Military Review

Russian military armed with "Scorpions"

14
Russian military armed with "Scorpions"The Russian Ministry of Defense completed state tests of special army vehicles of the Scorpion family. On this, according to Interfax, said Alexander Shor, CEO of the corporation "Protection", producing machines. According to him, the military department recommended the Scorpions for adoption. Machines can be adopted after the passage of the interdepartmental commission.


Army vehicles "Scorpion LSHA-1" with an open top, "Scorpion LSHA-2" with a hard metal top and an armored vehicle "Scorpion LSHA-2B" took part in state tests. State tests of machines were conducted from 1 November 2012 of the year to 30 of September 2013. According to the Ministry of Defense of Russia, tested cars meet the requirements in terms of technical specifications, and in terms of mine protection and resistance to incendiary mixtures have exceeded the requirements by three times.

At the end of September 2013, it was reported that the Russian Ministry of Defense intends to acquire in 2014 a pilot batch of transport vehicles Scorpion-2М. According to Shor, the order for experienced cars will be several dozen for each of the series that have passed state tests. Preliminary operation of the purchased cars will be carried out within the next year.

Scorpion vehicles are designed for the transportation of military personnel and goods on various types of roads and off-road. Up to eight people can fit inside the car. The vehicles can be equipped with a combat module produced by the Kovrov plant named after Degtyarev. The Scorpion is equipped with a horsepower 116 diesel engine and is capable of speeds up to 130 kilometers per hour.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kagorta
    kagorta 29 November 2013 09: 33
    -3
    The tests involved open-top Scorpion LSHA-1, Scorpion LSHA-2 cars with a hard metal top and the Scorpion LSHA-2B armored vehicle, and they will buy the Scorpion-2M. Somehow does not fit.
    1. Desert Fox
      Desert Fox 29 November 2013 09: 42
      +5
      Everything fits, the letter "M" in the Russian army has always meant - modernized. Prototypes of various modifications have passed the tests. Surely, according to the results of the tests, a bunch of flaws and comments were revealed that will be eliminated and the car will already be called 2M.
    2. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 29 November 2013 19: 17
      0
      Here is a video on the topic

  2. svp67
    svp67 29 November 2013 09: 35
    +9
    Well, here it is a replacement for the "well-deserved" UAZ, but the main thing is that he is not alone and now there is plenty to choose from. Now the main thing is that the people who make decisions turn out to be "statesmen" and not "effective managers" - "birds of Serdyukov's nest"
    1. seller trucks
      seller trucks 29 November 2013 10: 31
      -2
      Quote: svp67
      Well, here it is a change to the "well-deserved" UAZ, but the main thing is that he is not alone and now there is plenty to choose from.


      "Scrpion" is not a substitute for the UAZ, the replacement for it is the UAZ "Patriot" and even with all this, the UAZ ("Hunter") is in the Russian reserve.
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 29 November 2013 11: 01
        +1
        Quote: seller trucks
        UAZ, the replacement for it is the UAZ "Patriot" and even with all this,

        Such a lousy replacement, "Patriot" definitely loses to the old family in terms of simplicity in operation and repair. An injection engine versus a carburetor in harsh conditions is generally boring.
        1. 787nkx
          787nkx 29 November 2013 12: 08
          +2
          Not long ago I went to UAZ (Bukhanka) for fishing, 300 km one way.
          I immediately remembered the army comfort, how did we drive these cars?
          More than 100 is not possible to ride, wears all the way.
          And on the road, of course, just fine.
          A ford depth of 90cm with a little preparation was also overcome.
          1. Serg 122
            Serg 122 29 November 2013 17: 43
            -2
            Such a lousy replacement, "Patriot" definitely loses to the old family in terms of simplicity in operation and repair

            I agree, but our bosses are a little against it. Do you know what the UAZs are changing for? Volkswagen Caravel! We have at least 1 of them in almost every part of the city! And this is a government order, and not someone's personal whim ...
        2. kostella85
          kostella85 29 November 2013 19: 39
          0
          Immediately evident, neither on 469 nor on Hunter nor on the Patriot did not go !!!!
    2. kostella85
      kostella85 29 November 2013 19: 37
      0
      This is the UAZ on "Spicer" bridges !!! who is in the subject, he will confirm !!!
      1. kostella85
        kostella85 29 November 2013 20: 00
        +1
        Who is the minus?
        1. Serg 122
          Serg 122 2 December 2013 18: 06
          +1
          Who is not far ... Or very far from the topic ...
  3. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 29 November 2013 09: 35
    +4
    it is unclear why such a variety of machines for the army, maintenance and repair is still easier when there are fewer machines and they are unified
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 29 November 2013 09: 38
      0
      The UAZ was a one-light vehicle, and these are heavier as it were, in class, can be equipped with light weapons, and just transport infantry, and there are protected (lightly armored) ones.
      1. kostella85
        kostella85 29 November 2013 19: 41
        0
        Scorpio is an UAZ, with Spicer bridges and other looks !!!!!!!!!!!
    2. Desert Fox
      Desert Fox 29 November 2013 09: 46
      0
      Here, it’s more likely that the matter is on a competitive basis of procurement, who will submit a sample for more interesting competition, for price and quality of the product, he will go to the series and win the tender.
    3. S-200
      S-200 29 November 2013 09: 52
      0
      Quote: vladsolo56
      Cars can be taken into service after passing the interagency commission.

      well, it's still a pitchfork on the water ...
      each director of a car workshop declares that there is no alternative to his "UAZ" in the world ...)))
  4. major071
    major071 29 November 2013 09: 58
    +5
    Finally, normal vehicles will enter the troops, capable of not only carrying personnel, but also carrying weapons. It is high time to change the UAZ, which faithfully served our army for several decades.
  5. Archikah
    Archikah 29 November 2013 10: 05
    +8
    There is already a Tiger and a Wolf, a lot of other equipment. Unification and standardization is recognized everywhere as one of the fundamental rules for successful warfare. In addition, they correctly speak about the complexity of servicing different brands and systems. I myself have experience in the operation of rolling stock and I can say with full responsibility that this is another stupidity of our generals. Someone may be pushing (lobbying) the interests of the Zashchita Corporation. I watched videos with these machines. It goes without saying - good systems, but again everything depends on the cost of maintenance. Each car has its own characteristics and its own spare parts. All this must be stored somewhere and paid for the training of personnel of new equipment. But the main thing is that there are good cars, but there is nothing fundamentally new and why fence a garden. request
  6. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 29 November 2013 13: 00
    +2
    The Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Airborne Forces purchases from GAZ, the army from an incomprehensible corporation. Everything is like in America, the marines have their own, the army has its own. A lobbyist's dream.
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 1 December 2013 10: 17
    +1
    The engine, if you noticed a diesel one, but otherwise not very far from the UAZ. Still, it was a chic device: remember at least the rally to Magadan, all the imported "parquet floor" died, and the UAZs reached. It's good that they are taking their own.
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 1 December 2013 10: 17
    0
    The engine, if you noticed a diesel one, but otherwise not very far from the UAZ. Still, it was a chic device: remember at least the rally to Magadan, all the imported "parquet floor" died, and the UAZs reached. It's good that they are taking their own.

Российские военные вооружатся «Скорпионами»

Российские военные вооружатся «Скорпионами»Министерство обороны России завершило государственные испытания специальных армейских машин семейства «Скорпион». Об этом, сообщает «Интерфакс», заявил Александр Шор, генеральный директор корпорации «Защита», выпускающей машины. По его словам, военное ведомство рекомендовало «Скорпионы» к принятию на вооружение. Машины могут быть приняты на вооружение после прохождения межведомственной комиссии.

В государственных испытаниях принимали участие армейские автомобили «Скорпион ЛША-1» с открытым верхом, «Скорпион ЛША-2» с жестким металлическим верхом и бронированная машина «Скорпион ЛША-2Б». Госиспытания машин проводились с 1 ноября 2012 года по 30 сентября 2013-го. По данным Министерства обороны России, испытанные автомобили по техническим характеристикам соответствуют требованиям, а по противоминной защите и стойкости к зажигательным смесям превзошли требования в три раза.

В конце сентября 2013 года сообщалось, что Министерство обороны России намерено приобрести в 2014 году опытно-промышленную партию транспортных машин «Скорпион-2М». По словам Шора, заказ на опытные автомобили составит несколько десятков по каждой из серий, проходивших государственные испытания. Предварительная эксплуатация купленных автомобилей будет осуществляться в течение следующего года.


Машины «Скорпион» предназначены для перевозки военнослужащих и грузов по различным типам дорог и бездорожью. В салоне автомобиля могут поместиться до восьми человек. Машины могут быть оснащены боевым модулем производства ковровского завода имени Дегтярева. «Скорпион» оснащается дизельным двигателем мощностью 116 лошадиных сил и способен развивать скорость до 130 километров в час.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. kagorta 29 ноября 2013 09:33
    В испытаниях участвовали автомобили «Скорпион ЛША-1» с открытым верхом, «Скорпион ЛША-2» с жестким металлическим верхом и бронированная машина «Скорпион ЛША-2Б», а купят «Скорпион-2М». Как-то не вяжется.
    1. Лис Пустыни 29 ноября 2013 09:42
      Все вяжется, литера "М" в Российской армии всегда значила - модернизированный. Испытания прошли опытные образцы, разных модификаций. Наверняка по итогам испытаний было выявлено куча недоработок и замечаний, которые устранят и машина будут уже обзываться 2М.
      Лис Пустыни
    2. А Нас Рать 29 ноября 2013 19:17
      Вот видео по теме

  2. svp67 29 ноября 2013 09:35
    Ну вот она смена "заслуженному" УАЗику, но главное, что он не один и теперь есть из чего выбирать. Теперь главное, что бы люди , которые принимают решения оказались "государственниками" а не "эффективными менеджерами"- "птинцами гнезда Сердюкова"
    1. seller trucks 29 ноября 2013 10:31
      Цитата: svp67
      Ну вот она смена "заслуженному" УАЗику, но главное, что он не один и теперь есть из чего выбирать.


      "Скрпион" не является заменой УАЗику, заменой для него является УАЗ "Патриот" и даже при всем этом, УАЗик ("Хантер"), находится в росрезерве.
      1. Владимирец 29 ноября 2013 11:01
        Цитата: seller trucks
        УАЗику, заменой для него является УАЗ "Патриот" и даже при всем этом,

        Хреновая такая замена, "Патриот" однозначно проигрывает старому семейству по неприхотливости в эксплуатации и ремонте. Инжекторный двигатель против карбюратора в жестких условиях это вообще тоска.
        1. 787nkx 29 ноября 2013 12:08
          Не давно ездил на УАЗе(Буханка)на рыбалку ,300 км в одну сторону.
          Сразу вспомнил армейский комфорт ,как мы ездили на этих машинах ?
          Больше 100 ехать не возможно ,носит по всей дороге .
          А по бездорожью ,конечно просто прекрасно .
          Брод глубиной 90см с небольшой подготовкой тоже был преодолен .
          1. Serg 122 29 ноября 2013 17:43
            Хреновая такая замена, "Патриот" однозначно проигрывает старому семейству по неприхотливости в эксплуатации и ремонте

            Согласен, только вот начальники наши малость против. Знаете на что меняют "УАЗики"? "Фольксваген-Каравелла"! У нас в городе почти в каждой части их минимум по 1! И это госзаказ, а не чья то личная прихоть...
        2. kostella85 29 ноября 2013 19:39
          Сразу видно ни на 469 ни на Хантере ни на Патриоте не ездил!!!!
    2. kostella85 29 ноября 2013 19:37
      Это и есть Уазик на "Спайсеровских" мостах!!! кто в теме, тот подтвердит!!!
      1. kostella85 29 ноября 2013 20:00
        Кто минусует?
        1. Serg 122 2 декабря 2013 18:06
          Кто не далёкий... Или очень далёкий от темы...
  3. vladsolo56 29 ноября 2013 09:35
    непонятно для чего такое многообразие машин для армии, обслуживание и ремонт все же проще когда машин меньше и они унифицированные
    vladsolo56
    1. mirag2 29 ноября 2013 09:38
      Уазик был один-легкая машина,а эти потяжелее как бы классом,могут и оружием легким оснащаться,и просто пехоту перевозить,и защищенные(легко бронированные) есть.
      1. kostella85 29 ноября 2013 19:41
        Скорпион - это УАЗ , со Спайсеровскими мостами и другой внешностью!!!!!!!!!!!
    2. Лис Пустыни 29 ноября 2013 09:46
      Тут же скорее дело в конкурсной основе закупок, кто представит образец по интереснее, на конкурс, по цене и по качеству изделия тот и пойдет в сериютот и выиграет тендер.
      Лис Пустыни
    3. S-200 29 ноября 2013 09:52
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Машины могут быть приняты на вооружение после прохождения межведомственной комиссии.

      ну, это ещё вилами по воде...
      каждый директор авто-мастерской заявляет, что его "уазику" альтернативы в мире нет...)))
      S-200
  4. major071 29 ноября 2013 09:58
    Наконец то в войска поступят нормальные машины, способные не только перевозить личный состав, но и нести вооружение. Давно пора поменять УАЗики, которые верой и правдой служили нашей армии несколько десятилетий.
  5. Арчиках 29 ноября 2013 10:05
    Уже есть и Тигр и Волк, много другой техники. Везде признана унификация и стандартизация, как одно из основополагающих правил успешного ведения боевых действий. Кроме того - правильно говорят о сложности обслуживания разных марок и систем. Сам имею опыт в эксплуатации подвижного состава и могу со всей ответственностью сказать, что это очередная глупость наших генералов. Кто то возможно проталкивает (лоббирует) интересы Корпорации "Защита". Смотрел ролики с этими машинами. Слов нет - хорошие системы, но опять всё упирается в стоимость обслуживания. У каждой машины свои особенности и свои запасные части. Всё это надо где то хранить и оплачивать обучение личного состава новой техники. Но главное - да хорошие машины, но принципиально нового ничего нет и зачем огород городить. request
  6. chunga-changa 29 ноября 2013 13:00
    МВД и ВДВ закупает у ГАЗа, армия у непонятной корпорации. Всё как в америце, у морпехов своё, у армии своё. Мечта "лоббиста".
  7. kartalovkolya 1 декабря 2013 10:17
    Двигатель , если Вы заметили дизельный,а в остальном не очень далеко ушел от УАЗика.Все-таки шикарный аппарат был:вспомните хотя бы автопробег до Магадана,вся импортная "паркетина" сдохла,а УАЗики дошли.Хорошо,что свое берут на вооружение.
  8. kartalovkolya 1 декабря 2013 10:17
    Двигатель , если Вы заметили дизельный,а в остальном не очень далеко ушел от УАЗика.Все-таки шикарный аппарат был:вспомните хотя бы автопробег до Магадана,вся импортная "паркетина" сдохла,а УАЗики дошли.Хорошо,что свое берут на вооружение.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня