Military Review

About the USSR nuclear shield

22
I want to tell you comrades one history about the good old USSR. The story of how the nuclear shield was secured and how our valiant fathers carried their difficult watch. The story is real, told by my Batee officer of the Strategic Missile Forces, who fully devoted himself to serving the Motherland. Deserved disability and retirement. And they gave the apartment what it is, that is.


So the events developed at the beginning of 80-x in the city of Aleisk, Altai Territory. A strategic missile division served in this wonderful place. At the time, it was equipped with quite good P-36M mine-based missile complexes. The Pindos disliked our complex and called it “SS-18 Mod.2 Satan. And this "Satan" was placed in the silo launcher of enhanced security, they say even a direct nuclear hit must withstand.

The division as it should be on schedule got up on combat duty. What it looked like: all the personnel involved in the duty went down into an autonomous bunker under the ground (I do not know how many meters I will not lie) and it was closed, do not get out, do not enter, whatever would happen. Complex management systems were located in the bunker. And so in the confined space the officers alternately sat at the consoles for three days, then the duty was transferred to another complex, the bunker was opened and all were released into the light of day.

Electromagnetic fields there have been those yet. Not a single clock worked (there was no electronic clock then, and the mechanical ones magnetized so that they lied godlessly). Bate's mother-in-law gave gold, 500p for those days, crazy money, so they did not lie. But it's not about that.

And on such a combat duty, when space maps are loaded into tablets, and real targets are loaded into warheads with Washington, Bonnam and Parisim. The power is such that this division alone is capable of launching 3-th world and winning it within 14 minutes (flight time) Automation is triggered and all the complexes go into pre-launch mode to strike back. Shoot cover mines. It is in the movies that the Pindos drive and open slowly so that Bruce Willis can save the world, while from the Russians they shoot out the squadrons, the cover the size of a football field that can contain a direct nuclear hit drops 500 meters in a second. The hydraulics comes into working mode, all systems holding the rocket depart and it is ready to launch, slowly rocking on the shock absorbers, waiting for the last command to bring death, fear and horror along the ballistic trajectory to the neighboring continent. But there is no last command. In order for a launch to occur, there must be two confirmations: from the duty officer and from the MO headquarters from the “nuclear suitcase”, if there is a connection with the suitcase, of course, if not then only the commander decides to strike. The connection was! Start canceled.

And then it began! Called from Moscow and asked you ohoy? Not so .. they asked, “HAS YOU TACKED IN YOUR FUCKING SIBERIA AT ALL THERE?” DO YOU THINK THERE ARE NEXT MORE?
They created a commission, called designers, flew the KGB, arrested the entire commanding staff of the unit. In short shukher, sho fucked up. The reason for the operation of automatic nekhera can not understand.

But there was one old ensign Jew, who was not lazy and went to Novosibirsk and took a little spravochku, from seismologists, that it was at this time that there was a small earthquake, 0,5 score, which no one noticed. And as it turned out, the automatics took the vibrations of the soil for a nuclear strike and worked in the normal mode, which the creators of the system were admitted. All were released, drafted and continued to serve. And the Pindos never found out that their lives depended on the fluctuations of the soil in some shameful town-village in Siberia and on the restraint and nerves of the duty officer.
About the USSR nuclear shield
Originator:
http://voffka.com/archives/2013/12/02/089447.html
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Baron Wrangell
    Baron Wrangell 5 December 2013 08: 47
    +3
    less would be a mat! and revered with pleasure!
    1. predator.3
      predator.3 5 December 2013 10: 21
      22
      Quote: Baron Wrangell
      less would be a mat! and revered with pleasure!

      Well, how is it in our army and without a mat? repeat
      1. Baron Wrangell
        Baron Wrangell 5 December 2013 16: 03
        +2
        Quote: predator.3
        Well, how is it in our army and without a mat?

        in the army and sometimes in life without him, well, nowhere! I myself know how to bend if they bring.
        But one must think that sometimes children read it! smile And this needs good and good!
        Yes, it’s a matter of discord! could be points, we already understand! smile
      2. Baron Wrangell
        Baron Wrangell 5 December 2013 16: 03
        +2
        Quote: predator.3
        Well, how is it in our army and without a mat?

        in the army and sometimes in life without him, well, nowhere! I myself know how to bend if they bring.
        But one must think that sometimes children read it! smile And this needs good and good!
        Yes, it’s a matter of discord! could be points, we already understand! smile
    2. BOB48
      BOB48 6 December 2013 14: 25
      +3
      without a mat, only flies will be born!
    3. воронов
      воронов 30 November 2014 21: 04
      +1
      Quote: Baron Wrangell
      less would be a mat! and revered with pleasure!

      Do you think this gentle rebuke is obscene? In this case, dear, did you serve at the Institute of Noble Maidens? laughing
  2. vlad0
    vlad0 5 December 2013 09: 59
    12
    There was a good division near Aleisk. As BVVAUL cadets, they practiced training dive attacks on these "caps" of the mines. It was a wonderful time !!!
    Aleic rocketeers drinks Hi!!!!!
  3. alex-kon
    alex-kon 5 December 2013 12: 27
    +3
    It's a pity that you didn't know about it. After that, they would not even react to the shouts of "Allahu Akbar". laughing
  4. pensioner
    pensioner 5 December 2013 12: 44
    +5
    Quote: predator.3
    Well, how is it in our army and without a mat?

    Thanks to the author !! good hi And without a mate in the army really nowhere. At first, if I tried to cadets to "intelligently", in a civil way, explain or ask them to do something using the expressions: you, "please", "be kind" or "I hope for you", then they instantly NNA sent me mentally ... and I couldn't get anything from them. But after the senior comrades from the officer corps had worked with me on this topic, things got better for me. yes And the hidden talent has found realization ... repeat
  5. coserg 2012
    coserg 2012 5 December 2013 16: 42
    +5
    Normally wrote, well done! The main thing is without boasting. good
  6. volan
    volan 6 December 2013 14: 36
    +2
    Good BIKE! Such opupey and withheld from the Yankees? But the picture, when the entire positional area is getting on the ears? Brrr ... Dali is resting.
  7. andr327
    andr327 6 December 2013 23: 54
    +4
    But alas, only the bike, and the bike is bad, without positive. Truth is well, about 10 percent. And the watch system is just so terrible, the covers fly so far, and the systems work out so much on their own, and the ensign is so smart, and the flight time we and the Americans are dreaming of. Those. all of rocket horror stories. If the key is not sitting, it is better not to drive the blizzard. like an old rocket player put this bike minus. You can lie, but not as much, if only for a girl under the covers. And there are other ways to unleash the Last World.
    So neither missile weapons nor the people who carry the database need to be blamed.
  8. Waroc
    Waroc 11 December 2013 02: 26
    +7
    I fully support andr327. This note is exactly a bike in accordance with the title of the section))) In the course of the entire reading process, what is called "ears cut" from absurdities, and at every step ... And since he himself was on duty at the vigorous button for 5 years on this particular complex, only in another missile division, I can say with confidence. And it was rightly said - if you yourself do not know, did not see, did not touch with your hands, it is better to refrain from false stories ...

    Duty is carried out by a crew of 2 people at the regiment command post at a depth of about 30 meters in a mine similar to the launcher, but with different equipment, the regiment’s command post in the form of a container corresponding to the size of the missile TPK is divided into 11 compartments (counting "floors" from top to bottom) in the 10th compartment. Security changes and other providing shifts and calculations carry a watch on the surface. The KP, similar to that described, is, apparently, the old KP (but they are not used on this complex - they remained from the old versions of the complexes, and not the Voevodovskys), they are in a half-abandoned state and are used only in exercises as a military training complex (equipment, in addition to telephone and ZAS, it was dismantled there), these structures are designed to accommodate the entire personnel of the entire shift shift on duty, and the structure is not at depth, but only buried and bunded. The protective device (cover) of the mine is not from a football field but only (I do not remember exactly, but from the old memory and visual perception) about 5 * 5 meters. When opened, the charger does not shoot back, but opens with a hydraulic system in a few seconds. After the end of the database, the duty is not transferred to another complex, but another duty shift just steps in. The flight time is also not 14 minutes (such time is about 15-20 minutes when launched from submarines located off the coast for purposes not deep in the territory of the country), but when launched from continent to continent (it is assumed from Eurasia - to North America) about 40-50 minutes. The rocket on the shock absorbers does not swing and no special systems located in the mine hold it - it is in the TPK (transport and launch container), but it is suspended on shock absorbers, but the TPK does not swing))) for oil shock absorbers (vertical and horizontal ), the smallest of them, in diameter - you can’t grab it))) Two commands come to the launch, but the other ones, namely: START and Cipher, the cipher starts directly, and, in accordance with the cipher, the flight is loaded into the warhead task and goals (all this happens during the prelaunch process) and after 56 seconds the rocket leaves the mine (unmodified P36 complex - 60 seconds). The missile starts from the TPK using the mortar launch method and the pan with the spent powder charge is shot off - this is another inaccuracy about the flying cover, the pan can really fly far enough, but 500 meters is unlikely. By the way, a direct hit by a nuclear warhead cannot withstand the memory, and it’s not the point - the mine will simply be destroyed / damaged, but it must be admitted that a hit at a distance of about 200-300 meters is a complex, depending on the charge power, the launcher can also withstand it will be capable of launching (here there are difficulties with communication channels because the combat control cables will be broken, and the combat radio control signal will not pass under conditions of radioactivity, especially in the epicenter and near it, but this is a separate story).

    He wrote it ... It seems that he didn’t give out any special secrets, but still ... But the doors, just in case, barricaded ...

    PS Uncles, I won’t be like that anymore ...
    1. Hort
      Hort 13 December 2013 14: 21
      +1
      plus more for the avatar set)
      And for the explanation - forgot the picture "Don't talk!" :) No.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Waroc
        Waroc 13 December 2013 15: 10
        0
        I ask you not to judge strictly - I was vypimsya, memories rolled up))) what
        1. воронов
          воронов 30 November 2014 21: 28
          -1
          Quote: Waroc
          was drunk

          Out of the army over the booze? drinks
      3. воронов
        воронов 30 November 2014 21: 21
        -1
        Quote: hort
        And for the explanation - forgot the picture "Don't talk!" :

        In their division, the bad were special.
    2. slon53
      slon53 28 January 2014 17: 04
      0
      You should tear your tongue, you are our literate
      1. воронов
        воронов 30 November 2014 21: 25
        0
        Quote: slon53
        You should tear your tongue, you are our literate

        He said that he had been on duty for only 5 years, most likely they were trampled down from the army, not even after years of service.
    3. воронов
      воронов 30 November 2014 21: 19
      0
      Quote: Waroc
      He wrote it ... It seems that he didn’t give out any special secrets, but still ...

      The author does not pretend to be a specialist rocket launcher, but he explained that from the words. And then this is a bike, not a mournful instruction, many people read it with pleasure, including myself, but I doubt your tedious passage. a question for you, were there special officers in your division? If it was shitty, you can feel it in your commentary that you use your tongue like a broomstick, and the secretaries worked poorly with you in VU.
  9. 12571752dima
    12571752dima 13 December 2013 23: 41
    +1
    The author, for "E. ANUYU SIBERIA" and "some kind of middle town-village in Siberia", should be cut into the hawalnik properly - for prevention.
  10. oldstaryi
    oldstaryi 17 December 2013 20: 31
    +1
    Well, what are you up against the author? Well, I slightly lied on the dimensions of the lid. And about pirapatrons it is true, this is in case of hydraulic failure. Well, with the launch, there the task should be in a special recorder. A connection with the mine will be in the event of a cable break. And there were rockets that stood on shock absorbers, and not just in TPKs. In general, from the first of April! drinks
  11. DMB-78
    DMB-78 18 December 2013 22: 13
    +3
    Slowly rockets float away
    Meet them, Mr. Reagan, wait.
    And although America is a little sorry
    the Japs have it ahead.
    Maybe we offended someone in vain,
    slapping a couple of extra megatons,
    see how fun the earth is boiling
    where the Pentagon used to be ...

    A nuclear fungus is standing, swinging,
    resting right in the sky ...
    The tanks of Germany, like candles, are melting,
    to hell they let the factory ...
  12. Volgarr
    Volgarr 16 March 2014 22: 08
    0
    I read somewhere that such failures happened both in our country and in s regular. How did we all survive, God knows only one !!!
  13. Karela71
    Karela71 22 March 2014 10: 48
    0
    good good good Thank you positively interesting !!!!!!!!!!

Про ядерный щит СССР

Хочу я вам комрады рассказать одну историю о старом добром СССР. История про то, как обеспечивался ядерный щит и как несли свою нелегкую вахту наши доблестные отцы. История реальная, рассказанная моим батей офицером РВСН, который полностью отдал себя служению Родине. Заслужил инвалидность и пенсию. И квартиру дали, что есть, то есть.

Значит события развивались в начале 80-х в г. Алейск Алтайского края. В этом замечательном месте несла службу ракетная дивизия стратегического назначения. Оснащена она была по тем временам неплохими ракетными комплексами шахтного базирования Р-36М. Пиндосы недолюбливали наш комплекс и называли его «SS-18 Mod.2 Satan. И размещался этот «Сатан» в шахтной пусковой установке повышенной защищённости, говорят даже прямое ядерное попадание должна выдержать.

Дивизия как и положено по графику вставала на боевое дежурство. Как это выглядело: весь личный состав задействованный в дежурстве спускался в автономный бункер под землю, (не знаю сколько метров врать не буду) и его закрывали, не выйти, не войти, что бы не случилось. В бункере находились системы управления комплексом. И вот так в замкнутом пространстве офицеры по- сменно сидели за пультами в течении трех дней, потом дежурство передавалось на другой комплекс, бункер открывали и всех выпускали на свет божий.


Электромагнитные поля там были те еще. Ни одни часы не работали (электронных тогда не было, а механические намагничевались так, что врали безбожно). Бате теща подарила золотые, 500р по тем времена бешеные деньжищи, вот они не врали. Но речь не об этом.

И вот в такое боевое дежурство, когда космические карты загружены в планшеты, а в боеголовки загружены реальные целеуказания с Вашингтонами, Боннами да Парижима всякими. Мощь такая, что одна эта дивизия способна начать 3-ю мировую и выиграть ее в течении 14 минут (подлетное время) Происходит срабатывание автоматики и все комплексы переходят в режим подготовки к старту, что бы нанести ответный удар. Отстреливаются крышки шахт. Это у пиндосов в кино они ездят и медленно открываются, что бы Брюс Виллис смог спасти мир, а у русских они отстреливаются пиропатронами, крышку размером с футбольное поле, способную сдержать прямое ядерное попадание отбрасывает на 500 метров за секунду. Приходит в рабочей режим гидравлика, отходят все системы удерживающие ракету и она готова к старту, медленно раскачиваясь на амортизаторах, ждет последней команды, что бы принести смерть, страх и ужас по баллистической траектории на соседний континент. Но последней команды нет т.к. что бы произошел пуск, должно быть два подтверждения: от дежурного офицера и из штаба МО от «ядерного чемоданчика», если есть связь с чемоданчиком конечно, если нет тогда только командир принимает решение о нанесении удара. Связь была! Старт отменили.

И тут началось! Позвонили из Москвы и спросили вы охуели? Не не так.. спросили «ВЫ СОВСЕМ ТАМ ОХУЕЛИ В ВАШЕЙ ЕБАНОЙ СИБИРИ? ДУМАЕТЕ СОСЛАТЬ НЕКУДА БОЛЬШЕ?
Создали комиссию, вызвали конструкторов, прилетели КГБ, арестовали весь командный состав части. Короче шухер, шо пиздец. Причину срабатывания автоматики нехера понять не могут.

Но нашелся один старый прапор еврей, который не поленился и съездил в Новосибирск и взял маленькую справочку, у сейсмологов, что именно в это время было маленькое землетрясение, 0,5 балл, которое никто не заметил. А как потом выяснилось, автоматика приняла колебания почвы за ядерный удар и отработала в штатном режиме, о чем побожились создатели системы. Всех отпустили, составили акт и продолжили службу. А пиндосы так и не узнали, что их жизни зависели от колебаний почвы в каком-то сраном городе- поселке в Сибирии и от выдержки и нервов дежурного офицера.
Про ядерный щит СССР

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. барон врангель 5 декабря 2013 08:47
    поменьше бы мата! а так почитал с удовольствием!
    1. predator.3 5 декабря 2013 10:21
      Цитата: барон врангель
      поменьше бы мата! а так почитал с удовольствием!

      Ну как так в нашей армии и без мата ? feel
      predator.3
      1. барон врангель 5 декабря 2013 16:03
        Цитата: predator.3
        Ну как так в нашей армии и без мата ?

        в армии и иногда в жизни без него ну никуда! сам умею загнуть если доведут.
        Но надо же думать что читают иногда это и дети! smile А этим надо доброе и хорошее!
        Да итмат мату рознь! можно было и точками, мы и так поймем! smile
      2. барон врангель 5 декабря 2013 16:03
        Цитата: predator.3
        Ну как так в нашей армии и без мата ?

        в армии и иногда в жизни без него ну никуда! сам умею загнуть если доведут.
        Но надо же думать что читают иногда это и дети! smile А этим надо доброе и хорошее!
        Да итмат мату рознь! можно было и точками, мы и так поймем! smile
    2. BOB48 6 декабря 2013 14:25
      без мата только мухи родятся!
    3. voronov 30 ноября 2014 21:04
      Цитата: барон врангель
      поменьше бы мата! а так почитал с удовольствием!

      Этот ласковый упрёк вы считаете матом? В таком случае уважаемый не в институте ли благородных девиц вы служили? laughing
  2. влад0 5 декабря 2013 09:59
    Хорошая дивизия под Алейском была. Будучи курсантами БВВАУЛ на эти "крышечки" шахт отрабатывали учебные атаки с пикирования. Чудесное время было!!!
    Алейским ракетчикам drinks привет!!!!!
    влад0
  3. alex-kon 5 декабря 2013 12:27
    Жаль что ы про это не узнали. После этого они на выкрики "Аллах акбар" даже не реагировали бы. laughing
    alex-kon
  4. пенсионер 5 декабря 2013 12:44
    Цитата: predator.3
    Ну как так в нашей армии и без мата ?

    Спасибо автору!! good hi А без мата в армии действительно никуда. Я поначалу курсантам если что-то пытался "интеллигентно", по-гражданскому объяснить или попросить что бы что-то они сделали с применением выражений: Вы, "пожалуйста", "будьте добры" или "я надеюсь на Вас", то они моментально мысленно посылали меня ННА... и ничего я с них поиметь не мог. Но вот после того, как со мной на эту тему поработали старшие товарищи из офицерского состава, дела у меня наладились. yes И скрытый талант обрёл реализацию... feel
  5. coserg 2012 5 декабря 2013 16:42
    Нормально написал,молодец!Главное без хвастовства. good
    coserg 2012
  6. volan 6 декабря 2013 14:36
    Хорошая БАЙКА! Такую опупею и утаить от янкесов? Но картина, когда весь позиционный район становится на уши? Бр-р-р... Дали отдыхает.
  7. andr327 6 декабря 2013 23:54
    Но увы только байка, и байка плохая, без позитива. Правды ну процентов 10. И система дежурства прямо уж такая страшная, крышки так далеко летают, и системы так много самопально отрабатывают, и прапорщик такой умный, да и подлетное время о котором и мы и америкосы только мечтаем. Т.е. все из ракетных страшилок. Если у ключа не сидел, то лучше не гони пургу. как старый ракетчик ставлю этой байке минус. Приврать то можно, но не столько же, если только девушке под одеялом. А для развязывания Последней мировой другие способы есть.
    Так что ни надо хаять ни ракетное вооружение, ни людей которые БД несут.
  8. Waroc 11 декабря 2013 02:26
    Полностью поддерживаю andr327. Данная заметка - именно байка в соответствии с названием раздела))) По ходу всего процесса чтения - что называется "уши режет" от нелепостей, причём на каждом шагу... И так как сам отдежурил у ядрёной кнопки 5 лет именно на данном комплексе, только в другой ракетной дивизии, могу это с уверенностью утверждать. И правильно было сказано - если сам не знаешь, не видел, не трогал руками - лучше воздержаться от неверных рассказов...

    Дежурство несётся расчётом в составе 2 человек на КП полка на глубине примерно 30 метров в шахте аналогичной пусковой, но с другим оборудованием, КП полка в виде контейнера соответствующего размерами с ТПК ракеты, разделён на 11 отсеков (отсчёт "этажей" сверху вниз) расчёт сидит в 10 отсеке. Смена охраны и иные обеспечивающие смены и расчёты несут дежурство на поверхности. КП, подобный описываемому, это, судя по всему, старые КП (но на данном комплексе они не используются - остались со старых версий комплексов, причём не Воеводовских), они находятся в полузаброшенном состоянии и используются лишь на учениях в качестве ЗКП рп (оборудование, кроме телефонной связи и ЗАС, там демонтировано), вот эти сооружения рассчитаны на размещение всего личного состава всей дежурной смены полка, причём сооружение не на глубине, а всего лишь заглубленное и обвалованное. Защитное устройство (крышка) шахты не с футбольное поле а всего лишь (точно не помню, но по старой памяти и зрительному восприятию) метров примерно 5*5. При открытии ЗУ не отстреливается, а открывается с помощью гидравлической системы за несколько секунд. После окончания БД дежурство не передаётся на другой комплекс, а просто заступает другая дежурная смена. Подлётное время тоже не 14 минут (такое время - около 15-20 минут при пуске с подлодок, находящихся у побережья по целям не в глубине территории страны), а при пусках с континента на континент (предполагается с Евразии - в направлении Северной Америки) составляет порядка 40-50 минут. Ракета на амортизаторах не раскачивается и никакие специальные системы, размещённые в шахте её не удерживают - она находится в ТПК (транспортно-пусковом контейнере), а вот он подвешен на амортизаторах, но и ТПК не раскачивается))) ибо масляные амортизаторы (вертикальные и горизонтальные), самые малые из них, в диаметре - не обхватишь))) На пуск приходит две команды, но иные, а именно: ПУСК и ШИФР, по шифру и производится непосредственно пуск, при этом, в соответствии с шифром, в ГЧ загружается полётное задание и цели (всё это происходит в процессе предстартовой подготовки) и через 56 секунд ракета выходит из шахты (немодернизированый комплекс Р36 - 60 секунд). Ракета стартует из ТПК методом миномётного старта и при этом отстреливается поддон с отработавшим пороховым зарядом - это ещё одна неточность про отлетающую крышку, поддон действительно может отлететь достаточно далеко, но 500 метров - маловероятно. Кстати, ЗУ прямое попадание ядерной боеголовки не выдержит, и дело не в ней - просто будет разрушена\повреждена шахта, но надо признать, что попадание на удалении порядка 200-300 метров - комплекс, в зависимости от мощности заряда, способен выдержать и пусковая установка будет способна к пуску (тут возникают сложности с каналами связи ибо кабеля боевого управления будут разорваны, а сигнал радио боевого управления не будет проходить в условиях радиоактивности, особенно в эпицентре и вблизи от него, но это отдельный рассказ). Да и сама ситуация в целом несколько невероятная, возможно и было какое то ЧП, но, вряд ли в таких масштабах.

    Понаписал... Вроде никаких особых тайн не выдал, но всё ж таки... Но двери, на всякий случай, забаррикадировал...

    P.S. Дяденьки, я больше так не буду...
    1. Хорт 13 декабря 2013 14:21
      плюс больше за аватарку поставил)
      А за разъяснение - забыл картинку "Не болтай!"? :) no
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Waroc 13 декабря 2013 15:10
        Прошу не судить строго - выпимши был, воспоминания накатили))) what
        1. voronov 30 ноября 2014 21:28
          Цитата: Waroc
          выпимши был

          Из армии за бухло попёрли? drinks
      3. voronov 30 ноября 2014 21:21
        Цитата: Хорт
        А за разъяснение - забыл картинку "Не болтай!"? :

        В их дивизии плохие были особисты.
    2. slon53 28 января 2014 17:04
      Язык бы тебе оторвать, грамотный ты наш
      slon53
      1. voronov 30 ноября 2014 21:25
        Цитата: slon53
        Язык бы тебе оторвать, грамотный ты наш

        Он же сказал,что дежурил всего 5 лет,скорее всего попёрли из армии,даже не по выслуге лет.
    3. voronov 30 ноября 2014 21:19
      Цитата: Waroc
      Понаписал... Вроде никаких особых тайн не выдал, но всё ж таки...

      Автор не претендует на роль спеца-ракетчика,он же пояснил,что со слов.И потом это байка,а не заунывная инструкция,её многие читают с удовольствием, и я в т.ч.,а вот ваш нудный пассаж сомневаюсь.И ещё к вам вопрос, в вашей дивизии особисты были? Если и были то хреновые,чувствуется по вашему комментарию,языком метёте,что помелом,да и в ВУ видать плохо с вами секретчики работали.
  9. 12571752dima 13 декабря 2013 23:41
    Автору, за "Е.АНУЮ СИБИРЬ" и "какой-то ср.ный город-поселок в Сибирии", надо бы в хавальник врезать хорошенько - для профилактики.
  10. oldstaryi 17 декабря 2013 20:31
    Ну что вы так на автора ополчились? Ну слегка приврал размеры крышки. А про пирапатроны верно, это в случае отказа гидравлики. Ну и с пуском, там задание должно быть в спецмагнитофоне. А связь с шахтой будет и в случае обрыва кабелей. И были ракеты, которые стояли на амортизаторах, а не только в ТПК. В общем с первым апреля! drinks
  11. ДМБ-78 18 декабря 2013 22:13
    Медленно ракеты уплывают вдаль,
    встречи с ними, мистер Рейган, жди.
    И хотя Америку немножко жаль,
    у япошек это впереди.
    Может, мы обидели кого-то зря,
    шлепнув пару лишних мегатонн,
    посмотри, как весело кипит земля
    там, где был когда-то Пентагон…

    Ядерный грибок стоит, качается,
    упираясь прямо в небосвод...
    Танки ФРГ, как свечки, плавятся,
    на хрена ж их выпустил завод...
    ДМБ-78
  12. Volgarr 16 марта 2014 22:08
    Где то читал что такие сработки бывали и у нас и у ов регулярноюКак уж мы все уцелели- одному господу богу ведомо!!!
  13. Karela71 22 марта 2014 10:48
    good good good Позитивно интересно спасибо!!!!!!!!!!
    Karela71

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня