Military Review

"Day of Wrath" will be held in the Arab world

1
In Arab countries will be "Days of Wrath." According to Radio Mayak, mass anti-government demonstrations and marches are expected in Yemen, Iraq and Bahrain. Rallies will continue in Tunisia and Egypt, where popular revolutions have already won, and the era of political change has begun.

In Libya, in spite of the fighting that the rebels are waging against army units loyal to Colonel Muammar Gaddafi, processions will take place in support of the Transitional National Council. In the capital Tripoli, as well as last Friday, opponents of the regime will gather in mosques, which will be the main centers of protest.

Opposition forces are expected to speak in Algeria, Mauritania, Sudan and Oman.

For the first time, “Day of Wrath” will be held in Saudi Arabia, and this is despite the government’s ban on holding any protest actions. On Thursday, demonstrators clashed with police in the east of the country, three people were injured. World media reported that police opened fire from firearms. weapons by the protesters. Saudi authorities deny this fact.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.rosbalt.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. turnip
    turnip 11 March 2011 14: 00
    0
    and you served in the army? get ready tomorrow the war will come to your house

«День гнева» пройдет в арабском мире

«День гнева» пройдет в арабском миреВ арабских странах пройдут «Дни гнева». Как передает радио «Маяк», массовые антиправительственные манифестации и марши ожидаются в Йемене, Ираке и на Бахрейне. Продолжатся митинги в Тунисе и Египте, где уже победили народные революции, и наступила эра политических перемен.

В Ливии, несмотря на боевые действия, которые ведут повстанцы против армейских частей, верных полковнику Муамару Каддафи, состоятся шествия в поддержку Переходного национального совета. В столице Триполи, как и в прошлую пятницу, противники режима соберутся в мечетях, которые станут главными очагами протестов.

Ожидаются выступления оппозиционных сил в Алжире, Мавритании, Судане и Омане.


Впервые «День гнева» пройдет в Саудовской Аравии, и это несмотря на запрет властей проводить какие-либо акции протеста. В четверг на востоке страны произошло столкновение демонстрантов с полицией, три человека пострадали. Мировые СМИ сообщали, что полицейские открыли огонь из огнестрельного оружия по протестующим. Власти Саудовской Аравии этот факт отрицают.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. репа 11 марта 2011 14:00
    а ты служил в армии?готовься завтра война придёт в твой дом
    репа

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня