Military Review

Diplomatic preparation for intervention in Libya is well under way (+ survey)

14

How do you assess the events taking place in Libya

This is a popular revolution - 21 (4.44%)
4.44%
Revolt of separatists supported by Western special forces - 250 (52.85%)
52.85%
The falsification of Western media to discredit the power of Gaddafi - 178 (37.63%)
37.63%
The uprising inspired Al Qaeda - 7 (1.48%)
1.48%
Gaddafi is crazy - 6 (1.27%)
1.27%
Other (specify in comments to the article) - 11 (2.33%)
2.33%
Diplomatic preparation for intervention in Libya is well under way (+ survey)A diplomatic war began against Gaddafi. France and the United Kingdom began to seriously consider the possibility of air strikes on Libya.

France broke off diplomatic relations with Libya. According to Agence France-Presse, French President Nicolas Sarkozy March 10 announced that his country would recognize the National Transitional Council (NPS) formed in Benghazi as the only legitimate authority representing the interests of the Libyan people. Paris became the first European capital, which refused to recognize the legitimacy of the authorities in Tripoli.

In the evening, March 10 already Nicolas Sarkozy and British Prime Minister David Cameron in a joint statement called on the Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi to step down.

In turn, Washington announced that it would soon send “civilian specialists” (apparently with a “military bone”) to the rebel-controlled east of Libya to assist Gaddafi’s opponents. In this case, the US administration emphasized that this is by no means a military intervention.

Paris and London have named several conditions for their participation in hostilities:

- Application of Gaddafi Chemical weapons against insurgents and air force strikes against civilians.

- Permission of the UN Security Council.

- Resolution of the League of Arab States.

- The request of the Libyan opposition for help.
There is no doubt that the Libyan opposition will call on NATO forces for help, the Air Force’s blows (most of which are a performance) are there, chemical weapons will be found. In Iraq, they even looked for nuclear weapons, although they did not find them, but the main thing was to occupy the country.

A wealth of Arab countries have already joined the Western world: the Gulf Cooperation Council, an influential organization uniting the oil-rich Arab monarchies of the region, has adopted a joint statement on the situation in Libya, Al-Jazeera reports. A document signed in Riyadh on the night of March 11 said that the member countries of the bloc refuse to recognize the legitimacy of the regime of Muammar Gaddafi. In addition, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, the UAE and Saudi Arabia announced their readiness to establish ties with the Libyan National Transitional Council (NPS) operating in Benghazi. In addition, the oil monarchies promised to make every possible effort to end the bloodshed in Libya. In particular, they supported the establishment of a combat prohibition zone over this country. aviation. And for this, a limited military operation is needed to suppress the Libyan Air Force and Air Defense.

The organization condemned the "crimes against the civilian population" committed by the Libyan regime, and called on the League of Arab States (LAS) and the UN Security Council to immediately intervene. The Foreign Ministers of the LAS countries will gather to discuss the situation in Libya in Cairo on Saturday, March 12.

March 11 The leaders of the EU member states 27 demanded that Gaddafi give up power.

In fact, it remains only to “persuade” China and Russia, although it is clear that they can do without their permission.

China expressed its position in an article published by the Deputy Director of the Division for Western Asia and Africa of the Institute of Contemporary International Relations of China Tang Zhichao on Monday in the People's Daily, “Is Libya a Second Iraq? “The Chinese government calls for the use of dialogue and other peaceful means to resolve existing issues, while respecting the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Libya. The PRC speaks of the need to fully listen and respect the opinions of Arab and African countries. ” As is known, such publications in the main newspaper of the People's Republic of China are an established way of expressing the official position of the Chinese leadership.

Russia should support the position of the PRC on non-interference in the internal affairs of Libya. Gaddafi has every right to suppress the separatists and restore order in the country.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 1@1.COM
    [email protected] 12 March 2011 10: 07
    -1
    Interestnoe who the author of THIS Laje: BLOODY ERRORS NATO NOTICES A bombers KATDAFI NO THREAT TO FRIENDS RUSSIA SEES if in CIA WORK, SPIRITUALITY AND SLAVERY FOR HIM same executioner-builder with clean hands and a warm heart FOR HIM brothers in mind, workable AS RUSSIAN DEFENSE NO ONE CAN STOP SHORT YEARS TO HIM AND ITS OWNERS OF LIFE.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 12 March 2011 12: 55
    +1
    Fantastic plot-war for resources! Yes, everyone just does not give a damn about laws, the law, the UN. THERE IS OIL, what questions can there be! This once again confirms that the world is ruled by the "RIGHT OF THE STRONG." Sarkozy interests and Europe is not very interesting Somali sky! The world is waiting for an era of changes and in this era it is necessary to have a nuclear bomb, then even the United States will treat you with respect when you appear in bast shoes and a torn shirt !!!!!
  3. turnip
    turnip 12 March 2011 14: 23
    0
    Initially, this is a riot of unemployed, restless youth that has managed to be born in the wrong tribe (i.e., not Gaddafi’s relatives) But who, how and for what purpose will use a completely different issue.
  4. dixi
    dixi 12 March 2011 17: 25
    0
    It is clear why Biden flew to Moscow. Questions on Libya to solve. I think we agreed, once again, before our donkeys they hung a carrot in the form of canceling the Jackson-Venik amendment and joining the WTO.
  5. Michael
    Michael 12 March 2011 19: 03
    0
    Catch and bury in sand all the so-called neck. opposition (liberal-Pindos-Ueropei) and drive a tank about to show on TV as a warning to all the heroes there in the fight against gypsies like SerKazi and the company.
    An interest-free Muslim bank was "killed" in Tunisia - that's all - the flourishing of crap, then oil will be grabbed (like in Iraq) - and ...
  6. Skills
    12 March 2011 19: 58
    0
    The League of Arab States called on the UN Security Council to impose a ban on flights over Libya. This was reported on March 12 by Al-Arabiya.

    Now there is only the decision of the UN Security Council and you can bomb.
  7. Satric
    Satric 12 March 2011 20: 36
    +1
    Sorry for Libya ... sad She will not see more of her oil.
  8. Eric
    Eric 12 March 2011 22: 01
    0
    Oops! :) We are waiting for the first reports in the spirit of Yugoslavia on the 99th! :)
  9. PSih2097
    PSih2097 13 March 2011 01: 26
    0
    Another state was discovered under American oil ... It is time for the Comintern to object ...
  10. Peter
    Peter 13 March 2011 05: 49
    +1
    and our puppet power is in the wake of the Masonic West !!!
  11. pinkhasik
    pinkhasik 13 March 2011 09: 25
    0
    Largest US Political Scam Against Many Countries
    The USA stubbornly does not reduce oil purchases. The price of oil is rising. Events in Egypt and Libya, and in other countries, disrupt the production and volumes of oil supplies. Political scientists shout about the imminent demise of the United States and the dollar, the bad example of Egypt.
    What a strange situation? Everyone is silent about rising prices in the United States. There are no signs of inflation within the country. And oil is getting more expensive! And in Egypt and Libya, unrest began from scratch - there was no dangerous situation there. Someone expertly organized these riots. There is an opinion - USA.
    Yes, the US is hard. Yes, the US economy has not quite recovered from another crisis. So where is the dog buried?
    The purpose of this re-enactment is to expand the flow of dollars to less developed countries. To carry out this was not easy and not cheap. Consequently, the United States has included a printing press for other countries. Conceived brilliantly!
    No matter how difficult it is for all countries, the demand for the dollar does not fall, especially in those countries where its free circulation. Dollars from the population of the Government of these countries can only be bought up, and this requires money that is not there.
    The foreign currency of more developed countries in countries less developed among the population is the guarantee of the eternal bondage of these countries.
    Such a complex political multi-pass combination is higher mathematics, obviously inaccessible to either our social scientists, the leadership of the Ministry of Finance, the FSB, or the leaders. The United States is increasing oil reserves. They can stop buying it at any time.
    There are NO obvious countermeasures. Russia cannot stop exporting - a fall in living standards will immediately follow, which will lead to the collapse of the country.
    There is a solution, but it is not obvious, therefore, difficult for understanding short-sighted leaders. This scam is among political sabotage long and successfully conducted by developed countries against less developed ones that have already enslaved these countries.

    At the level of the Government of the Russian Federation alone, debt for 2011 is 100 billion green. And there are still debts of banks, foundations, industry and individuals. In addition, there is a constant export of capital. The country was brought to its knees a long time ago. The country has long lost all forms of independence. Now the danger can not resist in this position.
  12. Michael
    Michael 14 March 2011 22: 12
    0
    So candy wrappers print with signs - separately for Africa, Asia, etc. - when they are imported into the United States, they will be credited and immediately back to the IMF and various funds, therefore, low inflation and resources are bought for candy wrappers in the United States (as much as you need - we will print so much and you will forever owe us mat. values ​​and not paper).
  13. pinkhasik
    pinkhasik 15 March 2011 10: 40
    0
    MichaelThey still do not really sell new technology, equipment, do not allow repaying debts on loans ahead of schedule. And these sanctions can tighten. I don’t know how planes were sold to China, probably in RMB.
  14. Che
    Che 5 September 2011 08: 05
    -1
    There was no rebellion. There was a special services operation of the gringos and NATO.

Полным ходом идёт дипломатическая подготовка к интервенции в Ливию (+опрос)

Как вы оцениваете события происходящие в Ливии

Полным ходом идёт дипломатическая подготовка к интервенции в Ливию (+опрос)Началась дипломатическая война против Каддафи. Франция и Великобритания начали серьёзно рассматривать возможность авиаударов по Ливии.

Франция разорвала дипломатические отношения с Ливией. По сообщению Agence France-Presse, президент Франции Николя Саркози 10 марта объявил, что его страна признает сформированный в Бенгази Национальный переходный совет (НПС) единственной легитимной властью, представляющей интересы ливийского народа. Париж стал первой европейской столицей, отказавшейся признавать легитимность властей в Триполи.

Вечером 10 марта уже Николя Саркози и британский премьер-министр Дэвид Кэмерон в совместном заявлении призвали ливийского лидера Муаммара Каддафи уйти в отставку.


В свою очередь, Вашингтон объявил, что вскоре отправит на перешедший под контроль повстанцев восток Ливии «гражданских специалистов» (видимо, с «военной косточкой») для оказания помощи противникам Каддафи. При этом в администрации США особо подчеркнули, что это ни в коем случае не является военной интервенцией.

Париж и Лондон назвали несколько условий своего участия в военных действиях:

- Применение Каддафи химического оружия против повстанцев и удары ВВС по мирному населению.

- Разрешение Совета Безопасности ООН.

- Разрешение Лиги Арабских государств.

- Просьба ливийской оппозиции о помощи.
В том, что ливийская оппозиция позовёт силы НАТО на помощь, сомневаться не стоит, удары ВВС (большая часть которых – спектакль) есть, химическое оружие найдут. В Ираке даже ядерное оружие искали, правда ,не нашли, но главное страну оккупировали.

Богатая часть арабских стран уже присоединились к Западному миру: Совет сотрудничества стран Персидского залива - влиятельная организация, объединяющая богатые нефтью арабские монархии региона - принял совместное заявление о ситуации в Ливии, сообщает "Аль-Джазира". В документе, подписанном в Эр-Рияде в ночь на 11 марта, сказано, что страны-участницы блока отказываются признавать легитимность режима Муаммара Каддафи. Кроме того, Кувейт, Бахрейн, Оман, Катар, ОАЭ и Саудовская Аравия объявили о готовности наладить связи с Национальным переходным советом (НПС) Ливии, действующим в Бенгази. Кроме того, нефтяные монархии пообещали приложить все возможные усилия для прекращения кровопролития в Ливии. В частности, они поддержали установление над этой страной зоны запрета полетов боевой авиации. А для этого нужна ограниченная военная операция, чтобы подавить ливийские ВВС и ПВО.

Организация осудила "преступления против гражданского населения", совершенные ливийским режимом, и призвала Лигу арабских государств (ЛАГ) и Совет безопасности ООН немедленно вмешаться в ситуацию. Министры иностранных дел стран-участниц ЛАГ соберутся для обсуждения ситуации в Ливии в Каире в субботу 12 марта.

11 марта лидеры 27 стран- членов Евросоюза потребовали у Каддафи отказаться от власти.

Фактически осталось только «уломать» Китай и Россию, хотя понятно, что могут обойтись и без их разрешения.

Китай выразил свою позицию в опубликованной в понедельник в «Жэньминь Жибао» статье заместителя директора Отдела по Западной Азии и Африке Института современных международных отношений Китая Тан Чжичао «Ливия – второй Ирак? - «Китайское правительство призывает к применению диалога и других мирных средств для разрешения существующих вопросов, уважая суверенитет и территориальную целостность Ливии. КНР говорит о необходимости в полной мере выслушать и уважать мнения арабских и африканских стран». Как известно, подобные публикации в главной газете КНР являются устоявшимся способом выражения официальной позиции руководства Китая.

Россия должна поддержать позицию КНР о невмешательстве во внутренние дела Ливии. Каддафи имеет полное право подавлять сепаратистов и наводить порядок в стране.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. 1@1.COM 12 марта 2011 10:07
    ИНТЕРЕСТНО КТО АВТОР СЕЙ ЛАЖИ: КРОВАВЫЕ ОШИБКИ НАТО ЗАМЕЧАЕТ А БОМБАРДИРОВЩИКИ КАТДАФИ НЕТ, УГРОЗЫ ДРУЗЬЯМ РОССИИ ВИДИТ СЛОВНО В ЦРУ РАБОТАЕТ, ДУХОВНОСТЬ И РАБСТВО ДЛЯ НЕГО ОДНО И ТОЖЕ, ПАЛАЧИ-СТРОИТЕЛИ С ЧИСТЫМИ РУКАМИ И ГОРЯЧИМИ СЕРДЦАМИ ДЛЯ НЕГО БРАТЬЯ ПО РАЗУМУ, РАБОТОСПОСОБЕН КАК РОССИЙСКАЯ ОБОРОНКА НИКТО ОСТАНОВИТЬ НЕ МОЖЕТ, КОРОТКИХ ЛЕТ ЕМУ И ЕГО ХОЗЯЕВАМ ЖИЗНИ.
    1@1.COM
  2. APASUS 12 марта 2011 12:55
    Фантастический сюжет-война за ресурсы !Да всем просто наплевать на законы ,на право,на ООН.ТАМ ЖЕ НЕФТЬ-какие могут быть вопросы!Это ещё раз подтверждает, что миром руководит" ПРАВО СИЛЬНОГО".В Сомали нет нефти и эта страна не интересует Саркози и Европе не очень интересно Сомалийское небо!Мир ждёт эпоха перемен и в этой эпохе надо иметь ядерную бомбу ,тогда к тебе даже США будут относиться с почтением,когда ты появишься в лаптях и рваной рубахе!!!!!
    APASUS
  3. репа 12 марта 2011 14:23
    изначально это бунт безработной,неприкаянной молодёжи которую угораздило родится не в том племени(т.е. не родственники Каддафи)А кто,как и с какой целью этим воспользуется совсем другой вопрос.
    репа
  4. dixi 12 марта 2011 17:25
    Понятно зачем прилетал в Москву Байден. Вопросы по Ливии порешать. Думаю договорились, раз в очередной раз перед нашими ишаками морковку повесили, в виде отмены поправки Джексона - Веника и вступления в ВТО.
    dixi
  5. Михаил 12 марта 2011 19:03
    Поймать и закопать в песок по шею всю т.н. оппозицию ( либерально-пиндосно-уеропейскую )и проехать танком о показать по ТВ в назидание всяким там хероям в борьбе с цыганами т типа серКази и компании.
    В Тунисе "убили" безпроцентный мусульманский банк - всё - расцвет дерьмократии, тут нефть прихватят ( как в Ираке ) - и ...
    Михаил
  6. Скил 12 марта 2011 19:58
    Лига Арабских государств призвала Совет безопасности ООН ввести запрет на полеты над Ливией. Об этом 12 марта сообщает "Аль-Арабия".

    Теперь осталось только решение СБ ООН и можно бомбить.
  7. Satric 12 марта 2011 20:36
    Жалко Ливию... sad Не увидит она больше своей нефти.
    Satric
  8. Эрик 12 марта 2011 22:01
    Опа!:) Ждем первых репортажей в духе Югославии 99-го!:)
    Эрик
  9. PSih2097 13 марта 2011 01:26
    Под американской нефтью обнаружилось другое государство... Пора коминтерн возраждать...
    PSih2097
  10. пётр 13 марта 2011 05:49
    и наша марионеточная власть идёт на поводу у масонского запада!!!
    пётр
  11. pinkhasik 13 марта 2011 09:25
    Крупнейшая политическая афера США против многих стран
    США упорно не снижают объемы закупок нефти. Цена на нефть растет. События в Египте и Ливии, да и других странах, срывают добычу и объемы поставок нефти. Политологи кричат о скорой кончине США и доллара, о дурном примере Египта.
    Что за странная ситуация? О росте цен в США все молчат. Внутри страны признаков инфляции нет. А нефть дорожает! А в Египте и в Ливии волнения начались на пустом месте – никакой опасной ситуации там не было. Кто-то мастерски организовал эти бунты. Есть мнение – США.
    Да, США трудно. Да, экономика США не совсем еще оправилась от очередного кризиса. Так, где собака зарыта?
    Цель этой инсценировки расширить поток долларов в менее развитые страны. Осуществить это было нелегко и не дешево. Следовательно, США включили печатный станок для других стран. Задумано гениально!
    Как бы ни было трудно всем странам, спрос на доллар не падает, особенно в тех странах, где свободное его хождение. Доллары у населения Правительства этих стран могут только скупить, а на это нужны деньги, которых нет.
    Иностранная валюта более развитых стран в странах менее развитых у населения - залог вечной кабалы этих стран.
    Такая сложная политическая многоходовая комбинация – высшая математика, недоступная, очевидно, ни нашим ученым общественных наук, ни руководству Минфина, ни ФСБ, ни вождям. США наращивают запасы нефти. Они в любой момент могут прекратить покупку ее.
    Очевидных контрмер НЕТ. Россия не может прекратить экспорт – немедленно последует падение жизненного уровня населения, что приведет к развалу страны.
    Решение есть, но оно не очевидное, по сему, трудное для понимания недальновидных руководителей. Эта афера из числа давно и успешно проводимых развитыми странами политических диверсий против менее развитых, прочно уже закабаливших эти страны.

    Только на уровне Правительства РФ долг на 2011 год составляет 100 миллиардов зеленых. А есть еще долги банков, фондов, промышленности и частных лиц. Кроме того, есть постоянный вывоз капитала. Страну поставили на колени давно. Давно страна потеряла все виды независимости. Сейчас опасность не удержаться и в этом положении.
    pinkhasik
  12. Михаил 14 марта 2011 22:12
    Так фантики печатают с знаками - отдельно для Африки, Азии, и т.д. - при ввозе их в сша их оприходуют и тут же назад в мвф и разные фонды, поэтому в сша низкая инфляция и ресурсы покупают за фантики ( сколько надо - столько напечатаем и вы будете нам вечно должны мат. ценности а не бумагу ).
    Михаил
  13. pinkhasik 15 марта 2011 10:40
    Михаил, Они еще не очень продают новую технологию, оборудование, не дают возвращать долги по займам раньше срока. А эти санкции могут ужесточить. Как Китаю продали самолеты - не знаю - наверное на юани.
    pinkhasik
  14. Че 5 сентября 2011 08:05
    Восстания не было. Была операция спецслужб гринго и НАТО.
    Че

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня