Military Review

At the Air Force Academy for the first time began to prepare specialists in unmanned aircraft

9
At the Air Force Academy for the first time began to prepare specialists in unmanned aircraft



At the Air Force Academy began training specialists in unmanned aviation. This was announced today by ITAR-TASS, the head of the press service of the Western Military District, Colonel Oleg Kochetkov.

“The Air Force Academy’s educational and scientific center for the first time recruited pilotless aviation specialists,” he said. “Already at the end of this year, the first samples of unmanned aerial vehicles will go to university for practical training of cadets. four specialties of management and maintenance of various UAVs, which either come into service or are just being tested. " “The training of these specialists is organized in Voronezh and in the Chelyabinsk branch of the Air Force Academy,” Kochetkov specified.
According to him, "the Russian unmanned aerial vehicle complex Orlan-10, which is used for monitoring facilities in remote areas, as well as for search and rescue activities, will go to the academy." At the beginning of 2014, the arrival of the Forpost unmanned aerial vehicle used for aerial reconnaissance is expected. In the future, the number of incoming aviation equipment will increase.
Now the cadets of the 1 course of the Air Force Academy are completing their initial military training. On Saturday, a ritual of swearing in students will be held on the main square of Voronezh. It will take about 1000 freshmen.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/863937.html
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. FC SKIF
    FC SKIF 5 September 2013 06: 32 New
    +3
    An ordinary plane has serious limitations related to the endurance limit of a person, only for some reason the saga of the terminator immediately comes to mind.
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 5 September 2013 06: 46 New
      +1
      Quote: FC Skif
      human endurance, only for some reason immediately the saga terminator comes to mind

      Yeah, five years ago, I drove a Il-2 attack aircraft on a grid with a crowd, so I can fly without examinations for an unmanned aviator, I have an engineering diploma. In short, give the BONBU, to the SUSHA itself, I’ll inform you on foot, tell me only where to bury it, otherwise I get a little confused in geography!
      (Right now, kipish in the Siberian Internet in America will be like they’ll get home, they will have to change the AI ​​writer urgently, although the ammunition stock is large).
      1. chunga-changa
        chunga-changa 5 September 2013 10: 44 New
        0
        GLONASS to help buddy. You just turn it on, there everything is marked with red dots and the routes are laid, and the addresses of shops with bons.)
  2. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 5 September 2013 06: 33 New
    +5
    Yes, not only "scouts" are needed, but "shock" drones ... the states are already using them with might and main, and we are lagging behind catastrophically recourse
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 5 September 2013 07: 01 New
      0
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      states are already in full use and we are falling behind catastrophically

      And to hell with them, these drones, a stupid goal, well, for the Papuans it is difficult.
      I’ll say something different, the day before yesterday the engine purging began with two more fresh 34-rd Sukhara (Novosibirsk NAPO Chkalovsky Zd), they will soon be exhausted. About a kilometer and a half from the balcony to the runway, I will watch the factory flights of our falcons for a couple of weeks.
      Next I will inform!
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Veles25
        Veles25 5 September 2013 08: 54 New
        0
        Triton drone
  3. VasDA
    VasDA 5 September 2013 07: 02 New
    +3
    "The ice is broken, gentlemen of the jury! The ice is broken!" (C) I. Ilf, E. Petrov "12 chairs" hi
    1. Col.
      Col. 5 September 2013 10: 25 New
      0
      Quote: VasDA
      "The ice is broken, gentlemen of the jury! The ice is broken!"


      Not everything is as good as we are presented here. The main thing is the staff, which, as you know, decide everything. But these personnel (I mean the teaching staff) are not in the academy now! When the legendary VVA in Monino was disbanded and transferred to the garbage dump of military education in Voronezh, ALL (!) Civilian teachers resigned, the vast majority of whom were former military aviators (pilots and navigators) with a wealth of experience. And of the teachers - career officers, almost all have left, there are only a few people left who need to serve a little to retirement or get an apartment. The officers of the Military Air Force, who represented the exposition of the academy at the exhibition in CSKA "Day of Innovations of the Ministry of Defense", told me about this with bitterness. Yes, I knew this before from the words of my classmates living in Monino (by the way, I myself was born there when my father studied at the navigational faculty, which was then led by General Belyakov - navigator of the legendary Chkalov crew). Very young officers are teaching now ... These are the pies that come out: taught by those who still need to be taught! Thanks to Serdyukov, eprst!
  4. Sirs
    Sirs 5 September 2013 07: 02 New
    +2
    I am glad))) we need tactical white riders so that all sorts of zasr..a..ntsev mountain "sartirah" to wet.)))
    1. afire
      afire 5 September 2013 08: 42 New
      +1
      cool thing, give target designations, but there is a serious thing, like its visibility, you need to seriously work on this, otherwise they will be demolished like seeds in the rear of the enemy, we are not going to fight with the poets and, accordingly, the supporting technological base should be different
  5. saag
    saag 5 September 2013 07: 23 New
    0
    Somehow I had an idea to implement the hobby "flying around the camera", I still can't get myself together :-)
  6. Rash
    Rash 5 September 2013 08: 37 New
    +1
    Quote: saag
    white-ticketers

    Free riders
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 5 September 2013 08: 49 New
    +2
    And then a new specialty will be called so that it is: Pilot drone? recourse
  8. saag
    saag 5 September 2013 08: 50 New
    +1
    At one time, Mao put forward such a slogan - like every Chinese should have a steel furnace in the backyard, if you take the analogy with drones in Russia, then an interesting picture can turn out like with Osoviahim in the pre-war time :-)
  9. saag
    saag 5 September 2013 08: 53 New
    0
    Quote: retired
    And then a new specialty will be called so that it is: Pilot drone? recourse

    UAV operator
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 5 September 2013 10: 59 New
      +1
      Specialist in management and operation.
      The army and airborne forces are preparing their operators in the army, apparently nothing complicated. In this case, these are Air Force officers, or more serious equipment, or other tasks. To teach 5 years just a UAV operator is something like that.
  10. Vtel
    Vtel 5 September 2013 09: 14 New
    0
    Well, finally, the section of virtual pilots in our army has opened, now you can conduct a biathlon of drones, only it will be better to watch from the outside. You might think of a medal - As UAV!
  11. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 10 November 2013 00: 57 New
    +1
    Quote: Sergh
    Quote: FC Skif
    human endurance, only for some reason immediately the saga terminator comes to mind

    Yeah, five years ago, I drove a Il-2 attack aircraft on a grid with a crowd, so I can fly without examinations for an unmanned aviator, I have an engineering diploma. In short, give the BONBU, to the SUSHA itself, I’ll inform you on foot, tell me only where to bury it, otherwise I get a little confused in geography!
    (Right now, kipish in the Siberian Internet in America will be like they’ll get home, they will have to change the AI ​​writer urgently, although the ammunition stock is large).


    Thanks neighing laughing The whole irony is - I go to YouTube 40 a minute ago (some movie about the Russian army, in English) and then some kind of Amer’s redneck also asks the BoNbu, and pull it to the north pole with your tractor to sweep it to Moscow. (Crushing along the road deaf bears with earflaps and balalaikas) lol

В Военно-воздушной академии впервые начали готовить специалистов по беспилотной авиации

В Военно-воздушной академии впервые начали готовить специалистов по беспилотной авиации


В Военно-воздушной академии начали подготовку специалистов по беспилотной авиации. Об этом сообщил сегодня ИТАР-ТАСС начальник пресс-службы Западного военного округа полковник Олег Кочетков.

"В учебно-научном центре ВВС "Военно-воздушная академия" впервые произведен набор специалистов беспилотной авиации, - сказал он. - Уже в конце этого года первые образцы беспилотных летательных аппаратов поступят в вуз для практического обучения курсантов. Более 60 человек пройдут пятилетний курс по четырем специальностям управления и обслуживания различных беспилотников, которые или поступают на вооружение или только проходят испытания". "Подготовка этих специалистов организована в Воронеже и в Челябинском филиале Военно-воздушной академии", - уточнил Кочетков.
По его словам, "в академию поступит российский беспилотный летательный комплекс "Орлан-10", который используется для контроля объектов в труднодоступной местности, а также для поисково-спасательных мероприятий". В начале 2014 года ожидается поступление в военный вуз беспилотного аппарата "Форпост", применяемого для воздушной разведки. В дальнейшем количество поступаемой авиационной техники будет увеличиваться.

Сейчас курсанты 1-го курса Военно-воздушной академии завершают начальную военную подготовку. В субботу на главной площади Воронежа пройдет ритуал приведения курсантов к присяге. Ее примут около 1000 первокурсников.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com/c134/863937.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. ФК СКИФ 5 сентября 2013 06:32
    Обычный самолет имеет серьезные ограничения, связанные с пределом выносливости человека, только почему-то сразу сага терминаор в голову приходит.
    1. Sergh 5 сентября 2013 06:46
      Цитата: ФК Скиф
      выносливости человека, только почему-то сразу сага терминаор в голову приходит

      Ага, лет пять назад в штурмовика Ил-2 по сетке гонял с толпой, так тоже могу без экзаменов на безпилотного авиатора пролесть, диплом инженера имею. Короче, дайте боНбу, до сЫшА сам, пешком донесу, скажите только, где её закопать, а то малость путаюсь в географии!
      (Во щас кипиш в кибир-инете в Америке будет, по-ди домой прискочут, придётся АЙ-пишник срочно менять, хотя патронов запас большой).
      Sergh
      1. chunga-changa 5 сентября 2013 10:44
        ГЛОНАСС в помощь дружище. Ты его только включи, там красными точками уже всё отмечено и маршруты проложены, и адреса магазинов с бонбами.)
  2. андрей юрьевич 5 сентября 2013 06:33
    да не только "разведчики" нужны,а"ударные" беспилотники...штаты вовсю применяют уже а мы отстаём катострофически recourse
    1. Sergh 5 сентября 2013 07:01
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      штаты вовсю применяют уже а мы отстаём катострофически

      Да и хрен с ними, этими беспилотниками, глупая цель, ну для папуасов это сложно.
      Я вот другое скажу, позавчера начались продувки движков ещё два свежих Сухарей 34-х(Новосибирск НАПО Чкаловский з-д), скоро вылятят. От балкона до ВПП примерно полтора километра, пару недель и буду смотреть заводские полёты наших соколов.
      Далее буду информировать!
      Sergh
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Veles25 5 сентября 2013 08:54
        Беспилотный аппарат Triton
        Veles25
  3. VasDA 5 сентября 2013 07:02
    "Лед тронулся, господа присяжные! Лед тронулся!" (С) И.Ильф, Е.Петров "12 стульев" hi
    1. полковник 5 сентября 2013 10:25
      Цитата: VasDA
      "Лед тронулся, господа присяжные! Лед тронулся!"


      Не всё так хорошо, как нам тут преподносят. Главное - кадры, которые, как известно, решают всё. Но вот этих-то кадров (я имею в виду профессорско-преподавательский состав) в академии сейчас нет! При расформировании легендарной ВВА в Монино и переводе её на свалку военного образования в Воронеж уволились ВСЕ (!) гражданские преподаватели, подавляющее большинство из которых - бывшие военные авиаторы (лётчики и штурманы) с богатейшим опытом. А из преподавателей - кадровых офицеров уволились почти все, осталось всего несколько человек, которым нужно чуть-чуть дослужить до пенсии или получить квартиру. Об это мне с горечью рассказали офицеры ВВА, которые представляли экспозицию академии на выставке в ЦСКА "День инноваций Министерства обороны". Да я это и раньше знал со слов своих однокашников, живущих в Монино (я сам, кстати, там родился, когда отец учился на штурманском факультете, которым тогда руководил генерал Беляков - штурман легендарного чкаловского экипажа). Преподают теперь совсем молодые офицеры...Вот такие пироги получаются: учат те, которых самих ещё учить надо! Спасибо Сердюкову, ёпрст!
  4. Sirs 5 сентября 2013 07:02
    Радует))) нам нужны тактические белобилетники чтоб всяких заср..а..нцев горных "сартирах" мочить.)))
    1. afire 5 сентября 2013 08:42
      классная штука, целеуказания выдавать, но есть сурьёзная штука, как его видимость, над этим нужно серьёзно поработать, иначе в тылу врага их сносить будут как семечки, мы ж с попуасами воевать не собираемся и соответственно опорная технологическая база должна быть другой
  5. saag 5 сентября 2013 07:23
    У меня была как то идея реализовать хобби "полет по камере", все никак не соберусь:-)
  6. Rash 5 сентября 2013 08:37
    Цитата: saag
    белобилетники

    Безбилетники
  7. пенсионер 5 сентября 2013 08:49
    А новая специальность будет называться тогда так, что ли: Лётчик-беспилотчик? recourse
  8. saag 5 сентября 2013 08:50
    В свое время Мао выдвинул такой лозунг - типа каждый китаец должен иметь сталеплавильную печь на заднем дворе, если взять аналогию с беспилотниками и в России, то интересная картина может получиться, как с Осовиахимом в довоенное время:-)
  9. saag 5 сентября 2013 08:53
    Цитата: пенсионер
    А новая специальность будет называться тогда так, что ли: Лётчик-беспилотчик? recourse

    оператор БПЛА
    1. chunga-changa 5 сентября 2013 10:59
      Специалист по управлению и эксплоатации.
      Армия и ВДВ готовят своих операторов в войсках, видимо ничего сложного. В данном случае это офицеры ВВС, или техника серьёзнее, или задачи другие. Учить 5 лет просто оператора БПЛА это как то через чур.
  10. Vtel 5 сентября 2013 09:14
    Ну вот наконец то секция виртуальных пилотов в нашей армии открылась, теперь можно проводить биатлон беспилотников, только наблюдать лучше будет снаружи. Можно подумать и о медали - Ас БПЛА!
    Vtel
  11. А Нас Рать 10 ноября 2013 00:57
    Цитата: Sergh
    Цитата: ФК Скиф
    выносливости человека, только почему-то сразу сага терминаор в голову приходит

    Ага, лет пять назад в штурмовика Ил-2 по сетке гонял с толпой, так тоже могу без экзаменов на безпилотного авиатора пролесть, диплом инженера имею. Короче, дайте боНбу, до сЫшА сам, пешком донесу, скажите только, где её закопать, а то малость путаюсь в географии!
    (Во щас кипиш в кибир-инете в Америке будет, по-ди домой прискочут, придётся АЙ-пишник срочно менять, хотя патронов запас большой).


    Спасибо поржал laughing Вся ирония в чем - захожу в ютюб 40 мин назад (какой то ролик про армию РФ, на английском) а там какой то амерский реднек тоже боНбу просит, и божиться ее до Москвы своим трактором дотянуть по северному полюсу. (Давя по дороге бухих медведей в ушанках и с балалайками) lol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня