Military Review

On November X, NUMX Baltzavod will lay the lead nuclear icebreaker of a new generation

8
On November X, NUMX Baltzavod will lay the lead nuclear icebreaker of a new generation

In St. Petersburg, on the building berth "A" of the Baltic 5 plant, on November 2013, a solemn ceremony of laying the head 60 multi-station nuclear icebreaker with a capacity of 22220 MW of the XNUMX project will be held.


It is expected that the event will be attended by Deputy Prime Minister, Chairman of the Maritime Board of the Russian Federation Dmitry Rogozin, Head of the Ministry of Transport and the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Maxim Sokolov and Denis Manturov, President of the United Shipbuilding Corporation Vladimir Shmakov and others.

Icebreaker LC-60 project 22220 will be the largest and most powerful icebreaker in the world. Its length is 173,3 m, width is 34 m, the draft at the design waterline is 10,5 m, the minimum working draft is 8,55 m. Displacement is 33,54 th. Tons. The icebreaker has a two-reactor power plant with the main source of steam from the RITM-200 reactor installation with a capacity of 175 MW.

The technical design of the nuclear-powered icebreaker was developed by Iceberg Central Design Bureau in 2009. The two-draft design of the vessel allows it to be used both in the Arctic seas and in the mouths of polar rivers. The icebreaker will operate in the western region of the Arctic: in the Barents, Pechora and Kara seas, on the Northern Sea Route, as well as in the shallower parts of the Yenisei estuary and the Ob Bay area.

The Baltic Shipyard is part of the United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC). It specializes in the construction of 1-grade surface ships, ice-class vessels (icebreakers, multi-purpose supply vessels, offshore support vessels) with nuclear and diesel-electric power plants, nuclear power units, floating desalination complexes.

United Shipbuilding Corporation OJSC is the largest shipbuilding company in Russia. Created in accordance with the decree of the President of the Russian Federation in 2007, with 100% of shares in federal ownership. The holding includes about 60 enterprises and organizations of the industry (major shipbuilding and ship repair yards, leading design bureaus). Currently, around 80% of the domestic shipbuilding complex has been consolidated on the basis of USC. The Russian market is the main one for the state corporation, which also exports its products to 20 countries of the world.
Originator:
http://flotprom.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. INTER
    INTER 31 October 2013 11: 26
    13
    The construction of a new generation of icebreakers suggests that management is seriously betting on SevMorPut and that’s right, everyone should know who the boss is!
    1. Civil
      Civil 31 October 2013 11: 35
      +2
      Well, of course, but I'm afraid to even imagine how long it will be built ....
      1. Retx
        Retx 31 October 2013 11: 44
        +2
        Five years at least.
        1. AVV
          AVV 31 October 2013 12: 34
          +1
          We must proceed to the construction, as over a hill, at two shipyards at once, like Mistral, for example, quickly and angrily! And we need icebreakers !!! Maybe then we will learn how to make the entire fleet quickly and efficiently !!!
          1. leon-iv
            leon-iv 31 October 2013 14: 01
            +2
            It will not work for atomic.
  2. morpogr
    morpogr 31 October 2013 13: 03
    +3
    The good news is only to be laid right away and the second to be replaceable.
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 31 October 2013 15: 34
      0
      Then in 5 years we will not keep within. Good if at 15
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 31 October 2013 15: 29
    +3
    I am proud and rejoice! And I see that in the complex measures to protect the Arctic and its wealth are taken effective!
  4. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 31 October 2013 16: 09
    +2
    Russia is returning to its home in the Arctic. And such ships are urgently needed in these high latitudes. Timely and necessary work.
  5. Siberian
    Siberian 31 October 2013 19: 18
    +1
    Quote: RETX
    Five years at least.

    Guys!!! Well, you and the pessimists however. laughing
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 31 October 2013 20: 05
    +1
    The article was written by a student or just stupidly copied. Why is it written about OJSC "United Shipbuilding Corporation"? Five paragraphs and two about USC
  7. alone
    alone 31 October 2013 21: 37
    -1
    and about the terms of delivery of the ship, not a word what Well, if the average landing ship would be built in three years, I wonder how long it will take to this handsome man began to sail?
    1. cherkas.oe
      cherkas.oe 31 October 2013 23: 02
      0
      Quote: lonely
      did this handsome man begin to swim?

      The beauties walk, but they swim, you know what. lol

На Балтзаводе 5 ноября заложат головной атомный ледокол нового поколения

На Балтзаводе 5 ноября заложат головной атомный ледокол нового поколения

В Санкт-Петербурге на стапеле "А" Балтийского завода 5 ноября 2013 года состоится торжественная церемония закладки головного универсального двухосадочного атомного ледокола мощностью 60 МВт проекта 22220.

Ожидается, что в мероприятии примут участие заместитель председателя правительства РФ, председатель Морской коллегии РФ Дмитрий Рогозин, главы Минтранса и Минпроторга РФ Максим Соколов и Денис Мантуров, президент Объединенной судостроительной корпорации Владимир Шмаков и другие.

Ледокол ЛК-60 проекта 22220 станет самым большим и мощным ледоколом в мире. Его длина - 173,3 м, ширина - 34 м, осадка по конструктивной ватерлинии - 10,5 м, минимальная рабочая осадка - 8,55 м. Водоизмещение - 33,54 тыс. тонн. Ледокол имеет двухреакторную энергетическую установку с основным источником пара от реакторной установки РИТМ-200 мощностью 175 МВт.


Технический проект атомохода был разработан ЦКБ "Айсберг" в 2009 году. Двухосадочная конструкция судна позволяет использовать его как в арктических морях, так и в устьях полярных рек. Ледокол будет работать в западном районе Арктики: в Баренцевом, Печорском и Карском морях, на Севморпути, а также на более мелководных участках устья Енисея и районе Обской губы.

Балтийский завод входит в Объединенную судостроительную корпорацию (ОСК). Cпециализируется на строительстве надводных кораблей 1 ранга, судов ледового класса (ледоколов, многофункциональных судов-снабженцев, судов технического обеспечения работ на шельфе) с атомными и дизель-электрическими силовыми установками, атомных плавучих энергоблоков, плавучих опреснительных комплексов.

ОАО "Объединенная судостроительная корпорация" - крупнейшая судостроительная компания России. Создана в соответствии с указом Президента РФ в 2007 году со 100% акций в федеральной собственности. В холдинг входит около 60 предприятий и организаций отрасли (основные судостроительные и судоремонтные верфи, ведущие проектно-конструкторские бюро). В настоящее время на базе ОСК консолидировано около 80% отечественного судостроительного комплекса. Российский рынок - основной для госкорпорации, которая также экспортирует свою продукцию в 20 стран мира.
Первоисточник: http://flotprom.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. ИНТЕР 31 октября 2013 11:26
    Строительство ледоколов нового поколения говорит о том что руководство серьёзно делает ставки на СевМорПуть и это правильно, все должны знать кто там хозяин!
    1. Гражданский 31 октября 2013 11:35
      Хорошо конечно, но боюсь даже представить сколько по времени его будут строить....
      1. RETX 31 октября 2013 11:44
        Лет пять минимум.
        1. AVV 31 октября 2013 12:34
          Надо переходить к строительству, как за бугром, сразу на двух верфях,как Мистрали например,быстро и сердито!А так ледоколы нам нужны!!!Может тогда мы весь флот научимся делать быстро и качественно!!!
          AVV
          1. leon-iv 31 октября 2013 14:01
            Не получится ибо атомный.
  2. morpogr 31 октября 2013 13:03
    Хорошая новость надо только сразу и второй заложить чтоб была заменяемость .
    1. Serg 122 31 октября 2013 15:34
      Тогда и в 5 лет не уложимся. Хорошо ежели в 15
  3. pahom54 31 октября 2013 15:29
    Горжусь и радуюсь! И вижу, что в комплексе меры по защите Арктики и ее богатств принимаются действенные!
    pahom54
  4. иваныч47 31 октября 2013 16:09
    Россия возвращается к себе домой в Арктику. И такие корабли крайне нужны в этих высоких широтах. Своевременная и нужная работа.
  5. Сибиряк 31 октября 2013 19:18
    Цитата: RETX
    Лет пять минимум.

    Ребята!!! Ну вы и пессимисты однако. laughing
  6. APASUS 31 октября 2013 20:05
    Статья написана студентом или просто тупо скопирована.Зачем тут про ОАО "Объединенная судостроительная корпорация" написано? Пять абзацев и два про ОСК
  7. одинокий 31 октября 2013 21:37
    а насчет сроков сдачи корабля- ни одного слова what ну если средний десантый корабль бы построен за три года,интересно сколько времени понадобится для того,чтобы этот красавец начал плыть?
    1. cherkas.oe 31 октября 2013 23:02
      Цитата: одинокий
      этот красавец начал плыть?

      Красавцы ходят, а плывёт , сами знаете что. lol

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня