Military Review

Spy under the clouds. Air monitoring airplanes become even more vigorous

22
Spy under the clouds. Air monitoring airplanes become even more vigorous

A group of Russian officers are now flying over the military garrisons of Denmark. Their aerial inspection will last until November 22, and the Aalborg airfield is chosen as the starting point.


In the framework of the international program "Open Skies", which participants are Russia and Denmark, representatives of the Russian Defense Ministry from the board of the An-30B aircraft take pictures and video of the Scandinavian partners and naval facilities. What kind of “goals” have already appeared and will still fall into the lenses of observers, they prefer not to spread to the military departments of the countries.

- We submitted an application in advance, where we indicated the alleged inspection sites. It was examined in Copenhagen, after which they agreed to the control flights. To ensure that the Antonov’s crew didn’t stray from the route, Danish specialists will accompany our inspectors in each flight, the RG correspondent was told in the Russian Ministry of Defense. The capabilities of international controllers are practically unlimited. They have the right to record the movement of troops and ships, as well as to remove any objects of the army and naval infrastructure. This procedure is universal, and it has been adhered to by our military for many years during inspections abroad. However, their current trip stands apart. The fact is that in Denmark for the first time they are testing new digital control equipment. According to Sergei Ryzhkov, head of the National Center for Nuclear Danger Reduction, Russia became the first state party to the Open Skies agreement, which installed modern optoelectronic systems on its observation aircraft. In late September, they underwent an international examination with 58 experts from 22 States parties to the treaty. What kind of technological innovations are used in this equipment, the military, for obvious reasons, are silent. However, it is known that photo and video materials made with its help are of high image quality. Which fully complies with the requirement of the contract: the basic types of military equipment should be clearly recognized in the pictures and, for example, the crane should not look like a rocket launcher.

I must say that for such inspections in Russia, two types of aircraft are certified - An-30B (flights over European countries) and Tu-214OH (video control in the USA and Canada). Tupolev was specially made for the Open Sky program and is currently undergoing pilot operation. For him, they created a unique electronic "stuffing" and integrated the controls, information receiving and processing equipment, onboard equipment and a number of ground complexes into a single complex. According to the general designer of this system, Vladimir Verba, now for one flight you can get four types of information - from digital aerial cameras, infrared and conventional video cameras, as well as from a side-looking radar.

- In Alaska and the Aleutian Islands are located US military facilities. The sky above them more than 300 days a year closed by clouds, limiting the possibilities of space reconnaissance. Our surveillance system allows the aircraft to fly under the clouds and get information. Of course, we will not see the stars on the epaulets, but we will see the marina, the missile shaft or the radar guaranteed, - Verba promises.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grandson of Veteran
    Grandson of Veteran 20 November 2013 11: 21 New
    +5
    "..That the crew of" Antonov "did not go astray .."
    It's a pity. I think it wouldn’t hurt to get off the route sometimes! laughing
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 20 November 2013 11: 34 New
      +5
      quote-I must say that for this kind of inspection in Russia two types of aircraft are certified - An-30B (flights over European countries) and Tu-214ON (video control in the USA and Canada).


    2. Army1
      Army1 20 November 2013 12: 22 New
      +3
      I consider this whole open-air venture, the mask of the hypocritical "friendship" between the West and us. Well the point? What is important, they will not photograph us, this is the work of the special services, what can be known is known both to us and to them.
      1. Lissyara
        Lissyara 20 November 2013 12: 48 New
        +4
        Intelligence, it's not for me to tell you that "this plane is inside."
      2. SEM
        SEM 20 November 2013 17: 00 New
        0
        Let it go, let it I think our military also thinks with their heads how and where to show what and what to see, you look at some liberal in the west, the "DEEP-ROLLING MACHINE" will break from strain)))
      3. SSR
        SSR 20 November 2013 23: 59 New
        0
        Quote: Army1
        I consider this whole open-air venture, the mask of the hypocritical "friendship" between the West and us. Well the point? What is important, they will not photograph us, this is the work of the special services, what can be known is known both to us and to them.

        The minus is not mine. Usually negative and do not comment on stupidity or trolls.
        I'm actually interested (you have such an avatar) "what you can know, and we and they know".
        Quote: Army1
        what can be known is what we and they both know. "

        I copied clumsily, but where is the certainty that they are not for example Know more than us? Pfff
  2. lotar
    lotar 20 November 2013 11: 31 New
    +1
    He is warned, it means he is armed. Many military and pre-war companies have repeatedly saved the knowledge of the location of potential aggressors. Despite all the precautions on the part of the inspectors, it is almost impossible to hide some things. am
  3. voldmis
    voldmis 20 November 2013 11: 38 New
    +2
    Can they fly over us as part of the international program "Open Skies"?
  4. major071
    major071 20 November 2013 11: 39 New
    +4
    Of course, we won’t see the stars on the shoulder straps, but we’ll be guaranteed to see the sea pier, missile shaft or radar, ”Verba promises.

    Shy, however. laughing And the stars will make out the structure of the fabric on which these stars are attached. good
  5. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 20 November 2013 11: 54 New
    +1
    Of course, "open skies" increase the level of mutual trust and at the same time allows view "interesting" places from the point of view of aerial reconnaissance. This will be a good addition to space vehicles.
  6. MilaPhone
    MilaPhone 20 November 2013 13: 04 New
    +1
    Something I did not understand Tupolevsky plane - Tu-214ON or Tu-214OS?
    Here's the big one:
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  7. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 20 November 2013 13: 25 New
    +6
    What does confidence have to do with it? These surveys, both they and we need to compile electronic maps of the area near objects, for laying cruise missiles in the GOS.
  8. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 20 November 2013 14: 10 New
    +1
    The Open Skies program is both necessary and important - the more people in the same Europe know about us, the less they will fear the American fairy tale about the “wild Russian bear.” This means that we will need to allocate less funds to the defense industry. A small remark: except for yesterday's friends of the Poles and Balts.
    1. sasska
      sasska 20 November 2013 22: 03 New
      +2
      the main thing is not to overdo it, as it became under Mishka Mechen
  9. AVV
    AVV 20 November 2013 14: 23 New
    0
    An open sky, a closed border, to whom it is more beneficial, this is a question !!!
  10. AIR-ZNAK
    AIR-ZNAK 20 November 2013 17: 19 New
    0
    The flights under this program are known in advance to the receiving party. You can’t hide the Baikonur cosmodrome, but small ground objects are real.
  11. uzer 13
    uzer 13 20 November 2013 18: 55 New
    +2
    Equipment for infrared shooting appeared in our country in 1972. There were still devices for shooting in polarized light. I couldn’t see anything wrong with the polarized pictures (with the naked eye), and we didn’t have glasses or other devices that highlight the polar component. the infrared images were not detailed and the colors did not match the real ones, but the objects could be determined. The tanks, for example, hidden under the trees in the forest, looked like oval red spots. I think some tankers will be especially interested to know what they are good for masked equipment is clearly visible. After 10-15 minutes after landing the reconnaissance aircraft, the coordinates of the targets were already transferred to the division headquarters.
    1. Botanologist
      Botanologist 20 November 2013 20: 53 New
      +2
      Quote: uzer 13
      Tanks, for example, hidden under trees in the forest, looked like oval red spots.


      In spectrozonal images, everything is more than visible. If the group walked along the lawn, then about 12 hours the trace is clearly visible. And the tank in the forest soldier
      1. atalef
        atalef 20 November 2013 21: 01 New
        +2
        Quote: Botanologist
        In spectrozonal images, everything is more than visible. If the group walked along the lawn, then about 12 hours the trace is clearly visible. And the tank in the forest

        12 hours no trace is kept, because any heat from ice is just the difference of t-ry. my camera (FLIR) clearly captures the difference of 0,1 degrees. if you put your bare hand to the wall. sed last for about 20 -25 9 minutes depending on the outside temperature and wall temperature), but not a trace last for 12 hours. on the ground . from shoes, unless of course they warm their tracks with a flamethrower.
        1. Botanologist
          Botanologist 20 November 2013 22: 09 New
          +2
          Quote: atalef
          12 hours no trace is kept, because any heat from ice is just the difference of t-ry.


          a spectrozonal image reveals the difference in plant transpiration. If the branch or grass is damaged, transpiration drops and the damaged spots are visible very well. In the steppes, it works worse, but in the field or in the meadows - Mama Do not Cry soldier
  12. shpuntik
    shpuntik 20 November 2013 20: 38 New
    +1
    All joint post-perestroika programs with the Americans were in the red. I think here they are of great benefit. Indirect confirmation is the advertising of this program.
    Our planes are good, and should carry passengers instead of Boeing, article -.
  13. Chever
    Chever 20 November 2013 20: 45 New
    +1
    "... Scandinavian partners"
    Are they our partners or something? belay No.
    1. sasska
      sasska 20 November 2013 22: 06 New
      +1
      Yes. passive.
  14. voliador
    voliador 20 November 2013 21: 54 New
    +1
    The main thing is not to turn back to them laughing .
  15. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 20 November 2013 22: 24 New
    0
    And let these same "partners" do not know that we see more than they think.

Военное обозрение

Шпион под облаками. Самолеты воздушного мониторинга стали еще зорче

22
Шпион под облаками. Самолеты воздушного мониторинга стали еще зорче

Группа российских офицеров сейчас летает над военными гарнизонами Дании. Их воздушная инспекция продлится до 22 ноября, а местом для стартов выбран аэродром Ольборг.


В рамках международной программы "Открытое небо", участниками которой являются Россия и Дания, представители минобороны РФ с борта самолета Ан-30Б фотографируют и снимают на видео армейские и флотские объекты скандинавских партнеров. Какие именно "цели" уже оказались и еще попадут в объективы наблюдателей, в военных ведомствах стран предпочитают не распространяться.

- Мы заранее подали заявку, где указали предполагаемые места инспекции. Ее рассмотрели в Копенгагене, после чего дали согласие на контрольные вылеты. Чтобы экипаж "Антонова" не сбился с маршрута, в каждом полете наших инспекторов сопровождают датские специалисты, - рассказали корреспонденту "РГ" в министерстве обороны России. Возможности международных контролеров практически не ограничены. Они имеют право фиксировать передвижения войск и кораблей, а также снимать по маршруту полета любые объекты армейской и флотской инфраструктуры. Эта процедура универсальна, и ее уже многие годы придерживаются наши военные в ходе инспекций за рубежом. Однако их нынешняя командировка стоит особняком. Дело в том, что в Дании они впервые тестируют новую цифровую аппаратуру контроля. По словам руководителя национального Центра по уменьшению ядерной опасности Сергея Рыжкова, Россия стала первым государством-участником договора "Открытое небо", установившим на свои самолеты наблюдения современные оптико-электронные системы. В конце сентября они прошли международное освидетельствование у 58 экспертов из 22 государств-участников договора. Что за технологические новинки применены в этой аппаратуре военные, по понятным причинам, умалчивают. Однако известно - сделанные с ее помощью фото- и видеоматериалы отличаются высоким качеством изображения. Что целиком соответствует требованию договора: на снимках должны четко распознаваться основные виды военной техники и, к примеру, подъемный кран не должен смахивать на ракетную установку.

Надо сказать, что для такого рода инспекций в России сертифицированы два типа самолетов - Ан-30Б (полеты над европейскими странами) и Ту-214ОН (видеоконтроль в США и Канаде). "Туполев" специально сделан под программу "Открытое небо" и сейчас проходит опытную эксплуатацию. Для него создали уникальную электронную "начинку" и проинтегрировали в единый комплекс средства управления, получения и обработки информации, бортовую аппаратуру и ряд наземных комплексов. По словам генерального конструктора этой системы Владимира Вербы, теперь за один полет можно получить четыре вида информации - с цифровых аэрофотоаппаратов, инфракрасной и обычной видеокамер, а также с радиолокатора бокового обзора.

- На Аляске и Алеутских островах расположены военные объекты США. Небо над ними более 300 дней в году закрыто облаками, ограничивающими возможности космической разведки. Наша система наблюдения позволяет самолету пролететь под облаками и добыть информацию. Звездочек на погонах мы, конечно, не разглядим, но морской причал, ракетную шахту или радиолокатор увидим гарантированно, - обещает Верба.
Первоисточник:
http://www.rg.ru/
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Внук Ветерана
    Внук Ветерана 20 ноября 2013 11:21 Новый
    +5
    "..Чтобы экипаж "Антонова" не сбился с маршрута.."
    А жаль. Думаю, сбиться с маршрута иногда не мешало бы! laughing
    1. Apollon
      Apollon 20 ноября 2013 11:34 Новый
      +5
      цитата-Надо сказать, что для такого рода инспекций в России сертифицированы два типа самолетов - Ан-30Б (полеты над европейскими странами) и Ту-214ОН (видеоконтроль в США и Канаде).


    2. Army1
      Army1 20 ноября 2013 12:22 Новый
      +3
      Я считаю вся эта затея с открытым небом, маска лицемерной "дружбы" Запада и нас. Ну смысл? То что важно, не мы не они не сфотографируют, это работа спецслужб, то, что можно знать, знают и мы и они.
      1. LiSSyara
        LiSSyara 20 ноября 2013 12:48 Новый
        +4
        Разведка, не мне Вам говорить, что "внутрях у этого самолета".
      2. SEM
        SEM 20 ноября 2013 17:00 Новый
        0
        Пускай,пускай Я думаю наши военые тоже головой думают как и где что показывать и что посмотреть,глядишь у какого нибудь там либераста на западе "ГУБОЗАКАТЫВАЮЩАЯ МАШИНКА"от натуги сломается)))
      3. SSR
        SSR 20 ноября 2013 23:59 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Army1
        Я считаю вся эта затея с открытым небом, маска лицемерной "дружбы" Запада и нас. Ну смысл? То что важно, не мы не они не сфотографируют, это работа спецслужб, то, что можно знать, знают и мы и они.

        Минус не мой. Обычно минусную и не комментируют глупости или троллей.
        Мне собственно интересно (у вас аватарка такая) "то , что можно знать, и знают и мы и они".
        Цитата: Army1
        то , что можно знать, и знают и мы и они".

        Скопировал коряво, но где уверенность что они не например Знают больше чем мы? Пффф
  2. lotar
    lotar 20 ноября 2013 11:31 Новый
    +1
    Предупреждён,значит вооружён.Знание о местоположении потенциальных агрессоров неоднократно спасали многие военные и довоенные компании.Несмотря на все меры предосторожности со стороны проверяемых скрыть некоторые вещи полностью практически невозможно. am
  3. voldmis
    voldmis 20 ноября 2013 11:38 Новый
    +2
    Это же и они могут над нами летать в рамках международной программы "Открытое небо"?
  4. major071
    major071 20 ноября 2013 11:39 Новый
    +4
    Звездочек на погонах мы, конечно, не разглядим, но морской причал, ракетную шахту или радиолокатор увидим гарантированно, - обещает Верба.

    Скромничает, однако. laughing И звездочки разглядят и структуру ткани, на которой эти звезды крепятся. good
  5. иваныч47
    иваныч47 20 ноября 2013 11:54 Новый
    +1
    Конечно, "открытое небо" повышает уровень взаимного доверия и, в то же время позволяет просмотреть "интересные", с точки зрения воздушной разведки, места. Это будет хорошим дополнением к космическим средствам.
  6. Милафон
    Милафон 20 ноября 2013 13:04 Новый
    +1
    Что то я не понял Туполевский самолёт - Ту-214ОН или Ту-214OS?
    Вот в большом размере:
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 20 ноября 2013 13:25 Новый
    +6
    При чём тут доверие. Эти съёмки и им и нам нужны для составления электронных карт местности вблизи объектов, для закладки в ГСН крылатых ракет.
  8. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 20 ноября 2013 14:10 Новый
    +1
    Программа "Открытое небо" и нужна,и важна-чем больше в той же Европе будут знать о нас,тем меньше будут опасаться американской сказки про "дикого русского медведя".А значит и нам меньше средств необходимо будет направлять на оборонку. Небольшая ремарка:за исключением вчерашних друзей поляков и прибалтов.
    1. sasska
      sasska 20 ноября 2013 22:03 Новый
      +2
      главное, не "переборщить", как стало при Мишке Меченом
  9. AVV
    AVV 20 ноября 2013 14:23 Новый
    0
    Открытое небо,закрытая граница,кому это более выгодно,это вопрос!!!
  10. AIR-ZNAK
    AIR-ZNAK 20 ноября 2013 17:19 Новый
    0
    О полётах по этой программе заранее известно принимающей стороне. Космодром байконур не спрячешь,а небольшие наземные объекты-реально.
  11. uzer 13
    uzer 13 20 ноября 2013 18:55 Новый
    +2
    Аппаратура для инфракрасной съемки появилась у нас в 1972г.Еще были аппараты для съемки в поляризованном свете.Грешным делом на поляризованных снимках я не мог ничего рассмотреть(невооруженным глазом),а очков или иных устройств,выделяющих полярную составляющую,у нас не было.На инфракрасных снимках не было детализации и цвета не совпадали с реальными,но объекты можно было определить.Танки,например,спрятанные под деревьями в лесу,имели вид овальных красных пятен.Думаю,некоторым танкистам будет особенно интересно это узнать-что их хорошо замаскированную технику отлично видно.Через 10-15 минут после посадки самолета-разведчика координаты целей уже передавались в штаб дивизии.
    1. Ботановед
      Ботановед 20 ноября 2013 20:53 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: uzer 13
      Танки,например,спрятанные под деревьями в лесу,имели вид овальных красных пятен.


      На спектрозональных снимках все видно более чем. Если группа прошла по лужайке, то около 12 часов след виден отлично. А уж танк в лесу soldier
      1. atalef
        atalef 20 ноября 2013 21:01 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Ботановед
        На спектрозональных снимках все видно более чем. Если группа прошла по лужайке, то около 12 часов след виден отлично. А уж танк в лесу

        12 часов ни держится ниодин след , т.к. любой тепловой с лед- это всего лишь разница т-ры . моя камера ( FLIR) отчётливо улавливает разницу в 0,1 градуса . если приложить голую руку к стене . сед продержиться минут 20 -25 9 в зависимости от наружшней температуры и температуры стены ) , но 12 часов не продержиться ниодин след . на земле . от обуви , если конечно они свои следы огнемётом прогревать не будут.
        1. Ботановед
          Ботановед 20 ноября 2013 22:09 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: atalef
          12 часов ни держится ниодин след , т.к. любой тепловой с лед- это всего лишь разница т-ры .


          спектрозональный снимок выявляет разницу транспирации растений. Если ветка или трава повреждены, транспирация падает, и поврежденные пятна видны очень хорошо. В степи это работает хуже, но в поле или на лугах - мама не горюй soldier
  12. shpuntik
    shpuntik 20 ноября 2013 20:38 Новый
    +1
    Все совместные постперестроечные программы с американцами были нам в минус. Думаю и здесь они большую выгоду имеют. Косвенным подтверждением, является реклама этой программы.
    Самолёты наши хороши, и должны пассажиров возить вместо "Боингов", статье -.
  13. Шевер
    Шевер 20 ноября 2013 20:45 Новый
    +1
    "...скандинавских партнеров"
    Они нам партнеры что ли? belay no
    1. sasska
      sasska 20 ноября 2013 22:06 Новый
      +1
      да. пассивные.
  14. voliador
    voliador 20 ноября 2013 21:54 Новый
    +1
    Главное, что бы задом к ним не поворачиваться laughing .
  15. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 20 ноября 2013 22:24 Новый
    0
    И пусть эти самые "партнеры" не знают, что мы видим больше, чем они думают.