Military Review

Materials and technologies created by 25 years ago under the Energy-Buran program are used today, including in the design of the 5 generation fighter

15
Materials and technologies created by 25 years ago under the Energy-Buran program are used today, including in the design of the 5 generation fighterAlmost all materials and technologies created under the Energia-Buran program 25 years ago are currently being used, including in the designs of promising aviation complexes of front-line and long-range aviation (PAK FA and PAK DA), as well as the new Superjet-100 passenger aircraft and the promising MS-21, spacecraft. This was repeatedly repeated today by the participants of the round table dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the legendary orbital flight of the Soviet reusable space system (ISS) Energia-Buran, which took place on November 15, 1988.


As the Director General of the All-Russian Institute of Aviation Materials (VIAM), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences Yevgeny Kablov, reported in the forum, in the interest of implementing the Energy-Buran program, VIAM has developed 39 fundamentally new materials and 230 technologies that remain modern today. More 60 materials and technologies have been improved by the institute. Many of them are successfully used nowadays both in the aerospace industry and in other branches of mechanical engineering. In particular, the scientist said, a number of high-strength corrosion-resistant steels found use for the manufacture of components and parts of engines RD-170, which are installed on the Zenit launch vehicle (PH), the new aluminum cryogenic alloy - in the design of the Proton PH fuel tank , aluminum-lithium alloys - in the cladding of amphibious aircraft, and polymer composite materials - in the 5 generation fighter.

The roundtable participants who stood at the origins of the ISS Energia-Buran, unequivocally confirmed that the implementation of this program was not in vain, with occasional critics trying to persuade the public, but it became an important stage in the development of Russia as a space power. Without the achievements of that time, our country would not have had the opportunity to put the International Space Station into orbit and implement many other space programs, they are sure. "Just remembering the outstanding achievements of our science and industry, relying on the rich history and the knowledge base, Russia will be able to create and implement new large-scale innovative projects, "Yevgeny Kablov emphasized in this regard.
Originator:
http://armstass.su/?page=article&aid=123401&cid=24
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarov
    makarov 13 November 2013 08: 16
    +6
    It is not possible to doubt what is described in the material, since the level and consistency of science in Soviet times remains indisputable.
    1. Ihrek
      Ihrek 13 November 2013 08: 59
      +2
      My colleague agrees, in the USSR there was a very powerful scientific and technical base, the fruits of which we still use and will continue to use for a long time. It is also encouraging that those forces thrown into the Buran program were not wasted in vain.
  2. Alikovo
    Alikovo 13 November 2013 08: 20
    +1
    the technologies created for Burana Energy will remain advanced for another 20 years.
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 13 November 2013 23: 01
      0
      Quote: Alikovo
      the technologies created for Burana Energy will remain advanced for another 20 years.


      They will not remain for 20 years, they will remain as discoveries and inventions forever. drinks
  3. ZU-23
    ZU-23 13 November 2013 08: 21
    +2
    It's time to apply these technologies at the VAZ)))
    1. tomket
      tomket 13 November 2013 22: 43
      +1
      to see the predestined Russians conquer the universe, which is why our space technology is the best, and we will leave the cars mundane and wretched to the Germans. We must live the future!
    2. studentmati
      studentmati 13 November 2013 23: 07
      0
      Quote: ZU-23
      It's time to apply these technologies at the VAZ)))


      First, you need to teach locksmiths, technologists and controllers to respect their work!
      And, given the current situation, it is necessary first of all to educate the collectors on the elementary rules of the RUSSIAN language.
  4. mirag2
    mirag2 13 November 2013 08: 22
    0
    Of course, for its time-best practices.
    It’s always that way, first space, then rockets, then planes, then cars, then a washing machine — that is the path of advanced technologies (in the USSR it was incredibly long, and this also affected the collapse of the USSR).
  5. Unisonic
    Unisonic 13 November 2013 08: 37
    +4
    Recently, Western, and not only Western media trumpeted, they say about a miracle, the American drone automatically sat on an aircraft carrier. And in the USSR, 25 years ago, a spacecraft under the control of an on-board computer took off, made a space flight, and automatically sat down. Which incidentally was recorded in the Guinness Book of Records.
    That's just the fate was unenviable for this miracle. In 2002, with the most feasible, criminal connivance, the only flight copy along with ready-made copies of the Energia LV was destroyed. It was completely destroyed, because roofing material for left roof repair was folded at one point, as a result of which the entire roof of the assembly and test building collapsed.

    On the use of technology, there are questions. The elementary base on which Buran was created has long been destroyed with the same criminal connivance. And now remember the story with Phobos-Grunt. Remember what they said about low-quality Chinese components from which it was assembled?
    SSJ is generally only half the domestic plane. The main components and assemblies are foreign.
  6. Volkhov
    Volkhov 13 November 2013 08: 38
    -7
    Bullshit academician - everyone knows that the ISS is using Diamond (Salyut) technologies, and the T-50 is a hybrid of the Raptor and Su-27 - Energy / Buran is in vain.
    1. tomket
      tomket 13 November 2013 22: 44
      +1
      how many raptors in Russia to sculpt a hybrid from it ????
      1. Volkhov
        Volkhov 14 November 2013 04: 16
        0
        From the Raptor they took the front part form from spy or magazine photographs, from the Su-27 a bare ass and everything turned out - a kamikaze plane, inconspicuous in front and open at the back, so as not to even think about turning away.
    2. studentmati
      studentmati 13 November 2013 23: 12
      0
      Quote: Volkhov
      Bullshit academician - everyone knows that the ISS is using Diamond (Salyut) technologies, and the T-50 is a hybrid of the Raptor and Su-27 - Energy / Buran is in vain


      And can your idea expand wider? It is not clear why there are so many minuses?
      1. Volkhov
        Volkhov 14 November 2013 02: 26
        -1
        There are so many minuses because we live in a system (of Zionism) and certain patterns are set in history and in general worldview, when someone goes beyond the framework of the scheme (matrix), even if they are punished with the correct and obvious thought, since the worldview of the system is based on a systemic lies and the removal of elements can destroy the entire structure.
        The Nazi system has its own legends and they also need to be honored. All this is tolerant at first, but gradually the systemic lie grows so much that reality is not visible behind it and people's consciousness is disoriented and they are mainly engaged in stupid things.
        From the technical side of Energy, only the RD 170 \ 180 \ 190 engine is used for Zenith, Americans and the Angara.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. svp67
    svp67 13 November 2013 10: 11
    +2
    Materials and technologies created by 25 years ago under the Energy-Buran program are used today, including in the design of the 5 generation fighter
    And why am I SUCH "UNSURPRISED" ... what
  9. Prapor-527
    Prapor-527 13 November 2013 12: 28
    +2
    Quote: Volkhov
    T-50 hybrid Raptor and Su-27
    Have fun however! laughing
  10. UVB
    UVB 13 November 2013 14: 04
    +1
    Almost all materials and technologies created under the Energy-Buran program 25 years ago
    25 years ago, the flight of "Buran" took place, which was the crown of a titanic work. And materials and technologies were created much earlier and not at once. And the closure of the program at the final stage, after so much effort and money spent, when there is more than one ship in the metal, I consider it a crime!
  11. alone
    alone 13 November 2013 19: 27
    +2
    Almost all materials and technologies created under the Energia-Buran program 25 years ago are currently used, including in the designs of promising aircraft systems for front-line and long-range aviation (PAK FA and PAK DA), as well as a new passenger aircraft "Superjet-100" and promising MS-21, spacecraft.


    a couple of days ago there was an article that the Ministry of Internal Affairs decided to buy a superjet (used) for the special forces. The plane, which was in operation for only 2 years, was sold at half price. Asks if the plane is made of materials and technologies of the energy-Buran space program, is it possible that he lost half the price?
    1. studentmati
      studentmati 13 November 2013 23: 53
      0
      Quote: lonely
      a couple of days ago there was an article that the Ministry of Internal Affairs decided to buy a superjet (used) for the special forces. The plane, which was in operation for only 2 years, was sold at half price. Asks if the plane is made of materials and technologies of the energy-Buran space program, is it possible that he lost half the price?


      Bought as a simulator for practicing the reflection of terrorist acts.

Материалы и технологии, созданные 25 лет назад по программе "Энергия- Буран", находят сегодня применение, в том числе в конструкции истребителя 5-го поколения

Материалы и технологии, созданные 25 лет назад по программе "Энергия- Буран", находят сегодня применение, в том числе в конструкции истребителя 5-го поколенияПрактически все материалы и технологии, созданные по программе "Энергия-Буран" 25 лет назад, находят применение в настоящее время, в том числе, в конструкциях перспективных авиационных комплексов фронтовой и дальней авиации (ПАК ФА и ПАК ДА), а также нового пассажирского самолета "Суперджет-100" и перспективного МС-21, космических аппаратов. Об этом неоднократно повторяли сегодня участники круглого стола, посвященного 25-летнему юбилею легендарного орбитального полета советской многоразовой космической системы (МКС) "Энергия-Буран", который состоялся 15 ноября 1988 года.

Как сообщил на форуме генеральный директор Всероссийского института авиационных материалов (ВИАМ) академик РАН Евгений Каблов, в интересах реализации программы "Энергия-Буран", ВИАМ разработал 39 принципиально новых материалов и 230 технологий, которые остаются современными и на сегодняшний день. Еще 60 материалов и технологий были усовершенствованы институтом. Многие из них успешно используются в настоящее время как в авиационно- космической сфере, так и в других отраслях машиностроения. В частности, рассказал ученый, ряд высокопрочных коррозионностойких сталей нашел применение для изготовления узлов и деталей двигателей РД-170, которые устанавливаются на ракете-носителе (РН) "Зенит", новый алюминиевый криогенный сплав - в конструкции топливного бака РН "Протон-М", алюминий-литиевые сплавы - в обшивке самолетов- амфибий, а полимерные композиционные материалы - в истребителе 5-го поколения.

Участники круглого стола, стоявшие у истоков создания МКС "Энергия-Буран", однозначно подтвердили, что реализация этой программы не была напрасной, в чем периодически пытаются убедить общественность отдельные критики, но стала важным этапом на пути становления России как космической державы. Без достижений того времени, наша страна не имела бы возможностей вывести на орбиту Международную космическую станцию и реализовать многие другие космические программы, уверены они. "Только помня о выдающихся достижениях нашей науки и промышленности, опираясь на богатую историю и багаж знаний, Россия сможет создать и реализовать новые масштабные инновационные проекты", - подчеркнул в этой связи Евгений Каблов.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. makarov 13 ноября 2013 08:16
    Описанному в материале не возможно сомневаться, поскольку уровень и системность науки во времена СССР остается бесспорной.
    makarov
    1. Джамал1974 13 ноября 2013 08:59
      Согласен коллега, в СССР была очень мощная научная и техническая база плодами которой мы и сейчас пользуемся и будем ещё долго пользоваться. Радует также, что те силы брошенные на программу Буран не пропали зря.
  2. Аликово 13 ноября 2013 08:20
    технологии созданные для Энергии-буран останутся передовыми еще 20 лет.
    Аликово
    1. studentmati 13 ноября 2013 23:01
      Цитата: Аликово
      технологии созданные для Энергии-буран останутся передовыми еще 20 лет.


      Останутся не 20 лет, останутся как открытия и изобретения навечно. drinks
  3. ЗУ-23 13 ноября 2013 08:21
    Пора уже эти технологии на ВАЗе применять)))
    1. tomket 13 ноября 2013 22:43
      видать предначертанно русским покорять вселенную ,оттого у нас космическая техника получается лутше всего , а автомобили оставим приземленным и убогим немцам . Надо жить будущем!
    2. studentmati 13 ноября 2013 23:07
      Цитата: ЗУ-23
      Пора уже эти технологии на ВАЗе применять)))


      Для начала, нужно научить слесарей, технологов и контролёров уважать свой труд!
      А, учитывая нынешнюю ситуацию, необходимо в первую очередь обучить сборщиков элементарным правилам РУССКОГО языка.
  4. mirag2 13 ноября 2013 08:22
    Конечно,для своего времени-наработки передовые.
    Всегда так-сначала космос,потом ракеты,потом самолеты,потом авто,потом стиральная машина-вот путь передовых технологий(в СССР он был невероятно долгий-и это тоже повлияло на развал СССР).
  5. Unisonic 13 ноября 2013 08:37
    Недавно Западные, и не только Западные СМИ трубили, мол о чудо, американский беспилотник в автоматическом режиме сел на авианосец. А в СССР, 25 лет назад, космический корабль под управлением бортового компьютера взлетел, совершил космический полёт и в автоматическом режиме же сел. Что кстати было зафиксировано в книге рекордов Гиннесса.
    Вот только участь была незавидная у этого чуда. В 2002 году при наидебильнейшем, преступном попустительстве, единственный лётный экземпляр вместе с готовыми экземплярами РН Энергия был уничтожен. Уничтожен полностью, потому что рубероид для левого ремонта крыши складывали в одной точке, в результате чего вся кровля монтажно-испытательного корпуса рухнула.

    На тему использования технологий, тут существуют вопросы. Элементарная база на которой был создан Буран давно уничтожена при всё том же преступном попустительстве. И теперь вспомните историю с Фобос-Грунт. Помните что говорили про некачественные китайские комплектующие из которых он был собран?
    SSJ так вообще отечественный самолёт лишь на половину. Основные узлы и агрегаты - иностранные.
    Unisonic
  6. Волхов 13 ноября 2013 08:38
    Бред академика - все знают, что МКС на технологиях Алмаза (Салюта), а Т-50 гибрид Раптора и Су-27 - Энергия/Буран именно зря.
    Волхов
    1. tomket 13 ноября 2013 22:44
      много ли Рапторов в России что б лепить из него гибрид????
      1. Волхов 14 ноября 2013 04:16
        От Раптора взяли форму передней части со шпионских или журнальных снимков, от Су-27 голый зад и всё получилось - самолёт камикадзе, малозаметный спереди и открытый сзади, чтоб даже не думали отворачивать.
        Волхов
    2. studentmati 13 ноября 2013 23:12
      Цитата: Волхов
      Бред академика - все знают, что МКС на технологиях Алмаза (Салюта), а Т-50 гибрид Раптора и Су-27 - Энергия/Буран именно зря


      А можно Вашу мысль шире развернуть? Не совсем понятно почему столько минусов?
      1. Волхов 14 ноября 2013 02:26
        Столько минусов потому, что мы живём в системе (сионизма) и заданы определённые шаблоны в истории и мировоззрении вообще, когда кто-то выходит за рамки схемы (матрицы) пусть даже с правильной и очевидной мыслью его наказывают, так как мировоззрение системы стоит на системной лжи и удаление элементов способно разрушить всю конструкцию.
        В системе нацизма свои легенды и их тоже требуют почитать. Всё это терпимо поначалу, но постепенно системная ложь разрастается настолько, что за ней не видно реальности и сознание людей дезориентируется и они занимаются в основном глупостями.
        С технической стороны от Энергии используется только двигатель РД 170\180\190 для Зенита, американцев и Ангары.
        Волхов
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. svp67 13 ноября 2013 10:11
    Материалы и технологии, созданные 25 лет назад по программе "Энергия- Буран", находят сегодня применение, в том числе в конструкции истребителя 5-го поколения
    И чего я ТАКОЙ "НЕУДИВЛЕННЫЙ"... what
  9. Prapor-527 13 ноября 2013 12:28
    Цитата: Волхов
    Т-50 гибрид Раптора и Су-27
    Повеселили однако! laughing
  10. УВБ 13 ноября 2013 14:04
    Практически все материалы и технологии, созданные по программе "Энергия-Буран" 25 лет назад
    25 лет назад состоялся полет "Бурана", который являлся венцов титанической работы. А материалы и технологии создавались гораздо раньше и не одномоментно. А закрытие программы на завершающем этапе, после стольких затраченных сил и средств, когда уже в металле не один корабль- я считаю это преступлением!
  11. одинокий 13 ноября 2013 19:27
    Практически все материалы и технологии, созданные по программе "Энергия-Буран" 25 лет назад, находят применение в настоящее время, в том числе, в конструкциях перспективных авиационных комплексов фронтовой и дальней авиации (ПАК ФА и ПАК ДА), а также нового пассажирского самолета "Суперджет-100" и перспективного МС-21, космических аппаратов.


    пару дней назад была статья о том что МВД решила закупить суперджет (б\у) для спецназа.самолет ,который был в эксплуатации всего 2 года продавался за полцены.спрашивается ,если самолет сделан из материалов и технологий космической программы "энергия-буран",возможно ли то что он потерял полцены?
    1. studentmati 13 ноября 2013 23:53
      Цитата: одинокий
      пару дней назад была статья о том что МВД решила закупить суперджет (б\у) для спецназа.самолет ,который был в эксплуатации всего 2 года продавался за полцены.спрашивается ,если самолет сделан из материалов и технологий космической программы "энергия-буран",возможно ли то что он потерял полцены?


      Покупают как тренажёр для отработки отражения террористических действий.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня