Military Review

Tactical-special exercises of anti-terrorist orientation of explosives

11
Tactical-special exercises of anti-terrorist orientation of explosivesAccording to the plan of bringing a number of formations and military units of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia into full combat readiness, in the training centers of the internal troops in the Moscow and Smolensk oblasts, anti-terrorist tactics and special exercises with live firing were held.


The course of the exercises in the Moscow Region was controlled by the Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Interior Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia - Head of the Combat Training Directorate of the Civil Code of the MVD of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia Lieutenant-General Yuri Babkin.

In the training center in the village of Novy, servicemen of the Separate Operational Assistance Division of the Internal Troops worked on blocking a terrain section and repelling an attempt to break through the blockade of a conditional gang, the special forces unit overcame a special fiery assault strip and demonstrated tactics to free hostages in the building.

In the training center in the village of Sofrino, the battalion tactical group and the reconnaissance unit of the Separate Operational Task Force of the Central Regional Command of the Internal Troops using special and armored vehicles, with the support of helicopter artillery, neutralize conventional terrorists in the building, in open areas and in vehicles.

In the training center in the village of Zhornovka, Smolensk Region, military personnel of the special forces unit "Mercury" of the Central Regional Command of the Internal Troops in collaboration with units of the 604 Special Purpose Center "Vityaz" of the internal troops, which, due to the legend of the exercises, are combined (aviation and by road) were transferred to perform combat missions in the Smolensk region, they will search and neutralize the conditional bandit group in the area of ​​the guarded object.

To coordinate the actions of the subdivisions, control centers have been deployed, including new command-staff vehicles, a satellite communications station and other modern communications facilities. Armored vehicles, artillery and helicopters were involved in the complex occupation.

By decision of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, from 10 in the morning of 17 in September of 2013, the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in connection with the conduct of special exercises "West - 2013" are put on full alert.

In accordance with the territorial defense tasks assigned to the troops, issues of testing readiness to combat sabotage and reconnaissance groups, terrorist groups and enemy troops, execution of algorithms for taking critical facilities under enhanced security, organizing interaction with military authorities, executive bodies are being worked out. subjects and local governments on territorial defense issues, as well as the implementation of standards of readiness.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. albanech
    albanech 24 September 2013 11: 26 New
    +7
    Training and exercises are the key to the professionalism of any unit! We must learn to fight, comprehend military science! Well done, that train! Keep it up!
  2. svp67
    svp67 24 September 2013 11: 27 New
    +6
    And explosives began to show more activity, this is certainly good ... Terrorists should not feel calm ...
    1. denson06
      denson06 24 September 2013 11: 59 New
      +3
      I absolutely agree with the opponent. Internal threats are worse than many external ones. Study, study and study again! hi
    2. edge
      edge 24 September 2013 12: 37 New
      +4
      Well, the topics and questions are posed correctly, counterintelligence and Chony must do their job, their army not being distracted by trouble ......
  3. albanech
    albanech 24 September 2013 12: 05 New
    +6
    Who is this all minus comrades? Apparently the American henchman squeezed here! I put the pros!
  4. honest jew
    honest jew 24 September 2013 12: 26 New
    -2
    Training is not dubbing people at rallies to drive !!! hi
    1. mole
      mole 24 September 2013 19: 35 New
      +2
      Quote: honest Jew
      Training is not dubbing people at rallies to drive !!! hi

      Rejoice that the democratizer is not raising your back! VV always on duty with rabble communicated. I perfectly understand those guys who have a duty to deal with terrorists, bandits, homeless people, drunks and other disgusting personalities, unlike you and me, communicate daily. A rally is the desire of a certain person to organize a revolution! In any case, I do not need a revolution! And especially the protesters within the Garden Oh!
  5. Gur
    Gur 24 September 2013 12: 45 New
    -2
    Yes, training is not Tajiks on construction sites and train stations. It’s already combat training.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 September 2013 13: 23 New
    +2
    They will sit on the stove, there will be no sense.
    "Hard to learn, easy to fight!" A.V. Suvorov.
    This is relevant now.
  7. Just
    Just 24 September 2013 16: 39 New
    +4
    For those who are not in the know - parts of explosives - parts of constant combat readiness. They are even fully equipped, and not in peacetime, like army units. The troops are constantly undergoing STRENGTHENING combat training. And what is described in the article is an annual check, i.e. an exam for readiness.
  8. Alexey M
    Alexey M 24 September 2013 16: 51 New
    +1
    Yesterday, he was walking along the street and a miracle was seen at a military unit. Men under 40 in an old-style lump of sackcloth cement like bunker did something.
    Well, as I understood, the partisans were probably called for training, there even an officer with a pistol was probably with them so they would not run away. The military man looks cool in a lump and his buttons are cracking on his belly.
    Yes, it would be better to lay a couple of training “bombs” in the city and tell them to find them to defuse. For a couple of the three schools they would evacuate without warning, and they would train themselves and the children would have fun.
  9. slacker
    slacker 24 September 2013 19: 18 New
    +1
    The more order in Russia, the calmer the world over. VV MVD - forever!

Тактико-специальные учения антитеррористической направленности ВВ

Тактико-специальные учения антитеррористической направленности ВВПо плану приведения в полную боевую готовность ряда соединений и воинских частей внутренних войск МВД России в учебных центрах внутренних войск в Московской и Смоленской областях состоялись комплексные тактико-специальные учения антитеррористической направленности с боевой стрельбой.

Ход учений в Московской области контролировал заместитель главнокомандующего внутренними войсками МВД России – начальник управления боевой подготовки ГК ВВ МВД России генерал-лейтенант Юрий Бабкин.

В учебном центре в поселке Новый военнослужащие Отдельной дивизии оперативного назначения внутренних войск отработали вопросы блокирования участка местности и отражения попытки прорыва через рубеж блокирования условной бандгруппы, подразделение специального назначения преодолело специальную огненно-штурмовую полосу и продемонстрировало тактику действий при освобождении заложников в здании.


В учебном центре в поселке Софрино батальонная тактическая группа и подразделение разведки Отдельной бригады оперативного назначения Центрального регионального командования внутренних войск с использованием специальной и бронированной техники, при поддержке артиллерии вертолетов нейтрализует условных террористов в здании, на открытой местности и в автотранспорте.

В учебном центре в поселке Жорновка Смоленской области военнослужащие отряда специального назначения «Меркурий» Центрального регионального командования внутренних войск во взаимодействии с подразделениями 604 Центра специального назначения «Витязь» внутренних войск, которые в связи с легендой учения комбинированным способом (авиацией и на автомобильном транспорте) были переброшены для выполнения служебно-боевых задач в Смоленскую область, произведут поиск и нейтрализуют условную бандгруппу в районе охраняемого объекта.

Для координации действий подразделений развернуты пункты управления, в составе которых новые командно-штабные машины, станция спутниковой связи и другие средства современной связи. К комплексному занятию привлекались бронированная техника, артиллерия и вертолеты.

По решению Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина с 10 утра 17 сентября 2013 года внутренние войска МВД России в связи с проведением специальных учений «Запад – 2013» приведены в полную боевую готовность.

В соответствии с задачами по территориальной обороне, возложенными на войска, отрабатываются вопросы проверки готовности к борьбе с диверсионно-разведывательными группами, террористическими формированиями и десантом противника, выполнение алгоритмов взятия особо важных объектов под усиленную охрану, организации взаимодействия с органами военного управления, органами исполнительной власти субъектов и местного самоуправления по вопросам территориальной обороны, а также выполнение нормативов готовности.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. albanech 24 сентября 2013 11:26
    Тренировки и учения - залог профессионализма любого подразделения! Надо учится воевать, постигать военную науку! Молодцы, что тренируются! Так держать!
    albanech
  2. svp67 24 сентября 2013 11:27
    И ВВ стали всё больше активность проявлять,это конечно хорошо...Террористы не должен чувствовать спокойно...
    1. denson06 24 сентября 2013 11:59
      Абсолютно согласен с оппонентом. Внутренние угрозы похлеще многих внешних будут. Учиться, Учиться и еще раз учиться! hi
    2. гурт 24 сентября 2013 12:37
      что ж темы и вопросы поставлены правильно,контрразведка и чоны должны делать свою работу,армия свою не отвлекаясь на неприятности......
  3. albanech 24 сентября 2013 12:05
    Кто это все минусует товарищи? Видимо здесь затисался американский прихвостень! Ставлю плюсы!
    albanech
  4. честный еврей 24 сентября 2013 12:26
    Тренировки-это не дубьем народ по митингам гонять !!! hi
    честный еврей
    1. Mole 24 сентября 2013 19:35
      Цитата: честный еврей
      Тренировки-это не дубьем народ по митингам гонять !!! hi

      Радуйся, что демократизатор Вашу спину не воспитывает! ВВ всегда по долгу службы с отребьем общались. Прекрасно понимаю тех парней, которым приходиться по долгу службы с террористами, бандюками, бомжами, алкашами и другими омерзительными личностями, в отличии от нас с Вами, общаться ежедневно. Митинг - это желание определенного лица устроить революцию! Революция, во всяком случае мне, не нужна! А тем более митингующие в пределах Садового О!
  5. Гур 24 сентября 2013 12:45
    Да тренировка это не таджиков по стройкам и вокзалам щимить это уже боевая выучка
  6. a.s.zzz888 24 сентября 2013 13:23
    Будут сидеть на печи, толку не будет.
    "Тяжело в учении, легко в бою!" А.В.Суворов.
    Это актуально и сейчас.
  7. Простотак 24 сентября 2013 16:39
    Для тех, кто не в курсе - части ВВ - части постоянной боевой готовности. Они даже укомплектованы полностью, а не по штатам мирного времени, как армейские части. В войсках постоянно идёт УСИЛЕННАЯ боевая подготовка. А то, что описано в статье - годовая проверка, т.е экзамен на готовность.
  8. Алексей М 24 сентября 2013 16:51
    Вчерась шёл по улице и у воинской части чудо чудное видел.Мужики лет под 40 в комке старого образца из мешков слежавшегося цемента типа дзота что то делали.
    Ну я так и понял наверно партизан позвали на ученья,там даже офицер с пистолетиком был при них наверно чтоб не разбежались.Прикольно смотрится военный в комке а у него на пузе пуговицы трещат.
    Да лучше заложи бы пару учебных "бомб" в городе и велели бы найти о обезвредить.Да пару тройку школ без предупреждения эвакуировали бы,и сами потренеровались и дети развлеклись бы.
  9. бездельник 24 сентября 2013 19:18
    Чем больше порядка в России, тем спокойнее во всём мире. ВВ МВД - forever!
    бездельник

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня