Military Review

Shamans: A new airborne assault brigade of the Airborne Forces will appear in Voronezh

21
Shamans: A new airborne assault brigade of the Airborne Forces will appear in VoronezhColonel-General Vladimir Shamanov, Commander of the Airborne Forces, said on Tuesday that in accordance with the concept of development of the Airborne Forces in 2016, approved by Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu, they would form another separate airborne assault brigade, which will be deployed in Voronezh.


“The brigade will be formed in Voronezh before the end of 2016 of the year. The decision was taken by the leadership of the Ministry of Defense, ”said the commander.

“This compound will receive a 345 number in honor of the legendary 345 Guards Bagram paratroop regiment,” Shamanov noted, quoted by ITAR-TASS.

“Like the other formations of our troops, not counting the 31-th Ulyanovsk brigade, the 345-1 SSNR will be equipped with 80% military and contract servicemen with 20% (support units) with conscripts,” he informed. “It’s premature to speak about the combat composition of the brigade: it is still being clarified by us and the General Staff, but even judging by the name of the formation, it can be said that it will include at least two assault battalions in addition to other combat units.”

The commander of the Airborne Forces expressed indignation at the reports of some Russian media outlets that allegedly made by him (Shamanov) statements about the upcoming formation of a new airborne assault brigade in Tula, the homeland of the first Russian defense minister, General-Army Pavel Grachev.

“I did not and could not make any statements about this in any media. All the posts published on this subject with reference to me are a complete fiction, bad faith and unscrupulousness of individual journalists, ”said Shamanov.

In addition, the commander of the Airborne Forces added that the reassignment of the troops to the three separate assault brigades of the Ground Forces will occur soon.

“Three ground assault brigades of the Ground Forces will be reassigned to our troops and will be included in their combat composition in the near future, this issue has been agreed at all levels, the necessary documents have been prepared, and now we are waiting for the presidential decree,” the commander said.

"We are talking about teams deployed in Ussuriysk, Ulan-Ude (Eastern Military District) and Kamyshin (Southern Military District)," Shamanov said.

He explained the feasibility of these organizational measures by the need to “have in one fist, under a single command, all airborne and air assault formations and units that, as a mobile reserve of the High Command and the basis of the operational response forces, would act in the same operational plan ".

“Naturally, with the reassignment of these three brigades from the Ground Forces, we will solve all the issues of their combat training, recruitment, comprehensive support and combat use according to our plans,” the commander added.

He confirmed that this year the reorganization of the reconnaissance companies of the 98 airborne division (headquarters in Ivanovo) and the 31 separate air assault brigade (Ulyanovsk) into reconnaissance battalions will be completed, which "will significantly increase the capabilities of these compounds."

“Next year we will hold similar events in the three remaining divisions - we will make battalions from reconnaissance,” he promised.

Recall that in June, Shamanov said that the combat power of the airborne troops will be increased due to the formation of airborne assault and parachute regiments, new regiments will be formed before the 2020 year.

On May 30, Shamanov made a report “On the Prospects for the Development of the Airborne Forces” at a meeting of the board of the Ministry of Defense. After that, he told reporters that the Airborne Command considers it necessary to have army units as part of the “winged infantry” formations aviation, unmanned aerial vehicles and An-2 aircraft.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
21 comment
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Quiet
    Quiet 9 October 2013 09: 52 New
    12
    Like a balm for the soul !!!!! soldier drinks good
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 9 October 2013 10: 21 New
      +4
      Airborne does not happen much!
    2. bodriy
      bodriy 9 October 2013 10: 24 New
      +1
      I don’t know about you, but the name of the brigade seems somehow to me, whether it’s a division, but the news is positive smile
    3. AVV
      AVV 9 October 2013 11: 19 New
      +1
      Uncle Vasya’s troops make the optimal decision to be in one fist and this is the right decision, and spraying and spreading such troops is unacceptable !!! We’ll wait until the airborne forces have their own aviation !!! So that planes and helicopters would always be at hand !! !
  2. Russ69
    Russ69 9 October 2013 09: 56 New
    +3
    More recently, they wrote about the creation of the 345th regiment, in Tula it seems. Now in Voronezh ...
    But for any good news ... good
    1. Canep
      Canep 9 October 2013 10: 01 New
      +1
      Quote: Russ69
      about the creation of the 345th regiment, in Tula it seems

      Wait! 345 OPDF fought in Afghanistan.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. erased
        erased 9 October 2013 10: 13 New
        +1
        ... This formation will receive number 345 in honor of the legendary 345th Guards Bagram Parachute Regiment, ”said Shamanov, quoted by ITAR-TASS ...

        Read the article carefully.
  3. waisson
    waisson 9 October 2013 10: 05 New
    +4
    Glory Airborne !!!! good soldier
  4. v.lyamkin
    v.lyamkin 9 October 2013 10: 05 New
    +3
    Optimistic article. Glad for the strengthening of the airborne forces, and, therefore, the entire army.
    1. alone
      alone 9 October 2013 10: 10 New
      +7
      what the Airborne Forces reinforce is understandable. but the army is not only the Airborne Forces. Strengthening should be in all troops without exception.
  5. erased
    erased 9 October 2013 10: 09 New
    +3
    The news hangs on the websites for the second day. An interesting fact is that Shamanov denies Tula and ties with Grachev. If everything is as he says, there will be not one brigade in the Airborne Forces, as it is now, but five. This is in addition to 4 divisions.
    The correct thought is that all parts where the air delivery method is used must be reduced to a single command. Perhaps in the future, and the division from the regimental link will move to the brigade. But this is the version. It would also be logical to transfer units of the marine corps under the command of the Airborne Forces - they are also amphibious assault forces, only a shipping method. Although in the regiments and battalions of naval assault there are parachute assault companies.
    The airborne forces themselves will then become the Landing Infantry Corps or the Mobile Infantry Corps - the main shock forces of high mobility. But they will have to add helicopter regiments to divisions and brigades, and increase firepower.
    Let's see what happens in reality.
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 9 October 2013 10: 41 New
      0
      Quote: erased
      It would also be logical to transfer units of the marine corps under the command of the Airborne Forces - they are also amphibious assault forces, only a shipping method.

      That is, to remove them from the subordination of the Navy?
      And that would be logical? Delivery vehicles (landing boats and ships) also pass the Airborne Forces?
      1. erased
        erased 9 October 2013 11: 16 New
        0
        The Airborne Forces will no longer be purely Airborne, but a mobile infantry structure with delivery vehicles subordinate to them in an operational or full version.
    2. avt
      avt 9 October 2013 13: 20 New
      0
      Quote: erased
      It would also be logical to transfer units of the marine corps under the command of the Airborne Forces - they are also amphibious assault forces, only a shipping method. Although in the regiments and battalions of naval assault there are parachute assault companies.

      That's just not logical, even if we consider the command of the Airborne Forces as an analogue of the command of the US Rapid Reaction Forces. First of all, the marines had the functions of coastal defense, practically protecting the fleet bases. As a rule, and this was shown by the experience of the war, in the course of military operations, always parts of the ground forces intended to be used for defense of bases were used for other tasks. Secondly, the Marines in the USSR were generally trained according to the special forces program, which was caused by subjective factors {Gorshkov and Uncle Vasya always measured whose cooler} and the specifics of their application.
      1. erased
        erased 9 October 2013 15: 23 New
        0
        Starting with the Great Patriotic War, the marines played the role of assault units and conventional infantry. After the war, the USSR Marine Corps aimed at assault and strike operations (like the Airborne Forces), as well as at holding targets until the main forces arrived.
        The analogy with the Airborne Forces is complete, only the main method of abandonment is sea. So everything is logical.
  6. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 9 October 2013 10: 14 New
    +3
    In the current tense times Russia needs mobile assault brigades and the more the better!
  7. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 9 October 2013 10: 14 New
    0
    In the current tense times Russia needs mobile assault brigades and the more the better!
  8. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 9 October 2013 10: 16 New
    0
    The power of the rapid response troops is growing sharply.
    Keep it up!
  9. shitovmg
    shitovmg 9 October 2013 10: 23 New
    0
    Good news!
  10. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 9 October 2013 10: 23 New
    -3
    But will it not turn out in the end that we have most of the army paratroopers?
    1. v.lyamkin
      v.lyamkin 10 October 2013 05: 28 New
      0
      So what's wrong with that. in general, it is necessary to leave the Airborne Forces and the construction battalion (animals to which even weapons are not issued).
  11. Kolovrat77
    Kolovrat77 9 October 2013 10: 31 New
    0
    Yes ... 345 regiments .... Abkhazia .... youth. Of course, it is necessary to restore the Guards, return the banners, awards and Glorious history. Question: if you are going on a business trip to Gudauta, why did the guys take slings with them?
  12. alex-cn
    alex-cn 9 October 2013 10: 31 New
    0
    And the better they (quick reaction troops) will be prepared for various turns - the better!
  13. Normal
    Normal 9 October 2013 10: 32 New
    0
    The new special squadron .... Two battalion squad ....
    Smaller shelf ...
    Without specialists ...
    Plus, the transfer of the three SDSHBRs from the Ground Forces ....
    What's the point?
    For me it would be better to deploy the 31st Ulyanovsk Brigade back to 104 VDD. And the 345th regiment would again be out of place, although not for long, it was part of the 104th VDD.
    And of course without VTA there is no airborne.
    And produce weakened military units .....
    What for?....
    1. AleksUkr
      AleksUkr 9 October 2013 16: 29 New
      0
      Quote: Normal
      And produce weakened military units .....
      What for?....


      If the bones were intact, and the meat grows over time, it is likely that in the future it will be. Not all at once. So far, there is not enough strength or money, and the MAIN THING - POLITICAL WILL. MAKE YOUR SUGGESTIONS. YOUR OPINIONS MAY REACH UP ...
  14. Dyukha Siberian
    Dyukha Siberian 9 October 2013 10: 41 New
    0
    Quote: chunga-changa
    But will it not turn out in the end that we have most of the army paratroopers?

    because of one part? for me it’s better to learn all of our infantry troops by hardening the airborne forces! for any soldier to have skydiving skills! here, of course, aviation must be developed for these purposes! for some reason there will be a very mobile army in connection with the scale of our state!
  15. horoh
    horoh 9 October 2013 10: 54 New
    0
    Good!!! Feels that we are moving forward !!!!
  16. Dyukha Siberian
    Dyukha Siberian 9 October 2013 11: 17 New
    0
    who slapped a minus, can you justify?
  17. Mikado
    Mikado 9 October 2013 11: 21 New
    0
    "He explained the appropriateness of these organizational measures by the need to" have in one fist, under a single control, all airborne and airborne assault formations and units "

    But this is superfluous, I think. Under the same pretext, army aviation was taken away from the ground forces and transferred to the air force, thereby depriving the ground forces of operational efficiency (there is still talk to return it to its place). Now they are also deprived of intelligence with mobility. As the experience of the Chechen wars showed, this is not entirely good, in which case, the SV will now have to constantly send requests through the commander-in-chief to the Airborne Forces and the Air Force to carry out even the smallest operation. The bureaucracy and the length of decision-making are growing. Again, they say about the need to have all the airborne units in one fist, but the same airborne units of the fleet are not attached. It seems to me that the matter is something else, some sort of regular undercover fuss in the Moscow Region among generals who are cooler.
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Saharok
    Saharok 9 October 2013 16: 00 New
    0
    Wow !!! We will have our own landing in Voronezh ... cool)))
  20. Armata
    Armata 9 October 2013 16: 19 New
    0
    Yeah. All of Russia in the Airborne Forces. Yes, nobody else is needed. Throw the boys anywhere, they will decide everything. And where did the engineering troops, marines, motorized rifles go? What are we going to solve without landing? Serduk left, Shoigu came. Only money is spent somewhere in the wrong place. What difference does the Airborne Forces die in the new form, or in the old one if it will not support its armored vehicles? Or do you want a new feat of 86 paratroopers, due to the fact that there was no support? The problem should be solved in the complex, and not holes to float.
  21. Papania
    Papania 9 October 2013 16: 27 New
    0
    Why not a division?
  22. vietnam7
    vietnam7 9 October 2013 17: 49 New
    0
    A gru brigade is not going to restore? In Ussuri, one of the last remained, is it not being transferred to the Airborne Forces?
  23. Stalinets
    Stalinets 10 October 2013 05: 20 New
    +1
    Long live the airborne forces !! Beauty and pride of the armed forces !!!!! good
  24. Druid
    Druid 13 October 2013 08: 42 New
    0
    Quote: Dyuha Siberian
    who slapped a minus, can you justify?

    I put you a plus - they are 100% right.
    After destroying the elite special forces units beyond the Urals, they create stubs in the European part, apparently like Taburetkin they think that they will promptly transfer troops, ready to fight in the Transbaikal taiga after kneading black soil in the steppes of Voronezh or sunbathing in the sun in the Kuban, there is also an airborne joke in Novorossiysk, the front line with NATO, while they should be in the rear and have the ability to deploy.
  25. Druid
    Druid 13 October 2013 09: 22 New
    0
    Quote: Stalinist
    The beauty and pride of the armed forces !!!!! good
    Yeah, and the most expensive toy, and a fat feeder - the Russian army is several times smaller than the Soviet, and instead of 70 thousand airborne troops, now 35 thousand, that is, only half. It is much more efficient to have normal units, raise the level of training in them and tighten the selection, call it if you want special forces, but without the “wings” as in the advertisement and with full weapons, the marine corps in this regard looks much better than the airborne forces. The time and money spent on the RAP of all the polls, the maintenance of a part of the VTA, the heavier IL-76 all for combat training will be much more intelligent and efficient, especially they are needed in the eastern part of the Russian Federation from the Urals to the Kuril Islands.
    There is no longer the Warsaw Pact and Soviet troops in Europe, there are no rendered borders and opportunities to attack Europe. The airborne forces came to the rescue, since there were no sensible units in the country at that time, they popped into all the holes of a cracking Scoop, but now the situation is different, if the Russians have to fight, then along the borders or even on their territory.


    It is nice to watch the love of their units and troops serving in them, cheerfully over a bunch of men butting PPPs and swimming in fountains, but no more.

Шаманов: Новая десантно-штурмовая бригада ВДВ появится в Воронеже

Шаманов: Новая десантно-штурмовая бригада ВДВ появится в ВоронежеКомандующий ВДВ генерал-полковник Владимир Шаманов рассказал во вторник, что в соответствии с утвержденной министром обороны Сергеем Шойгу концепцией развития ВДВ в 2016 году в их составе будет сформирована еще одна отдельная десантно-штурмовая бригада (ОДШБР), которая будет дислоцироваться в Воронеже.

«Бригада будет сформирована в Воронеже до конца 2016 года. Соответствующее решение руководством Министерства обороны принято», – сказал командующий.

«Это соединение получит номер 345 в честь легендарного 345-го гвардейского Баграмского парашютно-десантного полка», – отметил Шаманов, слова которого приводит ИТАР-ТАСС.


«Как и другие соединения наших войск, не считая 31-й Ульяновской бригады, 345-я ОДШБР на 80% будет укомплектована военнослужащими-контрактниками и на 20% (подразделения обеспечения) – срочниками, – проинформировал он. – О боевом составе бригады пока говорить преждевременно: он еще уточняется нами и Генеральным штабом, но, даже судя только по названию соединения, можно сказать, что помимо других боевых подразделений оно будет включать не менее двух десантно-штурмовых батальонов».

Командующий ВДВ выразил возмущение сообщениями некоторых российских СМИ, которые содержали якобы сделанные им (Шамановым) заявления о предстоящем формировании новой десантно-штурмовой бригады в Туле – на родине первого министра обороны РФ генерала-армии Павла Грачева.

«Никаких заявлений об этом я никаким СМИ не делал и не мог делать. Все опубликованные на этот счет сообщения со ссылкой на меня – это полный вымысел, недобросовестность и нечистоплотность отдельных журналистов», – отметил Шаманов.

Кроме того, командующий ВДВ добавил, что переподчинение войскам трех отдельных штурмовых бригад Сухопутных войск произойдет в ближайшее время.

«Три десантно-штурмовые бригады Сухопутных войск будут переподчинены нашим войскам и войдут в их боевой состав в ближайшее время, на всех уровнях этот вопрос согласован, необходимые документы подготовлены, сейчас ждем указа президента РФ», – сказал командующий.

«Речь идет о бригадах, дислоцированных в Уссурийске, Улан-Удэ (Восточный военный округ) и Камышине (Южный военный округ)», – уточнил Шаманов.

Он объяснил целесообразность данных организационных мероприятий необходимостью «иметь в одном кулаке, под единым управлением все воздушно-десантные и десантно-штурмовые соединения и части, которые в качестве мобильного резерва Верховного главнокомандования и основы войск оперативного реагирования действовали бы по единому оперативному плану в интересах обороны государства».

«Естественно, с переподчинением нам от Сухопутных войск этих трех бригад мы будем решать все вопросы их боевой подготовки, комплектования, всестороннего обеспечения и боевого применения по нашим планам», – добавил командующий.

Он подтвердил, что в этом году завершится реорганизация разведывательных рот 98-й воздушно-десантной дивизии (штаб в Иваново) и 31-й отдельной десантно-штурмовой бригады (Ульяновск) в разведывательные батальоны , что «существенно повысит возможности этих соединений».

«В следующем году в трех оставшихся дивизиях мы проведем аналогичные мероприятия – из разведрот сделаем батальоны», – пообещал он.

Напомним, что в июне Шаманов рассказал, что боевая мощь ВДВ будет увеличена за счет формирования десантно-штурмовых и парашютно-десантных полков, новые полки будут сформированы до 2020 года.

30 мая Шаманов выступил с докладом «О перспективах развития ВДВ» на заседании коллегии Минобороны. После этого он сообщил журналистам, что командование ВДВ считает необходимым иметь в составе соединений «крылатой пехоты» подразделения армейской авиации, беспилотные летательные аппараты и самолеты Ан-2.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Тихий 9 октября 2013 09:52
    Как бальзам на душу !!!!! soldier drinks good
    Тихий
    1. ShturmKGB 9 октября 2013 10:21
      ВДВ много не бывает!
    2. bodriy 9 октября 2013 10:24
      не знаю как вам а мне название бригада как то не по феньшую кажется,то ли дело дивизия,но новость положительная smile
    3. AVV 9 октября 2013 11:19
      Войска Дяди Васи принимают оптимальное решение быть в одном кулаке и это правильное решение,а распыление ,и размазывание,таких войск недопустимо!!!Будем ждать когда у ВДВ появится и своя авиация!!!Чтобы самолеты и вертолеты всегда были бы под боком!!!
      AVV
  2. русс69 9 октября 2013 09:56
    Совсем недавно писали о создание 345 полка, в Туле вроде. Теперь в Воронеже...
    Но по любому новость приятная... good
    1. Canep 9 октября 2013 10:01
      Цитата: русс69
      о создание 345 полка, в Туле вроде

      Подождите! 345 опдп воевал в Афгане.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. стер 9 октября 2013 10:13
        ...Это соединение получит номер 345 в честь легендарного 345-го гвардейского Баграмского парашютно-десантного полка», – отметил Шаманов, слова которого приводит ИТАР-ТАСС...

        Внимательнее читайте статью.
  3. waisson 9 октября 2013 10:05
    СЛАВА ВДВ!!!! good soldier
    waisson
  4. v.lyamkin 9 октября 2013 10:05
    Оптимистичная статья. Рад за усиление ВДВ, а, значит, и всей армии.
    v.lyamkin
    1. одинокий 9 октября 2013 10:10
      то что усиливают ВДВ это понятно.но армия это не только ВДВ.усиление должно быть во всех войсках без исключения.
  5. стер 9 октября 2013 10:09
    Новость второй день висит на сайтах. Интересен факт, что Шаманов открещивается от Тулы и связи с Грачевым. Если все так, как он говорит, в составе ВДВ будет не одна, как сейчас, а пять бригад. Это кроме 4 дивизий.
    Мысль верная - все части, где используется воздушный способ доставки, надо свести под единое командование. Возможно, в дальнейшем и дивизии с полкового звена перейдут на бригадный. Но это версия. Так же было бы логично передать под командование ВДВ части морской пехоты - они тоже десантные, только способ доставки морской. Хотя в полках и батальонах морского десанта есть парашютно-десантные роты.
    Сами ВДВ тогда станут Корпусом Десантной Пехоты или Корпусом Мобильной Пехоты - основными ударными силами высокой мобильности. Но им придется добавлять вертолетные полки в дивизии и бригады, увеличивать огневую мощь.
    Посмотрим, что выйдет на самом деле.
    1. Наводлом 9 октября 2013 10:41
      Цитата: стер
      Так же было бы логично передать под командование ВДВ части морской пехоты - они тоже десантные, только способ доставки морской.

      То-есть вывести их из подчинения ВМФ?
      И это было бы логичным? Средства доставки (десантные катера и корабли) тоже передать ВДВ?
      1. стер 9 октября 2013 11:16
        ВДВ уже не будут чисто ВДВ, а структурой мобильной пехоты с подчиненными им средствами доставки в оперативном или полном варианте.
    2. avt 9 октября 2013 13:20
      Цитата: стер
      Так же было бы логично передать под командование ВДВ части морской пехоты - они тоже десантные, только способ доставки морской. Хотя в полках и батальонах морского десанта есть парашютно-десантные роты.

      Вот как раз не логично ,даже если считать командование ВДВ аналогом командования сил быстрого реагирования США . Во первых морпехи имели функции береговой обороны ,практически защиту баз флота .Как правило, и это показал опыт войны ,в ходе боевых действий всегда части сухопутных войск предназначенные вроде бы для обороны баз привлекались для других задач . Во вторых морпехов в СССР вообще то готовили по программе спецназа ,что обуславливалось как субъективными факторами { Горшков с Дядей Васей всегда мерился чьи круче}так и спецификой применения .
      avt
      1. стер 9 октября 2013 15:23
        Морская пехота начиная с Великой Отечественной выполняла роль штурмовых частей и обычной пехоты. Морская пехота СССР после войны нацеливалась на штурмовые и ударные действия (как и ВДВ), а так же на удержание объектов до подхода основных сил.
        Аналогия с ВДВ полная, только основной способ заброски - морской. Так что все логично.
  6. МИХАН 9 октября 2013 10:14
    Мобильные штурмовые бригады в нынешнее напряженное время России очень нужны и чем больше тем лучше!
  7. МИХАН 9 октября 2013 10:14
    Мобильные штурмовые бригады в нынешнее напряженное время России очень нужны и чем больше тем лучше!
  8. Дмитрий 2246 9 октября 2013 10:16
    Мощь войск оперативного реагирования резко возрастает.
    Так держать!
  9. shitovmg 9 октября 2013 10:23
    Хорошая новость!
    shitovmg
  10. chunga-changa 9 октября 2013 10:23
    А не окажется в итоге что у нас большая часть армии парашютисты-десантники?
    1. v.lyamkin 10 октября 2013 05:28
      Ну и что в этом плохого. вообще надо оставить в армии ВДВ и стройбат (звери, которым даже оружие не выдают).
      v.lyamkin
  11. коловрат77 9 октября 2013 10:31
    Да...345 полчек ....Абхазия....молодость. Конечно, надо восстановить Гвардейцев,вернуть знамена, награды и Славную историю. Вопрос: если едешь в командировку в Гудауту для чего парни брали с собой стропы.
    коловрат77
  12. алекс-сп 9 октября 2013 10:31
    А чем лучше они (войска быстрого реагирования) будут подготовлены к различным разворотам - тем лучше!
  13. Нормальный 9 октября 2013 10:32
    Новая ОДШБ.... Двух батальонного состава....
    Меньше полка...
    Без спецов...
    Плюс передача трех ОДШБР из Сухопутных войск....
    А смысл?
    По мне так лучше бы развернули 31-ю Ульяновскую бригаду обратно в 104 ВДД. И 345 полк опять же был бы к месту, он хоть и не долго, но входил в состав 104-й ВДД.
    Ну и конечно без ВТА нет ВДВ.
    А плодить ослабленные войсковые части.....
    Зачем?....
    1. AleksUkr 9 октября 2013 16:29
      Цитата: Нормальный
      А плодить ослабленные войсковые части.....
      Зачем?....


      Были бы кости целы, а мясо со временем нарастет.Вероятно, в будущем так и будет.Не все сразу. Пока не хватает ни сил, ни средств, а ГЛАВНОЕ - ПОЛИТИЧЕСКОЙ ВОЛИ. ВНОСИТЕ СВОИ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ.МОЖЕТ НАВЕРХ ДОЙДУТ ВАШИ МНЕНИЯ...
  14. Дюха сибиряк 9 октября 2013 10:41
    Цитата: chunga-changa
    А не окажется в итоге что у нас большая часть армии парашютисты-десантники?

    из-за одной части? по мне так лучше все наши пехотные войска выучивать по закалке вдв! что-бы любой солдат имел навыки прыжков с парашютом! тут канечно и авиацию развивать нужно для этих целей! за-то будет весьма мобильная армия в связи с масштабами нашего государства!
    Дюха сибиряк
  15. horoh 9 октября 2013 10:54
    Вот и славненько!!! Чувствуется, что движемся вперёд!!!!
  16. Дюха сибиряк 9 октября 2013 11:17
    кто минус влепил,может обоснуете?
    Дюха сибиряк
  17. Mikado 9 октября 2013 11:21
    "Он объяснил целесообразность данных организационных мероприятий необходимостью «иметь в одном кулаке, под единым управлением все воздушно-десантные и десантно-штурмовые соединения и части"

    А вот это лишнее, я считаю. Под таким же предлогом у сухопутных войск отобрали армейскую авиацию и передали её ВВС, лишив тем самым оперативности сухопутные войска (до сих пор ходят разговоры чтобы вернуть её на место). Теперь их лишают ещё и разведки с мобильностью. Как показал опыт чеченских войн, это не совсем хорошо, в случае чего, СВ теперь придётся постоянно посылать запросы через главкоматы в ВДВ и ВВС чтобы провести даже самую маленькую операцию. Вырастает бюрократия и длительность принятия решений. Опять же, говорят про необходимость иметь в одном кулаке все десантные части, но те же десантные части флота не присоединяют. Мне кажется тут дело в чём то другом, какая то очередная подковёрная возня в МО среди генералов, кто круче.
    Mikado
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Saharok 9 октября 2013 16:00
    Ого!!! У нас в Воронеже будет свой десант... круто)))
    Saharok
  20. Армата 9 октября 2013 16:19
    Ага. Всю Россию в ВДВ. Да фигали больше никто не нужен. Кидай пацанов куда попало, они всё решат. А куда делись инженерные войска, морпехи, мотострелки? Что всё будем решать десантом без поддержки? Ушёл Сердук, пришёл Шойгу. Только деньги тратятся куда-то не туда. Какая разница погибнет ВДВ в новой форме, или в старой если её бронетехникой поддерживать не будет? Или что хотите новый подвиг 86 десантников, из за того что поддержки не было? Проблема должна решатся в комплексе, а не дыры лотать.
  21. Papania 9 октября 2013 16:27
    Почему не дивизия ?
  22. vietnam7 9 октября 2013 17:49
    А бригады гру восстанавливать не собираются? В уссури одна из последних оставалась, не ее ли передают в подчинение вдв?
    vietnam7
  23. Сталинец 10 октября 2013 05:20
    Да здравствуют ВДВ !!Краса и гордость вооруженных сил !!!!! good
    Сталинец
  24. Druid 13 октября 2013 08:42
    Цитата: Дюха сибиряк
    кто минус влепил,может обоснуете?

    Поставил Вам плюс - правы на все 100%.
    Уничтожив элитные части спецназа за Уралом, создают огрызки в европейской части, видимо как и Табуреткин считают, что при необходимости оперативно перебросят десант, готовый воевать в забайкальской тайге после того как месил чернозем в степях Воронежа или загорал на солнышке на Кубани, там тоже анекдот ВДВ в Новороссийске, передовая с НАТО, в то время как должны быть в тылу и иметь возможность развертывания.
    Druid
  25. Druid 13 октября 2013 09:22
    Цитата: Сталинец
    Краса и гордость вооруженных сил !!!!! good
    Угу и самая дорогостоящая игрушка, и жирная кормушка - российская армия меньше советской в разы, а ВДВ вместо 70тыс., сейчас 35тыс., тоесть всего в два раза меньше. Гораздо эффективнее иметь нормальные части, поднять в них уровень подготовки и ужесточить отбор, назовите если хочется спецназом, но без "крылышек" как у прокладки в рекламе и с полноценным вооружением, морская пехота в этом плане выглядит намного лучше ВДВ. Время и средства расходуемые на ПДП всех поголовно, содержание части ВТА, перетяжеленной Ил-76 все на боевую подготовку - будет в разы толковее и эффективнее, особенно они необходимы в восточной части РФ от Урала до Курилл.
    Нет уже Варшавского договора и советских войск в Европе, нет вынесенных рубежей и возможностей атаковать Европу. ВДВ выручал, так как в стране на тот момент толковых частей и не было, вот совали во все дыры трещащего Совка, но сейчас ситуация иная, россиянам воевать если и придется, то вдоль границ или вообще на своей территории.


    Приятно наблюдать за любовью к своим частям и войскам в них служивших, весело за кучей мужиков буцкающих ППС и купающихся в фонтанах, но не более.
    Druid

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня