Military Review

Accommodation for the military in the suburbs

1
The Moscow region is today the leading region in terms of housing being built for servicemen. Today, entire neighborhoods are surrendered to servicemen in those places where there were wastelands and complete neglect before. Based on the certificate can be purchased apartments in Lyubertsy, Podolsk and other cities near Moscow. Apartments here can be purchased through other programs, for example, under the army mortgage program and government subsidies when buying an economy class home.


Homes for military personnel in the Moscow Region are growing at a solid pace. But there are those people who express dissatisfaction with the housing received, and their concern is not so much the quality of the apartments received, as the fact that there is no infrastructure to the houses where the apartments are located.

Often neighborhoods grow where the road is at least a couple of kilometers away, or even further. There are also such cases when you have to get to the nearest grocery store for at least half an hour on foot along a wasteland littered with construction waste.
Of course, many families of servicemen are happy about this kind of housing, because their whole life they had to either huddle in tiny rooms of dormitories, or constantly change rented apartments.

The problem of poor-quality infrastructure or complete lack of such concern and federal authorities. Developers of housing projects for military personnel indicated that they, along with high-rise boxes of houses, should build polyclinics in these neighborhoods, kindergartens, school buildings, sports complexes, shops, let down roads, equip playgrounds and parking lots for cars.

If such an order from federal officials is heard by all contractors without exception, then the new housing for military personnel will become not just desirable, but desirable in the square. There are special projects in which residential buildings of the microdistrict are combined into a single monolithic structure, which allows to reduce the area of ​​land plots allocated for construction and, accordingly, reduce the cost of housing. Such an option is justified from an economic point of view and allows for centralized communication.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alone
    alone 19 September 2013 22: 16 New
    +1
    The Moscow region today is the leading region in terms of housing being erected for military personnel. Today for the military surrender whole neighborhoods in those places where there used to be wastelands and complete desolation.

    and those soldiers who live in other areas? why exactly the Moscow region? or did I miss something? is it possible that in other regions all the military are provided with apartments?

Жильё для военных в Подмосковье

Жильё для военных в ПодмосковьеМосковская область сегодня является регионом-лидером по площади возводимого для военнослужащих жилья. Сегодня для военнослужащих сдаются целые микрорайоны на тех местах, где раньше были пустыри и полное запустение. На основании сертификата можно приобрести квартиры в Люберцах, Подольске и других подмосковных городах. Квартиры здесь можно приобретать и по другим программам, например, по программе армейской ипотеки и государственного субсидирования при покупке жилья эконом-класса.

Дома для военнослужащих в Московской области растут солидными темпами. Но есть и те люди, которые высказывают недовольство полученным жильём, причём беспокоит их не столько качество полученных квартир, сколько то, что к домам, в которых квартиры находятся, не подведена инфраструктура.

Часто микрорайоны вырастают там, где до автомобильной дороги не менее пары километров, а то и ещё дальше. Бывают и такие случаи, когда до ближайшего продовольственного магазина приходится добираться не менее получаса пешком по заваленному строительными отходами пустырю.
Многие семьи военнослужащих конечно рады и такому жилью, ведь всю свою жизнь им приходилось либо ютиться в крохотных комнатах общежитий, либо постоянно менять съёмные квартиры.


Проблемой некачественной инфраструктуры или полным отсутствием таковой озаботились и федеральные власти. Разработчикам проектов жилья для военнослужащих указали на то, что они одновременно с многоэтажными коробками домов должны строить в этих микрорайонах поликлиники, детские сады, здания школ, спортивные комплексы, магазины, подводить дороги, обустраивать детские площадки и парковки для автомобилей.

Если такой наказ от федеральных чиновников будет услышан всеми без исключения подрядчиками, то новое жильё для военнослужащих станет не просто желанным, а желанным в квадрате. Существуют особые проекты, в которых жилые дома микрорайона соединены в единую монолитную конструкцию, что позволяет сократить площадь земельных участков, выделенных под строительство, и, соответственно, снизить стоимость жилья. Такой вариант оправдан с экономической точки зрения и позволяет осуществить централизованное подведение коммуникаций.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. одинокий 19 сентября 2013 22:16
    Московская область сегодня является регионом-лидером по площади возводимого для военнослужащих жилья. Сегодня для военнослужащих сдаются целые микрорайоны на тех местах, где раньше были пустыри и полное запустение.

    а те военнослужащие которые живут в других областьях ? почему именно московская область?или я что то пропустил?неужели в других регионах все военные обеспечены квартирами?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня