Military Review

Snipers go to a duel

9
Every day the X International sniper competition pairs of special-purpose units, held in Kuban at Shapsugskaya station, was extremely saturated with the highest dynamics of competition in a wide range of exercises, reflecting almost all the specifics of sniper work. And although snipers - the people sustained and thorough, on the firing line a surge of emotions was becoming commonplace.


The exercise “Sniper Duel” did not leave indifferent neither spectators, nor participants, nor representatives of teams, but this stage of the competitions demanded the utmost precision and efficiency from the judges in evaluating every action of the shooters.

The essence of this exciting competition is that the two competing couples from a prone position start on command and rapidly run 25 meters to the firing line, charge weapon and again from a prone position they open fire. For each pair - two goals - plates with a diameter of about the head of the average terrorist, located at a distance of up to 300 meters. Only two cartridges per sniper, and they must be placed in different stores, which requires reloading weapons after each shot. If one of the numbers of the pair hits its target with the first shot, it can come to the aid of a partner. Time for shooting is limited to the defeat of the target, but not more than 1 minutes. Those who hit their targets faster will emerge victorious in this fight. In case none of the teams hit their targets in 60 seconds, a mutual defeat is declared. For each victory a sniper pair gets an 1 score. Places are determined by the highest amount of points scored in all dueling rounds.

This year, 42 teams arrived at the competition. Therefore, the panel of judges decided to divide the duel exercise into two stages: the semi-final and the final. Thus, only in the semi-final each sniper pair had to go to the starting line 20 times.

In the first run, applause from the audience was frustrated by Chinese snipers. Starting with a fast-paced sprint, they simultaneously lay down on the wet grass and literally after a couple of seconds they both hit their targets with a volley. No luck in this race troop pair of snipers from the motorized rifle brigade of the Southern Military District. Although they tried to equip their old SVDs with the bipods borrowed from their fellow rivals specially for the duel exercise, this did not add much stability to the weapon. And the standard deviation of the SVD bullet is, as you know, seven centimeters for every hundred meters.

During a duel, snipers - people, due to their professional specificity, are very balanced - cannot hold back their emotions. Crazy pace: start follows start. For some, the first bullet smashes the target to smithereens, and for someone, both of them fly into an unrecognized “milk”. The mood of the participants and representatives of the teams is changing, as the autumn weather in the foothills. Perhaps it was psychological stability that helped the team of Kazakhstan service "Airastan" to win this exciting and tense competition. The team from Essentuki in the final duels took second place, representatives of group “A” of the KGB of the Republic of Belarus took third place with a minimum margin. The best result among the teams representing the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation was the ninth place of the team No. 1 of the 92154 military unit. As the representative of this team noted, sniper instructor Gennady (he asked not to give his last name), the sniper duel will certainly be included in the competition of military sniper pairs, which will soon be held on the basis of one of the special forces units of the Western Military District.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mirag2
    mirag2 3 October 2013 09: 11 New
    +2
    great! I read it with such interest, breathtaking.
    ps then I thought, it seems like nothing special, just a close topic.
  2. alex-cn
    alex-cn 3 October 2013 09: 31 New
    0
    somehow I didn’t quite understand the conditions - for each pair of 2 targets and 4 rounds? and why a duel, if it's couples and not loners?
  3. shitovmg
    shitovmg 3 October 2013 09: 35 New
    0
    It is good that such competitions are held, it is doubly good that we have. And not at all bad, 2nd and 9th places! There will be experience of participation, there will be results!
  4. Hikar
    Hikar 3 October 2013 11: 32 New
    +1
    9th place clearly shows the level of training of army snipers
  5. Tanysh
    Tanysh 3 October 2013 12: 20 New
    +1
    Fine! Not just a competition, but also a spectacular event. More bosses to compete. To see what the army is equipped with, what has not been done and where to move.
  6. darksoul
    darksoul 3 October 2013 14: 08 New
    +1
    the Chinese again some kind of dope got drunk .....
  7. Pharao7766
    Pharao7766 3 October 2013 14: 11 New
    0
    I wonder why the Chinese fired ...
  8. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 3 October 2013 14: 19 New
    +3
    The Chinese produce a fairly large number of their own sniper rifles, including large-caliber
    In the 1970s, the Chinese NORINCO campaign launched the release of a Type 79 sniper rifle under 7.62x54 caliber cartridges, which is a clone of our native SVD.

    In the late 1980s, the QBU-88 sniper rifle was developed in the PRC (the “Type-88” military designation is also found), which became the first production model of a new Chinese family of small arms with a new cartridge of 5.8x42 mm caliber.

    In 2003-2004, for the needs of the army and law enforcement, the Chinese company Jianshe Group developed a 7,62 mm JS 7.62 sniper rifle

    The AMR-2 sniper rifle is a long-range anti-material weapon. The development of the AMR-2 was started in the 1990s by the Chinese company China South Industries Group.

    The JS 05 sniper rifle is designed to combat unarmored vehicles, defeat enemy personnel at long ranges or protected by heavy body armor or other obstacles.

    The Chinese M99 sniper rifle is an anti-material weapon for hitting light vehicles and combating light-mounted firing points at medium ranges.

    The Chinese anti-material rifle M99B is a more compact modification of the large-caliber sniper rifle M99.

    Based on site materials
    http://calibr.ucoz.ru/publ/snajperskie_vintovki/kitaj/132

    http://weapon.at.ua/load/239
    1. Pharao7766
      Pharao7766 3 October 2013 16: 41 New
      0
      Thanks for the detailed answer Roman.

      In large calibers, the American Barrett and SERBU are unobtrusively blowing. (Perhaps this is my subjective opinion of course ...)
  9. alone
    alone 3 October 2013 22: 16 New
    +2
    joke on the topic

    the general checks the fighting posts on the front line. Suddenly a shot from a sniper rifle is heard at the trench. The general immediately falls into the ground, and two soldiers who did not even blink an eye nearby. The general took cover and asks the soldier: who and where did he shoot from? -Comrade general, sniper enemy, he settled here 300 meters from us, and here he shoots. why don’t you take it off? - yes, it’s oblique, Comrade General, never hits it. well, take it off. instead of him a professional will come. what’s the way to take it off, let it live))

Снайперы выходят на дуэль

Снайперы выходят на дуэльКаждый день Х Международных соревнований снайперских пар подразделений специального назначения, проходивших на Кубани у станции Шапсугская, был до предела насыщен высочайшей динамикой состязательности в широком комплексе упражнений, отражающем практически всю специфику снайперской работы. И хотя снайперы – народ выдержанный и обстоятельный, на огневых рубежах всплеск эмоций становился обычным делом.

Упражнение «Снайперская дуэль» не оставляло равнодушными ни зрителей, ни участников, ни представителей команд, а от судей этот этап соревнований потребовал предельной точности и оперативности в оценках каждого действия стрелков.

Суть этого захватывающего состязания в том, что две соревнующиеся пары из положения лёжа стартуют по команде и стремительно бегут 25 метров до огневого рубежа, заряжают оружие и опять же из положения лёжа открывают стрельбу. На каждую пару – по две цели – тарелочки диаметром примерно с голову среднестатистического террориста, расположенные на дистанции до 300 метров. Патронов всего по два на снайпера, причём размещены они должны быть в разных магазинах, что требует перезаряжания оружия после каждого выстрела. Если один из номеров пары поражает свою цель первым выстрелом, он может прийти на помощь напарнику. Время на стрельбу ограничено поражением цели, но не более 1 минуты. Те, кто быстрее поразит свои мишени, выходят победителями в данном поединке. В случае если ни одна из команд не поразила свои мишени за 60 секунд, объявляется обоюдное поражение. За каждую победу снайперская пара получает 1 балл. Места определяются по наибольшей сумме баллов, набранных во всех дуэльных раундах.


В этом году на соревнования приехали 42 команды. Поэтому судейская коллегия приняла решение разделить дуэльное упражнение на два этапа: полуфинал и финал. Таким образом, только в полуфинале каждая снайперская пара должна была выходить на стартовый рубеж 20 раз.

В первом же забеге аплодисменты зрителей сорвали китайские снайперы. Начав со стремительного спринта, они синхронно легли на мокрую траву и буквально через пару секунд залпом поразили обе свои цели. Не повезло в этом забеге войсковой паре снайперов из мотострелковой бригады Южного военного округа. Хотя они и постарались свои старенькие СВД оснастить специально под дуэльное упражнение позаимствованными у коллег-соперников сошками, устойчивости оружию это не очень-то прибавило. Да и штатное отклонение пули СВД, как известно, на каждые сто метров составляет семь сантиметров.

Во время дуэли снайперы - люди в силу профессиональной специфики весьма уравновешенные - не могут сдержать эмоций. Бешеный темп: старт следует за стартом. У кого-то первая пуля разносит мишень вдребезги, а у кого-то обе летят в незачётное «молоко». Настроение участников и представителей команд меняется, как осенняя погода в предгорьях. Пожалуй, именно психологическая устойчивость помогла команде казахстанской службы «Айрастан» победить в этом захватывающем и напряжённом состязании. Команда из Ессентуков в финальных поединках заняла второе место, представители группы «А» КГБ Республики Беларусь взяли с минимальным отрывом третье место. Лучшим результатом среди команд, представлявших Министерство обороны РФ, стало девятое место команды № 1 в/ч 92154. Как отметил представитель этой команды снайпер-инструктор Геннадий (фамилию он просил не называть), снайперская дуэль непременно будет включена в соревнование войсковых снайперских пар, которое в ближайшее время будет проводиться на базе одной из частей специального назначения Западного военного округа.
Автор: Владимир Сосницкий
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. mirag2 3 октября 2013 09:11
    здорово!Прочел с таким интересом-дух захватило.
    p.s.потом подумал-вроде ничего особенного,просто близкая тема.
  2. алекс-сп 3 октября 2013 09:31
    как-то я не совсем понял условия - на каждую пару 2 мишени и 4 патрона? и почему дуэль, если это пары а не одиночки?
  3. shitovmg 3 октября 2013 09:35
    Хорошо, что такие соревнования проводятся, вдвойне хорошо, что у нас. И совсем не плохо, 2-е и 9-е места! Будет опыт участия, будут и результаты!
    shitovmg
  4. Хникар 3 октября 2013 11:32
    Мдя 9-е место наглядно показывает уровень подготовки армейских снайперов
  5. Таныш 3 октября 2013 12:20
    Отлично! Не просто соревнование, еще и зрелищное мероприятие. Побольше начальства на соревнования.Чтоб видели чем снабжена армия, что не сделано и куда двигаться.
  6. darksoul 3 октября 2013 14:08
    китайцы опять какого то допинга нажрались.....
  7. Pharao7766 3 октября 2013 14:11
    Интересно с чего стреляли китайцы...
  8. кузнецов 1977 3 октября 2013 14:19
    Китайцы выпускают достаточно большое количество собственных снайперских винтовок, в т.ч.крупнокалиберных
    В 1970-х годах китайской кампанией «NORINCO» был налажен выпуск снайперской винтовки Type 79 под патроны калибра 7.62x54, являющейся клоном нашей родной СВД.

    В конце 1980-х годов в КНР была разработана снайперская винтовка QBU-88 (также встречается войсковое обозначение "Type-88"), которая стала первым серийным образцом нового китайского семейства стрелкового оружия под новый же патрон калибра 5.8х42 мм.

    В 2003-2004 годах, для нужд армии и правоохранительных органов, китайская компания Jianshe Group разработала снайперскую винтовку калибра 7,62 мм JS 7.62

    Снайперская винтовка AMR-2 является антиматериальным оружием дальнего действия.Разработка AMR-2 была начата в 1990-х годах китайской компанией China South Industries Group.

    Снайперская винтовка JS 05 предназначена для борьбы с небронированной техникой, поражения личного состава противника на больших дальностях или защищенных тяжелыми бронежилетами либо иными преградами.

    Китайская снайперская винтовка M99 является антиматериальным оружием для поражения легкой техники и борьбы с легкоукрепленными огневыми точками на средних дальностях.

    Китайская антиматериальная винтовка M99B является более компактной модификацией крупнокалиберной снайперской винтовки М99.

    По материалам сайтов
    http://calibr.ucoz.ru/publ/snajperskie_vintovki/kitaj/132

    http://weapon.at.ua/load/239
    кузнецов 1977
    1. Pharao7766 3 октября 2013 16:41
      Спасибо за подробный ответ Роман.

      В крупных калибрах ненавязчиво веет американскими Barrett и SERBU. (Возможно это моё субъективное мнение конечно...)
  9. одинокий 3 октября 2013 22:16
    анекдот по теме

    генерал проверяет боевые посты на линии фронта.вдруг у окоп раздается выстрел из снайперской винтовки.генерал сразу падает в землю,а два солдата которые рядом даже не глазом не моргнули.генерал укрылся и спрашивает солдата: кто и откуда стрелял?-товарищ генерал,снайпер вражеский,засел тут в метрах 300 от нас ,вот и стреляет. а почему не снимаете его?-да он косой,товарищ генерал,никогда не попадает.ну снимем его.вместо него придет профессионал.нафига его снимать ,пусть живет))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня