Military Review

Computer center "shift" for a year

9
“The state tests of the new generation of training complex for the Center for Combat Training (PPI) at the Mulin training ground are planned to be transferred to at least 6 – 9 months and will take place no earlier than the middle of 2014 of the year,” the interlocutor told Interfax-AVN. department. He clarified that state tests would begin as soon as the Spetsstroy units completed the construction of facilities at the test site, in fact recognizing that the deadlines for the pulp and paper industry, which had been talked about in the Land Force for so long, were frustrated by the builders.


Meanwhile, the Russian developers of the training complex for the pulp and paper industry of the Ground Forces and the Airborne Forces fully completed their work. "Now complex simulators for training tankers, motorized infantry, paratroopers, simulators of automated troop control systems, as well as their software, created on the basis of modern Russian information technologies, is still in Tver, on the territory of the Military Academy of Aerospace Defense," said the unnamed source agency. Earlier, Colonel Anatoly Khromov, Deputy Chief of the Combat Training Directorate of the Ground Forces, said that nine combined-arms brigades would be trained annually in the pulp and paper industry, which is created on the basis of modern information technologies. The total cost of its creation is more than 7 billion rubles.

Recall, the pulp and paper industry is created in two stages. “The first stage of the preparation of the Center was to be completed on December 1 2013 of the year - by the beginning of the school year in the troops, and the second stage - December 1 of the year 2014. In addition to the pulp and paper industry in Mulino, it is planned to establish three more similar centers in other military districts. According to NVO, one of them will be at the training center near Chebarkul, the other at the Zugol range, not far from Chita, and the third in the North Caucasus.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 6 September 2013 11: 32 New
    +3
    Well, as always ... and why is this not surprising?
    1. Sirs
      Sirs 6 September 2013 11: 48 New
      0
      This tradition.
    2. Airman
      Airman 6 September 2013 12: 06 New
      +2
      ShturmKGB
      Well, as always ... and why is this not surprising?

      Yes, because, as always, there are no people responsible for this business, and therefore no one to blame. And we should ask the name of this "shift".
    3. Homo
      Homo 6 September 2013 15: 47 New
      0
      ShturmKGB
      Well, as always ... and why is this not surprising?

      This is not "as always." This is still. What began under Serdyukov will continue to be completed because it began to be built in one place!
  2. Russ69
    Russ69 6 September 2013 11: 36 New
    +1
    Construction Administration, a pickaxe in his hands and at Kolyma, with complete confiscation ...
    Oh, dreams, dreams ....
    1. a52333
      a52333 6 September 2013 11: 39 New
      +1
      Why, select a briefcase, give a shovel and let them finish building. What to transport across the country?
  3. alone
    alone 6 September 2013 11: 39 New
    +1
    all this is already being accepted as a regularity. a little bit is postponed to the next year
  4. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 6 September 2013 11: 46 New
    +3
    But there is a way. Announce that the offices that disrupted the construction deadlines will immediately begin an unscheduled (but very detailed) tax audit! And the dates will be met with mathematical precision, up to an hour laughing That's just ... do not escape then the painful explanations on some articles. Because the solid part of the builders does not fit into the terms through no fault of their own. Not at all ... part of the state offices, for example, will have to be dispersed completely. Because they do not bring benefits at all, completely, on the hair, but delay any construction in the country for at least a year.
    Just think about it - FOR A YEAR! Well, what kind of economy will not be respected in stagnation, if from the need to get a certain object before the start of its construction, the law takes from a year to two! What here, nafig, economic development ?! We don’t die - it’s already happiness ... By the way, a major success has recently been achieved - now the cable (any power cable !!) to be laid on federal land is also a year of approval. And after all, people who deftly sold these orders are not shot. They are not in prison. No investigation is being conducted in respect of them, as to the damage inflicted on our country comparable to the World War. Where there! These are respected civil servants! They "do everything to order and comply with the laws." And the fact that their order and their laws choke us is our fault. It is not enough wheezing properly and we empty our intestines ...
  5. Vtel
    Vtel 6 September 2013 11: 59 New
    0
    Two soldiers from the construction battalion replace the excavator. Looks like the most excavator at some Serdyukov-Puzikov cottage is building. The mind cannot understand Russia ...

Компьютерный центр "сдвигают" на год

Компьютерный центр "сдвигают" на год«Запланированные на осень госиспытания базового комплекса учебно-тренировочных средств нового поколения для Центра боевой подготовки (ЦБП) на Мулинском полигоне переносятся как минимум на 6–9 месяцев и состоятся не раньше середины 2014 года», – сообщил «Интерфаксу-АВН» собеседник в военном ведомстве. Он уточнил, что госиспытания начнутся, как только подразделения Спецстроя завершат строительство объектов на полигоне, фактически признав, что сроки сдачи ЦБП, о котором так долго говорили в Сухопутных войсках, сорваны по вине строителей.

Между тем российские разработчики учебного комплекса для ЦБП Сухопутных войск и ВДВ полностью выполнили свои работы. «Сейчас комплексные тренажеры для обучения танкистов, мотострелков, десантников, тренажеры автоматизированных систем управления войсками, а также их программное обеспечение, созданное на основе современных российских информационных технологий, пока находится в Твери, на территории Военной академии воздушно-космической обороны», – заявил неназванный источник агентства. Ранее замначальника управления боевой подготовки Сухопутных войск полковник Анатолий Хромов говорил, что девять общевойсковых бригад ежегодно будут проходить обучение в ЦБП, который создается на основе современных информационных технологий. Общие затраты на его создание составляют более 7 млрд. руб.

Напомним, ЦБП создается в два этапа. «Первый этап подготовки Центра должен был завершиться 1 декабря 2013 года – к началу учебного года в войсках, а второй этап – 1 декабря 2014 года. Кроме ЦБП в Мулино планируется создать еще три подобных центра в других военных округах. По сведениям «НВО», один из них будет в учебном центре под Чебаркулем, другой – на полигоне Цугол, недалеко от Читы, третий – на Северном Кавказе.
Автор: Виктор Литовкин
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. ShturmKGB 6 сентября 2013 11:32
    Ну как всегда...и почему это не удивляет?
    1. Sirs 6 сентября 2013 11:48
      Традиция такая.
    2. ПВОшник 6 сентября 2013 12:06
      Цитата: ShturmKGB
      Ну как всегда...и почему это не удивляет?

      Да потому что как всегда нет ответственных за это дело, а значит и виноватых. А надо бы спросить фамилию этого "сдвига".
      ПВОшник
    3. Homo 6 сентября 2013 15:47
      Цитата: ShturmKGB
      Ну как всегда...и почему это не удивляет?

      Это, не "как всегда". Это, всё ещё. То что начиналось при Сердюкове так и будет доделываться потому что через одно место начинало строиться!
  2. русс69 6 сентября 2013 11:36
    Управлению строительства , кирку в руки и на Колыму, с полной конфискацией...
    Эх, мечты, мечты....
    1. a52333 6 сентября 2013 11:39
      Зачем, отобрать портфель, дать лопату и пусть достраивают. Чего возить через всю страну?
  3. одинокий 6 сентября 2013 11:39
    все это уже принимается как закономерность.чуть что переносится на следующий год
  4. михаил3 6 сентября 2013 11:46
    А ведь способ есть. Обьявите, что у контор, сорвавших сроки строительства, немедленно начнется внеплановая (но очень подробная) налоговая ревизия! И сроки будут выдерживаться с математической точностью, до часа laughing Вот только... не миновать тогда тягостных обьяснений по некоторым статьям. Потому что солидная часть строителей не влезает в сроки не по своей вине. Совсем нет... часть государственных контор, к примеру, придется разогнать совсем. Потому что пользы они не приносят вообще, совершенно, и на волос, а задерживают любую стройку на территории страны как минимум на год.
    Только вдумайтесь - НА ГОД! Ну какая экономика не увалится в стагнацию, если от необходимости получить некий обьект до начала его строительства по закону проходит от года до двух! Какое тут, нафиг, экономическое развитие?! Не подыхаем - уже счастье... Кстати недавно достигнут крупный успех - теперь и кабель (любой силовой кабель!!) проложить по федеральной земле - тоже год согласований. И ведь люди, ловко продавившие эти порядки, не расстреляны. Они не сидят в тюрьме. В их отношении не ведется расследование, как о нанесших нашей стране ущерб, сопоставимый с Мировой войной. Куда там! Это уважаемые государственные служащие! Они "все делают для порядка и соблюдения законов". А то, что их порядок и их законы нас удушают - так это мы сами виноваты. Недостаточно правильно хрипим и и опорожняем кишечник...
  5. Vtel 6 сентября 2013 11:59
    Два солдата из стройбата заменяют экскаватор. Видать энтот самый экскаватор у какого нибудь Сердюкова-Пузикова котедж строит. Умом Россию не понять ...
    Vtel

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня