Military Review

The results of the second stage of the joint antiterrorist exercise of the Ala-Too-Anti-Terror-2013 divisions of the CIS states

8
The hostages were released, several saboteurs were destroyed, the rest were neutralized - so ended the second stage of the joint anti-terrorism exercise of the Ala-Too-Anti-Terror-2013 divisions of the CIS states, which took place on September 26 on the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic.


Thus, according to legend, a group of militants, trained in one of the northern provinces of Afghanistan, penetrated the territory of Kyrgyzstan and attacked the warehouses of weapons of the Ministry of Defense of the Kyrgyz Republic. Capturing weapon and ammunition, they planned to carry out a large-scale terrorist operation in the republic, provoking armed clashes between various forces and social groups. Having not reached their goal, the militants advanced towards the Russian side. aviation base "Kant".


At this time, other groups of terrorists seized one of the schools of the city of Kant and the plane, taking the students and passengers of the airliner hostage.

Under the threat of an explosion of captured objects, they demanded that the country's leadership release the convicted terrorists from prison. In order to intimidate and in support of their threats, the gangsters blew up a truck loaded with radioactive substances. The leadership of the Republican Operational Headquarters decided to conduct a military operation to destroy militant groups and a special operation to free the hostages with the involvement of special forces.

The exercise was attended by security and intelligence agencies of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan and Ukraine, units of the defense ministries of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation, assault and army aviation, artillery and armored vehicles were involved.

Freeing the hostages, the school was simultaneously stormed by two groups of special forces. One entered the building through a window on the first floor, the other, having landed on a tightrope with a helicopter hovering over the school, broke into the second floor. Snipeers disguised in the midst of trees and on the ground fired to kill. The battle did not last long, after a series of explosions and cannonade, students and teachers were released, and the bandits were neutralized. High professionalism and well-coordinated actions of the participants in the operation made a strong impression on the observers and numerous viewers from among the local residents. A lot of people gathered here, the exercises in the residential area have never been held before.

The operation to free the passengers of the An-26 aircraft was also successfully carried out at the airfield of the Kant base. Under cover of the tanker, the capture team approached the liner and penetrated through the cockpit. To distract the attention of the militants, they used light-noise grenades and other special means; at the same time, according to the identified terrorists, they made a volley of sniper calculations.

When it was all over, here, on the territory of the airfield, the attention of numerous observers switched to the GAZ-53 car, which was impossible not to notice due to the black smoke spreading from it in large quantities. According to the plan of the exercise, after loading the radioactive waste from the Orlovsky tailing dump into the car, the militants mined it to create a so-called dirty bomb. As the organizers of the exercise explained, the “dirty bomb” explosion in itself does not cause significant harm to the population and the environment due to the small fraction of radioactive substances. However, the dissemination of information about such an explosion can be a catalyst for destabilization of the situation and panic among residents.

The Radiation and Chemical Intelligence Unit of the Emergencies Ministry of Kyrgyzstan, by measuring the natural background radiation, found that the area was contaminated with cesium 107 in insignificant quantities and carried out decontamination measures. The spread of radiation dust was stopped by the water curtain method, the soil was placed in a special container for further disposal at a designated landfill site, and the personnel and equipment were treated with a decontamination solution.

The final phase of the exercise took place at the Ala-Too training ground, where the remnants of sabotage and terrorist groups were completely defeated. The militants who had taken refuge in the highlands were subjected to powerful bombings from the air, and heavy artillery and infantry fighting vehicles fired on the defeat of the conventional forces. Completed the reconnaissance of the Armed Forces of Kyrgyzstan, reinforced by special forces.

Congratulating the participants on the successful completion of the 2 stage of the maneuvers, the head of the exercise, the head of the CIS Anti-Terrorist Center, Colonel-General Andrei Novikov noted that during the operations, the best aspects of the military community of the CIS countries were shown. The appreciation of the actions of the participants was also given by international observers.

It is noteworthy that the crews of attack aircraft of the Russian airbase CSTO "Kant", who completed the task of assessing "excellent", did not need to specifically prepare for this exercise. Because ground support from the air and the defeat of enemy personnel (whether they are terrorists or caravans with drugs) is the main purpose of attack aircraft and such tasks are carried out regularly by Su-25 crews during training flights. The process of raising the professional level and improving flight skills is never interrupted. As the command of the unit assures, each of the pilots of the Kant base is ready at any time, day or night, to complete the assigned tasks.

And the pilots of the Mi-8 MTV helicopters also regularly, in accordance with the plan, perform exercises on hovering over a platform of limited size. This is a rather complicated element, at which it is necessary to withstand certain parameters: the constancy of height and the absence of lateral displacement. When performing the task of landing troops on the roof of the school, the helicopter crew involuntarily experienced some excitement. Of course, the operation was carried out in a residential area in a densely populated area. From the skill of the pilot depended not only the successful landing of special forces, but also the safety of others. The mission of the crew of the Mi-8 MTV also performed on the rating of "excellent."







Originator:
http://www.e-cis.info/news.php?id=6730
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valery Neonov
    Valery Neonov 1 October 2013 07: 34
    +2
    hi On the holiday of All who served, serves, is going to devote himself to the SERVICE in the Ground Forces of the Russian Federation! soldier drinks
  2. Sirocco
    Sirocco 1 October 2013 07: 40
    0
    The truth if you want peace, get ready for war no one has canceled Moreover, the fact that some Central Asian republics really appreciate the political situation in the world, they don’t join Russia in 5-10 years, from these republics of the West, with a flick of the hand, will make gangster enclaves, which, in the future, their mission, cut each other, and do not need any Chem. weapons, and neutron bombs, in about 50-70 years, territories will be free.
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 October 2013 08: 05
    +2
    Beat off. released, everyone is alive. The scenario is similar as it was many years ago.
    But well done anyway.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 1 October 2013 09: 35
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      Beat off. released, everyone is alive. The scenario is similar as it was many years ago. But still, well done.

      The guys from Kazakhstan told me here.
      At one time, the Wahhabis were greatly overlooked when they realized it was too late. When they took the first house, television arrived, they all showed everyone, an assault, a bunch of weapons, corpses. Now they don’t even write in the press, they just drive the tank and then they only rake up a bunch of garbage.
  4. Clueless
    Clueless 1 October 2013 08: 06
    0
    something I did not notice gas-53 there :)
  5. Sunjar
    Sunjar 1 October 2013 08: 17
    +2
    Joint exercises, and incompatible ones, are an important and necessary process of training the military. All this is cool and useful. But during the exercises, information on terrorist acts that have already taken place, hostage-takings (Nord Ost, a school in Beslan, etc.) must be worked out and taken into account without fail. All advantages and disadvantages of the operations should be taken into account. Development of new methods of counterterrorism operations. The main thing is that they be as efficient as possible and lead to minimal losses from their troops and civilians.
    And in the exercises, you can defeat aliens, capture their technology, and in the end, enslave the whole world.
  6. dumkopf
    dumkopf 1 October 2013 08: 44
    0
    Quote: Sunjar
    Joint exercises, and incompatible ones, are an important and necessary process of training the military. All this is cool and useful. But during the exercises, information on terrorist acts that have already taken place, hostage-takings (Nord Ost, a school in Beslan, etc.) must be worked out and taken into account without fail. All advantages and disadvantages of the operations should be taken into account. Development of new methods of counterterrorism operations. The main thing is that they be as efficient as possible and lead to minimal losses from their troops and civilians.
    And in the exercises, you can defeat aliens, capture their technology, and in the end, enslave the whole world.
  7. dumkopf
    dumkopf 1 October 2013 08: 47
    +1
    Well, probably all methods of hostage release should not be publicly shown, even if promising terrorists think that the helicopter hovering over the school is bulletproof.

Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»

Заложники освобождены, несколько диверсантов уничтожено, остальные нейтрализованы – так закончился второй этап совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013», который прошел 26 сентября на территории Кыргызской Республики.

Так, по легенде, группа боевиков, прошедшая подготовку в одной из северных провинций Афганистана, проникла на территорию Кыргызстана и напала на склады вооружения Министерства обороны КР. Захватив оружие и боеприпасы, они планировали провести в республике крупномасштабную террористическую операцию, спровоцировав вооруженные столкновения между различными силами и социальными группами. Не достигнув своей цели, боевики выдвинулись в сторону российской авиационной базы «Кант».


В это время другие группы террористов захватили одну из школ города Канта и самолет, взяв в заложники учащихся и пассажиров авиалайнера.


Под угрозой взрыва захваченных объектов они потребовали от руководства страны освободить из заключения осужденных террористов. Для устрашения и в подтверждение своих угроз бандиты взорвали начиненную радиактивными веществами грузовую автомашину. Руководство Республиканского оперативного штаба приняло решение о проведении войсковой операции по уничтожению групп боевиков и спецоперацию по освобождению заложников с привлечением подразделений специального назначения.

В учении участвовали органы безопасности и спецслужбы Казахстана, Кыргызстана, России, Таджикистана и Украины, подразделения министерств обороны Кыргызской Республики и Российской Федерации, была привлечена штурмовая и армейская авиация, артиллерия и бронетехника.

Освобождая заложников, школу одновременно штурмовали две группы спецназовцев. Одна проникла в здание через окно на первом этаже, другая, десантировавшись по канату с зависшего над школой вертолета, ворвалась на второй этаж. Огонь на поражение вели замаскировавшиеся в гуще деревьев и на земле снайперы. Бой длился недолго, после серии взрывов и канонады учащиеся и педагоги были освобождены, а бандиты нейтрализованы. Высокий профессионализм и слаженные действия участников операции произвели на наблюдателей и многочисленных зрителей из числа местных жителей сильное впечатление. А народу здесь собралось немало, учения в районе жилого массива до этого никогда ведь не проводились.

Успешно была проведена и операция по освобождению пассажиров самолета Ан-26 на аэродроме базы «Кант». Под прикрытием топливозаправщика группа захвата приблизилась к лайнеру и проникла внутрь через кабину летчиков. Чтобы отвлечь внимание боевиков, использовались светошумовые гранаты и другие специальные средства, одновременно по выявленным террористам произвели залп снайперские расчеты.

Когда все закончилось, здесь же, на территории аэродрома, внимание многочисленных наблюдателей переключилось на автомашину ГАЗ-53, не заметить которую было невозможно из-за распространяющегося от нее в большом количестве черного дыма. По замыслу учения, загрузив предварительно в машину радиактивные отходы с Орловского хвостохранилища, боевики ее заминировали с целью создания так называемой грязной бомбы. Как пояснили организаторы учения, взрыв «грязной бомбы» сам по себе не наносит существенного вреда населению и окружающей среде ввиду малой доли радиактивных веществ. Однако распространение информации о таком взрыве может стать катализатором дестабилизации обстановки и паники среди жителей.

Подразделение радиационной и химической разведки МЧС Кыргызстана путем замера естественного радиационного фона установила, что местность в незначительном количестве заражена цезием 107 и провела мероприятия по дезактивации. Распространение радиационной пыли было остановлено методом водяной завесы, грунт был помещен в специальную емкость для дальнейшего захоронения на специально отведенном полигоне, произведена обработка личного состава и техники дезактивирующим раствором.

Заключительная фаза учения проходила на полигоне «Ала-Тоо», где полностью были разгромлены остатки диверсионно-террористических групп. По укрывшимся в горной местности боевикам были нанесены мощные бомбовые удары с воздуха, огонь на поражение живой силы условного противника вела тяжелая артиллерия и боевые машины пехоты. Завершила операцию разведрота Вооруженных сил Кыргызстана, усиленная подразделениями специального назначения.

Поздравив участников с успешным завершением 2-го этапа маневров, руководитель учений, руководитель Антитеррористического центра стран СНГ генерал-полковник Андрей Новиков отметил, что в ходе выполнения операций были показаны самые лучшие стороны боевого содружества военнослужащих стран-участниц СНГ. Высокую оценку действиям участников учения дали и международные наблюдатели.

Примечательно, что у экипажей штурмовиков российской авиабазы ОДКБ «Кант», выполнивших поставленную задачу на оценку «отлично», не было необходимости специально готовиться к этому учению. Потому что поддержка с воздуха сухопутных войск и поражение живой силы противника (будь то террористы или караваны с наркотиками) – основное предназначение штурмовой авиации и такие задачи экипажами Су-25 регулярно выполняются во время учебных полетов. Процесс повышения профессионального уровня и совершенствования летного мастерства никогда не прерывается. Как заверяет командование части, каждый из летчиков базы «Кант» готов в любое время дня и ночи выполнить поставленные задачи.

А пилоты вертолетов Ми-8 МТВ тоже регулярно, в соответствии с планом, выполняют упражнения по зависанию над площадкой ограниченных размеров. Это достаточно сложный элемент, при котором нужно выдержать определенные параметры: постоянство высоты и отсутствие бокового смещения. При выполнении задачи по высадке десанта на крышу школы экипаж геликоптера невольно испытывал некоторое волнение. Еще бы, ведь операция выполнялась в районе жилого массива в густо населенной местности. От мастерства летчика зависело не только успешное десантирование спецназа, но и безопасность окружающих. Поставленную задачу экипаж Ми-8 МТВ выполнил тоже на оценку «отлично».

 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
 Итоги второго этапа совместного антитеррористического учения подразделений государств СНГ «Ала-Тоо - Антитеррор-2013»
Первоисточник: http://www.e-cis.info/news.php?id=6730


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. Валерий Неонов 1 октября 2013 07:34
    hi С праздником Всех,кто служил,служит,собирается посвятить себя СЛУЖБЕ в Сухопутных Войсках РФ! soldier drinks
    Валерий Неонов
  2. Sirocco 1 октября 2013 07:40
    Истину, хочешь мира, готовься к войне никто не отменял, Тем более радует тот факт, что некоторые республики Средней Азии, реально оценивают политическую ситуацию в мире, не примкни они к России, лет через 5 - 10, из этих республик страны запада, легким движением руки, сделают бандитские анклавы, которые в перспективе, выполнив свою миссию, перережут друг друга, и не надо никакого Хим. оружия, и нейтронных бомб, лет эдак через 50-70, территории будут свободны.
  3. a.s.zzz888 1 октября 2013 08:05
    Отбили. освободили, все живы. Сценарий похож как и много лет назад.
    Но все равно молодцы.
    1. APASUS 1 октября 2013 09:35
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Отбили. освободили, все живы. Сценарий похож как и много лет назад.Но все равно молодцы.

      Мне тут ребята из Казахстана рассказывали.
      В свое время сильно упустили из виду ваххабитов,когда спохватились оказалось уже поздно.Когда первый дом брали - приехало телевидение ,всем все показывали,штурм,кучу оружия,трупы. Сейчас даже не пишут в прессе,просто пригоняют танк и потом только кучу мусора разгребают.
  4. Злючный 1 октября 2013 08:06
    что то я там не заметил газ-53 :)
  5. Sunjar 1 октября 2013 08:17
    Совместные учения, и несовместные тоже, являются важным и нужным процессом обучения военных. Все это круто и полезно. Но на учениях в обязательном порядке должны отрабатываться и приниматься в расчет сведения о уже случившихся терактов, захватов заложников (Норд Ост, школа в Беслане и др.). Должны учитываться все плюсы и недочеты в проведенных операциях. Разработка новых методов ведения контртерористических операций. Главное чтобы они были максимально эффективными и вели к минимальным потерям со стороны своих войск и гражданского населения.
    А на учениях можно и инопланетян победить, захватить их технологии, а в окончалове поработить весь мир.
  6. dumkopf 1 октября 2013 08:44
    Цитата: Sunjar
    Совместные учения, и несовместные тоже, являются важным и нужным процессом обучения военных. Все это круто и полезно. Но на учениях в обязательном порядке должны отрабатываться и приниматься в расчет сведения о уже случившихся терактов, захватов заложников (Норд Ост, школа в Беслане и др.). Должны учитываться все плюсы и недочеты в проведенных операциях. Разработка новых методов ведения контртерористических операций. Главное чтобы они были максимально эффективными и вели к минимальным потерям со стороны своих войск и гражданского населения.
    А на учениях можно и инопланетян победить, захватить их технологии, а в окончалове поработить весь мир.
    dumkopf
  7. dumkopf 1 октября 2013 08:47
    Ну наверное все методы освобождения заложников публично показывать не стоит, пусть перспективные террористы думают, что вертолет зависший над школой пуленеприбиваемый.
    dumkopf

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня