Military Review

ZHZL. Hugo Chavez

5
A wonderful collection of the favorite books of many of their ZHL series is updated with a new edition of the 0 biography of the recently deceased Venezuelan leader Hugo Chávez. The book "Hugo Chavez" in the series "ZHZL" produced by the publishing house "Young Guard". The book will tell the reader about what life path passed the commandant, and this life path is described without embellishment, without too much tinsel and certainly without distortion.
ZHZL. Hugo Chavez

Many publications today exploit the theme of Hugo Chávez’s contribution to the life of a state like Venezuela. At the same time, a large number of articles appear that intend to distort the facts. The authors of these materials are replacing concepts with a view to either downplay the role of Chavez, or consciously denigrate his image.
The book from the ZHZL series was written by a man who lived in Venezuela for 12 for years, and therefore has an idea of ​​the policy that was sent by its former leader. By the way, the Venezuelans themselves are not inclined to call Chavez "the former leader." During the presidency of Chávez, his popularity was very high. The main electorate of this person was from the lower and middle classes, for which the president did a lot: he built economy class housing, raised benefits and various social benefits.
The published book will tell you about the forces that tried to eliminate Hugo Chávez. The very life of a Comandante is in many ways a detective story. историяwhich continues to be discussed today. The fact is that the Venezuelans themselves believe that Chavez could not die his own death. Conversation theory, in the course of which the president was infected with an incurable disease, is talked about in Venezuela among the local population.
The journalist Konstantin Sapozhnikov in his book deals with various processes that took place in the life of the Venezuelan president. The book, by definition, will appeal to those readers who are interested in modern politics, and who value the role of the individual in a particular country. The book will certainly appeal to historians and journalists who argue on the themes of the new Bolivarian revolutions in South America, the Latin American fraternity and cooperation between the countries of the region.
The presentation of the book by Konstantin Sapozhnikov has already taken place at one of the trade fairs in the capital. The book has caused serious interest, including among politicians. Gennady Zyuganov was one of those who paid special attention to the book.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. xetai9977
    xetai9977 7 October 2013 12: 24 New
    +5
    Hugo Chavez was the brightest person, his like-minded people say this, his opponents admit it.
  2. Turik
    Turik 7 October 2013 12: 26 New
    +4
    Glory to the Comondante Cha!
  3. riding
    riding 7 October 2013 12: 29 New
    0
    It’s not easy to write a book about such an extraordinary person. Not all books from the ZhZL series have become famous. Therefore, it is necessary to read. What else can you say.
  4. alone
    alone 7 October 2013 21: 52 New
    +2
    undoubtedly in the history of Venezuela Hugo Chavez wrote his name in gold letters. soldier
  5. old man54
    old man54 8 October 2013 01: 42 New
    0
    Chavez is sincerely sorry, and sincerely suspect that such a physically strong man is not yet old, like him, prof. military, paratrooper, not in itself suddenly bent down !! P.I.d.so.s. his filthy hand, all in the slop, just put! angry
  6. PValery53
    PValery53 9 October 2013 19: 30 New
    0
    Hugo Chavez - the leader and guardian of his people, gave himself completely for the interests of Venezuelans. Bright memory to him! And the villains who hurt him will be damned forever! ..

ЖЗЛ. Уго Чавес

Замечательная коллекция любимых многими книг их серии ЖЗЛ пополняется новым изданием 0 биографии недавно ушедшего из жизни венесуэльского лидера Уго Чавеса. Книга «Уго Чавес» в серии «ЖЗЛ» выпускается издательством «Молодая Гвардия». Книга расскажет читателю о том, какой жизненный путь прошёл команданте, причём этот жизненный путь описан без прикрас, без лишней мишуры и непременно без искажений.
ЖЗЛ. Уго Чавес

Многие издания сегодня эксплуатируют тему вклада Уго Чавеса в жизнь такого государства как Венесуэла. При этом появляется большое число статей, которые намерено искажают факты. Авторы этих материалов подменяют понятия с той целью, чтобы либо принизить роль Чавеса, либо сознательно очернить его образ.
Книга из серии «ЖЗЛ» написана человеком, который 12 лет прожил в Венесуэле, а потому имеет представление о той политике, которую отправлял её бывший лидер. Кстати, сами венесуэльцы не склонны называть Чавеса «бывшим лидером». Во время президентства Чавеса его популярность была очень высока. Главный электорат этого человека был из низших и средних классов, для которых президент сделал очень многое: построил жильё эконом-класса, повысил пособия и различные социальные выплаты.
Вышедшая книга расскажет о том, какие силы пытались устранить Уго Чавеса. Сама жизнь команданте - во многом детективная история, которая продолжает муссироваться и сегодня. Дело в том, что сами венесуэльцы считают, что Чавес мог умереть не своей смертью. Разговоры о теории заговора, по ходу которого президента заразили неизлечимой болезнью, в Венесуэле ходят среди местного населения.
Журналист Константин Сапожников в своей книге касается различных процессов, происходивших в жизни президента Венесуэлы. Книга по определению придётся по душе тем читателям, которых интересует современная политика, и которые ценят роль личности в той или иной стране. Книга непременно придётся по душе историкам и журналистам, рассуждающим на темы новых боливарианских революций на территории Южной Америки, латиноамериканском братстве и сотрудничестве между странами региона.

Презентация книги Константина Сапожников уже прошла на одной из выставок-ярмарок в столице. Книга вызвала серьёзный интерес, в том числе, у политиков. Геннадий Зюганов был одним из тех, кто обратил на книгу повышенное внимание.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. xetai9977 7 октября 2013 12:24
    Уго Чавес был ярчайшей личностью- об этом говорят и его единомышленники, это признают и его противники.
  2. Турик 7 октября 2013 12:26
    Слава Комонданте Ча!
    Турик
  3. koni 7 октября 2013 12:29
    Непростое это дело - написать книгу про такого неординарного человека. Далеко не все книги из серии ЖЗЛ стали известными. Поэтому читать надо. Что тут еще скажешь.
  4. одинокий 7 октября 2013 21:52
    несомненно в историю Венесуэлы Уго Чавес написал свое имя золотыми буквами. soldier
  5. старик54 8 октября 2013 01:42
    Чавеса искренне жаль, и искреннне подозреваяю, что такой не старый ещё и физически крепкий мужик, как он, проф. военный, десантник, не сам по себе вдргу загнулся!! П.и.н.д.о.с.ы руку свою поганую, всю в помоях, точно приложили! angry
  6. PValery53 9 октября 2013 19:30
    Уго Чавес - лидер и хранитель своего народа, отдал всего себя за интересы венесуэльцев. Светлая ему память ! А злодеи, навредившие ему, будут прокляты навечно !..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня