тем меньше наших "стратегических партнёров" будут боятся, и тем больше у них будет головняков. Надо это дело продвигать и продавать, ПЗРК в том числе. Может быть только делать для своей армии одно, а на продажу другое.
  17. ВохаАхов 5 сентября 2013 10:48
    На Бук-М3 обещали увеличить дальность пуска до 70 км (предыдущая модификация стреляла до 45). Боекомплект увеличен на 50 %. Но по сравнению с "Витязем" (или С-350Е)проигрывает.
  18. sergey158-29 7 сентября 2013 21:35
    Не плохо смотрится, уверен, в работе будет ещё лучше...УДАЧИ!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня