Military Review

First joint battles

1
During the first days of the exercise of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CRRF) of the CSTO “Interaction-2013”, “trial” battles took place with the participation of battalion tactical groups from the armed forces of the Organization's member states. The paratroopers of the 31 Guards detached airborne assault brigade of the Russian Airborne Forces as part of the designation troops worked out the issues of coordinating and phased implementation of individual elements of the practical maneuver stage.


Ready for battle

With the command of the CSTO CRRF, on the first day, an operational gathering was held, where issues of coordination and preparation for performing tasks during a joint operation were worked out. During the command-staff training session, the commander of the KSOR, whose duties are performed by the commander of special operations forces (SSO) of the armed forces of Belarus, Major General Oleg Belokonev, decided to use the military contingents assigned to them.

As part of the Russian group of KSOR involved in the exercise, the divisions of the Airborne Forces and the Air Force of the Russian Federation total number of about 250 people. This is almost a third of the total number of participants in the joint exercise. The 31-I Guards Odshbr represented by two operational groups: controls and battalion tactical group, which consists of an airborne assault company, self-propelled artillery battery, reconnaissance platoon.

The Russian Air Force in the exercise is represented by six Il-76MD aircraft and four Mi-24 and Mi-8 army helicopters aviation. The commander of the Russian military contingent is the Deputy Commander of the Airborne Forces for Peacekeeping Operations and CRRF, Major General Alexander Vyaznikov.

It should be noted that for the first time during the CSTO CSTO exercises, parachute landing will be carried out on self-propelled artillery units “Nona” 2С9 and command vehicles of the control unit 1В119 “Reostat”, which are deployed by military transport aviation along with 31 -y-y-units-y-x-y-ray-transport aviation, together with XNUM-x-y-ray-transport units, we are deployed with military transport aviation, together with XNUMX-y-y-y-y-y-y-y-X-rayX.

In the native element

Osipovichsky landfill is rocket-artillery in its purpose. Provides the process of combat training of military units and subunits of rocket troops and artillery. So, the artillery paratroopers got, one might say, into their native element - there is where to turn around on these 8 thousand hectares. Here and the MLRS "Hurricane" feels at ease, and "Tornado" - under certain conditions.

The commander of the 2 self-propelled artillery battery of the assault assault battalion of the 31 Brigade of the Guard Captain Oleg Lozhkin is confident in his subordinates and in the successful implementation of the task. For this there is the necessary knowledge and practical experience.

31-I Guards Odshbr - wide-profile, if I may say so, the brigade as part of the Airborne Forces of the Russian Federation. It is entrusted with the tasks not only of participating in the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces, but also of carrying out peacekeeping missions, including under the auspices of the UN. This determines some specificity in the preparation of brigade personnel.

Between "war" and "peace"

Belarusian colleagues warmly welcomed the Russians and representatives of other CSTO member states. In fact, they were accepted as true brothers - and not only by arms. For example, the 31 Guards Odshbr truly Belarusian roots. The connection was formed at the final stage of the Great Patriotic War in the Belarusian Slutsk. Since that time, Ulyanovsk residents have never been to their small homeland, and this return is very symbolic.

Through the efforts of the defense department of Belarus, the general staff, and the personnel of the Osipovichsky garrison, all the necessary conditions for a “war” and “peaceful life” were created at the test site. The field camp is compact and qualitatively landscaped: the M30 and M10 tents are set up to accommodate and accommodate the personnel, tents are set up under the consumer services rooms, where you can cut your hair, pat uniforms, repair shoes. Two field baths are also deployed to organize the daily washing of personnel.

We were pleased with other necessary moments in everyday life, prudently prepared by the Belarusians.

On the territory of the field camp there are two cafes that provide servicemen not only with pastries and other products, but also with essential items. At the same time, the cafe staff every time meets the training participants and closes it much later than the official completion time.

According to the deputy commander for work with the personnel of the 31 Guards Guard Odshbr, Lieutenant Colonel Viktor Onufrechik, the Belarusian side also took care of the exercise participants' leisure time. Here and sports events, and performances of Belarusian artists, and the ability to watch television programs, as well as educational tours in Osipovichi and Minsk.

Soldiers are provided with periodicals. Among the printed in field conditions there are also fresh issues of the newspaper "Krasnaya Zvezda". There are a wide selection of board games (checkers, chess, backgammon, etc.) in the field information rooms and leisure personnel. However, the paratroopers are especially pleased with the fact that the Belarusian side had prepared and equipped an airborne complex (VDK) for training by the time they arrived at the exercise.

In a fire ambush

At the same time, the definition of “fire ambush” sounds even sweeter for paratroopers. A sample of its conduct was shown to us by subordinates of the commander of the 2 th assault assault battalion of the guard Major Ivan Velikotsky. One day, the teachings “parachuted” me to the place of the organization and conduct of the fire ambush and told me to wait ... While waiting for the paratroopers, I was fascinated by the collection of mushrooms, which here are apparently invisible. I lean over the next one, and I am from under the birch: “Hello, do not block the view!” The personnel of the 1 of the 2 airborne assault company can disguise themselves.

Immediately, the "illegal armed groups" arrived. A convoy of militant vehicles was being advanced on country and dirt roads. To carry out sabotage on infrastructure facilities, they used tactics of covert forest trails without the use of general roads. Available four-wheel drive vehicles were seized by terrorists at the airfield and from the local population.

Three trucks jam-packed with “militants,” and another one with an anti-aircraft gun, went straight to me. Fortunately here it is, desantura, side by side. Imitation worked as real. 10-15 minutes - and from the column of illegal armed formations there is not a trace left. Together with the Russians, this task was performed by servicemen of the armed forces of Kazakhstan. All 130 fighters are also representatives of airborne troops. In cooperation with them, the airmobile company of the 103 Guards Separate Mobile Brigade of the Belarusian Special Operations Forces is working, organizing ambushes on the most probable routes for the advancement of the main militant forces. The defeat of the head machine is carried out by controlled mines, the rest by fire from hand grenade launchers.

Having completed the destruction of the blockaded militant group, the CORF units begin to inspect the area, collect prisoners and trophies.

As the Assistant Secretary of Defense for ideological work, Major General Alexander Gura, head of the main ideological department of the Ministry of Defense of Belarus, stressed in a conversation with the Krasnaya Zvezda correspondent, “the teaching will demonstrate how the CORF will counter extremist groups that break through to the territory of a conditional state.” And how the collective forces will suppress terrorist actions depends on the stability in the region and the security of the local population.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 24 September 2013 11: 23
    +3
    Interesting .. who minus all the articles ?! What kind of pest got here)
    1. rpek32
      rpek32 24 September 2013 15: 18
      0
      obviously the one who has a different point of view (I don’t take trolls into account, because this is obvious)
  2. bairat
    bairat 24 September 2013 11: 48
    0
    You can still hide from the militants under a bush, but against a modern army armed with thermal imagers, such a trick will not work.
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 24 September 2013 13: 44
    0
    Note - the operation was AGAINST Militants, or illegal military units. A good and necessary training before security on the approaches and in the vicinity of Sochi before the Olympics.

Первые совместные баталии

Первые совместные баталииВ ходе первых дней учения Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования (КСОР) ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2013» состоялись «пробные» бои с участием батальонных тактических групп от вооружённых сил государств – членов Организации. Воины-десантники 31-й гвардейской отдельной десантно-штурмовой бригады ВДВ России в составе войска обозначения отрабатывали вопросы слаживания и поэтапного выполнения отдельных элементов практического этапа манёвров.

К бою готовы

С командованием КСОР ОДКБ в первый день был проведён оперативный сбор, где отрабатывались вопросы слаживания и подготовки к выполнению задач в ходе совместной операции. В ходе командно-штабной тренировки командующим КСОР, обязанности которого исполняет командующий силами специальных операций (ССО) вооружённых сил Белоруссии генерал-майор Олег Белоконев, принято решение на применение выделенных в состав воинских контингентов.


В составе российской группировки КСОР, задействованной в учении, – подразделения ВДВ и ВВС РФ общей численностью около 250 человек. Это почти треть от числа всех участников совместного учения. 31-я гвардейская одшбр представлена двумя оперативными группами: органами управления и батальонной тактической группой, в состав которой входят десантно-штурмовая рота, самоходно-артиллерийская батарея, разведывательный взвод.

Военно-воздушные силы России на учении представлены шестью самолётами Ил-76МД и четырьмя вертолётами Ми-24 и Ми-8 армейской авиации. Командует российским воинским контингентом заместитель командующего ВДВ по миротворческим операциям и КСОР генерал-майор Александр Вязников.

Отметим, что впервые на учениях КСОР ОДКБ будет отрабатываться десантирование парашютным способом самоходных артиллерийских установок 2С9 «Нона» и командирских машин управления КМУ 1В119 «Реостат», которые переброшены в район учения военно-транспортной авиацией вместе с подразделениями 31-й гвардейской одшбр.

В родной стихии

Полигон Осиповичский по своему предназначению – ракетно-артиллерийский. Обеспечивает процесс боевой подготовки воинских частей и подразделений ракетных войск и артиллерии. Так что десантники-артиллеристы попали, можно сказать, в родную стихию - есть где развернуться на этих 8 тысячах гектаров. Здесь и РСЗО «Ураган» чувствует себя привольно, и «Смерчи» – при соблюдении некоторых условий.

Командир самоходной артиллерийской батареи 2-го десантно-штурмового батальона 31-й бригады гвардии капитан Олег Ложкин уверен в своих подчинённых и в успешном выполнении поставленной задачи. Для этого есть необходимые знания и практический опыт.

31-я гвардейская одшбр – широкопрофильная, если можно так сказать, бригада в составе ВДВ РФ. На неё возложены задачи не только по участию в составе Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования, но и по выполнению миротворческих миссий, в том числе под эгидой ООН. Это определяет и некоторую специфику в подготовке личного состава бригады.

Между «войной» и «миром»

Белорусские коллеги тепло приняли россиян и представителей других государств - участников ОДКБ. Собственно говоря, приняли как истинных братьев – и не только по оружию. Например, у 31-й гвардейской одшбр поистине белорусские корни. Соединение было сформировано на заключительном этапе Великой Отечественной войны в белорусском Слуцке. С того времени ульяновцам не доводилось бывать на своей малой родине, и такое возвращение весьма символично.

Усилиями оборонного ведомства Белоруссии, генерального штаба, личным составом Осиповичского гарнизона на полигоне созданы все необходимые условия для «войны» и «мирной жизни». Полевой лагерь компактен и качественно благоустроен: установлены палатки М30 и М10 для размещения и проживания личного состава, оборудованы палатки под комнаты бытового обслуживания, где можно постричься, погладить обмундирование, отремонтировать обувь. Развёрнуты также две полевые бани для организации ежедневной помывки личного состава.

Порадовали и другие необходимые в повседневной жизни моменты, предусмотрительно подготовленные белорусами.

На территории полевого лагеря работают два кафе, обеспечивающие военнослужащих не только выпечкой и другими продуктами, но и предметами первой необходимости. При этом сотрудники кафе всякий раз идут навстречу участникам учения и закрывают его гораздо позже официального времени завершения работы.

По словам заместителя командира по работе с личным составом 31-й гвардейской одшбр гвардии подполковника Виктора Онуфрейчика, белорусская сторона позаботилась и о досуге участников учения. Здесь и спортивные мероприятия, и выступления белорусских артистов, и возможность просмотра телевизионных программ, а также познавательные экскурсии в Осиповичи и Минск.

Военнослужащие обеспечены периодическими печатными изданиями. В числе печатаемых в полевых условиях есть и свежие выпуски газеты «Красная звезда». В полевых комнатах информирования и досуга личного состава имеется широкий выбор настольных игр (шашки, шахматы, нарды и др.). Впрочем, особо довольны десантники тем, что к прибытию на учение белорусская сторона качественно подготовила и оборудовала воздушно-десантный комплекс (ВДК) для проведения тренировок.

В огневой засаде

Вместе с тем для десантников ещё слаще звучит определение «огневая засада». Образец её проведения показали нам подчинённые командира 2-го десантно-штурмового батальона гвардии майора Ивана Великотского. В один из дней учения меня «десантировали» на место организации и проведения огневой засады и велели ждать… В ожидании десантников увлёкся сбором грибов, которых здесь видимо-невидимо. Наклоняюсь за очередным, а мне из под берёзки: «Здрасьте, не загораживайте обзор!» Умеет маскироваться личный состав 1-й десантно-штурмовой роты 2-го дшб.

Тут же и «незаконные вооружённые формирования» подоспели. Колонна автомобилей боевиков выдвигалась по просёлочным и грунтовым дорогам. Для проведения диверсий на объектах инфраструктуры они использовали тактику скрытного выхода по лесным массивам без использования дорог общего назначения. Имеющиеся в распоряжении террористов полноприводные автомобили были захвачены ими на аэродроме и у местного населения.

Три грузовика, битком набитые «боевиками», да ещё один с зенитной установкой, вышли прямо на меня. Благо вот она, десантура, рядышком. Имитация сработала как реальная. 10-15 минут – и от колонны НВФ ни осталось и следа. Вместе с россиянами эту задачу выполняли военнослужащие вооружённых сил Казахстана. Все 130 бойцов – также представители аэромобильных войск. Во взаимодействии с ними работает аэромобильная рота 103-й гвардейской отдельной мобильной бригады белорусских сил специальных операций, организующая засады на наиболее вероятных маршрутах выдвижения главных сил боевиков. Поражение головной машины осуществляется управляемыми минами, остальных – огнём из ручных гранатомётов.

Завершив уничтожение блокированной группы боевиков, подразделения КСОР приступают к осмотру местности, сбору пленных и трофеев.

Как подчеркнул в разговоре с корреспондентом «Красной звезды» помощник министра обороны по идеологической работе – начальник главного идеологического управления министерства обороны Белоруссии генерал-майор Александр Гура, «учение продемонстрирует, как КСОР будут противодействовать экстремистским группам, которые прорываются на территорию условного государства». И от того, как коллективные силы будут пресекать террористические действия, - зависит стабильность в регионе и безопасность местного населения.
Автор: Олег Горупай
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. d1m1drol 24 сентября 2013 11:23
    Интересно..кто минусует все статьи?! Что за вредитель тут завелся)
    1. rpek32 24 сентября 2013 15:18
      очевидно тот, у кого иная точка зрения (троллей во внимание не беру т.к. это очевидно)
  2. bairat 24 сентября 2013 11:48
    От боевиков еще можно спрятаться под кустиком, а против современной армии вооруженной тепловизорами такой фокус уже не прокатит.
  3. pahom54 24 сентября 2013 13:44
    Заметьте - операция была ПРОТИВ БОЕВИКОВ, или незаконных воинских формирований. Неплохая и нужная тренировка перед обеспечением безопасности на подступах и в окрестностях Сочи перед Олимпиадой.
    pahom54

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня