Military Review

China will launch the first Turkmen-Monegasque satellite

13
China will launch the first Turkmen-Monegasque satellite

In 2014, China will launch the first Turkmen artificial Earth satellite into space. The new telecommunications satellite, which the country will share with the dwarf state of Monaco, is designed to broadcast on three continents.


Turkmenistan continues to choose partners for its space program. In 2011, the Ministry of Communications of the country concluded an agreement on the construction of its first satellite with the French-Italian company Thales Alenia Space. Now, Trend.az reports with reference to the Neutral Turkmenistan newspaper, it was decided that the device will be delivered to orbit by a Chinese rocket.

The new satellite will be launched in 2014 from the Xichang Cosmodrome using the Changzheng-3B rocket (Long March-3B). It is alleged that Turkmenistan will become the first country in the region to acquire its own satellite, which will provide television broadcasting, telephone, distance services, education and medicine, and Internet access, although at present, among the countries of Central Asia, Kazakhstan already has a satellite (KazSat-1).

The first Turkmen satellite will broadcast to Europe, Asia and Africa - a wide coverage is due to the fact that the new project Turkmenistan is implementing together with Monaco and will receive two thirds of transmitting devices (transporder) on the new device. They will be controlled from the Turkmen territory. Presumably it will be called MonacoSat-TurkmenSat.

According to satlaunch.net, the satellite will be built on the Spacebus-4000C2 platform, will weigh 1839 kilograms and should last at least 16 years.

According to Trend.az, the satellite will be used to monitor agricultural areas in Turkmenistan, conduct research in the interests of the oil and gas complex and carry out environmental observations.

It is noteworthy that in June 2013 the corporation SpaceX reported in an official press release that the first Turkmen satellite would be launched into geostationary orbit with the Falcon 9 launch vehicle, however, for some reason, the Turkmen side and Thales Alenia Space decided to change their partner.

Currently, 58 countries have satellites. The first country to receive its own spacecraft in orbit became the USSR in 1957. In 2013, the space powers were Azerbaijan, Estonia, Jersey, Ecuador and Austria. At the same time, they can completely independently launch objects into the orbit of only 10 states.

According to foreign media.
Author:
Originator:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
13 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 24 September 2013 11: 12 New
    +3
    China will launch the first Turkmen-Monegasque satellite
    The phrase itself has not long sounded like science fiction ... and so, alas - real.
  2. svp67
    svp67 24 September 2013 11: 13 New
    +2
    And also the Turkmens, who didn’t accidentally play it with Monaco?
  3. Tarpon
    Tarpon 24 September 2013 11: 15 New
    +1
    Alas, we are losing customers.
  4. andrei332809
    andrei332809 24 September 2013 11: 16 New
    0
    first, a Turkmen companion nearly fell out of his chair. then I read that the Westerners built it and sold it. and did the Turkmen have so much money? Or did Monaco throw it? not only satellite paid, but also launch
    1. biglow
      biglow 24 September 2013 11: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: andrei332809
      first, a Turkmen companion nearly fell out of his chair. then I read that the Westerners built it and sold it. and did the Turkmen have so much money? Or did Monaco throw it? not only satellite paid, but also launch

      Turkmens are sitting on oil and gas and the population is small, money should be
    2. self-propelled
      self-propelled 24 September 2013 11: 30 New
      +2
      Quote: andrei332809
      Is Turkel so much money?

      in Monaco casino won smile
      well, but seriously, Turkmenistan takes the 4-th place in terms of proven reserves of natural gas. so $$$ are available
      1. andrei332809
        andrei332809 24 September 2013 14: 18 New
        +1
        Quote: self-propelled
        well, but seriously, Turkmenistan takes the 4-th place in terms of proven reserves of natural gas. so $$$ are available

        borrow then takes. But aren’t it for Western compasses that all these resources were sold at the root?
        1. Semurg
          Semurg 24 September 2013 15: 19 New
          +3
          All subsoil belongs to the people, and companies are engaged in exploration, production, processing, transportation and finally sale of which pays the state a negotiated percentage.
          Quote: andrei332809
          Quote: self-propelled
          well, but seriously, Turkmenistan takes the 4-th place in terms of proven reserves of natural gas. so $$$ are available

          borrow then takes. But aren’t it for Western compasses that all these resources were sold at the root?
    3. Hon
      Hon 25 September 2013 13: 46 New
      0
      Turkmens are sitting on oil and gas, if you count per capita, then they have more money than ours.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 24 September 2013 11: 24 New
    0
    In 2011, the country's communications ministry signed an agreement on the construction of its first satellite with a French-Italian company

    Well, by the forces of developed countries, if you have $$, you can "launch" ...
    In 2013 year
    space powers
    steel Azerbaijan, Estonia, Jersey, Ecuador ...

    But just do not call countries "space powers" that have only consumer relations with the space industry. If I can work at a computer, it does not mean that I am in speaker electronics.
    1. ia-ai00
      ia-ai00 24 September 2013 11: 54 New
      +1
      Oh, offended, "space powers", "minus" ...
  7. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 24 September 2013 11: 30 New
    0
    China is tearing into space and obviously does not spare money .. Call us!
    1. Semurg
      Semurg 24 September 2013 12: 27 New
      +2
      with KAZSAT-1, the author got excited, 1 flew away after half a year and did not return laughing Turkmens have money I watch the channel Turkmen sports there Euro-football show and in breaks Ashgabat show the capital they have built up super, as in other places I do not know.
  8. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
    i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 September 2013 13: 57 New
    +1
    Dear colleagues on the site. I will express my opinion. Any of you has the right to disagree with him. I will not share comments on optimists and pessimists. Let's look from the perspective of realists. For me, this news has not become an open secret. Over the past 30 years, China has made a qualitative leap into the future. They started with the shooting of sparrows and artisanal blast furnaces in each yard during the years of the cultural revolution and ended with rocket and computer technologies of a very high level. We will not reproach the Chinese for copying. Which of the countries that are commonly called developed did not sin by this? Now about those countries that are called developing countries (to my shame, they are usually considered as nations of street cleaners, laborers and market traders). The fact is that these countries invest resources in the development of their own science and technology, from which they then expect to receive appropriate dividends. Now let's take a look at the homeland of astronautics. First of all, I am alarmed by the fact that the most successful launches of commercial satellites are carried out by missiles withdrawn from combat duty (so as not to disappear.). And what is produced in the 21st century is more scary (For Taras Bulba - “I gave birth to you ...”, and here “You gave birth to me, I and you ...”). The rockets live their own lives - wherever they wanted, they flew there. Satellites live the life of a drug addict (Or bent over from breaking or overdose, or went into the country of flowers and disappeared.). Dear colleagues, does this make you think? We are discussing the next modernization of the AK-47. The most beautiful weapon ... I happened to have so many variations on this subject that it becomes a little uneasy. Dear president appreciated the latter. But don't you think that any equipment has a reserve of modernization? And if we run out of resources and do not develop an alternative, will we be at a dead end? Dumb it.
    1. starhina01
      starhina01 24 September 2013 14: 46 New
      +1
      I think there is something proud of our descendants and geniuses that we have plenty of development for the future, but how is all this distributed hi
      1. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
        i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 September 2013 15: 18 New
        0
        I agree. There is something to be proud of dear starhina01. I will not load you with fairy tales for the poor and the poor - they say, when the microcircuits and trees were large, and we were small, everything was completely different, everything was better ... But then in the distant 60s - 70s everything was more honest. In a city with a poor reputation I could walk at night. Nobody touched me and I did not touch anyone. We couldn't afford a lot, we just didn't have it. Then everything was more specific: "Stole - in prison." Now everything is not so simple - a thief can be a witness in the worst case. On the one hand, I would have spat on everything and left to huddle kiwi. On the other hand, this is my homeland, my children and grandchildren. My ancestors lie in it. I have invested in this country for 5 decades. I didn’t finish building the house or raise a tree and a daughter.
  9. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 24 September 2013 15: 23 New
    +2
    Turkmens want to see how the monument of Turkmen Bashi is visible from space! If poorly visible, build more! laughing
  10. Tan4ik
    Tan4ik 24 September 2013 16: 47 New
    +1
    Pleasantly surprised and happy for the Turkmen.
    1. alone
      alone 24 September 2013 20: 45 New
      +2
      not everyone is in the same place. everyone is trying to live and develop. good luck to the Turkmens.
  11. Yeraz
    Yeraz 24 September 2013 23: 30 New
    +3
    Well done. Soon many countries will acquire. There are not so many manufacturers, there is competition and prices are falling.

Военное обозрение

Китай выведет в космос первый туркмено-монакский спутник

13
Китай выведет в космос первый туркмено-монакский спутник

В 2014 году КНР выведет в космос первый туркменский искусственный спутник Земли. Новый телекоммуникационный спутник, который страна будет делить с карликовым государством Монако, рассчитан на вещание на три континента.


Туркмения продолжает выбирать партнеров для своей космической программы. В 2011 году минсвязи страны заключило договор о строительстве своего первого спутника с французско-итальянской компанией Thales Alenia Space. Теперь же, как сообщает Trend.az со ссылкой на газету "Нейтральный Туркменистан", было решено, что аппарат доставит на орбиту китайская ракета.

Новый спутник будет запущен в 2014 году с космодрома Сичан с помощью ракеты "Чанчжэн-3Б" (Long March-3B). Утверждается, что Туркменистан станет первой страной в регионе, которая обзаведется своим собственным спутником, который будет обеспечивать телевещание, телефонную связь, услуги дистанционного, образования и медицины, и доступ в Интернет, хотя в настоящее время среди стран Средней Азии свой спутник уже есть у Казахстана (KazSat-1).

Первый туркменский спутник будет вещать на Европу, Азию и Африку – широкий охват объясняется тем, что новый проект Туркмения реализует совместно с Монако и получит на новом аппарате две трети передающих устройств (транспорндеров). Управлять им будут с туркменской территории. Предположительно называться он будет MonacoSat-TurkmenSat.

По данным satlaunch.net, спутник будет построен на платформе Spacebus-4000C2, будет весить 1839 килограммов и должен прослужить минимум 16 лет.

Как отмечает Trend.az, спутник будет использоваться для мониторинга сельскохозяйственных площадей в Туркмении, проводить исследования в интересах нефтегазового комплекса и осуществлять экологические наблюдения.

Примечательно, что в июне 2013 года корпорация SpaceX сообщала в официальном пресс-релизе, что первый туркменский спутник будет запущен на геостационарную орбиту ракетой-носителем Falcon 9, однако по каким-то причинам туркменская сторона и Thales Alenia Space решили сменить партнера.

В настоящее время свои спутники имеются у 58 стран. Первой страной, получившей свой собственный аппарат на орбите, стал СССР в 1957 году. В 2013 году космическими державами стали Азербайджан, Эстония, Джерси, Эквадор и Австрия. При этом могут полностью самостоятельно запускать объекты на орбиту только 10 государств.

По материалам иностранных СМИ.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
13 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 24 сентября 2013 11:12 Новый
    +3
    Китай выведет в космос первый туркмено-монакский спутник
    Сама фраза еще не давно звучала как фантастика... а так, УВЫ - реаль.
  2. svp67
    svp67 24 сентября 2013 11:13 Новый
    +2
    И еще туркмены, случайно не рулетку его с Монако разыграли?
  3. Tarpon
    Tarpon 24 сентября 2013 11:15 Новый
    +1
    Увы, теряем клиентов.
  4. andrei332809
    andrei332809 24 сентября 2013 11:16 Новый
    0
    сперва чуть со стула не упал-туркменский спутник. потом прочитал,что западники его построили и продали. а откель у туркменов столько денег?или монако подкинуло? не только спутник оплатили,но и запуск
    1. biglow
      biglow 24 сентября 2013 11:26 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: andrei332809
      сперва чуть со стула не упал-туркменский спутник. потом прочитал,что западники его построили и продали. а откель у туркменов столько денег?или монако подкинуло? не только спутник оплатили,но и запуск

      туркмены на нефти с газом сидят а население небольшое , деньги должны быть
    2. самоход
      самоход 24 сентября 2013 11:30 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: andrei332809
      а откель у туркменов столько денег?

      в Монако в казино выиграли smile
      ну, а если серьезно, то Туркмения занимает 4-е место по разведанным запасам природного газа. так что $$$ имеются
      1. andrei332809
        andrei332809 24 сентября 2013 14:18 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: самоход
        ну, а если серьезно, то Туркмения занимает 4-е место по разведанным запасам природного газа. так что $$$ имеются

        занимать то занимает. а разве там не западным компашкам все эти ресурсы на корню проданы?
        1. семург
          семург 24 сентября 2013 15:19 Новый
          +3
          Все недра принадлежат народу,а компании занимаются разведкой,добычей,перероботкой,транспортировкой и наконец продажей от которой выплачивает государству обговоренный процент.
          Цитата: andrei332809
          Цитата: самоход
          ну, а если серьезно, то Туркмения занимает 4-е место по разведанным запасам природного газа. так что $$$ имеются

          занимать то занимает. а разве там не западным компашкам все эти ресурсы на корню проданы?
    3. Hon
      Hon 25 сентября 2013 13:46 Новый
      0
      Туркмены на нефти и газе сидят, если на душу населения пересчитать то денег у них больше чем у нас.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. ia-ai00
    ia-ai00 24 сентября 2013 11:24 Новый
    0
    В 2011 году минсвязи страны заключило договор о строительстве своего первого спутника с французско-итальянской компанией

    Ну силами развитых стран, при наличии $$ - можно "запустить"...
    В 2013 году
    космическими державами
    стали Азербайджан, Эстония, Джерси, Эквадор...

    Но только не надо называть "космическими державами" страны, которые к космической промышленности имеют только потребительское отношение. Если я могу работать за компутом, это же не значит, что я в электронике АС.
    1. ia-ai00
      ia-ai00 24 сентября 2013 11:54 Новый
      +1
      Ой, ОБИДЕЛИСЬ, "космические Державы", "минуснули"...
  7. МИХАН
    МИХАН 24 сентября 2013 11:30 Новый
    0
    Китай рвется в космос и денег явно не жалеет..Звоночек нам !
    1. семург
      семург 24 сентября 2013 12:27 Новый
      +2
      с КАЗСАТ-1 автор погорячился 1 улетел через пол года и не вернулся laughing Туркмены деньги имеют смотрю канал туркмен спорт там евро- футбол показывают и в перерывах Ашгабат показывают столица у них отстроена супер,как в других местах не знаю.
  8. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
    i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 сентября 2013 13:57 Новый
    +1
    Уважаемые коллеги по сайту. Я выскажу свое мнение. Любой из вас вправе не согласиться с ним. Не буду делить комментарии на оптимистов и пессимистов. Давайте посмотрим с позиций реалистов. Для меня эта новость секретом Полишинеля не стала. КНР за последние 30 лет совершил качественный рывок в будущее. Начали с отстрела воробьев и кустарных доменных печей в каждом дворе в годы культурной революции и закончили ракетными и компьютерными технологиями очень высокого уровня. Не будем попрекать китайцев копированием. Кто из стран, которые принято называть развитыми, не грешил этим? Теперь про те страны, которые принято называть развивающимися (к стыду моему их принято рассматривать как нации дворников, разнорабочих и рыночных торговцев). Дело в том, что эти страны вкладывают ресурсы в развитие собственных науки и технологий, из чего потом рассчитывают получить соответствующие дивиденты. Теперь давайте взглянем на родину космонавтики. Меня, прежде всего, настораживает тот момент, что самые результативные запуски коммерческих спутников осуществляются ракетами, снятыми с боевого дежурства (Чтобы не пропадало. ). А то, что произведено в 21-ом веке больше пугает (У Тараса Бульбы – «Я тебя породил…», а здесь «Ты меня породил, я тебя и …»). Ракеты живут своей жизнью – куда захотел, туда и улетел. Спутники живут жизнью наркомана (Или загнулся от ломки или передозировки, или ушел в страну цветов и пропал.). Вас, уважаемые коллеги, это не заставляет задуматься? Мы обсуждаем очередную модернизацию АК-47. Прекраснейшее оружие… Мне довелось столько вариаций на эту тему, что немного не по себе становится. Уважаемый президент оценил по достоинству последнюю. Но вам не кажется, что у любой техники есть резерв модернизации? И если мы исчерпаем ресурс и не разработаем альтернативный вариант, то мы окажемся в тупике? Стремно это.
    1. starhina01
      starhina01 24 сентября 2013 14:46 Новый
      +1
      думаю есть чем гордится нашим потомкам и гениев у нас предостаточно и разработок на будущее но как всем этим распределяться вот вопрос hi
      1. i_vam_ne_hvoratj
        i_vam_ne_hvoratj 24 сентября 2013 15:18 Новый
        0
        Согласен. Гордиться есть чем уважаемый starhina01. Не буду грузить Вас сказками для бедных и убогих - дескать когда микросхемы и деревья были большими, а мы маленькими все было совсем иначе, все было лучше... Но, тогда в далекие 60-е - 70-е все было честнее. Я в городе с не самой благополучной репутацией мог прогуляться ночью. Меня никто не трогал и я никого не трогал. Мы многого не могли позволить себе, у нас просто этого не было. Тогда все было конкретнее:"Украл - в тюрьму". Сейчас все не так однозначно - вор может оказаться в самом страшном случае свидетелем. С одной стороны плюнул бы на все и уехал киви окучивать. А с другой стороны - это родина моя, моих детей и внуков. В ней лежат мои предки. Я вложил в эту страну 5 десятков лет. Я не достроил дом и не вырастил дерево и дочь.
  9. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 24 сентября 2013 15:23 Новый
    +2
    Туркмены хотят посмотреть, как из космоса виден памятник Туркмен-баши! Если плохо виден, построят больше! laughing
  10. Tan4ik
    Tan4ik 24 сентября 2013 16:47 Новый
    +1
    Приятно удивлен и рад за туркменов.
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 24 сентября 2013 20:45 Новый
      +2
      не все топчутся на одном месте.все стараются жить и развиватся. удачи туркменам.
  11. Yeraz
    Yeraz 24 сентября 2013 23:30 Новый
    +3
    Молодцы.Скоро многие страны обзаведутся.Производителей несеолько,есть конкуренция и цены падают.