Military Review

We raised the alarm. Internal troops led to full combat readiness

10
We raised the alarm. Internal troops led to full combat readiness



From 10 on the morning of September 17, the Internal Troops of the Ministry of the Interior of Russia began to live according to a new routine - they were brought to full alert. It is known that a sudden check of the combat readiness of this structure was carried out by order of the Supreme Commander Vladimir Putin. But the announcement of full combat readiness is associated with large-scale combined-arms exercises.

The press service of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia announced that the troops would take part in special exercises "West - 2013". At a time when units and formations of the Ministry of Defense will fight with a conditional enemy, the Internal Troops are entrusted with the tasks of territorial defense. This is a fight against sabotage and reconnaissance groups, terrorist formations and enemy landing forces, taking highly important objects under enhanced protection. Within a day, the organization of interaction with the bodies of military administration, the executive power of the subjects and local self-government should be worked out.

In the Internal Troops - about 180 thousand "bayonets". This is one of the most prepared and combat-ready components of the Armed Forces of Russia. Together with the internal affairs agencies, they participate in the protection of public order, ensuring public safety and a state of emergency, in the fight against terrorism and in ensuring the legal regime of a counterterrorist operation. The troops guard important state facilities and special cargoes, participate in territorial defense, assist the FSB border guards in protecting the State Border.

The structure of the troops includes military units for operational purposes, special motorized military units for the protection of important state facilities and special cargoes, aviation, marine, reconnaissance and special purposes.

The troops are almost professional - on average, military units are staffed by contract servicemen by half, and there are quite a few where over 80 percent. In general, the staffing of the Internal Troops with soldiers and sergeants is 98 percent.

Several years ago, here they passed on to colleagues from the Ministry of Defense their Tanks and large caliber artillery. Such weapons do not meet the challenges facing the Internal Troops today. Now in service mainly light armored vehicles are used - BTR, BMP, BRDM. But they are gradually being replaced by Tigers and armored Urals - there, of course, where it is required. The fact is that BB units often have to operate in settlements and move along busy roads. Army armored vehicles - armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles - are not road users, they must be accompanied by traffic police vehicles. But “Tigers” and “Urals” such support is not required.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn 19 September 2013 09: 25 New
    +1
    see the changes in the manual and whether there will be changes in the tasks.
    1. albanech
      albanech 19 September 2013 10: 00 New
      0
      Nothing to add! That's right!
  2. Nursultan
    Nursultan 19 September 2013 09: 32 New
    +5
    Good luck with the exercises. as they say hard on learning easily in battle
  3. slacker
    slacker 19 September 2013 10: 00 New
    +3
    Russian "Vovans" are normal guys. Good luck on the training grounds and victory in battle!
  4. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 19 September 2013 10: 24 New
    +8
    In the course of the Zapad-2013 exercise of the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, tasks were worked out to combat sabotage groups in the Crimea, the District of Columbia, and the city of Brussels. The illegal armed groups are destroyed, there are no losses. laughing
  5. military
    military 19 September 2013 12: 01 New
    -4
    In the Internal Troops - about 180 thousand "bayonets". This is one of the most trained and efficient components of the Russian Armed Forces.

    an interesting passage ... and how long have BBs with their security and punitive mission left the Interior Ministry and become part of the Armed Forces? ...
    1. Kaetani
      Kaetani 19 September 2013 16: 16 New
      +6
      In Chechnya, too, punitive ???
      1. ilf
        ilf 19 September 2013 16: 40 New
        +2
        Maybe the military is referring to punitive militants
        1. military
          military 20 September 2013 09: 21 New
          +1
          Quote: ilf
          Maybe the military is referring to punitive militants

          well ... at least someone correctly understood ... hi
  6. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 19 September 2013 12: 32 New
    +2
    The Balts have nausea and vomiting .. Brzezinski has already begun to "love" Russia .. The Swedes remember Peter 1 and even fighters do not lift into the air (useless)))) That's how we live!))
  7. Odonushka
    Odonushka 19 September 2013 13: 20 New
    +1
    This exercise is certainly not bad, but VVshniki often go to various events (football, concerts ..) with these exercises it will be hard for some guys to sleep. Yes, and there is a lot of old technology. But sudden anxiety is certainly a must. I hope no one was hurt and the right conclusions will be made.
  8. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 19 September 2013 15: 15 New
    +1
    Scary .. panos .. ??? We haven’t destroyed all of your SSs yet ... in the Russian Federation they are tearing and dreaming .. and they are only waiting for an order .. !!!
  9. axpert2008
    axpert2008 19 September 2013 16: 29 New
    +1
    Today, 19.09.013. in Europe, the Arctic Challenge aviation military exercises were to begin. Due to the runways that had suddenly become unusable, the exercises had to be canceled. Some European experts are trying absolutely groundlessly to blame the sudden inspection of internal troops in Russia for this. smile
  10. svp67
    svp67 20 September 2013 09: 16 New
    0
    The rear of the active army must be reliably covered and this will be the main task of the Internal Troops, in the event of a "mess" ...
  11. POBEDA
    POBEDA 22 September 2013 12: 14 New
    0
    But interestingly, even in one country of the world there are internal troops for action against their own people? Moreover, it consists of almost 200000 people, with armored vehicles, transport aircraft and attack helicopters .... And? ...
    1. POBEDA
      POBEDA 22 September 2013 12: 24 New
      0
      By the way, almost a MILLION employees serve in the Ministry of Internal Affairs! This is the size of the Russian Armed Forces!

Подняли по тревоге. Внутренние войска привели в полную боеготовность

Подняли по тревоге.  Внутренние войска привели в полную боеготовность


С 10 часов утра 17 сентября Внутренние войска МВД России стали жить по новому распорядку - их привели в полную боевую готовность. Известно, что внезапную проверку боеготовности этой структуры провели по приказу Верховного главнокомандующего Владимира Путина. Но само объявление полной боеготовности связано с масштабными общевойсковыми учениями.

Пресс-служба Внутренних войск МВД России сообщила, что войска примут участие в специальных учениях "Запад - 2013". В то время, когда части и соединения Министерства обороны будут сражаться с условным противником, на Внутренние войска возложены задачи по территориальной обороне. Это борьба с диверсионно-разведывательными группами, террористическими формированиями и десантом противника, взятие особо важных объектов под усиленную охрану. В течение суток уже должна быть отработана организация взаимодействия с органами военного управления, исполнительной власти субъектов и местного самоуправления.


Во Внутренних войсках - около 180 тысяч "штыков". Это - одна из наиболее подготовленных и боеспособных составляющих Вооруженных сил России. Они совместно с органами внутренних дел участвуют в охране общественного порядка, обеспечении общественной безопасности и режима чрезвычайного положения, в борьбе с терроризмом и обеспечении правового режима контртеррористической операции. Войска охраняют важные государственные объекты и специальные грузы, участвуют в территориальной обороне, оказывают содействие пограничным органам ФСБ в охране Государственной границы.

В структуре войск есть воинские части оперативного назначения, специальные моторизованные воинские части, по охране важных государственных объектов и специальных грузов, авиационные, морские, разведывательные и специального назначения.

Войска практически профессиональные - в среднем воинские части укомлектованы военнослужащими по контракту наполовину, немало и таких, где - свыше 80 процентов. В целом укомплектованность Внутренних войск солдатами и сержантами составляет 98 процентов.

Несколько лет назад здесь передали коллегам из Минобороны свои танки и артиллерию крупных калибров. Такое вооружение не отвечает задачам, которые сегодня стоят перед Внутренними войсками. Сейчас на вооружении в основном состоит легкобронированная техника - БТР, БМП, БРДМ. Но и они постепенно заменяются "Тиграми" и бронированными "Уралами" - там, конечно, где это требуется. Дело в том, что подразделениям ВВ зачастую приходится действовать в населенных пунктах, двигаться по оживленным трассам. Армейская бронетехника - БТР и БМП - не являются участниками дорожного движения, их обязательно должны сопровождать автомобили ГАИ. А "Тиграм" и "Уралам" такое сопровождение не требуется.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. nov_tech.vrn 19 сентября 2013 09:25
    посмотрим изменения в руководстве и будут ли изменения в задачах.
    1. albanech 19 сентября 2013 10:00
      Нечего добавить! Верно сказано!
      albanech
  2. Нурсултан 19 сентября 2013 09:32
    Удачи им на учениях. как говорится тяжело на учении легко в бою
    Нурсултан
  3. бездельник 19 сентября 2013 10:00
    Русские "вованы" - нормальные ребята. Успехов на полигонах и победы в бою!
    бездельник
  4. Стройбат запаса 19 сентября 2013 10:24
    В ходе учений "Запад-2013" ВВ МВД были отработаны задачи по борьбе с диверсионными группами на территории Крыма, округа Колумбия, города Брюссель. НВФ уничтожены, потерь нет. laughing
  5. военный 19 сентября 2013 12:01
    Во Внутренних войсках - около 180 тысяч "штыков". Это - одна из наиболее подготовленных и боеспособных составляющих Вооруженных сил России.

    интересный пассаж... и давно ли ВВ с их охранно-карательным предназначением вышли из-под крыла МВД и вошли в состав ВС?...
    1. Kaetani 19 сентября 2013 16:16
      В Чечне тоже каратели???
      1. ilf 19 сентября 2013 16:40
        Может военный имеет виду в отношении карательно боевиков
        ilf
        1. военный 20 сентября 2013 09:21
          Цитата: ilf
          Может военный имеет виду в отношении карательно боевиков

          ну... хоть кто-то правильно понял... hi
  6. МИХАН 19 сентября 2013 12:32
    У прибалтов тошнота и рвота ..Бжезинский уже начал "любить" Россию ..Шведы помнят Петра 1 и даже истребители в воздух не подымают (бесполезно)))) Вот так и живем!))
  7. ОДОНушка 19 сентября 2013 13:20
    Учения это конечно неплохо, но ВВшники часто на всякие мероприятия выезжают (футбол, концерты..) с этими учениями тяжко некоторым ребятам будет, поспать неудастся. Да и техники старой там много. Но внезапная тревога дело конечно нужное. Надеюсь никто не пострадал и будут сделаны правильные выводы.
    ОДОНушка
  8. МИХАН 19 сентября 2013 15:15
    Страшно..панос..??? Мы ваших сс еще не не всех уничтожили..ВВ РФ рвут и мечут..и ждут только приказа..!!!
  9. axpert2008 19 сентября 2013 16:29
    Сегодня, 19.09.013г. в Европе должны были начаться авиационные военные учения "Арктик челлендж". В силу скоропостижно пришедших в негодность взлётных полос учения пришлось отменить. Некоторые евроэксперты пытаются абсолютно беспочвенно обвинять в этом проходящие в России внезапную проверку внутренних войск. smile
  10. svp67 20 сентября 2013 09:16
    Тылы действующей армии должны быть надежно прикрыты и это будет главной задачей ВВ,в случае "заварушки"...
  11. POBEDA 22 сентября 2013 12:14
    А вот интересно, еще хоть в одной стране мира есть внутренние войска для действий против собственного народа? Да еще в составе почти 200000 человек, с бронетехникой, транспортной авиацией и ударными вертолетами.... А?...
    POBEDA
    1. POBEDA 22 сентября 2013 12:24
      Да, кстати, всего в МВД служит почти МИЛЛИОН сотрудников! Это размер Вооруженных Сил России!
      POBEDA

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня