Military Review

Courses "Bastion" are held on the basis of the Airborne Division in the South Military District

2
Courses "Bastion" are held on the basis of the Airborne Division in the South Military DistrictFor the first time on the basis of the 7 Guards Airborne Assault Division (Mountain) of the Airborne Forces deployed in the Southern Military District on the territory of the Krasnodar Territory, the Bastion Training Courses (hereinafter referred to) - media) and employees of information structures of law enforcement agencies to work in crisis situations.


12 media representatives and employees of information structures from the Republics of Adygea, Kalmykia, North Ossetia (Alania), Chechen and Chuvash Republics, Krasnodar and Stavropol Territories, Astrakhan, Volgograd, Voronezh, Ivanovo, Rostov and Sverdlovsk Regions, Moscow as well as Abkhazia, the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic and Ukraine.

During the opening ceremony of the Courses during the raising of the State Flag of the Russian Federation and the flag of the Airborne Forces, servicemen and media representatives performed the Russian National Anthem and laid a garland on the monument to the soldiers of the soldiers who had died.

The command of the military unit and the teaching staff wished the participants success in their studies, and the paratroopers demonstrated skills in hand-to-hand combat.

The commander of the assault division of the guard, Colonel Valery Solodchuk, a representative of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications Gennady Zabotkin, the first secretary of the Moscow Union of Journalists, the National Anti-Terrorism Committee, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of Emergency Situations and Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Before leaving for the classes provided by the Course Plan, the participants visited the exhibition where they familiarized themselves with the property, food ration, equipment, equipment, shooting weapons and grenade launchers, which are in service in the airborne assault division.

The concept of interdepartmental training of specialists working in areas of military conflict in covering counter-terrorism, peacekeeping, humanitarian operations, as well as riots and natural disasters was developed by the Ministry of Defense of Russia, the Moscow Union of Journalists, the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications and the Military Press Association.

These courses are held from 2006 year. During this time, 512 people received training - correspondents, cameramen, video engineers, and representatives of the information services of the authorities and security agencies.

Weekly practical training courses "Bastion" held in the Krasnodar Territory will end on September 13 2013.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru/
2 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volkhov
    Volkhov 11 September 2013 11: 21 New
    +1
    Before the Second World War, writers were also collected for training camps, only one-year and with assignment of titles.
    A smaller scale of preparation is encouraging, it is only a pity that it does not live peacefully ...
    1. a52333
      a52333 11 September 2013 11: 58 New
      +1
      Well, yes, there is a bad trend. For one hope, the western bubble will collapse, maybe we will heal normally. Would be faster.
  2. Dangerous
    Dangerous 11 September 2013 12: 30 New
    0
    Interesting expressions in civilian eyes. The aunt thinks “I need to shoot everything, otherwise I don’t remember”, the girl is interested in the whole process (there will be something to tell her friends about), the tall guy is really interested in all this, and the guy in the black olympic jacket probably thinks “oh nifiga myself, is it really possible to do this in real life have to?..."
  3. Boot under the carpet
    Boot under the carpet 11 September 2013 13: 42 New
    0
    Quote: a52333
    Well, yes, there is a bad trend. For one hope, the western bubble will collapse, maybe we will heal normally. Would be faster.

    Yes, it’s time for them to ...
  4. Serg 122
    Serg 122 11 September 2013 14: 22 New
    0
    They are interested in everything - everything that is unknown! winked

Курсы «Бастион» проводятся на базе дивизии ВДВ в ЮВО

Курсы «Бастион» проводятся на базе дивизии ВДВ в ЮВОВпервые на базе 7-й гвардейской десантно-штурмовой дивизии (горной) Воздушно-десантных войск, дислоцирующейся в Южном военном округе на территории Краснодарского края, проводятся учебно-практические курсы «Бастион» (далее — Курсы) по подготовке представителей средств массовой информации (далее — СМИ) и сотрудников информационных структур силовых ведомств к работе в кризисных ситуациях.

На 12-й поток Курсов привлечены 50 представителей СМИ и сотрудников информационных структур из Республик Адыгея, Калмыкия, Северная Осетия (Алания), Чеченской и Чувашской Республик, Краснодарского и Ставропольского краев, Астраханской, Волгоградской, Воронежской, Ивановской, Ростовской и Свердловской областей, Москвы, а также Абхазии, Приднестровской Молдавской Республики и Украины.

В ходе церемонии открытия Курсов во время поднятия Государственного Флага Российской Федерации и флага Воздушно-десантных войск военнослужащие и представители СМИ исполнили Гимн России и возложили гирлянду к памятнику погибшим воинов соединения.


Командование воинской части и преподавательский состав пожелали участникам Курсов успехов в учебе, а десантники продемонстрировали навыки по владению рукопашным боем.

В торжественном мероприятии открытия Курсов приняли участие командир десантно-штурмовой дивизии гвардии полковник Валерий Солодчук, представитель Федерального агентства по печати и массовым коммуникациям Геннадий Заботкин, первый секретарь Союза журналистов Москвы Людмила Щербина, представители Национального антитеррористического комитета, Министерства внутренних дел, Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям и Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации.

Перед убытием на занятия, предусмотренные Планом Курсов, слушатели посетили выставку на которой ознакомились с вещевым имуществом, рационом питания, снаряжением, экипировкой, стрелковым оружием и гранатометами, стоящими на вооружении в десантно-штурмовой дивизии.

Концепцию межведомственной подготовки специалистов, работающих в зонах военных конфликтов при освещении контртеррористических, миротворческих, гуманитарных операций, а также массовых беспорядков и стихийных бедствий, разработали Минобороны России, Союз журналистов Москвы, Федеральное агентство по печати и массовым коммуникациям и Ассоциация военной прессы.

Данные Курсы проводятся с 2006 года. За это время обучение прошли 512 человек — корреспонденты, операторы, видеоинженеры, представители информационных служб органов власти и силовых структур.

Недельные учебно-практические курсы «Бастион», проводимые в Краснодарском крае завершатся 13 сентября 2013 г.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Волхов 11 сентября 2013 11:21
    Перед ВОВ тоже писателей на сборы собирали, только годичные и с присвоением званий.
    Меньший масштаб подготовки обнадёживает, жалко только, что мирно не живётся...
    Волхов
    1. a52333 11 сентября 2013 11:58
      Ну да, прослеживается нехорошая тенденция. На одно надежда-схлопнется западный пузырь, может и заживем нормально. Быстрей бы.
  2. Опасный 11 сентября 2013 12:30
    Интересные выражения глаз у гражданских. Тетка думает "надо все заснять, а то не запомню", девушке занимателен весь процесс (будет о чем потом подружкам рассказать), высокому парню все это реально интересно, а парень в черной олимпийке наверно думает "ох нифига себе, неужели в реале такое делать придется?..."
  3. Сапог под ковром 11 сентября 2013 13:42
    Цитата: a52333
    Ну да, прослеживается нехорошая тенденция. На одно надежда-схлопнется западный пузырь, может и заживем нормально. Быстрей бы.

    Да пора бы им уже...
    Сапог под ковром
  4. Serg 122 11 сентября 2013 14:22
    Им всё интересно - всё то, что неизвестно! winked

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня