Military Review

Until 2020, Russia will build the 8 nuclear submarines of the Borey project, which will be equipped with Bulava missiles

0
Until 2020, Russia will build 8 nuclear submarines of the Borey project, which will be equipped with Bulava missiles.
According to Intrefax, on Thursday, 24 February 2011 of the year, Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation V.Popovkin said that the main priority of the state armaments program until 2020 is strategic nuclear forces. The program provides for the construction of a 2020 strategic nuclear submarine before the 8 (the Borey 955 project), which will be equipped with Bulava missiles.

According to V. Popovkin, the share of strategic nuclear forces in the state armaments program is about 10 percent. It provides for the construction of strategic missile submarines, the further development of strategic aviation - Tu-95, as well as the modernization of all ground forces.

The second part of the state armaments program, according to V.Popovkin, gives priority to strategic defense forces. As part of its planned development of a missile attack warning system. According to Popovkin, Russia, as part of the development of this system, should, before 2018, modernize its ground part and create a solid radar observation field around itself.

In addition, as part of the development of strategic defense forces, it is planned to deploy new and modernize existing systems for detecting launches of space-based ballistic missiles, spacecraft for command and control, reconnaissance and communications.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

До 2020 года Россия построит 8 АПЛ проекта "Борей", которые будут оснащены ракетами «Булава»

До 2020 года Россия построит 8 АПЛ проекта "Борей",  которые будут оснащены ракетами «Булава»
По информации Интрефакса, в четверг, 24 февраля 2011 года, замминистр МО РФ В.Поповкин заявил, что основным приоритетом государственной программы вооружений до 2020 года являются стратегические ядерные силы. Программой предусмотрено строительство до 2020 года 8 АПЛ стратегического назначения (проект 955 «Борей»), которые будут оснащены ракетами «Булава».

Со слов В.Поповкина в госпрограмме вооружений доля стратегических ядерных сил составляет порядка 10 процентов. Ею предусмотрено строительство ракетных подводных крейсеров стратегического назначения, дальнейшее развитие стратегической авиации - Ту-95, а также модернизация всех наземных сил.

Вторая часть госпрограммы вооружений, по информации В.Поповкина, отдает приоритет стратегическим оборонным силам. В рамках ее планируется развития системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении. Со слов Поповкина, Россия, в рамках развития данной системы должна до 2018 года провести модернизацию ее наземной части и создать сплошное поле радиолокационного наблюдения вокруг себя.


Кроме того, в рамках развития стратегических оборонных сил, планируется развертывание новых и модернизация существующих систем обнаружения стартов баллистических ракет космического базирования, космических аппаратов боевого управления, разведки и связи.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня