Military Review

In 2010, the state defense order was executed on 70%

13
In 2010, the state defense order was executed on 70%Despite the fact that the Russian military-industrial complex received a penny by the state defense order, the army received only two thirds of the ordered samples.

The former St. Petersburg businessman B. Nakonechny, now occupying the post of deputy head of the armaments department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, said recently that because of the "weak organization of the work of the top executives and the ineffective work of the institute of federal designers, the state defense order for 2010 was disrupted." According to Nakonechny, as a result, last year the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation did not receive two submarines of the 955 project and one - of the 885 project and the corvette of the 20380 project. Of the 151 unit planned for delivery, the BMP-3 unit was delivered to all 78, out of nine Yak-130 aircraft only six were delivered.

It is clear that the words of Nakonechny are only a small part of the truth. Just recently, just the other day, Deputy Prime Minister Sergei Ivanov gave a real uniform to the leadership of Roskosmos, for exactly the same thing. The results of the fulfillment of the order here turned out to be deplorable, of the 11 planned spacecraft by Roscosmos, only five were delivered.

The results, of course, are disappointing, but nevertheless, the words of Mr. Nakonechny regarding the submarine nuclear submarines of Project 955 look, to put it mildly, quite strange. It is unclear how a specialist, by the nature of his career, obliged to know the arsenal of weapons thoroughly, could have expected that the Ministry of Defense would be able to procure two strategic nuclear submarines of Project 955 at once within one year. It was hoped that it would be possible to put into service fleet the nuclear ship "Yuri Dolgoruky" stuck in Severodvinsk. The ship is ready, it remained only to arm it. But while the armament is still not quite ready, bringing to mind the Bulava ballistic missile, as you know, has somewhat dragged on.

The second cruiser project 955 was launched on December 6 2010, just three months ago, and certainly could not be included in the state defense order-2010.

The same can be said about the boat project 855. Most likely, we are talking about the multipurpose nuclear submarine “Severodvinsk”, by the time the state defense order was approved, it had not even been launched yet.

Mr. Nakonechny is still not well entered into the course of affairs in a new place for him, let's hope that with time he will understand, there would be a desire. The real situation with the rearmament of the army and navy looks like this. In 2010, Russia spent just a huge amount on financing state defense orders - 1 trillion 174 billion rubles. What did you get? Full statistics unknown. For example, it is completely incomprehensible what and in what volume the strategic nuclear forces received. By parts of general purpose forces known that 2010 radar defense was put in 16 year, 8 spacecraft, 23 aircraft, 37 helicopters, 19 SAM, 6 launchers missile system of the Land Forces, 61 tank almost 400 armored combat vehicles and 6,5 thousand cars. Such figures were voiced by Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Vladimir Popovkin.

One of the Russian editions, making simple calculations, concluded that, on the whole, the state defense order in 2010 was completed by no more than 70%. In any other developed country, such a figure would be considered a failure. Under the conditions of the current Russian realities, this is almost a success. For example, in 2009, the state defense order according to the calculations of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation was carried out in terms of tasks by 41,9%, and in terms of volume of work - by 64,9%. At the same time, the Ministry of Defense financed the order in full.

This situation looks very strange and needs to be explained. Why, for example, recently India for a certain amount could buy from us 100 tanksand the native Russian army received only 14 combat vehicles for the same money?

One of the reasons is known by the Chief Military Prosecutor of the Russian Federation, Colonel-General of Justice S. Fridinsky. According to him, the scale of corruption in the Russian state defense order system is simply amazing. “Sometimes it seems that people just lost their sense of proportion and conscience. The amounts of theft are often shocking, ”the military prosecutor admits.

As an example, Fridinsky cited a recent criminal case against a group of officials of the Main Military Medical Directorate and the State Order Department of the Ministry of Defense (the same one where the deputy director of the department is so concerned about the failure of the state defense order-2010, Mr. Nakonechny). Some time ago, the persons involved in the case entered into a state contract with a commercial company for the supply of X-ray machines worth over 26 million rubles. As it turned out later, the cost of the purchased units was overstated by more than three times, the damage caused to the state is estimated at 17 with more than million rubles.

It turns out that at least two thirds of the amount allocated from the defense budget, military officials have pushed into their pockets. If we assume that this is an approximate average "standard" of army corruption, then it turns out that from the planned weapons program on 2011-2020 19 trillions at least 11-12 trillions will be diverted.

The question arises: how to deal with this evil? Perhaps, for example, as they do in America? According to the representative of the Russian Institute for Strategic Studies, Grigory Tishchenko at the Pentagon, the staff of the control and audit services is 1200 employees. The performance of each military auditor - 2,3 million dollars a year. In the Russian Ministry, the same tasks are performed by all 70 officials. Another question hangs in the air. Why, then, is the main manager of state trillions, Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov, who so likes to refer to the US experience, does not want to learn from their experience in this matter?

No matter how sad it was to admit it, but the obvious answer to this question lies on the surface ...
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander
    Alexander 6 March 2011 09: 33
    0
    And is this struggle? In the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the general has a palace of 50 rooms and no one saw it point-blank until they took it on a million dollar bribe, did not share it, it is clear that the greed of the frayer ruined it. I don’t think that things are better in the Ministry of Defense. . "
  2. huginn
    huginn 6 March 2011 10: 10
    +1
    Perhaps that is why weapons are much simpler and much cheaper to buy abroad.
  3. slan
    slan 6 March 2011 10: 21
    0
    Glaring facts, you need to inform Medvedev on the blog that they are being deceived! But something is hard to believe about 2/3. In non-military areas, a maximum of a quarter reaches direct performers, the military steal more impudently and more. In theory there should be 4/5 at least.
  4. Max
    Max 6 March 2011 15: 36
    0
    The author in his technical criticistic manner turned everything beautifully on the topic of fraud :) Well, this is not surprising, because such a scandalous slander raises the site’s rating.
    Sensible readers, however, are well aware that due to the lack of such large-scale orders earlier, the domestic defense industry simply cannot physically 100% fulfill the state order for now.
    I remind readers and the author that a special commission from the President of the Russian Federation has now been created, which has completely assumed control over the financing of the entire army. Previously, the military had huge finances, so corruption was so massive.
    Sometimes I am amazed at how simple the authors dare to write things like these: * It turns out that at least two-thirds of the amount allocated from the defense budget were pushed by military officials. * It would have been published in a more serious resource, the author would have been prosecuted. ..
    1. dmitri077
      dmitri077 26 January 2012 20: 45
      0
      absolutely right!
  5. Smirnov Vadim
    Smirnov Vadim 6 March 2011 16: 22
    0
    google to help you, dear Max: rosbalt.ru/2011/03/03/825167.html, lenta.ru/news/2011/03/02/gosoboron/, svpressa.ru/society/article/39819 / ... and a dozen more serious resources, who are chasing the rating ...

  6. VVP1312
    VVP1312 6 March 2011 17: 29
    0
    Max, I have a question for you, Mr. Max, when you read the article, you apparently missed a few lines, the chief prosecutor Fridinsky, in your opinion, also follows the rating, he also dares to say things like these: "Some time ago, the defendants in the case entered into a state contract with one commercial company for the supply of X-ray installations in the amount of over 26 million rubles. As it turned out later, the cost of the purchased installations was overstated more than three times, the damage caused to the state is estimated at more than 17 million rubles. " And why was a special commission from the President of the Russian Federation created, which fully assumed control over the financing of the entire army? contradict yourself dear ... O_o
  7. Max
    Max 6 March 2011 18: 04
    +1
    Billions are allocated to the defense industry, and here we are talking about 17 million. What do you think, dear, does it smell like two-thirds of theft ??? I do not deny that funds are going to the side, or rather, going. Now they’ve taken up their asses keenly, believe me.

    And about * the yellow newspaper * give them an excuse to shit everything, since time immemorial, the more scandalous the newspaper, the more readers ..
  8. Michael
    Michael 6 March 2011 19: 29
    +1
    I work in a defense research institute. The situation is moronic.
    Our budget is already over 1 billion rubles. The director is a recently appointed "son" from the Muscovites, the deputy director for science is a silly thug from the local elite. All the developments that I have seen and participated closely are, if not outright falsification, then usually outright hack-work. For example, they made one system for this PAK-FA, in fact, the real characteristics obtained there were 3 times worse than those stated ...
  9. Michael
    Michael 7 March 2011 09: 42
    0
    My friend, the head of a defense research institute, complained - "... for each person in my laboratory, I have to collect contracts for 1 million rubles ... Tell someone - they immediately start asking, what is your salary there ... And then I get wild funny .. "(For reference - he has an average laboratory -11-12 thousand rubles)
    The funny thing is, he does not have essentially the rights to this money; the top shares everything and determines the rules of the game.
    There it used to be - frank Kodla, and now - frankly set thieves.


  10. lieutenant colonel
    lieutenant colonel 22 March 2011 17: 01
    0
    Go to the website of the Ministry of Defense in the subsection of OJSC "Oboronservice", which unites 9 superholdings with their Charters and the right to make profit. All this farm is run by affiliated persons headed by the civil servant Serdyukov. He appoints himself by his own orders, distributes dividends (look at the authorized capital, they receive super-profits from the sale of the former property of the RF Ministry of Defense.
  11. kesa1111
    kesa1111 17 October 2011 17: 10
    +4
    Here comes the lord, the lord will punish everyone. The main godfather of all Russia will not come, do not hope. Only if we drag him in shackles ourselves.
  12. Honory
    Honory 23 September 2012 14: 22
    0
    Yes, no one will punish anyone. Do you really think that they don’t know anything at the top. They’re just in proportion. And they don’t give a damn about the army and the country. Just remember the 2 Chechen wars.

В 2010 году гособоронзаказ удалось выполнить на 70%

В 2010 году гособоронзаказ удалось выполнить на 70%Несмотря на то, что российский ОПК получил по гособоронзаказу все до копейки, армия получила лишь две трети заказанных образцов.

Бывший питерский бизнесмен Б. Наконечный, ныне занимающий пост заместителя начальника департамента вооружений Министерства обороны РФ, по этому поводу заявил недавно, что из-за «слабой организации работы головных исполнителей, а также малоэффективной работы института федеральных конструкторов гособоронзаказ на 2010 год сорван». По словам Наконечного, в итоге ВС РФ в минувшем году не получили две подводные лодки проекта 955 и одну - проекта 885 и корвет проекта 20380. Из 151 запланированной к поставке единицы БМП-3 было поставлено всего 78, из девяти самолетов Як-130 поставлено только шесть.

Понятно, что слова Наконечного - это лишь малая часть правды. Совсем недавно, буквально на днях, вице-премьер Сергей Иванов устроил настоящий форменный разнос руководству Роскосмоса, именно за то же самое. Итоги выполнения заказа и здесь оказались плачевными, из 11 запланированных космических аппаратов Роскосмосом было поставлено только пять.


Итоги, конечно, неутешительные, но тем не менее слова господина Наконечного, касающиеся подводных атомоходов проекта 955, выглядят, мягко говоря, довольно странно. Непонятно, как специалист, по роду своей служебной деятельности обязанный знать номенклатуру вооружений досконально, мог ожидать ,что МО удастся закупить в течение одного года сразу два стратегических атомных подводных крейсера проекта 955. Можно было надеяться, что удастся ввести в боевой состав флота застрявший в Северодвинске атомоход «Юрий Долгорукий». Корабль готов, оставалось только его вооружить. Но пока не совсем готово и вооружение, доведение до ума баллистической ракеты «Булава», как известно, несколько затянулось.

Второй же крейсер проекта 955 был спущен на воду 6 декабря 2010 года, всего три месяца назад, и уж точно никак не мог быть включен в гособоронзаказ-2010.

То же самое можно сказать и о лодке проекта 855. Скорее всего, речь идет о многоцелевом атомном подводном крейсере «Северодвинск», к моменту утверждения гособоронзаказа он еще не был даже спущен на воду.

Господин Наконечный еще не очень хорошо вошел в курс дел на новом для него месте, будем надеяться, что со временем разберется, было бы желание. Реальное положение дел с перевооружением армии и флота выглядит примерно так. В 2010 году Россия на финансирование гособоронзаказа потратила просто гигантскую сумму – 1 триллион 174 миллиарда рублей. Что удалось получить? Полная статистика неизвестна. Например, совершенно непонятно что и в каком объеме получили стратегические ядерные силы. По частям сил общего назначения известно, что в 2010 году было поставлено 16 радиолокационных станций ПВО, 8 космических аппаратов, 23 самолета, 37 вертолетов, 19 ЗРК, 6 пусковых установок ракетного комплекса Сухопутных войск, 61 танк, почти 400 боевых бронированных машин и 6,5 тысяч автомобилей. Такие цифры озвучил заместитель министра обороны РФ Владимир Поповкин.

Одно из российских изданий, сделав несложные расчеты, сделало вывод, что в целом гособоронзаказ в 2010 году удалось выполнить не более, чем на 70%. В любой другой развитой стране такая цифра считалась бы провалом. В условиях же нынешних российских реалий это почти успех. Так, например, в 2009 году гособоронзаказ по подсчетам Счетной палаты РФ был выполнен по объему заданий на 41,9%, а по объему работ - на 64,9%. При этом Министерством обороны профинансирован заказ был в полном объеме.

Такая ситуация выглядит весьма странной и требует объяснения. Почему, например, совсем недавно Индия за определенную сумму могла купить у нас 100 танков, а родная российская армия за эти же деньги получила всего 14 боевых машин?

Одну из причин знает главный военный прокурор РФ генерал-полковник юстиции С. Фридинский. По его словам, масштабы коррупции в системе российского гособоронзаказа просто поражают. «Иногда кажется, что люди просто потеряли чувство меры и совесть. Суммы хищений зачастую шокируют», - признается военный прокурор .

В пример Фридинский привел недавнее уголовное дело в отношении группы должностных лиц Главного военно-медицинского управления и Управления государственного заказа Министерства обороны (того самого, где замдиректором департамента служит так обеспокоенный провалом гособоронзаказа-2010 господин Наконечный). Некоторое время назад фигуранты дела заключили государственный контракт с одной коммерческой фирмой на поставку рентгеновских установок на сумму свыше 26 миллионов рублей. Как выяснилось в дальнейшем, стоимость закупленных установок была завышена более чем в три раза, нанесенный государству ущерб оценивается в 17 с лишним миллионов рублей.

Выходит, что, как минимум две трети выделенной из оборонного бюджета суммы, военные чиновники растолкали по карманам. Если предположить, что это примерный усредненный «норматив» армейской коррупции, то получается, что из планируемых на программу вооружений на 2011- 2020 годы 19 триллионов как минимум 11-12 триллионов разойдутся по карманам.

Возникает вопрос: как же бороться с этим злом? Может быть, например, так, как это делают В Америке? По сведениям представителя Российского института стратегических исследований Григория Тищенко в Пентагоне, в штате контрольно-ревизионных служб состоит 1200 сотрудников. Эффективность работы каждого военного аудитора – 2,3 миллиона долларов в год. В российском Министерстве те же задачи выполняют всего 70 чиновников. В воздухе зависает и еще один вопрос. Почему же главный распорядитель казенными триллионами министр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков, который так любит ссылаться на опыт США, не хочет перенять их опыт в этом вопросе?

Как бы ни печально было это признать, но очевидный ответ на этот вопрос лежит на поверхности…
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. александр 6 марта 2011 09:33
    А она есть эта борьба?В МВД генерал имеет дворец в 50 комнат и никто этого в упор не видел,пока на миллионной взятке не взяли,не поделился, видно жадность фраера сгубила.Не думаю,что в МО дела лучше."Масштабы коррупции поражают."
    александр
  2. huginn 6 марта 2011 10:10
    Наверное поэтому вооружение гораздо проще и гораздо дешевле закупить зарубежом.
  3. sllan 6 марта 2011 10:21
    Вопиющие факты, нужно сообщить Медведеву в блог, что их оказывается обманывают! Но что то с трудом верится про 2/3. В невоенных областях до непосредственных исполнителей доходит максимум четверть, военные воруют наглее и больше. По идее там должно быть 4/5 как минимум.
    sllan
  4. max 6 марта 2011 15:36
    Автор в своей техничной критиканской манере красиво все свернул на тему махинаций :) Ну это не мудрено, ибо такого рода скандальная клевета, повышает рейтинг сайта.
    Здравомыслящие же читатели прекрасно понимают, что из за отсутствия ранее столь масштабных заказов, отечественный ВПК попросту не может физически пока что на 100 % выполнить заказ гос-ва.
    Напомню читателям и автору, что ныне создана специальная комиссия от президента РФ, которая полностью взяла на себя контроль над финансированием всей армии. Ранее огромными финансами распоряжались военные, поэтому коррупция и была столь массовая.
    Я порой поражаюсь с какой простотой авторы осмеливаются писать вещи наподобии этих : *Выходит, что, как минимум две трети выделенной из оборонного бюджета суммы военные чиновники растолкали по карманам.* Было бы такое опубликовано в более серьезном ресурсе, автора привлекли бы к уголовной ответственности...
    max
    1. dmitri077 26 января 2012 20:45
      абсолютно верно!
      dmitri077
  5. Смирнов Вадим 6 марта 2011 16:22
    google вам в помощь, уважаемый max: rosbalt.ru/2011/03/03/825167.html, lenta.ru/news/2011/03/02/gosoboron/, svpressa.ru/society/article/39819/... и ещё с десяток несерьезных ресурсов, которые гонятся за рейтингом...

  6. VVP1312 6 марта 2011 17:29
    max, Вопрос к вам имею господин Макс вы когда статью читали пропустили по видимому несколько строк главный прокурор Фридинский по вашему получается тоже за рейтингом гоняется раз осмеливается говорить вещи наподобие этих: "Некоторое время назад фигуранты дела заключили государственный контракт с одной коммерческой фирмой на поставку рентгеновских установок на сумму свыше 26 миллионов рублей. Как выяснилось в дальнейшем, стоимость закупленных установок была завышена более чем в три раза, нанесенный государству ущерб оценивается в 17 с лишним миллионов рублей". И зачем же была создана специальная комиссия от президента РФ, которая полностью взяла на себя контроль над финансированием всей армии? сами себе проиворечите уважаемый... O_o
    VVP1312
  7. max 6 марта 2011 18:04
    На оборонку выделяются миллиарды, а тут речь идет о 17 миллионах. Как вы думаете, уважаемый, тут пахнет двумя третьими краж ??? Я вовсе не отрицаю, что средства идут на сторону, точнее шли. Сейчас за их задницы крееепко взялись, уж поверьте.

    А по поводу *желтых газетенок* им дай повод дерьмом все облить ибо испокон веков было, чем скандальней газета тем больше читателей..
    max
  8. Михаил 6 марта 2011 19:29
    Я работаю в оборонном НИИ. Ситуация-дебильнейшая.
    Наш бюджет -уже более 1 млд руб. Директор-недавно поставленный "сынок" от москвичей, зам.директора по науке-придурковатый блатной от месной элиты. Все разработки, которые я близко видел и участвовал -это если не открованная фальсификация, то обычно откровенная халтура.К примеру - делали одну систему для этого ПАК-ФА-вообще-то полученные реальные характеристики там в 3 раза были хуже заявленных...
    Михаил
  9. Михаил 7 марта 2011 09:42
    Мой приятель, начлаб оборонного НИИ,жаловался -"..на каждого человека моей лаборатории я должен набрать договоров на 1 млн рублей. ..Кому скажи - тут же начинают спрашивать- а какая у вас там зарплата... И тут мне становиться дико смешно.. "(Для справки - у него средняя по лаборатории -11-12 тыс руб)
    Самое забавное-у него нет по сути прав на эти деньги-все делит верхушка и определяет правила игры.
    Там и раньше то была - откровенная кодла, а сейчас- откровенно поставленные блатные.


    Михаил
  10. подполковник 22 марта 2011 17:01
    Зайдите на сайт Министерства обороны в подраздел ОАО "Оборонсервис", который объединяет 9 суперхолдингов со своими Уставами и правом извлекать прибыль. Всем этим хозяйством руководят аффилированные лица во главе с госслужащим Сердюковым. Сам себя назначает своими же приказами, распределяют дивиденды (посмотрите уставной капиталл, получают сверходоходы от реализации бывшего имущества МО РФ.
    подполковник
  11. kesa1111 17 октября 2011 17:10
    Вот приедет барин, барин всех накажет. Главный пахан всея Руси не приедет, не надейтесь. Tолько если мы его в кандалах сами притащим.
    kesa1111
  12. Gonoriy 23 сентября 2012 14:22
    Да никто никогоне накажет.Неужели вы думаете на верху ничего не знают.Просто и они в доле.А на армию и страну всем наплевать.Просто вспомните 2 чеченские войны.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня