Military Review

Atomic gift: Russia transferred Bushehr power station to Iran

17
Atomic gift: Russia transferred Bushehr power station to Iran

Russia handed over the first power unit of Bushehr NPP to the Iranian side. The corresponding protocol was signed in Iran. According to the document, the station will be under warranty for two years: a group of domestic specialists will remain at the facility to advise local staff.


37 has been waiting for this day in Iran. Behind the years of construction, in the past there were disputes: does Iran even have the right to develop nuclear energy, will it not become a cover for the development of a nuclear atom? weapons? The Bushehr NPP has finally been commissioned.

The construction was started by the Germans in the 1975 year, but after the Islamic revolution, the FRG joined the US sanctions against Iran. The project froze. The population in the country grew, industry, oil and gas fields demanded more and more electricity. They only returned to resolving the issue of the Bushehr nuclear power plant when Russia and Iran signed an agreement on cooperation in the field of the peaceful atom. Russian engineers and nuclear specialists inherited from the Germans a monolith of contents and another 12 thousand tons of equipment. And Iran insisted on its preservation and integration into the new project.

Now inside the building, so different from the outside of Russian NPP projects, is the VVER-1000 reactor. The Iranian personnel, in order to learn how to handle it and the turbine, had practice in Novovoronezh and Balakovo. 7 billion kilowatt-hours per year - so much electricity in the grid of Iran can give one this unit.

Until the preliminary acceptance certificate is signed, the Iranian side will finally go into operation when the two years of warranty tests or 7 thousands of hours of operation end. And only then all Russian specialists will leave the site. But since the head of the Atomic Energy Organization of Iran, Ali Akbar Salehi, said that certain agreements were reached with the Russian side on the construction of the second NPP unit, it can be assumed that the Russian speech in Bushehr will subside soon.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. self-propelled
    self-propelled 24 September 2013 11: 07 New
    +9
    Well, Russia again supports and helps "hard-core undemocrats" wassat we are waiting for another scream crying
    1. Turik
      Turik 24 September 2013 12: 04 New
      +3
      This atom is peaceful! Honestly :)
      1. Bersaglieri
        Bersaglieri 24 September 2013 22: 08 New
        0
        And he is peaceful. Weapon-grade plutonium will not work in VVER. No way.
  2. Greyfox
    Greyfox 24 September 2013 11: 09 New
    11
    What’s the present here? Work and cooperation are mutually beneficial and for money.
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 24 September 2013 18: 27 New
      0
      Quote: Greyfox
      What’s the present here? Work and cooperation are mutually beneficial and for money.


      What does the money have to do with it? Not everything in the world is for sale. Ours removed even the very possibility of cutting down on Iranian energy from the American wallet. Everyone understands this, it is priceless. And they would cut down not only trousers but also the skin from Iran. Like in Bulgaria for example.
  3. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 24 September 2013 11: 09 New
    +1
    Well, the resumption of cooperation between Russia and Iran is good, it’s wonderful. good
  4. svp67
    svp67 24 September 2013 11: 10 New
    +3
    That would also have solved the "rocket" question - = for mutual benefit ... And so GOOD MEN. We took it, already for what the Germans set up, earned some money and did ...
    1. Denis
      Denis 24 September 2013 11: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      It would be great if the "rocket" issue was resolved - = to mutual benefit

      Just a "bonus" wink to the station S-300, to protect it from democracy.
  5. Gur
    Gur 24 September 2013 11: 11 New
    +3
    Combine Russian equipment with German well done + I think German equipment is well studied laughing
  6. Tarpon
    Tarpon 24 September 2013 11: 12 New
    +2
    But since the head of the Atomic Energy Organization of Iran, Ali Akbar Salehi, said that certain agreements had been reached with the Russian side on the construction of the second block of nuclear power plants, it can be assumed that the Russian speech in Bushehr will not subside soon.

    It is necessary to continue mutually beneficial cooperation.
  7. andrey777
    andrey777 24 September 2013 11: 14 New
    +2
    It is pleasant to realize that Russia rises taking responsibility on all issues and not listening to Uncle Sam.
  8. Sochi
    Sochi 24 September 2013 11: 21 New
    +3
    Well done, how many engineering solutions for combining equipment ... Hats off, well done.
  9. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
    i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 September 2013 11: 30 New
    +6
    I can not agree with the respected Greyfox. I, by and large, are deeply indifferent to the cries of opponents. There is such a thing as long-term mutually beneficial cooperation. And there is such a thing as legal business. There is nothing illegal or unnatural in this project. It would be unnatural and unlawful not to finish the construction. And nuclear energy is one of the few that we can sell from high technology.
  10. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 24 September 2013 12: 14 New
    +2
    Another GOOD news! Well done Russian engineers!
  11. svp67
    svp67 24 September 2013 12: 16 New
    +6
    Here, on the news, they showed a simple Russian woman who had already tied more than 300 pairs of warm socks, and sent them to the victims. Well, isn't that a feat too ... hi We have something to be proud of ...
    1. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
      i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 September 2013 14: 21 New
      0
      Dear svp67, I allow myself to agree with you. We had, are and will be who to be proud of.
  12. slacker
    slacker 24 September 2013 23: 24 New
    +1
    One more feather to the side of Barak Huseynovich!

Атомный подарок: Россия передала Ирану электростанцию "Бушер"

Атомный подарок: Россия передала Ирану электростанцию "Бушер"

Россия передала первый энергоблок АЭС "Бушер" иранской стороне. Соответствующий протокол подписали в Иране. Согласно документу, в течение двух лет станция будет на гарантии: группа отечественных специалистов останется на объекте, чтобы консультировать местный персонал.

Этого дня в Иране ждали 37 лет. Позади годы строительства, в прошлом остались споры: имеет ли вообще Иран право развивать атомную энергетику, не станет ли мирный атом прикрытием для разработки ядерного оружия? АЭС"Бушер" наконец передана в эксплуатацию.

Строительство начинали еще немцы в 1975 году, но после исламской революции ФРГ присоединилась к санкциям США против Ирана. Проект заморозили. Численность населения в стране росла, промышленность, нефтяные и газовые месторождения требовали все больше и больше электричества. К решению вопроса Бушерской АЭС вернулись лишь, когда Россия и Иран подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере мирного атома. Русские инженеры и специалисты-атомщики в наследство от немцев получили монолит контаймента и еще 12 тысяч тонн оборудования. И Иран настоял на его сохранении и интеграции в новый проект.


Теперь внутри здания, так непохожего внешне на российские проекты АЭС, стоит реактор ВВЭР-1000. Иранский персонал, чтоб научиться обращаться с ним и турбиной, проходил практику в Нововоронеже и Балакове. 7 миллиардов киловатт-часов в год – столько электричества в энергосеть Ирана может дать один этот блок.

Пока подписан акт предварительной приемки блока, в эксплуатацию иранской стороне окончательно он перейдет, когда закончатся два года гарантийных испытаний или же 7 тысяч часов работы. И только тогда площадку покинут все российские специалисты. Но поскольку руководитель Организации по атомной энергии Ирана Али Акбар Салехи рассказал, что с российской стороной были достигнуты определенные договоренности по строительству второго блока АЭС, можно предположить — русская речь в Бушере стихнет еще не скоро.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. самоход 24 сентября 2013 11:07
    ну вот, снова Россия поддерживает и помогает "злостным недемократам" wassat ждем-с очередных воплей crying
    1. Турик 24 сентября 2013 12:04
      Этот атом мирный! Честно-честно :)
      Турик
      1. Bersaglieri 24 сентября 2013 22:08
        А он и есть мирный. В ВВЭР оружейный плутоний не наработаешь. Никак.
  2. Greyfox 24 сентября 2013 11:09
    Причем тут подарок? Работа и сотрудничество-взаимовыгодное и за деньги.
    1. Geisenberg 24 сентября 2013 18:27
      Цитата: Greyfox
      Причем тут подарок? Работа и сотрудничество-взаимовыгодное и за деньги.


      Да причем тут деньги ? Не все в мире продается. Наши удалили из американского кошелька даже саму возможность срубить на Иранской энергетике. Это понимают все, это бесценно. А срубили бы с Ирана не только штаны но и шкуру. Как в Болгарии например.
  3. Валерий Неонов 24 сентября 2013 11:09
    Ну что-же возобновление сотрудничества между Россией и Ираном это хорошо, это замечательно. good
    Валерий Неонов
  4. svp67 24 сентября 2013 11:10
    Вот бы еще и "ракетный" вопрос решили -= к обоюдной выгоде... А так МОЛОДЦЫ. Взялись,уже за то,что настроили немцы,подработали и сделали...
    1. Denis 24 сентября 2013 11:12
      Цитата: svp67
      Вот бы еще и "ракетный" вопрос решили -= к обоюдной выгоде

      Как раз бы "бонусом" wink к станции С-300, для защиты ее от демократии.
  5. Гур 24 сентября 2013 11:11
    Совместить Российское оборудование с немецким молодцы + я думаю немецкое оборудование хорошо изучили laughing
  6. Tarpon 24 сентября 2013 11:12
    Но поскольку руководитель Организации по атомной энергии Ирана Али Акбар Салехи рассказал, что с российской стороной были достигнуты определенные договоренности по строительству второго блока АЭС, можно предположить — русская речь в Бушере стихнет еще не скоро.

    Надо продолжать взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.
  7. андрей777 24 сентября 2013 11:14
    Приятно осознавать,что Россия поднимается беря на себя ответственность по всем вопросами и не слушая дядю Сэма.
  8. Сочи 24 сентября 2013 11:21
    Молодцы, этож сколько инжинерных решений по совмещению оборудования... Снимаю шляпу , молодцы.
  9. i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 сентября 2013 11:30
    Не могу не согласиться с уважаемым Greyfox. Мне, по большому счету глубоко безразличны вопли противников. Есть такое понятие, как долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. И есть такое понятие, как легальный бизнес. Ничего противозаконного или противоестественного в этом проекте нет. Было бы противоестественным и противозаконным не довести строительство до конца. А атомная энергетика - это одно из немногого, что мы можем продавать из высоких технологий.
    i_vam_ne_hvoratj
  10. ia-ai00 24 сентября 2013 12:14
    Очередная ХОРОШАЯ новость! Молодцы Российские инженеры!
  11. svp67 24 сентября 2013 12:16
    Тут по новостям показали простую русскую женщину, которая уже связала более 300 пар теплых носков,и отослала их пострадавшим. Ну разве это тоже не подвиг... hi Нам есть кем гордиться...
    1. i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 сентября 2013 14:21
      Уважаемый svp67, позволю себе согласиться с Вами. Нам было, есть и будет кем гордиться.
      i_vam_ne_hvoratj
  12. бездельник 24 сентября 2013 23:24
    Ещё одно перо в бок Бараку Хусейновичу!
    бездельник

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня